libgda VERSION - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Username
ko: 사용자이름

note: other table options This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Data source %s not found in configuration
ko: 데이터 소스 %s는 설정에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid argument
ko: 잘못된 인자

note: To translators: a "Connection string" is a semi-colon delimited list of key=value pairs which * define the parameters for a connection, such as "DB_NAME=thedb;HOSTNAME=moon
en: Connection string
ko: 연결 문자열

en: libgda needs GModule. Finishing...
ko: libgda는 GModule가 필요합니다. 마칩니다...

note: list of fields
en: Data type
ko: 데이터 형식

note: list of fields
en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

note: list of fields
en: Size
ko: 크기

note: list of fields
en: Scale
ko: 규모

note: To translators: "Type" is the data type of a table's column
en: Type
ko: 형식

note: This file contains the CREATE ROLE operation's parameters, which is available since PostgreSQL 8.1
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Could not open file %s
ko: 파일 %s 을(를) 열 수 없음

en: References
ko: 참조

en: NO DESCRIPTION
ko: 설명 없음

en: Views
ko: 보기

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거
