DeaDBeeF Player - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (519 entries)

en: About DeaDBeeF %s
zh_CN: 关于 DeaDBeeF %s

en: DeaDBeeF %s ChangeLog
zh_CN: DeaDBeeF %s 更新记录

en: DeaDBeeF Translators
zh_CN: DeaDBeeF 翻译者

en: Save DeaDBeeF EQ Preset
zh_CN: 保存 DeaDBeeF EQ 预设置

en: DeaDBeeF EQ preset files (*.ddbeq)
zh_CN: DeaDBeeF EQ 预设置文件(*.ddbeq)

en: Load DeaDBeeF EQ Preset...
zh_CN: 加载 DeaDBeeF EQ 预设置...

en: DeaDBeeF EQ presets (*.ddbeq)
zh_CN: DeaDBeeF EQ 预设置(*.ddbeq)

en: Import Foobar2000 EQ Preset...
zh_CN: 导入 Foobar2000 EQ 预设置...

en: Foobar2000 EQ presets (*.feq)
zh_CN: Foobar2000 EQ 预设置(*.feq)

en: Save Preset
zh_CN: 保存预设置

en: Load Preset
zh_CN: 加载预设置

en: Import Foobar2000 Preset
zh_CN: 导入 Foobar2000 预设置

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Zero All
zh_CN: 清零所有

en: Zero Preamp
zh_CN: 清零前置放大

en: Zero Bands
zh_CN: 清零频段

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设置

en: 1 day %d:%02d:%02d
zh_CN: 1 天 %d:%02d:%02d

en: %d days %d:%02d:%02d
zh_CN: %d 天 %d:%02d:%02d

en: Stopped | %d tracks | %s total playtime
zh_CN: 已停止 | 共 %d 首 | 时长共计 %s

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Paused |
zh_CN: 已暂停 |

en: %s%s %s| %dHz | %d bit | %s | %d:%02d / %s | %d tracks | %s total playtime
zh_CN: %s%s %s| %dHz | %d bit | %s | %d:%02d / %s | 音轨数 %d | 播放总时长 %s

en: New Playlist
zh_CN: 新播放列表

en: New Playlist (%d)
zh_CN: 新播放列表(%d)

note: register widget types
en: Playlist with tabs
zh_CN: 标签页式播放列表

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Splitter (top and bottom)
zh_CN: 分割线(顶部和底部)

en: Splitter (left and right)
zh_CN: 分割线(左侧和右侧)

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Playlist tabs
zh_CN: 播放列表标签页

en: Selection properties
zh_CN: 所选项目属性

en: Album art display
zh_CN: 专辑封面显示

en: Scope
zh_CN: 波形

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱

en: HBox
zh_CN: 水平框

en: VBox
zh_CN: 垂直框

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Seekbar
zh_CN: 拖动条

en: Playback controls
zh_CN: 播放控制

en: Volume bar
zh_CN: 音量条

en: Chiptune voices
zh_CN: 芯片合成语音

en: Failed while reading help file
zh_CN: 读取帮助文件时出错

en: Failed to load help file
zh_CN: 载入帮助文件失败

en: The player is currently running background tasks. If you quit now, the tasks will be cancelled or interrupted. This may result in data loss.
zh_CN: 播放器正在执行后台任务。如果您现在退出，任务会取消或中断；这可能造成数据丢失。

en: Do you still want to quit?
zh_CN: 您仍然要退出吗？

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Open file(s)
zh_CN: 打开文件(_O)

en: Add file(s)
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add folder(s)
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Add location
zh_CN: 添加位置

en: New playlist
zh_CN: 新播放列表

en: Load playlist
zh_CN: 加载播放列表

en: Save playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Invert selection
zh_CN: 反选

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪切

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Track number
zh_CN: 音轨号

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

note: Track properties dialog
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Design mode
zh_CN: 设计模式

en: _Playback
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Shuffle tracks
zh_CN: 打乱音轨

en: Shuffle albums
zh_CN: 打乱专辑

en: Looping
zh_CN: 循环

en: Loop all
zh_CN: 全部循环

en: Loop single song
zh_CN: 单曲循环

en: Don't loop
zh_CN: 不循环

en: Scroll follows playback
zh_CN: 随播放滚动列表

en: Cursor follows playback
zh_CN: 光标定位在播放的曲目

en: Stop after current track
zh_CN: 当前音轨后停止

en: Stop after current album
zh_CN: 当前专辑后停止

en: Jump to current track
zh_CN: 跳到当前音轨

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _ChangeLog
zh_CN: 更新记录(_C)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Translators
zh_CN: 翻译者(_T)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一曲

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一曲

en: Play Random
zh_CN: 随机播放

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Track Properties
zh_CN: 音轨属性

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Enter new column title here
zh_CN: 在此输入新的列标题

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Item Index
zh_CN: 项目索引

en: Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Album Art
zh_CN: 专辑封面

en: Artist - Album
zh_CN: 艺人 - 专辑

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 音轨号

en: Band / Album Artist
zh_CN: 乐队 / 专辑艺人

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐：

en: Left
zh_CN: 左部

en: Right
zh_CN: 右部

en: Center
zh_CN: 中部

en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Output plugin:
zh_CN: 输出插件：

en: Output device:
zh_CN: 输出设备：

en: Always convert 8 bit audio to 16 bit
zh_CN: 总是将 8 位音频转换为 16 位

en: Always convert 16 bit audio to 24 bit
zh_CN: 总是将 16 位音频转换为 24 位

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Replaygain mode:
zh_CN: 回放增益方式：

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Replaygain peak scale
zh_CN: 回放增益峰值均衡

en: Replaygain preamp:
zh_CN: 回放预增益：

en: Global preamp:
zh_CN: 全局预增益：

en: Add files from command line (or file manager) to this playlist:
zh_CN: 通过命令行(或文件管理器)向此播放列表添加文件：

en: Resume previous session on startup
zh_CN: 启动时恢复上一次会话

en: Don't add from archives when adding folders
zh_CN: 在添加文件夹时排除归档

en: "Stop after current track" option will switch off after triggering
zh_CN: “当前音轨后停止”选项在触发后将被关闭

en: "Stop after current album" option will switch off after triggering
zh_CN: “当前专辑后停止”选项在触发后将被关闭

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: DSP Chain Preset
zh_CN: DSP 链预设置

en: _Load
zh_CN: 加载(_L)

en: DSP
zh_CN: DSP (数字信号处理)

en: Close minimizes to tray
zh_CN: 关闭时最小化到托盘

en: Hide system tray icon
zh_CN: 隐藏托盘图标

en: Enable Japanese SHIFT-JIS detection and recoding
zh_CN: 启用日文 SHIFT-JIS 编码检测和重新编码

en: Enable Russian CP1251 detection and recoding
zh_CN: 启用俄语 CP1251 字符集检测和重新编码

en: Enable Chinese CP936 detection and recoding
zh_CN: 启用中文 Chinese CP936 编码检测和重新编码

en: Interface refresh rate (times per second):
zh_CN: 界面刷新频率(每秒的次数)：

en: Titlebar text while playing:
zh_CN: 播放时的标题栏文本：

en: Titlebar text while stopped:
zh_CN: 停止时的标题栏文本：

en: GUI Plugin (changing requires restart):
zh_CN: 图形用户界面插件(更改后需重启程序)：

en: Player
zh_CN: 播放器

en: Close playlists with middle mouse button
zh_CN: 用鼠标中键关闭播放列表

en: Hide "Remove From Disk" context menu item
zh_CN: 隐藏“从磁盘移除”右键菜单项

en: Auto-name playlists when adding a single folder
zh_CN: 在添加单个文件夹时自动命名播放列表

en: Auto-resize columns to fit the window
zh_CN: 自动调整列宽以适应窗口

en: GUI/Misc
zh_CN: 用户界面/杂项

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Seekbar/Volumebar
zh_CN: 拖动条/音量条

en: Base:
zh_CN: 基础色：

en: Dark:
zh_CN: 深色：

en: Light:
zh_CN: 浅色：

en: Middle:
zh_CN: 过渡色：

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Playing text:
zh_CN: 正在播放文本：

en: Selected text:
zh_CN: 选中文本：

en: Tab strip
zh_CN: 标签栏

en: Normal track(s):
zh_CN: 普通曲目：

en: Playing track:
zh_CN: 正在播放的曲目：

en: Selected track(s):
zh_CN: 选中曲目：

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列分栏：

en: Group header:
zh_CN: 组标题：

en: <b>Foreground:</b>
zh_CN: <b>前景色：</b>

en: Even:
zh_CN: 偶数行：

en: Odd:
zh_CN: 奇数行：

en: Selected:
zh_CN: 已选中：

en: Cursor:
zh_CN: 光标：

en: <b>Background:</b>
zh_CN: <b>背景：</b>

en: Override (loses GTK treeview theming, but speeds up rendering)
zh_CN: 覆盖(不同于 GTK 树状视图风格，但渲染更快)

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Enable Proxy Server
zh_CN: 启用代理服务器

en: Proxy Server Address:
zh_CN: 代理服务器地址：

en: Proxy Server Port:
zh_CN: 代理服务器端口：

en: Proxy Type:
zh_CN: 代理类型：

en: Proxy Username:
zh_CN: 代理用户名：

en: Proxy Password:
zh_CN: 代理密码：

en: HTTP User Agent:
zh_CN: HTTP 用户代理：

en: Edit Content-Type Mapping
zh_CN: 编辑 内容-类型 映射

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Assigned Hotkeys:
zh_CN: 已分配的快捷键：

en: Action:
zh_CN: 操作：

en: <Not set>
zh_CN: <未设置>

en: Key combination:
zh_CN: 按键组合：

en: Global hotkey
zh_CN: 全局快捷键

en: Use the Apply button to save your changes,
    or the Revert button to undo your changes.
    The changes will NOT be saved
    if you don't press Apply.
zh_CN: 使用“应用”按钮保存您的更改，
    或使用“恢复”按钮撤消更改。
    在您按“应用”之前，更改不会保存。

en: _Defaults
zh_CN: 默认(_D)

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Set Custom Title
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Group By ...
zh_CN: 分组依据...

en: Sort by ...
zh_CN: 排序依据...

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Select DSP Plugin
zh_CN: 选择 DSP 插件

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Tag Writer Settings
zh_CN: 标签编辑器设置

en: Write ID3v2
zh_CN: 写 ID3v2

en: Write ID3v1
zh_CN: 写 ID3v1

en: Write APEv2
zh_CN: 写 APEv2

en: Strip ID3v2
zh_CN: 清除 ID3v2

en: Strip ID3v1
zh_CN: 清除 ID3v1

en: Strip APEv2
zh_CN: 清除 APEv2

en: ID3v2 version
zh_CN: ID3v2 版本

en: 2.3 (Recommended)
zh_CN: 2.3 (推荐)

en: ID3v1 character encoding (default is iso8859-1)
zh_CN: ID3v1 字符编码(默认为 iso8859-1)

en: Write ID3v2.4
zh_CN: 写 ID3v2.4

en: Content-Type Mapping
zh_CN: 内容-类型 映射

en: This table defines the binding between network stream content types and DeaDBeeF decoder plugins. For example, mp3 files can have content type "audio/x-mpeg", and need to be decoded by DeaDBeeF's own "stdmpg" plugin, or "ffmpeg" plugin.
zh_CN: 这个表格定义了网络流媒体内容类型与其对应的 DeaDBeeF 解码器插件。例如，mp3 文件的内容类型为“audio/x-mpeg”，需要 DeaDBeeF 自带的“stdmpg”插件或“ffmpeg”插件解码。

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 复位为默认值

en: Content-Type:
zh_CN: 内容-类型：

en: Plugins:
zh_CN: 插件：

en: Button properties
zh_CN: 按钮属性

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Select action
zh_CN: 选择操作

en: This dialog allows setting custom title for any track. This is most useful for radio stations. An option to set the custom title is also present in the "Add Location" dialog. The title itself is visible in columns displaying the "Artist" metadata field. It should look like "[custom] artist" if the Artist field is present, or just "custom" otherwise.
zh_CN: 此对话框可以自定义任何音轨的标题。这一功能对电台最有用。“添加位置”对话框中也有自定义标题的功能。标题将出现在显示“艺人”元数据的分栏中，其格式一般为“[自定义] 艺人”(如果有“艺人”字段)，或“自定义”。

en: Artist / Album
zh_CN: 艺人 / 专辑

en: Track No
zh_CN: 音轨号

en: Add To Playback Queue
zh_CN: 添加到播放队列

en: Remove From Playback Queue
zh_CN: 从播放队列中移除

en: Reload Metadata
zh_CN: 重新载入元数据

en: Remove From Disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘中删除

en: Add column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Edit column
zh_CN: 编辑列

en: Remove column
zh_CN: 移除列

en: Pin groups when scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动时固顶组

en: Group by
zh_CN: 分组依据

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Artist/Date/Album
zh_CN: 艺人/日期/专辑

en: Open file...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Configure %s
zh_CN: 配置 %s

en: Default Audio Device
zh_CN: 默认音频设备

en: You modified the hotkeys settings, but didn't save your changes.
zh_CN: 您修改了热键设置，但没有保存更改。

en: Are you sure you want to continue without saving?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续而不保存吗？

en: Adding files...
zh_CN: 正在添加文件...

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

en: Search [(%list_total% results)]
zh_CN: 搜索 [(%list_total% 结果)]

en: You've modified data for this track.
zh_CN: 您修改了此音轨的数据。

en: Really close the window?
zh_CN: 真的关闭该窗口吗？

note: get value to edit
en: [Multiple values]
zh_CN: [多个值]

en: Key
zh_CN: 项目

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: [Multiple values]
zh_CN: [多个值]

en: Writing tags...
zh_CN: 正在写入标签...

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Field names must not start with : or _
zh_CN: 字段名称不能以 : 或 _ 开头

en: Cannot add field
zh_CN: 无法添加字段

en: Field with such name already exists, please try different name.
zh_CN: 同名的字段已经存在，请尝试其他名称。

en: Add field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Remove field
zh_CN: 移除字段

en: Usage: deadbeef [options] [--] [file(s)]
zh_CN: 用法：deadbeef [选项] [--] [文件]

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en:    --help  or  -h     Print help (this message) and exit
zh_CN:    --help  或  -h     打印帮助(这条消息)并退出

en:    --quit             Quit player
zh_CN:    --quit             退出播放器

en:    --version          Print version info and exit
zh_CN:    --version          打印版本信息并退出

en:    --play             Start playback
zh_CN:    --play             开始播放

en:    --stop             Stop playback
zh_CN:    --stop             停止播放

en:    --pause            Pause playback
zh_CN:    --pause            暂停播放

en:    --toggle-pause     Toggle pause
zh_CN:    --toggle-pause     切换暂停状态

en:    --play-pause       Start playback if stopped, toggle pause otherwise
zh_CN:    --play-pause       若停止则开始播放，否则切换暂停状态

en:    --next             Next song in playlist
zh_CN:    --next             播放列表中的下一首歌曲

en:    --prev             Previous song in playlist
zh_CN:    --prev             播放列表中的上一首歌曲

en:    --random           Random song in playlist
zh_CN:    --random           播放列表中的任一首歌曲

en:    --queue            Append file(s) to existing playlist
zh_CN:    --queue            向现有的播放列表中追加文件

en:    --gui PLUGIN       Tells which GUI plugin to use, default is "GTK2"
zh_CN:    --gui PLUGIN       指定要使用的用户界面插件，默认为“GTK2”

en:    --nowplaying FMT   Print formatted track name to stdout
zh_CN:    --nowplaying FMT   向标准输出打印格式化的音轨名称

en:                       FMT %%-syntax: [a]rtist, [t]itle, al[b]um,
                          [l]ength, track[n]umber, [y]ear, [c]omment,
                          copy[r]ight, [e]lapsed
zh_CN:                       FMT %%-语法: [a]艺人, [t]标题, [b]专辑,
                          [l]时长, [n]音轨号, [y]年代, [c]注释,
                          [r]版权, [e]已播放时间

en:                       example: --nowplaying "%%a - %%t" should print "artist - title"
zh_CN: 示例： -- 正在播放 "%%a - %%t" 将显示为 "artist - title"

en:                       for more info, see %s
zh_CN:                      更多信息，请参阅 %s

en:                       NOTE: --nowplaying is deprecated.
zh_CN: 注意： -- 正在播放已弃用。

en:    --nowplaying-tf FMT  Print formatted track name to stdout, using the new title formatting
zh_CN: -- 正在播放 使用 FMT 格式标准输出音轨名称

en:                       FMT syntax: http://github.com/Alexey-Yakovenko/deadbeef/wiki/Title-formatting-2.0
zh_CN: FMT 语法： http://github.com/Alexey-Yakovenko/deadbeef/wiki/Title-formatting-2.0

en:                       example: --nowplaying-tf "%%artist%% - %%title%%" should print "artist - title"
zh_CN: 示例： -- 正在播放 "%%artist%% - %%title%%" 将显示为 “艺人 - 标题”

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Item Index
    Playing
    Album Art
    Artist - Album
    Artist
    Album
    Title
    Duration
    Track Number
    Band / Album Artist
    Custom
zh_CN: 项目序号
    正在播放
    专辑封面
    艺人 - 专辑
    艺人
    专辑
    标题
    时长
    音轨号
    乐队 / 专辑艺人
    自定义

en: Left
    Right
    Center
zh_CN: 左部
    右部
    中部

en: Disable
    Track
    Album
zh_CN: 禁用
    音轨
    专辑

en: Ascending
    Descending
zh_CN: 升序
    降序

en: 2.3 (Recommended)
    2.4
zh_CN: 2.3 (推荐)
    2.4

en: wildmidi: freepats config file not found. Please install timidity-freepats package, or specify path to freepats.cfg in the plugin settings.
zh_CN: wildmidi：找不到 freepats 配置文件。请安装 timidity-freepats 软件包，或在插件设置中指定 freepats.cfg 的路径。

note: this file should list extra translatable strings that are not referenced directly in source code, e.g. scripted plugin configuration strings
en: Add Audio CD
zh_CN: 添加音频 CD

en: Lookup on Last.fm
zh_CN: 在 Last.fm 上查找

note: ALSA output plugin
en: Use ALSA resampling
zh_CN: 使用 ALSA 重采样

en: Release device while stopped
zh_CN: 停止时释放设备

en: Preferred buffer size
zh_CN: 首选的缓存大小

en: Preferred period size
zh_CN: 首选的周期长度

note: Last.fm plugin
en: Enable scrobbler
zh_CN: 启用 scrobbler

en: Disable nowplaying
zh_CN: 禁用现在播放

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Prefer Album Artist over Artist field
zh_CN: 优先使用专辑艺人而不是艺人字段

note: OSS output plugin
en: Device file
zh_CN: 设备文件

en: OSS4 samplerate bug workaround
zh_CN: 修正 OSS4 采样率问题

note: Album Artwork plugin
en: Cache update period (hr)
zh_CN: 缓存更新周期(小时)

en: Fetch from embedded tags
zh_CN: 从内嵌标签中提取

en: Fetch from local folder
zh_CN: 从本地文件夹提取

en: Local cover file mask
zh_CN: 本地封面文件掩码

en: Fetch from last.fm
zh_CN: 从 last.fm 获取

en: Fetch from albumart.org
zh_CN: 从 albumart.org 获取

en: Scale artwork towards longer side
zh_CN: 按较长的边拉伸图片

note: Audio CD player
en: Use CDDB/FreeDB
zh_CN: 使用 CDDB/FreeDB

en: Prefer CD-Text over CDDB
zh_CN: 首选 CD-Text 而非 CDDB

en: CDDB url (e.g. 'freedb.org')
zh_CN: CDDB url (如“freedb.org”)

en: CDDB port number (e.g. '888')
zh_CN: CDDB 端口号 (如“888”)

en: Prefer CDDB protocol over HTTP
zh_CN: 首选 CDDB 协议而非 HTTP

en: Enable NRG image support
zh_CN: 启用 NRG 图像支持

note: DUMB module player plugin
en: Resampling quality (0..2, higher is better)
zh_CN: 重采样品质(0~2，越大品质越好)

en: 8-bit output (default is 16)
zh_CN: 8位输出(默认为16位)

note: Game_Music_Emu decoder plugin
en: Max song length (in minutes)
zh_CN: 最大歌曲长度(分钟)

en: Fadeout length (seconds)
zh_CN: 淡出时长(秒)

en: Play loops nr. of times (if available)
zh_CN: 播放循环次数(如果可用)

note: Standard GTK2 user interface plugin
en: Ask confirmation to delete files from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘中删除文件时让我确认

en: Status icon volume control sensitivity
zh_CN: 状态图标音量控制灵敏度

en: Custom status icon
zh_CN: 自定义状态图标

en: Run gtk_init with --sync (debug mode)
zh_CN: 以 --sync 参数运行 gtk_init (调试模式)

en: Add separators between plugin context menu items
zh_CN: 在插件环境菜单项间添加分隔线

note: OSD Notify plugin
en: Notification title format
zh_CN: 通知标题格式

en: Notification content format
zh_CN: 通知内容格式

en: Show album art
zh_CN: 显示专辑封面

en: Album art size (px)
zh_CN: 专辑封面尺寸(像素)

note: PulseAudio output plugin
en: PulseAudio server
zh_CN: PulseAudio 服务器

en: Samplerate
zh_CN: 采样率

note: SHN player plugin
en: Relative seek table path
zh_CN: 相对搜寻表路径

en: Absolute seek table path
zh_CN: 绝对搜寻表路径

en: Swap audio bytes (toggle if all you hear is static)
zh_CN: 交换音频字节(如果所听到的没有变化可切回)

note: SID decoder plugin
en: Enable HVSC Songlength DB
zh_CN: 启用 HVSC 歌曲长度数据库

en: Songlengths.txt (from HVSC)
zh_CN: Songlengths.txt (来自 HVSC)

en: Bits per sample (8 or 16)
zh_CN: 采样位数(8 或 16)

en: Default song length (sec)
zh_CN: 默认歌曲长度(秒)

note: WildMidi player plugin
en: Timidity++ bank configuration file
zh_CN: Timidity++ 音色库配置文件

en: Track Title
zh_CN: 音轨标题

en: Performer
zh_CN: 演奏/演唱

en: Total Tracks
zh_CN: 总音轨数

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: Disc Number
zh_CN: 盘片号

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Encoder / Vendor
zh_CN: 编码器 / 厂商

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Subtrack Index
zh_CN: 次音轨索引

en: Tag Type(s)
zh_CN: 标签类型

en: Embedded Cuesheet
zh_CN: 嵌入的 Cuesheet

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编解码器

note: FFmpeg deocder plugin
en: File Extensions (separate with ';')
zh_CN: 文件扩展名(用;分隔)

note: Converter GUI
en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

note: Resampler (Secret Rabbit Code)
en: Target Samplerate
zh_CN: 目标采样率

en: Quality / Algorithm
zh_CN: 品质 / 算法

en: Automatic Samplerate (overrides Target Samplerate)
zh_CN: 自动采样率(替代目标采样率)

note: shellexecui
en: Configure Custom Shell Commands
zh_CN: 配置自定义 shell 命令

note: mpgmad
en: Disable gapless playback (faster scanning)
zh_CN: 禁用无缝播放(可加快扫描)

note: adplug
en: Prefer Ken emu over Satoh (surround won't work)
zh_CN: 优先使用 Ken 模拟器而非 Satoh (环绕效果将无法使用)

en: Enable surround
zh_CN: 启用环绕效果

en: [Built-in] %s
zh_CN: [内建] %s

en: The file already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件已存在。覆盖吗？

en: Converter warning
zh_CN: 转换器警告

en: Please select encoder
zh_CN: 请选择编码器

en: Converter error
zh_CN: 转换器错误

en: Converting...
zh_CN: 正在转换...

en: Select folder...
zh_CN: 选择文件夹...

en: Failed to save encoder preset
zh_CN: 保存编码器预设置失败

en: Check preset folder permissions, try to pick different title, or free up some disk space
zh_CN: 请检查预设置文件夹权限，选择其他标题或清理出一些磁盘空间

en: Preset with the same name already exists. Try to pick another title.
zh_CN: 同名的预设置已经存在。请另选一个标题。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Add new encoder
zh_CN: 添加新编码器

en: Edit encoder
zh_CN: 编辑编码器

en: Remove preset
zh_CN: 移除预设置

en: This action will delete the selected preset. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此操作将删除所选的预设置。您确定吗？

en: Encoders
zh_CN: 编码器

en: Add plugin to DSP chain
zh_CN: 向 DSP 链上添加插件

en: Failed to save DSP preset
zh_CN: 保存 DSP 预设置失败

en: New DSP Preset
zh_CN: 新建 DSP 预设置

en: Edit DSP Preset
zh_CN: 编辑 DSP 预设置

en: DSP Presets
zh_CN: DSP 预设置

en: Output folder:
zh_CN: 输出文件夹：

en: Write to source track folder
zh_CN: 写入源音轨文件夹

en: Preserve folder structure
zh_CN: 保持文件夹结构

en: Output file name:
zh_CN: 输出文件名：

en: Extension (e.g. .mp3) will be appended automatically.
    Leave the field empty for default (%artist% - %title%).
zh_CN: 后缀名(如 .mp3)会自动补全。
    不填写则使用默认 (%a - %t)。

en: Encoder:
zh_CN: 编码器：

en: DSP preset:
zh_CN: DSP 预设置：

en: Number of threads:
zh_CN: 线程数：

en: Output sample format:
zh_CN: 输出采样格式：

en: Keep source format
zh_CN: 保持源格式

en: 8 bit signed int
zh_CN: 8 位有符号整型

en: 16 bit signed int
zh_CN: 16 位有符号整型

en: 24 bit signed int
zh_CN: 24 位有符号整型

en: 32 bit signed int
zh_CN: 32 位有符号整型

en: 32 bit float
zh_CN: 32 位浮点型

en: When file exists:
zh_CN: 若文件存在：

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Prompt
zh_CN: 提示

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Edit Encoder Preset
zh_CN: 编辑编码器预设置

en: Untitled Encoder
zh_CN: 无标题编码器

en: Output file extension:
zh_CN: 输出文件扩展名：

en: E.g. mp3
zh_CN: 如 mp3

en: Command line:
zh_CN: 命令行：

en: Example: lame - %o
    %i for input file, %o for output file, - for stdin
zh_CN: 例如：lame - %o
    %i 为输入文件，%o 为输出文件，- 为标准输入

en: <small>%o - output file name
    %i - temporary input file name</small>
zh_CN: <small>%o - 输出文件名
    %i - 临时输入文件名</small>

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法：

en: Pipe
zh_CN: 管道

en: Temporary file
zh_CN: 临时文件

en: <b>Tag writer</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签编辑器</b>

en: DSP Preset Editor
zh_CN: DSP 预设置编辑器

en: Untitled DSP Preset
zh_CN: 无标题的 DSP 预设置

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh_CN: 找不到位图文件：%s

en: Keep source format
    8 bit signed int
    16 bit signed int
    24 bit signed int
    32 bit signed int
    32 bit float
zh_CN: 保持源格式
    8 位有符号整型
    16 位有符号整型
    24 位有符号整型
    32 位有符号整型
    32 位浮点型

en: Skip
    Prompt
    Overwrite
zh_CN: 跳过
    提示
    覆盖

en: Pipe
    Temporary file
zh_CN: 对临时文件
    进行管道定向

en: Custom Shell Commands
zh_CN: 自定义 shell 命令

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Edit Command
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Arbitrary shell command. Will be executed in the shell context which the main application was started from. Title formatting can be used. Example: xdg-open %D
zh_CN: 任意 shell 命令。命令将在主应用程序启动的 shell 环境中执行。可以使用标题格式化代码。例如：xdg-open %D

en: ID:
zh_CN: 标识：

en: Free-form name, for example "My Shell Command"
zh_CN: 一个名字，形式不限，如“我的 shell 命令”

en: Command ID, normally it should be something short, for example "youtube_open". It must be unique.
zh_CN: 命令标识，通常应简短，如“youtube_open”。此标识应唯一。

en: Single Tracks
zh_CN: 单条音轨

en: Works on single track.
zh_CN: 作用于单条音轨。

en: Multiple Tracks
zh_CN: 多条音轨。

en: Works on multiple tracks.
zh_CN: 作用于多条音轨。

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Works on local files.
zh_CN: 作用于本地文件。

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Works on remote files (e.g. http:// streams)
zh_CN: 作用于远程文件(如 http:// 流)

en: Generic (Main Menu)
zh_CN: 常规(主菜单)

en: Item should appear in the main menu
zh_CN: 项目应显示在主菜单中

en: <small>If you want to add the command to main menu, make sure that title contains the menu path like this: "File/My Command", where File is the menu name in the English version.</small>
zh_CN: <small>如果您想向主菜单添加命令，请确保标题中包含“File/My Command”这样的菜单路径，例子中 File 是英文的菜单名。</small>

en: Add Command
zh_CN: 添加命令

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: This action will delete the selected shell command. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此操作将删除所选的 shell 命令。您确定吗？

en: Confirm Remove
zh_CN: 确认移除

en: ID must be non-empty and unique.
zh_CN: 标识不能为空，且必须唯一。

en: Title must be non-empty.
zh_CN: 标题不能为空。

en: Shell Command must be non-empty.
zh_CN: shell 命令不能为空。

en: Invalid Values
zh_CN: 无效的值

en: Supported sound formats
zh_CN: 支持的声音格式

en: All files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件;(*)

en: Open file(s)...
zh_CN: 打开文件;...

en: Add file(s) to playlist...
zh_CN: 向播放列表添加文件;...

en: Add folder(s) to playlist...
zh_CN: 向播放列表添加文件夹;...

en: Follow symlinks
zh_CN: 跟随符号链接

en: help.txt
zh_CN: 帮助.txt

en: Delete files from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘中删除文件

en: Files will be lost. Proceed?
    (This dialog can be turned off in GTKUI plugin settings)
zh_CN: 文件将消失。继续吗？
    (可以在 GTKUI 插件设置中关掉这个对话框)

en: Load Playlist
zh_CN: 加载播放列表

en: Other files (*)
zh_CN: 其他文件;(*)

en: Save Playlist As
zh_CN: 播放列表另存为

en: DeaDBeeF playlist files (*.dbpl)
zh_CN: DeaDBeeF 播放列表文件(*.dbpl)

en: Content-Type
zh_CN: 内容-类型

en: Invalid value(s).
zh_CN: 无效的值。

en: Content-type and Plugins fields must be non-empty, and comply with the rules.
    Example content-type: 'audio/mpeg'.
    Example plugin ids: 'stdmpg ffmpeg'.
    Spaces must be used as separators in plugin ids list.
    Content type should be only letters, numbers and '-' sign.
    Plugin id can contain only letters and numbers.
zh_CN: 内容-类型 和 插件 字段不能为空，并且要符合规则。
    内容-类型 示例：'audio/mpeg'
    插件标识 示例：'stdmpg ffmpeg'
    插件标识列表中必须使用空格分隔。
    内容类型 只能包含字母、数字和“-”号。
    插件标识只能包含字母和数字。

en: Nothing is selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择项目。

en: Widget "%s" is not available
zh_CN: “%s”部件不可用

en: Replace with...
zh_CN: 替换为...

en: Insert...
zh_CN: 插入...

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Multiple widgets of this type are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持此类部件的多个实例

en: Lock movement
zh_CN: 锁定移动

en: Rename tab
zh_CN: 重命名标签

en: Add new tab
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: Move tab left
zh_CN: 标签左移

en: Move tab right
zh_CN: 标签右移

en: Remove tab
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: Show Column Headers
zh_CN: 显示列标题

en: Expand the box by 1 item
zh_CN: 向框中增加 1 项

en: Shrink the box by 1 item
zh_CN: 从框中减少 1 项

en: Homogeneous
zh_CN: 平均

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Configure button
zh_CN: 配置按钮

en: Voices:
zh_CN: 语音：

en: Edit playlist
zh_CN: 编辑播放列表

en: Rename Playlist
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表

en: Remove Playlist
zh_CN: 移除播放列表

en: Add New Playlist
zh_CN: 添加新播放列表

en: %dd %d:%02d:%02d
zh_CN: %d 天 %d:%02d:%02d

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Playlist browser
zh_CN: 播放列表浏览器

en: mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: stereo
zh_CN: 立体声
