kstars - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4414 entries)

en: Sky
zh_TW: 天空

en: Messier Object
zh_TW: 梅西爾物件

[ctx: Object with extra attached URLs]
en: Object w/ Links
zh_TW: 含連結的物件

en: Star Name
zh_TW: 星體名稱

en: Deep Sky Object Name
zh_TW: 深天空星體名稱

en: Planet Name
zh_TW: 行星名稱

[ctx: Constellation Name]
en: Constell. Name
zh_TW: 星座名稱

[ctx: Constellation Line]
en: Constell. Line
zh_TW: 星座線條

[ctx: Constellation Boundary]
en: Constell. Boundary
zh_TW: 星座區域

[ctx: Highlighted Constellation Boundary]
en: Constell. Boundary Highlight
zh_TW: 突顯之星座區域

[ctx: refers to the band of stars in the sky due to the Galactic plane]
en: Milky Way
zh_TW: 銀河

en: Equator
zh_TW: 赤道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEcliptic)
en: Ecliptic
zh_TW: 黃道

en: Horizon
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Compass Labels
zh_TW: 羅盤標籤

en: Equatorial Coordinate Grid
zh_TW: 赤道座標格

en: Horizontal Coordinate Grid
zh_TW: 水平座標格

en: Info Box Text
zh_TW: 資訊盒文字

en: Info Box Selected
zh_TW: 已選取資訊盒

en: Info Box Background
zh_TW: 資訊盒背景

en: Target Indicator
zh_TW: 目標指示器

en: User Labels
zh_TW: 使用者標籤

en: Planet Trails
zh_TW: 行星蹤跡

en: Angular Distance Ruler
zh_TW: 角距離尺規

en: Observing List Label
zh_TW: 觀察列表標籤

en: Star-Hop Route
zh_TW: 星躍（star-hop）路徑

en: Visible Satellites
zh_TW: 可見衛星

en: Satellites
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Satellites Labels
zh_TW: 衛星標籤

en: Supernovae
zh_TW: 超新星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, artificialHorizonCheck)
en: Artificial Horizon
zh_TW: 人造地平線

en: RA Guide Error
zh_TW: 赤經導引錯誤

en: DEC Guide Error
zh_TW: 赤緯導引錯誤

en: Solver FOV
zh_TW: 識別器視場

en: FITS Image Object Label
zh_TW: FITS 影像物件標籤

[ctx: use default color scheme]
en: Default Colors
zh_TW: 預設顏色

[ctx: use 'star chart' color scheme]
en: Star Chart
zh_TW: 星體圖表

[ctx: use 'night vision' color scheme]
en: Night Vision
zh_TW: 夜間景像

en: Local color scheme file could not be opened.
    Scheme cannot be recorded.
zh_TW: 無法開啟本地端的配色檔。
    將無法紀錄機制。

en: Local color scheme index file could not be opened.
    Scheme cannot be recorded.
zh_TW: 無法開啟本地端的配色索引檔。
    將無法紀錄機制。

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Downloading Data...
zh_TW: 下載資料中...

en: Awaiting response from server...
zh_TW: 等待伺服器回應中...

[ctx: use field-of-view for binoculars]
en: 7x35 Binoculars
zh_TW: 7x35 雙眼望遠鏡

[ctx: use 1-degree field-of-view indicator]
en: One Degree
zh_TW: 1 度

en: No FOV
zh_TW: 沒有視場

en: KStars Exported Sky Image
zh_TW: KStars 所匯出的天體影像

en: Saved image to %1
zh_TW: 儲存影像到 %1

en: Could not upload image to remote location: %1
zh_TW: 無法上傳圖片到遠端位置：%1

en: Could not export image: URL %1 invalid
zh_TW: 無法匯出影像：網址 %1 不合法

en: Invert colors
zh_TW: 反轉顏色

en: Reverse colors of the image. This is useful to enhance contrast at times. This affects only the display and not the saving.
zh_TW: 反轉影像顏色。需要加強對比時有用。只會影響顯示，不會儲存。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddScope) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SavePreset)
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save the image to disk
zh_TW: 儲存影像到磁碟

en: Remove temporary file %1 from disk?
zh_TW: 要移除暫存檔 %1 嗎？

en: Confirm Removal
zh_TW: 確認移除

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Please wait while image is being downloaded...
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在下載影像中...

en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 影像檢視器

en: Loading of the image %1 failed.
zh_TW: 載入影像 %1 失敗。

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。要覆寫嗎？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案？

en: Saving of the image %1 failed.
zh_TW: 儲存影像 %1 失敗。

en: DSS Download
zh_TW: DSS 下載

en: Please wait while DSS image is being downloaded...
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在下載 DSS 影像...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, webManagerYesR)
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, webManagerNoR)
en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable)
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Sorry
zh_TW: 抱歉

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, catalogInfo) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: No driver]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: N
zh_TW: 北

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: NNE
zh_TW: 北北東

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: NE
zh_TW: 東北

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: ENE
zh_TW: 東北東

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: E
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: ESE
zh_TW: 東南東

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: SE
zh_TW: 東南

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: SSE
zh_TW: 南南東

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: S
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: SSW
zh_TW: 南南西

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: SW
zh_TW: 西南

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: WSW
zh_TW: 西南西

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: W
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: WNW
zh_TW: 西北西

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: NW
zh_TW: 西北

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: NNW
zh_TW: 北北西

en: Internal Astrometry Configuration File Write Error.
zh_TW: 內部 Astrometry 設定檔寫入錯誤。

en: &Next >
zh_TW: 下一個(&N) >

en: < &Back
zh_TW: < 上一步(&B)

[ctx: default theme name]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Crop region will be scaled to [ %1 * %2 ]
zh_TW: 切割區域會調整為 （%1 x %2）

en: Crop region: [%1,%2  %3x%4]
zh_TW: 切割區域：[%1,%2   %3x%4]

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ThumbnailEditor)
en: Thumbnail Editor
zh_TW: 縮圖編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CropLabel)
en: Crop region: [0,0  200 x 200]
zh_TW: 切割區域：[0,0  200x200]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MessageLabel)
en: (crop region will be scaled to 200x200)
zh_TW: （切割區域會調整為 200x200）

en: Loading images...
zh_TW: 載入影像中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SearchLabel)
en: Search results:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：

en: Failed to load image at %1
zh_TW: 載入於 %1 的影像失敗

en: Failed to load image
zh_TW: 載入影像失敗

en: Choose Thumbnail Image
zh_TW: 選擇縮圖影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ThumbnailPicker)
en: Thumbnail Picker
zh_TW: 縮圖挑選器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Specify image location:
zh_TW: 指定影像位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Current thumbnail:
zh_TW: 目前的縮圖：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Edit Ima&ge...
zh_TW: 編輯影像(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, UnsetButton)
en: Unset Image
zh_TW: 取消設定影像

note: i18n? i18nc("Asteroid name (optional)", "Pluto"); i18nc("Asteroid name (optional)", "Pluto") i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SunBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch)
en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMercury) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Mercury)
en: Mercury
zh_TW: 水星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVenus) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Venus)
en: Venus
zh_TW: 金星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch)
en: Earth
zh_TW: 地球

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MoonBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch)
en: Moon
zh_TW: 月球

note: i18n? i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMars) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Mars)
en: Mars
zh_TW: 火星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowJupiter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Jupiter)
en: Jupiter
zh_TW: 木星

en: Ganymede
zh_TW: 加尼美得

en: Io
zh_TW: 艾奧

en: Callisto
zh_TW: 卡利斯托

en: Europa
zh_TW: 歐羅巴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSaturn) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Saturn)
en: Saturn
zh_TW: 土星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUranus) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Uranus)
en: Uranus
zh_TW: 天王星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNeptune) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Neptune)
en: Neptune
zh_TW: 海王星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationLabelBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: FOV:
zh_TW: 視場：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fieldoFviewLabel_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rotationLabel)
en: Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Xplanet binary path is empty in config panel.
zh_TW: 設定面板中 xplanet 執行檔路徑是空的。

en: Error making FIFO file %1: %2.
zh_TW: 產生 FIFO 檔 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, helpB)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (kstarsToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (processToolBar)
en: Process ToolBar
zh_TW: 進度工具列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (time)
en: T&ime
zh_TW: 時間(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (focus)
en: &Pointing
zh_TW: 指向(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (projection)
en: &Projection
zh_TW: 投影(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (devices)
en: &Devices
zh_TW: 裝置(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (data)
en: &Data
zh_TW: 資料(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (updates)
en: &Updates
zh_TW: 更新(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (observation)
en: &Observation
zh_TW: 觀測(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (infopanel)
en: &Info Boxes
zh_TW: 資訊盒(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (statusbar)
en: &Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (viewToolBar)
en: View Toolbar
zh_TW: 檢視工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (INDIToolBar)
en: INDI Toolbar
zh_TW: INDI 工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (TelescopeToolBar)
en: Telescope Toolbar
zh_TW: 望遠鏡工具列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, raLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), 
en: RA:
zh_TW: 赤經：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_17) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, epochLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EpochLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EpochLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, epochCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, EpochCheckBatch
en: Epoch:
zh_TW: 紀元：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, captureStatus) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, idlingStateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusStatus) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, guideStatus) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mountStatus) i18
en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: What's Interesting...
zh_TW: 有什麼好玩的...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Planets
zh_TW: 行星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Stars
zh_TW: 星體

en: Constellations
zh_TW: 星座

en: Deep-sky Objects
zh_TW: 深天空物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroids) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Asteroids
zh_TW: 小行星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowComets) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Comets
zh_TW: 慧星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Galaxies
zh_TW: 銀河

en: Nebulae
zh_TW: 星雲

en: Clusters
zh_TW: 星團

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Slew Telescope
zh_TW: 旋轉望遠鏡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PAHCorrectionsNextB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, introNextB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remoteEquipmentNextB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stellarMateEquipmentNextB) i18n: ectx: proper
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, profileNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: prope
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Import File
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, DataURL)
en: Enter import data filename
zh_TW: 請輸入匯入資料的檔案名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, DataURL)
en: To import an existing data file, enter its filename here.  You will then describe the contents of the file below.  You can leave the filename blank to construct a catalog file with a valid header, but no data.
zh_TW: 要匯入現有的資料檔，請輸入它的檔名，然後在底下描述檔案內容。您可以將檔名留白，以建立有合法標頭但沒有資料的星表檔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, DataFileBox)
en: Contents of the imported data file
zh_TW: 匯入資料檔案的內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, DataFileBox)
en: When you select a data file in the above line, its contents are displayed here.
zh_TW: 若您選擇了資料檔，它的內容會顯示在這裡。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Describe Data Fields
zh_TW: 描述資料欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: <b>Catalog fields:</b>
zh_TW: <b>星表欄位：</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2)
en: <b>Available fields:</b>
zh_TW: <b>可用的欄位：</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, Epoch)
en: The coordinate epoch for the catalog
zh_TW: 此星表的座標紀元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Catalog name prefix:
zh_TW: 星表名稱前置文字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Symbol color:
zh_TW: 符號顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Coordinate epoch:
zh_TW: 座標紀元：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SpaceButton)
en: Space Delimited
zh_TW: 用空白區隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PreviewButton)
en: Preview &Output
zh_TW: 預覽輸出(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, CatalogURL)
en: Enter the filename for the output catalog file
zh_TW: 請輸入輸出星表檔案的檔案名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Catalog name:
zh_TW: 星表名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Save catalog as:
zh_TW: 儲存星表為：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CatalogName)
en: Enter a name for the catalog
zh_TW: 請輸入星表的名稱

en: Show image of
zh_TW: 顯示影像

en: The URL is not valid. Would you like to open a browser window
    to the Google search engine?
zh_TW: 此網址不合法。您要開啟瀏覽器視窗並進入 Google 搜尋嗎？

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 不合法的網址

en: Browse Google
zh_TW: 瀏覽 Google

en: Do Not Browse
zh_TW: 不要瀏覽

en: Show webpage about
zh_TW: 顯示網頁關於

en: object
zh_TW: 物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, TypeBox)
en: Resource Type
zh_TW: 資源型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ImageRadio)
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, InfoRadio)
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, DescBox)
en: Text describing the linked resource
zh_TW: 描述連結資源的文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DescLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, URLLabel)
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, URLBox)
en: The URL which will be displayed by this item
zh_TW: 此項目顯示的網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, URLButton)
en: Open URL in a browser window
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器視窗中開啟網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, URLButton)
en: You can verify the entered URL by opening it in a browser window with this button
zh_TW: 您可以按此鍵開啟一瀏覽器視窗，檢視輸入的網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, URLButton)
en: Check URL
zh_TW: 檢查網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, schedulerProfileCombo)
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, meridianFlipDegreesR)
en: Degrees
zh_TW: 度

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList)
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, decCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: p
en: Dec:
zh_TW: 赤緯：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, preview_button)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, object_group) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, alignTable)
en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit_object) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove_object) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeDriverB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPush
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetColor)
en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_DirRA) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, racal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_01) i18n: ectx: 
en: RA
zh_TW: 赤經

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, clientTreeWidget)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Major Axis
zh_TW: 主軸

en: Minor Axis
zh_TW: 次軸

en: Position Angle
zh_TW: 位置角度

en: Flux
zh_TW: 通量（Flux）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget)
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, activateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, slavingEnableButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, f_UseAutoFocus)
en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton)
en: Import Catalog...
zh_TW: 匯入星表...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, colorButton)
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalGroup) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabGeneral)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: number in magnitudes]
note: i18nc("number in magnitudes", "%1 mag", QLocale().toString( ((KSComet *)selectedObject)->getTotalMagnitudeParameter(), 'f', 2)));  //show to hundredth place } else{
en: %1 mag
zh_TW: %1 等

[ctx: the star is a multiple star]
en: multiple
zh_TW: 多重星

[ctx: the star is a variable star]
en: variable
zh_TW: 變星

en: G5 star
zh_TW: G5 星

[ctx: Asteroid name (optional)]
en: Pluto
zh_TW: 冥王星

en: Dwarf planet
zh_TW: 白矮星

[ctx: distance in kilometers]
en: %1 km
zh_TW: %1 公里

[ctx: angular size in arcminutes]
en: %1 arcmin
zh_TW: %1 弧分

[ctx: angular size in arcseconds]
en: %1 arcsec
zh_TW: %1 弧秒

en: Supernova
zh_TW: 超新星

en: Discovery Date:
zh_TW: 發現日期：

en: Host Galaxy:
zh_TW: 主銀河：

[ctx: integrated flux at a frequency]
en: Flux(%1):
zh_TW: 通量（Flux）(%1)：

[ctx: Diameter in kilometers]
en: %1 km
zh_TW: %1 公里

[ctx: Dimension in kilometers]
en: %1 km
zh_TW: %1 公里

[ctx: Rotation period in hours]
en: %1 h
zh_TW: %1 小時

[ctx: Orbit period in years]
en: %1 y
zh_TW: %1 年

[ctx: %1 type of sky object (planet, asteroid etc), %2 name of a constellation]
en: %1 in %2
zh_TW: %1 於 %2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, domeAzimuthPositionLabel) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabPosition)
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: RA (%1):
zh_TW: 赤經（%1）：

en: DE (%1):
zh_TW: 赤緯（%1）：

en: Circumpolar
zh_TW: 拱極

en: Never rises
zh_TW: 從不升起

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Record here observation logs and/or data on %1.
zh_TW: 將對 %1 的觀察紀錄與資料記在這裡。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the %1 link?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此連結 %1 嗎？

en: Delete Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: KStars did not find any active telescopes.
zh_TW: KStars 找不到任何可用的望遠鏡。

en: Telescope %1 is offline. Please connect and retry again.
zh_TW: 望遠鏡 %1 目前離線中。請連接後再試一次。

en: Danger! Viewing the Sun without adequate solar filters is dangerous and will result in permanent eye damage!
zh_TW: 危險！沒有適當的過濾保護就觀察太陽是很危險的，可能會對眼睛造成永久性的傷害！

en: Save Thumbnail
zh_TW: 儲存縮圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Names)
en: Primary Name, Other Names
zh_TW: 主要名稱，其他名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Magnitude)
en: 0.0 mag
zh_TW: 0.0 等

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngSizeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_19)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngSize)
en: 0.0 arcmin
zh_TW: 0.0 弧分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSHelpLabel, BVLabel)
en: B - V index:
zh_TW: B - V 索引：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSHelpLabel, DistanceLabel)
en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSHelpLabel, MagLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Magnitude:
zh_TW: 星等：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, IllumLabel)
en: Illumination:
zh_TW: 照度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ObsListButton)
en: Add to Observing List
zh_TW: 新增到觀測清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center in Map
zh_TW: 置於天體圖中央

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ScopeButton)
en: Center in Telescope
zh_TW: 置於望遠鏡中央

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PerihelionLabel)
en: Perihelion:
zh_TW: 近日點：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OrbitIDLabel)
en: Orbit ID:
zh_TW: 軌道代碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OrbitID)
en: Orbit ID
zh_TW: 軌道代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NEOLabel)
en: NEO:
zh_TW: NEO：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DiameterLabel)
en: Diameter:
zh_TW: 直徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RotationLabel)
en: Rotation period:
zh_TW: 旋轉週期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EarthMOIDLabel)
en: Earth MOID:
zh_TW: 地球最小軌道交會距離：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OrbitClassLabel)
en: Orbit class:
zh_TW: 軌道類別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OrbitClass)
en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AlbedoLabel)
en: Albedo:
zh_TW: 反照率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DimensionsLabel)
en: Dimensions:
zh_TW: 尺寸：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PeriodLabel)
en: Period:
zh_TW: 期間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DetailsDatabase)
en: Details - Online Databases
zh_TW: 詳情─線上資料庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, ADVTree)
en: Choose Online Database
zh_TW: 選擇線上資料庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DetailsLinks)
en: Details - Resource Links
zh_TW: 詳情─資源連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, InfoTitle)
en: Information Links
zh_TW: 資訊連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ImagesTitle)
en: Image Links
zh_TW: 影像連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ViewButton)
en: View Resource
zh_TW: 檢視資源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddLinkButton)
en: Add Link...
zh_TW: 新增連結...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, EditLinkButton)
en: Edit Link...
zh_TW: 編輯連結...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RemoveLinkButton)
en: Remove Link
zh_TW: 移除連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LogTitle)
en: User Log
zh_TW: 使用者紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DetailsPosition)
en: Details - Position Data
zh_TW: 詳情─位置資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CoordTitle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, coordinatesR) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, Coordinates)
en: Coordinates
zh_TW: 座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DecLabel)
en: DE (2000.0):
zh_TW: 赤緯（2000.0）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RA0Label)
en: RA (J2000.0):
zh_TW: 赤經（J2000.0）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RALabel)
en: RA (2000.0):
zh_TW: 赤經（2000.0）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Dec0Label)
en: DE (J2000.0):
zh_TW: 赤緯（J2000.0）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AzLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, azLabel)
en: Azimuth:
zh_TW: 方位角：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AirmassLabel)
en: Airmass:
zh_TW: 氣團：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AltLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, elLabel)
en: Altitude:
zh_TW: 高度仰角：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, HALabel)
en: Hour angle:
zh_TW: 小時角度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RSTTitle)
en: Rise/Set/Transit
zh_TW: 日出/日落/運行軌跡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TimeSetLabel)
en: Set time:
zh_TW: 落下時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TimeTransitLabel)
en: Transit time:
zh_TW: 通過時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TimeRiseLabel)
en: Rise time:
zh_TW: 升起時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AzSetLabel)
en: Azimuth at set:
zh_TW: 落下方位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AltTransitLabel)
en: Altitude at transit:
zh_TW: 通過高度仰角：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AzRiseLabel)
en: Azimuth at rise:
zh_TW: 升起方位：

en: Preview image
zh_TW: 預覽影像

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Full legend
zh_TW: 完整圖例

en: Scale with magnitudes chart
zh_TW: 顯示比例與星等圖表

en: Only scale
zh_TW: 只顯示比例

en: Only magnitudes
zh_TW: 只顯示星等

en: Only symbols
zh_TW: 只顯示符號

en: Upper left corner
zh_TW: 左上角

en: Upper right corner
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Lower left corner
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Lower right corner
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Could not export image
zh_TW: 無法匯出影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, legendGroupBox)
en: Legend Configuration
zh_TW: 圖例設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addLegendCheckBox)
en: Add legend to exported sky image
zh_TW: 新增圖例到匯出的天體影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendOrientationLabel)
en: Legend orientation:
zh_TW: 圖例方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendTypeLabel)
en: Legend type:
zh_TW: 圖例型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendPositionLabel)
en: Legend position:
zh_TW: 圖例位置：

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Solar System
zh_TW: 太陽系

en: Open Clusters
zh_TW: 開放星團

en: Globular Clusters
zh_TW: 球狀星團

en: Gaseous Nebulae
zh_TW: 氣體星雲

en: Planetary Nebulae
zh_TW: 行星星雲

en: Details...
zh_TW: 詳情...

en: Andromeda Galaxy
zh_TW: 仙女座銀河

en: Aldebaran
zh_TW: 畢宿五（Aldebaran）

en: Aarseth-Brewington (1989 W1)
zh_TW: 阿爾斯夫-布靈頓彗星（1989 W1）

en: No object named %1 found.
zh_TW: 找不到名為 %1 的物件。

en: Bad object name
zh_TW: 錯誤的物件名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SearchLabel)
en: Filter by name:
zh_TW: 以名稱過濾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FilterTypeLabel)
en: Filter by type:
zh_TW: 以型態過濾：

en: The Right Ascension value must be between 0.0 and 24.0.
zh_TW: 赤經的值必須在 0.0 與 24.0 之間。

en: The Declination value must be between -90.0 and 90.0.
zh_TW: 赤緯的值必須在 -90.0 與 90.0 之間。

en: Invalid Coordinate Data
zh_TW: 不合法的座標資料

en: The Azimuth value must be between 0.0 and 360.0.
zh_TW: 方位值必須在 0.0 與 360.0 之間。

en: The Altitude value must be between -90.0 and 90.0.
zh_TW: 高度仰角值必須在 -90.0 與 90.0 之間。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, rdTab)
en: RA/Dec
zh_TW: 赤經/赤緯

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, decLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Declination
zh_TW: 赤緯

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, raLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Right Ascension
zh_TW: 赤經

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, aaTab)
en: Az/Alt
zh_TW: 方位/高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_PAHOrigErrorAz) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_PAHUpdatedErrorAz) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Az:
zh_TW: 方位：

[ctx: Specify the apparent field of view (AFOV) manually]
en: Specify AFOV
zh_TW: 指定明顯視場(AFOV)

[ctx: Eyepiece Design / Brand / Name; Optional]
en: Ramsden (Typical)
zh_TW: Ramsden（典型）

[ctx: Eyepiece Design / Brand / Name; Optional]
en: Orthoscopic (Typical)
zh_TW: Orthoscopic（典型）

[ctx: Eyepiece Design / Brand / Name; Optional]
en: Ploessl (Typical)
zh_TW: Ploessl（典型）

[ctx: Eyepiece Design / Brand / Name; Optional]
en: Erfle (Typical)
zh_TW: Erfle（典型）

[ctx: Eyepiece Design / Brand / Name; Optional]
en: Tele Vue Ethos (Typical)
zh_TW: Tele Vue Ethos（典型）

en: 1000 yards
zh_TW: 1000 碼

en: 1000 meters
zh_TW: 1000 公尺

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelUnits)
en: feet
zh_TW: 英呎

en: meters
zh_TW: 公尺

[ctx: millimeters]
en: mm
zh_TW: 公釐

en: inch
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Aperture diameter:
zh_TW: 光圈直徑：

[ctx: F-Number or F-Ratio of optical system]
en: F-Number:
zh_TW: F 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FOVDialog)
en: Edit FOV Symbols
zh_TW: 編輯視場符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: Add a new FOV symbol
zh_TW: 新增視場符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: Add a new field-of-view (FOV) symbol to the list.  You can define the size, shape, and color of the new symbol.
zh_TW: 新增視場（FOV）符號到清單中。您可以定義它的大小、形狀與顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Modify the highlighted FOV symbol
zh_TW: 變更選取的視場符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Press this button to modify the highlighted FOV symbol.  You can change its size, shape and color.
zh_TW: 按下此件以變更選取的視場符號。您可以改變它的大小、形狀與顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Remove highlighted FOV symbol
zh_TW: 移除選取的視場符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Press this button to remove the highlighted FOV symbol from the list.
zh_TW: 按下此件以移除選取的視場符號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DSTLabel)
en: DST rule:
zh_TW: 日光節約時間規則：

en: One city matches search criteria | %1 cities match search criteria
zh_TW[0]: %1 個城市符合搜尋條件

en: Are you sure you want to remove %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除 %1 嗎？

en: Remove City?
zh_TW: 要移除城市嗎？

en: This city already exists in the database.
zh_TW: 這個城市已存在於資料庫中。

en: Error: Duplicate Entry
zh_TW: 錯誤：重複的項目

en: All fields (except province) must be filled to add this location.
zh_TW: 要新增此位置必須填入所有欄位（除了州/省之外）

en: Fields are Empty
zh_TW: 有空的欄位

en: Could not parse the Latitude/Longitude.
zh_TW: 無法剖析經緯度。

en: Bad Coordinates
zh_TW: 錯誤的座標

en: UTC Offset must be selected.
zh_TW: 必須選擇時區

en: UTC Offset
zh_TW: 時區

en: Daylight Saving Time Rules
zh_TW: 日光節約時間規則

en: Cannot add new location -- city name blank
zh_TW: 無法新增地區 -- 未填入城市名

en: Cannot add new location -- country name blank
zh_TW: 無法新增地區 -- 未填入國家名

en: Cannot add new location -- invalid latitude / longitude
zh_TW: 無法新增地區 -- 無效的經緯度

en: Cannot add new location -- missing UTC Offset
zh_TW: 無法新增地區 -- 未填入時區

en: City is Read Only. Change name to add new city.
zh_TW: 城市為唯讀。改變名稱以新增城市。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, CityGroupBox)
en: Choose City
zh_TW: 選擇城市

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountryFiltLabel)
en: Country filter:
zh_TW: 國家過濾器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CityFiltLabel)
en: City filter:
zh_TW: 城市過濾器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ProvinceFiltLabel)
en: Province filter:
zh_TW: 省份過濾器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountLabel)
en: 0 cities match search criteria
zh_TW: 沒有城市符合搜尋條件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, EditGroupBox)
en: View/Edit Location Data
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯位置資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NewCityLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CityLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NewProvinceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ProvinceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Province:
zh_TW: 州/省份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NewCountryLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountryLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_3)
en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LongLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LongGeoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LongGeoCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: 
en: Longitude:
zh_TW: 經度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LatLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LatGeoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LatGeoCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: 
en: Latitude:
zh_TW: 緯度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ElevationLabel)
en: Elevation
zh_TW: 海拔高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TZLabel)
en: UT offset:
zh_TW: 時區位移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, GetLocationButton)
en: Get Location
zh_TW: 取得位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ClearFieldsButton)
en: &Clear Fields
zh_TW: 清除欄位(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddCityButton)
en: Add City
zh_TW: 新增城市

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, UpdateButton)
en: Update City
zh_TW: 更新城市

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Remove City
zh_TW: 移除城市

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewFOV)
en: New FOV Indicator
zh_TW: 新的視場指示器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, FOVName)
en: Name for FOV symbol
zh_TW: 視場（FOV）符號名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, FOVName)
en: The name of the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.  This name appears in the FOV menu and in the "Edit FOV Symbols" tool.
zh_TW: 視場（FOV）符號的名稱。此名稱會出現在「編輯視場符號」工具中的「視場」選單。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Eyepiece)
en: Eyepiece
zh_TW: 目鏡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Telescope focal length:
zh_TW: 望遠鏡焦距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, TLength1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, TLength2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, LinearFOV) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, RTDiameter)
en: Telescope focal length, in millimeters
zh_TW: 望遠鏡焦距，以 mm 為單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, TLength1)
en: Enter the telescope focal length, in millimeters.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a telescope eyepiece.
zh_TW: 輸入望遠鏡的焦距，以 mm（公釐）為單位。
    
    這是要定義符合望遠鏡目鏡的視場（Field Of View，FOV）符號必要的資料欄位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7_2)
en: Eyepiece focal length:
zh_TW: 目鏡焦距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, EyeLength)
en: Eyepiece focal length, in millimeters
zh_TW: 目鏡焦距，以 mm 為單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, EyeLength)
en: Enter the eyepiece focal length, in millimeters.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a telescope eyepiece.
zh_TW: 輸入望遠鏡的焦距，以 mm（公釐）為單位。
    
    這是要定義符合望遠鏡目鏡的視場（Field Of View，FOV）符號必要的資料欄位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_2)
en: Enter the eyepiece's Apparent field-of-view
zh_TW: 輸入目鏡的明顯視場

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_2)
en: Eyepiece AFOV:
zh_TW: 目鏡明顯視場：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, EyeFOV)
en: field-of-view of the eyepiece, in arcminutes
zh_TW: 目鏡的視場，以弧分為單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, EyeFOV)
en: Enter the eyepiece field-of-view angle, in arcminutes.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a telescope eyepiece.
zh_TW: 輸入目鏡的視場角度，以弧分（arcmin）為單位。
    
    這是要定義符合望遠鏡目鏡的視場（Field Of View，FOV）符號必要的資料欄位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngDistLabel_4)
en: degrees
zh_TW: 度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeTLengthFromFNum1)
en: or compute from F-Number
zh_TW: 或是從 F 值計算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Note: Panoptic, Nagler, Radian, Delos and Ethos are trademarks of Tele Vue Optics, Inc.
zh_TW: 注意：Panoptic，Nagler，Radian，Delos 與 Ethos 都是 Tele Vue Optics, Inc. 的商標。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ComputeEyeFOV) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ComputeCameraFOV) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ComputeBinocularFOV)
en: Compute field-of-view from above data fields
zh_TW: 根據以上資料欄位計算視場

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ComputeEyeFOV)
en: This button will compute the field-of-view (FOV) angle for a specific eyepiece/telescope combination.  You must first specify the focal lengths of the telescope and eyepiece, and the FOV angle of the eyepiece in the above entry fields.
    
    The computed FOV angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
zh_TW: 這個按鍵會計算指定的目鏡/望遠鏡組合的視場角度。您必須先在上方的欄位指定望遠鏡與目鏡的焦距，還有目鏡的視場角度。
    
    計算出來的視場角度（以弧分為單位）會顯示在「視場」編輯盒內。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeEyeFOV) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeCameraFOV) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeBinocularFOV)
en: Compute FOV
zh_TW: 計算視場

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6)
en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2)
en: Telescope Focal length:
zh_TW: 望遠鏡焦距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, TLength2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, LinearFOV) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, RTDiameter)
en: Enter the telescope focal length, in millimeters.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a camera mounted on a telescope.
zh_TW: 輸入望遠鏡的焦距，以 mm 為單位。
    
    這是要定義符合相機望遠鏡的視場（Field Of View，FOV）符號必要的資料欄位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Camera W:
zh_TW: 相機寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_16)
en: H:
zh_TW: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_22) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text),
en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Pixel W:
zh_TW: 像素寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraPixelSizeW) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraPixelSizeH) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, WaveLength)
en: Size of chip or film, in millimeters
zh_TW: 晶片或底片的尺寸，以 mm 為單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraPixelSizeW) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraPixelSizeH) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, WaveLength)
en: Enter the physical size of the CCD chip or film negative.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a camera mounted on a telescope.
zh_TW: 輸入 CCD 晶片或底片的實際尺寸。
    
    這是要定義符合相機望遠鏡的視場（Field Of View，FOV）符號必要的資料欄位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ComputeCameraFOV)
en: This button will compute the field-of-view (FOV) angle for a specific camera/telescope combination.  You must first specify the focal length of the telescope and the size of the CCD chip or film negative.
    
    The computed FOV angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
zh_TW: 這個按鍵會計算指定的相機/望遠鏡組合的視場角度。您必須先指定望遠鏡的焦距，還有 CCD 晶片或底片的尺寸。
    
    計算出來的視場角度（以弧分為單位）會顯示在「視場」編輯盒內。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab3)
en: Binocular
zh_TW: 雙目望遠鏡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15_3)
en: Field of View:
zh_TW: 視場：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_31)
en: At a distance of:
zh_TW: 距離：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ComputeBinocularFOV)
en: This button will compute the field-of-view (FOV) angle for a binocular.  You must specify the linear FOV as mentioned on the binocular.
    
    The computed FOV angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
zh_TW: 這個按鍵會計算雙目望遠鏡組合的視場角度。您必須先指定雙目望遠鏡的線性視場。
    
    計算出來的視場角度（以弧分為單位）會顯示在「視場」編輯盒內。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab4)
en: Radio Telescope
zh_TW: 無線電望遠鏡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2_3)
en: Radio Telescope diameter:
zh_TW: 無線電望遠鏡直徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_3_4)
en: m
zh_TW: 公尺

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_3)
en: Wavelength:
zh_TW: 波長：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_3_2_3)
en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ComputeHPBW)
en: Compute radiotelescope HPBW from above data fields
zh_TW: 根據以上資料欄位計算無線電望遠鏡的 HPBW

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ComputeHPBW)
en: This button will compute the Half Power Beam Width (HPBW) angle for a specific radiotelescope and observing wavelength combination, assuming no multibeam receiver is available at the telescope.  You must first specify the diameter of the radiotelescope and the observing wavelength.
    
    The computed HPBW angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
zh_TW: 這個按鍵會計算指定的無線電望遠鏡的半功率波束寬度（Half Power Beam Width，HPBW）角度，以及觀察波長組合等。它假設望遠鏡沒有使用多重波束。您必須先指定無線電望遠鏡的直徑，及觀察波長。
    
    計算出來的 HPBW 角度（以弧分為單位）會顯示在「視場」編輯盒內。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeHPBW)
en: Compute HPBW
zh_TW: 計算 HPBW

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: arcmin
zh_TW: 弧分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fieldoFviewLabel)
en: Field of view:
zh_TW: 視場：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fieldoFviewLabel_3)
en: Offset Y:
zh_TW: Y 位移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, FOVEditX)
en: Desired field-of-view size, in arcminutes
zh_TW: 想要的視場大小，以弧分為單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, FOVEditX)
en: Enter the desired angular size for the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.
    
    You can either enter a value directly, or use the "Eyepiece" or "Camera" Tabs to compute an angular size for specific eyepieces or cameras.
zh_TW: 輸入想要的視場符號的角度大小。
    
    您可以直接輸入數值，或是用「目鏡」或「相機」頁來計算角度大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fieldoFviewLabel_2)
en: Offset X:
zh_TW: X 位移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, ColorButton)
en: Select color for the field-of-view symbol
zh_TW: 選擇視場符號的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, ColorButton)
en: Select a color for the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.
zh_TW: 選擇視場（FOV）符號的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Select a shape for the field-of-view symbol
zh_TW: 選擇視場符號的形狀

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Select a shape for the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.  The possible shapes are:
    
    Circle, Square, Crosshairs, Bullseye.
zh_TW: 選擇視場（FOV）符號的形狀。可用的形狀有：
    
    圓圈，方形，十字型與圓靶形。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, apertureShape) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DefaultCursor)
en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓圈形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Crosshairs
zh_TW: 十字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Bullseye
zh_TW: 圓靶形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Semitransparent circle
zh_TW: 半透明圓圈形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Shape:
zh_TW: 形狀：

en: UTC Now
zh_TW: 現在格林威至時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NowButton)
en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DownloadTitle)
en: Download Extra Data Files
zh_TW: 下載額外資料檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DownloadText)
en: <p>You may now download optional data files to enhance KStars, such as Messier object images, or a more complete NGC/IC catalog. Press the <b>Download Extra Data</b> button to proceed. </p><p>You can also use this tool later, by selecting <b>Download New Data</b> from the <b>File</b> menu.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您現在可以下載選擇的資料檔，如梅西爾物件圖，或 NGC/IC 星表等，來加強 KStars 的功能。按下<b>下載額外資料</b>就可以開始。</p><p>您可以稍後再到<b>下載新資料</b>選項來使用此工具。此選項位於<b>檔案</b>選單中。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DownloadButton)
en: Download Extra Data...
zh_TW: 下載額外資料...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, GeoTitle)
en: Choose Your Home Location
zh_TW: 選擇您的家的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeText)
en: <p>Select a City near your location from the list. You may filter the list by the name of your city, province, and country.</p><p>Once you have selected a City, press <b>Next</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>請從清單中選擇一個靠近您的位置的城市。您可以用您的城市的名稱、省份與國家來過濾清單</p> <p>您選好城市以後，請按「下一步」。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CityFilter)
en: Filter the list by city name
zh_TW: 以城市名稱來過濾清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CountryFilter)
en: Filter the list by country name
zh_TW: 以國家名稱來過濾清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ProvinceFilter)
en: Filter the list by province name
zh_TW: 以省份名稱來過濾清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, CityListBox)
en: The list of cities which match the present search filters.
zh_TW: 符合搜尋過濾的城市清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeText)
en: <p>This wizard will help you set up some basic options, such as your location on Earth.</p><p>To get started, press the <b>Next</b> button.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個精靈會幫您設定一些基本的選項，如您在地球上的位置。</p><p>按下「下一步」就可以開始。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Index Files
zh_TW: 索引檔

en: Idle.
zh_TW: 閒置。

en: dRA (arcsec)
zh_TW: 赤經（弧分）

en: dDE (arcsec)
zh_TW: 赤緯（弧秒）

en: Solver timed out.
zh_TW: 識別器逾時。

en: Telescope aperture and focal length are missing. Please check your driver settings and try again.
zh_TW: 望遠鏡的光圈與焦距遺失。請檢查您的驅動程式設定然後再試一次。

en: CCD pixel size is missing. Please check your driver settings and try again.
zh_TW: CCD 像素大小遺失。請檢查您的驅動程式設定然後再試一次。

en: Capturing image...
zh_TW: 抓取影像中...

en: Image received.
zh_TW: 影像已接收。

en: WCS information updated. Images captured from this point forward shall have valid WCS.
zh_TW: WCS 資訊已更新。從這個點之前的影像應該有正確的 WCS。

en: Capture aborted.
zh_TW: 抓取已中止。

en: Syncing failed.
zh_TW: 同步失敗。

en: World Coordinate System (WCS) is enabled. CCD rotation must be set either manually in the CCD driver or by solving an image before proceeding to capture any further images, otherwise the WCS information may be invalid.
zh_TW: 世界座標系統 (WCS) 已開啟。CCD 旋轉必須在 CCD 驅動程式中設定成手動，或是在繼續抓影像前先識別一張影像，不然 WCS 資訊可能不正確。

en: World Coordinate System (WCS) is disabled.
zh_TW: 世界座標系統(WCS) 已關閉。

en: Changing filter to %1...
zh_TW: 變更過濾器為 %1...

en: Invalid URL: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的網址：%1

en: Unable to write to file %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入到檔案 %1

en: Could Not Open File
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, solveB)
en: Capture && Solve
zh_TW: 抓取並識別

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, loadSlewB)
en: Load a FITS image and solve. Slew mount to image central coordinates.
zh_TW: 載入 FITS 影像並識別。旋轉至影像中央座標。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadSlewB)
en: Load && Slew...
zh_TW: 載入並旋轉...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopB) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, PAHStopB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PAHStopB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopFocusB)
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QGroupBox, gotoBox)
en: Select what action to take once a solution is found.
zh_TW: 選擇識別完成後的動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, syncR)
en: Synchronize the telescope to the solution coordinates
zh_TW: 將望遠鏡與識別座標同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, nothingR)
en: Just solve
zh_TW: 只識別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Rot:
zh_TW: Rot：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alignDarkFrameCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, darkB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, darkFrameCheck)
en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FilterPosLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: CCD:
zh_TW: CCD：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ISOLabel)
en: ISO:
zh_TW: ISO：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_DirDEC) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showDECPlotCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab
en: DEC
zh_TW: 赤緯

en: Starting solver...
zh_TW: 啟動識別器中...

en: Solver failed. Try again.
zh_TW: 識別失敗。請再試一次。

en: Solver completed in %1 second. | Solver completed in %1 seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 識別器在 %1 秒後完成。

en: Unable to open file %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, decLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dec0Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dec1Label) i18n: ectx: property (te
en: Declination:
zh_TW: 赤緯：

en: Missing astrometry files
zh_TW: 遺失 astrometry 檔

en: WCS header missing or corrupted. Solver failed.
zh_TW: WCS 標頭遺失或損毀。識別器失敗。

en: Uploading file...
zh_TW: 上傳檔案中...

en: Astrometry.net authentication failed. Check the validity of the Astrometry.net API Key.
zh_TW: Astrometry.net 認證失敗。請檢查 Astrometry.net API 金鑰的正確性。

en: Authentication to astrometry.net is successful. Session: %1
zh_TW: astrometry.net 認證成功。工作階段：%1

en: Upload failed.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗。

en: Parsing submission ID failed.
zh_TW: 剖析提交代碼失敗。

en: Upload complete. Waiting for astrometry.net solver to complete...
zh_TW: 上傳完成。等待 astrometry.net 識別器完成...

en: Failed to retrieve job ID.
zh_TW: 取得工作代碼失敗。

en: Solver failed after %1 second. | Solver failed after %1 seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 識別器將在 %1 秒後認定失敗。

en: Error parsing parity.
zh_TW: 剖析同位元時發生錯誤。

en: Error parsing orientation.
zh_TW: 剖析方向時發生錯誤。

en: Error parsing RA.
zh_TW: 剖析赤經時發生錯誤。

en: Error parsing DEC.
zh_TW: 剖析赤緯時發生錯誤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometrySolverWCS)
en: enable World Coordinate System (WCS). WCS is used to encode RA/DEC coordinates in captured CCD images.
zh_TW: 開啟世界座標系統 (WCS)。WCS 用於在抓到的 CCD 影像中對赤經/赤緯做編碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: High
zh_TW: 高

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Astrometry configuration file corrupted or missing: %1
    Please set the configuration file full path in INDI options.
zh_TW: Astrometry 設定檔已損毀或遺失：%1
    請在 INDI 選項中指定設定檔的完整路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_AstrometrySolverBinary) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_ASTAPExecutable)
en: Astrometry.net solve-field binary
zh_TW: Astrometry.net 計算器執行檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_AstrometryConfFile)
en: Astrometry.net configuration file
zh_TW: Astrometry.net 設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: wcsinfo:
zh_TW: wcsinfo：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: config:
zh_TW: 設定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_AstrometryWCSInfo)
en: Astrometry.net wcsinfo binary
zh_TW: Astrometry.net wcsinfo 執行檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: API URL:
zh_TW: API 網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: API Key:
zh_TW: API 金鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryUseJPEG)
en: Use JPEG format, instead of FITS, to upload images to the online astrometry.net service
zh_TW: 上傳影像到 astromenety.net 網路服務時，使用 JPEG 格式而不用 FITS 格式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PAHDirectionCombo)
en: West
zh_TW: 西

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PAHDirectionCombo)
en: East
zh_TW: 東

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_PAHOrigErrorAlt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_PAHUpdatedErrorAlt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lab
en: Alt:
zh_TW: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, PAHStartB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PAHStartB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startB)
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CaptureLogging) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, captureB) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, captureTab)
en: Capture
zh_TW: 抓取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusLogging) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusStepCheck)
en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alignStepCheck)
en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GuideLogging) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, guideB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, guideStepCheck)
en: Guide
zh_TW: 導引

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIMountLogging) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MountLogging)
en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

note: i18n("Calibrating");
en: Guiding
zh_TW: 引導

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, solveInfo) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, statForm)
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DetailsButton)
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Count:
zh_TW: 計數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, temperatureToLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, binningLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_9)
en: Binning:
zh_TW: Binning：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exposureLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exposureLabel_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Exposure:
zh_TW: 曝光：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minLabel_2)
en: Mean:
zh_TW: 平均數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fileFilterS) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Filter)
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: Offset
zh_TW: 位移

en: Lock Filter
zh_TW: 鎖定過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIFilterWheelLogging) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FilterCaptureLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget 
en: Filter Wheel
zh_TW: 過濾器輪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIWeatherLogging) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useWeatherCB) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, weatherBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, weatherCheck)
en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIAuxiliaryLogging)
en: Auxiliary
zh_TW: 輔助裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlignmentLogging) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Alignment
zh_TW: 校準

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIAOLogging) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, AOLabel)
en: Adaptive Optics
zh_TW: 適應性光學儀器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIFocuserLogging) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, controlGroup)
en: Focuser
zh_TW: 焦點器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages)
en: Display INDI status messages in the status bar
zh_TW: 在狀態列中顯示 INDI 狀態訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages)
en: Display incoming INDI status messages in KStars status bar
zh_TW: 在狀態列中顯示 INDI 狀態訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages)
en: INDI messages in status &bar
zh_TW: 狀態列中顯示 INDI 訊息(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, clientTreeWidget)
en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, connectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, externalConnectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, connectHostB)
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, externalDisconnectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, disconnectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, disconnectHostB)
en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextB)
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一步(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, shutterClosed)
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, multiAlgo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, driverComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NoneButton)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, calibrationOptions)
en: Calibration Options
zh_TW: 校正選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, manualSourceC) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, manualDurationC)
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Tolerance:
zh_TW: 容錯值：

en: No pending jobs found. Please add a job to the sequence queue.
zh_TW: 找不到暫停的工作。請新增工作到佇列中。

en: All jobs are complete. Do you want to reset the status of all jobs and restart capturing?
zh_TW: 所有工作都已完成。您要重置所有工作的狀態並重新開始擷取嗎？

en: Reset job status
zh_TW: 重置工作狀態

en: Waiting...
zh_TW: 等待中...

en: Complete.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Received image %1 out of %2.
zh_TW: 收到影像 %2 張中的 %1 張

en: Dithering...
zh_TW: 移動中...

en: Focusing...
zh_TW: 對焦中...

en: Error: Lost connection to CCD.
zh_TW: 錯誤：失去與 CCD 的連線。

en: Failed to set sub frame.
zh_TW: 設定子框架失敗。

en: Failed to set binning.
zh_TW: 設定 binning 失敗

en: Downloading...
zh_TW: 下載中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, secondsLabel)
en: second left
zh_TW: 秒（剩餘）

en: seconds left
zh_TW: 秒（剩餘）

en: Job #%1 changes applied.
zh_TW: 工作 #%1 的變更已套用。

en: Setting temperature to %1 C...
zh_TW: 設定溫度為 %1 度 C...

en: Set %1 C...
zh_TW: 設定 %1 度 C...

en: Post meridian flip calibration completed successfully.
zh_TW: 後子午線翻轉調校已成功完成。

en: Guiding deviation %1 is now lower than limit value of %2 arcsecs, resuming exposure.
zh_TW: 引導偏向 %1 現在比 %2 弧秒的限制低，將回復曝光。

en: Autofocus failed. Aborting exposure...
zh_TW: 自動對焦失敗。將中止曝光...

en: Meridian Flip...
zh_TW: 子午線翻轉...

en: Failed to save sequence queue
zh_TW: 儲存序列佇列失敗。

en: Sequence queue saved to %1
zh_TW: 序列佇列已儲存到 %1

en: Are you sure you want to reset status of all jobs?
zh_TW: 您確定要重置所有工作的狀態嗎？

en: Editing job #%1...
zh_TW: 編輯工作 #%1...

en: Editing job canceled.
zh_TW: 編輯工作已取消。

en: Telescope completed the meridian flip.
zh_TW: 望遠鏡已完成子午線翻轉。

en: Performing post flip re-calibration and guiding...
zh_TW: 後翻轉重新校準並導引處理中...

en: Calibrating...
zh_TW: 校正中...

en: Performing post flip re-alignment...
zh_TW: 後翻轉重新校準處理中...

en: Aligning...
zh_TW: 校準中...

en: Post flip re-alignment completed successfully.
zh_TW: 後翻轉重新調校已成功完成。

en: Dither complete.
zh_TW: 移動完成。

en: Dark Exposure
zh_TW: 黑暗曝光

en: An empty image is received, aborting...
zh_TW: 接收到空白影像，將中止...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ObserverAdd)
en: Manage Observers
zh_TW: 管理觀測者

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, captureBinHN)
en: Horizontal binning
zh_TW: 水平 binning

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, captureBinVN)
en: Vertical binning
zh_TW: 垂直 binning

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, setTemperatureB)
en: Set CCD temperature
zh_TW: 設定 CCD 晶片溫度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, coolerOnB)
en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, coolerOffB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, offR)
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cameraTemperatureS)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enforce temperature value before capturing an image</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>抓取影像前強制設定溫度值</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, exposureLabel_2)
en: Set the exposure time in seconds for individual images, if applicable
zh_TW: 有的話，設定個別影像的曝光時間（秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FilterPosLabel)
en: Number of images to capture
zh_TW: 抓取的影像數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, fileFilterS)
en: Append the active filter slot to the prefix
zh_TW: 前置加上作用中的過濾槽

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, fileDurationS)
en: Append the expose duration to the prefix
zh_TW: 前置加上曝光時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fileDurationS) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, recordDurationR)
en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, fileTimestampS)
en: Append time stamp to the prefix
zh_TW: 前置附加時間戳記

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_7)
en: Prefix:
zh_TW: 前置文字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_15)
en: W:
zh_TW: 寬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: Delay in seconds between consecutive images
zh_TW: 連續影像間的延遲時間（秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calibrationB)
en: Calibrate
zh_TW: 校正

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_26)
en: X:
zh_TW: X：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_14) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_27)
en: Y:
zh_TW: Y：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_9)
en: Horizontal and Vertical binning
zh_TW: 水平與垂直 binning

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_12)
en: Frame:
zh_TW: 框架：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, limitGuideDeviationS)
en: Abort sequence if guiding deviation exceed this value
zh_TW: 若是引導偏向超越此值，則中止序列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, limitFocusHFRS)
en: Perform autofocusing once Half-Flux-Radius (HFR) value exceeds this limit
zh_TW: 每當 HFR 值超過此值時，執行自動對焦

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, limitFocusHFRS)
en: Autofocus if HFR >
zh_TW: 若 HFR 大於此值則自動對焦：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Sequence Queue
zh_TW: 序列佇列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetB)
en: Reset status of all jobs
zh_TW: 重置所有工作的狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, clientTreeWidget)
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, progressGroup)
en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, progressLabel_3)
en: Expose:
zh_TW: 曝光：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, progressLabel_2)
en: Progress:
zh_TW: 進度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, completedLabel_2)
en: completed
zh_TW: 已完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delButton)
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setAngleB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setPAB)
en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: In Progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modeLabel)
en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Autofocus in progress...
zh_TW: 自動對焦處理中...

en: Please wait until image capture is complete...
zh_TW: 請稍候，等待影像擷取完成...

en: Error: Lost connection to Focuser.
zh_TW: 錯誤：失去與焦點器的連線。

en: Autofocus failed, moving back to initial focus position %1.
zh_TW: 自動對焦失敗，改使用原始對焦點 %1。

en: FITS received. No stars detected.
zh_TW: 收到 FITS。沒有偵測到星體。

en: Failed to automatically select a star. Please select a star manually.
zh_TW: 自動選取星體失敗。請手動選取。

en: Capture complete. Select a star to focus.
zh_TW: 影像擷取完成。請選擇要對焦的星體。

en: Autofocus failed to reach proper focus. Try increasing tolerance value.
zh_TW: 自動對焦無法對到適當的焦距。請試著增加容錯值。

en: No stars detected, capturing again...
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到星體，再次抓取...

en: FITS received. HFR %1 @ %2. Delta (%3%)
zh_TW: 收到 FITS。HFR %1 @ %2. Delta (%3%)

en: FITS received. HFR %1 @ %2.
zh_TW: 收到 FITS。HFR %1 @ %2.

en: Change in HFR is too small. Try increasing the step size or decreasing the tolerance.
zh_TW: HFR 的變更太小了。請試著增加單步大小或降低容錯值。

en: Deadlock reached. Please try again with different settings.
zh_TW: 遇到死結。請試著用不同的設定。

en: Autofocus failed to reach proper focus. Try adjusting the tolerance value.
zh_TW: 自動對焦無法對到適當的焦距。請試著調整容錯值。

en: Focuser error, check INDI panel.
zh_TW: 對焦器錯誤。請檢查 INDI 面板。

en: Restarting autofocus process...
zh_TW: 重新啟動自動對焦程序...

en: Starting continuous exposure...
zh_TW: 開始持續曝光...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, focusOutB)
en: Focus Out
zh_TW: 對外聚焦

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Focuser:
zh_TW: 焦點器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, focusInB)
en: Focus In
zh_TW: 對內聚焦

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, settingsGroupBox)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useSubFrame)
en: Subframe around the focus star during the autofocus procedure
zh_TW: 在自動對焦過程中，焦點星體週邊的子訊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSubFrame)
en: Sub Frame
zh_TW: 子訊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useAutoStar)
en: Automatically select the best focus star from the image
zh_TW: 從影像中自動選擇對焦最理想的星體。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useAutoStar)
en: Auto Select Star
zh_TW: 自動選擇星體

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, suspendGuideCheck)
en: Suspend Guiding while autofocus in progress
zh_TW: 自動對焦時停止引導

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, suspendGuideCheck)
en: Suspend Guiding
zh_TW: 停止引導

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, filterCombo) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Apply filter to image after capture to enhance it
zh_TW: 抓取並增強影像後套用過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Max Travel:
zh_TW: 最大行進：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: V-Curve
zh_TW: V-曲線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearDataB)
en: Clear Data
zh_TW: 清除資料

en: Calibration
zh_TW: 靈敏度校正

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DitherEnabled)
en: Dither
zh_TW: 移動

en: Connection to the guide CCD is lost.
zh_TW: 到引導 CCD 的連線已遺失。

en: Calibration completed.
zh_TW: 靈敏度校正完成。

en: Guiding resumed.
zh_TW: 引導已回復。

en: Autoguiding started.
zh_TW: 自動引導已啟動。

en: Guiding suspended.
zh_TW: 引導已暫停。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, subFrameCheck)
en: Subframe
zh_TW: 取得子訊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Via:
zh_TW: 透過：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, swapCheck)
en: Swap DEC direction pulses. This value is determined automatically from the calibration procedure, only override if necessary.
zh_TW: 交換赤緯方向脈動。此值會在調校程序中自動決定，有必要時再設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, swapCheck)
en: Swap
zh_TW: 交換

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Guider:
zh_TW: Guider：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Scope:
zh_TW: 望遠鏡：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_Focal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Focal Length (mm)
zh_TW: 焦距 (mm)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_Aperture) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Aperture (mm)
zh_TW: 光圈 (mm)

[ctx: North]
en: N
zh_TW: 北

[ctx: South]
en: S
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: West]
en: W
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: East]
en: E
zh_TW: 東

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, runningStateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runButtonBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RunButtonBatch)
en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: DEC swap enabled.
zh_TW: 赤緯交換已開啟。

en: DEC swap disabled.
zh_TW: 赤緯機換已關閉。

en: %1 info are missing. Please set the values in INDI Control Panel.
zh_TW: %1 資訊遺失。請在 INDO 控制面板中設定。

en: Lost track of the guide star. Try increasing the square size or reducing pulse duration.
zh_TW: 失去引導星體的蹤跡。請試著增加方塊的大小或是縮小脈衝時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, magnitudeR)
en: Magnitude
zh_TW: 星等

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_29)
en: Pulse:
zh_TW: 脈衝：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TwoAxisEnabled)
en: Two axis
zh_TW: 雙軸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_19)
en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GuideAlgorithm)
en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: arcsecs
zh_TW: 弧秒

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Ekos requires at least one CCD or Guider to operate.
zh_TW: Ekos 需要至少一個 CCD 或 Guider 來操作。

en: Ekos detected an instance of INDI server running. Do you wish to shut down the existing instance before starting a new one?
zh_TW: Ekos 偵測到 INDI 伺服器正在執行中。您要將目前執行中的實體關閉嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: INDI Server
zh_TW: INDI 伺服器

en: Unable to establish:
    %1
    Please ensure the device is connected and powered on.
zh_TW: 無法建立：
    %1
    請確定裝置有連線並且有開機。

en: Unable to establish the following devices:
    %1
    Please ensure each device is connected and powered on.
zh_TW: 無法建立以下裝置：
    %1
    請確定裝置有連線並且有開機。

en: Unable to establish remote device:
    %1
    Please ensure remote device name corresponds to actual device name.
zh_TW: 無法建立遠端裝置：
    %1
    請確定遠端裝置名稱與實際裝置名稱有相關。

en: Unable to establish remote devices:
    %1
    Please ensure remote device name corresponds to actual device name.
zh_TW: 無法建立遠端裝置：
    %1 
    請確定遠端裝置名稱與實際裝置名稱有相關。

en: Connecting INDI devices...
zh_TW: 正在連線到 INDI 裝置...

en: Disconnecting INDI devices...
zh_TW: 正在中斷 INDI 裝置的連線...

en: INDI services stopped.
zh_TW: INDI 服務已停止。

en: Remote devices established. Please connect devices.
zh_TW: 遠端裝置已建立。請連接裝置。

en: %1 is online.
zh_TW: %1 已上線。

en: %1 filter is online.
zh_TW: %1  過濾器已上線。

en: %1 is offline.
zh_TW: %1 已離線。

en: Guider port from %1 is ready.
zh_TW: %1 的 Guider 連接埠已就緒。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, indiControlPanelB)
en: INDI Control Panel
zh_TW: INDI 控制面板

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: Altitude
zh_TW: 高度仰角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ekosOptionsB)
en: Options...
zh_TW: 選項...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ClearButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Clear)
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: HFR:
zh_TW: HFR：

en: %1 guide scope
zh_TW: %1 導引範圍

en: Telescope altitude is below minimum altitude limit of %1. Aborting motion...
zh_TW: 望遠鏡高度低於 %1 的限制最低高度。將中止...

en: Telescope altitude is above maximum altitude limit of %1. Aborting motion...
zh_TW: 望遠鏡高度高於 %1 的限制最高高度。將中止...

en: Error syncing telescope info. Please fill telescope aperture and focal length.
zh_TW: 同步望遠鏡資訊時發生錯誤。請填入望遠鏡的光圈與焦距資訊。

en: Error syncing telescope info. Check INDI control panel for more details.
zh_TW: 同步望遠鏡資訊時發生錯誤。請查看 INDI 控制面板以取得詳情。

en: Telescope info updated successfully.
zh_TW: 望遠鏡資訊已成功更新。

en: Failed to save telescope information.
zh_TW: 儲存望遠鏡資訊失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, primaryScopeGroup)
en: Primary Telescope
zh_TW: 主要望遠鏡

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, guideScopeGroup)
en: Guide Telescope
zh_TW: 引導望遠鏡

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, saveB)
en: Save telescope information in configuration file
zh_TW: 儲存望遠鏡的資訊到設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveB)
en: Save Telescope Info
zh_TW: 儲存望遠鏡資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, trackOnB)
en: ON
zh_TW: 開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, trackOffB)
en: OFF
zh_TW: 關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, parkB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, domePark)
en: Park
zh_TW: 停駐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, unparkB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, domeUnpark)
en: UnPark
zh_TW: 取消停駐

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, LimitGroup)
en: Limits
zh_TW: 限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, maxAltLimit) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, maxAltLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Maximum telescope altitude limit. If the telescope is above this limit, it will be commanded to stop.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>望遠鏡的最小高度限制。如果望遠鏡低於此高度，將會被命令停止。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, minAltLabel) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MinimumAltLimit), group (Mount)
en: Minimum telescope altitude limit. If the telescope is below this limit, it will be commanded to stop.
zh_TW: 望遠鏡的最小高度限制。如果望遠鏡低於此高度，將會被命令停止。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minAltLabel)
en: Min. Alt:
zh_TW: 最小高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, maxAltLabel)
en: Max. Alt:
zh_TW: 最大高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, motionAbortButton)
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_EkosTopIcons)
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, INDIWebManagerPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, externalGuidePortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remotePortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, 
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remoteHostLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, externalGuideHostLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, weatherLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Weather:
zh_TW: 天氣：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, domeLabel)
en: Dome:
zh_TW: Dome：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, targetFOVWLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cameraWFOVLabel)
en: W
zh_TW: 西

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_18)
en: Directory to save sequence images
zh_TW: 儲存影像序列的目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trackStepCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CheckTrack)
en: Track
zh_TW: 軌跡

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: FITS Open
zh_TW: FITS 開啟

en: 1D FITS images are not supported in KStars.
zh_TW: KStars 不支援 1D FITS 影像。

en: Bit depth %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 %1 影像深度。

en: Image has invalid dimensions %1x%2
zh_TW: 影像的尺寸 %1x%2 不正確

en: Only 8 and 16 bits bayered images supported.
zh_TW: 只支援 8 或 16 位元的 debayered 影像。

en: Debayer error
zh_TW: Debayer 錯誤

en: Unable to allocate memory for temporary bayer buffer.
zh_TW: 無法為 bayer 暫存緩衝區配置記憶體。

en: Debayer failed (%1)
zh_TW: Debayer 錯誤(%1)

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Debayer failed.
zh_TW: Debayer 失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FITSDebayerDialog)
en: Image Debayering
zh_TW: 影像 Debayer 轉化中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Method:
zh_TW: 方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, methodCombo)
en: Nearest
zh_TW: 最近似

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, methodCombo)
en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, methodCombo)
en: BILinear
zh_TW: 雙線性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, methodCombo)
en: HQLinear
zh_TW: HQ 線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: X Offset:
zh_TW: X 位移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Y Offset:
zh_TW: Y 位移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, statusEdit)
en: Ready.
zh_TW: 就緒。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, fitsHeaderDialog)
en: FITS Header
zh_TW: FITS 標頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Keyword
zh_TW: 鍵值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Auto Scale
zh_TW: 自動比例

en: Linear Scale
zh_TW: 線性比例

en: Logarithmic Scale
zh_TW: 對數比例

en: Square Root Scale
zh_TW: 平方根比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FITSHistogramUI)
en: Histogram
zh_TW: 直方圖

[ctx: Half Flux Radius]
en: HFR: %1
zh_TW: HFR：%1

en: Save Changes to FITS?
zh_TW: 要儲存變更到 FITS 嗎？

en: The current FITS file has unsaved changes.  Would you like to save before closing it?
zh_TW: 目前的 FITS 檔中有未儲存的變更。您要在關閉前先儲存嗎？

en: File saved to %1
zh_TW: 檔案已儲存到 %1

en: Finding stars...
zh_TW: 搜尋星體中...

en: Auto Stretch
zh_TW: 自動延伸

en: High Contrast
zh_TW: 高對比

en: Equalize
zh_TW: 等化

en: High Pass
zh_TW: 高通

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Mark Stars
zh_TW: 標記星體

en: Unmark Stars
zh_TW: 未標記星體

en: Processing %1...
zh_TW: %1 處理中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_singlePreviewFITS) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (singlePreviewFITS), group (FITSViewer)
en: Display all captured FITS images in a single tab instead of multiple tabs per image.
zh_TW: 在單一分頁中顯示所有抓取到的 FITS 影像，而不是每張影像開一個分頁。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, statsTable)
en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, displayGroup)
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: Unable to find dcraw and cjpeg. Please install the required tools to convert CR2 to JPEG.
zh_TW: 找不到 dcraw 和 cjpeg。請安裝所需的工具來轉換CR2 成 JPEG。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, driverLabel)
en: Driver:
zh_TW: 驅動程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addDriverB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewEyepiece) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewLens) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewFilter)
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Driver %1 is already running, do you want to restart it?
zh_TW: 驅動程式 %1 已在執行中。您要重新啟動嗎？

en: Cannot start INDI server: port error.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 INDI 伺服器：連接埠錯誤。

en: Connection to INDI server locally on port %1 failed.
zh_TW: 連線到本地端連接埠 %1 的 INDI 伺服器失敗。

en: Invalid port entry: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的連接埠：%1

en: Connection to INDI host at %1 on port %2 lost. Server disconnected.
zh_TW: 與位於 %1 連接埠 %2 的 INDI 主機的連線已遺失。伺服器已斷線。

en: Connection to INDI host at %1 on port %2 encountered an error: %3.
zh_TW: 與位於 %1 連接埠 %2 的 INDI 主機的連線遇到了錯誤：%3。

en: Connection to INDI server at host %1 with port %2 failed.
zh_TW: 連線到主機 %1 連接埠 %2 的 INDI 伺服器失敗。

en: Failed to open INDI Driver file: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟 INDI 驅動程式檔案：%1

en: Error: the port number is invalid.
zh_TW: 錯誤：連接埠不合法。

en: Host: %1 Port: %2 already exists.
zh_TW: 主機：%1，連接埠：%2 已存在。

en: You need to disconnect the client before removing it.
zh_TW: 在移除之前您必須先中斷與用戶端的連線。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the %1 client?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除用戶端 %1 嗎？

en: Unable to write to file 'indihosts.xml'
    Any changes to INDI hosts configurations will not be saved.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 indihosts.xml。
    任何對 INDI 主機設定的變更都將無法儲存。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DriverManager)
en: Device Manager
zh_TW: 裝置管理者

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, LocalTab)
en: Local/Server
zh_TW: 本地端/伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget)
en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, serverLogBox)
en: Server Log
zh_TW: 伺服器紀錄檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, localR)
en: Local
zh_TW: 本地端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, serverR)
en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runServiceB)
en: Run Service
zh_TW: 執行服務

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopServiceB)
en: Stop Service
zh_TW: 停止服務

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, clientTab)
en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, h)
en: Hosts
zh_TW: 者機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modifyB)
en: Modify...
zh_TW: 變更...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: No INDI devices currently running. To run devices, please select devices from the Device Manager in the devices menu.
zh_TW: 目前沒有執行中的 INDI 裝置。要執行裝置，請從「裝置管理員」中選取裝置。

en: %1 file saved to %2
zh_TW: %1 已儲存到 %2

en: %1 Preview
zh_TW: %1 預覽

en: Add Host
zh_TW: 新增主機

en: Modify Host
zh_TW: 修改主機

en: INDI DATA STREAM
zh_TW: INDI 資料流

en: Cannot open file %1 for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1 以讀取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useTimeUpdate)
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Enable binary data transfer from this property to KStars and vice-versa.
zh_TW: 開啟雙向傳輸二進位資料

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Data file saved to %1
zh_TW: 資料檔案已儲存到 %1

en: Requested altitude %1 is outside the specified altitude limit boundary (%2,%3).
zh_TW: 請求的高度 %1 超出了指定的高度限制 (%2，%3)

en: Telescope Motion
zh_TW: 望遠鏡移動

en: Requested altitude is below the horizon. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 請求的高度在地平線之下。您確定要進行嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, videoLabel_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, videoLabel_3)
en: Default INDI video port
zh_TW: 預設 INDI 視訊連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, fitsLabel)
en: Specify where new FITS images are saved once captured and downloaded
zh_TW: 指定抓到或下載 FITS 影像後要儲存到哪裡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fitsLabel)
en: Default FITS directory:
zh_TW: 預設 FITS 目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useTimeUpdate)
en: Synchronize KStars date and time automatically from the update source.
zh_TW: 自動從更新來源來同步 KStars 的日期與時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Specify range of ports that INDI Server will bind to when starting new drivers
zh_TW: 指定 INDI 伺服器啟動新驅動程式時監聽的連接埠範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTargetCrosshair)
en: Display the telescope position on the sky map
zh_TW: 在天體圖上顯示望遠鏡位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTargetCrosshair) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTargetCrosshair)
en: Display a telescope marker on the sky map in order to track the telescope motion across the sky.
zh_TW: 在天體圖中顯示望遠鏡的標記，以便追蹤望遠鏡的動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTargetCrosshair)
en: &Telescope crosshair
zh_TW: (&T)望遠鏡十字線

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, selectDirB)
en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Driver %1 was not found on the system. Please make sure the package that provides the '%1' binary is installed.
zh_TW: 系統上找不到驅動程式 %1。請確認提供執行檔 %1 的軟體包是否已安裝。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, streamForm)
en: Video Stream
zh_TW: 視訊流

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, telescopeWizard)
en: Telescope Wizard
zh_TW: 望遠鏡精靈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelB)
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backB)
en: &Back
zh_TW: 上一步(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelPageLabel)
en: <h3>1. Telescope Model</h3>
    
    Please select your telescope model from the list below. Click next after selecting a model.
zh_TW: <h3>1. 望遠鏡型號</h3>
    
    請從底下清單中選擇您的望遠鏡型號。選好後請點選「下一步」。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <b>Tip</b>
    <br>Some non-Meade telescopes support a subset of the LX200 command set. Select <tt>LX200 Basic</tt> to control such devices.
zh_TW: <b>提示</b>
    <br/>有些非 Meade 牌的望遠鏡會支援 LX200 命令集。請選擇 <tt>一般的 LX200</tt> 來控制這些裝置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, telescopePageInfo)
en: <h3>2. Align Your Telescope</h3>
    
    You need to align your telescope before you can control it properly from KStars. Please refer to your telescope manual for alignment instructions.
    <br><br>
    After a successful alignment, connect your telescope's RS232 interface to your computer's serial or USB port.
    <br><br><br>Click next to continue.
zh_TW: <h3>2. 調整（Align）您的望遠鏡</h3>
    
    在從 KStars 控制您的望遠鏡之前，您必須先調整（Align）好。請參考您的望遠鏡手冊以取得說明。
    <br/><br/>
    排列好之後，請將望遠鏡的 RS232 介面連接到您的電腦的 RS232 或 USB 埠。
    <br/><br/><br/> 點選「下一步」以繼續。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localPageLabel)
en: <h3>3. Verify Local Settings</h3>
    
    Verify if the following time, date, and location settings are correct. If any of the settings are incorrect, you can correct them via the <tt>Set time</tt> and <tt>Set Location</tt> buttons.
zh_TW: <h3>3. 檢驗本地端設定</h3>
    
    檢查底下的時間、日期與位置設定是否正確。如果有不正確的，請用「設定時間」、「設定位置」等按鍵來修正。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: <b>Location</b>
zh_TW: <b>位置</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLabel)
en: <b>Time</b>
zh_TW: <b>時間</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateLabel)
en: <b>Date</b>
zh_TW: <b>日期</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setTimeB)
en: Set Time...
zh_TW: 設定時間...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setLocationB)
en: Set Location...
zh_TW: 設定位置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portPageLabel)
en: <h3>4. Determine Connection Port</h3>
    
    Enter the port number your telescope is connected to. If you only have one serial port in your computer, the port is usually <tt>/dev/ttyUSB0</tt>
    <br><br>If you are unsure about the port number, you can leave the field empty and KStars will try to scan the ports for attached telescopes. Beware that the autoscan process might take a few minutes to complete.
zh_TW: <h3>4. 決定連接埠</h3>
    
    輸入您的望遠鏡的連接埠。如果您的電腦只有一個序列埠，通常會是 <tt>/dev/ttyUSB0</tt>
    <br/><br/> 如果您不確定，您可以將此欄位空白，KStars 會試著掃描連接望遠鏡的連接埠。自動掃描可能要花一點時間才能完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: <b>Port:</b>
zh_TW: <b>連接埠：</b>

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消嗎？

en: Please wait while KStars scan communication ports for attached telescopes.
    This process might take few minutes to complete.
zh_TW: 請稍候，KStars 正在掃描望遠鏡的通訊埠。
    這個過程可能需要幾分鐘。

en: Please wait while KStars tries to connect to your telescope...
zh_TW: 請稍候，KStars 正試著與您的望遠鏡聯絡...

en: Sorry. KStars failed to detect any attached telescopes, please check your settings and try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，KStars 無法偵測到任何望遠鏡。請檢查您的設定然後再試一次。

en: Telescope Wizard completed successfully.
zh_TW: 望遠鏡精靈已成功完成。

en: Rise time: %1
zh_TW: 升起時間：%1

[ctx: the time at which an object falls below the horizon]
en: Set time: %1
zh_TW: 落下時間：%1

en: No rise time: Circumpolar
zh_TW: 沒有升起時間：拱極星

en: No set time: Circumpolar
zh_TW: 沒有落下時間：拱極星

en: No rise time: Never rises
zh_TW: 沒有升起時間：永不升起

en: No set time: Never rises
zh_TW: 沒有落下時間：永不升起

en: Transit time: %1
zh_TW: 通過時間：%1

en: Empty sky
zh_TW: 空的天空

[ctx: Sloan Digital Sky Survey]
en: Show SDSS Image
zh_TW: 顯示 SDSS 影像

[ctx: Digitized Sky Survey]
en: Show DSS Image
zh_TW: 顯示 DSS 影像

en: star
zh_TW: 星球

en: %1<sup>m</sup>, %2
zh_TW: %1<sup>m</sup>，%2

en: Solar system object
zh_TW: 太陽系物件

en: satellite
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Velocity: %1 km/s
zh_TW: 速率：%1 km/s

en: Altitude: %1 km
zh_TW: 高度：%1 km

en: Range: %1 km
zh_TW: 範圍：%1 km

en: Center && Track
zh_TW: 置中並追蹤

en: Angular Distance To...            [
zh_TW: 角距離到...              [

en: Starhop from here to...
zh_TW: 從這裡星躍（starhop）到...

en: Remove Label
zh_TW: 移除標籤

en: Attach Label
zh_TW: 附加標籤

en: supernova
zh_TW: 超新星

en: Select this object
zh_TW: 選擇此物件

[ctx: Show Detailed Information Dialog]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Remove From Observing WishList
zh_TW: 從觀測希望清單移除

en: Add to Observing WishList
zh_TW: 新增到觀測希望清單

en: Remove Trail
zh_TW: 移除路徑

en: Add Trail
zh_TW: 新增路徑

en: Image Resources
zh_TW: 影像資源

en: Center Crosshair
zh_TW: 置中追蹤十字線

en: Stop &Tracking
zh_TW: 停止追蹤(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PositionTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Position of the time InfoBox.
zh_TW: 時間資訊盒的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PositionTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: The screen coordinates of the Time InfoBox.
zh_TW: 時間資訊盒在螢幕上的座標。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PositionFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Position of the focus InfoBox.
zh_TW: 焦點資訊盒位置。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PositionFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: The screen coordinates of the Focus InfoBox.
zh_TW: 焦點資訊盒在螢幕上的座標。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PositionGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Position of the geographic InfoBox.
zh_TW: 地理資訊盒位置。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PositionGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: The screen coordinates of the Geographic Location InfoBox.
zh_TW: 地理位置資訊盒在螢幕上的座標。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShadeTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Is the time InfoBox in the "shaded" state?
zh_TW: 時間資訊盒是在遮蔽狀態嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShadeTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: If true, the Time InfoBox will show only its top line of data.
zh_TW: 是的話，時間資訊盒只會顯示第一行的資料。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShadeFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Is the focus InfoBox in the "shaded" state?
zh_TW: 焦點資訊盒是在遮蔽狀態嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShadeFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: If true, the Focus InfoBox will show only its top line of data.
zh_TW: 是的話，焦點資訊盒只會顯示第一行的資料。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShadeGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Is the geographic InfoBox in the "shaded" state?
zh_TW: 地理資訊盒是在遮蔽狀態嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShadeGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: If true, the Geographic Location InfoBox will show only its top line of data.
zh_TW: 是的話，地理位置資訊盒只會顯示第一行的資料。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowInfoBoxes), group (GUI)
en: Meta-option to toggle display of all InfoBoxes
zh_TW: 切換顯示所有的資訊盒的額外選項

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowInfoBoxes), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of all three InfoBoxes.
zh_TW: 切換顯示所有的資訊盒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Display the time InfoBox?
zh_TW: 要顯示時間資訊盒嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of the Time InfoBox.
zh_TW: 切換顯示時間資訊盒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Display the focus InfoBox?
zh_TW: 要顯示焦點資訊盒嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of the Focus InfoBox.
zh_TW: 切換顯示焦點資訊盒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Display the geographic InfoBox?
zh_TW: 要顯示地理資訊盒嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of the Geographic Location InfoBox.
zh_TW: 切換顯示地理資訊盒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyTimeBox), group (GUI) i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Time InfoBox anchor flag
zh_TW: 時間資訊盒定位旗標

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Geographic InfoBox anchor flag
zh_TW: 地理資訊盒定位旗標

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStatusBar), group (GUI)
en: Display the statusbar?
zh_TW: 要顯示狀態列嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStatusBar), group (GUI)
en: Toggle display of the status bar.
zh_TW: 切換顯示狀態列。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAltAzField), group (GUI)
en: Display Alt/Az coordinates in the statusbar?
zh_TW: 要在狀態列顯示高度/方位座標嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowAltAzField), group (GUI)
en: Toggle display of the Horizontal coordinates of the mouse cursor in the status bar.
zh_TW: 切換顯示狀態列中滑鼠游標的水平座標。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowRADecField), group (GUI)
en: Display RA/Dec coordinates in the statusbar?
zh_TW: 要在狀態列中顯示赤經/赤緯座標嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WindowWidth), group (GUI)
en: Width of main window, in pixels
zh_TW: 主視窗寬度，以像素為單位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WindowHeight), group (GUI)
en: Height of main window, in pixels
zh_TW: 主視窗高度，以像素為單位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RunStartupWizard), group (GUI)
en: Run Startup Wizard when KStars launches?
zh_TW: KStars 啟動時要執行啟動精靈嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CatalogFile), group (Catalogs)
en: Filenames of defined custom object catalogs.
zh_TW: 自訂物件星表的檔名。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CatalogFile), group (Catalogs)
en: List of the filenames of custom object catalogs.
zh_TW: 自訂物件星表的檔名清單。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCatalog), group (Catalogs)
en: List of toggles for displaying custom object catalogs.
zh_TW: 自訂物件星表的顯示切換清單。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCatalog), group (Catalogs)
en: List of integers toggling display of each custom object catalog (any nonzero value indicates the objects in that catalog will be displayed).
zh_TW: 一份整數清單，決定是否要顯示自訂物件星表（非零值表示要顯示）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCatalogNames), group (Catalogs)
en: List for displaying custom object catalogs.
zh_TW: 顯示自訂物件星表的清單。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCatalogNames), group (Catalogs)
en: List of names for which custom catalogs are to be displayed.
zh_TW: 要顯示的自訂物件星表名稱清單。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useGeographicUpdate), group (indi)
en: Automatically updates geographic location?
zh_TW: 要自動更新地理位置嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useTimeUpdate), group (indi)
en: Automatically updates time and date?
zh_TW: 要自動更新時間與日期嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showTargetCrosshair), group (indi)
en: Draw crosshairs at telescope position in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖上顯示望遠鏡位置嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showTargetCrosshair), group (indi)
en: Toggle display of crosshairs centered at telescope's pointed position in the KStars sky map.
zh_TW: 決定是否要在 KStars 天體圖上顯示望遠鏡位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showINDIMessages), group (indi)
en: Display INDI messages in the statusbar?
zh_TW: 要在狀態列中顯示 INDI 狀態訊息嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showINDIMessages), group (indi)
en: Toggle display of INDI messages in the KStars statusbar.
zh_TW: 決定是否要在 KStars 狀態列中顯示 INDI 狀態訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fitsDir), group (indi)
en: FITS Default directory
zh_TW: 預設 FITS 目錄

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fitsDir), group (indi)
en: The default location of saved FITS files
zh_TW: 儲存 FITS 檔案的預設目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (serverPortStart), group (indi)
en: INDI Server Start Port
zh_TW: INDI 伺服器啟始連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (serverPortStart), group (indi)
en: INDI server will attempt to bind with ports starting from this port
zh_TW: INDI 伺服器會結合以此埠號算起的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (serverPortEnd), group (indi)
en: INDI Server Final Port
zh_TW: INDI 伺服器終止連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (serverPortEnd), group (indi)
en: INDI server will attempt to bind with ports ending with this port
zh_TW: INDI 伺服器會結合此埠號以前的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (filterAlias), group (indi)
en: Aliases for filter wheel slots.
zh_TW: 過濾器輪槽的別名。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (filterAlias), group (indi)
en: List of the aliases for filter wheel slots.
zh_TW: 過濾器輪槽別名清單。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indiServer), group (indi) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (indiServer), group (indi)
en: PATH to indiserver binary
zh_TW: indiserver 執行檔路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indiDriversDir), group (indi) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (indiDriversDir), group (indi)
en: PATH to indi drivers directory
zh_TW: indi 驅動程式目錄的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CityName), group (Location)
en: City name of geographic location.
zh_TW: 地理位置的城市名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CityName), group (Location)
en: The City name of the current geographic location.
zh_TW: 目前地理位置的城市名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProvinceName), group (Location)
en: Province name of geographic location.
zh_TW: 地理位置的省名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CountryName), group (Location)
en: Country name of geographic location.
zh_TW: 地理位置的國家名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CountryName), group (Location)
en: The Country name of the current geographic location.
zh_TW: 目前地理位置的國家名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Longitude), group (Location)
en: Geographic Longitude, in degrees.
zh_TW: 地理經度，以度為單位

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Longitude), group (Location)
en: The longitude of the current geographic location, in decimal degrees.
zh_TW: 目前地理位置的經度，以度為單位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Latitude), group (Location)
en: Geographic Latitude, in degrees.
zh_TW: 地理緯度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Latitude), group (Location)
en: The latitude of the current geographic location, in decimal degrees.
zh_TW: 目前地理位置的緯度，以度為單位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Elevation), group (Location)
en: Elevation above sea level of geographic location, in meters.
zh_TW: 地理位置的水平高度，以公尺為單位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TimeZone), group (Location)
en: Time Zone offset of geographic location, in hours.
zh_TW: 地理位置的時區，以小時為單位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DST), group (Location)
en: Two-letter code for daylight savings time rule used by geographic location.
zh_TW: 地理位置的日光節約時間規則代碼，兩個字母。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DST), group (Location)
en: Two-letter code that determines the dates on which daylight savings time begins and ends (you can view the rules by pressing the "Explain DST Rules" button in the Geographic Location window).
zh_TW: 地理位置的日光節約時間規則代碼，兩個字母。（在地理位置視窗中按下「解釋日光節約時間規則」鍵可以看規則。）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAnimatedSlewing), group (View)
en: Use animated slewing effects when changing focus position?
zh_TW: 改變焦點位置時使用動畫旋轉效果

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FOVNames), group (View)
en: Name of selected FOV indicators
zh_TW: 選取的視場指示器名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FadePlanetTrails), group (View)
en: Fade planet trails to background color?
zh_TW: 要讓軌跡淡出嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FadePlanetTrails), group (View)
en: If true, trails attached to solar system bodies will fade into the background sky color.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，行星軌跡會淡出為背景顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusRA), group (View)
en: Right Ascension of focus position
zh_TW: 焦點位置的赤經

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusDec), group (View)
en: Declination of focus position
zh_TW: 焦點位置的赤緯

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusObject), group (View)
en: Name of focused object
zh_TW: 焦點物件的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IsTracking), group (View)
en: Is tracking engaged?
zh_TW: 開始就要追蹤嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideOnSlew), group (View)
en: Hide objects while moving?
zh_TW: 移動時要隱藏物件嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideOnSlew), group (View)
en: Toggle whether KStars should hide some objects while the display is moving, for smoother motion.
zh_TW: 決定 KStars 是否在顯示移動時要隱藏部份物件讓動畫更順利。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideCBounds), group (View)
en: Hide constellation boundaries while moving?
zh_TW: 旋轉時要隱藏星座邊界嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideCBounds), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation boundaries are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在移動天體圖時會隱藏星座邊界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideCLines), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines)
en: Hide constellation lines while moving?
zh_TW: 移動時要隱藏星座線條嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideCLines), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation lines are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在移動天體圖時會隱藏星座線條。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyCulture), group (View)
en: Sky culture
zh_TW: 天體文化

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkyCulture), group (View)
en: Choose sky culture.
zh_TW: 選擇天體文化。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideCNames), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: Hide constellation names while moving?
zh_TW: 移動時要隱藏星座名稱嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideCNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation names are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在移動天體圖時會隱藏星座名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideGrids), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideGrids)
en: Hide coordinate grids while moving?
zh_TW: 移動時要隱藏座標格嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideGrids), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the coordinate grids are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在移動天體圖時會隱藏座標格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Hide Milky Way contour while moving?
zh_TW: 移動時要隱藏銀河輪廓嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Milky Way contour is hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，移動天體圖時會隱藏銀河的輪廓。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideOther), group (View)
en: Hide extra objects while moving?
zh_TW: 移動時要隱藏額外物件嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideOther), group (View)
en: Toggle whether extra objects are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_TW: 切換移動顯示時是否要隱藏額外物件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HidePlanets), group (View)
en: Hide solar system objects while moving?
zh_TW: 移動時要隱藏太陽系嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HidePlanets), group (View)
en: Toggle whether solar system objects are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，天體圖移動時會隱藏太陽系。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideStars), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideStars)
en: Hide faint stars while moving?
zh_TW: 要在移動時隱藏不亮的星體嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideStars), group (View)
en: Toggle whether faint stars are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，天體圖移動時不亮的星體會被隱藏。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideLabels), group (View)
en: Hide object name labels while moving?
zh_TW: 移動時要隱藏物件名稱標籤嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideLabels), group (View)
en: Toggle whether name labels are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_TW: 切換移動顯示時是否要顯示物件名稱標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAsteroids), group (View)
en: Draw asteroids in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出小行星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowAsteroids), group (View)
en: Toggle whether asteroids are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出小行星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAsteroidNames), group (View)
en: Label asteroid names in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中標示小行星名稱嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowAsteroidNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether asteroid name labels are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出小行星名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowComets), group (View)
en: Draw comets in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出慧星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowComets), group (View)
en: Toggle whether comets are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出慧星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCometNames), group (View)
en: Label comet names in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中標出慧星名稱嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCometNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether comet name labels are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出慧星名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSupernovae), group (View)
en: Draw supernovae in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中畫出超新星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSupernovae), group (View)
en: Toggle whether supernovae are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 切換是否要在天體圖畫出超新星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSupernovaNames), group (View)
en: Label Supernova Names in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中標出超新星名稱嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSupernovaNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether supernova name labels are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出超新星名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagnitudeLimitShowSupernovae), group (View)
en: Set magnitude limit for supernovae to be shown on the skymap
zh_TW: 設定在天體圖畫出超新星的最暗亮度星等。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagnitudeLimitShowSupernovae), group (View)
en: Set magnitude limit for supernovae to be shown on the skymap.
zh_TW: 設定在天體圖畫出超新星的最暗亮度星等。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSupernovaAlerts), group (View)
en: Show supernova alerts?
zh_TW: 要顯示超新星警告嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSupernovaAlerts), group (View)
en: Toggle supernova alerts.
zh_TW: 切換超新星警告。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagnitudeLimitAlertSupernovae), group (View)
en: Set magnitude limit for supernovae to be alerted
zh_TW: 設定在天體圖警告超新星的最暗亮度星等。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagnitudeLimitAlertSupernovae), group (View)
en: Set magnitude limit for supernovae to be alerted.
zh_TW: 設定在天體圖警告超新星的最暗亮度星等。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCBounds), group (View)
en: Draw constellation boundaries in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出星座邊界嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCBounds), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation boundaries are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出星座邊界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowHighlightedCBound), group (View)
en: Highlight the central constellation boundary in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中突顯出中央的星座邊界嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowHighlightedCBound), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation boundary containing the central focus point is highlighted in the sky map.
zh_TW: 切換是否要在天體圖中突顯中央星座邊界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCLines), group (View)
en: Draw constellation lines in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出星座線條嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCLines), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation lines are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出星座線條。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCNames), group (View)
en: Draw constellation names in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出星座名稱嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation name labels are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出星座名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDeepSky), group (View)
en: Draw "deep sky" objects in the sky map?
zh_TW: 在天體圖中要畫出「深天空」物件嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowDeepSky), group (View)
en: Toggle whether deep-sky objects are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出深天空物件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowEcliptic), group (View)
en: Draw ecliptic line in the sky map?
zh_TW: 在天體圖中要畫出黃道嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowEcliptic), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the ecliptic line is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出黃道。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowEquator), group (View)
en: Draw equator line in the sky map?
zh_TW: 在天體圖中要畫出赤道線嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowEquator), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the equator line is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出天體赤道。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSelectGrid), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSelectGrid)
en: Draw grids according to active coordinate system?
zh_TW: 要使用目前的座標系統繪製格線嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AutoSelectGrid), group (View)
en: Coordinate grids will automatically change according to active coordinate system.
zh_TW: 座標格線會自動依照目前使用的座標系統做變化。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowEquatorialGrid), group (View)
en: Draw equatorial coordinate grid in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中畫出赤道座標格嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowEquatorialGrid), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the equatorial coordinate grid is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會在天體圖中畫出赤道座標格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowHorizontalGrid), group (View)
en: Draw horizontal coordinate grid in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中畫出水平座標格嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowHorizontalGrid), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the horizontal coordinate grid is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會在天體圖中畫出水平座標格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowGround), group (View)
en: Draw opaque ground in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出不透明的地面嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowGround), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the region below the horizon is opaque.
zh_TW: 切換在水平線下的區域是否為不透明。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowHorizon), group (View)
en: Draw horizon line in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中畫出水平線嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowHorizon), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the horizon line is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出水平線。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFlags), group (View)
en: Draw flags in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體中畫出旗標嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowFlags), group (View)
en: Toggle whether flags are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 切換是否要在天體圖畫出旗標。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowOther), group (View)
en: Draw extra deep-sky objects in the sky map?
zh_TW: 在天體圖中要畫出額外的深天空物件嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowOther), group (View)
en: Toggle whether extra objects are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 切換是否要在天體圖中畫出額外的物件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Draw Milky Way contour in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出銀河輪廓嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Milky Way contour is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出銀河輪廓。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FillMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Fill Milky Way contour? (false means use outline only)
zh_TW: 要填入銀河輪廓嗎？（否的話就只畫線條）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSolarSystem), group (View)
en: Meta-option for all planets in the sky map.
zh_TW: 天體圖中所有行星的中繼資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSolarSystem), group (View)
en: Meta-option to control whether all major planets (and the Sun and Moon) are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 用於控制是否要畫出所有主要行星的中繼資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowPlanetImages), group (View)
en: Draw planets as images in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中將行星畫成影像嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowPlanetImages), group (View)
en: Toggle whether major planets (and the Sun and Moon) are rendered as images in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會繪出主要行星（以及太陽與月球）的影像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowPlanetNames), group (View)
en: Label planet names in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中標示行星名稱嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowPlanetNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether major planets (and the Sun and Moon) are labeled in the sky map.
zh_TW: 切換是否要在天體圖中標示行星名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSun), group (View)
en: Draw Sun in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中畫出太陽嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSun), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Sun is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出太陽。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMoon), group (View)
en: Draw Moon in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中畫出月球嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMoon), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Moon is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出月球。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMercury), group (View)
en: Draw Mercury in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出水星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMercury), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Mercury is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出水星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowVenus), group (View)
en: Draw Venus in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出金星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowVenus), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Venus is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出金星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMars), group (View)
en: Draw Mars in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出火星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMars), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Mars is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出火星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowJupiter), group (View)
en: Draw Jupiter in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出木星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowJupiter), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Jupiter is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出木星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSaturn), group (View)
en: Draw Saturn in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出土星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSaturn), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Saturn is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出土星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowUranus), group (View)
en: Draw Uranus in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出天王星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowUranus), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Uranus is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出天王星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowNeptune), group (View)
en: Draw Neptune in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出海王星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowNeptune), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Neptune is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出海王星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowPluto), group (View)
en: Draw Pluto in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出冥王星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowPluto), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Pluto is drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出冥王星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStars), group (View)
en: Draw stars in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要畫出星體嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStars), group (View)
en: Toggle whether stars are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出星體。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStarMagnitudes), group (View)
en: Label star magnitudes in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中標出星體亮度嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStarMagnitudes), group (View)
en: Toggle whether star magnitude (brightness) labels are shown in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會標出星體亮度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStarNames), group (View)
en: Label star names in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中標出星體名稱嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStarNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether star name labels are shown in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會標出星體名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDeepSkyMagnitudes), group (View)
en: Label deep-sky object magnitudes in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中標出深天空星體亮度嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowDeepSkyMagnitudes), group (View)
en: Toggle whether deep-sky object magnitude (brightness) labels are shown in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會標出深天空星體亮度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDeepSkyNames), group (View)
en: Label deep-sky objects in the sky map?
zh_TW: 在天體圖中要標記的深天空星體嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowDeepSkyNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether deep-sky object name labels are shown in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會標記深天空星體名稱並顯示在天體圖中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlewTimeScale), group (View)
en: Minimum timescale for forced-slewing mode
zh_TW: 強制旋轉模式的最小時間範圍

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SlewTimeScale), group (View)
en: The timescale above which slewing mode is forced on at all times.
zh_TW: 強制旋轉模式的最小時間範圍。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxBGMode), group (View)
en: InfoBoxes Background fill mode
zh_TW: 資訊盒背景填充模式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BoxBGMode), group (View)
en: The background fill mode for the on-screen information boxes: 0="no BG"; 1="semi-transparent BG"; 2="opaque BG"
zh_TW: 螢幕上的資訊盒的背景填充模式。0=無背景，1=半透明，2=不透明

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Projection), group (View)
en: Mapping projection algorithm
zh_TW: 投影映射演算法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Projection), group (View)
en: Algorithm for the mapping projection.
zh_TW: 投影映射的演算法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAbbrevConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use abbreviated constellation names?
zh_TW: 要使用簡寫星座名稱嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAbbrevConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use official IAU abbreviations for constellation names.
zh_TW: 使用正式的 IAU 星座簡寫名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseLatinConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use Latin constellation names?
zh_TW: 要使用拉丁星座名稱嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseLatinConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use Latin constellation names.
zh_TW: 使用拉丁星座名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseLocalConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use localized constellation names?
zh_TW: 要使用本地星座名稱嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseLocalConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use localized constellation names (if localized names are not available, default to Latin names).
zh_TW: 使用本地星座名稱（若沒有本地名稱，則使用拉丁名稱）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAltAz), group (View)
en: Use horizontal coordinate system?
zh_TW: 要使用水平座標系統嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAltAz), group (View)
en: Display the sky with horizontal coordinates (when false, equatorial coordinates will be used).
zh_TW: 在天體圖中顯示水平座標系統（若不使用則改用赤道座標系統）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAutoLabel), group (View)
en: Automatically label focused object?
zh_TW: 要自動附加名稱標籤到焦點的物件嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAutoLabel), group (View)
en: Toggle whether a centered object automatically gets a name label attached.
zh_TW: 決定是否對置中的物件自動附加名稱標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAutoTrail), group (View)
en: Automatically add trail to centered solar system body?
zh_TW: 要自動加上中央的太陽系星體的軌跡嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAutoTrail), group (View)
en: Toggle whether a centered solar system object automatically gets a trail attached, as long as it remains centered.
zh_TW: 決定是否置中的太陽系物件會自動附加軌跡。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseHoverLabel), group (View)
en: Add temporary label on mouse hover?
zh_TW: 要在滑鼠徘徊其上時附加暫時標籤嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseHoverLabel), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the object under the mouse cursor gets a transient name label.
zh_TW: 決定是否當滑鼠移到某個物件上時顯示暫時的名稱標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseRefraction), group (View)
en: Correct positions for atmospheric refraction?
zh_TW: 要修正球體折射位置嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseRefraction), group (View)
en: Toggle whether object positions are corrected for the effects of atmospheric refraction (only applies when horizontal coordinates are used).
zh_TW: 決定物件位置是否要經過球體折射修正（只在使用水平座標系統時有效）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseRelativistic), group (View)
en: Apply relativistic corrections due to the bending of light in sun's gravitational field
zh_TW: 應用相對論修正在太陽附近重力場影響造成光彎曲的效應。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseRelativistic), group (View)
en: Toggle whether corrections due to bending of light around the sun are taken into account
zh_TW: 切換是否要將太陽附近光線彎曲的修正考慮進去

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAntialias), group (View)
en: Use antialiasing when drawing the screen?
zh_TW: 繪圖時要使用平滑設定嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ZoomFactor), group (View)
en: Zoom Factor, in pixels per radian
zh_TW: 縮放比例，以每弧度的像素為單位

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ZoomFactor), group (View)
en: The zoom level, measured in pixels per radian.
zh_TW: 縮放比例，以每弧度的像素為單位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitAsteroid), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitAsteroid)
en: Faint limit for asteroids
zh_TW: 小行星亮度限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitAsteroid), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing asteroids.
zh_TW: 設定星體可以畫出小行星的最暗亮度星等。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AsteroidLabelDensity), group (View)
en: Label density for asteroid names
zh_TW: 小行星名稱標籤的密度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AsteroidLabelDensity), group (View)
en: Controls the relative number of asteroid name labels drawn in the map.
zh_TW: 控制天體圖中要畫出的小行星的名稱標籤的相對數量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawDeepSky), group (View)
en: Faint limit for deep-sky objects
zh_TW: 深天空物件的亮度限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitDrawDeepSky), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing deep-sky objects, when fully zoomed in.
zh_TW: 在完全放大時，要繪出深天空物件的亮度限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawDeepSkyZoomOut), group (View)
en: Faint limit for deep-sky objects when zoomed out
zh_TW: 縮小時的深天空物件亮度限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitDrawDeepSkyZoomOut), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing deep-sky objects, when fully zoomed out.
zh_TW: 在完全縮小時，要繪出深天空物件的亮度限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowUnknownMagObjects), group (View)
en: Show deep-sky objects of unknown magnitude
zh_TW: 顯示未知規模的深空天體

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowUnknownMagObjects), group (View)
en: When enabled, objects whose magnitudes are unknown, or not available to KStars, are drawn irrespective of the faint limits set.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項時，那些星等未知或 KStars 中沒有的星體物件，繪製時會不管星體亮度限制設定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawStar), group (View)
en: Faint limit for stars
zh_TW: 星體亮度限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitDrawStar), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing stars, when fully zoomed in.
zh_TW: 在完全放大時，可以畫出星體的最暗亮度星等

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarDensity), group (View)
en: Density of stars in the field of view
zh_TW: 視場中星體的密度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarDensity), group (View)
en: Sets the density of stars in the field of view
zh_TW: 設定視場中星體的密度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawStarZoomOut), group (View)
en: Faint limit for stars when zoomed out
zh_TW: 縮小時的星體亮度限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitDrawStarZoomOut), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing stars, when fully zoomed out.
zh_TW: 在完全縮小時，可以畫出星體的最暗亮度星等

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitHideStar), group (View)
en: Faint limit for stars when slewing
zh_TW: 旋轉時星體的亮度限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitHideStar), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing stars, when the map is in motion (only applicable if faint stars are set to be hidden while the map is in motion).
zh_TW: 在旋轉時，可以畫出星體的最暗亮度星等（只有當設定天體圖移動時較暗的星體要隱藏時有效）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarLabelDensity), group (View)
en: Relative density for star name labels and/or magnitudes
zh_TW: 星體名稱與亮度標籤的相對密度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarLabelDensity), group (View)
en: The relative density for drawing star name and magnitude labels.
zh_TW: 畫出星體名稱與亮度標籤的相對密度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeepSkyLabelDensity), group (View)
en: Relative density for deep-sky object name labels and/or magnitudes
zh_TW: 深天空星體名稱與亮度標籤的相對密度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeepSkyLabelDensity), group (View)
en: The relative density for drawing deep-sky object name and magnitude labels.
zh_TW: 畫出深天空星體名稱與亮度標籤的相對密度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeepSkyLongLabels), group (View)
en: Show long names in deep-sky object name labels?
zh_TW: 要顯示深天空星體名稱標籤的長名稱嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeepSkyLongLabels), group (View)
en: If true, long names (common names) for deep-sky objects are shown in the labels.
zh_TW: 若選擇此選項，則深天空星體的長名稱（通用名稱）會顯示在標籤中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxRadCometName), group (View)
en: Maximum distance from Sun for labeling comets, in AU
zh_TW: 貼上慧星名稱的最大距離（天文單位）

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MaxRadCometName), group (View)
en: The maximum solar distance for drawing comets.
zh_TW: 貼上慧星名稱的最大距離。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseGL), group (View)
en: Switch to OpenGL backend
zh_TW: 切換到 OpenGL 後端介面

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseGL), group (View)
en: Use experimental OpenGL backend (deprecated).
zh_TW: 使用 OpenGL 的實驗後端（不推薦）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RunClock), group (View)
en: Run clock
zh_TW: 執行時鐘

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RunClock), group (View)
en: The state of the clock (running or not)
zh_TW: 時鐘狀態（是否正在跑）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ObsListSymbol), group (ObservingList)
en: Use symbols to label observing list objects
zh_TW: 使用符號來標示觀察清單中的物件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ObsListSymbol), group (ObservingList)
en: Objects in the observing list will be highlighted with a symbol in the map.
zh_TW: 觀察清單中的物件在天體圖中會以符號標示出來。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ObsListText), group (ObservingList)
en: Use text to label observing list objects
zh_TW: 用文字來標示觀測清單中的物件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ObsListText), group (ObservingList)
en: Objects in the observing list will be highlighted with a colored name label in the map.
zh_TW: 觀察清單中的物件在天體圖中會以彩色名稱標籤標示出來。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ObsListPreferDSS), group (ObservingList)
en: Prefer Digitized Sky Survey imagery in the observing list
zh_TW: 在觀測清單中預設使用 DSS 影像

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ObsListPreferDSS), group (ObservingList)
en: The observing list will prefer DSS imagery while downloading imagery.
zh_TW: 觀測清單下載影像時，預設使用 DSS 影像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ObsListPreferSDSS), group (ObservingList)
en: Prefer Sloan Digital Sky Survey imagery in the observing list
zh_TW: 在觀測清單中預設使用 Sloan DSS 影像

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ObsListPreferSDSS), group (ObservingList)
en: The observing list will prefer SDSS imagery while downloading imagery.
zh_TW: 觀測清單下載影像時，預設使用 SDSS 影像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorSchemeFile), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ColorSchemeFile), group (Colors)
en: The name of the color scheme
zh_TW: 配色名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarColorMode), group (Colors)
en: Mode for rendering stars
zh_TW: 星體成像模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarColorIntensity), group (Colors)
en: Saturation level of star colors
zh_TW: 星體顏色飽和度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarColorIntensity), group (Colors)
en: The color saturation level of stars (only applicable when using "realistic colors" mode).
zh_TW: 星體顏色飽和度（只有在使用實際顏色模式時有用）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AngularRulerColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of angular distance ruler
zh_TW: 角距離尺規顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AngularRulerColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the angular-distance measurement ruler.
zh_TW: 角距離尺規的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxBGColor), group (Colors)
en: Background color of InfoBoxes
zh_TW: 資訊盒背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BoxBGColor), group (Colors)
en: The background color of the on-screen information boxes.
zh_TW: 螢幕上資訊盒的背景顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxGrabColor), group (Colors)
en: Text color of InfoBoxes when grabbed with mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠進資訊盒時的文字顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BoxGrabColor), group (Colors)
en: The text color for the on-screen information boxes, when activated by a mouse click.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠點選螢幕上資訊盒時的文字顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxTextColor), group (Colors)
en: Text color of InfoBoxes
zh_TW: 資訊盒文字顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BoxTextColor), group (Colors)
en: The normal text color of the on-screen information boxes.
zh_TW: 螢幕上資訊盒的一般文字顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CBoundColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of constellation boundaries
zh_TW: 星座邊界顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CBoundColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CBoundHighColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the constellation boundary lines.
zh_TW: 星座邊界的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CBoundHighColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of highlighted constellation boundary
zh_TW: 突顯的星座邊界顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CLineColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of constellation lines
zh_TW: 星座線條顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CLineColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the constellation figure lines.
zh_TW: 星座線條的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of constellation names
zh_TW: 星座名稱顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the constellation names.
zh_TW: 星座名稱的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompassColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of cardinal compass labels along horizon
zh_TW: 主要羅盤標籤顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CompassColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the cardinal compass point labels.
zh_TW: 主要羅盤標籤的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EclipticColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of ecliptic line
zh_TW: 黃道線顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EclipticColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the ecliptic line.
zh_TW: 黃道線顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EquatorColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of equator line
zh_TW: 赤道線顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EquatorColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the equator line.
zh_TW: 赤道線顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EquatorialGridColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of equatorial coordinate grid lines
zh_TW: 赤道座標格線顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EquatorialGridColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the equatorial coordinate grid lines.
zh_TW: 赤道座標格線顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HorizontalGridColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of horizontal coordinate grid lines
zh_TW: 水平座標格線顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HorizontalGridColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the horizontal coordinate grid lines.
zh_TW: 水平座標格線顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SpecialObjectColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of objects with extra links available
zh_TW: 有額外網址連結的物件顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SpecialObjectColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for objects which have extra URL links available.
zh_TW: 有額外網址連結的物件顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HorizonColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of horizon line
zh_TW: 地平線顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HorizonColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the horizon line and opaque ground.
zh_TW: 地平線與不透明地面顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MilkyWayWColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of Milky Way contour
zh_TW: 銀河輪廓顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MilkyWayWColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the Milky Way contour.
zh_TW: 銀河輪廓顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of star name labels
zh_TW: 星球名稱標籤顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for star name labels.
zh_TW: 星球名稱標籤顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeepSkyNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of deep-sky object name labels
zh_TW: 深天空星體名稱標籤顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeepSkyNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for deep-sky object name labels.
zh_TW: 深天空星體名稱標籤的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlanetNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of planet name labels
zh_TW: 行星名稱標籤顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PlanetNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for solar system object labels.
zh_TW: 太陽系物件標籤顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlanetTrailColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of planet trails
zh_TW: 行星軌跡顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PlanetTrailColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for solar system object trails.
zh_TW: 太陽系物件軌跡顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of sky
zh_TW: 天空顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkyColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the sky background.
zh_TW: 天空背景顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TelescopeTargetColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of telescope symbols
zh_TW: 望遠鏡目的符號顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TelescopeTargetColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for telescope target symbols.
zh_TW: 望遠鏡目的符號的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleSatColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of visible satellites
zh_TW: 可見衛星的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (VisibleSatColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of visible satellites.
zh_TW: 可見衛星的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SatColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of invisible satellites
zh_TW: 不可見衛星的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SatColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of invisible satellites.
zh_TW: 不可見衛星的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SatLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of satellites labels
zh_TW: 衛星標籤的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SatLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of satellites labels.
zh_TW: 衛星標籤的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SupernovaColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of supernovae
zh_TW: 超新星顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SupernovaColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of supernova
zh_TW: 超新星顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of user-added labels
zh_TW: 使用者新增物件標籤顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UserLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for user-added object labels.
zh_TW: 使用者新增的物件標籤的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RAGuideColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of RA Guide Error
zh_TW: RA 引導錯誤的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RAGuideColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for RA Guide Error bar in Ekos guide module.
zh_TW: Ekos 引導模組中 RA 引導錯誤列的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DEGuideColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of DEC Guide Error
zh_TW: DEC 引導錯誤的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DEGuideColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for DEC Guide Error bar in Ekos guide module.
zh_TW: Ekos 引導模組中 DEC 引導錯誤列的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SolverFOVColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of solver FOV box
zh_TW: 解析器 FOV 方塊的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SolverFOVColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for solver FOV box in Ekos alignment module.
zh_TW: Ekos 模組中辨識器視場盒的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetPath), group (Xplanet)
en: Path to xplanet binary
zh_TW: xplanet 執行檔路徑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetPath)
en: Xplanet binary path
zh_TW: xplanet 執行檔路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetWidth), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetWidth), group (Xplanet)
en: Width of xplanet window
zh_TW: xplanet 視窗寬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetHeight), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetHeight), group (Xplanet)
en: Height of xplanet window
zh_TW: xplanet 視窗高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabel), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetLabel)
en: Show label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLabel), group (Xplanet)
en: If true, display a label in the upper right corner.
zh_TW: 若為真，則會在右上角顯示標籤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelLocalTime), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelGMT), group (Xplanet)
en: Show GMT label
zh_TW: 顯示 GMT 標籤

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLabelLocalTime), group (Xplanet)
en: Show local time.
zh_TW: 顯示本地時間

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLabelGMT), group (Xplanet)
en: Show GMT instead of local time.
zh_TW: 用 GMT 而不用本地時區。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelString), group (Xplanet)
en: Planet string
zh_TW: 行星字串

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetFontSize), group (Xplanet)
en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetFontSize), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetFontSize)
en: Specify the point size.
zh_TW: 指定點大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetColor), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetColor)
en: Label color
zh_TW: 標籤顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetColor), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetColor)
en: Set the color for the label.
zh_TW: 設定標籤顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetDateFormat), group (Xplanet)
en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelTL), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelTL)
en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelTR), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelTR)
en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelBR), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelBR)
en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelBL), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelBL)
en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetGlare), group (Xplanet)
en: Sun Glare
zh_TW: 太陽光

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetRandom), group (Xplanet)
en: Random latitude and longitude
zh_TW: 隨機經緯度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetRandom), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetRandom)
en: Place the observer above a random latitude and longitude
zh_TW: 將觀察者隨機放置在任意經緯度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLatLong), group (Xplanet)
en: Latitude-Longitude
zh_TW: 緯度─經度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLatLong), group (Xplanet)
en: Place the observer above the specified longitude and latitude
zh_TW: 將觀察者放在上述的緯度跟經度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLatitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLatitude)
en: Latitude in degrees
zh_TW: 緯度（以度為單位）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLongitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLongitude)
en: Longitude in degrees
zh_TW: 經度（以度為單位）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetProjection), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabProjection)
en: Projection
zh_TW: 投影

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackground), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetBackground)
en: Use background
zh_TW: 使用背景

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackground), group (Xplanet)
en: Use a file as the background image, with the planet to be superimposed upon it. This option is only meaningful with the -projection option. A color may also be supplied.
zh_TW: 使用檔案內容做為背景影像，並將行星重疊於其上。此選項只在指定 -projection 時有用。也可以提供顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundImage), group (Xplanet)
en: Use background image
zh_TW: 使用背景影像

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundImage), group (Xplanet)
en: Use a file as the background image.
zh_TW: 使用檔案內容做背景影像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundImagePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Background image path
zh_TW: 背景影像路徑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundImagePath), group (Xplanet)
en: The path of the background image.
zh_TW: 背景影像路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundColor), group (Xplanet)
en: Use background color
zh_TW: 使用背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundColor), group (Xplanet)
en: Use a color as the background.
zh_TW: 使用顏色做背景。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundColorValue), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundColorValue)
en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundColorValue), group (Xplanet)
en: The color of the background.
zh_TW: 背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMagnitude), group (Xplanet)
en: Base magnitude
zh_TW: 基礎星等

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetMagnitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetMagnitude)
en: A star of the specified magnitude will have a pixel brightness of 1. The default value is 10. Stars will be drawn more brightly if this number is larger.
zh_TW: 指定星等的星體，像素亮度設為 1。預設為 10 星等。若此值越大，則星星會越亮。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetArcFile), group (Xplanet)
en: Arc file
zh_TW: Arc 檔

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetArcFile), group (Xplanet)
en: If checked, use an arc file to be plotted against the background stars.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會使用 arc 檔來繪製背景星星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetArcFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Path to arc file
zh_TW: arc 檔路徑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetArcFilePath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetArcFilePath)
en: Specify an arc file to be plotted against the background stars.
zh_TW: 指定 arc 檔來繪製背景星星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetConfigFile), group (Xplanet)
en: Config file
zh_TW: 設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetConfigFile), group (Xplanet)
en: If checked, use a config file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，則使用設定檔。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetConfigFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Path to config file
zh_TW: 設定檔路徑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetConfigFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Use the specified configuration file.
zh_TW: 使用指定的設定檔。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetFOV), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetFOV)
en: If checked, use kstars's FOV.
zh_TW: 勾選此項目的話，使用 kstars 視場。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerFile), group (Xplanet)
en: Use marker file
zh_TW: 使用標記檔

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetMarkerFile), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFile)
en: If checked, use the specified marker file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，則使用指定的標記檔。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerFilePath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFilePath)
en: Marker file path
zh_TW: 標記檔路徑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetMarkerFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Specify a file containing user-defined marker data to display against the background stars.
zh_TW: 指定包含使用者定義的標記資料的檔案來顯示背景星星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerBounds), group (Xplanet)
en: Write marker bounds
zh_TW: 寫入標記邊界

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetMarkerBounds), group (Xplanet)
en: If checked, write coordinates of the bounding box for each marker in a file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，則將每個標記的邊界座標寫入檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerBoundsPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetMarkerBoundsPath)
en: Marker bounds file path
zh_TW: 標記邊界檔路徑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetMarkerBoundsPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetMarkerBoundsPath)
en: Write coordinates of the bounding box for each marker to this file.
zh_TW: 將每個標記的邊界座標寫入此檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetStarmap), group (Xplanet)
en: Star map
zh_TW: 星體圖

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetStarmap), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetStarmap)
en: If checked, use star map file to draw the background stars.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會使用星體圖檔案來繪製背景星星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetStarmapPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetStarmapPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetStarmapPath) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetStarmapPath)
en: Star map file path
zh_TW: 星體圖檔案路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetQuality), group (Xplanet)
en: Output file quality
zh_TW: 輸出檔案品質

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetQuality), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetQuality)
en: This option is only used when creating JPEG images. The quality can range from 0 to 100. The default value is 80.
zh_TW: 此選項只用於產生 JPEG 影像等。品質範圍從 0 到 100。預設為 80。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSatellites), group (Satellites)
en: Draw satellites in the sky map?
zh_TW: 要在天體圖中畫出衛星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSatellites), group (Satellites) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowVisibleSatellites), group (Satellites)
en: Toggle whether satellite tracks are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出衛星軌跡。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowVisibleSatellites), group (Satellites)
en: Draw only visible satellites in the sky map
zh_TW: 在天體圖中只畫出可見衛星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DrawSatellitesLikeStars), group (Satellites) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DrawSatellitesLikeStars), group (Satellites)
en: If selected, satellites will be draw like stars, otherwise, draw satellites as small colored square.
zh_TW: 若選擇此選項，則衛星會比照一般星體被繪出。否則，會將衛星以小的彩色方塊標示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSatellitesLabels), group (Satellites)
en: Draw satellite labels?
zh_TW: 要畫出衛星標籤嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSatellitesLabels), group (Satellites)
en: Toggle whether satellite labels are drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出衛星標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SelectedSatellites), group (Satellites)
en: Selected satellites.
zh_TW: 選取的衛星。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SelectedSatellites), group (Satellites)
en: List of selected satellites.
zh_TW: 選取的衛星清單。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysRecomputeCoordinates), group (General) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysRecomputeCoordinates)
en: Always recompute coordinates
zh_TW: 總是重新計算座標

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AlwaysRecomputeCoordinates), group (General)
en: Checking this option causes recomputation of current equatorial coordinates from catalog coordinates (i.e. application of precession, nutation and aberration corrections) for every redraw of the map. This makes processing slower when there are many stars to handle, but is more likely to be bug free. There are known bugs in the rendering of stars when this recomputation is avoided.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項會在每次重新繪製地圖時，重新計算目前的赤道座標。這會在有許多星體要處理時，讓處理變慢，不過這樣問題比較少。目前已知若不做此重新計算時，繪製星體時會有些問題。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultDSSImageSize), group (General)
en: Default size for DSS images
zh_TW: DSS 影像的預設大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DSSPadding), group (General)
en: Additional padding around DSS Images of deep-sky objects
zh_TW: 在深天空物件的 DSS 影像週圍描邊

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DSSPadding), group (General)
en: To include parts of the star field, we add some extra padding around DSS images of deep-sky objects. This option configures the total (both sides) padding added to either dimension of the field.
zh_TW: 引入部份星表時，我們會在深天空物件的 DSS 影像週圍描邊。這個選項可以設定如何描邊。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (singlePreviewFITS), group (FITSViewer)
en: Preview FITS in a single tab?
zh_TW: 要在單一分頁中預覽 FITS 影像嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (singleWindowCapturedFITS), group (FITSViewer)
en: Display all captured FITS images in a single FITS Viewer window. By default each camera create its own FITS Viewer instance
zh_TW: 在同一個檢視器中顯示所有 FITS 影像。預設會為不同的相機開啟不同的 FITS 檢視器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BortleClass), group (WISettings)
en: Bortle dark-sky rating
zh_TW: Bortle 深天空評等

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TelescopeCheck), group (WISettings)
en: Availability of telescope
zh_TW: 單筒望遠鏡可用性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BinocularsCheck), group (WISettings)
en: Availability of binoculars
zh_TW: 雙眼望遠鏡可用性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BinocularsAperture), group (WISettings)
en: Aperture of available binocular
zh_TW: 可用的雙眼望遠鏡光圈

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScopeListIndex), group (WISettings)
en: Index of selected scope from list of scopes
zh_TW: 從範圍清單中選取的範圍索引

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (neverLoadConfig), group (Ekos)
en: Never load device configuration?
zh_TW: 是否從未載入裝置設定？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (loadConfigOnConnection), group (Ekos)
en: Load device configuration upon successful connection?
zh_TW: 要依據成功的連線來載入裝置設定嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (loadDefaultConfig), group (Ekos)
en: Always load device default configuration upon successful connection?
zh_TW: 總是依據成功的連線來載入裝置設定嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinimumAltLimit), group (Mount)
en: Default minimum mount altitude limit
zh_TW: 預設最小高度限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumAltLimit), group (Mount)
en: Default maximum mount altitude limit.
zh_TW: 預設最大高度限制。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MaximumAltLimit), group (Mount)
en: Maximum telescope altitude limit. If the telescope is above this limit, it will be commanded to stop.
zh_TW: 望遠鏡的最小高度限制。如果望遠鏡低於此高度，將會被命令停止。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableAltitudeLimits), group (Mount)
en: Enable mount altitude limits.
zh_TW: 開啟高度限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MeridianFlipOffset), group (Mount)
en: Default hour angle to perform meridian flip
zh_TW: 執行子午線翻轉的預設時角

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MeridianFlipOffset), group (Mount)
en: If the target hour angle exceeds this value, Ekos will command a meridian flip and if successful it will resume guiding and capture operations.
zh_TW: 假如目標的時角超過此值，Ekos 將會執行子午線翻轉，當成功後會回復引導與擷取的操作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExecuteMeridianFlip), group (Mount)
en: Flips the mount when reaching the meridian, if supported.
zh_TW: 若支援此功能，則在碰到子午線時自動翻轉。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideDeviation), group (Capture)
en: Default maximum permittable guide deviation
zh_TW: 預設最大可允許的引導偏向

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GuideDeviation), group (Capture)
en: If guide deviation exceeds this limit, the exposure will be automatically aborted and only resumed when the deviation is within this limit.
zh_TW: 如果引導偏向大於此值，則會自動中止曝光，只有在回到限制值內時才會回復曝光。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HFRDeviation), group (Capture)
en: Default maximum permittable HFR deviation
zh_TW: 預設最大允許的 HFR 偏向

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HFRDeviation), group (Capture)
en: If HFR deviation exceeds this limit, the autofocus routine will be automatically started.
zh_TW: 如果 HFR 偏向大於此值，則會自動開始自動對焦。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnforceGuideDeviation), group (Capture)
en: Enforce guiding deviation limit.
zh_TW: 強制引導偏向限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnforceAutofocus), group (Capture)
en: Enforce Autofocus HFR limit.
zh_TW: 強制自動對焦限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusTicks), group (Focus)
en: Default Focuser step ticks
zh_TW: 預設焦點器單步大小

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusTicks), group (Focus)
en: Step size of the absolute focuser. The step size TICKS should be adjusted so that when the focuser moves TICKS steps, the difference in HFR is more than 0.1 pixels. Lower the value when you are close to optimal focus.
zh_TW: 設定絕對焦點器的單步大小。單步大小 (TICKS) 要調整到在移動時，HFR 的差異要超過 0.1 像素。當您接近光學焦點時，降低此值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusTolerance), group (Focus)
en: Default Focuser tolerance value
zh_TW: 預設焦點器容忍值

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusTolerance), group (Focus)
en: The tolerance specifies the percentage difference between the current focusing position and the minimum obtained during the focusing run. Adjustment of this value is necessary to prevent the focusing algorithm from oscillating back and forth.
zh_TW: 在目前焦點位置與焦距調整中的最小取得的差異百分比。調整此值可以避免來回震盪。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusMaxTravel), group (Focus)
en: Maximum Focus Travel Distance
zh_TW: 最大焦距

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusMaxTravel), group (Focus)
en: Set the maximum travel distance of an absolute focuser.
zh_TW: 設定絕對對焦器上的最大焦距。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusBoxSize), group (Focus)
en: Default Focuser star selection box size
zh_TW: 預設焦點器星體選取盒尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusBoxSize), group (Focus)
en: Set box size to select a focus star.
zh_TW: 設定盒尺寸以便選擇對焦的星體。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusXBin), group (Focus)
en: Default CCD X binning in focus mode
zh_TW: 焦點模式中預設 CCD X 旋轉

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusXBin), group (Focus)
en: Set horizontal binning of CCD camera while in focus mode.
zh_TW: 在焦點模式中，設定 CCD 攝影機的水平旋轉。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusYBin), group (Focus)
en: Default CCD Y binning in focus mode
zh_TW: 焦點模式中預設 CCD Y 旋轉

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusYBin), group (Focus)
en: Set vertical binning of CCD camera while in focus mode.
zh_TW: 在焦點模式中，設定 CCD 攝影機的垂直旋轉。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusSubFrame), group (Focus)
en: Subframe the focus star during the autofocus procedure.
zh_TW: 在自動對焦過程中，取得焦點星體的子訊框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusAutoStarEnabled), group (Focus)
en: Automatically select a star to focus.
zh_TW: 自動選擇要對焦的星體。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SuspendGuiding), group (Focus)
en: Suspend guiding while autofocus in progress.
zh_TW: 自動對焦時停止引導。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlignExposure), group (Align)
en: Default alignment exposure value
zh_TW: 預設校準曝光值

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AlignExposure), group (Align)
en: Specifies exposure value of CCD in seconds when performing plate solving.
zh_TW: 指定執行星體自動識別時， CCD 的曝光值，單位為秒。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SolverGotoOption), group (Align)
en: Action to take if solver if successful (Sync, Slew to Target, or None)
zh_TW: 如果辨識成功要執行的動作（同步、旋轉到目標、或是不做任何動作）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometrySolverWCS), group (Align)
en: World Coordinate System (WCS). WCS is used to encode RA/DEC coordinates in captured CCD images.
zh_TW: 世界座標系統 (WCS)。WCS 用於在抓到的 CCD 影像中對赤經/赤緯做編碼。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometrySolverBinary), group (Align)
en: astrometry.net solve-field binary
zh_TW: astrometry.net 計算器執行檔

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AstrometrySolverBinary), group (Align)
en: Path to astrometry.net solver location.
zh_TW: astrometry.net 設定檔路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryWCSInfo), group (Align)
en: astrometry.net wcsinfo binary
zh_TW: astrometry.net wcsinfo 執行檔

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AstrometryWCSInfo), group (Align)
en: Path to astrometry.net wcsinfo location.
zh_TW: astrometry.net wcsinfo 路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryConfFile), group (Align)
en: astrometry.net configuration file
zh_TW: astrometry.net 設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AstrometryConfFile), group (Align)
en: Path to astrometry.net file location.
zh_TW: astrometry.net 設定檔路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryAPIKey), group (Align)
en: astrometry.net API Key
zh_TW: astrometry.net API 金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AstrometryAPIKey), group (Align)
en: Key to access astrometry.net online web services. You must register with astrometry.net to obtain a key.
zh_TW: 存取 astrometry.net 線上網頁服務的金鑰。您必須在 astrometry.net 上註冊以取得金鑰。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryAPIURL), group (Align)
en: astrometry.net API URL
zh_TW: astrometry.net API 網址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryUseJPEG), group (Align)
en: Use JPEG format, instead of FITS, to upload images to the astrometry.net online service.
zh_TW: 上傳影像到 astrometry.net 網路服務時，使用 JPEG 格式而不用 FITS 格式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalibrationPulseDuration), group (Guide)
en: Pulse duration in milliseconds used for guiding pulses during calibration stage.
zh_TW: 在調校階段用於引導脈衝的間隔時間，以毫秒為單位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideAutoStarEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Automatically select calibration star and perform calibration.
zh_TW: 自動選取校正的星體並執行校正。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoModeIterations), group (Guide)
en: Number of automode iterations for calibration process.
zh_TW: 調校過程中自動模式的重複次數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TwoAxisEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Use both axes to perform calibration.
zh_TW: 執行調校時使用兩個軸。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideDarkFrameEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Take dark frame for autoguider images.
zh_TW: 自動引導影像時使用黑暗訊框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DitherPixels), group (Guide)
en: How many pixels to move between subsequent exposures under auto dithering mode.
zh_TW: 在自動移動模式中，連續曝光之間要移動多少像素。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DitherEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Use Auto Dithering when guiding.
zh_TW: 引導時使用自動移動。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RAGuideEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Enable autoguiding in the RA axis.
zh_TW: 開啟赤經軸的自動引導。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DECGuideEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Enable autoguiding in the DEC axis.
zh_TW: 開啟赤緯軸的自動引導。

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Western
zh_TW: 西方星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ANDROMEDA
zh_TW: 仙女座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ANTLIA
zh_TW: 唧筒座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: APUS
zh_TW: 天燕座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: AQUARIUS
zh_TW: 寶瓶座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: AQUILA
zh_TW: 天鷹座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ARA
zh_TW: 天壇座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ARIES
zh_TW: 白羊座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: AURIGA
zh_TW: 御夫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOOTES
zh_TW: 牧夫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CAELUM
zh_TW: 雕具座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CAMELOPARDALIS
zh_TW: 鹿豹座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANCER
zh_TW: 巨蟹座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANES VENATICI
zh_TW: 獵犬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANIS MAJOR
zh_TW: 大犬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANIS MINOR
zh_TW: 小犬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CAPRICORNUS
zh_TW: 摩羯座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CARINA
zh_TW: 船底座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CASSIOPEIA
zh_TW: 仙后座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CENTAURUS
zh_TW: 半人馬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CEPHEUS
zh_TW: 仙王座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CETUS
zh_TW: 鯨魚座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CHAMAELEON
zh_TW: 蝘蜓座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CIRCINUS
zh_TW: 圓規座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: COLUMBA
zh_TW: 天鴿座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: COMA BERENICES
zh_TW: 后髮座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CORONA AUSTRALIS
zh_TW: 南冕座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CORONA BOREALIS
zh_TW: 北冕座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CORVUS
zh_TW: 烏鴉座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CRATER
zh_TW: 巨爵座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CRUX
zh_TW: 南十字座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CYGNUS
zh_TW: 天鵝座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DELPHINUS
zh_TW: 海豚座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DORADO
zh_TW: 劍魚座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DRACO
zh_TW: 天龍座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EQUULEUS
zh_TW: 小馬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ERIDANUS
zh_TW: 波江座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FORNAX
zh_TW: 天爐座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GEMINI
zh_TW: 雙子座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GRUS
zh_TW: 天鶴座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HERCULES
zh_TW: 武仙座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HOROLOGIUM
zh_TW: 時鐘座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HYDRA
zh_TW: 長蛇座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HYDRUS
zh_TW: 水蛇座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: INDUS
zh_TW: 印第安座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LACERTA
zh_TW: 蝎虎座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEO
zh_TW: 獅子座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEO MINOR
zh_TW: 小獅座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEPUS
zh_TW: 天兔座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LIBRA
zh_TW: 天秤座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LUPUS
zh_TW: 豺狼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LYNX
zh_TW: 天貓座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LYRA
zh_TW: 天琴座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MENSA
zh_TW: 山案座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MICROSCOPIUM
zh_TW: 顯微鏡座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MONOCEROS
zh_TW: 麒麟座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MUSCA
zh_TW: 蒼蠅座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NORMA
zh_TW: 矩尺座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OCTANS
zh_TW: 南極座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OPHIUCHUS
zh_TW: 蛇夫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ORION
zh_TW: 獵戶座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PAVO
zh_TW: 孔雀座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PEGASUS
zh_TW: 飛馬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PERSEUS
zh_TW: 英仙座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PHOENIX
zh_TW: 鳳凰座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PICTOR
zh_TW: 繪架座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PISCES
zh_TW: 雙魚座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PISCIS AUSTRINUS
zh_TW: 南魚座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PUPPIS
zh_TW: 船尾座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PYXIS
zh_TW: 羅盤座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RETICULUM
zh_TW: 網罟座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SAGITTA
zh_TW: 天箭座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SAGITTARIUS
zh_TW: 人馬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCORPIUS
zh_TW: 天蠍座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCULPTOR
zh_TW: 玉夫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCUTUM
zh_TW: 盾牌座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SERPENS CAPUT
zh_TW: 巨蛇頭座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SERPENS CAUDA
zh_TW: 巨蛇尾座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SEXTANS
zh_TW: 六分儀座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TAURUS
zh_TW: 金牛座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TELESCOPIUM
zh_TW: 望遠鏡座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIANGULUM
zh_TW: 三角座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIANGULUM AUSTRALE
zh_TW: 南三角座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TUCANA
zh_TW: 杜鵑座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: URSA MAJOR
zh_TW: 大熊座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: URSA MINOR
zh_TW: 小熊座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VELA
zh_TW: 船帆座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VIRGO
zh_TW: 室女座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VOLANS
zh_TW: 飛魚座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VULPECULA
zh_TW: 狐狸座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Chinese
zh_TW: 中國星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NORTHERN DIPPER
zh_TW: 北斗星

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CURVED ARRAY
zh_TW: 勾陳

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: COILED THONG
zh_TW: 貫索

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WINGS
zh_TW: 翼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CHARIOT
zh_TW: 軫

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TAIL
zh_TW: 尾

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WINNOWING BASKET
zh_TW: 箕

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DIPPER
zh_TW: 斗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DRUM
zh_TW: 鼓

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THREE STEPS
zh_TW: 參

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: IMPERIAL GUARDS
zh_TW: 常陳

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HORN
zh_TW: 角

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WILLOW
zh_TW: 柳

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: IMPERIAL PASSAGEWAY
zh_TW: 輦道

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: KITCHEN
zh_TW: 廚

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RIVER TURTLE
zh_TW: 鱉

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: STOMACH
zh_TW: 胃

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GREAT GENERAL
zh_TW: 大將軍

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WALL
zh_TW: 壁

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEGS
zh_TW: 奎

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROOT
zh_TW: 氐

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RAMPARTS
zh_TW: 壘

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FLYING CORRIDOR
zh_TW: 閣道

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OUTER FENCE
zh_TW: 外屏

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FORD
zh_TW: 津

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SEVEN EXCELLENCIES
zh_TW: 七公

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MARKET
zh_TW: 市

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FIVE CHARIOTS
zh_TW: 五車

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROLLED TONGUE
zh_TW: 卷舌

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NET
zh_TW: 畢

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TOILET
zh_TW: 廁

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCREEN
zh_TW: 屏

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SOLDIERS' MARKET
zh_TW: 軍市

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SQUARE GRANARY
zh_TW: 天倉

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THREE STARS
zh_TW: 參

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FOUR CHANNELS
zh_TW: 四瀆

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WELL
zh_TW: 井

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SOUTH RIVER
zh_TW: 南河

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NORTH RIVER
zh_TW: 北河

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FIVE FEUDAL KINGS
zh_TW: 五諸侯

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ORCHARD
zh_TW: 園

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MEADOWS
zh_TW: 苑

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CIRCULAR GRANARY
zh_TW: 天囷

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PURPLE PALACE
zh_TW: 紫宮

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EXTENDED NET
zh_TW: 張

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ARSENAL
zh_TW: 庫樓

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HOOK
zh_TW: 鉤

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SUPREME PALACE
zh_TW: 太微

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: JADE WELL
zh_TW: 玉井

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LANCE
zh_TW: 戈

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOAT
zh_TW: 船

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MAUSOLEUM
zh_TW: 大陵

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DOG
zh_TW: 狗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EARTH GOD'S TEMPLE
zh_TW: 天社

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOW AND ARROW
zh_TW: 弧矢

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PESTLE
zh_TW: 杵

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MORTAR
zh_TW: 臼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROOFTOP
zh_TW: 危

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THUNDERBOLT
zh_TW: 霹靂

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CHARIOT YARD
zh_TW: 車府

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GOOD GOURD
zh_TW: 瓠瓜

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROTTEN GOURD
zh_TW: 敗瓜

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ENCAMPMENT
zh_TW: 室

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THUNDER AND LIGHTNING
zh_TW: 雷電

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PALACE GATE
zh_TW: 闕丘

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EMPTINESS
zh_TW: 虛

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WEAVING GIRL
zh_TW: 織女

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GIRL
zh_TW: 女

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OX
zh_TW: 牛

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HEART
zh_TW: 心

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROOM
zh_TW: 房

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SPRING
zh_TW: 淵

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ESTABLISHMENT
zh_TW: 建

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FLAIL
zh_TW: 棓

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SPEAR
zh_TW: 槍

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RIGHT FLAG
zh_TW: 右旗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEFT FLAG
zh_TW: 左旗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DRUMSTICK
zh_TW: 桴

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOND
zh_TW: 婁

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WOMAN'S BED
zh_TW: 女床

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WESTERN DOOR
zh_TW: 西咸

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EASTERN DOOR
zh_TW: 東咸

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FARMLAND
zh_TW: 田

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: STAR
zh_TW: 星

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GHOSTS
zh_TW: 鬼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: XUANYUAN
zh_TW: 軒轅

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIPOD
zh_TW: 鼎

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NECK
zh_TW: 亢

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ZAOFU
zh_TW: 造父

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MARKET OFFICER
zh_TW: 天弁

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Egyptian
zh_TW: 埃及星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Inuit
zh_TW: 因鈕特（Inuit）星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Korean
zh_TW: 韓國星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Lakota
zh_TW: Lakota 星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Maori
zh_TW: 毛利人星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Navaro
zh_TW: Navaro 星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Norse
zh_TW: 北方星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WOLF'S MOUTH
zh_TW: 狼嘴

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THE FISHERMEN
zh_TW: 漁夫

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Polynesian
zh_TW: 玻里尼西亞星座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Tupi-Guarani
zh_TW: Tupi-Guarani 星座

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Western
zh_TW: 西方星座

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中國星座

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Egyptian
zh_TW: 埃及星座

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Inuit
zh_TW: 因鈕特（Inuit）星座

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓國星座

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Lakota
zh_TW: Lakota 星座

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利人星座

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Navaro
zh_TW: Navaro 星座

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Norse
zh_TW: 北方星座

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Polynesian
zh_TW: 玻里尼西亞星座

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Tupi-Guarani
zh_TW: Tupi-Guarani 星座

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Abuja
zh_TW: Abuja（阿布加）

[ctx: City in Ghana]
en: Accra
zh_TW: Accra（阿克拉）

[ctx: City in Ethiopia]
en: Addis Ababa
zh_TW: Addis Ababa（阿迪斯阿貝巴）

[ctx: City in Corse du Sud France]
en: Ajaccio
zh_TW: Ajaccio（阿雅克蕭）

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Albany
zh_TW: Albany（奧爾巴尼）

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Albany
zh_TW: Albany（奧爾巴尼）

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Albany
zh_TW: Albany（奧爾巴尼）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Alessandria
zh_TW: Alessandria（亞力山德）

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Alexander City
zh_TW: Alexander City（亞力山大市）

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Alexandria
zh_TW: Alexandria（亞力山卓）

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Alexandria
zh_TW: Alexandria（亞力山卓）

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Alexandria
zh_TW: Alexandria（亞力山卓）

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Algiers
zh_TW: Algiers（阿爾及爾）

[ctx: City in Somme France]
en: Amiens
zh_TW: Amiens（亞眠）

[ctx: City in Jordan]
en: Amman
zh_TW: Amman（安曼）

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Amsterdam
zh_TW: Amsterdam（阿姆斯特丹）

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Ankara
zh_TW: Ankara（安卡拉）

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Annapolis
zh_TW: Annapolis（安那玻里斯）

[ctx: City in Haute-Savoie France]
en: Annecy
zh_TW: Annecy（安錫）

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Antananarivo
zh_TW: Antananarivo（安塔那那利弗）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Aosta
zh_TW: Aosta（奧斯塔）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Arezzo
zh_TW: Arezzo（阿雷佐）

[ctx: City in Paraguay]
en: Asunción
zh_TW: Asunción（亞松森）

[ctx: City in Greece]
en: Athens
zh_TW: Athens（雅典）

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Athens
zh_TW: Athens（雅典）

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Athens
zh_TW: Athens（雅典）

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Atlanta
zh_TW: Atlanta（亞特蘭大）

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Atlantic City
zh_TW: Atlantic City（亞特蘭大市）

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Austin
zh_TW: Austin（奧斯汀）

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Austin
zh_TW: Austin（奧斯汀）

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Aztec
zh_TW: Aztec（阿茲特克）

[ctx: City in Iraq]
en: Baghdad
zh_TW: Baghdad（巴格達）

[ctx: City in United Arab Emirates]
en: Bahrain
zh_TW: Bahrain（巴林）

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Bali
zh_TW: Bali（峇里島）

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Baltimore
zh_TW: Baltimore（巴爾的摩）

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Bangkok
zh_TW: Bangkok（曼谷）

[ctx: City in Central African Republic]
en: Bangui
zh_TW: Bangui（班基）

[ctx: City in Gambia]
en: Banjul
zh_TW: Banjul（班竹市）

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Barcelona
zh_TW: Barcelona（巴塞隆納）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bari
zh_TW: Bari（巴里）

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Baton Rouge
zh_TW: Baton Rouge（巴頓魯治）

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Bay City
zh_TW: Bay City（海灣市）

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Bay St. Louis
zh_TW: Bay St. Louis（聖路易灣）

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Beckley
zh_TW: Beckley（貝克利）

[ctx: City in China]
en: Beijing
zh_TW: Beijing（北京）

[ctx: City in Lebanon]
en: Beirut
zh_TW: Beirut（貝魯特）

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Belem
zh_TW: Belem（貝倫）

[ctx: City in Yugoslavia]
en: Belgrade
zh_TW: Belgrade（貝爾格勒）

[ctx: City in Belize]
en: Belize City
zh_TW: Belize City（貝里斯市）

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Belleterre
zh_TW: BelleterreBelleterre

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bergamo
zh_TW: Bergamo（貝加莫）

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Bergen
zh_TW: Bergen（柏根）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Berkeley
zh_TW: Berkeley（柏克萊）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Berlin
zh_TW: Berlin（柏林）

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Berlin
zh_TW: Berlin（柏林）

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Bern
zh_TW: Bern（伯恩）

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Bismarck
zh_TW: Bismarck（俾斯麥）

[ctx: City in Guinea Bissau]
en: Bissau
zh_TW: Bissau（比索）

[ctx: City in Colombia]
en: Bogotá
zh_TW: Bogotá（波哥大）

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Boise
zh_TW: Boise（樹城）

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Boise City
zh_TW: Boise City（樹城）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bologna
zh_TW: Bologna（博洛尼亞）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bolzano
zh_TW: Bolzano（波扎諾）

[ctx: City in Gironde France]
en: Bordeaux
zh_TW: Bordeaux（波爾多）

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Boston
zh_TW: Boston（波士頓）

[ctx: City in Cher France]
en: Bourges
zh_TW: Bourges（布赫居）

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Brasilia
zh_TW: Brasilia（巴西利亞）

[ctx: City in Congo]
en: Brazzaville
zh_TW: Brazzaville（布拉薩市）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bremen
zh_TW: Bremen（不來梅）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Brescia
zh_TW: Brescia（布列西亞）

[ctx: City in Barbados]
en: Bridgetown
zh_TW: Bridgetown（橋鎮）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Brindisi
zh_TW: Brindisi（布林迪西）

[ctx: City in Brabant Belgium]
en: Brussels
zh_TW: Brussels（布魯塞爾）

[ctx: City in Romania]
en: Bucharest
zh_TW: Bucharest（布加勒斯特）

[ctx: City in Pest Hungary]
en: Budapest
zh_TW: Budapest（布達佩斯）

[ctx: City in Argentina]
en: Buenos Aires
zh_TW: Buenos Aires（布宜諾斯艾利斯）

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Buffalo
zh_TW: Buffalo（水牛城）

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Buffalo
zh_TW: Buffalo（水牛城）

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Bujumburo
zh_TW: Bujumburo（布松布拉）

[ctx: City in Békés Hungary]
en: Békéscsaba
zh_TW: Békéscsaba（貝凱什喬包）

[ctx: City in Calvados France]
en: Caen
zh_TW: Caen（卡昂）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Cagliari
zh_TW: Cagliari（卡雅利）

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Cairo
zh_TW: Cairo（開羅）

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Cambridge
zh_TW: Cambridge（康橋）

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Cambridge
zh_TW: Cambridge（康橋）

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Cambridge
zh_TW: Cambridge（康橋）

[ctx: City in ACT Australia]
en: Canberra
zh_TW: Canberra（坎培拉）

[ctx: City in Alpes Maritimes France]
en: Cannes
zh_TW: Cannes（坎城）

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Cape Town
zh_TW: Cape Town（開普敦）

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
en: Caracas
zh_TW: Caracas（卡拉卡斯）

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Carson City
zh_TW: Carson City（卡遜市）

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Casablanca
zh_TW: Casablanca（卡薩布蘭卡）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Caserta
zh_TW: Caserta（卡塞塔）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Catania
zh_TW: Catania（卡塔尼亞）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Catanzaro
zh_TW: Catanzaro（卡坦扎羅）

[ctx: City in French Guiana]
en: Cayenne
zh_TW: Cayenne（凱恩）

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Charleston
zh_TW: Charleston（查里斯敦）

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Charleston
zh_TW: Charleston（查里斯敦）

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Charlotte
zh_TW: Charlotte（夏洛特）

[ctx: City in Prince Edward Island Canada]
en: Charlottetown
zh_TW: Charlottetown（查洛頓城）

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Cheyenne
zh_TW: Cheyenne（夏延）

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Chiang Mai
zh_TW: Chiang Mai（清邁）

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Chicago
zh_TW: Chicago（芝加哥）

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Cincinnati
zh_TW: Cincinnati（辛辛那提）

[ctx: City in Puy-de-Dôme France]
en: Clermont-Ferrand
zh_TW: Clermont-Ferrand（克萊蒙費朗）

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Cleveland
zh_TW: Cleveland（克里夫蘭）

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Cleveland
zh_TW: Cleveland（克里夫蘭）

[ctx: City in Sri Lanka]
en: Colombo
zh_TW: Colombo（哥倫坡）

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Colorado Springs
zh_TW: Colorado Springs（科羅拉多泉）

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Columbia
zh_TW: Columbia（哥倫比亞）

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Columbia
zh_TW: Columbia（哥倫比亞）

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Columbia
zh_TW: Columbia（哥倫比亞）

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Columbia Station
zh_TW: Columbia Station（哥倫比亞站）

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Columbus
zh_TW: Columbus（哥倫布）

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Columbus
zh_TW: Columbus（哥倫布）

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Columbus
zh_TW: Columbus（哥倫布）

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Columbus
zh_TW: Columbus（哥倫布）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Como
zh_TW: Como（科摩）

[ctx: City in Guinea]
en: Conakry
zh_TW: Conakry（柯那克里）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Concord
zh_TW: Concord（康克）

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Concord
zh_TW: Concord（康克）

[ctx: City in Denmark]
en: Copenhagen
zh_TW: Copenhagen（哥本哈根）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Cosenza
zh_TW: Cosenza（科森扎）

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Dakar
zh_TW: Dakar（達卡）

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Dallas
zh_TW: Dallas（達拉斯）

[ctx: City in Syria]
en: Damascus
zh_TW: Damascus（大馬士革）

[ctx: City in Northern Territory Australia]
en: Darwin
zh_TW: Darwin（達爾文）

[ctx: City in Hajdú-Bihar Hungary]
en: Debrecen
zh_TW: Debrecen（德布勒森）

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Delhi
zh_TW: Delhi（德里）

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Denver
zh_TW: Denver（丹佛）

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Des Moines
zh_TW: Des Moines（迪莫伊）

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Detroit
zh_TW: Detroit（底特律）

[ctx: City in Côte d'or France]
en: Dijon
zh_TW: Dijon（第戎）

[ctx: City in Djibouti]
en: Djibouti
zh_TW: Djibouti（吉布地）

[ctx: City in Qatar]
en: Doha
zh_TW: Doha（杜哈）

[ctx: City in Isle of Man]
en: Douglas
zh_TW: Douglas（道格拉斯）

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Dover
zh_TW: Dover（多佛）

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Dover
zh_TW: Dover（多佛）

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Dover
zh_TW: Dover（多佛）

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Dover
zh_TW: Dover（多佛）

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Drammen
zh_TW: Drammen（德拉門）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Dresden
zh_TW: Dresden（德勒斯登）

[ctx: City in United Arab Emirates]
en: Dubai
zh_TW: Dubai（杜拜）

[ctx: City in Leinster Ireland]
en: Dublin
zh_TW: Dublin（都柏林）

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Dutch Harbor
zh_TW: Dutch Harbor（荷蘭港）

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: East Boston
zh_TW: East Boston（東波士頓）

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: East Lansing
zh_TW: East Lansing（東蘭辛）

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: East Las Vegas
zh_TW: East Las Vegas（東拉斯維加斯）

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: East London
zh_TW: East London（東倫敦）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: East Los Angeles
zh_TW: East Los Angeles（東洛杉磯）

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: East St. Louis
zh_TW: East St. Louis（東聖路易）

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Edmonton
zh_TW: Edmonton（愛德蒙頓）

[ctx: City in Heves Hungary]
en: Eger
zh_TW: Eger（埃格爾）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Erfurt
zh_TW: Erfurt（艾爾福特）

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Erie
zh_TW: Erie（伊利）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ferrara
zh_TW: Ferrara（斐拉拉）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Florence
zh_TW: Florence（佛羅倫斯）

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Florence
zh_TW: Florence（佛羅倫斯）

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Florence
zh_TW: Florence（佛羅倫斯）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Foggia
zh_TW: Foggia（福賈）

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Frankfort
zh_TW: Frankfort（法蘭克福）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Frankfurt
zh_TW: Frankfurt（法蘭克福）

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Franklin
zh_TW: Franklin（法蘭克林）

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Franklin
zh_TW: Franklin（法蘭克林）

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Fredericton
zh_TW: Fredericton（弗雷德里克頓）

[ctx: City in Sierra Leone]
en: Freetown
zh_TW: Freetown（自由城）

[ctx: City in Botswana]
en: Gaborone
zh_TW: Gaborone（嘉伯隆里）

[ctx: City in Ascension Island]
en: Georgetown
zh_TW: Georgetown（喬治城）

[ctx: City in Cayman Islands]
en: Georgetown
zh_TW: Georgetown（喬治城）

[ctx: City in Guyana]
en: Georgetown
zh_TW: Georgetown（喬治城）

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Georgetown
zh_TW: Georgetown（喬治城）

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Green Bay
zh_TW: Green Bay（綠灣）

[ctx: City in Isère France]
en: Grenoble
zh_TW: Grenoble（格勒諾伯）

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Groningen
zh_TW: Groningen（格羅寧根）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Grosseto
zh_TW: Grosseto（格羅塞托）

[ctx: City in Guatemala]
en: Guatemala City
zh_TW: Guatemala City（瓜地馬拉市）

[ctx: City in Győr-Moson-Sopron Hungary]
en: Győr
zh_TW: Győr（傑爾）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Gütersloh
zh_TW: Gutersloh

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Haarlem
zh_TW: Haarlem（哈勒姆）

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Halifax
zh_TW: Halifax（哈利法克斯）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hamburg
zh_TW: Hamburg（漢堡）

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Harrisburg
zh_TW: Harrisburg（哈里斯堡）

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Harrisburg
zh_TW: Harrisburg（哈里斯堡）

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Hartford
zh_TW: Hartford（哈特福）

[ctx: City in Cuba]
en: Havana
zh_TW: Havana（哈瓦那）

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Helena
zh_TW: Helena（赫勒拿）

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Helsinki
zh_TW: Helsinki（赫爾辛基）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Hollywood
zh_TW: Hollywood（好萊塢）

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Hollywood
zh_TW: Hollywood（好萊塢）

[ctx: City in China]
en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: Hong Kong（香港）

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Honolulu
zh_TW: Honolulu（檀香山）

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Houston
zh_TW: Houston（休士頓）

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Huron
zh_TW: Huron（休倫）

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Indianapolis
zh_TW: Indianapolis（印地安納波里斯）

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Innsbruck
zh_TW: Innsbruck（因斯布魯克）

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Iowa City
zh_TW: Iowa City（愛荷華市）

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Islamabad
zh_TW: Islamabad（伊斯蘭瑪巴德）

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Jackson
zh_TW: Jackson（傑克遜）

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Jackson
zh_TW: Jackson（傑克遜）

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Jackson
zh_TW: Jackson（傑克遜）

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Jakarta
zh_TW: Jakarta（雅加達）

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Jefferson City
zh_TW: Jefferson City（傑佛遜市）

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Jerusalem
zh_TW: Jerusalem（耶路撒冷）

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Juneau
zh_TW: Juneau（朱諾）

[ctx: City in Afghanistan]
en: Kabul
zh_TW: Kabul（喀布爾）

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Kampala
zh_TW: Kampala（康培拉）

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Kansas City
zh_TW: Kansas City（堪薩斯市）

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Kansas City
zh_TW: Kansas City（堪薩斯市）

[ctx: City in Somogy Hungary]
en: Kaposvár
zh_TW: Kaposvár（考波什堡）

[ctx: City in Nepal]
en: Kathmandu
zh_TW: Kathmandu（加德滿都）

[ctx: City in Bács-Kiskun Hungary]
en: Kecskemét
zh_TW: 凱奇凱梅特（Kecskemét）

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: Khartoum
zh_TW: Khartoum（喀土穆）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Kiel
zh_TW: Kiel（基輔）

[ctx: City in Rwanda]
en: Kigali
zh_TW: Kigali（吉佳利）

[ctx: City in Jamaica]
en: Kingston
zh_TW: Kingston（京斯敦）

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kingston
zh_TW: Kingston（京斯敦）

[ctx: City in Congo (Democratic Republic)]
en: Kinshasa
zh_TW: Kinshasa（金夏沙）

[ctx: City in Kuwait]
en: Kuwait City
zh_TW: Kuwait City（科威特市）

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Kyoto
zh_TW: Kyoto（京都）

[ctx: City in Charente-Maritime France]
en: La Rochelle
zh_TW: La Rochelle（拉羅謝爾）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: La Spezia
zh_TW: La Spezia（斯佩奇亞）

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Lakota
zh_TW: Lakota 星座

[ctx: City in Gran Canaria Spain]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
zh_TW: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria（拉斯帕爾馬斯）

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Las Vegas
zh_TW: Las Vegas（拉斯維加斯）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Latina
zh_TW: Latina（拉丁納）

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Laval
zh_TW: Laval（拉瓦爾）

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Lawrence
zh_TW: Lawrence（勞倫斯）

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Lawrence
zh_TW: Lawrence（勞倫斯）

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Lebanon
zh_TW: Lebanon（黎巴嫩）

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Lebanon
zh_TW: Lebanon（黎巴嫩）

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Lebanon
zh_TW: Lebanon（黎巴嫩）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Lecce
zh_TW: Lecce（萊切）

[ctx: City in Lecco Italy]
en: Lecco
zh_TW: Lecco（萊科）

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: León
zh_TW: León（萊昂）

[ctx: City in Tibet China]
en: Lhasa
zh_TW: Lhasa（拉薩）

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Libreville
zh_TW: Libreville（自由市）

[ctx: City in Nord France]
en: Lille
zh_TW: Lille（里爾）

[ctx: City in Malawi]
en: Lilongwe
zh_TW: Lilongwe（里朗威）

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Lima
zh_TW: Lima（利馬）

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Lima
zh_TW: Lima（利馬）

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Lincoln
zh_TW: Lincoln（林肯市）

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Lincoln
zh_TW: Lincoln（林肯市）

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Lincoln
zh_TW: Lincoln（林肯市）

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Linz
zh_TW: Linz（林茲）

[ctx: City in Portugal]
en: Lisbon
zh_TW: Lisbon（里斯本）

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Lisbon
zh_TW: Lisbon（里斯本）

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Little Rock
zh_TW: Little Rock（小石城）

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Liverpool
zh_TW: Liverpool（利物浦）

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Liverpool
zh_TW: Liverpool（利物浦）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Livorno
zh_TW: Livorno（里窩那）

[ctx: City in Slovenia]
en: Ljubljana
zh_TW: Ljubljana（盧布亞那）

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Logroño
zh_TW: Logroño（洛格羅尼奧）

[ctx: City in Togo]
en: Lomé
zh_TW: Lomé（洛梅）

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: London
zh_TW: London（倫敦）

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: London
zh_TW: London（倫敦）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Los Angeles
zh_TW: Los Angeles（洛杉磯）

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Luanda
zh_TW: Luanda（魯安達）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Lucca
zh_TW: Lucca（盧卡）

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Lusaka
zh_TW: Lusaka（路沙卡）

[ctx: City in Luxembourg]
en: Luxembourg City
zh_TW: Luxembourg City（盧森堡市）

[ctx: City in Rhône France]
en: Lyon
zh_TW: Lyon（里昂）

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Maastricht
zh_TW: Maastricht（馬斯特里赫特）

[ctx: City in China]
en: Macao
zh_TW: Macao（澳門）

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Madison
zh_TW: Madison（麥迪遜）

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Madison
zh_TW: Madison（麥迪遜）

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Madison
zh_TW: Madison（麥迪遜）

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Madrid
zh_TW: Madrid（馬德里）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Magdeburg
zh_TW: Magdeburg（馬格德堡）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mainz
zh_TW: Mainz（美因茨）

[ctx: City in Equatorial Guinea]
en: Malabo
zh_TW: Malabo（馬拉博）

[ctx: City in Nicaragua]
en: Managua
zh_TW: Managua（馬納瓜）

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Manaus
zh_TW: Manaus（馬惱斯）

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Manchester
zh_TW: Manchester（曼徹斯特）

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Manchester
zh_TW: Manchester（曼徹斯特）

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Manchester
zh_TW: Manchester（曼徹斯特）

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Manhattan
zh_TW: Manhattan（曼哈頓）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Manhattan Beach
zh_TW: Manhattan Beach（曼哈頓海灘）

[ctx: City in Philippines]
en: Manila
zh_TW: Manila（馬尼拉）

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Manning
zh_TW: Manning（曼寧）

[ctx: City in Mozambique]
en: Maputo
zh_TW: Maputo（馬布多）

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Marathon
zh_TW: Marathon（馬拉松）

[ctx: City in Bouches-du-rhône France]
en: Marseille
zh_TW: Marseille（馬賽）

[ctx: City in Lesotho]
en: Maseru
zh_TW: Maseru（馬賽魯）

[ctx: City in Swaziland]
en: Mbabane
zh_TW: Mbabane（墨巴本）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Messina
zh_TW: Messina（墨西拿）

[ctx: City in Moselle France]
en: Metz
zh_TW: Metz（梅斯）

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Mexico
zh_TW: Mexico（墨西哥）

[ctx: City in Mexico]
en: Mexico City
zh_TW: Mexico City（墨西哥市）

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Miami
zh_TW: Miami（邁阿密）

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Miami Beach
zh_TW: Miami Beach（邁阿密海灘）

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Middelburg
zh_TW: Middelburg（米德爾堡）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Milan
zh_TW: Milan（米蘭）

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Milwaukee
zh_TW: Milwaukee（密爾瓦基）

[ctx: City in Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén Hungary]
en: Miskolc
zh_TW: Miskolc（米什科爾茨）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Modena
zh_TW: Modena（摩德納）

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Mogadishu
zh_TW: Mogadishu（摩加迪休）

[ctx: City in Liberia]
en: Monrovia
zh_TW: Monrovia（蒙羅維亞）

[ctx: City in Monaco]
en: Monte Carlo
zh_TW: Monte Carlo（蒙地卡羅）

[ctx: City in Uruguay]
en: Montevideo
zh_TW: Montevideo（蒙特維多市）

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Montgomery
zh_TW: Montgomery（蒙哥馬利）

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Montpelier
zh_TW: Montpelier（蒙彼利爾）

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Montpelier
zh_TW: Montpelier（蒙彼利爾）

[ctx: City in Herault France]
en: Montpellier
zh_TW: Montpellier（蒙彼利爾）

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Montreal
zh_TW: Montreal（蒙特婁）

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Moscow
zh_TW: Moscow（莫斯科）

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Moscow
zh_TW: Moscow（莫斯科）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Munich
zh_TW: Munich（慕尼黑）

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Murcia
zh_TW: 穆爾西亞（Murcia）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mönchengladbach
zh_TW: Münchengladbach

[ctx: City in Chad]
en: N'djamina
zh_TW: N'djamina（恩加美納）

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Nagasaki
zh_TW: Nagasaki（長崎）

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Nagoya
zh_TW: Nagoya（名古屋）

[ctx: City in Kenya]
en: Nairobi
zh_TW: Nairobi（奈洛比）

[ctx: City in Loire-atlantique France]
en: Nantes
zh_TW: Nantes（南提斯）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Naples
zh_TW: Naples（那不勒斯）

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Naples
zh_TW: Naples（那不勒斯）

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Nashville
zh_TW: Nashville（納什維爾）

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
en: Nassau
zh_TW: Nassau（拿索）

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Nassau Obs.
zh_TW: Nassau Obs.（拿索天文台）

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Natal
zh_TW: Natal（納塔爾）

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Nevada
zh_TW: Nevada（內華達）

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: New Brunswick
zh_TW: New Brunswick（紐布蘭）

[ctx: City in India]
en: New Delhi
zh_TW: New Delhi（新德里）

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: New Orleans
zh_TW: New Orleans（紐奧良）

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: New York
zh_TW: New York（紐約）

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Newton
zh_TW: Newton（牛頓）

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Newton
zh_TW: Newton（牛頓）

[ctx: City in Niger]
en: Niamey
zh_TW: Niamey（尼阿美）

[ctx: City in Alpes Maritimes France]
en: Nice
zh_TW: Nice（尼斯）

[ctx: City in Cyprus]
en: Nicosia
zh_TW: Nicosia（尼古西亞）

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: North Charleston
zh_TW: North Charleston（北查里斯敦）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: North Hollywood
zh_TW: North Hollywood（北好來塢）

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: North Las Vegas
zh_TW: North Las Vegas（北拉斯維加斯）

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: North Little Rock
zh_TW: North Little Rock（北小石城）

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Norway
zh_TW: Norway（挪威）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Novara
zh_TW: Novara（熱那亞）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Nuremberg
zh_TW: Nuremberg（紐倫堡）

[ctx: City in Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg Hungary]
en: Nyíregyháza
zh_TW: Nyíregyháza（尼賴吉哈佐）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Oakland
zh_TW: Oakland（奧克蘭）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Obs. Milan
zh_TW: Obs. Milan（米蘭天文台）

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Okayama
zh_TW: Okayama（岡山）

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Okinawa
zh_TW: Okinawa（琉球）

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Oklahoma City
zh_TW: Oklahoma City（奧克拉荷馬市）

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Olympia
zh_TW: Olympia（奧林匹亞）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Ontario
zh_TW: Ontario（安大略）

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Orlando
zh_TW: Orlando（奧蘭多）

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Osaka
zh_TW: Osaka（大阪）

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Oslo
zh_TW: Oslo（奧斯陸）

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Ottawa
zh_TW: Ottawa（渥太華）

[ctx: City in Burkina Faso]
en: Ouagadougou
zh_TW: Ouagadougou（瓦加杜古）

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Oviedo
zh_TW: Oviedo（奧維耶多）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Padova
zh_TW: Padova（帕多瓦）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Palermo
zh_TW: Palermo（巴勒摩）

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Pamplona
zh_TW: Pamplona（潘普洛納）

[ctx: City in Panama]
en: Panama City
zh_TW: Panama City（巴拿馬市）

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Panama City
zh_TW: Panama City（巴拿馬市）

[ctx: City in Christmas Island Kiribati]
en: Paris
zh_TW: Paris（巴黎）

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Paris
zh_TW: Paris（巴黎）

[ctx: City in Paris France]
en: Paris
zh_TW: Paris（巴黎）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Parma
zh_TW: Parma（帕爾馬）

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Parma
zh_TW: Parma（帕爾馬）

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Peru
zh_TW: Peru（秘魯）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Pesaro
zh_TW: Pesaro（佩薩洛）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Pescara
zh_TW: Pescara（佩斯卡拉）

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Philadelphia
zh_TW: Philadelphia（費城）

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Phoenix
zh_TW: Phoenix（鳳凰城）

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Phuket
zh_TW: Phuket (普吉島)

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Pierre
zh_TW: Pierre（皮耶）

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Pittsburgh
zh_TW: Pittsburgh（匹茲堡）

[ctx: City in Alpes Maritimes France]
en: Plateau de Calern (observatory)
zh_TW: Plateau de Calern（天文臺）

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Port Elizabeth
zh_TW: Port Elizabeth（伊莉莎白港）

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Port Huron
zh_TW: Port Huron（休倫港）

[ctx: City in Trinidad and Tobago]
en: Port of Spain
zh_TW: Port of Spain（西班牙港）

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Portland
zh_TW: Portland（波特蘭）

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Portland
zh_TW: Portland（波特蘭）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Potenza
zh_TW: Potenza（波坦察）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Potsdam
zh_TW: Potsdam（波茨坦）

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Poznan
zh_TW: Poznan（波茲南）

[ctx: City in Czechia]
en: Prague
zh_TW: Prague（布拉格）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Prato
zh_TW: Prato（普拉托）

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Princeton
zh_TW: Princeton（普林斯頓）

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Princeton
zh_TW: Princeton（普林斯頓）

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Princeton
zh_TW: Princeton（普林斯頓）

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Princeton
zh_TW: Princeton（普林斯頓）

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Princeton Obs.
zh_TW: Princeton Obs.（普林斯頓天文台）

[ctx: City in Baranya Hungary]
en: Pécs
zh_TW: Pécs（佩奇）

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Quebec
zh_TW: Quebec（魁北克）

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Rabat
zh_TW: Rabat（拉巴特）

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Raleigh
zh_TW: Raleigh（洛利）

[ctx: City in Myanmar]
en: Rangoon
zh_TW: Rangoon（仰光）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ravenna
zh_TW: Ravenna（拉文那）

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Recife
zh_TW: Recife（勒希非）

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Regina
zh_TW: Regina（勒吉那）

[ctx: City in Ille-et-vilaine France]
en: Rennes
zh_TW: Rennes（雷恩）

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Reno
zh_TW: Reno（雷諾）

[ctx: City in Iceland]
en: Reykjavik
zh_TW: Reykjavik（雷克雅維克）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Richmond
zh_TW: Richmond（里奇蒙）

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Richmond
zh_TW: Richmond（里奇蒙）

[ctx: City in New South Wales Australia]
en: Richmond
zh_TW: Richmond（里奇蒙）

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Richmond
zh_TW: Richmond（里奇蒙）

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Richmond
zh_TW: Richmond（里奇蒙）

[ctx: City in Latvia]
en: Riga
zh_TW: Riga（里加）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Rimini
zh_TW: Rimini（里米尼）

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_TW: Rio de Janeiro (里約熱內盧)

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Rome
zh_TW: Rome（羅馬）

[ctx: City in Seine-maritime France]
en: Rouen
zh_TW: Rouen（盧昂）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Sacramento
zh_TW: Sacramento（沙加緬度）

[ctx: City in Loire France]
en: Saint-Etienne
zh_TW: Saint-Etienne（聖艾蒂安）

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Saipan Island
zh_TW: Saipan Island（塞班島）

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Salem
zh_TW: Salem（塞勒姆）

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Salem
zh_TW: Salem（塞勒姆）

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Salem
zh_TW: Salem（塞勒姆）

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Salem
zh_TW: Salem（塞勒姆）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Salerno
zh_TW: Salerno（薩勒諾）

[ctx: City in Nógrád Hungary]
en: Salgótarján
zh_TW: Salgótarján（紹爾戈陶爾揚）

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Salt Lake City
zh_TW: Salt Lake City（鹽湖城）

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Salzburg
zh_TW: Salzburg（薩爾茨堡）

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: San Antonio
zh_TW: San Antonio（聖安東尼奧）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Diego
zh_TW: San Diego（聖地牙哥）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Francisco
zh_TW: San Francisco（舊金山）

[ctx: City in Costa Rica]
en: San Jose
zh_TW: San Jose（聖荷西）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Jose
zh_TW: San Jose（聖荷西）

[ctx: City in El Salvador]
en: San Salvador
zh_TW: San Salvador（聖薩爾瓦多）

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
en: Santa Cruz
zh_TW: Santa Cruz（聖克魯斯）

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Santa Fe
zh_TW: Santa Fe（聖塔菲）

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Santiago
zh_TW: Santiago（聖地牙哥）

[ctx: City in Dominican Republic]
en: Santo Domingo
zh_TW: Santo Domingo（聖多明哥）

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Sapporo
zh_TW: Sapporo（札幌）

[ctx: City in Bosnia and Herzegovina]
en: Sarajevo
zh_TW: Sarajevo（塞拉耶佛）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Sassari
zh_TW: Sassari（薩薩里）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Savona
zh_TW: Savona（薩窩那）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Schwerin
zh_TW: Schwerin（什未林）

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Seattle
zh_TW: Seattle（西雅圖）

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Sevilla
zh_TW: Sevilla（塞維利亞）

[ctx: City in China]
en: Shanghai
zh_TW: Shanghai（上海）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Siena
zh_TW: Siena（錫耶納）

[ctx: City in Singapore]
en: Singapore
zh_TW: Singapore（新加坡）

[ctx: City in Macedonia]
en: Skopje
zh_TW: Skopje（史高比耶）

[ctx: City in Bulgaria]
en: Sofia
zh_TW: Sofia（索菲亞）

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: St. George
zh_TW: St. George（聖喬治）

[ctx: City in Antigua and Barbuda]
en: St. John's
zh_TW: St. John's（聖約翰）

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: St. John's
zh_TW: St. John's（聖約翰）

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: St. Joseph
zh_TW: St. Joseph（聖約瑟夫）

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: St. Louis
zh_TW: St. Louis（聖路易）

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: St. Louis
zh_TW: St. Louis（聖路易）

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: St. Paul
zh_TW: St. Paul（聖保羅）

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: St. Paul
zh_TW: St. Paul（聖保羅）

[ctx: City in Guernsey United Kingdom]
en: St. Peter Port
zh_TW: St. Peter Port（聖彼得港）

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: St. Petersburg
zh_TW: St. Petersburg（聖彼得堡）

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: St. Petersburg
zh_TW: St. Petersburg（聖彼得堡）

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Stavanger
zh_TW: Stavanger（斯塔萬格）

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Stockholm
zh_TW: Stockholm（斯德哥爾摩）

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Stockholm
zh_TW: Stockholm（斯德哥爾摩）

[ctx: City in Bas-Rhin France]
en: Strasbourg
zh_TW: Strasbourg（斯特拉斯堡）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Stuttgart
zh_TW: Stuttgart（斯圖加）

[ctx: City in New South Wales Australia]
en: Sydney
zh_TW: Sydney（雪梨）

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Sydney
zh_TW: Sydney（雪梨）

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Syracuse
zh_TW: Syracuse（敘拉古）

[ctx: City in Csongrád Hungary]
en: Szeged
zh_TW: Szeged（塞格德）

[ctx: City in Tolna Hungary]
en: Szekszárd
zh_TW: Szekszárd（塞克薩德）

[ctx: City in Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok Hungary]
en: Szolnok
zh_TW: Szolnok（索爾諾克）

[ctx: City in Vas Hungary]
en: Szombathely
zh_TW: Szombathely（松博特海伊）

[ctx: City in Fejér Hungary]
en: Székesfehérvár
zh_TW: Székesfehérvár（塞克什白堡）

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: São Paulo
zh_TW: São Paulo（聖保羅）

[ctx: City in Taiwan]
en: Taipei
zh_TW: Taipei（台北）

[ctx: City in Ghana]
en: Takoradi
zh_TW: Takoradi（塔科拉迪）

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Tallahassee
zh_TW: Tallahassee（塔拉赫西）

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tallinn
zh_TW: Tallinn（塔林）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Taranto
zh_TW: Taranto（塔蘭托）

[ctx: City in Uzbekistan]
en: Tashkent
zh_TW: Tashkent（塔什干）

[ctx: City in Komárom-Esztergom Hungary]
en: Tatabánya
zh_TW: Tatabánya（陶陶巴尼奧）

[ctx: City in Honduras]
en: Tegucigalpa
zh_TW: Tegucigalpa（德古西加巴）

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Tehran
zh_TW: Tehran（德黑蘭）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Terni
zh_TW: Terni（特爾尼）

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Tokyo
zh_TW: Tokyo（東京）

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Toledo
zh_TW: Toledo（托萊多）

[ctx: City in Toledo Spain]
en: Toledo
zh_TW: Toledo（托萊多）

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Topeka
zh_TW: Topeka（托皮卡）

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Toronto
zh_TW: Toronto（多倫多）

[ctx: City in Haute-Garonne France]
en: Toulouse
zh_TW: Toulouse（土魯斯）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Trapani
zh_TW: Trapani（特拉帕尼）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Trento
zh_TW: Trento（特倫多）

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Trenton
zh_TW: Trenton（翠頓）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Treviso
zh_TW: Treviso（特雷維索）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Trieste
zh_TW: Trieste（的里雅斯特）

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Trinidad
zh_TW: Trinidad（千里達）

[ctx: City in Libya]
en: Tripoli
zh_TW: Tripoli（的黎波里）

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Tromsø
zh_TW: 特羅姆瑟（Tromsø）

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Trondheim
zh_TW: Trondheim（特隆赫姆）

[ctx: City in Aube France]
en: Troyes
zh_TW: Troyes（特魯瓦）

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Tunis
zh_TW: Tunis（突尼斯）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Turin
zh_TW: Turin（都靈）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Udine
zh_TW: Udine（烏迪內）

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Valladolid
zh_TW: Valladolid（巴利亞多利德）

[ctx: City in Morbihan France]
en: Vannes
zh_TW: 瓦訥（Vannes）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Venice
zh_TW: Venice（威尼斯）

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Venice
zh_TW: Venice（威尼斯）

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Verona
zh_TW: Verona（維羅納）

[ctx: City in Veszprém Hungary]
en: Veszprém
zh_TW: Veszprém（維斯普雷姆）

[ctx: City in Seychelles]
en: Victoria
zh_TW: Victoria（維多利亞）

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Victoria
zh_TW: Victoria（維多利亞）

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Victoria
zh_TW: Victoria（維多利亞）

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Vienna
zh_TW: Vienna（維也納）

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Vilnius
zh_TW: Vilnius（維爾紐斯）

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Warsaw
zh_TW: Warsaw（華沙）

[ctx: City in DC USA]
en: Washington
zh_TW: Washington（華盛頓）

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Washington
zh_TW: Washington（華盛頓）

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Wellington
zh_TW: Wellington（威靈頓）

[ctx: City in Yukon Canada]
en: Whitehorse
zh_TW: Whitehorse（白馬市）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wiesbaden
zh_TW: Wiesbaden（威斯巴登）

[ctx: City in Namibia]
en: Windhoek
zh_TW: Windhoek（溫荷克）

[ctx: City in Khomas Hochland Namibia]
en: Windhoek
zh_TW: Windhoek（溫荷克）

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Winnipeg
zh_TW: Winnipeg（溫尼伯）

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Wyoming
zh_TW: Wyoming（俄懷明）

[ctx: City in Ivory coast]
en: Yamoussoukro
zh_TW: Yamoussoukro（雅穆索戈）

[ctx: City in Cameroon]
en: Yaounde
zh_TW: Yaounde（雅恩德）

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories Canada]
en: Yellowknife
zh_TW: Yellowknife（黃刀鎮）

[ctx: City in Zala Hungary]
en: Zalaegerszeg
zh_TW: Zalaegerszeg（佐洛埃格塞格）

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Zürich
zh_TW: Zürich（蘇黎士）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Alabama
zh_TW: Alabama（阿拉巴馬州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Alaska
zh_TW: Alaska（阿拉斯加州）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Alberta
zh_TW: Alberta（艾伯塔省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Alpes Maritimes
zh_TW: Alpes Maritimes（濱海阿爾卑斯省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Alpes de Haute Provence
zh_TW: Alpes de Haute Provence（上普羅旺斯阿爾卑斯省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Arizona
zh_TW: Arizona（亞利桑那州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Arkansas
zh_TW: Arkansas（阿肯色州）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Aube
zh_TW: Aube（奧布省）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Baranya
zh_TW: Aube（奧布省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Bas-Rhin
zh_TW: Bas-Rhin（下萊茵省）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
zh_TW: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén（包爾紹德-奧包烏伊-曾普倫）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Bouches-du-rhône
zh_TW: Bouches-du-rhône（羅訥河口省）

[ctx: Region/state in Belgium]
en: Brabant
zh_TW: Brabant（布拉班特省）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: British Columbia
zh_TW: British Columbia（英屬哥倫比亞）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Bács-Kiskun
zh_TW: Bács-Kiskun（巴奇-基什孔）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Békés
zh_TW: Békés（貝凱什）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: California
zh_TW: Békés（貝凱什）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Calvados
zh_TW: Calvados（卡爾瓦多斯省）

[ctx: Region/state in Spain]
en: Canary Islands
zh_TW: Canary Islands（加那利群島）

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Central Region
zh_TW: Central Region（中央區）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Charente-Maritime
zh_TW: Canary Islands（加那利群島）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Cher
zh_TW: Charente-Maritime（濱海夏朗德省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Colorado
zh_TW: Colorado（科羅拉多州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Connecticut
zh_TW: Connacht

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Corse du Sud
zh_TW: Corse du Sud（南科西嘉省）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Csongrád
zh_TW: Corse du Sud（南科西嘉省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Côte d'or
zh_TW: Côte d'or（科爾多省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Delaware
zh_TW: Delaware（德拉瓦州）

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Far East
zh_TW: Far East（遠東）

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: Faroe Islands（法羅群島）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Fejér
zh_TW: Fejér（費耶爾）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Finistère
zh_TW: Finistère（菲尼斯泰爾省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Florida
zh_TW: Florida（佛羅里達州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Georgia
zh_TW: Florida（佛羅里達州）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Gironde
zh_TW: Gironde（吉倫特省）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
zh_TW: Győr-Moson-Sopron（傑爾-莫松-肖普朗）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Hajdú-Bihar
zh_TW: Hajdú-Bihar（豪伊杜-比豪爾）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Corse
zh_TW: Haute-Corse（上科西嘉省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Garonne
zh_TW: Haute-Garonne（上加龍省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Savoie
zh_TW: Haute-Savoie（上薩瓦省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Hautes Alpes
zh_TW: Hautes Alpes（上阿爾卑斯省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Hautes-Pyrénées
zh_TW: Hautes-Pyrénées（上比利尼斯省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Hauts-de-Seine
zh_TW: Hauts-de-Seine（上塞納省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Hawaii
zh_TW: Hawaii（夏威夷）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Heves
zh_TW: Heves（赫維什）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Idaho
zh_TW: Idaho（愛德荷州）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Ille-et-vilaine
zh_TW: Ille-et-vilaine（伊勒維萊納省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Illinois
zh_TW: Illinois（伊利諾州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Indiana
zh_TW: Indiana（印地安那州）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Indre-et-Loire
zh_TW: Indre-et-Loire（安德爾魯瓦爾）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Iowa
zh_TW: Iowa（愛荷華省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Isère
zh_TW: Isère（伊澤爾省）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
zh_TW: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok（加茲-納傑孔-索爾諾克）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Kansas
zh_TW: Kansas（堪薩斯州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Kentucky
zh_TW: Kentucky（肯塔基州）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Komárom-Esztergom
zh_TW: Komárom-Esztergom（科馬羅姆-埃斯泰爾戈姆）

[ctx: Region/state in Italy]
en: Lecco
zh_TW: Lecco（萊科）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Loire-atlantique
zh_TW: Loire-atlantique（大西洋盧瓦爾省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Loiret
zh_TW: Loiret（盧瓦雷省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Louisiana
zh_TW: Louisiana（路易西安那州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Maine
zh_TW: Maine（緬因州）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Manche
zh_TW: Manche（芒什省）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Manitoba
zh_TW: Manitoba（曼尼托巴省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Marne
zh_TW: Marne（馬恩省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Maryland
zh_TW: Maryland（馬里蘭州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Massachusetts
zh_TW: Massachusetts（麻塞諸塞州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Michigan
zh_TW: Michigan（密西根州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Minnesota
zh_TW: Minnesota（明尼蘇達州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Mississippi
zh_TW: Mississippi（密西西比州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Missouri
zh_TW: Missouri（密蘇里州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Montana
zh_TW: Montana（蒙大拿州）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Moselle
zh_TW: Moselle（摩澤爾省）

[ctx: Region/state in Ireland]
en: Munster
zh_TW: Münster

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Nebraska
zh_TW: Nebraska（內布拉斯加州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Nevada
zh_TW: Nevada（內華達）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: New Brunswick
zh_TW: New Brunswick（紐布蘭）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New Hampshire
zh_TW: New Hampshire（新罕布夏州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New Jersey
zh_TW: New Jersey（紐澤西州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New Mexico
zh_TW: New Mexico（新墨西哥州）

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: New South Wales
zh_TW: New South Wales（新南威爾斯省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New York
zh_TW: New York（紐約）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Newfoundland
zh_TW: Newfoundland（紐芬蘭省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Nord
zh_TW: Nord（諾爾省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: North Carolina
zh_TW: North Carolina（北卡羅萊納州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: North Dakota
zh_TW: North Dakota（北達科他州）

[ctx: Region/state in United Kingdom]
en: Northern Ireland
zh_TW: Northern Ireland（北愛爾蘭省）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Northwest Territories
zh_TW: Northwest Territories（西北地區）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Nova Scotia
zh_TW: Nova Scotia（諾瓦斯科省）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Nunavut
zh_TW: Nunavut（努那福特）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Nógrád
zh_TW: Nógrád（諾格拉德）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Ohio
zh_TW: Ohio（俄亥俄州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Oklahoma
zh_TW: Oklahoma（奧克拉荷馬州）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Ontario
zh_TW: Ontario（安大略）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Oregon
zh_TW: Oregon（奧勒岡州）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Paris
zh_TW: Paris（巴黎）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Pas-de-Calais
zh_TW: Pas-de-Calais（加萊海峽省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Pennsylvania
zh_TW: Pennsylvania（賓夕法尼亞州）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Pest
zh_TW: Pest（佩斯）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Prince Edward Island
zh_TW: Prince Edward Island（愛德華王子島）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: Puerto Rico（波多黎各）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Puy-de-Dôme
zh_TW: Puy-de-Dôme（多姆山省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Pyrénées Orientales
zh_TW: Pyrénées Orientales（東比利尼斯省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Pyrénées atlantiques
zh_TW: Pyrénées atlantiques（比利尼斯大西洋省）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Quebec
zh_TW: Quebec（魁北克）

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Queensland
zh_TW: Queensland（昆士蘭省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Rhode Island
zh_TW: Rhode Island（羅德島州）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Rhône
zh_TW: Rhône（羅訥省）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Saskatchewan
zh_TW: Saskatchewan（薩克其萬省）

[ctx: Region/state in United Kingdom]
en: Scotland
zh_TW: Scotland（蘇格蘭省）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Seine-maritime
zh_TW: Seine-maritime（濱海塞納省）

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Siberia
zh_TW: Siberia（西伯利亞）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Somme
zh_TW: Somme（索姆省）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Somogy
zh_TW: Somogy（紹莫吉）

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: South Australia
zh_TW: South Australia（南澳大利亞）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: South Carolina
zh_TW: South Carolina（南卡羅萊納州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: South Dakota
zh_TW: South Dakota（南達科他州）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
zh_TW: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg（索博爾奇-索特馬爾-貝拉格）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Tennessee
zh_TW: Tennessee（田納西州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Texas
zh_TW: Texas（德克薩斯州）

[ctx: Region/state in China]
en: Tibet
zh_TW: Tibet（西藏）

[ctx: Region/state in Spain]
en: Toledo
zh_TW: Toledo（托萊多）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Tolna
zh_TW: Tolna（托爾瑙）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Utah
zh_TW: Utah（猶他州）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Vas
zh_TW: Vas（沃什）

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Vaucluse
zh_TW: Vaucluse（沃克呂茲省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Vermont
zh_TW: Vermont（佛蒙特州）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Veszprém
zh_TW: Veszprém（維斯普雷姆）

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Victoria
zh_TW: Victoria（維多利亞）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Virginia
zh_TW: Virginia（維吉尼亞州）

[ctx: Region/state in United Kingdom]
en: Wales
zh_TW: Wales（威爾斯省）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Washington
zh_TW: Washington（華盛頓）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Washington, DC
zh_TW: Washington, DC（華盛頓特區）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: West Virginia
zh_TW: West Virginia（西維吉尼亞州）

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Western Australia
zh_TW: Western Australia（西澳大利亞）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Wisconsin
zh_TW: Wisconsin（威斯康辛州）

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Wyoming
zh_TW: Wyoming（俄懷明）

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Yukon
zh_TW: Yukon（育空省）

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Zala
zh_TW: Zala（佐洛）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: Afghanistan（阿富汗）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Algeria
zh_TW: Algeria（阿爾及利亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Angola
zh_TW: Angola（安哥拉）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Antarctica
zh_TW: Antarctica（南極洲）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: Antarctica（南極洲）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Argentina
zh_TW: Antigua and Barbuda（安地卡）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Armenia
zh_TW: Armenia（亞美尼亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ascension Island
zh_TW: Ascension Island（復活島）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Australia
zh_TW: Australia（澳大利亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Austria
zh_TW: Austria（奧地利）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bahamas
zh_TW: Bahamas（巴哈馬）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bahrain
zh_TW: Bahrain（巴林）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: Bangladesh（孟加拉）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Barbados
zh_TW: Barbados（巴貝多）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Belgium
zh_TW: Belgium（比利時）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Belize
zh_TW: Belize（貝里斯）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bermuda
zh_TW: Bermuda（百慕達）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bolivia
zh_TW: Bolivia（玻利維亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: Bosnia and Herzegovina（波士尼亞赫塞哥維納）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Botswana
zh_TW: Botswana（波札那）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Brazil
zh_TW: Brazil（巴西）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Brunei
zh_TW: Brunei（汶萊）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: Bulgaria（保加利亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: Burkina Faso（布吉納法索）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Burundi
zh_TW: Burundi（蒲隆地）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bénin
zh_TW: Bénin（貝南）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cameroon
zh_TW: Cameroon（喀麥隆）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Canada
zh_TW: Canada（加拿大）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: Cape Verde（維德角）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: Cayman Islands（開曼群島）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: Central African Republic（中非共和國）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Chad
zh_TW: Chad（查德）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Chile
zh_TW: Chile（智利）

[ctx: Country name]
en: China
zh_TW: China（中華人民共和國）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Colombia
zh_TW: Colombia（哥倫比亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Congo
zh_TW: Congo（剛果）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Congo (Democratic Republic)
zh_TW: Congo (Democratic Republic)（剛果民主共和國）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: Costa Rica（哥斯大黎加）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Croatia
zh_TW: Croatia（克羅埃西亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cuba
zh_TW: Cuba（古巴）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cyprus
zh_TW: Cyprus（賽普勒斯）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Dem rep of Congo
zh_TW: Dem rep of Congo（剛果民主共和國）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Denmark
zh_TW: Denmark（丹麥）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Djibouti
zh_TW: Djibouti（吉布地）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: Dominican Republic（多明尼加）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ecuador
zh_TW: Ecuador（厄瓜多）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Egypt
zh_TW: Egypt（埃及）

[ctx: Country name]
en: El Salvador
zh_TW: El Salvador（薩爾瓦多）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: Equatorial Guinea（赤道幾內亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Eritrea
zh_TW: Eritrea（厄利垂亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Estonia
zh_TW: Estonia（愛沙尼亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: Ethiopia（衣索匹亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Falkland Islands
zh_TW: Falkland Islands（福克蘭群島）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Fiji
zh_TW: Fiji（斐濟）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Finland
zh_TW: Finland（芬蘭）

[ctx: Country name]
en: France
zh_TW: France（法國）

[ctx: Country name]
en: French Guiana
zh_TW: French Guiana（法屬圭亞那）

[ctx: Country name]
en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: French Polynesia（法屬玻里尼西亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Gabon
zh_TW: Gabon（加彭）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Gambia
zh_TW: Gambia（甘比亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Germany
zh_TW: Germany（德國）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ghana
zh_TW: Ghana（迦納）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Greece
zh_TW: Greece（希臘）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Greenland
zh_TW: Greenland（格陵蘭）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guam
zh_TW: Guam（關島）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guatemala
zh_TW: Guatemala（瓜地馬拉）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guinea
zh_TW: Guinea（幾內亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guinea Bissau
zh_TW: Guinea Bissau（幾內亞比索）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guyana
zh_TW: Guyana（蓋亞那）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Haiti
zh_TW: Haiti（海地）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Honduras
zh_TW: Honduras（宏都拉斯）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: Hong Kong（香港）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Hungary
zh_TW: Hungary（匈牙利）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Iceland
zh_TW: Iceland（冰島）

[ctx: Country name]
en: India
zh_TW: India（印度）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Indonesia
zh_TW: Indonesia（印尼）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Iran
zh_TW: Iran（伊朗）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Iraq
zh_TW: Iraq（伊拉克）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ireland
zh_TW: Ireland（愛爾蘭）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: Isle of Man（曼島）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Israel
zh_TW: Israel（以色列）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Italy
zh_TW: Italy（義大利）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ivory coast
zh_TW: Ivory coast（象牙海岸）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Jamaica
zh_TW: Jamaica（牙買加）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Japan
zh_TW: Japan（日本）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Jordan
zh_TW: Jordan（約旦）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: Kazakhstan（哈薩克）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kenya
zh_TW: Kenya（肯亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kiribati
zh_TW: Kiribati（吉里巴斯）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kuwait
zh_TW: Kuwait（科威特）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Latvia
zh_TW: Latvia（拉脫維亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lebanon
zh_TW: Lebanon（黎巴嫩）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lesotho
zh_TW: Lesotho（賴索托）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Liberia
zh_TW: Liberia（賴比瑞亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Libya
zh_TW: Libya（利比亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lithuania
zh_TW: Lithuania（立陶宛）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: Luxembourg（盧森堡）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Macedonia
zh_TW: Macedonia（馬其頓）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Madagascar
zh_TW: Madagascar（馬達加斯加）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Malawi
zh_TW: Malawi（馬拉威）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Malaysia
zh_TW: Malaysia（馬來西亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Maldives
zh_TW: Maldives（馬爾地夫）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mali
zh_TW: Mali（馬利）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Malta
zh_TW: Malta（馬爾他）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: Marshall Islands（馬紹爾群島）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mauritania
zh_TW: Mauritania（茅利塔尼亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mauritius
zh_TW: Mauritius（模里西斯）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mexico
zh_TW: Mexico（墨西哥）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Micronesia
zh_TW: Micronesia（密克羅尼西亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Monaco
zh_TW: Monaco（摩納哥）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Morocco
zh_TW: Morocco（摩洛哥）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mozambique
zh_TW: Mozambique（莫三比克）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Myanmar
zh_TW: Myanmar（緬甸）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Namibia
zh_TW: Namibia（納米比亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Nepal
zh_TW: Nepal（尼泊爾）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Netherlands
zh_TW: Netherlands（荷蘭）

[ctx: Country name]
en: New Zealand
zh_TW: New Zealand（紐西蘭）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: Nicaragua（尼加拉瓜）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Niger
zh_TW: Niger（尼日）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Nigeria
zh_TW: Nigeria（奈及利亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Norway
zh_TW: Norway（挪威）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Pakistan
zh_TW: Pakistan（巴基斯坦）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Palau
zh_TW: Palau（帛琉）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Panama
zh_TW: Panama（巴拿馬）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: Papua New Guinea（巴布亞紐幾內亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Paraguay
zh_TW: Paraguay（巴拉圭）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Peru
zh_TW: Peru（秘魯）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Philippines
zh_TW: Philippines（菲律賓）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Pitcairn Islands
zh_TW: Pitcairn Islands（皮肯特群島）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Poland
zh_TW: Poland（波蘭）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Portugal
zh_TW: Portugal（葡萄牙）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Qatar
zh_TW: Qatar（卡達）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Romania
zh_TW: Romania（羅馬尼亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Russia
zh_TW: Russia（俄羅斯）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Rwanda
zh_TW: Rwanda（盧安達）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Samoa
zh_TW: Rwanda（盧安達）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: Saudi Arabia（沙烏地阿拉伯）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Senegal
zh_TW: Senegal（塞內加爾）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Seychelles
zh_TW: Seychelles（塞席爾）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: Sierra Leone（獅子山）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Singapore
zh_TW: Singapore（新加坡）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Slovakia
zh_TW: Slovakia（斯洛伐克）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Slovenia
zh_TW: Slovenia（斯洛伐尼亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: Solomon Islands（索羅門群島）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Somalia
zh_TW: Somalia（索馬利亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: South Africa
zh_TW: South Africa（南非）

[ctx: Country name]
en: South Korea
zh_TW: South Korea（南韓）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Spain
zh_TW: Spain（西班牙）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: Sri Lanka（斯里蘭卡）

[ctx: Country name]
en: St. Lucia
zh_TW: St. Lucia（聖路西亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sudan
zh_TW: Sudan（蘇丹）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Swaziland
zh_TW: Swaziland（史瓦濟蘭）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sweden
zh_TW: Sweden（瑞典）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Switzerland
zh_TW: Switzerland（瑞士）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Syria
zh_TW: Syria（敘利亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Taiwan
zh_TW: Taiwan（中華民國台灣）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Tanzania
zh_TW: Tanzania（坦尚尼亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Thailand
zh_TW: Thailand（泰國）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Togo
zh_TW: Togo（多哥）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: Trinidad and Tobago（千里達）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Tunisia
zh_TW: Tunisia（突尼西亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Turkey
zh_TW: Turkey（土耳其）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: Turks and Caicos Islands（土克斯及開科斯群島）

[ctx: Country name]
en: US Territory
zh_TW: US Territory（美國）

[ctx: Country name]
en: USA
zh_TW: USA（美國）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Uganda
zh_TW: Uganda（烏干達）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ukraine
zh_TW: Ukraine（烏克蘭）

[ctx: Country name]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: United Arab Emirates（阿拉伯聯合大公國）

[ctx: Country name]
en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: United Kingdom（英國）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Uruguay
zh_TW: Uruguay（烏拉圭）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: Uzbekistan（烏茲別克）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: Vanuatu（萬那杜）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Vatican
zh_TW: Vatican（梵蒂岡）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Venezuela
zh_TW: Venezuela（委內瑞拉）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Virgin Islands
zh_TW: Virgin Islands（維京群島）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Western sahara
zh_TW: Western sahara（西薩哈拉）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Yemen
zh_TW: Yemen（葉門）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: Yugoslavia（南斯拉夫）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Zambia
zh_TW: Zambia（尚比亞）

[ctx: Country name]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: Zimbabwe（辛巴威）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Comet Impact Scars (HST)
zh_TW: 慧星撞擊痕跡（HST）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Galilean Satellites (HST)
zh_TW: 伽俐略衛星（HST）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Global Dust Storm (HST)
zh_TW: 全域性沙塵暴（HST）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Jupiter and Io (HST)
zh_TW: 木星與艾奧（HST）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show APOD Image
zh_TW: 顯示 APOD 影像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show APOD Image (Radar)
zh_TW: 顯示 APOD 影像（雷達）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show APOD Image (Venera lander)
zh_TW: 顯示 APOD 影像（金星登陸者）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Collage of Saturn and moons
zh_TW: 顯示 Collage of Saturn and moons

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1995)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（1995）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1996)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（1996）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1998)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（1998）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1999)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（1999）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2001)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（2001）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2002)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（2002）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2003)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（2003）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2004)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（2004）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Aurora)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（極光）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (detail)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（詳細）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Detail)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（詳細）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Hubble V)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（哈伯 V）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Hubble X)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（哈伯 X）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (SN 2004dj)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（SN 2004dj）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (stars in M 31)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像（M 31 的星體）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST (Rings and Moons)
zh_TW: 顯示 HST（Rings and Moons）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show KPNO AOP Image
zh_TW: 顯示 KPNO AOP 影像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show MGS Image
zh_TW: 顯示 MGS 影像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NASA Mosaic
zh_TW: 顯示 NASA 馬賽克

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NOAO Image
zh_TW: 顯示 NOAO 影像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NOAO Image (Halpha)
zh_TW: 顯示 NOAO 影像（Halpha）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NOAO Image (Optical)
zh_TW: 顯示 NOAO 影像（光學）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show SEDS Image
zh_TW: 顯示 SEDS 影像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Spitzer Image
zh_TW: 顯示史匹哲（Spitzer）影像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Sun Image
zh_TW: 顯示太陽影像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Viking Lander Image
zh_TW: 顯示維京號（Viking）登陸影像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Voyager 1 Image
zh_TW: 顯示航海家一號（Voyager 1）影像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Total Eclipse Image
zh_TW: 全食影像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Triple Eclipse (HST)
zh_TW: 三重食（HST）

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Daily Solar Images
zh_TW: 每日太陽影像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: NASA Mars Missions
zh_TW: NASA 火星任務

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: SEDS Information Page
zh_TW: SEDS 資訊頁

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Apollo Program
zh_TW: 阿波羅號（Apollo）程式

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Cassini Mission
zh_TW: 卡西尼號（Cassini）任務

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The "face" on Mars
zh_TW: 火星的「臉」

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Galileo Mission
zh_TW: 伽俐略號（Galileo）任務

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Magellan Mission
zh_TW: 麥哲倫號（Magellan）任務

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Mariner 10 Mission
zh_TW: 水手十號（Mariner 10）任務

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Mars Society
zh_TW: 火星社會

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Voyager Missions
zh_TW: 航海家號（Voyager）任務

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Whole Mars Catalog
zh_TW: 整個火星星表

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Welcome to Mars!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到火星！

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Wikipedia Page
zh_TW: 維基網頁

[ctx: star name]
en: Sirius
zh_TW: 天狼（Sirius）

[ctx: star name]
en: Canopus
zh_TW: 老人（Canopus）

[ctx: star name]
en: Arcturus
zh_TW: 大角（Arcturus）

[ctx: star name]
en: Rigel Kentaurus
zh_TW: 南門二（Rigel Kentaurus）

[ctx: star name]
en: Vega
zh_TW: 織女一（Vega）

[ctx: star name]
en: Capella
zh_TW: 五車二（Capella）

[ctx: star name]
en: Rigel
zh_TW: 參宿七（Rigel）

[ctx: star name]
en: Procyon
zh_TW: 南河三（Procyon）

[ctx: star name]
en: Achernar
zh_TW: 水委一（Achernar）

[ctx: star name]
en: Betelgeuse
zh_TW: 參宿四（Betelgeuse）

[ctx: star name]
en: Hadar
zh_TW: 馬腹一（Hadar）

[ctx: star name]
en: Altair
zh_TW: 河鼓二（Altair）

[ctx: star name]
en: Acrux
zh_TW: 十字架二（Acrux）

[ctx: star name]
en: Aldebaran
zh_TW: 畢宿五（Aldebaran）

[ctx: star name]
en: Spica
zh_TW: 角宿一（Spica）

[ctx: star name]
en: Antares
zh_TW: 心宿二（Antares）

[ctx: star name]
en: Pollux
zh_TW: 北河三（Pollux）

[ctx: star name]
en: Fomalhaut
zh_TW: 北落師門（Fomalhaut）

[ctx: star name]
en: Mimosa
zh_TW: 十字架三（Mimosa）

[ctx: star name]
en: Deneb
zh_TW: 天津四（Deneb）

[ctx: star name]
en: Regulus
zh_TW: 軒轅十四（Regulus）

[ctx: star name]
en: Adhara
zh_TW: 弧矢七（Adhara）

[ctx: star name]
en: Castor
zh_TW: 北河二（Castor）

[ctx: star name]
en: Gacrux
zh_TW: 十字架一（Gacrux）

[ctx: star name]
en: Shaula
zh_TW: 尾宿八（Shaula）

[ctx: star name]
en: Bellatrix
zh_TW: 參宿五（Bellatrix）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alnath
zh_TW: 婁宿三（Alnath）

[ctx: star name]
en: Miaplacidus
zh_TW: 南船五（Miaplacidus）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alnilam
zh_TW: 參宿二（Alnilam）

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Na'ir
zh_TW: 鶴一（Al Na'ir）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alnitak
zh_TW: 參宿一（Alnitak）

[ctx: star name]
en: Regor
zh_TW: 天社一（Regor）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alioth
zh_TW: 玉衡，北斗五（Alioth）

[ctx: star name]
en: Mirfak
zh_TW: 室宿一（Mirfak）

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaus Australis
zh_TW: 箕宿三（Kaus Australis）

[ctx: star name]
en: Dubhe
zh_TW: 天樞，北斗一（Dubhe）

[ctx: star name]
en: Wezen
zh_TW: 弧矢一（Wezen）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alkaid
zh_TW: 搖光，北斗七（Alkaid）

[ctx: star name]
en: Sargas
zh_TW: 尾宿五（Sargas）

[ctx: star name]
en: Avior
zh_TW: 海石一（Avior）

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkalinan
zh_TW: 五車三（Menkalinan）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alhena
zh_TW: 井宿三（Alhena）

[ctx: star name]
en: Peacock
zh_TW: 孔雀十一（Peacock）

[ctx: star name]
en: Polaris
zh_TW: 勾陳一，北極星（Polaris）

[ctx: star name]
en: Mirzam
zh_TW: 軍市一（Mirzam）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphard
zh_TW: 星宿一（Alphard）

[ctx: star name]
en: Hamal
zh_TW: 婁宿三（Hamal）

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Gieba
zh_TW: 軒轅十二（Al Gieba）

[ctx: star name]
en: Diphda
zh_TW: 土司空（Diphda）

[ctx: star name]
en: Nunki
zh_TW: 斗宿四（Nunki）

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkent
zh_TW: 庫樓三（Menkent）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alpheratz
zh_TW: 壁宿二（Alpheratz）

[ctx: star name]
en: Saiph
zh_TW: 參宿增三（Saiph）

[ctx: star name]
en: Mirach
zh_TW: 奎宿九（Mirach）

[ctx: star name]
en: Kocab
zh_TW: 帝，北極二（Kocab）

[ctx: star name]
en: Rasalhague
zh_TW: 候（Rasalhague）

[ctx: star name]
en: Algol
zh_TW: 大陵五（Algol）

[ctx: star name]
en: Almach
zh_TW: 天大將軍一（Almach）

[ctx: star name]
en: Denebola
zh_TW: 五帝座一（Denebola）

[ctx: star name]
en: Navi
zh_TW: 閣道二（Navi）

[ctx: star name]
en: Naos
zh_TW: 弧矢增二十二（Naos）

[ctx: star name]
en: Aspidiske
zh_TW: 海石二（Aspidiske）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphecca
zh_TW: 貫索四（Alphecca）

[ctx: star name]
en: Mizar
zh_TW: 奎宿九（Mizar）

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadr
zh_TW: 天津一（Sadr）

[ctx: star name]
en: Suhail
zh_TW: 老人（Suhail）

[ctx: star name]
en: Schedar
zh_TW: 王良四（Schedar）

[ctx: star name]
en: Eltanin
zh_TW: 天棓四（Eltanin）

[ctx: star name]
en: Mintaka
zh_TW: 參宿三（Mintaka）

[ctx: star name]
en: Caph
zh_TW: 王良一（Caph）

[ctx: star name]
en: Dschubba
zh_TW: 房宿三（Dschubba）

[ctx: star name]
en: Men
zh_TW: 騎官十（Men）

[ctx: star name]
en: Merak
zh_TW: 天璇，北斗二（Merak）

[ctx: star name]
en: Pulcherrima
zh_TW: 梗河一（Pulcherrima）

[ctx: star name]
en: Enif
zh_TW: 危宿三（Enif）

[ctx: star name]
en: Ankaa
zh_TW: 火鳥六（Ankaa）

[ctx: star name]
en: Phecda
zh_TW: 天璣，北斗三（Phecda）

[ctx: star name]
en: Scheat
zh_TW: 室宿二（Scheat）

[ctx: star name]
en: Aludra
zh_TW: 弧矢二（Aludra）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alderamin
zh_TW: 天鉤五（Alderamin）

[ctx: star name]
en: Merkab
zh_TW: 室宿一（Markab）

[ctx: star name]
en: Gienah
zh_TW: 軫宿一（Gienah）

[ctx: star name]
en: Markab
zh_TW: 室宿一（Markab）

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkab
zh_TW: 天囷一（Menkab）

[ctx: star name]
en: Zozma
zh_TW: 西上相，太微右垣五（Zozma）

[ctx: star name]
en: Graffias
zh_TW: 房宿四（Graffias）

[ctx: star name]
en: Arneb
zh_TW: 廁一（Arneb）

[ctx: star name]
en: Gienah Corvi
zh_TW: 軫宿一（Gienah Corvi）

[ctx: star name]
en: Zuben el Chamali
zh_TW: 氐宿四（Zuben el Chamali）

[ctx: star name]
en: Unukalhai
zh_TW: 蜀，天市右垣七（Unukalhai）

[ctx: star name]
en: Sheratan
zh_TW: 婁宿一（Sheratan）

[ctx: star name]
en: Phakt
zh_TW: 丈人一（Phakt）

[ctx: star name]
en: Kraz
zh_TW: 軫宿四（Kraz）

[ctx: star name]
en: Ruchbah
zh_TW: 閣道三（Ruchbah）

[ctx: star name]
en: Muphrid
zh_TW: 右攝提一（Muphrid）

[ctx: star name]
en: Lesath
zh_TW: 尾宿八（Lesath）

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaus Media
zh_TW: 箕宿二（Kaus Media）

[ctx: star name]
en: Tarazed
zh_TW: 河鼓三（Tarazed）

[ctx: star name]
en: Yed Prior
zh_TW: 梁 , 天市右垣九（Yed Prior）

[ctx: star name]
en: Na'ir al Saif
zh_TW: 伐三（Na'ir al Saif）

[ctx: star name]
en: Zuben El Genubi
zh_TW: 氐宿一（Zuben El Genubi）

[ctx: star name]
en: Kelb al Rai
zh_TW: 宗正一（Kelb al Rai）

[ctx: star name]
en: Cursa
zh_TW: 玉井三（Cursa）

[ctx: star name]
en: Kornephoros
zh_TW: 河中，天市右垣一（Kornephoros）

[ctx: star name]
en: Ras Algethi
zh_TW: 帝座（Ras Algethi）

[ctx: star name]
en: Rastaban
zh_TW: 天棓三（Rastaban）

[ctx: star name]
en: Nihal
zh_TW: 廁二（Nihal）

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaus Borealis
zh_TW: 斗宿二（Kaus Borealis）

[ctx: star name]
en: Algenib
zh_TW: 壁宿一（Algenib）

[ctx: star name]
en: Atik
zh_TW: 卷舌增七（Atik）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alcyone
zh_TW: 昴宿六（Alcyone）

[ctx: star name]
en: Vindemiatrix
zh_TW: 東次將，太微左垣四（Vindemiatrix）

[ctx: star name]
en: Deneb Algiedi
zh_TW: 壘壁陣四（Deneb Algiedi）

[ctx: star name]
en: Tejat
zh_TW: 井宿一（Tejat）

[ctx: star name]
en: Acamar
zh_TW: 天園六（Acamar）

[ctx: star name]
en: Gomeisa
zh_TW: 南河二（Gomeisa）

[ctx: star name]
en: Cor Caroli
zh_TW: 常陳一（Cor Caroli）

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Niyat
zh_TW: 心宿一（Al Niyat）

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadalsud
zh_TW: 虛宿一（Sadalsud）

[ctx: star name]
en: Matar
zh_TW: 離宮四（Matar）

[ctx: star name]
en: Algorab
zh_TW: 軫宿三（Algorab）

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadalmelik
zh_TW: 危宿一（Sadalmelik）

[ctx: star name]
en: Zaurak
zh_TW: 天苑一（Zaurak）

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Nasl
zh_TW: 箕宿一（Al Nasl）

[ctx: star name]
en: Pherkab
zh_TW: 太子，北極一（Pherkab）

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Dhanab
zh_TW: 鶴二（Al Dhanab）

[ctx: star name]
en: Furud
zh_TW: 孫增一（Furud）

[ctx: star name]
en: Minkar
zh_TW: 軫宿二（Minkar）

[ctx: star name]
en: Maaz
zh_TW: 柱一（畢宿）（Maaz）

[ctx: star name]
en: Seginus
zh_TW: 招搖（Seginus）

[ctx: star name]
en: Dabih
zh_TW: 牛宿一（Dabih）

[ctx: star name]
en: Albireo
zh_TW: 輦道增七（Albireo）

[ctx: star name]
en: Mebsuta
zh_TW: 井宿五（Mebsuta）

[ctx: star name]
en: Tania Australis
zh_TW: 中台二，三台四（Tania Australis）

[ctx: star name]
en: Altais
zh_TW: 天廚一（Altais）

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Nair
zh_TW: 鶴一（Al Nair）

[ctx: star name]
en: Sarin
zh_TW: 魏，天市左垣一（Sarin）

[ctx: star name]
en: Wazn
zh_TW: 子二（Wazn）

[ctx: star name]
en: Er Rai
zh_TW: 少衛增八（Er Rai）

[ctx: star name]
en: Yed Posterior
zh_TW: 楚 , 天市右垣十（Yed Posterior）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphirk
zh_TW: 上衛增一（Alphirk）

[ctx: star name]
en: Sulaphat
zh_TW: 漸台三（Sulaphat）

[ctx: star name]
en: Skat
zh_TW: 羽林軍二十六（Skat）

[ctx: star name]
en: Edasich
zh_TW: 左樞，紫微左垣一（Edasich）

[ctx: star name]
en: Megrez
zh_TW: 天權，北斗四（Megrez）

[ctx: star name]
en: Chertan
zh_TW: 西次相，太微右垣四（Chertan）

[ctx: star name]
en: Asmidiske
zh_TW: 海石二（Asmidiske）

[ctx: star name]
en: Muscida
zh_TW: 內階一（Muscida）

[ctx: star name]
en: Heze
zh_TW: 角宿二（Heze）

[ctx: star name]
en: Auva
zh_TW: 東次相，太微左垣三（Auva）

[ctx: star name]
en: Homan
zh_TW: 雷電一（Homan）

[ctx: star name]
en: Mothallah
zh_TW: 婁宿增六（Mothallah）

[ctx: star name]
en: Adhafera
zh_TW: 軒轅十一（Adhafera）

[ctx: star name]
en: Tania Borealis
zh_TW: 中台一，三台三（Tania Borealis）

[ctx: star name]
en: Nekkar
zh_TW: 七公增五（Nekkar）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alula Borealis
zh_TW: 下台一，三台五（Alula Borealis）

[ctx: star name]
en: Wasat
zh_TW: 天樽二（Wasat）

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadalbari
zh_TW: 離宮二（Sadalbari）

[ctx: star name]
en: Rana
zh_TW: 天苑三（Rana）

[ctx: star name]
en: Sheliak
zh_TW: 漸台二（Sheliak）

[ctx: star name]
en: Baham
zh_TW: 危宿二（Baham）

[ctx: star name]
en: Ain
zh_TW: 畢宿一（Ain）

[ctx: star name]
en: Tarf
zh_TW: 柳宿增十（Tarf）

[ctx: star name]
en: Schemali
zh_TW: 天倉一（Schemali）

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Giedi
zh_TW: 牛宿二（Al Giedi）

[ctx: star name]
en: Zawijah
zh_TW: 右執法，太微右垣一（Zawijah）

[ctx: star name]
en: Atlas
zh_TW: 昴宿七（Atlas）

[ctx: star name]
en: Rotanev
zh_TW: 瓠瓜四（Rotanev）

[ctx: star name]
en: Nusakan
zh_TW: 貫索三（Nusakan）

[ctx: star name]
en: Thuban
zh_TW: 右樞，紫微右垣一（Thuban）

[ctx: star name]
en: Nashira
zh_TW: 壘壁陣三（Nashira）

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadatoni
zh_TW: 柱二（畢宿）（Sadatoni）

[ctx: star name]
en: Marfik
zh_TW: 列肆二（Marfik）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alshain
zh_TW: 河鼓一（Alshain）

[ctx: star name]
en: Electra
zh_TW: 昴宿一（Electra）

[ctx: star name]
en: Baten
zh_TW: 天倉四（Baten）

[ctx: star name]
en: Svalocin
zh_TW: 瓠瓜一（Svalocin）

[ctx: star name]
en: Albali
zh_TW: 女宿一（Albali）

[ctx: star name]
en: Praecipula
zh_TW: 勢四（Praecipula）

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadachbia
zh_TW: 墳墓二（Sadachbia）

[ctx: star name]
en: Maia
zh_TW: 昴宿四（Maia）

[ctx: star name]
en: Mesarthim
zh_TW: 婁宿二（Mesarthim）

[ctx: star name]
en: Rasalas
zh_TW: 軒轅十（Rasalas）

[ctx: star name]
en: Azha
zh_TW: 天苑六（Azha）

[ctx: star name]
en: Zuben el Hakrabi
zh_TW: 氐宿三（Zuben el Hakrabi）

[ctx: star name]
en: Kitalpha
zh_TW: 虛宿二（Kitalpha）

[ctx: star name]
en: Asellus Australis
zh_TW: 鬼宿四（Asellus Australis）

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkib
zh_TW: 室宿二（Menkib）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alcor
zh_TW: 開陽增一（Alcor）

[ctx: star name]
en: Mekbuda
zh_TW: 井宿七（Mekbuda）

[ctx: star name]
en: Beid
zh_TW: 九洲殊口二（Beid）

[ctx: star name]
en: Syrma
zh_TW: 亢宿二（Syrma）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alkes
zh_TW: 翼宿一（Alkes）

[ctx: star name]
en: Muliphein
zh_TW: 天狼增四（Muliphein）

[ctx: star name]
en: Merope
zh_TW: 昴宿五（Merope）

[ctx: star name]
en: Ancha
zh_TW: 泣二（Ancha）

[ctx: star name]
en: Chara
zh_TW: 常陳一（Chara）

[ctx: star name]
en: Acubens
zh_TW: 柳宿增三（Acubens）

[ctx: star name]
en: Taygeta
zh_TW: 昴宿二（Taygeta）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alkalurops
zh_TW: 七公六（Alkalurops）

[ctx: star name]
en: Botein
zh_TW: 天陰四（Botein）

[ctx: star name]
en: Cujam
zh_TW: 斗一（Cujam）

[ctx: star name]
en: Dziban
zh_TW: 女史增一（Dziban）

[ctx: star name]
en: Alya
zh_TW: 徐，天市左垣七（Alya）

[ctx: star name]
en: Asellus Borealis
zh_TW: 鬼宿三（Asellus Borealis）

[ctx: star name]
en: Marsik
zh_TW: 晉，天市右垣三（Marsik）

[ctx: star name]
en: Pleione
zh_TW: 昴宿增十二（Pleione）

[ctx: star name]
en: Asterope
zh_TW: 昴宿三（Asterope）

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Last Launches
zh_TW: 上次啟動

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: International Space Station
zh_TW: 國際太空站

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Brightest
zh_TW: 最亮

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Earth Resources
zh_TW: 地球資源

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Search & Rescue (SARSAT)
zh_TW: 搜尋與營救（SARSAT）

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Disaster Monitoring
zh_TW: 災難監控

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System (TDRSS)
zh_TW: 追蹤與資料傳達衛星系統（Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System，TDRSS )

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Geostationary
zh_TW: 人造衛星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Amateur Radio
zh_TW: 業餘無線電

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗性

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Satellite-Based Augmentation System (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS)
zh_TW: 衛星擴大系統（WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS）

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Navy Navigation Satellite System (NNSS)
zh_TW: 海軍導覽衛星系統（NNSS）

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Russian LEO Navigation
zh_TW: 俄國 LEO 導覽

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Space & Earth Science
zh_TW: 太空與地球科學

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Geodetic
zh_TW: 測地

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Miscellaneous Military
zh_TW: 軍用衛星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Radar Calibration
zh_TW: 雷達校正

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Other Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他雜項

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Supplemental GPS
zh_TW: 補充 GPS

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Supplemental GLONASS
zh_TW: 補充 GLONASS

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Supplemental METEOSAT
zh_TW: 補充 METEOSAT

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Supplemental INTELSAT
zh_TW: 補充 INTELSAT

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Supplemental ORBCOMM
zh_TW: 補充 ORBCOMM

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Simbad
zh_TW: 辛巴達

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Aladin
zh_TW: 阿拉丁

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Skyview
zh_TW: 天空檢視

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Gamma-ray
zh_TW: Gamma 光

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: X-ray
zh_TW: X 光

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Optical
zh_TW: 光學

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Infrared
zh_TW: 紅外線

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: High Energy Astrophysical Archive (HEASARC)
zh_TW: 高能量太空物理集（HEASARC）

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Recent X-Ray Missions
zh_TW: 最近的 X 光任務

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Past X-ray Mission
zh_TW: 過去的 X 光任務

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Gamma-Ray Missions
zh_TW: Gamma 光任務

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Other Missions
zh_TW: 其他任務

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Popular Catalog Choices
zh_TW: 大眾星表選擇

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Multiwavelength Catalogs
zh_TW: 多重波長星表

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: NASA Extragalactic Database (NED)
zh_TW: NASA 額外銀河資料庫（NED）

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Positions
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: NASA Astrophysics Data System (ADS)
zh_TW: NASA 太空物理資料系統（ADS）

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Astronomy and Astrophysics
zh_TW: 天文學與太空物理學

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Instrumentation
zh_TW: 儀器

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Physics and Geophysics
zh_TW: 物理學與地球物理學

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Astrophysics preprints
zh_TW: 太空物理學

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Multimission Archive at Space Telescope (MAST)
zh_TW: 太空望遠鏡多重任務集（MAST）

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Spectra
zh_TW: 光譜

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Refraction effects disabled
zh_TW: 大氣折射效果已關閉

en: When the horizon is switched off, refraction effects are temporarily disabled.
zh_TW: 當水平線被關閉時，大氣折射效果也會暫時關閉。

en: Light Pollution Settings
zh_TW: 光害設定

en: Equipment Settings - Equipment Type and Parameters
zh_TW: 配備設定 - 配備型態與參數

en: Unable to find INDI server. Please make sure the package that provides the 'indiserver' binary is installed.
zh_TW: 找不到 INDI 伺服器。請確定此軟體包提供的 'indiserver' 執行檔已安裝。

en: Catalogs
zh_TW: 星表

en: Guides
zh_TW: 指導

en: Xplanet
zh_TW: X行星

[ctx: Filter by file type: KStars Scripts.]
en: KStars Scripts (*.kstars)
zh_TW: KStars 文稿 (*.kstars)

en: Could not open file %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

en: The selected script contains unrecognized elements, indicating that it was not created using the KStars script builder. This script may not function properly, and it may even contain malicious code. Would you like to execute it anyway?
zh_TW: 選擇的文稿包含未知的元素，它可能不是由 KStars 文稿建立器建立的。這個文稿可能不能正確執行，也可能包含危險的程式碼。您確定要執行嗎？

en: Script Validation Failed
zh_TW: 文稿確認失敗

en: Run Nevertheless
zh_TW: 依然執行

en: Running script: %1
zh_TW: 執行文稿：%1

en: Script finished.
zh_TW: 文稿已完成。

en: You can save printer ink by using the "Star Chart" color scheme, which uses a white background. Would you like to temporarily switch to the Star Chart color scheme for printing?
zh_TW: 使用「星體圖表」配色的話，背景為白色，可以節省印表機墨水。您要暫時切換過去嗎？

en: Switch to Star Chart Colors?
zh_TW: 切換到星體圖表配色？

en: Switch Color Scheme
zh_TW: 切換配色

en: Do Not Switch
zh_TW: 不要切換

en: Engage &Tracking
zh_TW: 參與追蹤(&T)

[ctx: approximate field of view]
en: Approximate FOV: %1 degrees
zh_TW: 估計視場：%1 度

[ctx: approximate field of view]
en: Approximate FOV: %1 arcminutes
zh_TW: 估計視場：%1 弧分

[ctx: approximate field of view]
en: Approximate FOV: %1 arcseconds
zh_TW: 估計視場：%1 弧秒

[ctx: The user should enter an angle for the field-of-view of the display]
en: Enter Desired Field-of-View Angle
zh_TW: 輸入想要的檢視角度

en: Enter a field-of-view angle in degrees:
zh_TW: 輸入檢視角度：

en: The file  %1 could not be found. KStars cannot run properly without this file. KStars searches for this file in following locations:
    
    	%2
    
    It appears that your setup is broken.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 %1，KStars 沒有此檔將無法正確執行。KStars 會在以下路徑尋找此檔案：
    
    	%2
    
    看起來您的設定不正確。

en: Critical File Not Found: %1
zh_TW: 找不到重要檔案：%1

en: Non-Critical File Not Found: %1
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：%1

en: The file %1 could not be found. KStars can still run without this file. KStars search for this file in following locations:
    
    	%2
    
    It appears that you setup is broken. Press Continue to run KStars without this file
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 %1，KStars 沒有此檔還是可以執行。KStars 會在以下路徑尋找此檔案：
    
    	%2
    
    看起來您的設定不正確。請按「繼續」來跳過此檔案執行 KStars。

en: Reading time zone rules
zh_TW: 讀取時區規則中

en: Loading city data
zh_TW: 載入城市資料中

en: Loading User Information
zh_TW: 載入使用者資訊中

en: Loading sky objects
zh_TW: 載入天空物件中

en: Loading Image URLs
zh_TW: 載入圖形網址中

en: Could not set time: %1 / %2 / %3 ; %4:%5:%6
zh_TW: 無法設定時間：%1 / %2 / %3；%4:%5:%6

en: Could not set location named %1, %2, %3
zh_TW: 無法設定位置名稱 %1，%2，%3

en: Custom image-links file could not be opened.
    Link cannot be recorded for future sessions.
zh_TW: 無法開啟自訂影像連結檔。
    連結將無法被紀錄。

en: Custom information-links file could not be opened.
    Link cannot be recorded for future sessions.
zh_TW: 無法開啟自訂資訊連結檔。
    連結將無法被紀錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: zenith
zh_TW: 天頂 (&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: north
zh_TW: 北

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: east
zh_TW: 東

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: south
zh_TW: 南

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: west
zh_TW: 西

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: northeast
zh_TW: 東北

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: southeast
zh_TW: 東南

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: southwest
zh_TW: 西南

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: northwest
zh_TW: 西北

en: Download New Data...
zh_TW: 下載新資料...

en: Downloads new data
zh_TW: 下載新資料

en: &Save Sky Image...
zh_TW: 儲存天體影像...(&S)

en: &Run Script...
zh_TW: 執行文稿(&R)...

en: Set Time to &Now
zh_TW: 設定時間為現在時間 (&N)

[ctx: set Clock to New Time]
en: &Set Time...
zh_TW: 設定時間(&S)...

en: Stop &Clock
zh_TW: 停止時鐘(&C)

en: &Zenith
zh_TW: 天頂 (&Z)

en: &North
zh_TW: 北(&N)

en: &East
zh_TW: 東(&E)

en: &South
zh_TW: 南(&S)

en: &West
zh_TW: 西(&W)

en: &Find Object...
zh_TW: 尋找物件(&F)...

en: Set Coordinates &Manually...
zh_TW: 手動設定座標(&M)...

en: &Default Zoom
zh_TW: 預設縮放(&D)

en: &Zoom to Angular Size...
zh_TW: 縮放角度大小(&Z)...

en: &Lambert Azimuthal Equal-area
zh_TW: 蘭伯特正方位等積投影（Lambert Azimuthal Equal-area）(&A)

en: &Azimuthal Equidistant
zh_TW: 正方位等距投影（Azimuthal Equidistant）(&A)

en: &Orthographic
zh_TW: 正投影（Orthographic）(&O)

en: &Equirectangular
zh_TW: 等量投影（Equirectangular）(&E)

en: &Stereographic
zh_TW: 立體投影（Stereographic）(&S)

en: &Gnomonic
zh_TW: 球心切面投影（Gnomonic）(&G)

[ctx: Show the information boxes]
en: Show &Info Boxes
zh_TW: 顯示資訊盒(&I)

[ctx: Show time-related info box]
en: Show &Time Box
zh_TW: 顯示時間盒(&T)

[ctx: Show focus-related info box]
en: Show &Focus Box
zh_TW: 顯示焦點盒(&F)

[ctx: Show location-related info box]
en: Show &Location Box
zh_TW: 顯示位置盒(&L)

en: Show Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示主工具列

en: Show View Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示檢視工具列

en: Show Statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Show Az/Alt Field
zh_TW: 顯示方位/高度欄位

en: Show RA/Dec Field
zh_TW: 顯示赤經/赤緯欄位

en: C&olor Schemes
zh_TW: 配色(&O)

en: &Classic
zh_TW: 傳統(&C)

en: &Star Chart
zh_TW: 星體圖表(&S)

en: &Night Vision
zh_TW: 夜間景像(&N)

en: &Moonless Night
zh_TW: 沒有月光的夜(&M)

en: &FOV Symbols
zh_TW: FOV 符號(&F)

[ctx: Location on Earth]
en: &Geographic...
zh_TW: 地理(&G)...

en: Startup Wizard...
zh_TW: 啟動精靈...

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Observation Planner
zh_TW: 觀測計畫者

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AltVsTime)
en: Altitude vs. Time
zh_TW: 高度仰角vs時間

en: What's up Tonight
zh_TW: 今晚有什麼

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkyCalendar)
en: Sky Calendar
zh_TW: 天空日曆

en: Script Builder
zh_TW: 文稿建立器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFlags)
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: List your &Equipment...
zh_TW: (&E)列出你的設備...

en: Telescope Wizard...
zh_TW: 望遠鏡精靈...

en: Device Manager...
zh_TW: 裝置管理者...

en: INDI Control Panel...
zh_TW: INDI 控制面板...

en: Displays the Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 顯示每日小提示

[ctx: Tooltip describing the nature of the time step control]
en: Use this to set the rate at which time in the simulation flows.
    For time step 'X' up to 10 minutes, time passes at the rate of 'X' per second.
    For time steps larger than 10 minutes, frames are displayed at an interval of 'X'.
zh_TW: 在此設定模擬時的時間流動速率。「時間步驟」最高每秒鐘代表十分鐘。對超過十分鐘的時間步驟，影格會以時間步驟的間隔顯示。

en: Time step control
zh_TW: 時間步驟控制

[ctx: Toggle Stars in the display]
en: Stars
zh_TW: 星體

en: Toggle stars
zh_TW: 切換星體

[ctx: Toggle Deep Sky Objects in the display]
en: Deep Sky
zh_TW: 深天空

en: Toggle deep sky objects
zh_TW: 切換深天空物件

[ctx: Toggle Solar System objects in the display]
en: Solar System
zh_TW: 太陽系

en: Toggle Solar system objects
zh_TW: 切換太陽系物件

[ctx: Toggle Constellation Lines in the display]
en: Const. Lines
zh_TW: 星座線條

en: Toggle constellation lines
zh_TW: 切換星座線條

[ctx: Toggle Constellation Names in the display]
en: Const. Names
zh_TW: 星座名稱

en: Toggle constellation names
zh_TW: 切換星座名稱

[ctx: Toggle Constellation Boundaries in the display]
en: C. Boundaries
zh_TW: 星座區域

en: Toggle constellation boundaries
zh_TW: 切換星座邊界

[ctx: Toggle Milky Way in the display]
en: Milky Way
zh_TW: 銀河

en: Toggle milky way
zh_TW: 切換銀河

[ctx: Toggle Equatorial Coordinate Grid in the display]
en: Equatorial coord. grid
zh_TW: 赤道座標格

en: Toggle equatorial coordinate grid
zh_TW: 切換赤道座標格

[ctx: Toggle Horizontal Coordinate Grid in the display]
en: Horizontal coord. grid
zh_TW: 水平座標格

en: Toggle horizontal coordinate grid
zh_TW: 切換水平座標格

[ctx: Toggle the opaque fill of the ground polygon in the display]
en: Ground
zh_TW: 地表

en: Toggle opaque ground
zh_TW: 切換地表

[ctx: Toggle flags in the display]
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Toggle flags
zh_TW: 切換旗標

[ctx: Toggle satellites in the display]
en: Satellites
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Toggle satellites
zh_TW: 切換衛星

[ctx: Toggle supernovae in the display]
en: Supernovae
zh_TW: 超新星

en: Toggle supernovae
zh_TW: 切換超新星

[ctx: Toggle the INDI Control Panel in the display]
en: INDI Control Panel
zh_TW: INDI 控制面板

en: Edit FOV Symbols...
zh_TW: 編輯視場符號...

en:  Welcome to KStars
zh_TW:  歡迎使用 KStars

en: nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Initial Position is Below Horizon
zh_TW: 初始位置在地平線下

en: The initial position is below the horizon.
    Would you like to reset to the default position?
zh_TW: 初始位置在地平線下。
    您要重設預設位置嗎？

en: Reset Position
zh_TW: 重設位置

en: Do Not Reset
zh_TW: 不要重設

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch)
en: Pluto
zh_TW: 冥王星

en: Dec (%1):
zh_TW: 赤緯（%1）：

en: Desktop Planetarium
zh_TW: 桌面天文圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Server Port
zh_TW: 伺服器連接埠

en: NW
zh_TW: 西北

en: N
zh_TW: 北

en: NE
zh_TW: 東北

en: E
zh_TW: 東

en: SW
zh_TW: 西南

en: S
zh_TW: 南

en: SE
zh_TW: 東南

en: Slew
zh_TW: 扭轉

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Star Chart
zh_TW: 星體圖表

en: Night Vision
zh_TW: 夜間景像

en: Moonless Night
zh_TW: 沒有月光的夜

en: Orthographic
zh_TW: 正投影（Orthographic）

en: Gnomonic
zh_TW: 球心切面投影（Gnomonic）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SetTime)
en: Set Time
zh_TW: 設定時間

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Constellation Lines
zh_TW: 星座線條

en: Constellation Names
zh_TW: 星座名稱

en: Milky Way
zh_TW: 銀河

[ctx: Northeast]
en: NE
zh_TW: 東北

[ctx: Southeast]
en: SE
zh_TW: 東南

[ctx: Southwest]
en: SW
zh_TW: 西南

[ctx: Northwest]
en: NW
zh_TW: 西北

en: Welcome to KStars. Please stand by while loading...
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 KStars。請等待程式載入...

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: AP UTC Offset
zh_TW: AP UTC 時區位移

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: AP local time
zh_TW: AP 本地時間

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: AP sidereal time
zh_TW: AP 恆星時間

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Abort Motion
zh_TW: 中止移動

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Abort Slew
zh_TW: 中止扭轉

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Abort Slew/Track
zh_TW: 中止扭轉/追蹤

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Absolute Position
zh_TW: 絕對位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Active Filter
zh_TW: 啟動過濾器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Actual Time
zh_TW: 實際時間

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Alt  D:M:S
zh_TW: 高度  度：分：秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Alt/Dec Anti-backlash
zh_TW: 高度/赤緯防後座力

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Alt/Dec PEC
zh_TW: 高度/赤緯 PEC

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: AltAz
zh_TW: 高度方位

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Anti Flicker
zh_TW: 防震動

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Aperture (mm)
zh_TW: 光圈 (mm)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Atmosphere
zh_TW: 大氣層

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Auxiliary
zh_TW: 輔助裝置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Az D:M:S
zh_TW: 方位 度：分：秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Az/Ra Anti-backlash
zh_TW: 高度/赤經防後座力

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Az/Ra PEC
zh_TW: 高度/赤經 PEC

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Back Light
zh_TW: 背光

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Backlash
zh_TW: 後座力

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Bias
zh_TW: 偏向

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Bits per pixel
zh_TW: 每像素位元數

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Bias
zh_TW: CCD 偏向

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Information
zh_TW: CCD 資訊

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Maximum ADU
zh_TW: CCD 最大 ADU

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Noise
zh_TW: CCD 雜訊

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Simulator
zh_TW: CCD 模擬器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD X Pixel Size
zh_TW: CCD X 像素大小

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD X resolution
zh_TW: CCD X 解析度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Y Pixel Size
zh_TW: CCD Y 像素大小

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Y resolution
zh_TW: CCD Y 解析度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Camera Model
zh_TW: 相機型號

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Centering
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Comet DEC motion arcmin/day
zh_TW: 彗星赤經移動（弧分/日）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Comet RA motion arcmin/day
zh_TW: 彗星赤緯移動（弧分/日）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Comet tracking parameters
zh_TW: 彗星追蹤參數

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Comet
zh_TW: 彗星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Communication
zh_TW: 通訊

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Compress
zh_TW: 壓縮

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: DEC (dd:mm:ss)
zh_TW: 赤緯（dd:mm:ss）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Date/Time/Location
zh_TW: 日期/時間/位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dec (arcmin)
zh_TW: 赤緯（弧分）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dec (dd:mm:ss)
zh_TW: 赤緯（dd:mm:ss）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dec D:M:S
zh_TW: 赤緯 度：分：秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Declination axis
zh_TW: 赤緯軸

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Deep Sky Catalogs
zh_TW: 深天空星表

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Diff. Eq.
zh_TW: 微分方程式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dome control
zh_TW: 球機控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Driver Info
zh_TW: 驅動程式資訊

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Duration (s)
zh_TW: 期間（秒）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Duty cycle
zh_TW: 循環週期

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: EQ Coord
zh_TW: 赤道座標

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: EQ PEC
zh_TW: 赤道 PEC

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: East (msec)
zh_TW: 東 (毫秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: East (sec)
zh_TW: 東 (秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: East
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: East/West
zh_TW: 東/西

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Eq. Coordinates
zh_TW: 赤道座標

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Equatorial JNow
zh_TW: 赤道 JNow

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Exec
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Expose Abort
zh_TW: 曝光中止

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Expose
zh_TW: 曝光

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Extended GPS Features
zh_TW: 延伸 GPS 功能

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Extrema
zh_TW: 極值

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: FWHM (arcseconds)
zh_TW: FWHM (弧秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Factory
zh_TW: 工廠

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Fan
zh_TW: 風扇

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Feedback
zh_TW: 回饋

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Field De-rotator
zh_TW: 視場反旋轉器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter #1
zh_TW: 過濾器 #1

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter #2
zh_TW: 過濾器 #2

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter #3
zh_TW: 過濾器 #3

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter #4
zh_TW: 過濾器 #4

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter #5
zh_TW: 過濾器 #5

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter Count
zh_TW: 過濾器計數

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter Simulator
zh_TW: 過濾器模擬器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter Wheel
zh_TW: 過濾器輪

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Firmware Info
zh_TW: 韌體資訊

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Firmware data
zh_TW: 韌體資料

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Firmware version
zh_TW: 韌體版本

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Flat
zh_TW: 平面

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Fluorescent
zh_TW: 螢光燈

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focal Length (mm)
zh_TW: 焦距 (mm)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus Control
zh_TW: 焦點控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus In
zh_TW: 對內聚焦

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus Out
zh_TW: 對外聚焦

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus Speed
zh_TW: 焦速

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus Timer
zh_TW: 焦點計時器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus in
zh_TW: 對內聚焦

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus out
zh_TW: 對外聚焦

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focuser Simulator
zh_TW: 焦點模擬器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focuser
zh_TW: 焦點器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focusers
zh_TW: 對焦者

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Frame Rate
zh_TW: 影格率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Frame
zh_TW: 影格

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: FrameType
zh_TW: 影格型態

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Freq
zh_TW: 頻率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Full
zh_TW: 完全

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: GOTO
zh_TW: 移至

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: GPS Power
zh_TW: GPS 電源

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: GPS Status
zh_TW: GPS 狀態

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: GPS System
zh_TW: GPS 系統

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: GPS/16 inch Features
zh_TW: GPS/16 吋功能

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Generic Video4Linux
zh_TW: 一般 Video4Linux

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Geographic Location
zh_TW: 地理位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Goto
zh_TW: 移至

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide Abort
zh_TW: 導引中止

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide East/West
zh_TW: 導引東/西

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide Head
zh_TW: 導引頭

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide North/South
zh_TW: 導引北/南

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide West/East
zh_TW: 導引西/東

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide Wheel
zh_TW: 導引輪

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide
zh_TW: 導引

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guider Aperture (mm)
zh_TW: 導引器光圈 (mm)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guider Control
zh_TW: 導引器控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guider Focal Length (mm)
zh_TW: 導引器焦距 (mm)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guider Image
zh_TW: 導引器影像

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: H:M:S
zh_TW: 時：分：秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: HA H:M:S
zh_TW: HA 時：分：秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Halt
zh_TW: 關機

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Height m
zh_TW: 高度 (公尺)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: High
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Horizontal Coords
zh_TW: 水平座標

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Hour axis
zh_TW: 小時軸

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Hourangle Coords
zh_TW: 小時角度座標

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Humidity Perc.
zh_TW: 濕度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image Adjustments
zh_TW: 影像調整

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image Control
zh_TW: 影像控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image Data
zh_TW: 影像資料

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image Info
zh_TW: 影像資訊

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image Settings
zh_TW: 影像設定

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image Type
zh_TW: 影像型式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Indoor
zh_TW: 室內

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Jupiter
zh_TW: 木星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: LX200 Basic
zh_TW: LX200 基本

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Lat (dd:mm:ss)
zh_TW: 緯度（度：分：秒）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Lat.  D:M:S +N
zh_TW: 緯度 度：分：秒 +北

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Lat. D:M:S +N
zh_TW: 緯度 度：分：秒 +北

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Library
zh_TW: 函式庫

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Light
zh_TW: 亮

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Limiting Mag
zh_TW: 限制星等

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Lon (dd:mm:ss)
zh_TW: 經度（度：分：秒）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Long. D:M:S +E
zh_TW: 經度 度：分：秒 +東

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Luminosity
zh_TW: 明亮度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Lunar
zh_TW: 月亮

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Main Control
zh_TW: 主控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Manual Blue
zh_TW: 手動藍

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Manual Red
zh_TW: 手動紅

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Mars
zh_TW: 火星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Master alarm
zh_TW: 主要警報

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Max slew Rate
zh_TW: 最大扭轉率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Max. travel
zh_TW: 最大行進

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Maximum Tick
zh_TW: 最大步調

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Maximum travel
zh_TW: 最大行進

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Mercury
zh_TW: 水星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Messier
zh_TW: 梅西爾

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Minimum Tick
zh_TW: 最小步調

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Moon
zh_TW: 月球

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Motion Control
zh_TW: 移動控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Motion
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Motor Steps
zh_TW: 馬達步驟

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Motor steps per tick
zh_TW: 每步調的馬達步驟

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Mount coordinates
zh_TW: 掛載座標

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Mount init.
zh_TW: 掛載初始

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Mounting
zh_TW: 掛載

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Move to rate
zh_TW: 移動到頻率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Movement Control
zh_TW: 移動控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: N/S Rate
zh_TW: 北/南比率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Neptune
zh_TW: 海王星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Noise Reduction
zh_TW: 減少雜訊

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: North (msec)
zh_TW: 北 (毫秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: North (sec)
zh_TW: 北 (秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: North
zh_TW: 北

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: North/South
zh_TW: 北/南

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: OFF
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: ON
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: OTA Temperature (C)
zh_TW: OTA 溫度（攝氏）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: OTA Update
zh_TW: OTA 更新

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Oag Offset (arcminutes)
zh_TW: Oag 位移（弧分）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Object Info
zh_TW: 物件資訊

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Object Number
zh_TW: 物件編號

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Offset
zh_TW: 位移

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: On Set
zh_TW: 落下時

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Outdoor
zh_TW: 室外

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: PE N/S
zh_TW: PE 北/南

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: PE W/E
zh_TW: PE 西/東

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Park Scope
zh_TW: 帕克望遠鏡

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Park
zh_TW: 帕克

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Periodic Error
zh_TW: 週期錯誤

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Philips Webcam
zh_TW: Philips 網路攝影機

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Pixel size (um)
zh_TW: 像素大小 (um)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Pixel size X
zh_TW: 像素大小 X

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Pixel size Y
zh_TW: 像素大小 Y

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Pluto
zh_TW: 冥王星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Polar
zh_TW: 北極星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Ports
zh_TW: 連接埠

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Power
zh_TW: 電源

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Pressure hPa
zh_TW: 壓力 (hPa)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: RA  H:M:S
zh_TW: 赤經  時：分：秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: RA (arcmin)
zh_TW: 赤經（弧分）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: RA (hh:mm:ss)
zh_TW: 赤經（時：分：秒）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: RA H:M:S
zh_TW: 赤經  時：分：秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: RA motor
zh_TW: 赤經  馬達

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Ra (hh:mm:ss)
zh_TW: 赤經（時：分：秒）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Rate
zh_TW: 比率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Raw
zh_TW: 原始

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Relative Position
zh_TW: 相對位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Resolution x
zh_TW: 解析度 x

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Resolution y
zh_TW: 解析度 y

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Saturation Mag
zh_TW: 飽和度星等

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Saturn
zh_TW: 土星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Save home
zh_TW: 儲存家位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Scope Location
zh_TW: 望遠鏡位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Scope Properties
zh_TW: 望遠鏡屬性

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Seeing
zh_TW: 視覺

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Select item...
zh_TW: 選擇項目...

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Selenographic Sync
zh_TW: 立體投影同步

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Set Register
zh_TW: 設定暫存器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Set home
zh_TW: 設定家位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Set register
zh_TW: 設定暫存器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Shutter Speed
zh_TW: 快門速度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sidereal Time
zh_TW: 恆星時間

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sidereal time
zh_TW: 恆星時間

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sidereal
zh_TW: 恆星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Simulation
zh_TW: 模擬

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Simulator Config
zh_TW: 模擬器設定

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Simulator Settings
zh_TW: 模擬器設定

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Site 1
zh_TW: 站台 1

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Site 2
zh_TW: 站台 2

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Site 3
zh_TW: 站台 3

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Site 4
zh_TW: 站台 4

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Site Management
zh_TW: 站台管理者

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Site Name
zh_TW: 站台名稱

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sites
zh_TW: 站台

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sky Glow (magnitudes)
zh_TW: 天體閃光（星等）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Slew Accuracy
zh_TW: 扭轉精確度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Slew rate
zh_TW: 扭轉率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Slew
zh_TW: 扭轉

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Snoop dc connection
zh_TW: 監視 dc 連線

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Snoop dc master alarm
zh_TW: 監視 dc 主要警報

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Snoop dc mode
zh_TW: 監視 dc 模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Snoop devices
zh_TW: 監視裝置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Solar System
zh_TW: 太陽系

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Solar
zh_TW: 太陽

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: South (msec)
zh_TW: 南 (毫秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: South (sec)
zh_TW: 南 (秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: South
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Star Catalogs
zh_TW: 星表

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Step delay
zh_TW: 單步延遲

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Stream Off
zh_TW: 串流關閉

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Stream On
zh_TW: 串流開啟

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Swap buttons
zh_TW: 交換按鍵

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Switch 1
zh_TW: 開關 1

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Switch 2
zh_TW: 開關 2

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Switch 3
zh_TW: 開關 3

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Switch 4
zh_TW: 開關 4

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Telescope Simulator
zh_TW: 望遠鏡模擬器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Telescope
zh_TW: 望遠鏡

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Telescopes
zh_TW: 望遠鏡

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Temma Driver
zh_TW: Temma 驅動程式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Temma version
zh_TW: Temma 版本

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Temp.
zh_TW: 溫度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Temperature K
zh_TW: 溫度 K

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Theta D:M:S
zh_TW: Theta 度：分：秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Ticks
zh_TW: 步調

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Time Factor
zh_TW: 時間因素

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Timer (ms)
zh_TW: 計時器 (毫秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Timer
zh_TW: 計時器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Total Exposure Time (ms)
zh_TW: 總曝光時間 (毫秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Track Mode
zh_TW: 追蹤模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Track
zh_TW: 追蹤

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Tracking Accuracy
zh_TW: 追蹤精確度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Tracking Frequency
zh_TW: 追蹤頻率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Tracking Mode
zh_TW: 追蹤模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Tracking mode
zh_TW: 追蹤模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Transformation
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: UTC Offset
zh_TW: UTC 位移

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: UTC Time
zh_TW: UTC 時間

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Update Client
zh_TW: 更新用戶端

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Update GPS
zh_TW: 更新 GPS

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Uranus
zh_TW: 天王星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Use Pulse Cmd
zh_TW: 用脈衝指令

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Venus
zh_TW: 金星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Video Stream
zh_TW: 視訊流

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: W/E Rate
zh_TW: 西/東比率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Wake up
zh_TW: 叫醒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Webcam Name
zh_TW: 網路攝影機名稱

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: West (msec)
zh_TW: 西 (毫秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: West (sec)
zh_TW: 西 (秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: West
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: West/East
zh_TW: 西/東

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: White Balance Mode
zh_TW: 白平衡模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: White Balance
zh_TW: 白平衡

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Whiteness
zh_TW: 白度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: app. to refracted
zh_TW: 估計折射

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: arcseconds
zh_TW: 弧秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: cold
zh_TW: 冷

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: danger
zh_TW: 危險

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: decPEC (dd:mm:ss)
zh_TW: decPEC (度：分：秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: dome control
zh_TW: 球機控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: identity
zh_TW: 身份

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: lunar
zh_TW: 月亮

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: max Alt
zh_TW: 最大高度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: min Alt
zh_TW: 最小高度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: on
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: rel. to HA
zh_TW: 相對於 HA

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: reset
zh_TW: 重置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: sidereal
zh_TW: 恆星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: solar
zh_TW: 太陽

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: warm
zh_TW: 溫暖

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 現任維護者

en: Converted labels containing technical terms to links to documentation
zh_TW: 轉換包含技術名詞的標籤，連結至文件

en: Technical documentation on Astronomy and KStars
zh_TW: KStars 與 Astronomy 技術文件

en: Guiding code based on lin_guider
zh_TW: 導引程式，基於 lin_guider

en: Artwork
zh_TW: 美工

en: Improvements to observation plan execution, star hopper etc.
zh_TW: 改進觀察計劃執行等等

en: Extensive testing and suggestions for Ekos/INDI.
zh_TW: Ekos/INDI 的延伸測試與建議。

en: Could not parse image format of %1; assuming PNG.
zh_TW: 無法剖析 %1 的影像格式，假設為 PNG。

en: Script executed.
zh_TW: 文稿已執行。

en: Could not execute script.
zh_TW: 無法執行文稿。

en: Using CPU date/time instead.
zh_TW: 改使用 CPU 日期/時間。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Scope) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TelescopeCheck)
en: Telescope
zh_TW: 望遠鏡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label4)
en: Id:
zh_TW: 代碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label31) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label5)
en: Vendor:
zh_TW: 廠商：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scopeModelText)
en: Model:
zh_TW: 機型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scopeApertureText)
en: Aperture:
zh_TW: 光圈：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Apparent FOV:
zh_TW: 外顯視場：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FovUnit)
en: deg
zh_TW: 度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FovUnit)
en: rad
zh_TW: 弧度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddEyepiece)
en: Save Eyepiece
zh_TW: 儲存目鏡

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Lens)
en: Lens
zh_TW: 鏡頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label51)
en: Magnification factor of the Barlow/Shapley lens
zh_TW: Barlow/Shapley 鏡頭的放大參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label51)
en: Factor:
zh_TW: 參數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddLens)
en: Save Lens
zh_TW: 儲存鏡頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddFilter)
en: Save Filter
zh_TW: 儲存過濾器

en: End Session
zh_TW: 結束階段

en: Save and End the current session
zh_TW: 儲存並結束目前階段

en: Next Page >
zh_TW: 下一頁 >

en: site_
zh_TW: 站台_

en: session_
zh_TW: 工作階段_

en: Next Target >
zh_TW: 下一個目標 >

en: observation_
zh_TW: 觀測_

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Execute)
en: Execute Session
zh_TW: 執行工作階段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Enter Session Details:
zh_TW: 輸入工作階段詳情：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Location)
en: set location
zh_TW: 設定位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Begin:
zh_TW: 開始：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Equipment:
zh_TW: 設備：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Comments:
zh_TW: 註解：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_2)
en: View Object Details:
zh_TW: 檢視星體詳情：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, raLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ra0Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ra1Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RaLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text)
en: Right ascension:
zh_TW: 赤經：

[ctx: Move the telescope to an object or location]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Slew)
en: Slew Telescope
zh_TW: 旋轉望遠鏡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_3)
en: Enter the Observation Details:
zh_TW: 輸入觀測詳情：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Observer
zh_TW: 觀測者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Telescope:
zh_TW: 望遠鏡：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Eyepiece:
zh_TW: 目鏡：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Lens:
zh_TW: 鏡頭：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Seeing:
zh_TW: 視覺：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: arc seconds
zh_TW: 弧秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Faintest Star:
zh_TW: 最微弱星體：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: (magnitude)
zh_TW: （星等）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NextButton)
en: Next >
zh_TW: 下一個 >

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, SessionURL)
en: Step 1: Session Details
zh_TW: 步驟 1：工作階段詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, AddObject)
en: Add new object to list
zh_TW: 新增星體到清單中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, RemoveObject)
en: Remove object from list
zh_TW: 從清單中移除物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, ObservationsURL)
en: Step 2: Observations
zh_TW: 步驟 2：觀測

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Another Observer already exists with the given Name and Surname, Overwrite?
zh_TW: 另一個同名的觀測者已存在。您要覆寫嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, BackendsGroupBox)
en: Backends
zh_TW: 後端介面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: Correct coordinates of objects for the effects of the atmosphere
zh_TW: 修正大氣影響下的物件座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: The atmosphere bends light passing through it, like a lens.  If this item is checked, this "atmospheric refraction" will be simulated in the sky map.  Note that this correction is only applied when using the Horizontal coordinate system.
zh_TW: 大氣會將光線折射，如同透鏡一般。如果勾選此選項，則會在天體圖中模擬「大氣折射」。注意，這個修正只有在使用水平座標系統時才會套用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: Correct for atmospheric refraction
zh_TW: 大氣折射效應修正

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRelativistic)
en: Correct for the effect of sun's gravity on star positions, as predicted by General Relativity, and verified by Eddington's experiment.
zh_TW: 修正太陽重力對星體位置的影響，如廣義相對論所言，由愛丁頓（Eddington）的實驗所驗證。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRelativistic)
en: General Relativity effects near the sun
zh_TW: 廣義相對論中靠近太陽的效應

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysRecomputeCoordinates)
en: Checking this option causes recomputation of current equatorial coordinates from catalog coordinates (i.e. application of precession, nutation and aberration corrections) for every redraw of the map. This makes processing slower when there are many stars to handle, but is more likely to be bug-free. There are known bugs in the rendering of stars when this recomputation is avoided.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項會在每次重新繪製地圖時，重新計算目前的赤道座標。這會在有許多星體要處理時，讓處理變慢，不過這樣問題比較少。目前已知若不做此重新計算時，繪製星體時會有些問題。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ImageryGroupBox)
en: DSS Imagery
zh_TW: DSS 影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DefaultDSSImageSizeUnitLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DSSPaddingUnitLabel)
en: arcminutes
zh_TW: 弧分

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Look and &Feel
zh_TW: 外觀(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: Show slewing motion when focus changes?
zh_TW: 要在改變焦點時顯示旋轉動作嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: If checked, changing the focus position will result in a visible animated "slew" to the new position.  Otherwise, the display will center on the new position instantaneously.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，改變焦點位置時會以動態旋轉的方式換到新位置，否則會直接跳過去。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: Use animated slewing
zh_TW: 使用動畫旋轉

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseHoverLabel)
en: Show name label of centered object?
zh_TW: 要顯示置中物件的名稱標籤嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseHoverLabel)
en: If checked, a name label will be temporarily attached to an object while it is centered in the display.  You can attach a more persistent label to any object using the right-click popup menu.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，物件顯示在中央時會貼上一個暫時性的名稱標籤。您可以點選右鍵，在選單中選擇加上一個永久性的標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoLabel)
en: Attach label to centered object
zh_TW: 置中的物件附加標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAntialias)
en: Select this for smoother (but slower) graphics
zh_TW: 選取此選項，圖形會較平滑（但較慢）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAntialias)
en: Use antialiased drawing
zh_TW: 使用平滑繪圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseHoverLabel)
en: Attach temporary label when hovering mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠徘徊其上時附加暫時標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideOnSlew)
en: Do not draw all objects while the map is moving?
zh_TW: 是否在天體圖移動時不要畫出所有的物件？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideOnSlew)
en: When the map is in motion, smooth animation is compromised if the program has too many objects to draw on the map; check this item to temporarily hide some of the objects while the display is in motion.
zh_TW: 天體圖在移動時，若是有太多的物件，則沒辦法很平順的移動。勾選此選項可以在移動時暫時隱藏物件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideOnSlew)
en: Hide objects while moving
zh_TW: 移動時隱藏物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelHideTimeStep)
en: Also hide if time step larger than:
zh_TW: 在時間間距多久以上也隱藏：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, HideBox)
en: Configure Hidden Objects
zh_TW: 設定隱藏物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideStars)
en: If checked, then fainter stars will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，天體圖移動時不亮的星體會被隱藏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitHideStar)
en: Stars fainter than this will not be drawn while the map is moving.
zh_TW: 星等大於此值的星體在移動時會被隱藏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelMag1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMag4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMag3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: prope
en: mag
zh_TW: 等

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideLabels)
en: Object labels
zh_TW: 物件標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HidePlanets)
en: Hide solar system bodies while moving?
zh_TW: 移動時要隱藏太陽系嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HidePlanets)
en: If checked, then all solar system bodies will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，天體圖移動時會隱藏太陽系。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HidePlanets) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SolarSystemButton)
en: Solar system
zh_TW: 太陽系

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideGrids)
en: If checked, then the coordinate grids will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在移動天體圖時會隱藏座標格。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideGrids)
en: Coordinate grids
zh_TW: 座標格

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: If checked, then constellation names will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在移動天體圖時會隱藏星座名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: Constellation names
zh_TW: 星座名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines)
en: If checked, then constellation lines will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在移動天體圖時會隱藏星座線條。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines)
en: Constellation lines
zh_TW: 星座線條

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCBounds)
en: Constellation boundaries
zh_TW: 星座邊界

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Observing &List
zh_TW: 觀測清單(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ObsListOptions)
en: Observing List Labels
zh_TW: 觀測清單標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ObsListImageryOptions)
en: Preferred Imagery
zh_TW: 預設的影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStarNames)
en: Show &name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStarMagnitudes)
en: Show ma&gnitude
zh_TW: 顯示亮度(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelDensity) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DeepSkyLabelDensityLabel)
en: Label density:
zh_TW: 標籤密度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDeepSkyNames)
en: Show na&me
zh_TW: 顯示名稱(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DeepSkyLongLabels)
en: Show &long names
zh_TW: 顯示長名稱(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDeepSkyMagnitudes)
en: Show magni&tude
zh_TW: 顯示亮度(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitDrawDeepSkyZoomOut) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, LabelMagDeepSkyZoomOut) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, LabelMag4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, LabelMagDeepSky) i18n: ectx: p
en: Set the faint magnitude limits for NGC / Messier objects when zoomed in and zoomed out. 
    These magnitude limits do not affect IC objects, as the magnitudes for many IC objects are undefined.
zh_TW: 設定縮放時 NGC/梅西星體的星等下限。
    這些星等限制不會影響 IC 星體，因為很多 IC 星體的星等都未定義。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMagDeepSkyZoomOut)
en: Faint limit zoomed out:
zh_TW: 縮小時的亮度限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMagDeepSky)
en: Faint limit zoomed in:
zh_TW: 放大時的亮度限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUnknownMagObjects)
en: Show objects of unknown magnitude
zh_TW: 顯示未知大小的星體

[ctx: use 'moonless night' color scheme]
en: Moonless Night
zh_TW: 沒有月光的夜

[ctx: use realistic star colors]
en: Real Colors
zh_TW: 實際顏色

[ctx: show stars as red circles]
en: Solid Red
zh_TW: 實心紅色

[ctx: show stars as black circles]
en: Solid Black
zh_TW: 實心黑色

[ctx: show stars as white circles]
en: Solid White
zh_TW: 實心白色

en: New Color Scheme
zh_TW: 新增配色

en: Enter a name for the new color scheme:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的配色名稱：

en: Local color scheme index file could not be opened.
    Scheme cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 無法開啟本地端的配色索引檔。機制無法被移除。

en: Could not delete the file: %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案：%1

en: Error Deleting File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案錯誤

en: Could not find an entry named %1 in colors.dat.
zh_TW: colors.dat 中找不到名為 %1 的項目。

en: Scheme Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到機制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, ColorPalette)
en: Current color settings
zh_TW: 目前顏色設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, ColorPalette)
en: The list of all customizable colors in the program.  Next to each item is a square showing the color it is currently set to.  Click on any item to change its color.
zh_TW: 此程式中所有可自訂的顏色清單。每個項目都有個小方塊顯示目前設定的顏色。點選該項目以改變顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: InfoBox BG mode:
zh_TW: 資訊盒背景模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BoxBGMode)
en: No Fill
zh_TW: 不填滿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BoxBGMode)
en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BoxBGMode)
en: Opaque
zh_TW: 不透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Star color mode:
zh_TW: 星體顏色模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_StarColorMode)
en: Set the star color mode
zh_TW: 設定星體顏色模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_StarColorMode)
en: There are four ways to draw stars on the map.  By default, stars are circles with a white core and a rim which is tinted to reflect the star's actual color.  You may also choose to draw the stars as solid white, red, or black circles, to match the needs of your overall color scheme.
zh_TW: 有四種方法在天體圖上畫星體。預設畫星體的方法是畫一個圓圈，有白色的核心與該星體實際顏色的邊框。您也可以選擇用實心白、紅與黑色的圓圈，以符合您所選擇的顏色機制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Star color intensity:
zh_TW: 星體顏色密度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_StarColorIntensity)
en: Set the intensity of star colors
zh_TW: 設定星體顏色飽和度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_StarColorIntensity)
en: When using the realistic-color star mode, this option will set the saturation level of the star's colors.  A higher value means more intense colors.
zh_TW: 使用實際彩色星體模式時，這個選項會設定星體顏色的飽和度。數值越高表示顏色越明亮。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Preset Color Schemes
zh_TW: 預先設定配色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, PresetBox)
en: List of preset color schemes
zh_TW: 預先設定配色清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, PresetBox)
en: List of all known color schemes.  Several are provided by default, and you may also define your own.
zh_TW: 列出所有的配色。有一些是預設提供的，您也可以定義您自己的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddPreset)
en: Create a new preset color scheme using current settings
zh_TW: 用目前的設定建立新的配色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, AddPreset)
en: After changing the colors to a scheme that you like, press this button to create a new scheme using those colors.  Your scheme will appear here in the list of presets, and will also be available in the "Settings" menu of the main window.
zh_TW: 改變了一些顏色後，您可以用此按鍵來將目前的顏色儲存為新的配色。儲存後您可以在此清單中看到，或是在「設定」選單中也可以看到。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemovePreset)
en: Remove a preset color scheme
zh_TW: 移除配色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, RemovePreset)
en: Press this button to remove the highlighted color scheme.  This will only work on your custom color schemes.
zh_TW: 按此鍵以移除所選取的配色。這只能用於您自己定義的配色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCLines)
en: Show constellation lines?
zh_TW: 要顯示星座線條嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCLines)
en: If checked, constellation lines will be drawn on the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出星座線條。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCLines)
en: &Constellation lines
zh_TW: 星座線條(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelSkyCulture)
en: Sky culture:
zh_TW: 天體文化：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SkyCulture)
en: Choose sky culture
zh_TW: 選擇天體文化

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SkyCulture)
en: Here, you can choose how constellations are represented
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇星座要如何呈現。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCBounds)
en: Constellation &boundaries
zh_TW: 星座邊界(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlightedCBound)
en: Highlight central constellation boundary
zh_TW: 突顯中央星座邊界

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCNames)
en: Draw constellation names?
zh_TW: 要畫出星座名稱嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCNames)
en: If checked, constellation names will be drawn on the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出星座名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCNames)
en: Constellation &names
zh_TW: 星座名稱(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ConstellOptions)
en: Constellation Name Options
zh_TW: 星座名稱選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLatinConstellNames)
en: Use Latin constellation names
zh_TW: 使用拉丁星座名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLatinConstellNames)
en: Select this to use Latin constellation names on the sky map
zh_TW: 選擇使用拉丁星座名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLatinConstellNames)
en: L&atin
zh_TW: 拉丁(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: Use Localized constellation names
zh_TW: 使用本地星座名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: Select this to use constellation names from your locality (if available)
zh_TW: 選擇使用您本地的星座名稱（如果有的話）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: Localized
zh_TW: 本地

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseAbbrevConstellNames)
en: Use IAU abbreviations
zh_TW: 使用 IAU 縮寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseAbbrevConstellNames)
en: Select this to use abbreviations from the International Astronomical Union as constellation labels
zh_TW: 使用國際天文學協會（International Astronomical Union，IAU）定義的縮寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseAbbrevConstellNames)
en: Abbre&viated
zh_TW: 縮寫(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEcliptic)
en: Draw Ecliptic?
zh_TW: 要畫出黃道嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEcliptic)
en: If checked, the ecliptic will be drawn on the sky map.  The ecliptic is a great circle on the sky that the Sun appears to follow over the course of one year.  All other solar system bodies roughly follow the ecliptic as well.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出黃道。黃道是天空中的一個大圓圈，太陽每年都會遵循該路線。其他太陽系的星體也會大略遵循此路線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FillMilkyWay)
en: Use filled Milky Way contour?
zh_TW: 要使用填滿銀河輪廓嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FillMilkyWay)
en: If checked, the Milky Way contour will be shown filled.  Otherwise, only the outline will be drawn.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會以填滿方式顯示銀河輪廓，否擇只會畫出簡單輪廓。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizon)
en: Draw horizon?
zh_TW: 要畫出地平線嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizon)
en: If checked, a line representing the local horizon will be drawn on the map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出地平線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizon)
en: Hori&zon (line)
zh_TW: 地平線（線條）(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMilkyWay)
en: Draw the Milky Way contour?
zh_TW: 要畫出銀河輪廓嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMilkyWay)
en: If checked, a contour representing the Milky Way will be drawn on the sky map
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出銀河輪廓。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSelectGrid)
en: If checked, coordinate grids will automatically change according to active coordinate system.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則格線會自動依照目前使用的座標系統做變化。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSelectGrid)
en: Automatically select coordinate grid
zh_TW: 自動選擇座標格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFlags)
en: Draw flags?
zh_TW: 要畫出旗標嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFlags)
en: If checked, flags will be drawn on the sky map
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會在天體圖上畫出旗標。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquatorialGrid)
en: Draw equatorial coordinate grid?
zh_TW: 要畫出赤道座標格嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquatorialGrid)
en: If checked, a grid of lines will be drawn every 2 hours in Right Ascension and every 20 degrees in Declination.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出座標格。赤經每兩小時畫一條線，赤緯則是每 20 度畫一條線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquatorialGrid)
en: Equatorial coordinate grid
zh_TW: 赤道座標格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizontalGrid)
en: Draw horizontal coordinate grid?
zh_TW: 要畫出水平座標格嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizontalGrid)
en: If checked, a grid of lines will be drawn every 30 degrees in Azimuth and every 20 degrees in Altitude.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出水平座標格。經度每 30 度畫一條，緯度則是每 20 度畫一條。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizontalGrid)
en: Horizontal coor&dinate grid
zh_TW: 水平座標格(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGround)
en: Draw opaque ground?
zh_TW: 要畫出不透明的地面嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGround)
en: If checked, the area below the horizon will be filled in, to simulate the ground beneath you.  Note that the ground is never drawn when using the Equatorial coordinate system.
zh_TW: 勾選的話，在水平面下的區域將被填滿，以模擬地面。注意如果使用赤道座標系統的話，則不會畫出地面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGround)
en: Opaque &ground
zh_TW: 不透明的地面(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquator)
en: Draw Celestial equator?
zh_TW: 要畫出天體赤道嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquator)
en: If checked, the celestial equator will be drawn in the sky map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出天體赤道。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquator)
en: Celestial e&quator
zh_TW: 天體赤道(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSatellites)
en: Show satellites
zh_TW: 顯示衛星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVisibleSatellites)
en: Show only visible satellites
zh_TW: 只顯示可見的衛星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSatellitesLabels)
en: Show labels
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DrawSatellitesLikeStars)
en: Draw satellites like stars
zh_TW: 將衛星比照一般星體繪出

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, FilterEdit)
en: Search satellites
zh_TW: 搜尋衛星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, UpdateTLEButton)
en: Update TLEs
zh_TW: 更新 TLE

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSolarSystem)
en: Show solar system objects
zh_TW: 顯示太陽系物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MajorBodiesBox)
en: Sun, Moon && Planets
zh_TW: 太陽，月球與行星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSaturn)
en: Draw Saturn?
zh_TW: 要畫出土星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSaturn)
en: If checked, Saturn will be drawn on the map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出土星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: Draw major bodies as images?
zh_TW: 要畫出主體影像嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: If checked, then the planets, the Sun and the Moon will be shown as bitmap images on the map
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，太陽與月球會顯示為點陣圖的影像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: Use images
zh_TW: 使用影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMars)
en: Draw Mars?
zh_TW: 要畫出火星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMars)
en: If checked, Mars will be drawn on the map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出火星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: Attach Name labels to the major solar system bodies?
zh_TW: 要在太陽系主體附加名稱標籤嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: If checked, name labels will be attached to the planets, the Sun and the Moon
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會在太陽、月亮與行星上貼上名稱標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: Use name labels
zh_TW: 使用名稱標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, showAllPlanets)
en: Select all major bodies
zh_TW: 顯示所有的主體

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, showAllPlanets)
en: Press this to select all planets, the Sun and the Moon to be drawn in the map
zh_TW: 按此鍵以畫出所有的行星、太陽及月亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showAllPlanets)
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, showNonePlanets)
en: Unselect all major bodies
zh_TW: 取消選取所有的主體

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, showNonePlanets)
en: Press this button to unselect all planets, the Sun and the Moon so that they will not be drawn on the map
zh_TW: 按此鍵以取消選擇所有的行星、太陽及月亮，不會被畫出。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showNonePlanets)
en: Select None
zh_TW: 不選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVenus)
en: Draw Venus?
zh_TW: 要畫出金星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVenus)
en: If checked, Venus will be drawn on the map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出金星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSun)
en: Draw the Sun?
zh_TW: 要畫出太陽嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSun)
en: If checked, the Sun will be drawn on the map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出太陽。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSun)
en: The sun
zh_TW: 太陽

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowJupiter)
en: Draw Jupiter?
zh_TW: 要畫出木星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowJupiter)
en: If checked, Jupiter will be drawn on the map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出木星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoon)
en: Draw the Moon?
zh_TW: 要畫出月球嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoon)
en: If checked, the Moon will be drawn on the map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出月球。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoon)
en: The moon
zh_TW: 月球

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMercury)
en: Draw Mercury?
zh_TW: 要畫出水星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMercury)
en: If checked, Mercury will be drawn on the map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出水星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNeptune)
en: Draw Neptune?
zh_TW: 要畫出海王星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNeptune)
en: If checked, Neptune will be drawn on the map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出海王星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUranus)
en: Draw Uranus?
zh_TW: 要畫出天王星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUranus)
en: If checked, Uranus will be drawn on the map.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出天王星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MinorBodiesBox)
en: Minor Planets
zh_TW: 小行星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroids)
en: Draw asteroids?
zh_TW: 要畫出小行星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroids)
en: If checked, asteroids will be drawn on the map
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出小行星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowComets)
en: Draw comets?
zh_TW: 要畫出慧星嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowComets)
en: If checked, comets will be drawn on the map
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會畫出慧星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCometNames)
en: Show names of comets near the Sun
zh_TW: 顯示接近太陽的慧星名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCometNames)
en: If checked, the comets near the Sun will have name labels attached.  Comets vary in brightness in their orbits, so a faint magnitude is not effective in this case.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，接近太陽的慧星會附加上名稱標籤。因為慧星的亮度會依軌道位置而不同，所以亮度（星等）在此不適用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitAsteroid)
en: Set the faintest magnitude for drawing asteroids
zh_TW: 設定星體可以畫出小行星的最暗亮度星等

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_MaxRadCometName)
en: Maximum distance for comet names
zh_TW: 貼上慧星名稱的最大距離

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_MaxRadCometName)
en: Set the maximum distance from the Sun for a comet to have a name label, in Astronomical Units (AU).  1 AU is the distance between the Earth and the Sun, approximately 150 million km
zh_TW: 設定慧星要貼上名稱標籤，離太陽的最大距離，以天文單位（Astronomical Units，AU）為單位。1 AU 是地球與太陽間的距離，約一億五千萬公里。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: Attach name labels to asteroids?
zh_TW: 要在小行星上附加名稱標籤嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: If checked, then name labels will be attached to asteroids
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會對小行星附加名稱標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: Show names
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, TrailsBox)
en: Orbit Trails
zh_TW: 軌跡

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoTrail)
en: Auto-trail tracked bodies
zh_TW: 自動追蹤主體軌跡

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoTrail)
en: If checked then any solar system body will have a temporary trail attached while it is centered in the display.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，追蹤任何太陽系的星體時會附加暫時的軌跡。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoTrail)
en: Always show trail when tracking a solar system body
zh_TW: 追蹤太陽系主體時總是顯示軌跡

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadePlanetTrails)
en: Fade trail color into the background?
zh_TW: 要將軌跡淡出為背景顏色嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadePlanetTrails)
en: If checked, the color of the planet trail will be blended into the background sky color.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，行星軌跡會淡出為背景顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadePlanetTrails)
en: Fade trails to background color
zh_TW: 軌跡淡出為背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ClearAllTrails)
en: Clear all orbit trails
zh_TW: 清除所有的軌跡

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ClearAllTrails)
en: Press this to clear all orbit trails that you may have attached to solar system bodies using the right-click popup menu.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵可以清除所有的軌跡。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ClearAllTrails)
en: Remove All Trails
zh_TW: 移除所有軌跡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Earth satellite tracks
zh_TW: 地球衛星軌跡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSupernovae)
en: Show supernovae
zh_TW: 顯示超新星

en: Names:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: B-V index:
zh_TW: B - V 索引：

en: Asteroid/Comet details
zh_TW: 小行星/慧星詳情

en: Date, time and location:
zh_TW: 日期，時間與位置：

en: Could not upload file
zh_TW: 無法上傳檔案

en: FOV (%1/%2): %3 (%4' x %5')
zh_TW: 視場 (%1/%2): %3 (%4' x %5')

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, recaptureButton)
en: Capture again...
zh_TW: 再次抓取...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: Delete snapshot
zh_TW: 刪除快照

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveButton)
en: Save to file...
zh_TW: 存入檔案...

en: Open Cluster
zh_TW: 開放星團

en: Asterism
zh_TW: 星群

en: Globular Cluster
zh_TW: 球狀星團

en: Gaseous Nebula
zh_TW: 氣體星雲

en: Dark Nebula
zh_TW: 暗黑星雲

en: Planetary Nebula
zh_TW: 行星星雲

en: Supernova Remnant
zh_TW: 超新星殘跡

en: Galaxy
zh_TW: 銀河

en: Quasar
zh_TW: 類星體

en: Galactic Cluster
zh_TW: 銀河星團

en: Star Magnitudes:
zh_TW: 星體星等：

en: Chart Scale:
zh_TW: 圖表比例：

en: Observer:
zh_TW: 觀測者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dateCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DateCheckBatch) i18
en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Site:
zh_TW: 站台：

en: Trans:
zh_TW: 通過時間：

en: Power:
zh_TW: 電源：

en: Star hopper returned empty path. We advise you to change star hopping settings or use manual capture mode.
zh_TW: 星體越過傳回空白路徑。我們建議您變更星體越過設定，或是改用手動抓取模式。

en: Star hopper failed to find path
zh_TW: 星體越過無法找到路徑

en: Go to next Wizard page
zh_TW: 跳到下一個精靈頁面

en: Go to previous Wizard page
zh_TW: 回到上一個精靈頁面

en: Logging Form
zh_TW: 紀錄表單

en: Field of View Snapshots
zh_TW: 視場快照

[ctx: %1 = FOV index, %2 = FOV count, %3 = FOV name, %4 = FOV X size, %5 = FOV Y size]
en: FOV (%1/%2): %3 (%4' x %5')
zh_TW: 視場 (%1/%2): %3 (%4' x %5')

en: Details About Object
zh_TW: 關於物件的詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Basic Finder Chart Settings
zh_TW: 基本尋找圖表設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: <p>Set basic document details: title, subtitle and description.</p>
    <p>When done, press <b>Next</b> button.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定基本的文件詳情：標題、副標題與描述。</p>
    <p>完成後，按「下一步」。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, subtitleLabel)
en: Subtitle:
zh_TW: 副標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Select Additional Finder Chart Contents
zh_TW: 選擇額外尋找圖表內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: <p>Finder chart can contain additional elements such as details tables and logging forms. Select which you want to be included in finder chart and press <b>Next</b> to proceed.</p>
zh_TW: <p>尋找圖表（Finder chart）可以包含一些額外的元素，如詳細表格與紀錄表單等。選擇您要引入哪一個尋找圖表並按下「下一步」。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tablesLabel)
en: Details tables
zh_TW: 詳細表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, generalCheckBox)
en: Add general details table
zh_TW: 新增一般詳細表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, posCheckBox)
en: Add position details table
zh_TW: 新增位置詳細表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rstCheckBox)
en: Add Rise/Set/Transit details table
zh_TW: 新增日出/日落/運行軌跡詳細表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, astComCheckBox)
en: Add Asteroid/Comet details table
zh_TW: 新增小行星/慧星詳細表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loggingFormLabel)
en: Logging form
zh_TW: 紀錄表單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, loggingFormBox)
en: Add basic logging form to finder chart
zh_TW: 新增基本紀錄表單到尋找圖表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Browse Captured Field of View Images
zh_TW: 瀏覽抓取的視場影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: After FOV snapshots are captured, you can view, caption and delete them using Field of View Snapshot Browser window.
zh_TW: <p>在抓取到視場的快照之後，您可以用視場快照瀏覽器來檢視、標註與刪除這些快照。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, browseButton)
en: Browse captured FOV snapshots
zh_TW: 瀏覽抓取的視場快照

en: Only magnitudes chart
zh_TW: 只顯示星等圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Set Basic Field of View Capture Settings
zh_TW: 設定抓取視場基本設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: <p>Set basic field of view capture settings: color scheme, legend and FOV image shape, then click <b>Next</b> to proceed.</p>
zh_TW: <p>請先設定抓取視場基本設定：配色，圖例與視場影像形狀，然後點擊「下一步」。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, switchColorsBox)
en: Use "Sky Chart" color scheme
zh_TW: 使用星體圖表配色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, overrideShapeBox)
en: Override FOV shape to rectangular
zh_TW: 將視場形狀改為矩形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Scale and magnitudes chart
zh_TW: 顯示比例與星等圖表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addLegendBox)
en: Add scale and magnitudes chart to exported FOV images
zh_TW: 新增顯示比例與星等圖表到匯出的視場影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useAlphaBlendBox)
en: Use alpha-blended background
zh_TW: 使用 alpha-blended 背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3)
en: Chart orientation:
zh_TW: 圖表方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label4)
en: Chart position:
zh_TW: 圖表位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Chart type:
zh_TW: 圖表型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Manually Capture Field of View Snapshots
zh_TW: 手動抓取視場快照

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: <p>In manual field of view capture method, user centers sky map to a point of interest, then captures snapshots of sky fragments inside the active FOV symbol.</p>
    <p>When in field of view capture mode, press <b>Page Up</b> and <b>Page Down</b> to switch FOV symbols. Snapshots are captured by pressing <b>K</b> key. When done, press <b>Escape</b> key to return to the Printing Wizard.</p>
    <p>Press <b>Next</b> when done.</p>
zh_TW: <p>使用手動抓取視場的方式，使用者先定位中心點，然後再抓取可見視場內的天體快照。</p>
    <p>在抓取視場模式下，按「Page Up」與「Page Down」可以切換視場符號。按下「K」鍵即可抓取視場快照。完成後，按下「Escape」回到列印精靈。</p>
    <p>完成後，按「下一步」。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, captureButton)
en: Begin capture
zh_TW: 開始抓取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Set Star Hopper FOV Capture Options
zh_TW: 設定星體越過視場抓取選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: Configure star hopper FOV capture: select object at which star hopping will begin, select FOV symbol and magnitude limit.
zh_TW: <p>設定星體越過視場抓取選項：選擇星體開始穿越時的物件，並選擇視場符號與星等限制。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Select begin star:
zh_TW: 選擇開始的星體：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectFromListButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fromListButton)
en: Select object from list
zh_TW: 從清單中選擇物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pointButton)
en: Point object on sky map
zh_TW: 在天體圖中指出物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detailsButton)
en: Show details...
zh_TW: 顯示詳情...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Hopping FOV:
zh_TW: 越過視場：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3)
en: Hop magnitude limit:
zh_TW: 越過星等限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Choose Field of View Capture Method
zh_TW: 選擇視場抓取模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: <p>Select field of view capture method. There are two methods: manual and star hopping-based.</p>
    <p>In <b>manual method</b> you navigate the sky map to find the objects of interest, then capture multiple fields of view representations.</p>
    <p><b>Star hopping-based method</b> automatically captures FOV snapshots using star hopping. This is experimental feature.</p>
    <p>Once you have selected field of view capture method, press <b>Next</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇視場抓取方式。有兩種可以選擇：手動與根據星體越過（Star hopping）。</p>
    <p>在<b>手動方式</b>您可以先瀏覽天體尋找有興趣的物件，然後再抓取不同的視場快照。</p>
    <p><b>星體越過（Star hopping）方式</b>，在星體越過時自動抓取視場快照。這個功能目前還在實驗階段。</p>
    <p>選擇好方式之後，請按「下一步」。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel)
en: Field of view definition method:
zh_TW: 視場定義方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, manualRadio)
en: Manually capture field of view snapshots
zh_TW: 手動抓取視場快照

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, hopperRadio)
en: Star hopper-based fields of view capture (experimental)
zh_TW: 星體越過視場時抓取（實驗性質）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Select Sky Object
zh_TW: 選擇天體物件...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: <p>Select observed sky object. You can select it from object list, by clicking <b>Select object from list</b> button or point it on sky map by pressing <b>Point object on sky map</b>. After object is located, press it with right mouse button and select <b>Select this object</b> option from context menu.</p>
    <p>When done, press <b>Next</b> button.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇觀測的天體物件。您可以點擊「從物件清單中選取」，或是「在天體圖上指出物件」。定位好物件以後，按下滑鼠右鍵並從選單中選取「選擇此物件」。</p>
    <p>完成後，按下「下一步」。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectedObjLabel)
en: Selected object:
zh_TW: 選擇物件：

en: Could not upload file to remote location: %1
zh_TW: 無法上傳檔案到遠端位置：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Preview, Print and Export
zh_TW: 預覽，列印與匯出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: <p>Your document is ready to be printed. Click <b>Print preview</b> button to preview it and <b>Print</b> button to begin printing. You can also export it to file.</p>
    <p>If you wish to change contents of printed document, click <b>Previous</b> button to get back to previous steps.</p>
zh_TW: <p>已經準備好可以列印您的文件了。點擊「預覽列印」可以預覽，點擊「列印」則開始列印。您也可以將它匯出到檔案。</p>
    <p>若您希望變更列印文件的內容，點擊「上一步」按鍵可以回到前一個步驟。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewButton)
en: Print preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, printButton)
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Welcome to the KStars Printing Wizard
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 KStars 列印精靈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: <p>This wizard will help you set up all the parameters for printing finder charts with logging forms.</p>
    <p>To get started, press the <b>Next</b> button.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此精靈會協助您設定所有列印尋找圖表與紀錄表單所需的參數。</p>
    <p>要開始，請按下「下一步」。</p>

en: Loading asteroids
zh_TW: 載入小行星中

en:  (Asteroid)
zh_TW: （小行星）

en: Loading comets
zh_TW: 載入慧星中

en: Constellation Boundaries
zh_TW: 星座邊界

en: Loading Constellation Boundaries
zh_TW: 載入星座邊界中

en: Star HD%1 not found.
zh_TW: 找不到名為 HD%1 的星體。

en: Loading constellation names
zh_TW: 載入星座名稱中

en: No icon
zh_TW: 沒有圖示

en: Creating horizon
zh_TW: 建立地平線中

en: Loading %1
zh_TW: 載入 %1 中

note: i18n("Loading Milky Way")); Magellanic clouds loadContours("lmc.dat", i18n("Loading Large Magellanic Clouds")); loadContours("smc.dat", i18n("Loading Small Magellanic Clouds")); summary();
en: Loading Milky Way
zh_TW: 載入銀河中

en: Loading Large Magellanic Clouds
zh_TW: 載入大麥哲倫雲中

en: Loading Small Magellanic Clouds
zh_TW: 載入小麥哲倫雲中

en: Host Galaxy :: %1
zh_TW: 主銀河 :: %1

en: Magnitude :: %1
zh_TW: 星等 :: %1

en: Type :: %1
zh_TW: 型態 :: %1

en: Position :: RA : %1 Dec : %2
zh_TW: 位置 :: 赤經：%1  赤緯：%2

en: Date :: %1
zh_TW: 日期 :: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, centrePushButton)
en: Slew map to object
zh_TW: 扭轉映射到物件

en: Loading satellites
zh_TW: 載入衛星中

en: Update TLEs...
zh_TW: 更新 TLE...

en: Update %1 satellites
zh_TW: 更星 %1 個衛星

en: Loading solar system
zh_TW: 載入太陽系中

en: Loading stars
zh_TW: 載入星體中

en: Please wait while re-indexing stars...
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在重新建立星體索引...

en: Requested Position Below Horizon
zh_TW: 請求的位置在地平線下

en: The requested position is below the horizon.
    Would you like to go there anyway?
zh_TW: 請求的位置在地平線之下。
    您還是要去嗎？

en: Go Anyway
zh_TW: 還是要去

en: Keep Position
zh_TW: 保留位置

en: Sloan Digital Sky Survey image provided by the Astrophysical Research Consortium [free for non-commercial use].
zh_TW: Sloan 數位天空調查影像，由 Astrophysical Research Consortium 提供（非商業用途免費）。

en: Angular distance: %1
zh_TW: 角距離：%1

en: Star Hopper: Choose a field-of-view
zh_TW: 星體跳越(Star Hopper)：選擇視場符號

en: FOV to use for star hopping:
zh_TW: 星體跳越使用的視場

en: Star Hopper: Enter field-of-view to use
zh_TW: 星體跳越(Star Hopper)：輸入使用的視場

en: FOV to use for star hopping (in arcminutes):
zh_TW: 星體跳越使用的視場(弧分)：

en: No object selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇物件。

en: Object Details
zh_TW: 物件詳細資料

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Io]
en: Io
zh_TW: 艾奧

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Europa]
en: Europa
zh_TW: 歐羅巴

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Ganymede]
en: Ganymede
zh_TW: 加尼美得

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Callisto]
en: Callisto
zh_TW: 卡利斯托

[ctx: moon phase, 100 percent illuminated]
en: Full moon
zh_TW: 滿月

[ctx: moon phase, 0 percent illuminated]
en: New moon
zh_TW: 新月

[ctx: moon phase, half-illuminated and growing]
en: First quarter
zh_TW: 上弦月

[ctx: moon phase, half-illuminated and shrinking]
en: Third quarter
zh_TW: 下弦月

[ctx: moon phase between new moon and 1st quarter]
en: Waxing crescent
zh_TW: 眉月

[ctx: moon phase between 1st quarter and full moon]
en: Waxing gibbous
zh_TW: 盈凸月

[ctx: moon phase between full moon and 3rd quarter]
en: Waning gibbous
zh_TW: 虧凸月

[ctx: moon phase between 3rd quarter and new moon]
en: Waning crescent
zh_TW: 殘月

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Universal time]
en: UT
zh_TW: 格林威治時間

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: unnamed object
zh_TW: 未命名物件

en: Star
zh_TW: 星體

en: Catalog Star
zh_TW: 星表星體

en: Planet
zh_TW: 行星

en: Comet
zh_TW: 慧星

en: Asteroid
zh_TW: 小行星

en: Constellation
zh_TW: 星座

en: Galaxy Cluster
zh_TW: 銀河星叢

en: Satellite
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Radio Source
zh_TW: 輻射來源

en: Multiple Star
zh_TW: 多重星體

en: Unknown Type
zh_TW: 未知類型

en: Show HST Image
zh_TW: 顯示 HST 影像

en: %1: Hubble Space Telescope, operated by STScI for NASA [public domain]
zh_TW: %1：哈伯（Hubble）太空望遠鏡，由 NASA 的 STScI 操作【公開領域】

en: Show Spitzer Image
zh_TW: 顯示史匹哲（Spitzer）影像

en: %1: Spitzer Space Telescope, courtesy NASA/JPL-Caltech [public domain]
zh_TW: %1：史匹哲（Spitzer）太空望遠鏡，NASA/JPL Caltech【公開領域】

en: Show SEDS Image
zh_TW: 顯示 SEDS 影像

en: %1: SEDS, http://www.seds.org [free for non-commercial use]
zh_TW: %1：SEDS，http://www.seds.org 【非商業使用免費】

en: Show KPNO AOP Image
zh_TW: 顯示 KPNO AOP 影像

en: %1: Advanced Observing Program at Kitt Peak National Observatory [free for non-commercial use; no physical reproductions]
zh_TW: %1：在 KPNO（Kitt Peak National Observatory）的進階觀測程式（Advanced Observing Program，AOP）【非商業用途免費，沒有實際重製】

en: Show NOAO Image
zh_TW: 顯示 NOAO 影像

en: %1: National Optical Astronomy Observatories and AURA [free for non-commercial use]
zh_TW: %1：國家光學天文台（National Optical Astronomy Observatories ，NOAO）與 AURA【非商業用途免費】

en: %1: Very Large Telescope, operated by the European Southern Observatory [free for non-commercial use; no reproductions]
zh_TW: %1：超大型望遠鏡，由 European Southern Observatory 操作【非商業用途免費，沒有重製】

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: lat and LST parameters should only be used in KSPlanetBase objects.
zh_TW: lat 與 LST 參數只能用於 KSPlanetBase 物件。

en: Error parsing TimeZoneRule, setting to empty rule.
zh_TW: 剖析 TimeZoneRule 時發生錯誤，將設定為空的規則。

en: Could not parse %1 as a valid month code.
zh_TW: 無法分析 %1 取得合法的月份碼。

en: Could not parse %1 as a valid day code.
zh_TW: 無法分析 %1 取得合法的日期碼。

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can locate objects in the sky by their name.
    			Use Ctrl+F, the "Pointing->Find Object" menu item, or the "Find Object"
    			Toolbar button.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以依物件的名稱在天體圖中找到物件。用 Ctrl+F，或是「指向」＞「尋找物件」選單，或是「尋找物件」工具列按鍵。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>To change your Geographic Location,
    			use Ctrl+G, the "Settings->Geographic..." menu item,
    			or the "globe" Toolbar button.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>要改變您的地理位置，用 Ctrl+G，或是「設定」＞「地理...」選單，或是「地球儀」工具列按鍵。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can Track an object, so it will always be centered
    			in the display.<br/>
    			Use Ctrl+T, the "Pointing->Engage Tracking" menu item, or the "lock"
    			Toolbar button. You can also simply center the object by
    			double-clicking on it or selecting "Center and Track" from the
    			object's popup menu.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以追蹤物件，讓它總是置於天體圖中央。<br/> 用 Ctrl+T，或是「指向」＞「參與追蹤」選單，或是「鎖定」工具列按鍵。您也可以簡單地將物件置於中央，然後雙擊該物件並從選單中選擇「置中並追蹤」。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The KStars Handbook includes the AstroInfo Project, a series
    			of informative articles about Astronomy.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>KStars 手冊包含了「天文資訊專案」，一系列關於天文學資訊的文章。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>There are three on-screen "Info Boxes" which show data related to the
    			time/date, your geographic location, and the current central position on the
    			sky (the focus).  You can drag these boxes with the mouse, and "shade" them
    			by double-clicking them to show more (or less) information.  You can hide
    			them altogether in the Settings->Info Boxes menu.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>在螢幕上有三個「資訊盒」，會顯示日期/時間，地理位置與目前聚焦的物件。您可以用滑鼠拖放、或雙擊以顯示更多（或更少）的資訊。您也可以在「設定」＞「資訊盒」選單中設定。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>KStars has a full-screen mode; you can toggle this mode using the
    			"fullscreen" toolbar button, or by pressing Ctrl+Shift+F.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>KStars 有全螢幕模式，您可以用「全螢幕」工具列來切換，或是用 Ctrl+Shift+F。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The N,S,E,W keys will point the display at the North,
    			South, East and West points on the Horizon.  The Z key will point the
    			display at the Zenith.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>按下 N、S、E、W 等鍵可以將顯示指到水平方位的北、南、東、西。Z 鍵則指到天頂的所在。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The 0-9 keys will center the display on one of the major solar system
    			bodies.  0 centers on the Sun, 3 centers on the Moon; the rest are the eight
    			planets, in order of their distance from the Sun.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>按下 0-9 鍵會將太陽系的幾個主星置中於天體圖。0 表示太陽，3 表示月球，其它的鍵則為行星，從離太陽最近的算起。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Click and Drag with the mouse to slew the skymap to a new position on
    			the sky.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>點選並拖曳滑鼠可以將天體圖旋轉到其他位置。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Double-click with the mouse to center the display on the location
    			of the mouse cursor.  If you double-click on an object, KStars will
    			automatically begin tracking it.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>雙擊滑鼠可以將天體圖置中於滑鼠游標所在的位置。如果您雙擊某物件，KStars 會自動開始追蹤該物件。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The status bar displays the current sky coordinates of the mouse cursor,
    			in both Equatorial and Horizontal coordinate systems.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>狀態列顯示目前滑鼠游標所在的天體座標，包括赤道座標系與水平座標系。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The display can be zoomed in or out by spinning your mouse's scroll wheel,
    			or by dragging the mouse up or down with the middle mouse button pressed.  You
    			can also use the +/- keys, or the "Zoom In"/"Zoom Out" items in the toolbar and
    			in the View menu.  The Zoom Level can be set manually using the "Zoom to Angular
    			Size" item in the View menu (Shift+Ctrl+Z), and you can set it graphically by
    			holding down the Ctrl button while dragging the mouse to define a rectangle for
    			the new window boundaries.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以用滑鼠的滾輪，或是按住中鍵後上下移動滑鼠游標來放大或縮小顯示。您也可以用 + 或 - 鍵，或是「檢視」選單及工具列中的「放大」、「縮小」等選項。縮放等級可以用「檢視」選單中的「縮放角度大小」（Shift+Ctrl+Z）來手動設定，您也可以按住 Ctrl 鍵然後移動滑鼠來定義一個矩形範圍。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can manually set the coordinates of the central Focus point.
    			Press Ctrl+M, or use the "Pointing->Set Coordinates Manually..." menu item, and enter
    			the desired coordinates in the popup window.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以手動設定置中焦點的座標。按 Ctrl+M，或用「指向」＞「手動設定座標」，並輸入想要的座標。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>To switch between Equatorial and Horizontal coordinate
    			systems, use the "View->Coordinates" menu item, or press the spacebar.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>要在赤道座標系與水平座標系間切換，您可以用「檢視」＞「座標」選單，或按下空白鍵。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>To set the Time and Date, type Ctrl+S, use the "Time->Set Time" menu item,
    			or press the "time" toolbar button.  Note that dates in KStars can be very
    			remote; you can use any year between -50,000 and +50,000.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>要設定日期與時間，按下 Ctrl+S，或用「時間」＞「設定時間」選單，或按下時間工具列按鈕。注意在 KStars 內的日期可以很遠，可以在 -50000 到 +50000 年之間。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can use Ctrl+E or the "Time->Set Time to Now" menu item to synchronize
    			the simulation clock with your CPU clock.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以用 Ctrl+E 或「時間」＞「設定時間為現在時間」來將模擬時鐘與您 CPU 的時鐘同步。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Spin Box in the Toolbar allows you to adjust the time step
    			used by the KStars clock; setting it to "1.0 sec" provides "real time".
    			Note: negative values make time run backwards.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以調整 KStars 時鐘的時間間隔，設定為「1 秒」表示模擬實際時間。注意：負值可以讓時間往回走。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can stop and start the clock with the "Play/Pause" button
    			in the Toolbar, or with the "Time->Stop Clock" menu item.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以用「播放/暫停」鍵來停止或繼續時鐘，或是「時間」＞「停止時鐘」選項。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can advance the simulation clock forward or backward by a single
    			time step by pressing the "&gt;" or "&lt;" keys.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以按 "&gt;" 或 "&lt;" 鍵來讓模擬時鐘的時間間隔向前或向後調整。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>When you click your mouse in the map, the object in the sky nearest
    			the mouse cursor is identified in the status bar.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>若您在天體圖中點擊滑鼠，則離滑鼠游標最近的物件會在狀態列中顯示。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>When you hold the mouse cursor still for a moment, the nearest object
    			will be identified by a temporary name label that automatically fades
    			out when you move the mouse again.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>若您滑鼠靜止不動一陣子，最接近的物件會顯示一個暫時的名稱標籤，若您滑鼠又再移動時，該標籤會自動淡出。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Right-click with the mouse to open a popup menu of detailed options
    			for a particular object, including links to images and information on
    			the Internet.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>點選滑鼠右鍵可以開啟特定物件的詳細選項選單，包括圖片的連結與網路上的資訊等。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The deep-sky objects with a special color (the default is Red)
    			have extra URL links available in their popup menu.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>有特殊顏色（預設是紅色）的深天空物件在它們的選單中有外部網址連結。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>By default, stars in KStars are displayed with realistic colors.
    			A star's color depends on its temperature; cooler stars are red,
    			while hotter stars are blue.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>KStars 中，星體預設是用實際顏色來顯示。它的顏色是根據溫度來決定，溫度較低則為紅色，較高的則為藍色。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>If you want the very latest orbital information for asteroids and
    			comets (including recently-discovered objects), check the "Download
    			Data" tool ("File->Download New Data" or Ctrl+D) frequently for updated
    			ephemerides.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>如果您要小行星與慧星（包括最近發現的物件）的最新軌道資訊，您可以用「下載資料」工具（「檔案」＞「下載新資料」，或 Ctrl+D）來更新星曆表。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Details window provides a large amount of information on any 
    			object in the sky, including coordinates, rise/set times, Internet 
    			links, and your own custom notes.  Access the Details window through 
    			the popup menu, or by clicking on an object and then pressing "D".
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>「詳情」視窗提供許多關於該物件的資訊，包括座標，升起/落下時間，網際網路連結，及您自訂的筆記。您可以從彈出式選單中找到，或是點選物件後按下 D 鍵即可叫出。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can attach a name label to any object in the sky.  Toggle the 
    			label in the popup menu, or by clicking on the object and then 
    			pressing "L".
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以對天體圖中任何物件附加上名稱標籤。您可以在彈出式選單中切換標籤，或是點選物件然後按下 L 鍵。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The KStars Astrocalculator (Ctrl+C) gives you direct access to many 
    			of the calculations that KStars does behind-the-scenes.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>KStars 天文計算機（Ctrl+C）能提供您直接存取許多 KStars 在私底下的計算。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The AAVSO Light Curve Generator tool (Ctrl+V) connects to a server at the
    			American Association of Variable Star Observers, and constructs a
    			lightcurve for any of the 6000+ variable stars that they monitor
    			on a daily basis.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>AAVSO 光曲線產生器（Ctrl+V）能連結到美國業餘觀星協會（American Association of Variable Star Observers）的伺服器，並產生它們每日監控的 6000 個以上的可變星的光曲線。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Altitude vs. Time tool (Ctrl+A) will plot altitude curves for any group
    			of objects that you select.  This is a great tool for planning
    			observing sessions.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>高度仰角vs時間工具（Ctrl+A）會畫出任何您選取的物件群組的高度仰角曲線。這是計畫觀測的很好用的工具。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>KStars has a powerful Observation Planner tool
    			  (Ctrl + L). The planner helps you maintain a
    			  wish list of objects that you would like to
    			  observe, and then select some of these
    			  objects to plan out an observing
    			  session. The planner can then assign
    			  observing times, and present the objects in
    			  time order for easy observing workflow on
    			  the field.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		<p>KStars 有一個強大的觀測計畫工具 (Ctrl+L)。
    			  觀測計畫工具協助您維護一個想觀測的清單，
    			  並選出其中一些來計畫觀測。接著此工具就可
    			  以指定觀測時間，物件出現的順序，並展示時
    			  間的順序，排定觀測的流程。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>KStars has a powerful astrophotography suite called Ekos! Ekos lets you control your astrophotography equipment through INDI, perform auto-focus etc, and set up automatic capture sequences.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		<p>KStars 有一套強大的天體照相套件 Ekos。Ekos 讓您可以透過 INDI 控制您的望遠相機，執行自動對焦，並設定自動抓取順序。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The ScriptBuilder tool allows you to construct complex D-Bus
    			scripts using a simple GUI.  The scripts can be played back later
    			from the command line, or from within KStars.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>文稿建立器工具讓您用簡單的介面來建立複雜的 D-Bus 文稿。這些文稿可以稍後從命令列執行，或是在 KStars 中執行。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Solar System Viewer tool (Ctrl+Y) shows an overhead view of the solar
    			system, showing the positions of the major planets for the current
    			simulation date.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>太陽系檢視器（Ctrl+Y）顯示太陽系主要行星目前的位置。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Jupiter Moons tool (Ctrl+J) shows the relative positions of Jupiter's
    			four largest moons (Io, Europa, Ganymede and Callisto), as seen from
    			Earth, and as a function of time.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>木星衛星工具（Ctrl+J）顯示從地球上在特定時間觀測木星與最大的四個衛星（艾奧（Io）、歐羅巴（Europa）、加尼美得（Ganymede)與卡利斯托（Callisto））的相對位置。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can export the sky image to a file using the "Save Sky Image"
    			item in the File menu, or by pressing Ctrl+I.  In addition, you can
    			run KStars from a command prompt with the "--dump" argument to save a
    			sky image to disk without even opening the program window.  This can
    			be used to generate dynamic wallpaper for your KDE desktop.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以將天體圖影像匯出到檔案中。使用「檔案」＞「儲存天體影像」，或按下 Ctrl+I。此外，您可以從命令列執行 KStars，並給 --dump 參數來儲存天體影像。這可以用於產生 KDE 桌面的動態桌布。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>By default, KStars ships with the NGC and IC deep-sky object catalogs. You can download many more catalogs from the File->Download New Data option. You can also make your own custom catalogs and add them.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		<p>預設 KStars 裡包含了 NGC 與 IC 深天空物件目錄。您可以用「檔案」─「下載新資料」來下載更多的目錄。您也可以自訂您的目錄並新增。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>By default, KStars ships with a catalog of stars up to about magnitude 8. You can download additional star catalogs (Tycho-2 and USNO NOMAD) to show up to 100 million stars down to about magnitude 16 using the File->Download New Data option.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		<p>預設 KStars 內建了八星等以上的星體目錄。您可以從「檔案」─「下載新資料」下載額外的星體目錄(如 Tycho-2 與 USNO NOMAD)，顯示一億個星體，最低可以到 16 星等。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>To add your own custom image/information URLs to
    			any object, select "Add Link..." from the object's popup menu.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>要新增您自訂的影像/資訊網址到任何物件，請從彈出式選單中選擇「新增連結...」。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can adjust dozens of display options by clicking the
    			"configure" Toolbar button, or selecting the "Settings->Configure KStars..."
    			menu item.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以點選設定工具列，或從「設定」＞「設定 KStars」來調整許多顯示選項。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The on-screen Info Boxes can be hidden or shown using the
    			"Settings->Info Boxes" menu.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以用「設定」＞「資訊盒」來決定是否要隱藏資訊盒。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Toolbars can be hidden or shown using the "Settings->Toolbars" menu.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以用「設定」＞「工具列」來決定是否要隱藏工具列。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can hide either the Ra/Dec or Az/Alt coordinate fields in the statusbar,
    			or hide the statusbar completely, using the Settings->Statusbar menu.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以用「設定」＞「狀態列」來決定是否要隱藏狀態列中的赤經/赤緯，方位/高度等座標欄位，或把整個狀態列隱藏起來。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can easily switch between predefined color schemes by selecting
    			the scheme from the "Settings->Color Schemes" menu.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以用「設定」＞「配色」來切換使用預設或自訂的配色。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can define your own Geographic Locations.  Fill in the
    			required fields in the "Set Geographic Location" Dialog and then press the
    			"Add City to List" button. Your Locations will be available in all
    			future sessions.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以定義自己的地理位置。您只要填入「設定地理位置」對話框中的必要欄位，然後按下「將城市加到清單」鍵即可。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can define your own Color Schemes.  Adjust the colors
    			in the Configuration Window's "Colors" Tab, and then press the "Save
    			Current Colors" button. Your Color Scheme will appear in the list in
    			all future sessions.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以定義自己的配色。用設定視窗中的「顏色」來調整顏色，然後按下「儲存目前的顏色」鍵即可。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can construct your own field-of-view (FOV) symbols, using the
    			FOV Editor from the Settings->FOV Symbols menu.  You can set the angular size, the
    			shape, and the color of your new symbols.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>您可以建立您自己的視場（Field of View，FOV）符號。使用「設定」＞「視場符號」，您可以設定角度大小，形狀及新符號的顏色。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>If you use a camera to capture images, you can create a field-of-view (FOV) symbol that matches your camera sensor's size. You can then adjust the orientation of the FOV symbol to match the orientation of your camera, to see what fits into your imaging field. The FOV Editor may be accessed from the Settings->FOV Symbols menu.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		<p>如果您用相機抓取影像，您可以建立一個符合您的相機感測大小的視場 (FOV) 符號。您可以調整視場符號的方向以符合相機的方向。視場編輯器可以從「設定」─「視場符毫」選單開啟。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Advanced tab of the KStars Configuration window allows you to fine-tune
    			the behavior of KStars. You can specify whether to correct for atmospheric
    			refraction, and whether to use animated slewing. You can also specify which
    			objects are hidden while the display is in motion.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>KStars 設定視窗中的「進階」頁能讓您微調 KStars 的行為。您可以指定是否要修正大氣折射，或是使用動畫旋轉，或是在移動時是否要隱藏物件等等。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>KStars displays up to 100 million stars, more than 13,000 deep-sky objects, the 88 constellations,
    			all planets, the Sun, the Moon, thousands of comets and asteroids, and the
    			Milky Way.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>KStars 顯示一億個星體，超過 13,000 個深天空物件，88 個星座，太陽系所有的行星，太陽，及月球，還有數以千計的小行星與慧星，當然還有銀河。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The line in the sky that the Sun and all the Planets seem to follow
    			is called the Ecliptic.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>在天空中，太陽與其他行星遵循的動線稱為黃道。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Object positions in KStars include the effects of precession, nutation,
    			aberration, atmospheric refraction, and light travel time (for planets).
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>KStars 中的物件位置計算會包含歲差、擺動、光行差、大氣折射及光旅行時間等因素。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can simulate the famous experimental test of general relativity in KStars -- KStars can calculate the bending of star-light around the sun. Simply center on the sun, zoom in the sky map and toggle the corrections by pressing 'r' on the keyboard.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>你可以在KStars模擬廣義相對論的知名實驗—KStars可以計算星光在太陽附近的彎曲。已太陽為中心，放大星圖，然後在鍵盤按下'r'開啟更正</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The nearest star to the Sun is Rigel Kentaurus (alpha Centauri).
    			The brightest star in the night sky is Sirius (alpha Canis Majoris).
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>最接近太陽的星球為南門二（Rigel Kentaurus，alpha Centauri）。天體圖中最亮的星為天狼星（Sirius，alpha Canis Majoris）。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The large group of galaxies between Leo, Virgo and Coma Berenices
    			is called the Virgo Cluster of Galaxies.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>在獅子座（Leo)，室女座（Virgo）與后髮座（Coma Berenices）之間最大群的銀河稱為室女座星系團（Virgo Cluster of Galaxies）。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The large group of clusters and nebulae near the south celestial pole
    			are objects in the Large Magellanic Cloud, which is a dwarf galaxy in
    			orbit around the Milky Way.
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>靠近天體南極最大的星系團為大麥哲倫雲，在銀河軌道中的一個小銀河。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Messier Catalog is a list of 110 of the brightest non-stellar objects
    			in the sky.  It includes such famous objects as the Orion Nebula (M 42), the
    			Andromeda Galaxy (M 31), and the Pleiades (M 45).
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		 <p>梅西爾星表是一份包含了在天體圖中 110 個最亮的非恆星的物件清單。它包括有名的像獵戶座星雲（Orion Nebula，M 42），仙女座銀河（Andromeda Galaxy，M 31）及 Pleiades （M 45）等物件。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Every now and then, planets seem to stop, and temporarily change their direction of motion across the night sky. This is called retrograde motion. You can simulate it in KStars by attaching a trail to an outer planet and letting the simulation clock step quickly (at 1 sid day or so).
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		<p>有的時候，行星看起來像是停止了，而暫時性的改變了它們橫過夜空的行進方向。這稱之為「逆行」 (Retrograde motion)。您可以在 KStars 中模擬，只要在外面的行星加上一條軌跡並將模擬時鐘跑快一點(例如恆星時間的一天)。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>From a dark, country-side location, the Andromeda Galaxy (M 31) is visible to the naked eye! The galaxy lies about 2.2 million light years away from us, and yet it has an apparent size of 3 degrees, 6 times the apparent size of the full moon!
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		<p>在一個沒有光害的鄉下位置，仙女座星系 (Andromeda Galaxy, M31) 可以用肉眼看到喔！這個星系在約 220 萬光年遠的地方，外顯大小 (Apparent size) 約 3 度，也就是滿月時的六倍大！
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Apparent sizes of deep-sky objects and planets are measured in arcminutes. An arc-minute is 1/60 of a degree. Stars have even smaller apparent sizes, which are measured in milli-arc-seconds (1/3600000 of a degree)!
    		</p>
zh_TW: 		<p>深天空物件與行星的外顯大小 (Apparent size) 是以弧分為單位測量的。一弧分為 1/60 度。一般星體的話外顯大小更小，通常以毫弧秒為單位，也就是約三百六十萬分之一度！
    		</p>

en: Local Sidereal Time
zh_TW: 本地恆星時間

en: Local Time
zh_TW: 本地時間

en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印(&P)...

en: Print the Altitude vs. time plot
zh_TW: 印出高度仰角vs時間

en: Elevation vs. Time Plot
zh_TW: 海拔 vs 時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nameBox)
en: Name of plotted object
zh_TW: 繪製物件的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, nameBox)
en: There are two ways to use this field:  
    
    1. Simply type the name of a known object and press the "Plot" button (or press Enter).  The object's Altitude vs. Time curve will be added to the plot, and its coordinates will be displayed below.
    
    2. Type a name label for a custom object.  You will also need to specify the RA and Dec coordinates of the object, and then press the "Plot" button to add its curve to the plot.
zh_TW: 有兩種方式使用此欄位：
    
    1. 只要輸入已知的物件名稱，並按下「繪製」鍵（或按 Enter）。物件的高度仰角vs時間的曲線會加入圖中，並在底下顯示它的座標。
    
    2. 輸入自訂物件的名稱標籤。您也需要指定物件的赤經與赤緯座標，並按下「繪製」鍵。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, browseButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Obj1FindButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Find Object...
zh_TW: 尋找物件...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Plot
zh_TW: 繪製

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearFieldsButton)
en: Clear Fields
zh_TW: 清除欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearListB)
en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocalTimeLabel)
en: Local time:
zh_TW: 本地時間：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Date && Location
zh_TW: 日期與位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cityButton)
en: Choose City...
zh_TW: 選擇城市...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Long.:
zh_TW: 經度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Lat.:
zh_TW: 緯度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Update)
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, OptionName)
en: List of adjustable options
zh_TW: 可調整選項清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, TreeButton)
en: Show Tree View of options
zh_TW: 顯示選項的樹狀列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, TreeButton)
en: Press this button to select a View Option from a Tree list, in which they are grouped by subject.  Also shown are a short description of each option, and the data type of the option's value (string, integer, float or boolean).
zh_TW: 按下此鍵以從樹狀列表中選取檢視選項。樹狀列表依主題將選項群組起來，也顯示每個選項的簡短描述，資料型態等等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, OptionValue)
en: value for selected option
zh_TW: 選取選項的值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Option:
zh_TW: 選項：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Image width:
zh_TW: 影像寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Image height:
zh_TW: 影像高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Select object from a list
zh_TW: 從清單中選擇物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Opens the Find Object dialog, which allows you to select an object from the list of known objects.  When an object has been selected, its name will appear in the "dir" box at left.
zh_TW: 開啟尋找物件對話框，讓您可以從清單中選取物件。選取物件之後，它的名稱會顯示在左方「方向」盒中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Dir:
zh_TW: 方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: Target object or direction
zh_TW: 目標物件或方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: Select a direction or object to center on.  The combo box provides a list of known directions including cardinal compass points on the horizon, as well as the Zenith.  You may also enter the name of a known object here, or select an object from the list of known objects by pressing the "Object" button.
zh_TW: 選擇要置中的方向或物件。此下拉式選單提供了方向的清單，包括羅盤上的水平方位點，還有天頂等等。您也可以輸入物件的名稱，或按下「物件」鈕從清單中選取物件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UsePrintDialog)
en: Show print dialog
zh_TW: 顯示列印對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UseChartColors)
en: Use star chart colors
zh_TW: 使用星體圖表配色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Color name:
zh_TW: 顏色名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Color value:
zh_TW: 顏色值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CountryName)
en: Country name
zh_TW: 國家名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CityName)
en: City name
zh_TW: 城市名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ProvinceName)
en: Province name
zh_TW: 省份名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, FindCityButton)
en: Open the Set Location tool
zh_TW: 開啟設定位置工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, FindCityButton)
en: Press this button to open the Set Location dialog, which will allow you to choose a location from our list of over 2500 cities around the word.  Once a location has been selected, the City, Province and Country fields will be filled in.
zh_TW: 按此鍵開啟「設定位置」對話框，讓您從我們超過兩千五百個城市的清單中選取位置。選定位置之後，會自動填入城市、省份與國家等欄位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, CheckTrack)
en: Toggle Tracking on/off
zh_TW: 切換追蹤開關

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, CheckTrack)
en: If checked, the sky will remain focused on its current position or object as time passes.  This is called "Tracking".  Note that tracking is automatically engaged whenever an object is centered at the focus point.  So, if you use "lookToward" with an object name, you do not need to engage tracking.  
    
    If unchecked, then Tracking will be forced off, even if an object has been centered.  As time passes, the sky will then appear to drift by (due to the rotation of the Earth).
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，不管時間過多久天體仍然會聚焦在同樣的物體會位置上。這稱為「追蹤」（Tracking）。注意當您置中某物件時，就會自動追蹤。
    取消勾選的話，則不會強迫追蹤。即使將物件置中，天體也會自動依地球的旋轉而繼續運轉。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <font color="#00007f">Sec:</font>
zh_TW: <font color="#00007f"> 秒：</font>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, DelayBox)
en: Pause delay in seconds
zh_TW: 暫停延遲（秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, DelayBox)
en: Enter the number of seconds that the script should pause before executing the remaining commands.
zh_TW: 輸入文稿要暫停的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Key:
zh_TW: 鍵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, WaitKeyEdit)
en: Wait for this key to be pressed
zh_TW: 等待按下此鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, WaitKeyEdit)
en: The script execution will pause until the user presses the key specified here.  
    
    Only simple keys can currently be used; you cannot use modifier keys such as Ctrl or Shift.  Type "space" to specify the spacebar, otherwise use the key itself.
zh_TW: 文稿的執行將會暫停，直到使用者按下指定的按鍵。
    
    您只能使用簡單按鍵，而不能使用組合鍵如 Ctrl 或 Shift。如果要指定空白鍵請輸入 "space"。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Zoom level:
zh_TW: 縮放等級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ZoomBox)
en: New Zoom level
zh_TW: 新增縮放等級

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, ZoomBox)
en: Set the Zoom level for the display.  You can incrementally change this value using "ZoomIn" and "ZoomOut".  
    
    The Zoom level specifies the number of pixels which span one radian of arc.  Reasonable values should be between 300 and 10,000,000.
zh_TW: 設定顯示的縮放等級。
    
    縮放等級是指示一個弧度要用多少像素來表示。通常合理的數值從 300 到 10,000,000。

en: <QT><H2>KStars Astrocalculator</H2><P>The KStars Astrocalculator contains several <B>modules</b> which perform a variety of astronomy-related calculations.  The modules are organized into several categories: <UL><LI><B>Time calculators: </B>Convert between time systems, and predict the timing of celestial events</LI><LI><B>Coordinate converters: </B>Convert between various coordinate systems</LI><LI><B>Solar system: </B>Predict the position of any planet, from a given location on Earth at a given time</LI></UL></QT>
zh_TW: <qt><h2>KStars 天文計算機</h2><p>KStars 天文計算機包括幾個模組，執行不同的天文相關的計算。模組被區分為幾種類別： <ul><li><b>時間計算器：</b>在時間系統內轉換，預測天體事件的發生時間。</li> <li><b>座標轉換器：</b>在不同座標系統間轉換。</li> <li><b>太陽系計算：</b>給定地球上的某個位置與時間，預測太陽系中行星的位置。</li></ul></qt>

en: <QT>Section which includes algorithms for computing time ephemeris<UL><LI><B>Julian Day:</B> Julian Day/Calendar conversion</LI><LI><B>Sidereal Time:</B> Sidereal/Universal time conversion</LI><LI><B>Almanac:</B> Rise/Set/Transit timing and position data for the Sun and Moon</LI><LI><B>Equinoxes & Solstices:</B> Equinoxes, Solstices and duration of the seasons</LI></UL></QT>
zh_TW: <qt>跟時間有關的天文計算：<ul> <li><b>儒略日：</b>日曆與儒略日的轉換</li>
    <li><b>恆星時間：</b>恆星時間與國際標準時間的轉換</li>
    <li><b>日間持續時間：</b>日出、日落與夜時間，還有相關位置</li> <li><b>春分、秋分、夏至與冬至：</b>包括這四個節氣，及季節持續時間。</li></ul></qt>

en: <QT>Section with algorithms for the conversion of different astronomical systems of coordinates<UL><LI><B>Galactic:</B> Galactic/Equatorial coordinates conversion</LI><LI><B>Apparent:</B> Computation of current equatorial coordinates from a given epoch</LI><LI><B>Ecliptic:</B> Ecliptic/Equatorial coordinates conversion</LI><LI><B>Horizontal:</B> Computation of azimuth and elevation for a given source, time, and location on the Earth</LI><LI><B>Angular Distance:</B> Computation of angular distance between two objects whose positions are given in equatorial coordinates</LI><LI><B>Geodetic Coords:</B> Geodetic/XYZ coordinate conversion</LI><LI><B>LSR Velocity:</B> Computation of the heliocentric, geocentric and topocentric radial velocity of a source from its LSR velocity</LI></UL></QT>
zh_TW: <qt>跟不同天文座標系統轉換有關的演算法： <ul><li><b>銀河：</b>銀河/赤道座標系轉換</li> <li><b>外顯：</b>計算給定紀元的赤道座標</li> <li><b>黃道：</b>黃道/赤道座標轉換</li> <li><b>水平</b>給定來源與時間，計算地球上的位置方位與仰角</li> <li><b>測地學座標</b>：大地測量與 XYZ 座標轉換</li><li><b>角距離：</b>給定兩個物件的赤道座標，計算兩者間的角距離</li> <li><b>LSR 速率：</b>從來源的 LSR 速率計算對日、對地球與對地面座標的速度。</li></ul></qt>

en: <QT>Section with algorithms regarding information on solar system bodies coordinates and times<UL><LI><B>Planets Coords:</B> Coordinates for the planets, moon and sun at a given time and from a given position on Earth </LI></UL></QT>
zh_TW: <qt>與太陽系星體座標與時間資訊有關的演算法： <ul><li><b>行星座標：</b>給定時間及地球上的位置，計算行星，月球及太陽的座標。</li></ul></qt>

en: Calculator modules
zh_TW: 計算機模組

en: Time Calculators
zh_TW: 時間計算機

note: i18n("Julian Day"))->setIcon(0,jdIcon);
en: Julian Day
zh_TW: 儒略日

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcSidTimeDlg)
en: Sidereal Time
zh_TW: 恆星時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcDayLengthDlg) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Almanac
zh_TW: 年曆

en: Equinoxes & Solstices
zh_TW: 春分、秋分、夏至與冬至

en: Coordinate Converters
zh_TW: 座標轉換器

en: Equatorial/Galactic
zh_TW: 赤道/銀河

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcApCoordDlg)
en: Apparent Coordinates
zh_TW: 外顯座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcAltAz) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Horizontal Coordinates
zh_TW: 水平座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Ecliptic Coordinates
zh_TW: 黃道座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcAngDistDlg)
en: Angular Distance
zh_TW: 角距離

en: Geodetic Coordinates
zh_TW: 測地座標

en: LSR Velocity
zh_TW: LSR 速度

en: Planets Coordinates
zh_TW: 行星座標

en: Conjunctions
zh_TW: 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelLocalTime)
en: Local time
zh_TW: 本地時間

en: Universal time
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間

en: Julian date
zh_TW: 儒略日

en: Conjunction/Opposition
zh_TW: 連接/對立

en: Date & Time (UT)
zh_TW: 日期和時間（UT）

en: Object 1
zh_TW: 物件 1

en: Object 2
zh_TW: 物件 2

en: Separation
zh_TW: 區隔

en: Maximum separation entered is not a valid angle. Use the What's this help feature for information on how to enter a valid angle
zh_TW: 輸入的最大分隔是不合法的角度。請使用「這是什麼？」的說明來得知如何輸入正確的角度

en: Please select an object to check conjunctions with, by clicking on the 'Find Object' button.
zh_TW: 請點擊「尋找物件」來選擇要檢查會合的物件。

en: Please select two different objects to check conjunctions with.
zh_TW: 請選擇兩個不同的物件來檢查會合。

en: Compute conjunction...
zh_TW: 計算連接...

en: Compute conjunction between %1 and %2
zh_TW: 計算 %1 與 %2 間的連接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ModeSelector)
en: Conjunction
zh_TW: 連接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ModeSelector)
en: Opposition
zh_TW: 對立

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, LocationButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Location) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, LocationBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, LocationButtonBatch)
en: Greenwich, United Kingdom
zh_TW: 格林威至，英國

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Ending on:
zh_TW: 結束於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: and
zh_TW: 與

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Starting on:
zh_TW: 開始於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Show conjunctions/oppositions for:
zh_TW: 顯示連接/對立：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Between objects:
zh_TW: 物件之間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Maximum allowed separation:
zh_TW: 允許最大分隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RunButtonBatch)
en: Compute
zh_TW: 計算

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Conjunctions / Oppositions
zh_TW: 連接/對立

en: Full
zh_TW: 完全

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, VEquinoxText)
en: Vernal equinox:
zh_TW: 春分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SSolsticeText)
en: Summer solstice:
zh_TW: 夏至：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AEquinoxText)
en: Autumnal equinox:
zh_TW: 秋分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WSolsticeText)
en: Winter solstice:
zh_TW: 冬至：

[ctx: Export image]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Invert view
zh_TW: 反轉檢視

en: Flip view
zh_TW: 翻轉檢視

[ctx: Right Ascension]
en: RA
zh_TW: 赤經

[ctx: Declination]
en: Dec
zh_TW: 赤緯

en: Epoch
zh_TW: 紀元

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Label color:
zh_TW: 標籤顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ScopeButton)
en: Slew to the flag coordinates
zh_TW: 旋轉到旗標座標

[ctx: Azimuth]
en: Az
zh_TW: 方位

[ctx: Altitude]
en: Alt
zh_TW: 高度

en: offset from Jupiter (arcmin)
zh_TW: 對木星的位移（弧秒）

en: time since now (days)
zh_TW: 現在算起時間（天）

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, interact) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Interactive Mode
zh_TW: 互動模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Date and time:
zh_TW: 日期和時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Equatorial Coordinates (J2000)
zh_TW: 赤道座標（J2000）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ObjectButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, FirstObjectButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SecondObjectButton)
en: Select Object...
zh_TW: 選擇物件...

en: First position: %1
zh_TW: 第一位置：%1

en: Second position: %1
zh_TW: 第二位置：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, FirstPositionBox)
en: First position
zh_TW: 第一位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SecondPositionBox)
en: Second position
zh_TW: 第二位置

en: Could not open file %1.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1。

en: Invalid file: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的檔案：%1

en: Invalid file
zh_TW: 不合法的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngDistLabel)
en: Angular distance:
zh_TW: 角距離：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, batch) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Batch Mode
zh_TW: 批次模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Select Fields in Input File
zh_TW: 選擇輸入檔案中的欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ra0CheckBatch)
en: Initial right ascension:
zh_TW: 初始赤經：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dec0CheckBatch)
en: Initial declination:
zh_TW: 初始赤緯：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ra1CheckBatch)
en: Final right ascension:
zh_TW: 最後赤經：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dec1CheckBatch)
en: Final declination:
zh_TW: 最後赤緯

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Fields in Output File Plus Result
zh_TW: 輸出檔案與結果中的欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Input file:
zh_TW: 輸入檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Output file:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Catalog Coordinates
zh_TW: 星表座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Target Time && Date
zh_TW: 目標時間與日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NowButton)
en: Reset to Now
zh_TW: 重置為現在時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, utCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UTCheckBatch)
en: UT:
zh_TW: 格林威治時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ApCoordLabel)
en: Apparent coordinates:
zh_TW: 外顯座標：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Show in Output File
zh_TW: 於輸出檔中顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allRadioBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AllRadioBatch)
en: All parameters
zh_TW: 所有參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, inputRadioBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, InputRadioBatch)
en: Only parameters in input file
zh_TW: 只有輸入檔中的參數

en: Does not rise
zh_TW: 未升起

en: Does not set
zh_TW: 未落下

[ctx: %1 is a location on earth]
en: Almanac for %1
zh_TW: %1 的年曆

en: computed by KStars
zh_TW: 由 KStars 計算

en: Results of Almanac calculation
zh_TW: 年曆計算結果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunTransitAltLabel)
en: Altitude at noon:
zh_TW: 中午高度仰角：

[ctx: Sky object passing below the horizon]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Set:
zh_TW: 落下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DayLengthLabel)
en: Day length:
zh_TW: 日間長度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunRiseAzLabel)
en: Sunrise azimuth:
zh_TW: 日出方位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Rise:
zh_TW: 升起時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunTransitLabel)
en: Noon:
zh_TW: 中午：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunSetAzLabel)
en: Sunset azimuth:
zh_TW: 日落方位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonTransitAltLabel)
en: Transit altitude:
zh_TW: 通過高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseAzLabel)
en: Moon rise azimuth:
zh_TW: 月出方位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonTransitLabel)
en: Transit:
zh_TW: 通過時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonSetAzLabel)
en: Moon set azimuth:
zh_TW: 月落方位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LunarPhaseLabel)
en: Phase:
zh_TW: 形狀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LunarPhase)
en: Waxing gibbous (75%)
zh_TW: 盈凸月（75%）

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Batch mode
zh_TW: 批次模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Input file:
zh_TW: 輸入檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Output file:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Equatorial Coordinates
zh_TW: 赤道座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3alactic)
en: Galactic Coordinates
zh_TW: 銀河座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Select Parameters in Input File
zh_TW: 選擇輸入檔案參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, epochCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, galLongCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, galLatCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, decCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (toolT
en: If checked, value will be read from input file. If not, value will be read from adjacent box
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會從輸入檔案中讀取數值，否則會從相鄰的對話盒中讀取。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, galLongCheckBatch)
en: Gal. long.:
zh_TW: 銀河經度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, galLatCheckBatch)
en: Gal. lat.:
zh_TW: 銀河緯度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Select Parameters for Output File
zh_TW: 選擇輸出檔案參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_9)
en: Select Filenames
zh_TW: 選擇檔名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select Input Coordinates
zh_TW: 選擇輸入座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cartRadio)
en: Cartesian
zh_TW: 笛卡兒的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, spheRadio)
en: Geographic
zh_TW: 地理的

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Select Ellipsoid Model
zh_TW: 選擇橢圓模型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Compute)
en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Cartesian Coordinates
zh_TW: 笛卡兒座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, XCartLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, XGeoCheckBatch)
en: X (km):
zh_TW: X（公里）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, YCartLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, YGeoCheckBatch)
en: Y (km):
zh_TW: Y（公里）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ZCartLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ZGeoCheckBatch)
en: Z (km):
zh_TW: Z（公里）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Geographic Coordinates
zh_TW: 地理座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AltGeoLabel)
en: Elevation (meters):
zh_TW: 海拔（公尺）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AltGeoCheckBatch)
en: Elev. (m):
zh_TW: 海拔（公尺）：

en: Results of Julian day calculation
zh_TW: 儒略日計算結果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Julian day:
zh_TW: 儒略日：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Modified Julian day:
zh_TW: 已變更儒略日：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Input parameter:
zh_TW: 輸入參數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: Date and time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: Julian day
zh_TW: 儒略日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: Modified Julian day
zh_TW: 已變更儒略日

en: Incorrect number of fields in line %1:
zh_TW: 在第 %1 行欄位數不正確：

en: Present fields %1.
zh_TW: 存在的欄位 %1。

en: Required fields %1.
zh_TW: 需要的欄位 %1。

en: Unknown planet
zh_TW: 未知行星

en:  in line %1:
zh_TW: 於第 %1 行：

en: Line %1 contains an invalid time
zh_TW: 第 %1 行包含不合法的時間

en: Line %1 contains an invalid date:
zh_TW: 第 %1 行包含不合法的日期：

en: Errors found while parsing some lines in the input file
zh_TW: 剖析輸入檔案中某幾行時發現錯誤

en: Errors in lines
zh_TW: 發現錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Input Parameters
zh_TW: 輸入參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, PlanetCheckBatch)
en: Solar system body:
zh_TW: 太陽系星體：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Heliocentric Ecliptic Coordinates
zh_TW: 太陽黃道座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Distance (AU):
zh_TW: 距離（天文單位）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Geocentric Ecliptic Coordinates
zh_TW: 地心黃道座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7)
en: Select Coordinate System for Output File
zh_TW: 選擇輸出檔的座標系統

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HelioEclCheckBatch)
en: Heliocentric ecliptic
zh_TW: 太陽黃道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, EquatorialCheckBatch)
en: Equatorial
zh_TW: 赤道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, GeoEclCheckBatch)
en: Geocentric ecliptic
zh_TW: 地心黃道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HorizontalCheckBatch)
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_8)
en: Other Parameters for Output File
zh_TW: 輸出檔的其他參數

en: Location strings consist of the comma-separated names of the city, province and country.  If the string contains spaces, enclose it in quotes so it gets parsed properly.
zh_TW: 位置字串包含城市名稱、省或州名以及國家名稱，以逗號隔開。如果字串中包含空白，應以引號包起來。

en: Hint for writing location strings
zh_TW: 位置字串的格式提示

en: local time
zh_TW: 本地時間

en: sidereal time
zh_TW: 恆星時間

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: location
zh_TW: 位置

en: %1 and %2
zh_TW: %1 與 %2

en: %1, %2 and %3
zh_TW: %1，%2 與 %3

en: Specify %1 in the input file.
zh_TW: 在輸入檔中指定 %1。

en: Results of Sidereal time calculation
zh_TW: 恆星時間計算結果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SiderealTimeLabel)
en: Sidereal time:
zh_TW: 恆星時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ComputeComboBatch)
en: Compute sidereal time
zh_TW: 計算恆星時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ComputeComboBatch)
en: Compute standard time
zh_TW: 計算標準時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DateCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LocationCheckBatch)
en: Read from input file
zh_TW: 從輸入檔中讀取

en: Sun's Declination
zh_TW: 太陽的赤緯

en: # Timing of Equinoxes and Solstices
zh_TW: # 春分、秋分、夏至與冬至的時間

en: # computed by KStars
    #
zh_TW: # 由 KStars 計算
    #

en: # Vernal Equinox		Summer Solstice			Autumnal Equinox		Winter Solstice
    #
zh_TW: # 春分		夏至			秋分		冬至
    #

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcEquinox)
en: Equinoxes and Solstices
zh_TW: 春分、秋分、夏至與冬至

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Equinoxes and solstices for the year:
zh_TW: 此年度的春秋分、夏冬至：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Target position:
zh_TW: 目標位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Radial velocities:
zh_TW: 光速：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Heliocentric:
zh_TW: 以太陽為中心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Geocentric:
zh_TW: 以地球為中心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Topocentric:
zh_TW: 以地面為中心：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ElevationCheckBatch)
en: Elevation (m):
zh_TW: 海拔（公尺）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, InputVelocityCheckBatch)
en: Input velocity:
zh_TW: 輸入速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: Heliocentric
zh_TW: 以太陽為中心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: Geocentric
zh_TW: 以地球為中心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: Topocentric
zh_TW: 以地面為中心

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, overview)
en: Overview
zh_TW: 概述

en: Moon Phase Calendar
zh_TW: 月相年曆

en: Alternate Name
zh_TW: 其他名稱

[ctx: Magnitude]
en: Mag
zh_TW: 星等

en: Unnamed stars are not supported in the observing lists
zh_TW: 未命名的星體在觀測清單中不支援

en: %1 is already in your wishlist.
zh_TW: %1 已在您的觀測清單中。

en: %1 is already in the session plan.
zh_TW: %1 已在階段計劃中。

en: Added %1 to observing list.
zh_TW: 已新增 %1 到觀測清單中。

en: Added %1 to session list.
zh_TW: 已新增 %1 到階段清單中。

en: The specified file is invalid
zh_TW: 指定的檔案不合法。

en: Do you want to save the current session?
zh_TW: 您要儲存目前的階段嗎？

en: Save Current session?
zh_TW: 儲存目前階段？

en: Could not open file %1.  Try a different filename?
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1。要試其他檔名嗎？

en: Try Different
zh_TW: 再試一下

en: Do Not Try
zh_TW: 不要嘗試

en: This will delete all saved images. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 這會刪除所有已儲存的影像。您確定您要這樣做嗎？

en: Delete All Images
zh_TW: 刪除所有的影像

en: Image Chooser
zh_TW: 影像選擇器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, OpenButton)
en: Open an observation session list
zh_TW: 開啟觀測階段清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, OpenButton)
en: Load an observing list from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟載入觀測清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save the observing session
zh_TW: 儲存觀測階段

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save the current observing list to disk
zh_TW: 儲存現有的觀測清單到磁碟

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Save observing session as...
zh_TW: 另存觀測階段為...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Save the current observing list to disk, specifying the filename
zh_TW: 儲存現有的觀測清單到磁碟，並指定檔名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SetLocation)
en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, Update)
en: Update the table and the plot for the new date and location.
zh_TW: 為新日期與位置更新表格與繪製

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, saveImages)
en: Download the SDSS/DSS images of all the objects in the current list.
zh_TW: 下載目前清單中所有物件的 SDSS/DSS 影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DeleteAllImages)
en: Deletes all the stored DSS/SDSS images
zh_TW: 刪除所有儲存的 DSS/SDSS 影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DeleteAllImages)
en: Delete all Images
zh_TW: 顯示所有的影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, WizardButton) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ObsListWizard)
en: Observing List Wizard
zh_TW: 觀測清單精靈

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, WizardButton)
en: The list wizard helps you construct observing lists based on filtering by object type, position on the sky, and magnitude.
zh_TW: 這個精靈協助您過濾物件型態、位置與亮度以建立觀測清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Open Find Dialog
zh_TW: 開啟尋找對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Open the Find Dialog for adding objects to the list
zh_TW: 開啟尋找對話框並加入物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, WUTButton)
en: Open the WUT dialog
zh_TW: 開啟「今晚有什麼？」對話框

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, WishList)
en: Wish List
zh_TW: 希望清單

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Session)
en: Session Plan
zh_TW: 階段計劃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scheduledTimeLabel)
en: Scheduled Time
zh_TW: 排程時間

en: Add to session plan
zh_TW: 新增到階段計劃

en: Add objects visible tonight to session plan
zh_TW: 新增今晚可見的物件到階段計劃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, GotoButton)
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: Show the selected object in the telescope]
en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Show SDSS image
zh_TW: 顯示 SDSS 影像

en: Show DSS image
zh_TW: 顯示 DSS 影像

en: Show images from web
zh_TW: 從網頁顯示影像

en: Remove from WishList
zh_TW: 從希望清單移除

en: Remove from Session Plan
zh_TW: 從階段計劃中移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: in a rectangular region
zh_TW: 於矩形區域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: in a circular region
zh_TW: 於圓形區域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: all over the sky
zh_TW: 整個天空

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Open clusters
zh_TW: 開放星團

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Globular clusters
zh_TW: 球狀星團

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Gaseous nebulae
zh_TW: 氣體星雲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Planetary nebulae
zh_TW: 行星星雲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Sun, moon, planets
zh_TW: 太陽，月球，行星

en: Illegal circle specified, no region selection possible.
zh_TW: 指定不合法的圓，無法選取區域。

en: Your observing list currently has 1 object | Your observing list currently has %1 objects
zh_TW[0]: 您的觀測清單中目前 %1 個物件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: by constellation
zh_TW: 依星座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Welcome to the Observing List Wizard</p><p></p><p>With this tool, you can construct an observing list by filtering the list of all objects in various ways.  First, you will select objects by <span style=" font-weight:600;">type</span>.  Next, you can select only those objects which occupy a specific <span style=" font-weight:600;">region on the sky</span>.  You can further trim the observing list by selecting objects in a specified <span style=" font-weight:600;">magnitude range</span>.  Finally, you can choose to keep only those objects which are <span style=" font-weight:600;">observable on a particular date</span>.</p><p></p><p>Press the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> button to get started by selecting which object types you would like to be present in your observing list.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head></head><body><p>歡迎來到觀察清單精靈</p><p>您可以用此工具，以不同的方式過濾所有的物件，建構一份觀察清單。首先，您要先用「型態」來選取物件。接下來，您可以選擇只在天空中的某一區域的物件。接著可以指定亮度範圍，最後可以選擇是否只要在特定日期才難得到的物件。按「下一步」就可以開始建立清單。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjTypeLabel)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects by type</p><p></p><p>Highlight the object types you want to include in your observing list in the box below.  You can highlight more than one item in the list.  The buttons along the right can be used to quickly choose some common selections.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> button.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head></head><body><p>依型態選擇物件</p><p></p> <p>選擇您的觀察清單中要包括哪種型態的物件。您可以選擇一種以上。右邊的按鍵可以用於快速選取一些常用的選項。</p><p></p> <p>完成後，按「下一步」。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AllButton)
en: Select all items in the list
zh_TW: 顯示清單中所有的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AllButton)
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, NoneButton)
en: Clear all selected items in the list
zh_TW: 清除清單中所有選取的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DeepSkyButton)
en: Select all "deep-sky" object types in the list
zh_TW: 選擇清單中所有的「深天空」物件型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DeepSkyButton)
en: Deep sky
zh_TW: 深天空

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SolarSystemButton)
en: Select all solar system object types in the list
zh_TW: 選擇清單中所有的太陽系物件型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RegionSelectText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select by region</p><p></p><p>Next, you can limit your object list to only those objects which occupy a specific region on the sky.  There are three ways to specify the region for your list:  by <span style=" font-weight:600;">constellation</span>, by specifying a <span style=" font-weight:600;">rectangular region</span>, or by specifying a <span style=" font-weight:600;">circular region</span>.  You may also skip selecting by a region, which will include objects from <span style=" font-weight:600;">all over the sky</span>.</p><p></p><p>Make your selection below, and press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span>.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head></head><body><p>依區域選擇物件</p><p></p><p>接下來，您可以進一步過濾您的觀察清單，選擇只在天空中特定區域出現的物件。以三種方式可以指定區域：指定星座、指定一矩形區域，或是指定一圓形區域。您也可以跳過這一步，表示不指定任何區域。完成後請按「下一步」。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RegionSelectLabel)
en: I wish to select objects:
zh_TW: 希望選擇物件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ConstellationText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects in one or more constellations</p><p></p><p>In the list below, highlight the constellations you want to use for your observing list.  Only objects that occupy the selected constellations will be included in the list.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head></head><body><p>依星座選擇物件</p><p></p> <p>您可以在底下的清單中選擇您要觀察的星座。只有在星座內的物件會留在清單中。</p><p></p> <p>完成後，請按「下一步」。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RectangularRegionText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects in a rectangular region</p><p></p><p>On this page, you can limit your observing list to those objects which occupy a particular rectangular region on the sky.  Specify the rectangular region by selecting the right ascension (RA) and declination (Dec) limits that define the region.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head></head><body><p>依矩形區域選擇物件</p><p></p> <p>您也可以指定觀察一個矩形區域內的物件。您可以選擇赤經（RA）與赤緯（Dec）來指定區域的範圍。</p><p></p> <p>完成後，請按「下一步」。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: to
zh_TW: 到

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DecLabel)
en: Dec limits:
zh_TW: 赤緯限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RALabel)
en: RA limits:
zh_TW: 赤經限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CircularRegionText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects in a circular region</p><p></p><p>On this page, you can limit your observing list to those objects which occupy a particular circular region on the sky.  Specify the circular region by selecting the right ascension (RA) and declination (Dec) coordinates for the center of the circle, and the size of the circle's radius, in Degrees.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head></head><body><p>依圓形區域指定物件</p><p></p> <p>您也可以指定觀察一個圓形區域內的物件。請先選擇圓心的赤經（RA）與赤緯（Dec）座標，然後指定半徑大小。</p><p></p> <p>完成後，按「下一步」。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CenterRALabel)
en: center RA:
zh_TW: 圓心赤經：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CenterDecLabel)
en: center Dec:
zh_TW: 圓心赤緯：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RadiusLabel)
en: Radius (in Degrees):
zh_TW: 半徑範圍（度）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObserveOnDateText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects observable on a date:</p><p></p><p>On this page, you can limit your observing list to only those objects which can be observed on a particular date (and from a particular location on Earth).  To filter your list in this way, check the checkbox below, and then select the desired date.  If you leave this box unchecked, then your list will include objects regardless of when they are observable (this is the default).  You may also change the geographic location used to determine whether objects are observable.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p><p></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head></head><body><p>依日期指定物件</p><p></p> <p>在這裡，您可以指定只在特定日期（與特定位置）出現的物件。要用這種方式來過濾清單，請先勾選下方的勾選盒，然後選擇日期。如果沒有勾選，則清單裡的物件就不會理會是否能觀察得到。預設是不勾選。您也可以變更觀測位置來決定是否可以看到物件。</p><p></p> <p>完成後，按「下一步」。</p><p></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationText)
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SelectByDate)
en: Select objects which are observable on:
zh_TW: 選擇觀測的物件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SelectByMagnitude)
en: Select objects brighter than:
zh_TW: 選擇比這個亮的物件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, IncludeNoMag)
en: Include objects which have no defined magnitude
zh_TW: 引入沒有定義星等的物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountLabel)
en: Your observing list currently has 0 objects.
zh_TW: 您的觀測筆記中目前沒有物件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton)
en: Update Count
zh_TW: 更新計數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList)
en: Option Name
zh_TW: 選項名稱

[ctx: axis label for x-coordinate of solar system viewer. AU means astronomical unit.]
en: X-position (AU)
zh_TW: X 位置（天文單位）

[ctx: axis label for y-coordinate of solar system viewer. AU means astronomical unit.]
en: Y-position (AU)
zh_TW: Y 位置（天文單位）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, TodayButton)
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Point the display at the specified location. %1 can be the name of an object, a cardinal point on the compass, or 'zenith'.
zh_TW: 根據指定的位置來指向。%1 可以是物件的名稱，羅盤上的基點，或是天頂。

en: Add a name label to the object named %1.
zh_TW: 在名為 %1 的物件上貼上名稱標籤。

en: Remove the name label from the object named %1.
zh_TW: 在名為 %1 的物件上移除名稱標籤。

en: Add a trail to the solar system body named %1.
zh_TW: 在太陽系星體 %1 加上軌跡。

en: Remove the trail from the solar system body named %1.
zh_TW: 從太陽系星體 %1 移除軌跡。

en: Point the display at the specified RA/Dec coordinates.  RA is expressed in Hours; Dec is expressed in Degrees.
zh_TW: 根據指定的赤經/赤緯座標來指向。赤經以小時，赤緯以度為單位。

en: Point the display at the specified Alt/Az coordinates.  Alt and Az are expressed in Degrees.
zh_TW: 根據指定的高度/方位座標來指向，以度為單位。

en: Increase the display Zoom Level.
zh_TW: 遞增顯示縮放等級。

en: Decrease the display Zoom Level.
zh_TW: 遞減顯示縮放等級。

en: Set the display Zoom Level to its default value.
zh_TW: 設定顯示縮放等級為預設值。

en: Set the display Zoom Level manually.
zh_TW: 手動設定顯示縮放等級。

en: Set the system clock to the specified Local Time.
zh_TW: 設定系統時間為指定的本地時間。

en: Pause script execution for specified number of seconds.
zh_TW: 暫停執行文稿。

en: Halt script execution until the specified key is pressed.  Only single-key strokes are possible; use 'space' for the spacebar.
zh_TW: 暫停執行文稿直到按下指定鍵。只能有一個鍵，用 space 表示空白鍵。

en: Set whether the display is tracking the current location.
zh_TW: 設定顯示是否追蹤目前的位置。

en: Change view option named %1 to value %2.
zh_TW: 將名稱為 %1 的檢視選項變更為數值 %2。

en: Set the geographic location to the city specified by city, province and country.
zh_TW: 依指定的城市、省州與國家名稱設定城市地理位置

en: Set the color named %1 to the value %2.
zh_TW: 設定名稱為 %1 的顏色值為 %2

en: Load the color scheme specified by name.
zh_TW: 載入指定名稱的配色。

en: Export the sky image to the file, with specified width and height.
zh_TW: 匯出天空影像到檔案，指定影像寬度與高度。

en: Print the sky image to a printer or file.  If %1 is true, it will show the print dialog.  If %2 is true, it will use the Star Chart color scheme for printing.
zh_TW: 將天體影像列印到印表機或檔案。如果 %1 為真，則會顯示列印對話框。如果 %2 為真，則列印時會使用星體圖表配色。

en: Halt the simulation clock.
zh_TW: 中止模擬時鐘。

en: Start the simulation clock.
zh_TW: 開始模擬時鐘。

en: Set the timescale of the simulation clock to specified scale.  1.0 means real-time; 2.0 means twice real-time; etc.
zh_TW: 設定模擬時鐘的時間刻度。1.0 表示實際時間，2.0 表示兩倍實際時間等等。

en: Functions
zh_TW: 功能

en: InfoBoxes
zh_TW: 資訊盒

en: Toggle display of all InfoBoxes
zh_TW: 切換顯示所有的資訊盒

en: bool
zh_TW: 布林值

en: Toggle display of Time InfoBox
zh_TW: 切換顯示時間資訊盒

en: Toggle display of Geographic InfoBox
zh_TW: 切換顯示地理資訊盒

en: Toggle display of Focus InfoBox
zh_TW: 切換顯示焦點資訊盒

en: (un)Shade Time InfoBox
zh_TW: （未）遮蔽時間資訊盒

en: (un)Shade Geographic InfoBox
zh_TW: （未）遮蔽地理資訊盒

en: (un)Shade Focus InfoBox
zh_TW: （未）遮蔽焦點資訊盒

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Toggle display of main toolbar
zh_TW: 切換顯示主工具列

en: Toggle display of view toolbar
zh_TW: 切換顯示檢視工具列

en: Show Objects
zh_TW: 顯示物件

en: Toggle display of Stars
zh_TW: 切換顯示星球

en: Toggle display of all deep-sky objects
zh_TW: 切換顯示所有深天空物件

en: Toggle display of all solar system bodies
zh_TW: 切換顯示所有太陽系星體

en: Toggle display of Sun
zh_TW: 切換顯示太陽

en: Toggle display of Moon
zh_TW: 切換顯示月球

en: Toggle display of Mercury
zh_TW: 切換顯示水星

en: Toggle display of Venus
zh_TW: 切換顯示金星

en: Toggle display of Mars
zh_TW: 切換顯示火星

en: Toggle display of Jupiter
zh_TW: 切換顯示木星

en: Toggle display of Saturn
zh_TW: 切換顯示土星

en: Toggle display of Uranus
zh_TW: 切換顯示天王星

en: Toggle display of Neptune
zh_TW: 切換顯示海王星

en: Toggle display of Asteroids
zh_TW: 切換顯示小行星

en: Toggle display of Comets
zh_TW: 切換顯示慧星

en: Show Other
zh_TW: 顯示其他

en: Toggle display of constellation lines
zh_TW: 切換顯示星座線

en: Toggle display of constellation boundaries
zh_TW: 切換顯示星座邊界

en: Toggle display of constellation names
zh_TW: 切換顯示星座名稱

en: Toggle display of Milky Way
zh_TW: 切換顯示銀河

en: Toggle display of the coordinate grid
zh_TW: 切換顯示座標格

en: Toggle display of the celestial equator
zh_TW: 切換顯示天體赤道

en: Toggle display of the ecliptic
zh_TW: 切換顯示黃道

en: Toggle display of the horizon line
zh_TW: 切換顯示地平線

en: Toggle display of the opaque ground
zh_TW: 切換顯示不透明地面

en: Toggle display of star name labels
zh_TW: 切換顯示星球名稱標籤

en: Toggle display of star magnitude labels
zh_TW: 切換顯示星球亮度標籤

en: Toggle display of asteroid name labels
zh_TW: 切換顯示小行星名稱標籤

en: Toggle display of comet name labels
zh_TW: 切換顯示慧星名稱標籤

en: Toggle display of planet name labels
zh_TW: 切換顯示行星名稱標籤

en: Toggle display of planet images
zh_TW: 切換顯示行星影像

en: Show Latin constellation names
zh_TW: 顯示星座拉丁名稱

en: Show constellation names in local language
zh_TW: 以顯示本地語言顯示星座名稱

en: Show IAU-standard constellation abbreviations
zh_TW: 顯示 IAU 標準星座縮寫

en: Hide Items
zh_TW: 隱藏項目

en: Toggle whether objects hidden while slewing display
zh_TW: 切換旋轉顯示時是否要隱藏物件

en: Timestep threshold (in seconds) for hiding objects
zh_TW: 隱藏物件的時間間隔限度（秒）

en: double
zh_TW: 雙倍浮點數

en: Hide faint stars while slewing?
zh_TW: 旋轉時要隱藏不可見星體嗎？

en: Hide solar system bodies while slewing?
zh_TW: 旋轉時要隱藏太陽系星體嗎？

en: Hide Milky Way while slewing?
zh_TW: 旋轉時要隱藏銀河嗎？

en: Hide constellation names while slewing?
zh_TW: 旋轉時要隱藏星座名稱嗎？

en: Hide constellation lines while slewing?
zh_TW: 旋轉時要隱藏星座線條嗎？

en: Hide constellation boundaries while slewing?
zh_TW: 旋轉時要隱藏星座邊界嗎？

en: Hide coordinate grid while slewing?
zh_TW: 旋轉時要隱藏座標格線嗎？

en: Skymap Options
zh_TW: 天體圖選項

en: Use Horizontal coordinates? (otherwise, use Equatorial)
zh_TW: 要使用水平座標嗎？（否則使用赤道座標）

en: Set the Zoom Factor
zh_TW: 設定縮放系數

en: Select angular size for the FOV symbol (in arcmin)
zh_TW: 選擇視場符號的角度大小（以弧分為單位）

en: Select shape for the FOV symbol (0=Square, 1=Circle, 2=Crosshairs, 4=Bullseye)
zh_TW: 選擇視場符號的形狀（0：方形，1：圓形，2：十字型，4：Bullseye）

en: int
zh_TW: 整數

en: Select color for the FOV symbol
zh_TW: 選擇視場符號的顏色

en: string
zh_TW: 字串

en: Use animated slewing? (otherwise, "snap" to new focus)
zh_TW: 要使用動畫旋轉嗎？（否則使用「閃」到新焦點）

en: Correct for atmospheric refraction?
zh_TW: 要修正球體折射嗎？

en: Automatically attach name label to centered object?
zh_TW: 要自動附加名稱標籤到中央的物件嗎？

en: Attach temporary name label when hovering mouse over an object?
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動到物件上方時，要附加暫時名稱標籤嗎？

en: Planet trails fade to sky color? (otherwise color is constant)
zh_TW: 行星的蹤蹟要淡出成天體顏色？（否則顏色會固定）

note: i18n( "magnitude of faintest star drawn on map when zoomed in" ) << i18n( "double" ); new QTreeWidgetItem( opsLimit, fields ); fields.clear(); fields << "magLimitDrawStarZoomOut" << i18n( "magnitude of faintest star drawn on map when zoomed out" ) << i18n( "double" ); TODO: We have disabled the foll
en: magnitude of faintest star labeled on map
zh_TW: 標記在天體圖中的星球的最暗亮度

en: magnitude of brightest star hidden while slewing
zh_TW: 旋轉時要隱藏的星球最亮亮度

en: magnitude of faintest asteroid drawn on map
zh_TW: 畫在天體圖中最暗的小行星亮度

en: magnitude of faintest asteroid labeled on map
zh_TW: 標記在天體圖中最暗的小行星亮度

en: comets nearer to the Sun than this (in AU) are labeled on map
zh_TW: 慧星接近太陽多近時標記在天體圖上（單位為天文單位，AU）

en: Could not download remote file.
zh_TW: 無法下載遠端檔案。

en: Download Error
zh_TW: 下載錯誤

en: Save Changes to Script?
zh_TW: 要儲存改變到文稿嗎？

en: The current script has unsaved changes.  Would you like to save before closing it?
zh_TW: 目前的文稿有未儲存的改變。您關閉前要先儲存嗎？

en: Could not parse script.  Line was: %1
zh_TW: 無法剖析文稿。在第 %1 行

en: true
zh_TW: 真

en: Function index out of bounds.
zh_TW: 函數索引超出邊界。

en: false
zh_TW: 假

en: Mismatch between function and Arg widget (expected %1.)
zh_TW: 函數與參數元件不符。（應為 %1。）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: New Script
zh_TW: 新增文稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: Discards current script and starts a new one.  Will prompt to save any unsaved changes in the current script.
zh_TW: 丟棄現有的文稿並建立新的。會先問您是否要儲存目前文稿中任何尚未儲存的變更。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, OpenButton)
en: Opens an existing script.  Will prompt to save any unsaved changes in the current script.
zh_TW: 開啟現有的文稿。會先問您是否要儲存目前文稿中任何尚未儲存的變更。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save Script
zh_TW: 儲存文稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save the current script.  If the script has not been saved before, this is equivalent to "Save As..."
zh_TW: 儲存目前的文稿。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Save Script As...
zh_TW: 儲存文稿為...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Saves the script to a file, allowing you to first specify the filename and a name for the script.
zh_TW: 將文稿儲存到檔案中，讓您先指定檔名與文稿名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RunButton)
en: Test Script
zh_TW: 測試文稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, RunButton)
en: Executes the script in the KStars main window.  You may want to reposition the Script Builder tool so that the Sky map is visible.
zh_TW: 在 KStars 主視窗中執行文稿。您可能要先將文稿建立器工具移到別處，好看得見天體圖。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Current Script
zh_TW: 目前文稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, ScriptListBox)
en: This shows the list of commands present in the current working script.  Highlighting any command will present a widget where you can specify its arguments below.  Use the action buttons at right to copy, remove, or change the position of the selected command.
zh_TW: 顯示目前文稿中的命令。點選任一命令會顯示一個元件讓您指定參數。用右方的按鍵來複製、移除或變更所選命令的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddButton)
en: Add Function
zh_TW: 新增函式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, AddButton)
en: If a function is highlighted in the "Function Browser" box, this button will add it to the current working script.  The new function is inserted directly after the highlighted function in the "Current Script" box.
zh_TW: 如果在「函式瀏覽器」盒中選擇了一個函式，此按鍵會將它加到目前的文稿中。新函式會直接插入到「目前文稿」中所選函式的後面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Remove Function
zh_TW: 移除函式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: If a function is highlighted in the "Current Script" box, this button will remove it from the script.
zh_TW: 如果在「目前文稿」中有選擇函式，此按鍵會移除它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, CopyButton)
en: Copy Function
zh_TW: 複製函式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, CopyButton)
en: If a function is highlighted in the "Current Script" box, this button will add a duplicate of the function.
zh_TW: 如果在「目前文稿」中有選擇函式，此按鍵會複製它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, UpButton)
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, UpButton)
en: If a function is highlighted in the "Current Script" box, this button will move it up one position in the script.
zh_TW: 如果在「目前文稿」中有選擇函式，此按鍵會將它上移。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DownButton)
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, DownButton)
en: If a function is highlighted in the "Current Script" box, this button will move it down one position in the script.
zh_TW: 如果在「目前文稿」中有選擇函式，此按鍵會將它下移。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Function Arguments
zh_TW: 函式參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Function Browser
zh_TW: 函式瀏覽器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, FuncDoc)
en: Function Help
zh_TW: 函式說明

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTextEdit, FuncDoc)
en: If a function is highlighted in the Function Browser, this area will show some brief documentation about the function.
zh_TW: 如果在「目前文稿」中有選擇函式，這個區域會顯示此函式的簡短說明。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ScriptName)
en: Enter name for the script
zh_TW: 輸入文稿名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, ScriptName)
en: Enter a name for the script.  This is not the file name, just a short descriptive line of text.
zh_TW: 輸入文稿名稱。這不是檔案名稱，只是一個簡短的敘述性的文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, AuthorName)
en: Enter author's name
zh_TW: 輸入作者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Script name:
zh_TW: 文稿名稱：

en: Print the Sky Calendar
zh_TW: 列印天空日曆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, CreateButton)
en: Plot Planetary Almanac
zh_TW: 繪製行星年鑑

[ctx: A planet rises from the horizon]
en: %1 rises
zh_TW: %1 次日出

[ctx: A planet sets from the horizon]
en: %1 sets
zh_TW: %1 次日落

[ctx: A planet transits across the meridian]
en: %1 transits
zh_TW: %1 次通過

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_GridMonths)
en: Month dividers
zh_TW: 月份分隔器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_GridWeeks)
en: Interval dividers
zh_TW: 間隔分隔器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_GridVertical)
en: Vertical grid
zh_TW: 垂直格線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_GridToday)
en: Current day
zh_TW: 目前日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Year:
zh_TW: 年：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Interval:
zh_TW: 間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: Star-hopper algorithm failed. If you're trying a large star hop, try using a smaller FOV or changing the source point
zh_TW: 星躍（star-hop）演算法計算失敗。假如你試圖計算大星躍，試著使用較小的 FOV 或是改變來源點

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, StarHopperDialog)
en: Star-Hopper Results
zh_TW: 星躍（star-hop）結果

en: Now visible: About %1 degrees above the %2 horizon
zh_TW: 現在可見：大約 %2 水平線上 %1 度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, scopeDetailsBox)
en: Telescope Details
zh_TW: 望遠鏡詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scopeVendorText)
en: Vendor:
zh_TW: 廠商：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_BinocularsCheck)
en: Binoculars
zh_TW: 雙眼望遠鏡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, binoApertureText)
en: Specify aperture:
zh_TW: 指定光圈：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lpText)
en: <p>How light-polluted is your night-sky? Rate your night-sky conditions from 1-9 based on the <b>Bortle Dark-Sky Scale</b>. A rating of <b>1</b> represents an <b>excellent dark-sky site</b>, while <b>9</b> represents a <b>brilliantly lit inner-city sky</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您的夜空中光害有多嚴重？請依據<b>Bortle 深天空範圍</b>給您的夜空 1-9 的評等。<b>1</b> 表示<b>完全黑暗的天空</b>，而 <b>9</b> 表示 <b>光害嚴重</b>。</p>

en: Magnitude:  --
zh_TW: 星等： --

en: Surface Brightness: %1
zh_TW: 表面亮度： %1

en: Size: %1
zh_TW: 大小： %1

en: at %1
zh_TW: 於 %1

en: The night of %1
zh_TW: %1 的夜晚

en: Star Clusters
zh_TW: 星團

en: circumpolar
zh_TW: 極地

en: does not rise
zh_TW: 未升起

[ctx: Sunset at time %1 on date %2]
en: Sunset: %1 on %2
zh_TW: 日落：%2 的 %1

[ctx: Sunrise at time %1 on date %2]
en: Sunrise: %1 on %2
zh_TW: 日出：%2 的 %1

en: Night duration: %1
zh_TW: 夜晚時間：%1

en: Night duration: %1 hours
zh_TW: 夜晚時間：%1 小時

en: Night duration: %1 hour
zh_TW: 夜晚時間：%1 小時

en: Night duration: %1 minutes
zh_TW: 夜晚時間：%1 分鐘

en: Night duration: %1 minute
zh_TW: 夜晚時間：%1 分鐘

en: Moon rises at: %1 on %2
zh_TW: 月亮升起於：%1 於 %2

en: Moon sets at: %1 on %2
zh_TW: 月亮落下於：%1 於 %2

en: No Object Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇物件

en: Object Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到物件

en: Rises at: %1
zh_TW: 升起於：%1

en: Transits at: %1
zh_TW: 通過於：%1

en: Sets at: %1
zh_TW: 落下於：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DateLabel)
en: The night of DATE
zh_TW: DATE 的晚上

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DateButton)
en: Choose a new date
zh_TW: 選擇新的日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DateButton)
en: Change Date...
zh_TW: 變更日期...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationLabel)
en: at LOCATION
zh_TW: 於 LOCATION

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, LocationButton)
en: Choose a new geographic location
zh_TW: 選擇新的地理位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, LocationButton)
en: Change Location...
zh_TW: 變更位置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: Show objects which are up:
zh_TW: 顯示在地面以上的物件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: Choose time interval
zh_TW: 選擇時間間隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: In the Evening
zh_TW: 在傍晚

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: In the Morning
zh_TW: 在早上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: Any Time Tonight
zh_TW: 在今晚任何時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Show objects brighter than magnitude:
zh_TW: 顯示比此星等還亮的物件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Time of moon rise
zh_TW: 月亮升起的時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the moon rises on the selected date.
zh_TW: 顯示所選日期月亮升起的時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Moon rise:  13:19
zh_TW: 月出時間：  13:19

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, NightDurationLabel)
en: Duration of night for selected date
zh_TW: 所選日期的夜間長短

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, NightDurationLabel)
en: Displays the duration between sunset and sunrise for the selected date.
zh_TW: 顯示所選日期日落到日出之間的時間長短。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NightDurationLabel)
en: Night duration: 11:00 hours
zh_TW: 夜間長短： 11:00 小時

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel)
en: Time of sunset
zh_TW: 日落時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel)
en: Displays the time of sunset for the selected date.
zh_TW: 顯示所選日期的日落時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel)
en: Sunset:  19:15
zh_TW: 日落：  19:15

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Time of moon set
zh_TW: 月落時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the moon sets on the selected date.
zh_TW: 顯示所選日期月亮落下的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Moon set: 04:27
zh_TW: 月落：  04:27

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel)
en: Time of sunrise
zh_TW: 日出時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel)
en: Displays the time of sunrise for the selected date.
zh_TW: 顯示所選日期的日出時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel)
en: Sunrise:  07:15
zh_TW: 日出：  07:15

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, MoonIllumLabel)
en: Moon's illumination fraction
zh_TW: 月球的照度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, MoonIllumLabel)
en: Displays the illumination fraction of the Moon for the selected date.
zh_TW: 顯示所選日期的月球照度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonIllumLabel)
en: Moon illum: 42%
zh_TW: 月球照度：42%

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15)
en: Select a category:
zh_TW: 選擇星表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel16)
en: Matching objects:
zh_TW: 符合物件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ObjectBox)
en: Object Name
zh_TW: 物件名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, ObjectRiseLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the highlighted object rises above the horizon on the selected date.
zh_TW: 顯示所選物件在所選日期的從地平線升起的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjectRiseLabel)
en: Rises at:  22:12
zh_TW: 升起於：  22:12

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, ObjectTransitLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the highlighted object transits across the local meridian on the selected date.
zh_TW: 顯示所選物件在所選日期通過天頂的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjectTransitLabel)
en: Transits at:  03:45
zh_TW: 通過於：  03:45

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, ObjectSetLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the highlighted object sets below the horizon on the selected date.
zh_TW: 顯示所選物件在所選日期的落下地平線的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjectSetLabel)
en: Sets at:  08:22
zh_TW: 落下時間：  08:22

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center this object in the sky display
zh_TW: 在天體圖中將此物件置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center the sky display on this object, and begin tracking it.  Equivalent to the "Center and Track" item in the popup menu.
zh_TW: 在天體圖中將此物件置中，並開始追蹤。相單於選單中的「置中並追蹤」選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center Object
zh_TW: 物件置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DetailButton)
en: Open the Object Details window
zh_TW: 開啟物件詳情視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, DetailButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ObslistButton)
en: Open the Details window for the highlighted object.
zh_TW: 開啟所選物件的詳情視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ObslistButton)
en: Adds the selected object to the Observing list
zh_TW: 將所選的物件加入觀測清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ObslistButton)
en: Add to List
zh_TW: 加到清單

en: Angle value in degrees.
zh_TW: 角度值（以度為單位）。

en: Angle value in hours.
zh_TW: 角度值（以時為單位）。

en: This box displays an angle in degrees. The three numbers displayed are the angle's degrees, arcminutes, and arcseconds.
zh_TW: 此對話盒會以度為單位顯示一個角度。三個數字分別為角度的度、弧分與弧秒。

en: This box displays an angle in hours. The three numbers displayed are the angle's hours, minutes, and seconds.
zh_TW: 此對話盒會以時為單位顯示一個角度。三個數字分別為角度的時、分、秒。

en:   You may enter a simple integer, or a floating-point value, or space- or colon-delimited values specifying degrees, arcminutes and arcseconds
zh_TW:   您可以輸入一個簡單的整數值，或是一個浮點數值，或是以空白或冒號區隔的數值來指定度、弧分與弧秒

en: Enter an angle value in degrees.  The angle can be expressed as a simple integer ("12"), a floating-point value ("12.33"), or as space- or colon-delimited values specifying degrees, arcminutes and arcseconds ("12:20", "12:20:00", "12 20", "12 20 00.0", etc.).
zh_TW: 以度為單位輸入一角度值。角度可以用簡單整數（如 12），一個浮點數（如 12.33），或是用空白或冒號區隔的數值來指定度、弧分與弧秒（如 12:20，12:20:00，或是 12 20 00.0等。）

en:   You may enter a simple integer, or a floating-point value, or space- or colon-delimited values specifying hours, minutes and seconds
zh_TW: 您可以輸入一個簡單的整數值，或是一個浮點數值，或是以空白或冒號區隔的數值來指定時、分、秒。

en: Enter an angle value in hours.  The angle can be expressed as a simple integer ("12"), a floating-point value ("12.33"), or as space- or colon-delimited values specifying hours, minutes and seconds ("12:20", "12:20:00", "12 20", "12 20 00.0", etc.).
zh_TW: 以時為單位輸入一角度值。角度可以用簡單整數（如 12），一個浮點數（如 12.33），或是用空白或冒號區隔的數值來指定時、分、秒（如 12:20，12:20:00，或是 12 20 00.0等。）

[ctx: angular size in arcminutes]
en: %1 x %2 arcmin
zh_TW: %1 x %2 弧分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, nextYear)
en: Previous Year
zh_TW: 前一年

[ctx: Local Time]
en: LT:
zh_TW: 本地時間：

[ctx: Universal Time]
en: UT:
zh_TW: 世界時間：

[ctx: Sidereal Time]
en: ST:
zh_TW: 恆星時間：

[ctx: Julian Day]
en: JD:
zh_TW: 儒略日：

[ctx: Longitude]
note: i18nc("Longitude", "Long:") + ' ' + QLocale().toString(geo->lng()->Degrees(), 3) + "   " + i18nc("Latitude", "Lat:") + ' ' + QLocale().toString(geo->lat()->Degrees(), 3);
en: Long:
zh_TW: 經度：

[ctx: Latitude]
en: Lat:
zh_TW: 緯度：

[ctx: seconds]
en: secs
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: second]
en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: minute]
en: min
zh_TW: 分

[ctx: minutes]
en: mins
zh_TW: 分

en: hour
zh_TW: 時

[ctx: hours]
en: hrs
zh_TW: 時

[ctx: sidereal day]
en: sid day
zh_TW: 恆星日

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: week
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: weeks]
en: wks
zh_TW: 週

en: month
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: months]
en: mths
zh_TW: 月

en: year
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: years]
en: yrs
zh_TW: 年

en: Adjust time step
zh_TW: 調整時間步驟

en: Adjust time step units
zh_TW: 調整時間步驟單位

en: Set the timescale for the simulation clock.  A setting of "1 sec" means the clock advances in real-time, keeping up perfectly with your CPU clock.  Higher values make the simulation clock run faster, lower values make it run slower.  Negative values make it run backwards.
    
    There are two pairs of up/down buttons.  The left pair will cycle through all available timesteps in sequence.  Since there are a large number of timesteps, the right pair is provided to skip to the next higher/lower unit of time.  For example, if the timescale is currently "1 min", the right up button will make it "1 hour", and the right down button will make it "1 sec"
zh_TW: 設定模擬時鐘的時間步驟。設定為「一秒」表示時鐘以實際時間運轉。越高的值會讓模擬時鐘跑得越快，反之則跑越慢。負數值會讓它往回跑。
    
    有兩對上下鍵。左邊的上下鍵會依序循環所有的時間步驟。因為有很多可以選擇，右邊的按鍵則提供跳到下一個時間單位的功能。例如，如果時間步驟為「一分鐘」，則右邊的上鍵會讓它變成一小時，下鍵則讓它變成一秒鐘。

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: No projection
zh_TW: 無投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Ancient
zh_TW: 古代式投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Azimuthal
zh_TW: 方位角投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Bonne
zh_TW: Bonne 氏投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Gnomonic
zh_TW: 球心切面投影（Gnomonic）

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Hemisphere
zh_TW: 球面投影（Hemisphere）

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Lambert
zh_TW: 蘭伯特（Lambert）氏投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Mercator
zh_TW: 麥卡托（Mercator）投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Mollweide
zh_TW: Mollweide 氏投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Orthographic
zh_TW: 正投影（Orthographic）

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Peters
zh_TW: Peters 氏投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Polyconic
zh_TW: 多圓椎投影（Polyconic）

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Rectangular
zh_TW: 矩形投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: TSC
zh_TW: TSC 投影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetPath)
en: Xplanet path:
zh_TW: xplanet 路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetPath)
en: Enter here the path of xplanet binary.
zh_TW: 在此輸入 xplanet 執行檔路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetGeometryX)
en: Window size:
zh_TW: 視窗大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetWidth)
en: Set the width of window
zh_TW: 視窗寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetHeight)
en: Set the height of window
zh_TW: 設定視窗高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetFOV)
en: Use kstars's FOV?
zh_TW: 要使用 kstars 視場嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetFOV)
en: Use kstars's FOV
zh_TW: 使用 kstars 視場

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetMagnitude)
en: Base magnitude:
zh_TW: 基礎星等：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetMagnitude)
en: A star of the specified magnitude will have a pixel brightness of 1
zh_TW: 指定星等的星體，像素亮度設為 1。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetConfigFile)
en: Config file:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetConfigFilePath)
en: Config file path
zh_TW: 設定檔路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetConfigFilePath)
en: Use the specified configuration file
zh_TW: 使用指定的設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetStarmap)
en: Use custom star map?
zh_TW: 要使用自訂星體圖嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetStarmap)
en: Star map:
zh_TW: 星體圖：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetArcFile)
en: Arc file:
zh_TW: Arc 檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetArcFilePath)
en: Arc file path
zh_TW: Arc 檔案路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetGlare)
en: Radius of the glare around the Sun.
zh_TW: 太陽光芒的半徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetGlare)
en: Draw a glare around the sun with a radius of the specified value larger than the Sun.  The default value is 28.
zh_TW: 在太陽的週圍畫上陽光。數值決定繪製陽光的半徑範圍。預設值為 28。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetQuality)
en: Output file quality:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案品質：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetQuality)
en: JPEG Quality
zh_TW: JPEG 品質

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabLabel)
en: Labels and markers
zh_TW: 標籤與標記

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetLabelString)
en: Label string:
zh_TW: 標籤字串：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetLabelString)
en: Specify the text of the first line of the label.
zh_TW: 指定標籤的第一行文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetLabelString)
en: Specify the text of the first line of the label. By default, it says something like "Looking at Earth".  Any instances of %t will be replaced by the target name, and any instances of %o will be replaced by the origin name.
zh_TW: 指定標籤第一行的文字。預設會是像「看地球」。%t 會被取代為目標名稱，%o 會被取代為原始名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetDateFormat)
en: Date format:
zh_TW: 日期格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetDateFormat)
en: Specify the format for the date/time label.
zh_TW: 指定日期/時間標籤格式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetDateFormat)
en: Specify the format for the date/time label.  This format string is passed to strftime(3).  The default is "%c %Z", which shows the date, time, and time zone in the  locale’s  appropriate date and time representation.
zh_TW: 指定日期時間的標籤格式。此格式字串會傳送到 strftime(3)。預設為 "%c %Z"，顯示日期、時間與時區。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetFontSize)
en: Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetFontSize)
en: Label font size
zh_TW: 標籤字型大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelLabelPos)
en: Label position:
zh_TW: 標籤位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetLabel)
en: Show label?
zh_TW: 要顯示標籤嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetLabel)
en: If checked, display a label in the upper right corner.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則會在右上角顯示標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Markers
zh_TW: 標記

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFile)
en: Use marker file?
zh_TW: 要使用標記檔嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFile)
en: Use marker file:
zh_TW: 使用標記檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFilePath)
en: Specify a file containing user defined marker data to display against the background stars.
zh_TW: 指定包含使用者定義的標記資料的檔案來顯示背景星星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerBounds)
en: Write marker bounds in a file
zh_TW: 將標記邊界寫入檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerBounds)
en: Write coordinates of the bounding box for each marker in a file.
zh_TW: 將每個標記的邊界座標寫入檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerBounds)
en: Write marker bounds to:
zh_TW: 將標記邊界寫到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLatLong)
en: Place the observer above latitude
zh_TW: 觀察者位置：緯度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLatitude)
en: Render the target body as seen from above the specified latitude (in degrees).  The default value is 0.
zh_TW: 由指定的緯度上方觀察的角度畫出目標本體。預設為 0。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetLongitude)
en:  and longitude
zh_TW: 經度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLongitude)
en: Place the observer above the specified longitude (in degrees).  Longitude is positive going east, negative going west (for the earth and moon), so for example Los Angeles is at -118 or 242.  The default value is 0.
zh_TW: 將觀察者放在指定的經度以上。若經度為正則表示往東，為負表示往西。舉例而言，洛衫磯的經度為 -118 或 242。預設為 0。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: in degrees
zh_TW: （單位為度）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetProjection)
en: Projection:
zh_TW: 投影：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_XplanetProjection)
en: The projection type
zh_TW: 投影型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_XplanetProjection)
en: The default is  no projection.  Multiple bodies will not be shown if this option is specified, although shadows will still be drawn.
zh_TW: 預設為不投影。若指定此選項，則不會畫出多重本體，陰影仍然會繪製。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxBackground)
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetBackground)
en: Use background?
zh_TW: 要使用背景嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetBackground)
en: If checked, use a file or a color as background.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會使用檔案或顏色做為背景。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundImage)
en: Background image:
zh_TW: 背景影像：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundImagePath)
en: Use this file as the background image
zh_TW: 使用此檔案做背景影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundImagePath)
en: Enter here the path of background image file.
zh_TW: 在此輸入背景影像檔的路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundColor)
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundColorValue)
en: Set the color for the background.
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色。
