mhwaveedit - en to zh translation catalogue (495 entries)

en: Converting samplerate
zh: 转换取样率

en: Adjusting speed
zh: 调整速率

en: Mixing
zh: 混合

en: The mixed result was clipped %d times.
zh: 混合过程限幅 %d 时间。

en: Mixing channels
zh: 混合声道

en: Calculating peak level
zh: 计算峰值电平

en: Amplifying
zh: 正在放大

en: number of recent files
zh: 最近文件数

en: Some of the settings you have changed will not be activated until you restart the program
zh: 您更改了的一些设置不会被激活直到重新启动应用程序

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: _Preview
zh: 预览(_P)

en: _OK
zh: 确定(_O)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: Browse directory
zh: 浏览目录

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Show _time scale by default
zh: 显示默认时间刻度(_T)

en: Show _horizontal zoom slider by default
zh: 显示默认水平缩放滑块(_H)

en: Show _vertical zoom slider by default
zh: 显示默认垂直缩放滑块(_V)

en: Show _speed slider by default
zh: 显示默认速率滑块(_S)

en: _Settings
zh: 设置(_S)

en: _Keep sound driver opened (to avoid start/stop clicks)
zh: 保持声音驱动程序打开着(避免开启/关闭的卡嗒声)(_K)

en: _Byte-swap output (try this if playback sounds horrible)
zh: 字节交换输出(如果回放声音难听尝试它)(_B)

en: _Update cursor information while playing
zh: 播放时更新光标信息(_U)

en: _Keep cursor in center of view when following playback
zh: 再次回放时保持光标在视图中心(_K)

en: _Auto-start playback when jumping to mark
zh: 跳到标记时自动启动回放(_A)

en: Enable _variable speed playback
zh: 允许改变速率回放(_V)

en: Auto-_reset speed
zh: 自动恢复速率(R)

en: Use fast and noisy method
zh: 使用快速而且有噪音的方法

en: TimeDisplay|Samples
zh: 时间|取样

en: _Remember window sizes/positions
zh: 记住窗口大小和位置(_R)

en: _Draw waveform a second time with improved quality
zh: 绘制每一秒的波形以提高品质(_D)

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Browse...
zh: 浏览....(_B)

en: _Up
zh: 向上(_U)

en: _Down
zh: 向下(_D)

en: Keep main _window in front after applying effect
zh: 应用特效之后保持主窗口常居顶端(_W)

en: _Use floating-point temporary files
zh: 使用浮点临时文件(_U)

en: Enable _dithering for editing
zh: 允许编辑抖动(_D)

en: Enable dithering for _playback
zh: 允许回放抖动(_P)

en: Auto dete_ct driver on each start-up
zh: 启动时自动检测驱动(_C)

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en:  Main window
zh: 主窗口

en: Number of recent files in File menu:
zh: 文件菜单中最近文件数：

en:  View
zh: 视图

en: Customize co_lors...
zh: 自定义颜色...(_L)

en:  Window contents
zh: 窗口内容

en: Sound
zh: 声音

en:  Driver options
zh: 驱动设置

en: _Driver:
zh: 驱动程序(_D)：

en:  Fallback format
zh: 撤退格式

en: Sample format to try when the sound file's format isn't supported.
zh: 声音文件格式不支持时测试取样格式

en: Playback
zh: 回放

en:  Playback settings
zh: 回放设置

en:  Variable speed
zh: 改变速率

en: Files
zh: 文件

en:  Temporary file directories
zh: 临时文件目录

en:  Temporary file settings
zh: 临时文件设置

en: To avoid rounding errors when applying more than one effect on the same data, floating-point temporary files can be used. However, this will increase disk and CPU usage.
zh: 当使用更多特效时为避免舍入错误，使用浮点临时文件。然而，这将增加磁盘和CPU的使用量。

en: Quality
zh: 品质

en:  Rate conversions
zh: 速率转换

en: Varispeed:
zh: 调整速率：

en: Speed effect:
zh: 速率特效：

en:  Dithering
zh: 抖动

en: Other
zh: 其它

en:  Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Display t_imes as:
zh: 显示时间为(_I)：

en:  External applications
zh: 外部程序

en: Mi_xer utility:
zh: 混音程序：

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en:  Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Disk editing _threshold:
zh: 磁盘编辑阈值：

en: View _quality:
zh: 视图品质：

en: samples/pixel
zh: 取样/像素

en: Output _buffer size:
zh: 输出缓冲区大小：

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: Big-endian
zh: Big-endian字节序(以高位结束一种存储方式)

en: Little-endian
zh: Little-endian字节序(以低位结束一种存储方式)

en: Signed
zh: 有符号

en: Unsigned
zh: 无符号

en: Range test failed for format:
zh: 范围检验失败的格式：

en: (expected)
zh: (期望)

en: Conversion test failed, between:
zh: 转换测试失败，介于：

en:   and:
zh: 和：

en: No errors detected!
zh: 没有检测出错误！

en: Preparing tests..
zh: 准备测试...

en: Running tests..
zh: 运行测试...

en: 
    
    Test results (1 time unit = %f usec/sample)
zh: 
    
    测试结果 (1时间单位 = %f 秒/取样)

en: Couldn't open %s
zh: 无法打开 %s

en: Unexpected end of file
zh: 文件意外结束

en: Error reading %s: %s
zh: 读取错误 %s %s

en: Error seeking in %s: %s
zh: 查找错误在 %s: %s

en: Map channels
zh: 映射声道

en: You have no open file to apply the effect to!
zh: 您没有文件可应用这特效！

en: Close dialog after applying effect
zh: 关闭会话在应用特效后

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Effects
zh: 特效

en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到：

en: The file %s does not exist!
zh: 文件 %s 不存在！

en: The file %s is not a regular file!
zh: 文件 %s 不是正常文件！

en: Loading
zh: 载入

en: The file name '%s' has an extension unknown to the program. Please specify in which format this file should be saved.
zh: 文件名 %s 对于程序是未知扩展名。请指定此文件应保存的格式。

en: Unknown file type
zh: 未知文件类型

en: Saving
zh: 保存

en: The file %s may be destroyed since the saving failed. Try to free up some disk space and save again. If you exit now the file's contents could be in a bad state.
zh: 文件 %s 自从保存失败可能已损坏。尝试释放一些磁盘空间再次保存，如果现在退出文件内容可能处于损坏状态。

en: %s is not a valid wav file
zh: %s 不是有效的 WAV 文件

en: The file %s is a compressed wav file. This program can only work with uncompressed wav files.
zh: 文件 %s 是一个压缩的 WAV 文件。此程序只能打开未压缩的 WAV 文件。

en: On this system, libsndfile is required to save floating-point wav files.
zh: 在这个系统， libsndfile 必需保存为浮点 WAV 文件。

en: You are saving a wav file larger than 2048MB. Such large files are non-standard and may not be readable by all programs.
    
     (this warning will not be displayed again)
zh: 您正在保存大于2048MB的 WAV 文件。这样大的文件并无标准并且可能所有的程序都无法读取它。
    
    (此警告不会再次显示)

en: Failed to open '%s'!
zh: 打开 '%s' 失败！

en: Invalid sample format or number of channels for this file format
zh: 非法的取样格式或文件格式声道数

en: Failed to write to '%s'!
zh: 写入 '%s' 错误！

en: Decoding
zh: 译码

en: Variable bitrate (default)
zh: 可变位速率(默认)

en: Average bitrate
zh: 平均位速率

en: Constant bitrate
zh: 固定位速率

en: Custom argument
zh: 自定义参数

en: Standard (high quality)
zh: 标准(高品质)

en: Extreme (higher quality)
zh: 最大程度(高品质)

en: Insane (highest possible quality)
zh: 疯狂(可能最高品质)

en: %s kbit/s
zh: %s 千比特/秒 (kbit/s)

en: MP3 Preferences
zh: MP3首选项

en: Encoding type:
zh: 编码类型：

en: Quality:
zh: 质量：

en: Custom argument:
zh: 自定义变量：

en: Use this setting by default
zh: 使用默认设置

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: '%s' is not a number!
zh: '%s' 不是一个数字！

en: Value for '%s' must be a number between %f and %f
zh: '%s' 数值必需是一个 %f 和 %f 之间的数字

en: Sample type:
zh: 取样类型：

en: Floating-point, single
zh: 浮点,单精度

en: Floating-point, double
zh: 浮点,双精度

en: Signedness:
zh: 有符号类型：

en: Endianness:
zh: 字节排序：

en: Little endian
zh: Little-endian字节序(以低位结束一种存储方式)

en: Big endian
zh: Big-endian字节序(以高位结束一种存储方式)

en: Channels:
zh: 声道：

en: Sample rate:
zh: 取样率：

en: sample rate
zh: 取样率

en: Place cursor
zh: 定位光标

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: samples
zh: 取样率

en: after beginning of file
zh: 在文件开头之后

en: after end of file
zh: 在文件结束之后

en: after current cursor position
zh: 当前光标位置之后

en: after selection start
zh: 先择开始之后

en: after selection end
zh: 选择结束之后

en: (use a negative number to place the cursor before instead of after the selected point)
zh: (用一个负数定位光标代替之后选择点前面位置的点)

en: Position cursor
zh: 定位光标

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Warning: Unexpected error: %s
zh: 警告：意外错误：%s

en: Error closing %s: %s
zh: 结束错误：%s: %s

en: Could not seek in %s: %s
zh: 无法查找 %s: %s

en: Could not read from %s: %s
zh: 无法读取  %s: %s

en: Unexpected end of file reading from %s
zh: 读取 %s 时意外终止

en: Unable to write data to %s
zh: 无法写入数据到 %s

en: Could not get file position in %s: %s
zh: 无法获得文件位置 %s: %s

en: File already exists. Overwrite?
zh: 文件已存在。覆盖吗？

en: No file with that name!
zh: 没有那名字的文件！

en: Error reading from %s: %s
zh: 读取错误 %s: %s

en: Could not remove '%s': %s
zh: 不能删除 '%s': %s

en: Error creating link to '%s': %s
zh: 创建链结到  '%s': %s 错误

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Sample view
zh: 视图

en: Playing
zh: 播放

en: Recording
zh: 录音

en: Editing
zh: 编辑

en: File formats
zh: 文件格式

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Bug reporting
zh: Bug 报告

en: Helping out
zh: 更多帮助

en: Contact
zh: 联系人

en: %s: Expected '=': %s
zh: %s: 期望 '='： %s

en: %s: Expected value: %s
zh: %s: 期望值： %s

en: Value for %s must be a number between %ld and %ld
zh: %s 数值必需是一个 %ld 和 %ld 之间的数字

en: Effect %s contains invalid port %s
zh: 特效 %s 包含非法窗口 %s

en: Ladspa: Error scanning %s
zh: Ladspa：扫描错误 %s

en: Applying effect '%s'
zh: 应用特效 '%s'

en: Value for '%s' must not be below %f
zh: '%s' 数值必需低于 %f

en: Value for '%s' must not be above %f
zh: '%s' 数值必需高于 %f

en: You have mapped more than one output port to channel '%s'. You can only map one output port to each channel.
zh: 声道 '%s' 使用太多输出端口映射。每个声道只能有一个映射。

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Copyright: %s
zh: 版权：%s

en:  Input controls
zh: 输入控制

en:  Output controls
zh: 输出控制

en: None
zh: 无

en:  Input audio
zh: 输入音频

en:  Output audio
zh: 输出音频

en: Keep data in unmapped output channels
zh: 保持数据在非映射输出声道

en: Syntax: %s [files]
zh: 语法： %s [文件]

en: Testing conversion functions:
zh: 测试转换功能：

en: Testing conversion functions finished.
zh: 测试转换功能完成。

en: Expected driver name after --driver option
zh: 期望驱动名称于 --驱动设置之后

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh: 未知设置 '%s'

en: Could not find home directory. Using current directory as home directory.
zh: 没有找到个人目录。使用当前目录为个人目录。

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: White
zh: 白

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: L Waveform
zh: L 波形

en: R Waveform
zh: R 波形

en: Cursor
zh: 光标

en: Marks
zh: 标记

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度栏

en: Zero-level
zh: 零电平

en: Error launching mixer: fork: %s
zh: 启用混音错误：派生： %s

en: Mono
zh: 单声道

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Stereo
zh: 立体声

en: %d channels
zh: %d 声道

en: Ignoring extreme old window size/position values
zh: 忽略极旧的窗口大小/位置值

en: Use default settings
zh: 使用默认设置

en: Auto-detect from extension
zh: 自动检测扩展名

en: File type:
zh: 文件类型：

en: The file has not changed since last save. Press OK if you want to save it anyway?
zh: 自上次保存文件没有改变。如果您硬要保存它请按确定？

en: Save File
zh: 保存文件

en: Save changes to %s?
zh: 保存更改到 %s ？

en: Load File
zh: 装入文件

en: Save selection as ...
zh: 选择另存为...

en: Chunk %p has opencount=%d
zh: 块 %p 打开计数=%d

en: 
    Window '%s'
zh: 
    窗口 '%s'

en:   Current chunk:
zh: 当前块：

en:   History:
zh: 历史：

en: There already is only one channel!
zh: 那早就是一个声道了！

en: mhWaveEdit Help
zh: mhWaveEdit 帮助

en: About mhWaveEdit
zh: 关于 mhWaveEdit

en: Current sound driver: %s
zh: 当前声音驱动：%s

en: Compiled %s %s
zh: 编译于 %s %s
    中文化：李红昆 <lon83129@126.com>

en: Uses double-precision math
zh: 使用双精度

en: Distributed under GNU General Public License.
    For information, see the file COPYING
zh: 发布在 GNU General Public License 协议下。
    关于信息，查看文件 COPYING 。

en: Seconds of silence:
zh: 静音秒数：

en: Insert Silence
zh: 插入静音

en: Level:
zh: 电平

en: Normalize to...
zh: 标准化为...

en: /_File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: /File/_Open...
zh: 打开...(_O)

en: /File/_Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: /File/Save _as...
zh: 另保存...(_A)

en: /File/Save selection as...
zh: 选择另存为...

en: /_Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: /Edit/_Undo
zh: 撤消(_U)

en: /Edit/_Redo
zh: 重做(_R)

en: /Edit/sep1
zh: 分离1

en: /Edit/Cu_t
zh: 剪切(_T)

en: /Edit/_Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: /Edit/_Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

en: /Edit/Paste _over
zh: 覆盖粘贴(_O)

en: /Edit/_Mix paste
zh: 混合粘贴(_M)

en: /Edit/Insert _silence
zh: 插入静音(_S)

en: /Edit/Paste to _new
zh: 粘贴到新文件(_N)

en: /Edit/Cr_op
zh: 栽剪(_O)

en: /Edit/_Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: /Edit/Silence selection
zh: 静音选择

en: /Edit/sep2
zh: 分离2

en: /Edit/Select _all
zh: 选择全部(_A)

en: /Edit/Select none
zh: 无选择

en: /Edit/sep3
zh: 分离3

en: /Edit/Clear clipboard
zh: 清除剪切板

en: /Edit/sep4
zh: 分离4

en: /Edit/Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: /_View
zh: 视图(_V)

en: /View/Zoom _in
zh: 放大(_I)

en: /View/Zoom _out
zh: 缩小(_O)

en: /View/Zoom to _selection
zh: 缩放选择(_S)

en: /View/sep1
zh: 分离1

en: /View/Zoom _all
zh: 缩放全部(_A)

en: /View/sep2
zh: 分离2

en: /View/_Time scale
zh: 时间标尺(_T)

en: /View/_Horizontal zoom
zh: 水平缩放(_H)

en: /View/_Vertical zoom
zh: 垂直缩放(_V)

en: /View/Sp_eed slider
zh: 速率滑块(_E)

en: /_Cursor
zh: 光标(_C)

en: /Cursor/Set selection start
zh: 设为选择开始

en: /Cursor/Set selection end
zh: 设为选择结束

en: /Cursor/sep1
zh: 分离1

en: /Cursor/Move to
zh: 移动到

en: /Cursor/Move to/Beginning
zh: 开头

en: /Cursor/Move to/End
zh: 结束

en: /Cursor/Move to/Selection start
zh: 选择开始

en: /Cursor/Move to/Selection end
zh: 选择结束

en: /Cursor/Move
zh: 移动

en: /Cursor/Move/Left
zh: 左

en: /Cursor/Move/Right
zh: 右

en: /Cursor/Move/Left sample
zh: 左取样

en: /Cursor/Move/Right sample
zh: 右取样

en: /Cursor/Find zero-crossing
zh: 查找交零

en: /Cursor/Find zero-crossing/Left (all channels)
zh: 左(全部声道)

en: /Cursor/Find zero-crossing/Right (all channels)
zh: 右(全部声道)

en: /Cursor/Find zero-crossing/Left (any channel)
zh: 左(任一声道)

en: /Cursor/Find zero-crossing/Right (any channel)
zh: 右(任一声道)

en: /Cursor/sep2
zh: 分离2

en: /Cursor/Position cursor...
zh: 光标位置...

en: /_Play
zh: 播放(_P)

en: /Play/_Play from cursor
zh: 从光标处播放(_P)

en: /Play/Play _all
zh: 播放全部(_A)

en: /Play/Play se_lection
zh: 播放已选(_L)

en: /Play/_Stop
zh: 停止(_S)

en: /Play/sep1
zh: 分离1

en: /Play/_Record...
zh: 录音...(_R)

en: /Effec_ts
zh: 特效(_T)

en: /Effects/Fade _in
zh: 淡入(_I)

en: /Effects/Fade o_ut
zh: 淡出(_U)

en: /Effects/_Normalize
zh: 标准化(_N)

en: /Effects/Normali_ze to...
zh: 标准化为...(_Z)

en: /Effects/_Volume adjust (fade)...
zh: 音量调整(淡入)...(_V)

en: /Effects/sep1
zh: 分离1

en: /Effects/Convert sample_rate...
zh: 变换取样速率...(_R)

en: /Effects/Convert sample _format...
zh: 转换取样格式...(_F)

en: /Effects/B_yte swap
zh: 字节交换(_Y)

en: /Effects/sep2
zh: 分离2

en: /Effects/_Mix to mono
zh: 混合成单声道(_M)

en: /Effects/Add channe_l
zh: 添加声道(_L)

en: /Effects/Ma_p channels...
zh: 映射声道...(_P)

en: /Effects/_Combine channels...
zh: 合并声道...(_C)

en: /Effects/sep3
zh: 分离3

en: /Effects/_Speed adjustment...
zh: 速率调整(_S)

en: /Effects/Pipe through program...
zh: 管道程序...

en: /Effects/sep4
zh: 分离4

en: /Effects/Effects dialog...
zh: 特效对话框...

en: /Debug
zh: 调试

en: /Debug/Dummy effect
zh: 虚拟特效

en: /Debug/Check opencount
zh: 检查打开计数

en: /Debug/Dump chunk info
zh: 转储块信息

en: /_Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: /Help/_Documentation
zh: 文档(_D)

en: /Help/_About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: /File/sep1
zh: 分离1

en: /File/_Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: /File/sep2
zh: 分离2

en: /File/_Exit
zh: 退出(_E)

en: Load a file from disk
zh: 从磁盘装入文件

en: Save the current file to disk
zh: 保存当前文件到磁盘

en: Undo the last change
zh: 撤消最后改变

en: Redo the last undo operation
zh: 重做最后撤消的改变

en: Cut out the current selection
zh: 剪切出当前选择

en: Copy the current selection
zh: 复制当前选择

en: Paste at cursor position
zh: 粘贴在当前光标位置

en: Paste, overwriting the data after the cursor position
zh: 粘贴，覆盖当前光标位置之后的数据

en: Delete the selection
zh: 删除选择

en: Set selection start to cursor position
zh: 光标位置从选择的位置开始

en: Set selection end to cursor position
zh: 光标位置从选择的位置结束

en: Play from cursor position
zh: 从光标位置播放

en: Play selected area
zh: 播放选择区域

en: Stop playing
zh: 停止播放

en: Loop mode (play over and over)
zh: 循环模式(反复播放)

en: Auto return to playback start
zh: 自动返回启动回放

en: Record
zh: 录音

en: Launch mixer
zh: 启动混音

en: Command line:
zh: 命令行：

en: Send wav header
zh: 发送 wav 标题

en: Process output
zh: 进程输出

en: Output from command '%s':
zh: 输出格式命令 '%s':

en: Could not create pipe: %s
zh: 无法创建管道：%s

en: Error: fork: %s
zh: 错误：派生： %s

en: Should not reach this point!
zh: 将无法达到这个点！

en: Command failed without returning any data
zh: 命令失败没有返回数据

en: Error: %s
zh: 错误： %s

en: The sound format of this file is not supported for playing.
zh: 不支持此类声音格式文件的播放

en: Error initialising sample rate conversion: %s
zh: 初始化取样率转换错误：%s

en: Error converting samplerate: %s
zh: 转换取样率错误： %s

en: Error changing samplerate conversion ratio: %s
zh: 改变取样率转换比例错误：%s

en: Unknown file format
zh: 未知的文件格式

en: The format of file '%s' could not be recognized.
    
    Please specify the sample format below.
zh: 文件 '%s' 的格式无法确定。
    
    请在下面指定取样格式。

en: (no limit)
zh: (无限制)

en: Mild
zh: 柔和

en: Heavy
zh: 强硬

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: The sign and endian-ness can usually be left at their defaults, but should be changed if you're unable to record or get bad sound.
zh: 符号和字节存储次序通常为上面(#左边)默认值，但是您如果无法录音或音质很次时将改变它。

en: Name :
zh: 名称：

en: Format not selected
zh: 格式没有选择

en: This format is not supported by the input driver!
zh: 输入驱动程序不支持此格式！

en: Ready for recording
zh: 录音就绪

en: Peak:
zh: 峰值：

en: Peak max:
zh: 最大峰值：

en: Clipping:
zh: 限幅：

en: Resume recording
zh: 继续录音

en: Pause recording
zh: 暂停录音

en: RecordStatus|Paused
zh: 已暂停

en: RecordStatus|Recording
zh: 正在录音

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Overruns:
zh: 超限：

en: Bytes written:
zh: 字节写入：

en: Auto stop in:
zh: 自动停止在：

en: Recording settings
zh: 录音设置

en: Sample format:
zh: 取样格式：

en: Time limit:
zh: 时间限制：

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Input levels
zh: 输入电平

en: Recording status:
zh: 录音状态：

en: Time recorded:
zh: 时间录音：

en: N/A
zh: 不可用

en: Start recording
zh: 开始录音

en: Reset max peaks
zh: 重置最大峰值

en: (This changes the sample rate of 
    the entire file, not just the selection)
zh: (整个文件此声道的取样率
    不一定正好是选择的)

en: New samplerate:
zh: 新建取样率：

en: Method:
zh: 方法：

en: (This changes the sample type of the entire file, not just the selection)
zh: (整个文件此声道的取样类型，不一定正好是选择的)

en: Don't actually change the data (for repairing bad files etc)
zh: 无法真正的改变这数据(如修复损坏文件等)

en: ALSA Preferences
zh: ALSA 首选项

en: Playback device:
zh: 回放设备：

en: Recording device:
zh: 录音设备：

en: Invalid driver name: %s
    Using '%s' driver instead
zh: 非法驱动名： %s
    使用 '%s' 驱动代替。

en: Jump delay:
zh: 跳跃延迟：

en:  Input ports
zh: 输入端口

en:  Output ports
zh: 输出端口

en: Jack Preferences
zh: Jack 首选项

en: Client name:
zh: 客户名称：

en: Number of ports (0-8):
zh: 端口数字(0-8)

en: Port #%d
zh: 端口 #%d

en: Buffer overrun!
zh: 缓冲器超限！

en: Frequency:
zh: 频率：

en: Noise mode
zh: 杂讯模式

en: Reverb time:
zh: 余响时间：

en: ms
zh: 毫秒

en: Delay (ms)
zh: 延迟(毫秒)：

en: Decay
zh: 延迟

en: Speed (Hz)
zh: 速率(Hz)

en: Depth (ms)
zh: 深度(毫秒)

en: Modulation
zh: 调音

en: Modulation|Sinusoidal
zh: 正弦

en: Modulation|Triangular
zh: 三角

en: (Lines with delay=0 will be ignored.)
zh: (行数显示=0 将被忽略)

en: Input gain:
zh: 输入增益：

en: Output gain:
zh: 输出增益：

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: Bandwidth:
zh: 带宽：

en: Filter type:
zh: 过滤器类型：

en: Window length:
zh: 窗口长度：

en: Lowpass
zh: 低通

en: Highpass
zh: 高通

en: Bandpass
zh: 带通

en: Attack integration time:
zh: 增益积分时间：

en:  seconds
zh:  秒

en: Decay integration time:
zh: 衰减积分时间：

en: Input level (dB)
zh: 输入电平(dB)

en: Output level (dB)
zh: 输出电平(dB)

en: Post-processing gain:
zh: 后期处理增益：

en: Initial volume:
zh: 初始音量：

en: Delay time:
zh: 延迟时间：

en: Shift amount:
zh: 转换合计：

en: Peak limiter
zh: 峰值限制

en: Limiter gain:
zh: 限制增益：

en: Amount:
zh: 合计：

en:  cents
zh: 美分

en: Window width:
zh: 窗口宽度：

en:  ms
zh: 毫秒

en: Interpolation:
zh: 内插：

en: Fade:
zh: 淡入：

en: Interpolation|Cubic
zh: 三次曲线

en: Interpolation|Linear
zh: 线性

en: Fade|Cos
zh: 余弦

en: Fade|Hamming
zh: 加重平衡

en: Fade|Linear
zh: 线性

en: Fade|Trapezoid
zh: 不规则四边形

en: Factor:
zh: 系数：

en: Window size:
zh: 窗口大小：

en: Depth:
zh: 深度：

en: Speed:
zh: 速率：

en: (no file loaded)
zh: (没有文件载入)

en: Cursor: running
zh: 光标：正在运行

en: Cursor:
zh: 光标：

en: View: [ %s - %s ]
zh: 视图： [ %s - %s ]

en: Selection: %s+%s
zh: 选择： %s+%s

en: Processing data
zh: 处理数据

en: %s... (Press ESC to cancel)
zh: %s... (按 ESC 取消)

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Choice
zh: 选择

en: Calculating peak volume...
zh: 计算峰值音量...

en: Start:
zh: 开始：

en: End:
zh: 结束：

en: Find top volume
zh: 查找峰值音量

en: untitled #%d
zh: 无标题 #%d

en: %s: Wrong file type
zh: %s：错误文件类型

en: Could not create session file
zh: 无法创建会话文件

en: The files that belonged to the crashed session have been recovered. Any files that are not saved will be removed permanently.
    
    (This notice is only shown once)
zh: 文件属于已恢复的崩溃会话。任何文件都没有保存将永久删除。
    
    (此信息只显示一次)

en: Suspended
zh: 已挂起

en: Crash
zh: 崩溃

en: Sessions
zh: 会话

en: Earlier sessions were found. Choose one to resume or start a new session.
zh: 发现以前的会话。选择一个再继续或开始一个新的会话。

en: Resume selected
zh: 继续选择

en: Start new session
zh: 开始新的会话

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: This effect applies to the whole file, not just the selection
zh: 此特效应用到整个文件，不一定正好是选择的

en: Output channels:
zh: 输出声道

en: Map
zh: 映射

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Destination
zh: 目标
