Tumbler - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: No thumbnailer available for "%s"
zh_HK: 「%s」沒有可用的縮圖製作程式

en: The thumbnailer service is shutting down
zh_HK: 縮圖製作服務正在關閉

en: Unsupported thumbnail flavor requested
zh_HK: 要求的縮圖風格未支援

en: Failed to call the specialized thumbnailer: timeout
zh_HK: 未能呼叫特定的縮圖製作程式：逾時

en: Failed to call the specialized thumbnailer: %s
zh_HK: 未能呼叫特定的縮圖製作程式：%s

en: Failed to load the file "%s": %s
zh_HK: 未能載入檔案「%s」：%s

en: Malformed section "%s" in file "%s": %s
zh_HK: 檔案「%s」的「%s」區段格式不良：%s

en: Malformed section "%s" in file "%s": Mismatch between section name and UriScheme/MimeType
zh_HK: 檔案「%s」的「%s」區段格式不良：區段名稱與 UriScheme/MimeType 之間不符合

en: Malformed file "%s": %s
zh_HK: 檔案「%s」格式不良：%s

en: Failed to determine last modified time of "%s"
zh_HK: 未能得知「%s」最近修改的時間

en: Name %s lost on the message dbus, exiting.
zh_HK: 名稱 %s 在消息dbus上丟失，正在退出。

en: Couldn't change nice value of process.
zh_HK: 無法變更程序的良值。

note: set the application name. Translators: Don't translate "Tumbler".
en: Tumbler Thumbnailing Service
zh_HK: Tumbler 縮圖產生服務

en: Failed to load specialized thumbnailers into the registry: %s
zh_HK: 未能載入特定的縮圖製作程式至註冊檔：%s

en: Invalid format
zh_HK: 格式無效

en: RGB Colorspace
zh_HK: RGB 色彩空間

en: Cache plugin "%s" lacks required symbols
zh_HK: 快取插件「%s」缺乏必要的符號

en: Failed to load the cache plugin "%s": %s
zh_HK: 未能載入快取插件「%s」：%s

en: The file "%s" is a thumbnail itself
zh_HK: 「%s」檔案是縮圖本身

en: Plugin "%s" lacks required symbols.
zh_HK: 「%s」插件缺乏必要的符號。

en: Failed to load plugin "%s": %s
zh_HK: 未能載入「%s」插件：%s

en: Version mismatch: %s
zh_HK: 版本不符：%s

en: Failed to load the poster image "%s"
zh_HK: 未能載入海報影像「%s」

en: Failed to load the metadata from "%s"
zh_HK: 未能載入「%s」檔案的元數據

en: Invalid API key, you must be granted a valid key. The Movie DB backend will be disabled.
zh_HK: API 鍵無效，你必須賦予有效的鍵。影片 DB 後端將被停用。

en: No poster key found in metadata
zh_HK: 元數據中找不到海報鍵

en: Movie title is too short
zh_HK: 影片標題過短

note: there was an error in the freetype initialization, abort
en: Could not initialize freetype: %s
zh_HK: 無法初始化 freetype：%s

note: there was an error, emit error signal
en: Could not load file contents: %s
zh_HK: 無法載入檔案內容：%s

note: the font file could not be loaded, emit an error signal
en: Could not open font file: %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟字型檔案：%s

note: emit an error signal
en: Could not set the character map: %s
zh_HK: 無法設定字符對應表：%s

note: emit an error signal
en: Could not render glyphs: %s
zh_HK: 無法繪製字形：%s

en: Thumbnail could not be inferred from file contents
zh_HK: 縮圖無法從檔案內容推算

en: The document is empty
zh_HK: 該文件是空的

en: First page of the document could not be read
zh_HK: 無法讀取文件的第一頁

en: Only local files are supported
zh_HK: 僅支援本機檔案

en: Could not save thumbnail to "%s"
zh_HK: 無法將縮圖儲存至「%s」
