calibre - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Metadata plugins
ko: 책 정보 플러그인

en: A plugin that implements a catalog generator.
ko: 카탈로그 생성도구를 구현하는 플러그인입니다.

en: Metadata download plugins
ko: 책 정보 다운로드 플러그인

en: Main memory
ko: 주 메모리

en: Card A
ko: 카드 A

en: Card B
ko: 카드 B

en: datetime (a UTC time tuple)
ko: 날짜시간 (UTC 시간 투플)

en: The base class for all USBMS devices. Implements the logic for sending/getting/updating metadata/caching metadata/etc.
ko: 모든 USBMS 장치의 기본 클래스입니다. 책 정보/캐싱 책 정보/등을 전송/수신/업데이트하기 위한 논리를 구현합니다.
