cr3 3.0.17 - en to zh translation catalogue (235 entries)

en: Empty slot
zh: 空位

en: Page $1 ($2%)
zh: 页 $1 ($2%)

en: Go to bookmark
zh: 跳到书签

en: Short press $1 - go to bookmark,
    $2 - switch to SET mode
zh: 短按 $1 - 跳到书签,
    $2 - 切换到设置模式

en: Short press $1 - go to bookmark,
    long press - set bookmark
zh: 短按 $1 - 跳到书签,
    长按 - 设置书签

en: Set bookmark
zh: 设置书签

en: $1 - set bookmark,
    $2 - switch to GO mode
zh: $1 - 设置书签,
    $2 - 切换到跳转到模式

en: Short press $1 - set bookmark,
    long press - go to bookmark
zh: 短按 $1 - 设置书签,
    长按 - 跳到书签

en: Delete bookmark
zh: 删除书签

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Go to citation
zh: 跳到引用

en: Delete citation
zh: 删除引用

en: Citations
zh: 引用

en: Cite selection dialog
zh: 引用选择对话框

en: Select next/prev paragraph
zh: 选择下/上一段

en: Select one more paragraph
zh: 选择更多段落

en: Deselect paragraph
zh: 取消选择段落

en: Select one more phrase
zh: 选择更多短语

en: Deselect phrase
zh: 取消选择短语

en: Select text
zh: 选择文本

en: Press $1 to translate
zh: 按 $1 翻译

en: On
zh: 打开

en: About...
zh: 关于...

en: From dictionary
zh: 从词典

en: [cannot read article]
zh: [无法阅读此项]

en: No manual currently available for this language, sorry!
zh: 抱歉，当前没有中文指南！

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Go to page
zh: 跳转到页

en: Open recent book
zh: 打开最近的书籍

en: Dictionary
zh: 词典

en: Cite
zh: 引用

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Keyboard layout
zh: 键盘布局

en: $1 - choose command
    $2, $3 - close
zh: $1 - 选择命令
    $2, $3 - 关闭

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Total pages
zh: 总页数

en: Battery state
zh: 电池状态

en: charging...
zh: 充电中……

en: Current Time
zh: 当前时间

en: Current chapter
zh: 当前章

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Archive name
zh: 存档名称

en: Archive path
zh: 存档路径

en: Archive size
zh: 存档大小

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: File format
zh: 文件格式

en: File info
zh: 文件信息

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author(s)
zh: 作者

en: Series name
zh: 系列名称

en: Series number
zh: 系列号

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Genres
zh: 类型

en: Translator
zh: 翻译

en: Book info
zh: 书籍信息

en: Document author
zh: 文档作者

en: Document date
zh: 文档日期

en: Document source URL
zh: 文档源URL

en: OCR by
zh: OCR

en: Document version
zh: 文档版本

en: Change history
zh: 变动历史

en: Document info
zh: 文档信息

en: Publication name
zh: 发行商名称

en: Publisher
zh: 出版社

en: Publisher city
zh: 出版社城市

en: Publication year
zh: 出版日期

en: Publication info
zh: 发行商信息

en: Custom info
zh: 用户信息

en: Build date
zh: 编译日期

en: About program
zh: 关于程序

en: Loading: please wait...
zh: 正在加载，请等待……

en: Open book
zh: 打开书籍

en: Delete record
zh: 删除记录

en: $1 - open book
    $2, $3 - close
zh: $1 - 打开书籍
    $2, $3 - 关闭

en: choose command
zh: 选择命令

en: Controls
zh: 控制

en: [Command is not assigned]
zh: [命令尚未分配]

en: 0` (Portrait)
zh: 0` (竖屏)

en: Page orientation
zh: 屏幕方向

en: Default font size
zh: 默认字体大小

en: On for all fonts
zh: 支持所有字体

en: On for big fonts only
zh: 只支持大字体

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Autohinting
zh: 自动微调

en: Use bytecode
zh: 使用字节码

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Inverse
zh: 反转

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: One
zh: 一

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Always use fast updates
zh: 始终使用快速刷新

en: Don't use fast updates
zh: 不使用快速刷新

en: Full updates every 2 pages
zh: 每2页整体刷新

en: Full updates every 3 pages
zh: 每3页整体刷新

en: Full updates every 4 pages
zh: 每4页整体刷新

en: Full updates every 5 pages
zh: 每5页整体刷新

en: Full updates every 6 pages
zh: 每6页整体刷新

en: Full updates every 8 pages
zh: 每8页整体刷新

en: Full updates every 10 pages
zh: 每10页整体刷新

en: Full updates every 14 pages
zh: 每14页整体刷新

en: Turbo mode disabled
zh: 加速模式禁用

en: Turbo mode enabled
zh: 加速模式启用

en: 180+slow next page
zh: 180+慢 下一页

en: 180+slow prev/next page
zh: 180+慢 上/下一页

en: 180+FAST next page
zh: 180+快 下一页

en: 180+FAST prev/next page
zh: 180+快 上/下一页

en: 180+FAST next/prev page
zh: 180+快 下/上一页

en: Disabled (1:1)
zh: 禁用(1:1)

en: Integer scale
zh: 整数比例

en: Arbitrary scale
zh: 任意比例

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Default font face
zh: 默认字体

en: Fallback font face
zh: 后备字体

en: Font weight
zh: 字体粗细

en: Font antialiasing
zh: 字体平滑

en: Font hinting
zh: 字体微调

en: Font Gamma
zh: 字体伽玛

en: Interline space
zh: 行间距

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Page turn angle
zh: 页旋转角度

en: Footnotes at page bottom
zh: 脚注

en: Show time
zh: 显示时间

en: Landscape pages
zh: 横屏页数

en: Preformatted text
zh: 预格式化文本

en: Document embedded styles
zh: 文档内嵌风格

en: Document embedded fonts
zh: 文档内嵌字体

en: Inverse display
zh: 反转显示

en: Display update mode
zh: 显示刷新模式

en: Turbo update mode
zh: 加速刷新模式

en: Show bookmark icons
zh: 显示书签图标

en: Highlight bookmarks
zh: 高亮书签

en: Status line
zh: 状态行

en: Font kerning
zh: 字体字距调整

en: [No Hyphenation]
zh: 不使用断字

en: [Algorythmic Hyphenation]
zh: 算法断字

en: Hyphenation
zh: 断字

en: Floating punctuation
zh: 浮动标点符号

en: Page margins
zh: 页边距

en: Top margin
zh: 上边距

en: Bottom margin
zh: 下边距

en: Left margin
zh: 左边距

en: Right margin
zh: 右边距

en: Image scaling
zh: 图像缩放比例

en: Block image scaling mode
zh: 块图像缩放模式

en: Block image max zoom
zh: 块图像最大缩放

en: Inline image scaling mode
zh: 内嵌图像缩放模式

en: Inline image max zoom
zh: 内嵌图像最大缩放

en: Press $1 to change option
    $2 to apply, $3 to cancel
zh: 按 $1 改变选项
    $2 应用, $3 取消

en: Current page: $1 of $2
zh: 当前页: $1 ，共 $2

en: Enter page number:
zh: 输入页码:

en: No dictionaries found
zh: 找不到词典

en: Place dictionaries to directory 'dict' of SD card.
zh: 请放置词典到SD卡dict目录下

en: Dictionaries in standard unix .dict format are supported.
zh: 支持标准的UNIX .dict格式词典.

en: For each dictionary, pair of files should be provided: data file (with .dict or .dict.dz extension, and index file with .index extension
zh: 每个词典需要提供2个文件：数据文件(以.dict或.dict.dz作扩展名),索引文件(以.index作扩展名)

en: Table of contents
zh: 目录

en: Enter page number
zh: 输入页码

en: Enter position percent
zh: 输入位置的百分数

en: Find in dictionary
zh: 在词典查找

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Side Up
zh: 侧面上

en: Side Down
zh: 侧面下

en: Side Press
zh: 侧面按

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Long
zh: 长按

en: To first page
zh: 到第一页

en: Back by page
zh: 后退一页

en: Forward by page
zh: 前进一页

en: Forward in move history
zh: 按翻页历史前进

en: Back in move history
zh: 按翻页历史后退

en: Next link
zh: 下一个链接

en: Previous link
zh: 上一个链接

en: Go to link
zh: 跳转到链接

en: To last page
zh: 到最后一页

en: Go to position
zh: 跳到位置

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: Toggle bold text
zh: 切换粗体文本

en: Toggle text format
zh: 切换文本格式

en: Save bookmark by number
zh: 以数字保存书签

en: Go to bookmark by number
zh: 以数字跳到书签

en: Move by chapter
zh: 按章翻页

en: First link
zh: 第一个链接

en: Rotate by
zh: 按旋转

en: Set rotate angle
zh: 设置旋转角度

en: Save history and bookmarks
zh: 保存历史和书签

en: Save document to cache
zh: 保存文档到缓存

en: Close dialog
zh: 关闭对话框

en: Scroll forward
zh: 前滚

en: Scroll back
zh: 后滚

en: Close book
zh: 关闭书籍

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Go to page dialog
zh: 跳页

en: Settings menu
zh: 设置菜单

en: Font size settings
zh: 字体大小设置

en: Page orientation settings
zh: 屏幕方向设置

en: Find in Dictionary (T5)
zh: 在词典查找(T5)

en: Bookmark list
zh: 书签列表

en: Citations list
zh: 引用列表

en: Go to bookmark...
zh: 跳到书签...

en: Recent books list
zh: 最近书籍列表

en: Open recent book by number
zh: 按数打开最近的书籍

en: Switch to recent book
zh: 转到最近的书籍

en: Search dialog
zh: 查找

en: Find in Dictionary (virtual keyboard)
zh: 在词典查找(虚拟键盘)

en: Next keyboard layout
zh: 下一个键盘布局

en: Previous keyboard layout
zh: 上一个键盘布局

en: Show manual
zh: 显示指南

en: Show key mapping
zh: 显示键映射

en: Go to percent...
zh: 跳到百分数……

en: PocketBook Main menu
zh: PocketBook 主菜单

en: Unknown command
zh: 未知命令

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: Back by 10 Pages
zh: 后退10页

en: Forward by 10 Pages
zh: 前进10页

en: Next Chapter
zh: 下一章

en: Previous Chapter
zh: 上一章

en: Add Bookmark
zh: 添加书签

en: Rotate Clockwise
zh: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate Anti-Clockwise
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: Portrait View
zh: 竖屏观看

en: Landscape View
zh: 横屏观看

en: Assigned function
zh: 已分配的功能

en: Key
zh: 键
