easytag master - en to ko translation catalogue (1009 entries)

note: Name and summary taken from the desktop file.
en: EasyTAG
ko: 이지태그

en: Edit audio file metadata
ko: 소리 파일 메타데이터를 편집합니다

en: View and edit tags for MP3, MP2, MP4/AAC, FLAC, Ogg Opus, Ogg Speex, Ogg Vorbis, MusePack, Monkey's Audio and WavPack files.
ko: MP3, MP2, MP4/AAC, FLAC, Ogg Opus, Ogg Speex, Ogg Vorbis, MusePack, Monkey's Audio, WavPack 파일 태그를 보고 편집합니다.

en: Look up albums in online databases, bulk edit tags, create playlists and rename a collection of files.
ko: 온라인 데이터베이스에서 앨범을 찾아보고, 한꺼번에 여러 파일에 대한 태그를 편집하며, 여러 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: A simple and nice GTK+ interface makes tagging easier under GNU/Linux and Windows.
ko: 단순하고 멋진 GTK+ 인터페이스로 GNU/Linux와 윈도우에서 쉽게 태그를 붙일 수 있게 합니다.

en: Audio File Metadata Editor
ko: 소리 파일 메타데이터 편집기

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: mp3;tag;audio;music;
ko: mp3;tag;태그;audio;오디오;music;음악;

en: Open with EasyTAG
ko: 이지태그로 열기

en: Open directories and audio files with EasyTAG using the context menu
ko: 단축 메뉴를 통해 디렉터리와 오디오 파일을  이지태그로 엽니다

en: Choose a directory to show in the browser
ko: 브라우저에서 표시할 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Select a directory to browse
ko: 탐색할 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

en: No files
ko: 파일 없음

en: Artist
ko: 음악가

en: # Albums
ko: 앨범 갯수

en: # Files
ko: 파일 갯수

en: Album
ko: 앨범 제목

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 음악가

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Disc
ko: 디스크

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Original Artist
ko: 원작자

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권자

en: Encoded By
ko: 인코더

en: Browse Directory With
ko: 다음 프로그램으로 디렉터리 탐색

en: Run Program
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Enter the program to run; it will receive the current directory as a parameter
ko: 실행할 프로그램을 입력하십시오. 현재 디렉터리를 매개 변수로 받습니다.

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Execute
ko: 실행(_E)

en: Open Files With
ko: 다음 프로그램으로 파일 열기

en: Enter the program to run; it will receive the current files as a parameter
ko: 실행할 프로그램을 입력하십시오. 현재 파일 이름을 매개 변수로 받습니다.

note: Only directories changed
en: Rename Directory
ko: 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기

note: Translators: Used when renaming a directory to a literal name (entered in a text field) rather than using a name generated from a mask.
en: Literal name:
ko: 일반 이름:

en: Use mask:
ko: 마스크 사용:

en: Whether to use a mask when renaming directories
ko: 디렉터리 이름을 바꿀 때 마스크 사용 여부

en: Select or type in a mask using codes (see Legend in Scanner Window) to rename the directory from tag fields
ko: 태그 필드에서 디렉터리 이름을 바꾸려면 코드(탐색기 창의 범례 참조)를 사용하여 마스크를 선택하거나 입력하십시오.

en: Rename directory preview
ko: 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기 미리 보기

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: CDDB Search
ko: CDDB 검색

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Enter the words to search (separated by a space or ‘+’)
ko: 검색할 단어를 입력하십시오(공백 문자 또는 '+' 표시로 구분)

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: Search Using Selected _Files
ko: 선택한 파일을 활용하여 검색(_F)

en: Generate the CDDB disc ID using the selected files (the order is important)
ko: CDDB 디스크 ID를 만들 목적으로 선택한 파일로 CDDB 자동 요청(순서 중요)

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Stop the search
ko: 검색 중지

en: Manual Search Options
ko: 직접 검색 옵션

note: Translators: header for CDDB fields to use when searching
en: Search Fields
ko: 검색 필드

en: Track Name
ko: 트랙 이름

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Blues
ko: 블루스

en: Classical
ko: 클래식

en: Country
ko: 컨트리

en: Folk
ko: 포크

en: Jazz
ko: 재즈

en: Misc.
ko: 기타.

en: New Age
ko: 뉴에이지

en: Reggae
ko: 레게

en: Rock
ko: 락

en: Soundtrack
ko: 사운드트랙

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Artist / Album
ko: 음악가 / 앨범

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Select lines from which tags will be applied to your files list. All lines will be processed if no line is selected.\nYou can also reorder lines in this list before using the ‘apply’ button
ko: 파일 목록에 적용할 태그 줄을 선택하십시오. 모든 줄을 선택하지 않으면 모든 줄을 처리합니다.\n
    '적용' 단추를 사용하기 전에 이 목록의 줄 순서를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Duration
ko: 재생 시간

en: Select all lines
ko: 모든 줄 선택

en: Invert line selection
ko: 선택 줄 반전

en: Unselect all lines
ko: 모든 줄 선택 취소

en: Fill Tags
ko: 태그 채우기

en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Number of Tracks
ko: 트랙 갯수

en: Run the current scanner for each file
ko: 각각의 파일에 대해 현재 검색기 실행

en: Whether to run the tag scanner, with the current settings, on the CDDB results
ko: CDDB 결과에 대해 현재 설정으로 태그 탐색기를 실행할 지 여부

en: Match lines with the Levenshtein algorithm
ko: 레번슈타인 알고리즘으로 줄 비교

en: Whether to use the DLM algorithm to match CDDB results to files
ko: 파일과 CDDB 결과를 비교할 때 DLM 알고리즘을 적용할 지 여부

note: The window
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: Load the selected lines or all lines (if no lines are selected)
ko: (선택한 줄이 없으면) 선택한 줄 또는 모든 줄을 불러옵니다

note: Default values are MPEG data.
en: File
ko: 파일

note: Nothing to display Version changed to encoder version Encoder version
en: Encoder:
ko: 인코더:

en: Bitrate:
ko: 비트전송율:

en: Sample rate:
ko: 샘플 주파수:

note: Mode
en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Duration:
ko: 재생 시간:

en: Image Type
ko: 그림 형식

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: _Accept
ko: 수락(_A)

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Load Filenames From a Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일에서 파일 이름 불러오기

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Choose a Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일을 선택하십시오

en: _Load
ko: 불러오기(_L)

en: Content of Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일 내용

en: Insert a blank line before the selected line
ko: 줄을 선택하기 전에 빈 줄 추가

en: Delete the selected line
ko: 선택한 줄 삭제

en: Delete all blank lines
ko: 모든 빈 줄 삭제

en: Move the selected line up
ko: 선택한 줄 위로 이동

en: Move the selected line down
ko: 선택한 줄 아래로 이동

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: List of Files
ko: 파일 목록

en: Selected line:
ko: 선택한 줄:

en: Whether to run the currently selected scanner on filenames loaded from a text file
ko: 텍스트 파일에서 불러온 파일 이름에 대해 현재 선택한 탐색기를 실행할 지 여부

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: Open Files With…
ko: 다음으로 파일 열기…

en: Run Audio Player
ko: 오디오 재생기 실행

en: Invert File Selection
ko: 파일 선택 반전

en: Delete Files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Undo for File
ko: 파일 작업 실행 취소

en: Redo for File
ko: 파일 동작 다시 실행

en: _Save Files
ko: 파일 저장(_S)

en: _Force Save Files
ko: 강제로 파일 저장(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Find…
ko: 찾기(_F)…

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Unselect All
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: _Remove Tags
ko: 태그 제거(_R)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: Show Scanner
ko: 검색기 표시

en: Scanner Mode
ko: 검색기 모드

en: Rename Files and Directories
ko: 파일 및 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기

en: Process Fields
ko: 처리 필드

en: Directory Tree
ko: 디렉터리 트리

en: Artists and Albums
ko: 음악가 및 앨범

en: Sort List by Tag
ko: 태그 기준 목록 정렬

en: Ascending by track number
ko: 트랙 번호 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by track number
ko: 트랙 번호 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by title
ko: 제목 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by title
ko: 제목 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by artist
ko: 음악가 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by artist
ko: 음악가 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by album artist
ko: 앨범 음악가 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by album artist
ko: 앨범 음악가 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by album
ko: 앨범 이름 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by album
ko: 앨범 이름 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by year
ko: 연도별 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by year
ko: 연도별 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by genre
ko: 장르별 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by genre
ko: 장르별 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by comment
ko: 설명 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by comment
ko: 설명 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by composer
ko: 작곡가 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by composer
ko: 작곡가 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by original artist
ko: 원작자 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by original artist
ko: 원작자 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by copyright
ko: 저작권자 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by copyright
ko: 저작권자 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by URL
ko: URL 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by URL
ko: URL 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by encoder name
ko: 인코더 이름 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by encoder name
ko: 인코더 이름 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort List by Property
ko: 속성 기준 목록 정렬

en: Ascending by filename
ko: 파일 이름 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by filename
ko: 파일 이름 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by creation date
ko: 만든 날짜 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by creation date
ko: 만든 날짜 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by file type
ko: 파일 형식 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by file type
ko: 파일 형식 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by file size
ko: 파일 크기 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by file size
ko: 파일 크기 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by duration
ko: 재생 시간 기준 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by duration
ko: 재생 시간 기준 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by bit rate
ko: 비트 전송율순 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by bit rate
ko: 비트 전송율순 내림차순 정렬

en: Ascending by sample rate
ko: 샘플 주파수순 오름차순 정렬

en: Descending by sample rate
ko: 샘플 주파수순 내림차순 정렬

en: Collapse Tree
ko: 트리 말아올리기

en: Reload Tree
ko: 트리 다시 불러오기

en: Reload Directory
ko: 디렉터리 다시 불러오기

en: Show Hidden Directories
ko: 숨긴 디렉터리 표시

en: _Browser
ko: 탐색기(_B)

en: Set _Current Path as Default
ko: 현재 경로를 기본으로 설정(_C)

en: Rename Directory…
ko: 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기…

en: Browse Directory With…
ko: 다음 프로그램으로 디렉터리 탐색…

en: Browse _Subdirectories
ko: 하위 디렉터리 탐색(_S)

en: _Miscellaneous
ko: 기타(_M)

en: CDD_B Search…
ko: CDDB 검색(_B)…

en: Load Filenames From a Text File…
ko: 텍스트 파일에서 파일 이름 불러오기…

en: Generate Playlist…
ko: 재생 목록 만들기…

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Home Directory
ko: 내 폴더(_H)

en: Desktop Directory
ko: 데스크톱 디렉터리

en: Documents Directory
ko: 문서 디렉터리

en: Downloads Directory
ko: 다운로드 디렉터리

en: Music Directory
ko: 음악 디렉터리

en: _Parent Directory
ko: 상위 디렉터리(_P)

en: _Default Directory
ko: 기본 디렉터리(_D)

en: _First File
ko: 처음 파일(_F)

en: Previous File
ko: 이전 파일

en: _Next File
ko: 다음 파일(_N)

en: _Last File
ko: 마지막 파일(_L)

en: Home Directory
ko: 내 폴더

en: Default Directory
ko: 기본 디렉터리

en: Set Current Path as Default
ko: 현재 경로를 기본으로 설정

en: Browse Subdirectories
ko: 하위 디렉터리 탐색

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전

en: CDDB Search Files…
ko: CDDB 파일 검색…

en: Find…
ko: 찾기…

en: Clear Log
ko: 로그 지우기

en: Generate Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 만들기

en: Use directory name
ko: 디렉터리 이름 사용

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Include only the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일만 포함

en: Whether to use only the selected files or all files when creating playlists
ko: 재생 목록을 만들 때 선택한 파일 또는 모든 파일을 활용할 지 여부

en: Use full path for files in playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 파일에 대한 전체 경로 사용

en: Use relative path for files in playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 파일에 대한 상대 경로 사용

en: Create playlist in the parent directory
ko: 상위 디렉터리에 재생 목록 만들기

en: Whether to create the playlist in the parent directory
ko: 상위 디렉터리에 재생 목록 만들기 여부

en: Use DOS directory separator
ko: DOS 디렉터리 구분 문자 사용

en: Whether to use backslash as directory separator when generating playlists
ko: 재생 목록을 만들 때 디렉터리 구분 문자를 백슬래시로 사용할 지 여부

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Write only list of files
ko: 파일 목록 기록만

en: Write information using filename
ko: 파일 이름으로 정보 기록

en: Write information using:
ko: 다음으로 정보 기록:

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Browser
ko: 탐색기

en: Default Directory:
ko: 기본 디렉터리:

en: The default path to search for music files
ko: 음악 파일 검색 기본 경로

en: Load on startup the default directory or the directory passed as argument
ko: 기본 디렉터리 또는 인자로 전달한 디렉터리를 시작할 때 불러오기

en: Whether to load the default path (or the path passed as an argument) on application startup
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 때 기본 경로(또는 인자로 넘긴 경로)를 불러올 지 여부

en: Browse subdirectories
ko: 하위 디렉터리 탐색

en: Whether to search subdirectories for audio files when reading a directory in the browser
ko: 브라우저에서 디렉터리를 읽을 때 소리 파일 검색시 하위 디렉터리 검색 여부

en: Expand the subdirectories of the selected directory
ko: 디렉터리를 선택할 때 하위 디렉터리 확장

en: Whether to expand the subdirectories of a node in the directory browser when selecting it
ko: 디렉터리 브라우저에서 디렉터리 노드를 선택했을 경우 하위 디렉터리를 확장할 지 여부

en: Search hidden directories
ko: 숨긴 디렉터리 검색

en: Whether to show hidden directories when showing a directory in the browser
ko: 브라우저에서 디렉터리를 표시할 때 숨긴 디렉터리를 표시할 지 여부

en: Sort files case-sensitively
ko: 대소문자별 파일 정렬

en: Whether file sorting is case-sensitive
ko: 파일 정렬을 대소문자별로 할 지 여부

en: Show the log
ko: 로그를 표시합니다

en: Whether to show the log in the main window
ko: 메인 창 로그 표시 여부

en: General
ko: 일반 설정

en: Show audio file header summary
ko: 오디오 파일 헤더 요약 정보 표시

en: Whether to show header information, such as bit rate and duration, for audio files
ko: 오디오 파일의 비트 전송율, 길이와 같은 헤더 정보를 표시할 지 여부

en: Display changed files in list using:
ko: 다음 형태로 바뀐 파일의 목록 표시:

en: Red color
ko: 붉은 색상

en: Bold style
ko: 굵게

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: File Settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Preserve modification time when writing files
ko: 파일 기록시 수정시간 보존

en: Whether to preserve the existing modification time when editing files
ko: 파일을 편집할 때 기존 수정 시간을 보존할 지 여부

en: Update parent directory modification time when writing files
ko: 파일 기록시 상위 디렉터리 수정 시간 업데이트

en: Whether to update the modification time on the parent directory when editing files
ko: 파일을 편집할 때 상위 디렉터리의 수정 시간을 업데이트 할 지 여부

note: Translators: a section header in the Files tab of the preferences dialog.
en: Filenames
ko: 파일 이름

en: Replace illegal characters when renaming
ko: 이름을 바꿀 때 잘못된 문자 바꾸기

en: Convert characters which cannot be represented in filenames on the FAT32/16 and Joliet filesystems (‘\’, ‘:’, ‘;’, ‘*’, ‘?’, ‘"’, ‘<’, ‘>’, ‘|’)
ko: FAT32/16 및 Joliet 파일 시스템의 파일 이름에서 나타나지 않는 문자(‘\’, ‘:’, ‘;’, ‘*’, ‘?’, ‘"’, ‘<’, ‘>’, ‘|’) 변환

en: Convert filename extension to:
ko: 파일 이름 확장자 변환 형식:

en: Lower Case
ko: 소문자

en: For example, the extension will be converted to ‘.mp3’
ko: 확장자를 '.mp3'와 같은 식으로 바꿉니다

en: Upper Case
ko: 대문자

en: For example, the extension will be converted to ‘.MP3’
ko: 확장자를 '.MP3'와 같은 식으로 바꿉니다

en: No Change
ko: 바꾸지 않음

en: The extension will not be modified
ko: 확장자를 변환하지 않습니다

en: Filename Encoding
ko: 파일 이름 인코딩

en: Try another character encoding
ko: 다른 문자 인코딩 시도

en: Try to use the encoding associated with your locale and if this fails, try the ISO-8859-1 character encoding
ko: 사용 중인 로캘과 관련된 인코딩을 사용하며, 실패했을 경우 ISO-8859-1 문자 인코딩으로 시도

en: Transliterate characters into the system character encoding
ko: 문자를 시스템 문자 인코딩에서 지원하는 문자로 바꾸기

en: Replace unsupported characters with a similar character from the target character encoding
ko: 대상 문자 인코딩 과정에서 유사 문자로 지원하지 않는 문자를 바꿈

en: Use the system character encoding and silently discard unsupported characters
ko: 시스템 문자 인코딩을 사용하고 지원하지 않는 문자는 조용히 무시

en: Discard characters which cannot be represented in the target character encoding
ko: 이 옵션으로 대상 문자 인코딩으로 표현할 수 없는 문자 무시

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Automatically complete date field
ko: 날짜 항목을 자동으로 완성

en: Whether to automatically complete the date tag
ko: 날짜 항목을 자동으로 채울지 여부

en: Automatically select the type of the image based on its filename
ko: 파일 이름에 따라 그림 형식을 자동으로 선택

en: Whether to, when adding cover art, automatically select a type for an image based on its filename
ko: 표지를 추가할 때 파일 이름에 따라 그림 형식을 자동으로 선택할 지 여부

en: Preserve the tag field focus
ko: 태그 입력칸 포커스 유지

en: Whether to preserve focus on the current tag field when switching file
ko: 파일을 전환할 때 현재 태그 입력창 포커스를 유지할 지 여부

en: Pad the number of digits in the disc field to:
ko: 디스크 필드에 최대 자릿수만큼 붙일 문자:

en: Whether the disc number tag field should be padded with leading zeroes
ko: 디스크 번호 태그 필드에 0을 붙일 지 여부

en: Pad the number of digits in the track field to:
ko: 트랙 필드에 최대 자릿수만큼 붙일 문자:

en: Whether the track number tag field should be padded with leading zeroes
ko: 트랙 번호 태그 필드에 0을 붙일 지 여부

en: Splitting
ko: 분할

en: For Vorbis tags, selected fields will be split at dashes and saved as separate tags
ko: Vorbis 태그에 대해 선택한 필드는 대시 문자로 구분하며 구분된 태그 이름으로 저장합니다.

en: Whether to split title fields at a “ - ” separator in Ogg comments
ko: Ogg 주석에서 “ - “ 구분 문자를 중심으로 제목 필드를 나눌 지 여부

en: Whether to split artist fields at a “ - ” separator in Ogg comments
ko: Ogg 주석에서 “ - “ 구분 문자를 중심으로 음악가 필드를 나눌 지 여부

en: Whether to split album fields at a “ - ” separator in Ogg comments
ko: Ogg 주석에서 “ - “ 구분 문자를 중심으로 앨범 제목 필드를 나눌 지 여부

en: Whether to split genre fields at a “ - ” separator in Ogg comments
ko: Ogg 주석에서 “ - “ 구분 문자를 중심으로 장르 필드를 나눌 지 여부

en: Whether to split comment fields at a “ - ” separator in Ogg comments
ko: Ogg 주석에서 “ - “ 구분 문자를 중심으로 설명 필드를 나눌 지 여부

en: Whether to split composer fields at a “ - ” separator in Ogg comments
ko: Ogg 주석에서 “ - “ 구분 문자를 중심으로 작곡가 필드를 나눌 지 여부

en: Original artist
ko: 원작자

en: Whether to split original artist fields at a “ - ” separator in Ogg comments
ko: Ogg 주석에서 “ - “ 구분 문자를 중심으로 원 저작자 필드를 나눌 지 여부

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Strip ID3 tags if all ID3 tags are empty
ko: 모든 ID3 태그가 비어 있으면 ID3 태그를 없앰

en: Whether to remove the ID3 tag from the audio file if all the individual tag fields are empty
ko: 각각의 모든 태그 필드가 비어있을 때 오디오 파일에서 ID3 태그를 제거할 지 여부

en: Non-standard encoding for reading ID3 tags:
ko: ID3 태그를 읽을 때 사용할 비 표준 인코딩:

en: Whether to use a non-standard character encoding when reading ID3 tags
ko: ID3 태그를 읽을 때 비표준 문자 인코딩을 사용할 지 여부

en: Choose the character set to be used when reading ID3v1 and ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v1 태그와 ID3v2 태그를 읽을 때 사용할 문자 세트를 선택하십시오

en: Write ID3v2 tag
ko: ID3v2 태그 기록

en: Whether to write ID3v2 tags when writing ID3 tags into audio files
ko: 오디오 파일에 ID3 태그를 기록할 때 ID3v2 태그를 기록할 지 여부

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Select the ID3v2 tag version to write:
    • ID3v2.3 is written using id3lib,
    • ID3v2.4 is written using libid3tag (recommended)
ko: 기록할 ID3v2 태그 버전을 선택하십시오:
     - ID3v2.3은 id3lib를 사용하여 기록합니다,
     - ID3v2.4는 libid3tag를 사용하여 기록합니다(추천)

en: Character encoding:
ko: 문자 인코딩:

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Choose the Unicode character encoding to be used when writing ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그를 기록할 때 사용할 유니코드 문자 인코딩 선택

en: Override the standard Unicode character encoding to be used when writing ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그를 기록할 때 사용할 표준 유니코드 문자 인코딩 중복 적용

en: When encoding conversion fails:
ko: 인코딩 변환에 실패했을 때:

en: Report error
ko: 보고 오류

en: Display an error message when a character cannot be represented in the target character encoding and keep the original character
ko: 문자를 대상 인코딩으로 표시할 수 없을 때 오류메시지를 출력하며 원본 문자는 유지합니다

en: Transliterate
ko: 문자 대체

en: Discard
ko: 무시

en: Automatically convert old ID3v2 tag versions
ko: 이전 ID3v2 태그 버전으로 자동으로 변환

en: Whether to convert ID3 tags written against old version of the specification, such as ID3v2.2, to newer ones, such as ID3v2.3 or ID3v2.4
ko: ID3v2.2와 같은 이전 명세로 작성한 태그를 ID3v2.3, ID3v2.4와 같은 새 버전으로 변환할 지 여부

en: Use CRC-32
ko: CRC-32 사용

en: Whether to embed a CRC-32 checksum of the audio file data in ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그에 오디오 파일 데이터의 CRC-32 체크섬을 넣을 지 여부

en: Compress data in ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그 데이터 압축

en: Whether to compress data in ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그의 데이터 압축 여부

en: Use text-only genre in ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그에서 장르 이름에 일반 문자만 사용

en: Whether to use only a string, and not the integer-base ID3v1 genre field, when writing a genre field to ID3v2 tags
ko: 장르 필드를 ID3v2 형식의 태그로 기록할 때 문자열만 사용하고 비 정수형 기반 ID3v1 장르 필드를 사용 안할 지 여부

en: Write ID3v1 tag
ko: ID3v1 태그 기록

en: Whether to write ID3v1 tags when writing ID3 tags into audio files
ko: ID3 태그를 오디오 파일에 기록할 때 ID3v1 태그를 기록할 지 여부

en: Choose the character set to be used when writing ID3v1 tag
ko: ID3 태그를 기록할 문자 세트 선택

en: ID3 Tags
ko: ID3 태그

en: Character Conversion
ko: 문자 변환

note: Translators: a section header in the Scanner section of the preferences dialog.
en: Fill Tag Scanner
ko: 태그 채움 검색기

en: Convert underscores and ‘%20’ to spaces
ko: 밑줄 문자와 '%20'을 공백 문자로 치환

en: Convert spaces and ‘%20’ to underscores
ko: 공백 문자와 ‘%20’을 밑줄 문자로 치환

en: No conversion
ko: 변환 안 함

note: Translators: a section header in the Scanner section of the preferences dialog.
en: Rename File and Directory Scanner
ko: 파일 및 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기 검색기

note: Translators: a section header in the Scanner section of the preferences dialog.
en: Process Fields Scanner
ko: 처리 필드 검색기

en: Upper-case the first letters of all words
ko: 각 단어의 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: Whether to upper-case the first letter of all words, including prepositions and other short words such as “feat.”, when processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리할 때, “feat.”와 같은 접두어의 첫번째 글자를 대문자로 처리할 지 여부

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Overwrite fields when scanning tags
ko: 태그를 검색할 때 필드 덮어쓰기

en: Whether to overwrite the tag field values when filling tags. Otherwise, only blank tag fields will be filled
ko: 태그를 채울 때 태그 필드 값을 덮어쓸지 여부입니다. 설정하지 않으면, 빈 태그 필드만 채웁니다

en: Set this text as default comment:
ko: 기본 설명으로 다음 텍스트 설정:

en: Whether to set the comment tag field to the provided default value when filling tags
ko: 태그를 채울 때 제시한 기본값에 주석 태그 필드를 설정할 지 여부

en: Use CRC-32 as the default comment (for files with ID3 tags only)
ko: 기본 설명에 CRC-32 사용(ID3 태그를 넣은 파일 전용).

en: Whether to use the CRC-32 of the audio file data as the default comment, for files with ID3 tags only
ko: ID3 태그를 넣은 파일에만 오디오 파일 데이터의 기본 설명에 CRC-32를 사용할 지 여부

en: Scanner
ko: 검색기

en: Automatic Search Servers
ko: 자동 검색 서버

en: Host:
ko: 호스트 이름:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: CGI Path:
ko: CGI 경로:

en: Manual Search Server
ko: 직접 검색 서버

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Use a proxy server
ko: 프록시 서버 사용

en: Whether to access remote CDDB through a proxy
ko: 프록시를 통해 원격 CDDB에 접근할 지 여부

en: Hostname for a proxy to access remote CDDB
ko: 원격 CDDB에 접근할 프록시 호스트 이름

en: Port for a proxy to access remote CDDB
ko: 원격 CDDB에 접근할 프록시 포트

en: User:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Username for a proxy to access remote CDDB
ko: 원격 CDDB에 접근할 프록시 사용자 이름

en: Password:
ko: 사용자 암호:

en: Password for a proxy to access remote CDDB
ko: 원격 CDDB에 접근할 프록시 암호

en: Results List
ko: 결과 목록:

en: Select corresponding file (according to position or DLM if activated below)
ko: 각각의 파일을 선택하십시오(위치에 따르거나 하단에서 활성화 했을 경우 DLM에 따름)

en: Whether to select the file in the file list which matches the position in the CDDB results list
ko: CDDB 결과 목록에서 파일 목록과 일치하는 위치의 파일을 선택할 지 여부

en: Use the Levenshtein algorithm (DLM) to match results (using title) with audio files (using filename)
ko: 줄의 내용(제목)이 오디오 파일(파일 이름)과 일치하는지 여부를 비교할 때 레번슈타인 알고리즘(DLM) 사용

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

en: Confirm before writing tags
ko: 태그 기록 전 확인

en: Whether to ask for confirmation from the user before writing tags to audio files
ko: 오디오 파일에 태그를 기록하기 전 사용자에게 확인을 요청할 지 여부

en: Confirm before renaming a file
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기 전 확인

en: Whether to ask for confirmation from the user before renaming a file
ko: 파일 이름을 바꾸기 전 사용자에게 확인을 요청할 지 여부

en: Confirm before deleting a file
ko: 파일 삭제 전 확인

en: Whether to ask for confirmation from the user before deleting a file
ko: 파일을 삭제하기 전 사용자에게 확인을 요청할 지 여부

en: Confirm before writing a playlist
ko: 재생 목록 기록 전 확인

en: Whether to ask for confirmation from the user before writing a playlist
ko: 재생 목록을 기록하기 전 사용자에게 확인을 요청할 지 여부

en: Confirm before losing unsaved changes to files
ko: 파일에 저장하지 않은 내용을 잃기 전 확인

en: Whether to ask for confirmation from the user before performing an operation that would lose unsaved changes on files
ko: 파일에서 저장하지 않은 내용을 잃을 수 있는 동작을 수행하기 전 사용자에게 확인을 요청할 지 여부

en: Scanner Dialog
ko: 검색기 대화 상자

en: Show the scanner dialog on startup
ko: 시작할 때 검색기 대화상자 표시

en: Whether to show the scanner window on application startup
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 때 검색기 창을 표시할 지 여부

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Tag and Filename Scan
ko: 태그와 파일 이름 검색

en: Select or type in a mask using codes (see Legend) to parse filename and directory. Used to fill in tag fields
ko: 파일 이름과 경로를 해석할 목적으로 코드(범례 참조)를 사용하여 마스크를 선택하거나 입력하십시오. 태그 필드를 채울때 사용합니다.

en: Fill tag preview
ko: 태그 채우기 미리 보기

en: Mask Editor
ko: 마스크 편집기

en: Create a new mask
ko: 새 마스크 만들기

en: Move the selected mask up
ko: 선택한 마스크 위로 이동

en: Move the selected mask down
ko: 선택한 마스크 아래로 이동

en: Duplicate the selected mask
ko: 선택한 마스크 복제

en: Add default masks
ko: 기본 마스크 추가

en: Remove the selected mask
ko: 선택한 마스크 제거

en: Save masks
ko: 마스크 저장

en: Legend
ko: 범례

en: %a: artist
ko: %a: 음악가

en: %z: album artist
ko: %z: 앨범 음악가

en: %b: album
ko: %b: 앨범 제목

en: %c: comment
ko: %c: 설명

en: %p: composer
ko: %p: 작곡가

en: %r: copyright
ko: %r: 저작권자

en: %d: disc number
ko: %d: 디스크 번호

en: %e: encoded by
ko: %e: 인코더 이름

en: %g: genre
ko: %g: 장르

en: %i: ignored
ko: %i: 무시함

en: %l: number of tracks
ko: %l: 트랙 갯수

en: %o: original artist
ko: %o: 원작자

en: %n: track number
ko: %n: 트랙 번호

en: %t: title
ko: %t: 제목

en: %x: number of discs
ko: %x: 디스크 수

en: %y: year
ko: %y: 연도

en: Fill Tag
ko: 태그 채우기

en: Prefix mask with current directory
ko: 현재 디렉터리의 접두 마스크

en: Select or type in a mask using codes (see Legend) to parse tag fields. Used to rename the file.
    Use ‘/’ to make directories. If the first character is ‘/’, it is an absolute path, otherwise it is relative to the old path
ko: 태그 필드를 해석하는 목적으로 코드(범례 참조)를 사용하여 마스크를 선택하거나 입력하십시오. 파일 이름을 바꿀 때 사용합니다.
    디렉터리를 만들려면 ‘/’를 사용하십시오. 첫번째 문자가 ‘/’ 라면, 절대 경로입니다. 그렇지 않으면, 이전 경로의 상대 경로입니다.

en: Rename file preview
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기 미리 보기

note: Only filename changed
en: Rename File
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Tag Fields
ko: 태그 필드

en: Process filename
ko: 파일 이름 처리

en: Process title field
ko: 제목 처리 필드

en: Process artist field
ko: 음악가 필드 처리

en: Process album artist field
ko: 앨범 음악가 처리 필드

en: Process album field
ko: 앨범 이름 처리 필드

en: Process genre field
ko: 장르 처리 필드

en: Process comment field
ko: 설명 처리 필드

en: Process composer field
ko: 작곡가 처리 필드

en: Orig. Artist
ko: 원작자

en: Process original artist field
ko: 원작자 처리 필드

en: Process copyright field
ko: 저작권자 처리 필드

en: Process URL field
ko: URL 처리 필드

en: Process encoded-by field
ko: 인코더 필드 처리

en: Capitalization
ko: 대문자로 바꾸기

en: Capitalize all
ko: 모두 대문자로

en: Whether to upper-case all characters of the tag when processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리할 때 태그의 모든 문자를 대문자로 바꿀 지 여부

en: Lowercase all
ko: 모두 소문자로

en: Whether to lower-case all characters of the tag when processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리할 때 태그의 모든 문자를 소문자로 바꿀 지 여부

en: Capitalize first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: Whether to upper-case the first letter of the tag when processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리할 때 태그 단어의 첫 글자를 대문자로 할 지 여부

en: Capitalize the first letter of each word
ko: 각 단어의 첫 글자를 대문자로 합니다

en: Whether to upper-case the first letter of each word when processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리할 때 각 단어의 첫 글자를 대문자로 할 지 여부

en: Detect Roman numerals
ko: 로마 숫자 감지

en: Whether to detect Roman numerals when applying upper-case conversions while processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리하는 동안 대문자 변환을 처리할 때 로마 숫자를 감지할 지 여부

en: Do not change capitalization
ko: 대문자로 바꾸지 않음

en: Spaces Conversions
ko: 공백 변환

en: Remove spaces
ko: 공백 문자 제거

en: Whether to remove all spaces when processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리할 때 모든 공백을 제거할 지 여부

en: Insert a space before uppercase letters
ko: 대문자 앞에 공백 삽입

en: Whether to insert spaces before capital letters when processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리할 때 대문자 앞에 공백을 넣을 지 여부

en: Remove duplicate spaces and underscores
ko: 중복 공백 문자와 밑줄 문자 제거

en: Whether to remove duplicate spaces and underscores when processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리할 때 중복 공백 문자와 밑줄 문자를 제거할 지 여부

en: Do not change word separators
ko: 단어 구분 문자 바꾸지 않음

en: Character Conversions
ko: 문자 변환

en: Convert ‘_’ and ‘%20’ to spaces
ko: '_'와 '%20'을 공백 문자로 치환

en: The underscore character or the string ‘%20’ is replaced by one space. Example, before: ‘Text%20In%20An_Entry‘, after: ‘Text In An Entry’
ko: 밑줄 문자 또는 '%20' 문자열을 하나의 공백 문자로 바꿉니다. 'Text%20In%20An_Entry'를 'Text In An Entry'로 바꿉니다

en: Convert spaces to underscores
ko: 공백 문자를 밑줄 문자로 치환

en: The space character is replaced by one underscore character. Example, before: ‘Text In An Entry’, after: ‘Text_In_An_Entry’
ko: 공백 문자를 하나의 밑줄 문자로 바꿉니다. 'Text In An Entry'를 'Text_In_An_Entry'로 바꿉니다

en: Convert:
ko: 변환:

en: Replace a string by another one. Note that the search is case sensitive
ko: 기존의 문자열을 다른 문자열로 바꿉니다. 참고로 검색은 대소문자를 구분합니다

en: to:
ko: 대상:

en: Do not convert
ko: 변환하지 않음

en: Show / Hide Masks Editor
ko: 마스크 편집기 표시 / 숨기기

en: Show / Hide Legend
ko: 범례 표시 / 숨기기

en: Scanner Preferences
ko: 검색기 기본 설정

en: Find Files
ko: 파일 찾기

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: Type the text to search for in the file list, or leave the field empty to display all files
ko: 파일 목록에서 검색할 문장을 입력하십시오. 모든 파일을 표시하려면 빈 채로 두십시오

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: In:
ko: 검색 대상:

note: This option is for the previous 'in' option. For instance, translate this as 'Search' 'In:' 'the Filename'.
en: the Filename
ko: 파일 이름

note: This option is for the previous 'in' option. For instance, translate this as 'Search' 'In:' 'the Tag'.
en: the Tag
ko: 태그

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Tag selected files with this title
ko: 이 제목으로 선택 파일에 태그

en: Artist:
ko: 음악가:

en: Tag selected files with this artist
ko: 이 음악가 이름으로 선택 파일에 태그

en: Album artist:
ko: 앨범 음악가:

en: Tag selected files with this album artist
ko: 이 앨범 음악가 이름으로 선택 파일에 태그

en: Album:
ko: 앨범:

en: Tag selected files with this album name
ko: 이 앨범 이름으로 선택 파일에 태그

en: Tag selected files with this disc number
ko: 이 디스크 번호로 선택 파일에 태그

en: Year:
ko: 연도:

en: Tag selected files with this year
ko: 이 연도로 선택 파일에 태그

en: Number selected tracks sequentially. Starts at 01 in each subdirectory
ko: 숫자는 트랙을 순서대로 선택합니다. 각 하위 디렉터리에서 01번으로 시작합니다.

en: Track #:
ko: 트랙 번호:

en: Set the number of files, in the same directory of the displayed file, to the selected tracks
ko: 동일한 디렉터리에 나타난 여러 파일을 선택한 트랙으로 설정

en: Tag selected files with this number of tracks
ko: 이 트랙 번호로 선택 파일에 태그

en: Genre:
ko: 장르:

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: Tag selected files with this comment
ko: 이 설명으로 선택 파일에 태그

en: Composer:
ko: 작곡가:

en: Tag selected files with this composer
ko: 이 작곡가 이름으로 선택 파일에 태그

en: Orig. artist:
ko: 원작자:

en: Tag selected files with this original artist
ko: 이 원작자 이름으로 선택 파일에 태그

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권자:

en: Tag selected files with this copyright
ko: 이 저작권자 정보로 선택 파일에 태그

en: Tag selected files with this URL
ko: 이 URL로 선택 파일에 태그

en: Encoded by:
ko: 인코더:

en: Tag selected files with this encoder name
ko: 이 인코더 이름을 선택 파일에 태그

en: Common
ko: 일반

en: You can use drag and drop to add an image
ko: 이미지를 추가할 때 끌어 놓을 수 있습니다

en: Add images to the tag
ko: 태그에 이미지 추가

en: Remove selected images from the tag
ko: 태그에서 선택한 이미지 제거

en: Save the selected images to files
ko: 파일에 선택한 이미지 저장

en: Edit image properties
ko: 이미지 속성 편집

en: Tag selected files with these images
ko: 이 이미지가 있는 선택 파일 태그

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: First file
ko: 처음 파일

en: _Previous File
ko: 이전 파일(_P)

en: Previous file
ko: 이전 파일

en: Next file
ko: 다음 파일

en: Last file
ko: 마지막 파일

en: _Show Scanner
ko: 검색기 표시(_S)

en: Show scanner
ko: 검색기 표시

en: Remove tags
ko: 태그를 제거합니다

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: Undo for file
ko: 파일 작업 실행 취소

en: R_edo
ko: 다시 실행(_E)

en: Redo for file
ko: 파일 작업 다시 실행

en: Save changes to selected files
ko: 선택한 파일의 바뀐 내용을 저장합니다

en: Browse directory tree
ko: 디렉터리 트리 탐색

en: Browse artists and albums
ko: 음악가 및 앨범 탐색

en: Invert file selection
ko: 파일 선택 상태를 반전합니다

en: Search filenames and tags
ko: 파일 이름과 태그를 검색

en: CDDB Search…
ko: CDDB 검색…

en: Generate a playlist
ko: 재생 목록을 만들기

en: Stop the current action
ko: 현재 동작을 멈춥니다

en: Load on startup
ko: 시작시 불러오기

en: Default path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Show hidden directories while browsing
ko: 탐색시 숨긴 디렉터리 표시

en: CDDB server hostname for automatic search
ko: 자동 검색용 CDDB 서버 호스트 이름

en: The CDDB server to use for the automatic search
ko: 자동 검색에 사용할 CDDB 서버

en: CDDB server port for automatic search
ko: 자동 검색용 CDDB 서버 포트

en: The CDDB server port to use for the automatic search
ko: 자동 검색에 사용할 CDDB 서버 포트

en: CDDB server path for automatic search
ko: 자동 검색용 CDDB 서버 경로

en: The CDDB server path to use for the automatic search
ko: 자동 검색에 사용할 CDDB 서버 경로

en: CDDB server hostname for manual search
ko: 수동 검색용 CDDB 서버 호스트 이름

en: The CDDB server to use for a manual search
ko: 수동 검색에 사용할 CDDB 서버

en: CDDB server port for manual search
ko: 수동 검색용 CDDB 서버 포트

en: The CDDB server port to use for a manual search
ko: 수동 검색에 사용할 CDDB 서버 포트

en: CDDB server path for manual search
ko: 수동 검색용 CDDB 서버 경로

en: The CDDB server path to use for a manual search
ko: 수동 검색에 사용할 CDDB 서버 경로

en: Use DLM to match CDDB results to files
ko: CDDB의 파일 일치 결과에 DLM 사용

en: Select the file with the position which matches the position of the CDDB result
ko: CDDB 결과 목록에서 일치하는 위치의 파일을 선택

en: Enable proxy for remote CDDB
ko: 원격 CDDB 프록시 활성화

en: CDDB proxy hostname
ko: CDDB 프록시 호스트 이름

en: CDDB proxy port
ko: CDDB 프록시 포트

en: CDDB proxy username
ko: CDDB 프록시 사용자 이름

en: CDDB proxy password
ko: CDDB 프록시 암호

en: Run the scanner on CDDB results
ko: CDDB 결과에 대한 탐색기 실행

en: The fields to use in a manual CDDB search
ko: CDDB 수동 검색에서 사용할 필드

en: Which fields to search for matches of the returned CDDB results
ko: 검색 과정에서 반환한 CDDB 결과와 비교할 필드

en: The categories to use in a CDDB search
ko: CDDB 검색 과정에서 활용할 분류

en: Which categories to search for matches in the returned CDDB results
ko: 검색 과정에서 반환한 CDDB 결과와 비교할 분류

en: The tag fields to set when matching against CDDB results
ko: CDDB 결과와 일치할 경우 설정할 태그 필드

en: Which tag fields should be set when matching against selected files and CDDB results
ko: 선택한 파일과 CDDB 결과가 일치할 때 맞춰야 할 태그 필드

en: Show changed files in bold
ko: 바뀐 파일 굵은 글씨로 표시

en: Whether to highlight changed files in the file list by making them bold, or alternatively by making them red
ko: 파일 목록에서 바뀐 파일을 굵은 글씨로 표현할 지, 붉은 글씨로 표현할 지 여부

en: How to sort audio files in the file list
ko: 파일 목록의 오디오 파일 정렬 방법

en: Sort files in ascending or descending order for the selected type
ko: 선택한 형식에 따라 파일을 오름차순 또는 내림차순으로 정렬

en: Use a non-standard character encoding when reading ID3 tags
ko: ID3 태그를 읽을 때 비표준 문자 인코딩 사용

en: Write ID3v1 tags
ko: ID3v1 태그 기록

en: The character set for writing ID3v1 tags
ko: ID3v1 태그를 기록할 문자세트

en: Choose the character set to be used when writing ID3v1 tags
ko: ID3v1 태그를 기록할 때 사용할 문자세트를 선택하십시오

en: Encoding options when writing ID3v1 tags
ko: ID3v1 태그를 기록할 때의 인코딩 옵션

en: Additional options to pass to iconv() when converting between encodings when writing ID3v1 tags
ko: ID3v1 태그를 기록할 때 인코딩을 처리하는 과정에 iconv() 처리를 건너뛰는 추가 옵션

en: The character set for reading ID3v1 and ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v1 태그와 ID3v2태그를 읽을 때 사용할 문자세트

en: Write ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그 기록

en: Enable ID3v2.4 support
ko: ID3v2.4 자원 활성화

en: Whether to write ID3v2.4 tags when ID3v2 support is enabled
ko: ID3v2 지원을 활성화했을 때 ID3v2.4 태그를 기록할 지 여부

en: Convert old ID3 tag versions to new ones
ko: 이전 ID3v2 태그 버전을 새 버전으로 변환

en: Use CRC-32 in ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그에 CRC-32 사용

en: Use Unicode character encoding in ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그에 유니코드 문자 인코딩 사용

en: Whether to use a Unicode character set when writing ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그를 기록할 때 유니코드 문자 인코딩을 사용할 지 여부

en: The Unicode character set for writing ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그를 기록할 유니코드 문자세트

en: Choose the Unicode character set to be used when writing ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그를 기록할 때 사용할 유니코드 문자세트를 선택합니다

en: The character set for writing ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그를 기록할 문자세트

en: Override the typical Unicode character set to be used when writing ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그를 기록할 때 사용할 일반 유니코드 문자세트 우선 적용

en: Encoding options when writing ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그를 기록할 때 인코딩 옵션

en: Additional options to pass to iconv() when converting between encodings when writing ID3v2 tags
ko: ID3v2 태그를 기록할 때 인코딩을 처리하는 과정에 iconv() 처리를 건너뛰는 추가 옵션

en: Automatically complete the date
ko: 날짜 자동 채우기

en: Pad the disc number tag field
ko: 디스크 번호 태그 필드에 패딩

en: The length of the disc number field
ko: 디스크 번호 필드의 길이

en: The length of the disc number field, which controls if the field is padded with leading zeroes
ko: 필드에 0이 따라 붙는 경우 이를 처리하는 디스크 숫자 필드 길이입니다

en: Whether to, when adding cover art, automatically select the type for an image based on its filename
ko: 표지 아트를 추가할 때 파일 이름을 기반으로 그림 형식을 자동으로 선택할 지 여부

en: Pad the track number tag field
ko: 트랙 번호 태그 필드 패딩

en: The length of the track number field
ko: 트랙 번호 필드 길이

en: The length of the track number field, which controls if the field is padded with leading zeroes
ko: 필드에 0을 붙일 경우 처리할 트랙 번호 필드의 길이

en: Convert spaces and underscores when filling tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 채울 때 공백 문자를 밑줄 문자로 변환

en: Whether to convert to spaces (and %20) or underscores when filling tag fields from filenames
ko: 태그 필드를 채울 때 파일 이름의 공백 문자(%20)
    
     또는 밑줄 문자의 변환 여부

en: Overwrite tag field
ko: 태그 필드 덮어쓰기

en: Set the default comment
ko: 기본 설명 설정

en: Default comment for filling tags
ko: 태그 채우기 기본 설명

en: The default comment to use when filling tags
ko: 태그를 채울 때 사용할 기본 설명

en: Use the CRC-32 as the default comment
ko: 기본 설명에 CRC-32 활용

en: Run the current scanner when loading filenames from a file
ko: 파일의 파일 이름을 불러올 때 현재 검색기 실행

en: Process these tag fields
ko: 이 태그 필드 처리

en: The tag fields to process when using the scanner
ko: 탐색기를 사용할 때 처리할 태그 필드

en: Convert tag fields when processing
ko: 처리시 태그 필드 변환

en: Whether to convert to spaces (and %20), underscores or other characters when processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리할 때 공백(및 %20), 밑줄 문자 또는 기타 문자를을 변환할 지 여부

en: Convert characters in tags
ko: 태그 문자 변환

en: Whether to convert characters of the tag from one value to another when processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리할 때 어떤 값에서 다른 값으로 태그 문자를 변환할 지 여부

en: Convert the following characters when processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리할 때 다음 문자를 변환

en: Replace any matched sequence of characters with this string when processing tag fields
ko: 태그 필드를 처리할 때 이 문자열과 일치하는 문자열을 바꿈

en: Lower-case all characters
ko: 모두 소문자로

en: Upper-case all characters
ko: 모든 문자를 대문자로

en: Upper-case the first letter of the tag
ko: 태그의 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: Upper-case the first letter of each word
ko: 각 단어의 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: Upper-case prepositions
ko: 앞 글자를 대문자로

en: Detect roman numerals
ko: 로마 숫자 감지

en: Insert spaces before capital letters
ko: 대문자 앞에 공백 문자 삽입

en: Remove duplicate spaces
ko: 중복 공백 제거

en: Playlist filename mask
ko: 재생 목록 파일 이름 마스크

en: The default filename mask to use for a new playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록에서 사용할 기본 파일 이름 마스크

en: Use a filename mask when generating a playlist
ko: 재생 목록을 만들 때 파일 이름 마스크 사용

en: Whether to use a filename mask when creating playlists
ko: 재생 목록을 만들 때 파일 이름 마스크를 사용할 지 여부

en: Create playlists with only the selected files
ko: 상위 디렉터리에만 재생 목록 만들기

en: Use relative paths when creating playlists
ko: 재생 목록을 만들 때 상대 경로 사용

en: Whether to use relative paths for files when creating playlists
ko: 재생 목록을 만들 때 파일에 상대 경로를 사용할 지 여부

en: Create the playlist in the parent directory
ko: 상위 디렉터리에 재생 목록 만들기

en: Use DOS separators for playlists
ko: 재생 목록에 DOS 구분 문자 사용

en: Content of generated playlists
ko: 만든 재생 목록의 내용

en: Write a plain list of files, include extended information from the filename or extended information using a supplied mask
ko: 제공 마스크를 통한 확장 정보 또는 파일 이름의 확장 정보로 있는 그대로의 파일 목록을 기록

en: Playlist default mask
ko: 재생 목록 기본 마스크

en: The default mask to use for files in a playlist
ko: 재생 목록의 파일에 사용할 기본 마스크

en: Search for files case-sensitively
ko: 대소문자별 파일 검색

en: Whether matches when searching for files are case-sensitive
ko: 파일을 검색할 때 대소문자를 구분하여 일치할 지 여부

en: Search in filenames
ko: 파일 이름 검색

en: Perform the search on filenames
ko: 파일 이름 검색 수행

en: Search in tags
ko: 태그 검색

en: Perform the search on tags
ko: 태그 검색 수행

en: Mask for filling tags from filenames
ko: 파일 이름에 태그 채우기용 마스크

en: The default mask to use when automatically filling tags with information from filenames
ko: 파일 이름 정보로 태그를 자동으로 채울 때 사용할 기본 마스크

en: Mask for renaming files
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기용 마스크

en: The default mask to use when renaming files
ko: 파일 이름을 바꿀 때 사용할 기본 마스크

en: Mask for renaming directories
ko: 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기용 마스크

en: The default mask to use when renaming directories
ko: 디렉터리 이름을 바꿨을 때 사용할 기본 마스크

en: Use a mask when renaming directories
ko: 디렉터리 이름을 바꿀 때 마스크 사용

en: Convert spaces and underscores when renaming files
ko: 파일 이름을 바꿀 때 공백 문자를 밑줄 문자로 치환

en: Whether to convert to spaces or underscores when renaming files
ko: 파일 이름을 바꿀 때 공백 문자 또는 밑줄로 바꿀 지 여부

en: How to modify filename extensions when renaming
ko: 이름을 바꿀 때 파일 이름 확장자를 수정하는 방식

en: Change the file extension to all lower-case, all upper-case or do not change it
ko: 파일 확장자를 모두 소문자로 바꾸거나, 모두 대문자로 바꾸거나 바꾸지 않음

en: Encoding options when renaming files
ko: 파일 이름을 바꿀 때 인코딩 옵션

en: If the encoding of the filename does not match the filesystem encoding, choose whether to try another encoding, approximate the filesystem encoding with transliteration or discard the offending characters
ko: 파일 이름 인코딩이 파일 시스템 인코딩과 일치하지 않을 때 다른 인코딩 시도 여부를 선택하시고, 문자 변환 또는 주어진 문자를 무시하는 식의 평균적인 파일 시스템 인코딩을 추정합니다.

en: Whether to replace illegal characters in a filename when using the rename function
ko: 이름 바꾸기 기능을 사용할 때 파일 이름의 잘못된 문자를 바꿀 지 여부

en: Show the scanner mask editor
ko: 검색 마스크 편집기 표시

en: Whether to show the scanner mask editor in the tag scanner
ko: 태그 탐색기에 탐색기 마스크 편집기 표시 여부

en: Show the scanner legend
ko: 검색기 범례 표시

en: Whether to show the scanner legend in the tag scanner
ko: 태그 검색기의 검색기 범례 표시 여부

en: Show the scanner window on startup
ko: 시작할 때 검색 창 표시

en: The scan mode
ko: 탐색 모드

en: Which type of scan to show in the scanner
ko: 탐색기에서 보여줄 검색 형식

en: Split Ogg title fields
ko: Ogg 제목 필드 분리

en: Split Ogg artist fields
ko: Ogg 음악가 필드 분리

en: Split Ogg album fields
ko: Ogg 앨범 제목 필드 분리

en: Split Ogg genre fields
ko: Ogg 장르 필드 분리

en: Split Ogg comment fields
ko: ogg 설명 처리 필드 분리

en: Split Ogg composer fields
ko: ogg 작곡가 처리 필드 분리

en: Split Ogg original artist fields
ko: ogg 원작자 처리 필드 분리

en: Page to show in the preferences dialog
ko: 기본 설정 대화상자를 보여줄 페이지

en: The page in the notebook of the preferences dialog
ko: 기본 설정 대화상자의 노트북 페이지

en: Open in EasyTAG
ko: 이지태그에서 열기

en: Open the selected directory in EasyTAG
ko: 이지태그에서 선택한 디렉터리 열기

en: Open the selected files in EasyTAG
ko: 이지태그에서 선택한 파일 열기

en: View and edit tags in audio files
ko: 오디오 파일의 태그를 보고 편집합니다

en: Print the version and exit
ko: 버전을 출력하고 빠져 나갑니다

note: Starting messages
en: Starting EasyTAG version %s…
ko: 이지태그 버전 %s 시작 중…

en: Variable EASYTAGLANG defined, setting locale ‘%s’
ko: EASYTAGLANG 변수를 설정했습니다. ‘%s’ 로캘 설정 중

en: Setting locale: ‘%s’
ko: 로캘 설정 중: ‘%s’

en: System locale is ‘%s’, using ‘%s’
ko: 시스템 로캘은 ‘%s’이지만, ‘%s’을(를) 사용중입니다

en: Unable to create setting directories
ko: 디렉터리 설정을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Website: %s
ko: 웹사이트: %s

en: - Tag and rename audio files
ko: - 오디오 파일에 태그를 달거나 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Error while querying information for file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 파일 정보를 요청하는 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Cannot open path ‘%s’
ko: '%s' 경로를 열 수 없습니다

en: Do you really want to delete the file ‘%s’?
ko: ‘%s’ 파일을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Repeat action for the remaining files
ko: 나머지 파일에 같은 동작 반복

en: _Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Delete File
ko: 파일 삭제

en: File ‘%s’ deleted
ko: '%s' 파일을 삭제했습니다

en: Cannot delete file ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Some files were not deleted
ko: 일부 파일을 삭제하지 않았습니다

en: All files have been deleted
ko: 모든 파일을 삭제했습니다

en: All tags have been removed
ko: 모든 태그를 제거했습니다

en: Failed to launch program ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 프로그램 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Could not convert filename ‘%s’ to system filename encoding
ko: ‘%s’ 파일 이름을 시스템 파일 이름 인코딩으로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: Try setting the environment variable G_FILENAME_ENCODING.
ko: G_FILENAME_ENCODING 환경 변수를 설정해보십시오.

en: Filename translation
ko: 파일 이름 번역

note: And refresh the number of files in this directory
en: One file | %u files
ko[0]: 한 개(또는 %u)개 파일

en: File: ‘%s’
ko: 파일: ‘%s’

note: Quit EasyTAG.
en: Normal exit
ko: 정상적으로 빠져나갑니다

en: Some files have been modified but not saved
ko: 일부 파일을 수정했지만 저장하지 않았습니다

en: _Discard
ko: 무시(_D)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Do you want to save them before quitting?
ko: 끝내기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: New default directory selected for browser
ko: 찾아보기 대상으로 선택한 새 기본 디렉터리

en: Do you want to save them before changing directory?
ko: 디렉터리를 바꾸기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Directory Change
ko: 디렉터리 바꾸기 확인

en: All albums
ko: 모든 앨범

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select Directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

en: Rename the directory ‘%s’ to:
ko: '%s' 디렉터리 이름을 다음으로 바꿉니다:

en: You must type a directory name
ko: 디렉터리 이름을 입력해야 합니다

en: Directory Name Error
ko: 디렉터리 이름 오류

en: Could not convert ‘%s’ into filename encoding
ko: ‘%s’ 이름을 파일 이름 인코딩으로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: Please use another name.
ko: 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: The directory name ‘%s’ already exists.
ko: ‘%s’ 디렉터리 이름이 이미 있습니다.

en: Rename File Error
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기 오류

en: Rename Directory Error
ko: 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기 오류

en: Directory renamed
ko: 디렉터리 이름을 바꿨습니다

en: Executed command ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 명령을 실행했습니다

en: Album: ‘%s’, artist: ‘%s’, length: ‘%s’, year: ‘%s’, genre: ‘%s’, disc ID: ‘%s’
ko: 앨범: ‘%s’, 음악가: ‘%s’, 재생 시간: ‘%s’, 연도: ‘%s’, 장르: ‘%s’, 디스크 ID: ‘%s’

en: Resolving host '%s'…
ko: '%s' 호스트 확인 중…

en: Cannot create a new socket ‘%s’
ko: 새 ‘%s’ 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set options on the newly-created socket
ko: 새로 만든 소켓에 옵션을 설정할 수 없습니다

note: Open connection to the server.
en: Connecting to host ‘%s’, port ‘%d’…
ko: ‘%s’ 호스트 ‘%d’번 포트에 연결 중…

en: Cannot connect to host ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot resolve host ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 호스트를 확인할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Connected to host ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 호스트에 연결했습니다

en: Error while writing CDDB results to file ‘%s’
ko: CDDB 결과를 ‘%s’ 파일에 기록하는 중 오류

en: Receiving data (%s)…
ko: 데이터 받는 중(%s)…

en: Error when reading CDDB response ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ CDDB 응답을 읽는 중 오류

en: Cannot create file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 파일을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

note: g_print("Request Cddb_Get_Album_Tracks_List : '%s'\n", cddb_in); Send the request g_print("Request Cddb_Search_Album_List_From_String_Freedb : '%s'\n", cddb_in); g_print("Request Cddb_Search_Album_List_From_String_Gnudb : '%s'\n", cddb_in);
en: Sending request…
ko: 요청 보내는 중…

en: Cannot send the request ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 요청을 보낼 수 없습니다

note: Read the answer * Read the answer
en: Receiving data…
ko: 데이터 받는 중…

en: The server returned a bad response
ko: 서버에서 잘못된 응답을 반환했습니다

en: The server returned a bad response ‘%s’
ko: 서버에서 잘못된 ‘%s’ 응답을 반환했습니다

note: Load the track list of the album
en: Loading album track list…
ko: 앨범 트랙 목록 불러오는 중…

en: Sorry, the web-based search is currently not available
ko: 죄송합니다만 웹기반 검색은 아직 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Found one matching album | Found %u matching albums
ko[0]: 일치하는 앨범 %u개를 찾았습니다

en: Receiving data of page %d (album %d/%d)…
ko: %d 페이지의 데이터 받는 중(앨범 %d/%d)…

en: Receiving data of page %d…
ko: %d 페이지의 데이터 받는 중…

en: More results to load…
ko: 불러올 결과 더 보기…

en: The number of CDDB results does not match the number of selected files
ko: CDDB 결과 갯수가 선택한 파일 갯수와 일치하지 않습니다

en: Write Tag from CDDB
ko: CDDB에서 태그 기록

en: Ready to search
ko: 검색 준비

en: Cannot open file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: No file selected
ko: 선택한 파일이 없습니다

note: The CD redbook standard defines the maximum number of tracks as 99, any queries with more than 99 tracks will never return a result.
en: More than 99 files selected. Cannot send request
ko: 99개 이상의 파일을 선택했습니다. 요청을 보낼 수 없습니다

en: One file selected | %u files selected
ko[0]: %u개 파일 선택

note: g_print("Request Cddb_Search_Album_From_Selected_Files : '%s'\n", cddb_in);
en: Sending request (disc ID: %s, #tracks: %u, Disc length: %u)…
ko: 요청을 보내는 중(디스크 ID: %s, 트랙 수: %u, 디스크 재생 시간: %u)…

en: DiscID ‘%s’ gave one matching album | DiscID ‘%s’ gave %u matching albums
ko[0]: '%s' 디스크 ID에서 일치하는 앨범 %u개가 있습니다

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
ko: 아라비아어(IBM-864)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
ko: 아라비아어(ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
ko: 아라비아어(Windows-1256)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
ko: 발트 해 연안어(ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
ko: 발트 해 연안어(ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
ko: 발트 해 연안어(Windows-1257)

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
ko: 켈트어(ISO-8859-14)

en: Central European (IBM-852)
ko: 중앙 유럽어(IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
ko: 중앙 유럽어(ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
ko: 중앙 유럽어(Windows-1250)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
ko: 중국어 간체(GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
ko: 중국어 간체(GB2312)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
ko: 중국어 번체(Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
ko: 중국어 번체(Big5-HKSCS)

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
ko: 키릴어(IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
ko: 키릴어(ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
ko: 키릴어(ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
ko: 키릴어(KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
ko: 키릴어(Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/Russian (CP-866)
ko: 키릴어/러시아어(CP-866)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
ko: 키릴어/우크라이나어(KOI8-U)

en: English (US-ASCII)
ko: 영어(US-ASCII)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
ko: 그리스어(ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
ko: 그리스어(Windows-1253)

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
ko: 히브리어(IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
ko: 히브리어(Windows-1255)

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
ko: 일본어(EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
ko: 일본어(ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
ko: 일본어(Shift_JIS)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
ko: 한국어(EUC-KR)

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
ko: 북유럽어(ISO-8859-10)

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
ko: 남부 유럽어(ISO-8859-3)

en: Thai (TIS-620)
ko: 타이어(TIS-620)

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
ko: 터키어(IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
ko: 터키어(ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
ko: 터키어(Windows-1254)

note: {N_("Unicode (UTF-7)"),                   "UTF-7"         },
en: Unicode (UTF-8)
ko: 유니코드(UTF-8)

note: {N_("Unicode (UTF-16BE)"),                "UTF-16BE"      }, {N_("Unicode (UTF-16LE)"),                "UTF-16LE"      }, {N_("Unicode (UTF-32BE)"),                "UTF-32BE"      }, {N_("Unicode (UTF-32LE)"),                "UTF-32LE"      },
en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
ko: 베트남어(VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
ko: 베트남어(Windows-1258)

en: Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
ko: 히브리 상형문자(ISO-8859-8)

en: Western (IBM-850)
ko: 서부 유럽어(IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
ko: 서부 유럽어(ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
ko: 서부 유럽어(ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
ko: 서부 유럽어(Windows-1252)

en: The filename ‘%s’ could not be converted into UTF-8: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 파일 이름을 UTF-8로 변환할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Invalid UTF-8
ko: 잘못된 UTF-8

en: The UTF-8 string ‘%s’ could not be converted into filename encoding: %s
ko: ‘%s’ UTF-8 문자열을 파일 이름 인코딩으로 변환할 수 없습니다: %s

en: The string ‘%s’ could not be converted into UTF-8: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 문자열을 UTF-8로 변환할 수 없습니다: %s

en: A file was changed by an external program | %d files were changed by an external program
ko[0]: 외부 프로그램에서 파일 %d개를 바꾸었습니다

en: Do you want to continue saving the file?
ko: 파일을 계속 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Saving files was stopped
ko: 파일 저장을 멈추었습니다

en: All files have been saved
ko: 모든 파일을 저장했습니다

en: Do you want to write the tag of file ‘%s’?
ko: ‘%s’ 파일의 태그를 기록하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Tag Writing
ko: 태그 기록 확인

note: Directories and filename changed
en: Rename File and Directory
ko: 파일 및 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기

en: File and directory rename confirmation required
ko: 파일 및 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기 확인이 필요함

en: Do you want to rename the file and directory ‘%s’ to ‘%s’?
ko: 파일과 디렉터리 이름을 ‘%s’에서 ‘%s’(으)로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Directory rename confirmation required
ko: 디렉터리 이름 바꾸기 확인이 필요함

en: Do you want to rename the directory ‘%s’ to ‘%s’?
ko: ‘%s’ 디렉터리 이름을 ‘%s’(으)로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: File rename confirmation required
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기 확인이 필요함

en: Do you want to rename the file ‘%s’ to ‘%s’?
ko: ‘%s’ 파일 이름을 ‘%s’(으)로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Cannot rename file ‘%s’ to ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 파일 이름을 ‘%s’(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Cannot rename file ‘%s’ to ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 파일 이름을 ‘%s’(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: File(s) not renamed
ko: 파일 이름을 바꾸지 않았습니다

en: Writing tag of ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 태그 기록중

en: Wrote tag of ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 태그 기록함

en: Cannot write tag in file ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 파일의 태그를 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Tag Write Error
ko: 태그 기록 오류

en: Cannot read directory ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 디렉터리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Directory Read Error
ko: 디렉터리 읽기 오류

note: Read the directory recursively
en: Search in progress…
ko: 검색 중…

en: Found one file in this directory and subdirectories | Found %u files in this directory and subdirectories
ko[0]: 이 디렉터리와 하위 디렉터리에서 파일 %u개를 찾았습니다

en: Found one file in this directory | Found %u files in this directory
ko[0]: 이 디렉터리에서 파일 %u개를 찾았습니다

en: No file found in this directory and subdirectories
ko: 이 디렉터리와 하위 디렉터리에 파일이 없습니다

en: No file found in this directory
ko: 이 디렉터리에 파일이 없습니다

en: Error opening directory ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 디렉터리 열기 오류: %s

en: Searching for audio files…
ko: 오디오 파일 검색 중…

en: Searching
ko: 검색 중

en: _Stop
ko: 정지(_S)

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Cannot query file information ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 파일 정보를 요청할 수 없습니다

en: Read-only file
ko: 읽기 전용 파일

en: Error reading ID3 tag from file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 파일에서 태그를 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: Error reading tag from Ogg file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ ogg 파일 태그 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: Error reading tag from FLAC file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ FLAC 파일에서 태그를 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: Error reading APE tag from file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ APE파일에서 태그를 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: Error reading tag from MP4 file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ MP4 파일에서 태그를 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: Error reading tag from WavPack file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ WavPack 파일에서 태그를 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: Error reading tag from Opus file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ Opus 파일에서 태그 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: The year value ‘%s’ seems to be invalid in file ‘%s’. The information will be lost when saving
ko: ‘%s’ 파일에서 ‘%s’ 연도 값이 잘못된 것 같습니다. 태그를 저장하는 도중 정보를 잃게됩니다.

en: Automatic corrections applied for file ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 파일에 대한 자동 수정을 적용했습니다

en: Error reading file ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 파일을 읽는 중 오류

en: Insert a blank line
ko: 빈 줄 추가

en: Delete this line
ko: 이 줄 삭제

en: Move this line up
ko: 이 줄 위로 이동

en: Move this line down
ko: 이 줄 아래로 이동

en: You must type a program name
ko: 프로그램 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Program Name Error
ko: 프로그램 이름 오류

en: JPEG image
ko: JPEG 그림

en: PNG image
ko: PNG 그림

en: GIF image
ko: GIF 그림

en: Unknown image
ko: 알 수 없는 그림

en: 32×32 pixel PNG file icon
ko: 32x32 픽셀 PNG 파일 아이콘

en: Other file icon
ko: 다른 파일 아이콘

en: Cover (front)
ko: 표지(전면)

en: Cover (back)
ko: 표지(후면)

en: Leaflet page
ko: 리플렛 페이지

en: Media (such as label side of CD)
ko: 미디어(CD 레이블 면)

en: Lead artist/lead performer/soloist
ko: 주 음악가/주 연주자/솔로이스트

en: Artist/performer
ko: 음악가/연주자

en: Conductor
ko: 지휘자

en: Band/Orchestra
ko: 밴드/오케스트라

en: Lyricist/text writer
ko: 작사가/글쓴이

en: Recording location
ko: 녹음 장소

en: During recording
ko: 녹음 시간

en: During performance
ko: 공연 시간

en: Movie/video screen capture
ko: 동영상/비디오 스크린 녹화

en: A bright colored fish
ko: 밝은 색상의 물고기

en: Illustration
ko: 일러스트

en: Band/Artist logotype
ko: 밴드/음악가 로고

en: Publisher/studio logotype
ko: 음반회사/스튜디오 로고

en: Unknown image type
ko: 알 수 없는 그림 형식

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Cannot write playlist file ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 재생 목록 파일을 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Playlist File Error
ko: 재생 목록 파일 오류

en: Wrote playlist file ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 파일에 재생 목록을 기록했습니다

en: Invalid scanner mask
ko: 잘못된 검색기 마스크

en: The selected default path is invalid
ko: 선택한 기본 경로가 잘못되었습니다

en: Path: ‘%s’
    Error: %s
ko: 경로: ‘%s’
    오류: %s

en: Invalid Path Error
ko: 잘못된 경로 오류

en: Cannot calculate CRC value of file ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 파일의 CRC 값을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: Tag successfully scanned
ko: 태그를 성공적으로 검색했습니다

en: Tag successfully scanned ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 태그를 성공적으로 검색했습니다

en: The extension ‘%s’ was not found in filename ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 파일 이름에 ‘%s’ 확장자가 없습니다

en: Cannot find separator ‘%s’ within ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 구분 문자가 ‘%s’에 없습니다

en: Could not convert filename ‘%s’ into system filename encoding
ko: ‘%s’ 파일 이름을 시스템 파일 이름 인코딩으로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: New filename successfully scanned
ko: 새 파일 이름을 성공적으로 검색했습니다

en: New filename successfully scanned ‘%s’
ko: 새 ‘%s’ 파일 이름을 성공적으로 검색했습니다

en: Error while processing fields ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 필드를 처리하는 중 오류

en: New_mask
ko: 새 마스크(_M)

note: 'Scan selected files' button
en: Scan Files
ko: 파일 검색

en: Scan selected files
ko: 선택한 파일을 검색합니다

en: All tags have been scanned
ko: 모든 태그를 검색했습니다.

en: Found one file | Found %d files
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 찾음

en: Ready to search…
ko: 검색 준비…

en: Cannot write list to file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 파일에 목록을 기록할 수 없습니다: %s

note: Fall back to defaults.
en: Loading default ‘Fill Tag’ masks…
ko: ‘태그 채우기’ 기본 마스크 불러오는 중…

note: Fall back to defaults.
en: Loading default ‘Rename File’ masks…
ko: ‘파일 이름 바꾸기’ 기본 마스크 불러오는 중…

en: Ready to start
ko: 시작 준비

en: Selected files tagged with title ‘%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘%s’ 제목으로 태그했습니다

en: Removed title from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 제목을 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with artist ‘%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘%s’ 음악가 이름으로 태그했습니다.

en: Removed artist from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 음악가 이름을 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with album artist ‘%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘%s’ 앨범 음악가 이름으로 태그했습니다

en: Removed album artist from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 앨범 음악가 이름을 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with album ‘%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘%s’ 앨범 이름으로 태그했습니다

en: Removed album name from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 앨범 이름을 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with disc number ‘%s/%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘%s/%s’ 디스크 번호로 태그했습니다.

en: Selected files tagged with disc number like ‘xx’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘xx’ 형식의 디스크 번호로 태그했습니다

en: Removed disc number from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 디스크 번호를 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with year ‘%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘%s’ 연도로 태그했습니다

en: Removed year from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 연도를 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with track like ‘xx/%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘xx/%s’ 형식의 트랙 정보로 태그했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with track like ‘xx’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘xx’ 형식의 트랙 정보로 태그했습니다

en: Removed track number from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 트랙 번호를 제거했습니다

note: msg = g_strdup_printf(_("All %d tracks numbered sequentially."), ETCore->ETFileSelectionList_Length);
en: Selected tracks numbered sequentially
ko: 선택한 트랙을 순서대로 번호를 매겼습니다

en: Selected files tagged with genre ‘%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘%s’ 장르로 태그했습니다

en: Removed genre from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 장르를 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with comment ‘%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘%s’ 설명으로 태그했습니다

en: Removed comment from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 설명을 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with composer ‘%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘%s’ 작곡가 이름으로 태그했습니다

en: Removed composer from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 작곡가 이름을 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with original artist ‘%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘%s’ 원작자 이름으로 태그했습니다

en: Removed original artist from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 원작자 이름을 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with copyright ‘%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘%s’ 저작권 정보로 태그했습니다

en: Removed copyright from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 저작권 정보를 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with URL ‘%s’
ko: 선택한 파일을 ‘%s’ URL로 태그했습니다

en: Removed URL from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 URL을 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with encoder name ‘%s’
ko: 선택한 ‘%s’ 파일을 인코더 이름으로 태그했습니다

en: Removed encoder name from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 인코더 이름을 제거했습니다

en: Selected files tagged with images
ko: 선택한 파일을 이미지로 태그했습니다

en: Removed images from selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에서 이미지를 제거했습니다

note: Menu items
en: Tag selected files with this field
ko: 이 내용으로 선택 파일에 태그

en: All uppercase
ko: 모두 대문자로

en: All lowercase
ko: 모두 소문자로

en: First letter uppercase
ko: 첫번째 문자를 대문자로

en: First letter uppercase of each word
ko: 각 단어의 첫번째 문자를 대문자로

en: Insert space before uppercase letter
ko: 대문자 앞에 공백 문자 삽입

en: Remove duplicate spaces or underscores
ko: 중복 공백 문자 또는 밑줄 문자 제거

en: Remove all text
ko: 모든 텍스트 제거

en: Error parsing image data ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 그림 데이터 해석 중 오류

en: Cannot display the image because not enough data has been read to determine how to create the image buffer
ko: 그림 버퍼를 만들 방법을 결정할 충분한 데이터를 읽지 못하여 그림을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot display the image
ko: 그림을 표시할 수 없음

en: Not enough data has been read to determine how to create the image buffer.
ko: 그림 버퍼를 만들 방법을 결정할 충분한 데이터를 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Load Image File
ko: 그림 파일 불러오기

en: Image file not loaded ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 그림 파일을 불러오지 않았습니다

en: Cannot open file ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Image File Error
ko: 그림 파일 오류

en: Image file loaded
ko: 그림 파일을 불러왔습니다

en: Add Images
ko: 그림 추가

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: PNG and JPEG
ko: PNG 및 JPEG

en: Image Properties %d/%d
ko: 그림 속성 %d/%d

en: Save Image %d/%d
ko: 그림 저장 %d/%d

en: Image file not saved ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 그림 파일을 저장하지 않았습니다

en: Tag selected files with this genre
ko: 이 장르로 선택 파일에 태그

en: ID3 Tag
ko: ID3 태그

en: Ogg Vorbis Tag
ko: Ogg Vorbis 태그

en: FLAC Vorbis Tag
ko: FLAC Vorbis 태그

en: APE Tag
ko: APE 태그

en: MP4/M4A/AAC Tag
ko: MP4/M4A/AAC 태그

en: Wavpack Tag
ko: Wavpack 태그

en: Opus Tag
ko: Opus 태그

en: Images (%u)
ko: 그림(%u)

en: Error while opening file: %s
ko: 파일을 여는 중 오류: %s

en: Failed to write APE tag
ko: APE 태그 기록에 실패했습니다

en: Error opening FLAC file
ko: FLAC 파일 여는 중 오류

en: FLAC File
ko: FLAC 파일

note: Mode mpeg4ip library seems to always return -1
en: Channels:
ko: 채널:

en: Error while opening file ‘%s’ as FLAC: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 파일을 FLAC 형식으로 여는 중 오류: %s

en: Failed to write comments to file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 파일의 설명 기록에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Corrupted file
ko: 깨진 파일

en: Removed tag of ‘%s’
ko: '%s'의 태그를 제거했습니다

en: Error while removing ID3v1 tag of ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’의 ID3v1 태그 제거 중 오류: %s

en: Error while removing ID3v2 tag of ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’의 ID3v2 태그 제거 중 오류: %s

en: Error while updating ID3v2 tag of ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’의 ID3v2 태그 업데이트 중 오류: %s

en: You have tried to save this tag to Unicode but it was detected that your version of id3lib is buggy
ko: 이 태그를 유니코드로 저장하려 했지만 보유하신 id3lib 버전에 문제가 있음을 발견했습니다

en: If you reload this file, some characters in the tag may not be displayed correctly. Please, apply the patch src/id3lib/patch_id3lib_3.8.3_UTF16_writing_bug.diff to id3lib, which is available in the EasyTAG package sources.
    Note that this message will appear only once.
    
    File: %s
ko: 파일을 다시 불러오면, 태그의 일부 문자는 올바르게 나타나지 않을 수도 있습니다. 이지태그 꾸러미 소스에 있는 src/id3lib/patch_id3lib_3.8.3_UTF16_writing_bug.diff 패치를 id3lib에 보내주십시오.
    참고로 이 메시지는 한번만 나타납니다.
    
    파일: %s

en: Buggy id3lib
ko: 문제 있는 id3lib

en: Error while updating ID3v1 tag of ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’의 ID3v1 태그를 업데이트하는 중 오류(%s)

en: No error reported
ko: 보고된 오류가 없습니다

en: No available memory
ko: 메모리 공간이 부족합니다

en: No data to parse
ko: 해석할 데이터가 없습니다

en: Improperly formatted data
ko: 알맞지 않은 형식의 데이터입니다

en: No buffer to write to
ko: 기록할 버퍼가 없습니다

en: Buffer is too small
ko: 버퍼가 너무 작습니다

en: Invalid frame ID
ko: 잘못된 프레임 ID

en: Requested field not found
ko: 요청한 내용이 없습니다

en: Unknown field type
ko: 알 수 없는 필드 형식입니다

en: Tag is already attached to a file
ko: 이미 파일에 태그를 붙였습니다

en: Invalid tag version
ko: 잘못된 태그 버전

en: No file to parse
ko: 해석할 파일이 없습니다

en: Attempting to write to a read-only file
ko: 읽기 전용 파일에 기록을 시도합니다

en: Error in compression/uncompression
ko: 압축/압축 해제중 오류

en: Unknown error message
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 메시지

en: Error while creating temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 만드는 중 오류

en: Error reading tags from file
ko: 파일에서 태그를 읽는 중 오류

en: Error opening Monkey’s Audio file
ko: Monkey 오디오 파일 여는 중 오류

en: Monkey's Audio File
ko: Monkey 오디오 파일

note: Mode changed to profile name
en: Profile:
ko: 프로파일:

en: MP4 format invalid
ko: 잘못된 MP4 형식

en: Error reading properties from file
ko: 파일에서 속성 읽는 중 오류

en: MP4/AAC File
ko: MP4/AAC 파일

en: Error while opening file ‘%s’: %s
ko: ‘%s’ 파일을 여는 중 오류: %s

en: Error reading tags from file ‘%s’
ko: ‘%s’ 파일 태그를 읽는 중 오류

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Joint stereo
ko: 조인트 스테레오

en: Dual channel
ko: 이중 채널

en: Single channel
ko: 단일 채널

en: MP3 File
ko: MP3 파일

en: MP2 File
ko: MP2 파일

en: Error opening Musepack file
ko: Musepack 파일 여는 중 오류

en: MusePack File
ko: MusePack 파일

en: The specified bitstream does not exist or the file has been initialized improperly
ko: 지정 비트스트림이 없거나 비정상적으로 파일을 초기화했습니다

en: Read from media returned an error
ko: 오류를 반환한 미디어를 읽었습니다

en: Bitstream is not Vorbis data
ko: 비트스트림이 Vorbis 데이터가 아닙니다

en: Vorbis version mismatch
ko: Vorbis 버전 일치하지 않음

en: Invalid Vorbis bitstream header
ko: 잘못된 Vorbis 비트스트림 헤더

en: Internal logic fault, indicates a bug or heap/stack corruption
ko: 내부 로직 문제, 버그거나 힙/스택이 깨진 것 같습니다

en: Failed to open file as Vorbis: %s
ko: Vorbis 형식으로 파일 열기 실패: %s

en: Ogg Vorbis File
ko: Ogg Vorbis 파일

en: Speex File
ko: Speex 파일

en: Opus File
ko: Opus 파일

en: Wavpack File
ko: Wavpack 파일
