data.table 1.12.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (803 entries)

en: Internal error: finalizer hasn't received an ExternalPtr
zh: 内部错误： 结束操作(finalizer)没有收到ExternalPtr

en: Internal error: finalizer's ExternalPtr doesn't see names in tag
zh: 内部错误： 结束操作(finalizer)的ExternalPtr没有在tag中找到命名

en: Internal error: finalizer sees l=%d, tl=%d
zh: 内部错误： 结束操作(finalizer)检测到l=%d, tl=%d

en: .internal.selfref ptr is NULL. This is expected and normal for a data.table loaded from disk. Please remember to always setDT() immediately after loading to prevent unexpected behavior. If this table was not loaded from disk or you've already run setDT(), please report to data.table issue tracker.
zh: .internal.selfref ptr为空。 这是从磁盘加载data.table的正常现象请在装载结束后立刻运行setDT()操作避免发生异常行为。 如果该data.table不是从磁盘读取或已经运行了setDT(), 请报告data.table异常行为到问题跟踪器(issue tracker)

en: Internal error: .internal.selfref ptr is not NULL or R_NilValue
zh: 内部错误： .internal.selfref ptr不为NULL或R_NilValue

en: Internal error: .internal.selfref tag isn't NULL or a character vector
zh: 内部错误： .internal.selfref ptr不为NULL或字符向量

en: Internal error: length(names)>0 but <length(dt)
zh: 内部错误： 列名列表(names)长度应大于零，但小于dt的长度

en: alloccol has been passed a NULL dt
zh: alloccol被传递给了一个空的(NULL)dt

en: dt passed to alloccol isn't type VECSXP
zh: 传递给alloccol的dt类型不为VECSXP

en: dt passed to alloccol has no class attribute. Please report result of traceback() to data.table issue tracker.
zh: 传递给alloccol的dt没有类型属性，请报告traceback()的运行结果给data.table的问题跟踪器issue tracker

en: Internal error: length of names (%d) is not length of dt (%d)
zh: 内部错误： 列名列表(%d)长度与dt(%d)的长度不等

en: Internal error, tl of class is marked but tl<0.
zh: 内部错误： tl的类型被标记， 但tl长度小于零

en: Internal error, please report (including result of sessionInfo()) to data.table issue tracker: tl (%d) < l (%d) but tl of class is marked.
zh: 内部错误： 请汇报错误(包括sessionInfo()结果)给data.table的问题跟踪器issue tracker: tl(%d) < l(%d), 但是tl的类型已被标记

en: tl (%d) is greater than 10,000 items over-allocated (l = %d). If you didn't set the datatable.alloccol option to be very large, please report to data.table issue tracker including the result of sessionInfo().
zh: tl (%d)超过了10,000，过度预分配(l = %d)如果用户没有设置datatable.alloccol很大，请请汇报错误到data.table的问题跟踪器issue tracker， 并包含sessionInfo()信息

en: Attempt to reduce allocation from %d to %d ignored. Can only increase allocation via shallow copy. Please do not use DT[...]<- or DT$someCol<-. Use := inside DT[...] instead.
zh: 忽视降低预分配从%d到%d的操作。 只能使用浅拷贝(shallow copy)增加预分配考虑在DT[...]中使用 :=， 而不是使用DT[...]<-或DT$someCol<-

en: Has getOption('datatable.alloccol') somehow become unset? It should be a number, by default 1024.
zh: getOption('datatable.alloccol')结果是否返回为未设置，返回应该为数字， 默认值为1024

en: getOption('datatable.alloccol') should be a number, by default 1024. But its type is '%s'.
zh: getOption('datatable.alloc')应该返回数字，默认为1024但其类型为'%s'

en: getOption('datatable.alloc') is a numeric vector ok but its length is %d. Its length should be 1.
zh: getOption('datatable.alloc')结果为长度%d的数值向量其长度应该为1

en: getOption('datatable.alloc')==%d.  It must be >=0 and not NA.
zh: getOption('datatable.alloc')值为%d, 其必须大于等于零且不能为NA

en: verbose must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: verbose参数必须为TRUE或FALSE

en: assign has been passed a NULL dt
zh: 赋值已经被传递给一个空的(NULL)dt

en: dt passed to assign isn't type VECSXP
zh: 传递给赋值操作的dt不是VECSXP类型

en: .SD is locked. Updating .SD by reference using := or set are reserved for future use. Use := in j directly. Or use copy(.SD) as a (slow) last resort, until shallow() is exported.
zh: .SD被锁定。 使用':='更新.SD操作保留将来使用对'j'直接使用':=', 或可以使用copy(.SD)， 直到导出shallow()

en: Internal error: dt passed to Cassign is not a data.table or data.frame
zh: 内部错误： 传递给赋值操作的dt不是data.table或data.frame类型

en: dt passed to assign has no names
zh: 传递给赋值操作的dt没有命名

en: Internal error in assign: length of names (%d) is not length of dt (%d)
zh: 赋值的内部错误： names的长度(%d)与dt的长度(%d)不匹配

en: data.table is NULL; malformed. A null data.table should be an empty list. typeof() should always return 'list' for data.table.
zh: data.table为空， 格式错误，一个null的data.table应该为空的列表list即对data.table使用typeof()函数应该返回'list'类型

en: Assigning to all %d rows
zh: 为所有的%d行赋值

en: Coerced i from numeric to integer. Please pass integer for efficiency; e.g., 2L rather than 2
zh: 将i由数值型强制转换为整数型。请直接传入整数以提高效率，如传入2L而非2

en: i is type '%s'. Must be integer, or numeric is coerced with warning. If i is a logical subset, simply wrap with which(), and take the which() outside the loop if possible for efficiency.
zh: i 为 '%s' 类型。i 必须为整（integer）型，或数值（numeric）型（将被自动转换成整型并发出警告）。如果 i 为一个用于筛选的逻辑（logical）向量，请直接将它传给 which()，且如果可能的话将 which() 放置于循环之外以保持高效。

en: i[%d] is %d which is out of range [1,nrow=%d].
zh: i[%d] 为 %d 且超出了范围 [1,nrow=%d]。

en: Assigning to %d row subset of %d rows
zh: 正在为 %d 行（总数为 %d 行）进行赋值

en: Added %d new column%s initialized with all-NA
zh: 添加了 %d 个新列 %s 并全部初始化为 NA

en: length(LHS)==0; no columns to delete or assign RHS to.
zh: 左手侧长度为0（length(LHS)==0）；没有列可供删除或赋值给右手侧（RHS）。

en: set() on a data.frame is for changing existing columns, not adding new ones. Please use a data.table for that. data.table's are over-allocated and don't shallow copy.
zh: 数据框（data.frame）的 set() 是用于修改现有列，而非添加新列。请使用 data.table 来添加新列。data.table 的操作是超额分配的（over-allocated）并且不进行浅拷贝（shallow copy）。

en: Coerced j from numeric to integer. Please pass integer for efficiency; e.g., 2L rather than 2
zh: 将 j 从数值（numeric）型自动转换为整（integer）型。为了保持高效请直接传入整型，如2L 而非 2

en: j is type '%s'. Must be integer, character, or numeric is coerced with warning.
zh: j 为 '%s' 型。j 必须为整（integer）型、字符（character）型，或数值（numeric）型（将被自动转换成整型并发出警告）。

en: Can't assign to the same column twice in the same query (duplicates detected).
zh: 在一次查询中无法对同一列赋值两次（检测出重复项）。

en: newcolnames is supplied but isn't a character vector
zh: 指定了 newcolnames 但其并非一字符串向量

en: RHS_list_of_columns revised to true because RHS list has 1 item which is NULL, or whose length %d is either 1 or targetlen (%d). Please unwrap RHS.
zh: RHS_list_of_columns 改为真（True），因为右手侧列表（RHS list）有一子项为空值（NULL）或长度 %d 为 1 或 targetlen（%d）。请拆开右手侧。

en: Supplied %d columns to be assigned an empty list (which may be an empty data.table or data.frame since they are lists too). To delete multiple columns use NULL instead. To add multiple empty list columns, use list(list()).
zh: 试图将 %d 列赋值为空列表（可能为空数据、表（table）或数据框（data.frame），因后两者也是列表的一种）。删除多个列时请使用空值（NULL）。添加多个空列表列（list columns）时，请使用 list(list())。

en: Recycling single RHS list item across %d columns. Please unwrap RHS.
zh: 回收重用（Recycling）单个右手侧（RHS）列表子项于 %d 列。请拆开右手侧。

en: Supplied %d columns to be assigned %d items. Please see NEWS for v1.12.2.
zh: 试图将 %2$d 项赋值给 %1$d 列。请阅读 v1.12.2 的更新信息（NEWS）。

en: Item %d of column numbers in j is %d which is outside range [1,ncol=%d]. set() on a data.frame is for changing existing columns, not adding new ones. Please use a data.table for that.
zh: j 中的列编号里第 %d 项是 %d，超出了有效范围 [1,ncol=%d]。数据框（data.frame）的 set() 是用于修改现有列，而非添加新列。请使用 data.table 来添加新列。

en: Item %d of column numbers in j is %d which is outside range [1,ncol=%d]. Use column names instead in j to add new columns.
zh: j 中的列编号里第 %d 项是 %d，超出了有效范围 [1,ncol=%d]。请在 j 中使用列名来添加新列。

en: When deleting columns, i should not be provided
zh: 当删除列时，不应指定 i

en: RHS of assignment to existing column '%s' is zero length but not NULL. If you intend to delete the column use NULL. Otherwise, the RHS must have length > 0; e.g., NA_integer_. If you are trying to change the column type to be an empty list column then, as with all column type changes, provide a full length RHS vector such as vector('list',nrow(DT)); i.e., 'plonk' in the new column.
zh: 对已有列 '%s' 的赋值其右手侧（RHS）长度为零但并非空值（NULL）。如果想要删除列请使用空值（NULL）。否则，右手侧必须长度 > 0，如 NA_integer_。如果想将该列类型修改为空列表列（list column），正如所有修改列类型的操作一样，请在右手侧提供一个与该列原数据等长的向量，如 vector('list',nrow(DT))，即，用新数据替换（plonk）重新生成该列。

en: Internal error in assign.c: length(newcolnames)=%d, length(names)=%d, coln=%d
zh: assign.c 内部错误：length(newcolnames)=%d, length(names)=%d, coln=%d

en: Column '%s' does not exist to remove
zh: 要删除的列 '%s' 不存在

en: %d column matrix RHS of := will be treated as one vector
zh: ':=' 右手侧（RHS）%d 列矩阵将被视为一维向量

en: Can't assign to column '%s' (type 'factor') a value of type '%s' (not character, factor, integer or numeric)
zh: 无法给因子（factor）类型列 '%s' 赋类型为 '%s' 的值（不是字符（character）、因子（factor）、整数（integer）或数值（numeric）类中的一种）

en: Supplied %d items to be assigned to %d items of column '%s'. If you wish to 'recycle' the RHS please use rep() to make this intent clear to readers of your code.
zh: 试图将 %d 项赋值给 %d 项（列 '%s'）。如果想'回收重用'（'recycle'）右手侧，请使用 rep() 以将该意图清晰地表述给阅读代码的人。

en: This data.table has either been loaded from disk (e.g. using readRDS()/load()) or constructed manually (e.g. using structure()). Please run setDT() or setalloccol() on it first (to pre-allocate space for new columns) before assigning by reference to it.
zh: 此 data.table 是从硬盘导入(例如 readRDS()/load() )或者手动创建(例如 structure() )。在通过引用的方式进行赋值前，请先运行 setDT() 或 setalloccol() 来为增加的列预先分配空间

en: Internal error: oldtncol(%d) < oldncol(%d). Please report to data.table issue tracker, including result of sessionInfo().
zh: 内部错误: oldtncol(%d) < oldncol(%d)。 请将此问题汇报给 data.table 问题追踪器，包括 sessionInfo() 的信息。

en: truelength (%d) is greater than 10,000 items over-allocated (length = %d). See ?truelength. If you didn't set the datatable.alloccol option very large, please report to data.table issue tracker including the result of sessionInfo().
zh: truelength (%d) 的值大于超额分配的 10000 项 (length = %d)。请查看 ?truelength。如果你没有将 datatable.alloccol 设置为非常大的数值，请将此问题汇报给 data.table 问题追踪器，包含 sessionInfo() 的信息

en: Internal error: DT passed to assign has not been allocated enough column slots. l=%d, tl=%d, adding %d
zh: 内部错误: 传递出去赋值的 DT 没有被分配足够的列槽。 l=%d, tl=%d, 增加 %d

en: It appears that at some earlier point, names of this data.table have been reassigned. Please ensure to use setnames() rather than names<- or colnames<-. Otherwise, please report to data.table issue tracker.
zh: 此 data.table 的名称在早先已经被重新赋值。请确保使用 setnames() 而不是 names<- 或 colnames<- 进行赋值。如果该办法无效，请将此问题汇报给 data.table 问题追踪器，包含 sessionInfo() 的信息

en: Internal error: selfrefnames is ok but tl names [%d] != tl [%d]
zh: 内部错误: selfrefnames 正确，但 tl 的名称 [%d] != tl [%d]

en: Internal error: earlier error 'When deleting columns, i should not be provided' did not happen.
zh: 内部错误: 前期的错误 '当删除列的时候，不应该提供参数 i ' 没有发生

en: RHS for item %d has been duplicated because NAMED==%d MAYBE_SHARED==%d, but then is being plonked. length(values)==%d; length(cols)==%d)
zh: 因为 NAMED==%d MAYBE_SHARED==%d， 所以条目 %d 的 RHS 已经被复制，但是接下来又要被替换了。length(values)==%d; length(cols)==%d)

en: Direct plonk of unnamed RHS, no copy. NAMED==%d, MAYBE_SHARED==%d
zh: 直接替换没有名字的 RHS，并没有复制。 NAMED==%d, MAYBE_SHARED==%d

en: Dropping index '%s' as it doesn't have '__' at the beginning of its name. It was very likely created by v1.9.4 of data.table.
zh: 丢掉索引 '%s' 因为它的名字前面没有 '__' 。这个很可能是 data.table v1.9.4 创建的

en: Internal error: index name ends with trailing __
zh: 内部错误: 索引名称以 __ 结尾

en: Internal error: Couldn't allocate memory for s4.
zh: 内部错误: 不能给 s4 分配内存

en: Internal error: Couldn't allocate memory for s5.
zh: 内部错误: 不能给 s5 分配内存

en: Dropping index '%s' due to an update on a key column
zh:  因为一个主列的更新，丢掉索引 '%s'

en: Shortening index '%s' to '%s' due to an update on a key column
zh: 因为一个主列的更新，缩短索引 '%s' 到 '%s'

en: Internal error: %d column numbers to delete not now in strictly increasing order. No-dups were checked earlier.
zh: 内部错误：指定 %d 删除列的序号目前并非严格升序排列。重复项已于之前检查过。

en: Internal error memrecycle: sourceStart=%d sourceLen=%d length(source)=%d
zh: memrecycle 内部错误：sourceStart=%d sourceLen=%d length(source)=%d

en: Internal error memrecycle: start=%d len=%d length(target)=%d
zh: memrecycle 内部错误：start=%d len=%d length(target)=%d

en: Internal error: recycle length error not caught earlier. slen=%d len=%d
zh: 内部错误: 早期未被发现的循环长度错误 slen=%d len=%d

en: Internal error: memrecycle has received NULL colname
zh: 内部错误: memrecycle 接受到的列名为 NULL

en: Cannot assign 'factor' to '%s'. Factors can only be assigned to factor, character or list columns.
zh: 不能将 'factor' 赋值为 '%s' 。因子类型只能赋值为因子，字符或者列表其中的列

en: Assigning factor numbers to column %d named '%s'. But %d is outside the level range [1,%d]
zh: 将列 %d 名称为 '%s' 赋值为因子。但是 %d 在层次范围[1,%d]之外

en: Assigning factor numbers to column %d named '%s'. But %f is outside the level range [1,%d], or is not a whole number.
zh: 将列 %d 名称为 '%s' 赋值为因子。但是 %f 在层次范围[1,%d]之外，或者不是一个完整的数字

en: Cannot assign '%s' to 'factor'. Factor columns can be assigned factor, character, NA in any type, or level numbers.
zh: 不能将 'factor' 赋值为 '%s' 。 因子列可被赋值为因子，字符 ，NA 或者 层次数值

en: Internal error: levels of target are either not unique or have truelength<0
zh: 内部错误: 目标的层次不是唯一或者长度<0

en: Unable to allocate working memory of %d bytes to combine factor levels
zh: 不能分配 %d 字节的工作内存来组合因子层次

en: Internal error: extra level check sum failed
zh: 内部错误: 额外的层次校验和失败

en: Coercing 'character' RHS to '%s' to match the type of the target column (column %d named '%s').
zh: 将'character' RHS 强制转换成 '%s' 来匹配目标列的类型(列 %d 名称 '%s')

en: Cannot coerce 'list' RHS to 'integer64' to match the type of the target column (column %d named '%s').
zh: 不能将'list' RHS 强制转换成 'integer64' 来匹配目标列的类型(列 %d 名称 '%s')

en: Coercing 'list' RHS to '%s' to match the type of the target column (column %d named '%s').
zh: 将'list' RHS 强制转换成 '%s' 来匹配目标列的类型(列 %d 名称 '%s')

en: Zero-copy coerce when assigning '%s' to '%s' column %d named '%s'.
zh: 当 '%s' 赋值成 '%s' 列 %d 名称 '%s'，进行Zero-copy强制转换。

en: type '%s' cannot be coerced to '%s'
zh: 类型 '%s' 不能强制转换成 '%s'

en: To assign integer64 to a character column, please use as.character() for clarity.
zh: 请使用 as.character() 把 integer64 类型的数值赋值给字符列

en: Unsupported column type in assign.c:memrecycle '%s'
zh: assign.c:memrecycle '%s' 里有不支持的列的类型

en: Internal error: writeNA passed a vector of type '%s'
zh: 内部错误：writeNA 函数读取到了一个类型是'%s'的向量

en: Internal error: savetl_init checks failed (%d %d %p %p). please report to data.table issue tracker.
zh: 内部错误：savetl_init的校验失败 (%d %d %p %p)，请将此问题汇报给data.table 问题追踪器。

en: Failed to allocate initial %d items in savetl_init
zh: 不能为 savetl_init 最开始的 %d 个项分配空间

en: Internal error: reached maximum %d items for savetl. Please report to data.table issue tracker.
zh: 内部错误：已经达到了 savetl 能处理的子项上限 %d。请将此问题汇报给data.table问题追踪器。

en: Failed to realloc saveds to %d items in savetl
zh: 不能给 savetl 里的 %d 个项重新分配 saveds

en: Failed to realloc savedtl to %d items in savetl
zh: 不能给savetl里的 %d 个项提供 savetl

en: x must be a character vector
zh: x 必须是一个字符向量

en: 'which' must be an integer vector
zh: 'which' 必须是一个整数向量

en: 'new' must be a character vector
zh: 'new' 必须是一个字符向量

en: 'new' is length %d. Should be the same as length of 'which' (%d)
zh: 'new' 的长度是 %d。 它的长度必须和'which' (%d)的长度一致。

en: Item %d of 'which' is %d which is outside range of the length %d character vector
zh: 'which' 的 %d 项是 %d，这超出了 %d 字符的长度范围

en: Incompatible vector lengths: length(x)==%d length(lower)==%d length(upper)==%d. Each should be either length 1 or the length of the longest.
zh: 向量长度不一致：length(x)==%d length(lower)==%d length(upper)==%d。每一个向量要么是长度为一或者是等于最长向量的长度。

en: incbounds must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: incbounds 必须是 TRUE (真) 或者是 FALSE (假)

en: NAbounds must be TRUE or NA
zh: NAbounds 必须是 TRUE (真) 或者是 FALSE (假)

en: check must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: check 必须是 TRUE (真) 或者是 FALSE (假)

en: Item %d of lower (%d) is greater than item %d of upper (%d)
zh: lower (%2$d) 的 %1$d 项大于 upper (%3$d)的 %4$d 项

en: between parallel processing of integer took %8.3fs
zh: 整数的并行运行时间一共花费了 %8.3fs

en: x is integer64 but lower and/or upper are not.
zh: x 是一个64位整数但是至少在 lower 和 upper 其中有一个不是。

en: Item %d of lower (%<PRId64>) is greater than item %d of upper (%<PRId64>)
zh: lower (%2$<PRId64>) 的 %1$d 项大于 upper (%4$<PRId64>)的 %3$d 项

en: between parallel processing of integer64 took %8.3fs
zh: 64位整数的并行运行时间一共花费了 %8.3fs

en: x is not integer64 but lower and/or upper is integer64. Please align classes.
zh: x 不是一个64位整数但是 lower 和 upper 中至少有一个是64位整数，请保证所有的变量类型一致。

en: Item %d of lower (%f) is greater than item %d of upper (%f)
zh: lower (%2$f) 的 %1$d 项大于 upper (%4$f)的 %3$d 项

en: between parallel processing of double with open bounds took %8.3fs
zh: 不设界的双精度浮点数的并行运行时间一共花费了 %8.3fs

en: between parallel processing of double with closed bounds took %8.3fs
zh: 设界的双精度浮点数的并行运行时间一共花费了 %8.3fs

en: Item %d of lower ('%s') is greater than item %d of upper ('%s')
zh: lower (%2$s) 的 %1$d 项大于 upper (%4$s)的 %3$d 项

en: between non-parallel processing of character took %8.3fs
zh: 字符的并行运行时间一共花费了 %8.3fs

en: Internal error: between.c unsupported type '%s' should have been caught at R level
zh: 内部错误: between.c 不支持 '%s' 类型这个问题应该在R运行的时候被发现。

en: Internal error: icols is not integer vector
zh: 内部错误: icols 不是一个整数向量

en: Internal error: xcols is not integer vector
zh: 内部错误: xcols 不是一个整数向量

en: Internal error: icols and xcols must be non-empty integer vectors.
zh: 内部错误: icols 不是一个整数向量

en: Internal error: length(icols) [%d] > length(xcols) [%d]
zh: 内部错误: icols[%1$d] 的长度大于 xcols[%2$d] 的长度

en: Internal error. icols[%d] is NA
zh: 内部错误: icols[%d] 是 NA, 缺失值

en: Internal error. xcols[%d] is NA
zh: 内部错误: xcols[%d] 是 NA, 缺失值

en: icols[%d]=%d outside range [1,length(i)=%d]
zh: icols[%1$d]=%2$d 造成了空间溢出，当前范围是[1,length(i)=%3$d]

en: xcols[%d]=%d outside range [1,length(x)=%d]
zh: xcols[%1$d]=%2$d 造成了空间溢出，当前范围是[1,length(i)=%3$d]

en: typeof x.%s (%s) != typeof i.%s (%s)
zh: x.%1$s (%2$s) 的数据类型和 i.%3$s (%4$s) 的数据类型并不一致

en: roll is character but not 'nearest'
zh: roll 是字符但并不是最近的

en: roll='nearest' can't be applied to a character column, yet.
zh: roll='最近的'的功能当前并不能被使用在字符列。

en: Internal error: roll is not character or double
zh: 内部错误: roll 不是字符或者是浮点

en: rollends must be a length 2 logical vector
zh: rollends 必须是一个长度为2的逻辑向量

en: Internal error: invalid value for 'mult'. please report to data.table issue tracker
zh: 内部错误: 'mult' 是无效值。 请将此问题汇报给 data.table 问题追踪器。

en: Internal error: opArg is not an integer vector of length equal to length(on)
zh: 内部错误: opArg 不是一个长度为 on 的整数向量

en: Internal error: nqgrpArg must be an integer vector
zh: 内部错误：nqgrpArg 必须为一个整数向量

en: Intrnal error: nqmaxgrpArg is not a positive length-1 integer vector
zh: 内部错误：nqmaxgrpArg不是长度为1的正整型向量

en: Internal error in allocating memory for non-equi join
zh: 不等值联结分配内存出现内部错误

en: Internal error: xoArg is not an integer vector
zh: 内部错误：xoArg不是整型向量

en: Internal error in bmerge_r for '%s' column. Unrecognized value op[col]=%d
zh: bmerge_r 针对 '%s' 列的操作出现内部错误。无法识别值 op[col]=%d

en: Only '==' operator is supported for columns of type %s.
zh: %s 类型的列仅支持 '==' 操作符。

en: Type '%s' not supported for joining/merging
zh: '%s' 类型不支持联结/归并

en: Internal error: xlow!=xupp-1 || xlow<xlowIn || xupp>xuppIn
zh: 内部错误：xlow!=xupp-1 或 xlow<xlowIn 或 xupp>xuppIn

en: table is type '%s' (must be 'character' or NULL)
zh: table 类型为 '%s' （必须为 'character' 或 NULL）

en: Internal error: either chin or chmatchdup should be true not both
zh: 内部错误：chin 和 chmatchdup 不能同时为真

en: Internal error: length of SYMSXP is %d not 1
zh: 内部错误：SYMSXP的长度为 %d 而非 1

en: x is type '%s' (must be 'character' or NULL)
zh: x 类型为 '%s' （必须为'character'或 NULL）

en: Internal error: CHARSXP '%s' has a negative truelength (%d). Please file an issue on the data.table tracker.
zh: 内部错误：CHARSXP '%s' 的 truelength (%d) 为负。请将此问题汇报给 data.table 问题追踪器。

en: Failed to allocate %<PRIu64> bytes working memory in chmatchdup: length(table)=%d length(unique(table))=%d
zh: 无法为 chmatchdup: length(table)=%2$d length(unique(table))=%3$d 分配 %1$<PRIu64> 字节的内存空间

en: Type '%s' not supported by CJ.
zh: CJ 不支持 '%s' 类型

en: Internal error in coalesce.c: input is list(...) at R level
zh: 内部错误：coalesce.c 中 R 层面的输入为 list(...)

en: Internal error in coalesce.c: argument 'inplaceArg' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 内部错误：coalesce.c 中 'inplaceArg' 参数必须为 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: The first argument is a list, data.table or data.frame. In this case there should be no other arguments provided.
zh: 第一个参数是一个 list, data.table 或 data.frame。当前不应该提供其他参数。

en: Item 1 is a factor but item %d is not a factor. When factors are involved, all items must be factor.
zh: 元素1是一个因子，但元素 %d 不是。当涉及因子时，所有元素必须都为因子。

en: Item %d is a factor but its levels are not identical to the first item's levels.
zh: 元素 %d 是一个因子，但因子水平与第一个元素因子水平不同。

en: Item %d is a factor but item 1 is not a factor. When factors are involved, all items must be factor.
zh: 元素 %d 是一个因子，但元素1不是。当涉及因子时，所有元素必须都为因子。

en: Item %d is type %s but the first item is type %s. Please coerce before coalescing.
zh: 元素 %d 类型为 %s，但是第一个元素类型为 %s。请在 coalescing 之前强制转换类型。

en: Item %d has a different class than item 1.
zh: 元素 %d 与元素1类型不同。

en: Item %d is length %d but the first item is length %d. Only singletons are recycled.
zh: 元素 %d 长度为 %d，但第一个元素长度为 %d。只有长度为1的元素才会进行循环补齐。

en: coalesce copied first item (inplace=FALSE)
zh: coalesce 复制了第一项 (inplace=FALSE)

en: Unsupported type: %s
zh: 不支持的类型：%s

en: Internal error: order not integer vector
zh: 内部错误：order 不是整型向量

en: Internal error: starts not integer
zh: 内部错误：starts 不是整型

en: Internal error: lens not integer
zh: 内部错误：lens 不是整型

en: Internal error: jiscols not NULL but o__ has length
zh: 内部错误：jiscols 非 NULL，但 o__ 长度不为0

en: Internal error: xjiscols not NULL but o__ has length
zh: 内部错误：jiscols 非 NULL，但 o__ 长度不为0

en: 'env' should be an environment
zh: 'env' 应该是一个环境

en: Internal error: unsupported size-0 type '%s' in column %d of 'by' should have been caught earlier
zh: 内部错误：未能被提前捕获到 'by' 中第 %2$d 列不支持类型 '%1$s' 且size-0 的问题

en: row.names attribute of .SD not found
zh: .SD 的行名属性不存在

en: row.names of .SD isn't integer length 2 with NA as first item; i.e., .set_row_names(). [%s %d %d]
zh: .SD 的行名不是长度为2且首个元素为 NA 的整型；例如：set_row_names(). [%s %d %d]

en: Internal error: size-0 type %d in .SD column %d should have been caught earlier
zh: 内部错误：未能提前捕获到 .SD 中第 %2$d 列类型 %1$d size-0 的问题

en: Internal error: SDall %d length = %d != %d
zh: 内部错误： SDall %d 长度 = %d != %d

en: Internal error: type %d in .xSD column %d should have been caught by now
zh: 内部错误：当前未能捕获到 .xSD 中第 %2$d 列类型 %1$d 的问题

en: j evaluates to type '%s'. Must evaluate to atomic vector or list.
zh: j的运算结果为'%s'类型。其运算结果必须为原子向量或列表。

en: All items in j=list(...) should be atomic vectors or lists. If you are trying something like j=list(.SD,newcol=mean(colA)) then use := by group instead (much quicker), or cbind or merge afterwards.
zh: j=list(...) 中的所有项目必须是原子向量或列表如果您试图进行 j=list(.SD,newcol=mean(colA)) 之类的操作请使用 := by group 代替(更快速)，或事后使用 cbind()、merge()

en: RHS of := is NULL during grouped assignment, but it's not possible to delete parts of a column.
zh: 用 := 分组时 RHS 为 NULL但無法刪除部分列

en: Supplied %d items to be assigned to group %d of size %d in column '%s'. The RHS length must either be 1 (single values are ok) or match the LHS length exactly. If you wish to 'recycle' the RHS please use rep() explicitly to make this intent clear to readers of your code.
zh: 提供 %1$d 个项分配给第 '%4$s' 列中的第 %2$d 组，组的大小为 %3$d RHS 的长度必须是 1(可以是单个值) 或完全符合 LHS 的长度如果您想回收(recycle) RHS，请使用 rep() 向你的代码读者明确表达你的意图

en: Internal error: Trying to add new column by reference but tl is full; setalloccol should have run first at R level before getting to this point in dogroups
zh: 内部错误 : 尝试依照引用增加新列但 tl 已满在进入 dogroups 之前，setalloccol 应该先在 R 运行

en: Group %d column '%s': %s
zh: 列 '%2$s' 第 %1$d 组 : %3$s

en: j doesn't evaluate to the same number of columns for each group
zh: j 估算出的每组的列数不同

en: Column %d of j's result for the first group is NULL. We rely on the column types of the first result to decide the type expected for the remaining groups (and require consistency). NULL columns are acceptable for later groups (and those are replaced with NA of appropriate type and recycled) but not for the first. Please use a typed empty vector instead, such as integer() or numeric().
zh: j 的结果中第 %d 列在第 1 组中为 NULL我们依赖第 1 组的列类型去决定剩余组的类型(需要一致性)空 (NULL) 列可以出现在后面的组(适当的以 NA 取代并回收)但不能是第 1 组请输入空向量代替，例如 integer() 或 numeric()

en: j appears to be a named vector. The same names will likely be created over and over again for each group and slow things down. Try and pass a named list (which data.table optimizes) or an unnamed list() instead.
zh: j 是名称向量，这可能使相同的名称不停重复创建导致速度变慢请尝试输入名称列表(较适合 data.table)或是非名称列表代替

en: Column %d of j is a named vector (each item down the rows is named, somehow). Please remove those names for efficiency (to save creating them over and over for each group). They are ignored anyway.
zh: j 的第 %d 列是名称向量(整行的项都是名称)为了效率请移除这些名称(避免在每组重复创建这些名称)总之他们被忽略了

en: The result of j is a named list. It's very inefficient to create the same names over and over again for each group. When j=list(...), any names are detected, removed and put back after grouping has completed, for efficiency. Using j=transform(), for example, prevents that speedup (consider changing to :=). This message may be upgraded to warning in future.
zh: j 的结果是名称列表，在每组不停重复创建相同的名称很没效率为了提高效率，当 j=list(...) 时侦测到的所有名称会被移出，待分组完成后再放回来可以使用 j=transform() 避免这种加速此讯息可能会在未来升级为警告

en: dogroups: growing from %d to %d rows
zh: dogroups: 从 %d 列增加至 %d 列

en: Item %d of j's result for group %d is zero length. This will be filled with %d NAs to match the longest column in this result. Later groups may have a similar problem but only the first is reported to save filling the warning buffer.
zh: j 的结果第 %d 项在第 %d 组中为零长度(zero length)将使用 %d 个 NA 填入以符合结果中最长列的长度后面的分组也有相同问题，但只回报第一组以避免过多警告

en: Column %d of result for group %d is type '%s' but expecting type '%s'. Column types must be consistent for each group.
zh: 结果的第 %d 列在第 %d 组中是 '%s' 类别而非预期的 '%s' 类别所有组的列类别必须一致

en: Supplied %d items for column %d of group %d which has %d rows. The RHS length must either be 1 (single values are ok) or match the LHS length exactly. If you wish to 'recycle' the RHS please use rep() explicitly to make this intent clear to readers of your code.
zh: 提供 %1$d 项给第 %3$d 組的第 %2$d 列，这组有 %4$d 行RHS長度必須為 1 (可以使用單個值) 或與 LHS 長度完全匹配如果您想回收(recycle) RHS，请使用 rep() 向你的代码读者明确表达你的意图

en: Wrote less rows (%d) than allocated (%d).
zh: 写入的行 (%d) 少于分配的 (%d)

en: Internal error: block 0 [%d] and block 1 [%d] have both run
zh: 内部错误 : 区块 0 [%d] 与区块 1 [%d] 都运行了

en: 
      %s took %.3fs for %d groups
zh: 
      %s 花了 %.3fs 在 %d 个组

en:   eval(j) took %.3fs for %d calls
zh:   eval(j)取%.3fs给 %d 调用

en: growVector passed NULL
zh: growVector通过NULL

en: Internal error: growVector doesn't support type '%s'
zh: 内部错误：growVector 不支持 '%s' 类型

en: narm should be TRUE or FALSE
zh: narm必须是TRUE或FALSE

en: fastmean was passed type %s, not numeric or logical
zh: 传递给 fastmean 的是 %s 类型，而不是数值或逻辑类型

en: Internal error: type '%s' not caught earlier in fastmean
zh: 内部错误：先前fastmean没有侦测到类型 '%s'

en: Unsupported column type in fcast val: '%s'
zh: fcast val不支持的列类型：'%s'

en: Argument 'test' must be logical.
zh: 参数'test'必须是逻辑类型。

en: S4 class objects (except nanotime) are not supported.
zh: 不支持的S4 类对象（nanotime 除外）。

en: 'yes' is of type %s but 'no' is of type %s. Please make sure that both arguments have the same type.
zh: 'yes'是%s类型，但'no'是%s类型。请确认两个参数是同一类型。

en: 'yes' has different class than 'no'. Please make sure that both arguments have the same class.
zh: 'yes'的类型与'no'不同。请确认两个参数是同一类型。

en: 'yes' and 'no' are both type factor but their levels are different.
zh: 'yes'和'no'都是因子类型但他们的因子水平不同。

en: Length of 'yes' is %<PRId64> but must be 1 or length of 'test' (%<PRId64>).
zh: 'yes'长度是%<PRId64>但长度必须是1或者等于'test'的长度 (%<PRId64>)。

en: Length of 'no' is %<PRId64> but must be 1 or length of 'test' (%<PRId64>).
zh: 'no'长度是%<PRId64>但长度必须是1或者等于'test'的长度 (%<PRId64>)。

en: Length of 'na' is %<PRId64> but must be 1
zh: 'na'长度是%<PRId64>但必须是长度必须是1

en: 'yes' is of type %s but 'na' is of type %s. Please make sure that both arguments have the same type.
zh: 'yes'是%s类型，但'na'是%s类型。请确认两个参数是同一类型。

en: 'yes' has different class than 'na'. Please make sure that both arguments have the same class.
zh: 'yes'的类型与'na'不同。请确认两个参数是同一类型。

en: 'yes' and 'na' are both type factor but their levels are different.
zh: 'yes'和'na'都是因子类型但他们的因子水平不同

en: Type %s is not supported.
zh: 不支持类型 %s

en: Received %d inputs; please supply an even number of arguments in ..., consisting of logical condition, resulting value pairs (in that order). Note that the default argument must be named explicitly, e.g., default=0
zh: 接收到 %d 个输入。请向 ... 中提供偶数个参数。每一参数需包含逻辑条件判断，以及对应顺序的结果值对。请注意默认参数须明确给出名字，如 default=0

en: S4 class objects (except nanotime) are not supported. Please see https://github.com/Rdatatable/data.table/issues/4131.
zh: 不支持的S4 类对象（nanotime 除外）。详见 https://github.com/Rdatatable/data.table/issues/4131。

en: Length of 'default' must be 1.
zh: 'default' 长度必须是 1。

en: Resulting value is of type %s but 'default' is of type %s. Please make sure that both arguments have the same type.
zh: 结果为 %s 类型，然而 'default' 却为 %s 类型。请确认二者为同一类型。

en: Resulting value has different class than 'default'. Please make sure that both arguments have the same class.
zh: 结果的类型与 'default' 的类型不同。请确认二者为同一类型。

en: Resulting value and 'default' are both type factor but their levels are different.
zh: 结果和 'default' 均为因子类型，但其因子水平不同。

en: Argument #%d must be logical.
zh: 参数 #%d 必须为逻辑类型。

en: Argument #%d has a different length than argument #1. Please make sure all logical conditions have the same length.
zh: 参数 #%d 与参数 #1 长度不同。请确认所有逻辑条件的长度相等。

en: Argument #%d is of type %s, however argument #2 is of type %s. Please make sure all output values have the same type.
zh: 参数 #%d 为 %s 类型，但参数 #2 为 %s 类型。请确认所有输出均为同一类型。

en: Argument #%d has different class than argument #2, Please make sure all output values have the same class.
zh: 参数 #2 的类型与参数 #%d 的不同。请确认所有输出均为同一类型。

en: Argument #2 and argument #%d are both factor but their levels are different.
zh: 参数 #2 和参数 #%d 均为因子类型，但其因子水平不同。

en: Length of output value #%d must either be 1 or length of logical condition.
zh: #%d 输出的长度必须为 1 或与逻辑判断条件的长度相同。

en: 'x' must be an integer
zh: 'x'必须是整数

en: 'n' must be a positive integer
zh: 'n'必须是正整数

en: Argument to 'which' must be logical
zh: 'which'的参数必须是逻辑值

en: concat: 'vec' must be a character vector
zh: concat：'vec' 必须是一个字符向量

en: concat: 'idx' must be an integer vector of length >= 0
zh: concat：'idx' 必须为一个长度>= 0的整数向量

en: Internal error in concat: 'idx' must take values between 1 and length(vec); 1 <= idx <= %d
zh: concat内部错误：'idx'必须为1到length(vec)之间的值;1 <= idx <= %d

en: Unknown 'measure.vars' type %s at index %d of list
zh: 未知'measure.vars'类型 %s，位于列表中 %d

en: id.vars and measure.vars are internally guessed when both are 'NULL'. All non-numeric/integer/logical type columns are considered id.vars, which in this case are columns [%s]. Consider providing at least one of 'id' or 'measure' vars in future.
zh: 当'id.vars'和'measure.vars'都是NULL时，data.table会自动猜测适当值。所有非数值/整数/逻辑类型列会作为'id.vars'，即以下列 [%s]。以后请考虑择一指定'id.vars'或'measure.vars'。

en: Unknown 'id.vars' type %s, must be character or integer vector
zh: 未知'id.vars'类型 %s，必须是字符或者整数向量(vector)

en: One or more values in 'id.vars' is invalid.
zh: 'id.vars'里，一或多个数值无效

en: 'measure.vars' is missing. Assigning all columns other than 'id.vars' columns as 'measure.vars'.
zh: 找不到'measure.vars'。将指定所有'id.vars'以外的所有列为'measure.vars'。

en: Assigned 'measure.vars' are [%s].
zh: 指定'measure.vars'为[%s]。

en: Unknown 'measure.vars' type %s, must be character or integer vector/list
zh: 未知'measure.vars'类型 %s，必须是字符或者整数向量(vector)/列表(list)

en: One or more values in 'measure.vars' is invalid.
zh: 'measure.vars'里，一或多个数值无效

en: 'id.vars' is missing. Assigning all columns other than 'measure.vars' columns as 'id.vars'.
zh: 找不到'id.vars'。将指定所有'measure.vars'以外的所有列为'id.vars'。

en: Assigned 'id.vars' are [%s].
zh: 指定的 'id.vars' 是 [%s].

en: Unknown 'measure.vars' type %s, must be character or integer vector
zh: 未知'measure.vars'类型 %s，必须是字符或者整数向量

en: When 'measure.vars' is a list, 'value.name' must be a character vector of length =1 or =length(measure.vars).
zh: 当'measure.vars'是一个列表(list), 'value.name' 必须是一个长度为1或者等于length(measure.vars)的字符向量

en: When 'measure.vars' is either not specified or a character/integer vector, 'value.name' must be a character vector of length =1.
zh: 当'measure.vars'未被指定或者是一个字符/整数向量时，'value.name'必须是一个长度1的字符/整数向量

en: 'variable.name' must be a character/integer vector of length=1.
zh: 'variable.name' 必须是长度1的字符/整数向量。

en: Internal error: combineFactorLevels in fmelt.c expects all-character input
zh: 内部错误：fmelt.c里的combineFactorLevels期望输入值为全字符

en: Internal error: combineFactorLevels in fmelt.c expects a character target to factorize
zh: 内部错误：fmelt.c里的combineFactorLevels期望一个字符来分解

en: 'measure.vars' [%s] are not all of the same type. By order of hierarchy, the molten data value column will be of type '%s'. All measure variables not of type '%s' will be coerced too. Check DETAILS in ?melt.data.table for more on coercion.
zh: 'measure.vars'[%1$s] 的数据类型不完全相同。由于融合后的数据将是'%2$s'类型，所以变量中不是'%3$s'类型的数将被强制转换为'%2$s'类型，更多关于强制转换的信息请查看 ?melt.data.table.

en: The molten data value type is a list at item %d. 'na.rm=TRUE' is ignored.
zh: 在项目%d中，融合后的数值类型是列表，参数'na.rm = TRUE'被自动忽略

en: Unknown column type '%s' for column '%s'.
zh: '%s'列是未知的纵列类型: '%s'

en: Internal error: fmelt.c:getvarcols %d %d
zh: 内部错误：fmelt.c : getvarcols %d %d

en: Unknown column type '%s' for column '%s' in 'data'
zh: 'data' 中的'%s'列是未知列类型:'%s'

en: Input is not of type VECSXP, expected a data.table, data.frame or list
zh: 输入类型不是 VECSXP，输入类型应该是 data.table,data.frame 或 list。

en: Argument 'value.factor' should be logical TRUE/FALSE
zh: 'value.factor' 的参数是逻辑值，必须是 TRUE 或FALSE

en: Argument 'variable.factor' should be logical TRUE/FALSE
zh: 'variable.factor' 的参数是逻辑值，必须是 TRUE 或FALSE

en: Argument 'na.rm' should be logical TRUE/FALSE.
zh: 'na.rm' 的参数是逻辑值，必须是 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: Argument 'variable.name' must be a character vector
zh: 'variable.name' 必须是字符串类型

en: Argument 'value.name' must be a character vector
zh: 'value.name' 必须是字符串类型

en: Argument 'verbose' should be logical TRUE/FALSE
zh: 'verbose' 的参数是逻辑值，必须是 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: ncol(data) is 0. Nothing to melt. Returning original data.table.
zh: ncol(data)为0，返回原 data.table

en: names(data) is NULL. Please report to data.table-help
zh: names(data)为NULL，请向 data.table-help 报告

en: Failed to realloc thread private group size buffer to %d*4bytes
zh: 无法将线程私有的组大小缓冲区重新分配为%d*4字节

en: Failed to realloc group size result to %d*4bytes
zh: 分配%d*4字节内存时失败。

en: Logical error. counts[0]=%d in cradix but should have been decremented to 0. radix=%d
zh: 逻辑错误：在 cradix 中的 counts[0] 应该为0，而不是%dradix=%d

en: Failed to alloc cradix_counts
zh: 分配 cradix_counts 失败

en: Failed to alloc cradix_tmp
zh: 分配 cradix_tmp 失败

en: Internal error: ustr isn't empty when starting range_str: ustr_n=%d, ustr_alloc=%d
zh: 内部错误：开始运行 range_str 时，ustr 未清空：ustr_n=%d,ustr_alloc=%d

en: Internal error: ustr_maxlen isn't 0 when starting range_str
zh: 内部错误：开始 range_str 时，ustr_maxlen 不是0

en: Unable to realloc %d * %d bytes in range_str
zh: 在 range_str 中，无法重新分配%d * %d字节

en: Failed to alloc ustr3 when converting strings to UTF8
zh: 将字符串转换为 UTF8 格式时，无法分配ustr3

en: Failed to alloc tl when converting strings to UTF8
zh: 将字符串转换为 UTF8 格式时，无法分配 tl

en: Must an integer or numeric vector length 1
zh: 必须是长度为1的整数或数字向量

en: Must be 2, 1 or 0
zh: 必须是2、1或者0

en: Unknown non-finite value; not NA, NaN, -Inf or +Inf
zh: 未知的取值范围，不属于 NA, NaN, -Inf 或 +Inf

en: Internal error: input is not either a list of columns, or an atomic vector.
zh: 内部错误：输入值既不是列表中的一列，也不是原子向量

en: Internal error: input is an atomic vector (not a list of columns) but by= is not NULL
zh: 内部错误：输入值是一个原子向量(而不是列表中的一列)，但是'by' 的参数是列表而不是NULL

en: Input is an atomic vector (not a list of columns) but order= is not a length 1 integer
zh: 输入值是一个原子向量(而不是列表中的一列)，但参数 order不是长度为1的整数

en: forder.c received a vector type '%s' length %d
zh: forder.c 接收到一个类型为'%s'长度为%d的向量

en: forder.c received %d rows and %d columns
zh: forder.c 接收到%d行和%d列

en: Internal error: DT is an empty list() of 0 columns
zh: 内部错误：DT 是一个0列的空 list

en: Internal error: DT has %d columns but 'by' is either not integer or is length 0
zh: 内部错误：DT 内部有%d列，但参数 'by' 不是整数或长度为0

en: Either order= is not integer or its length (%d) is different to by='s length (%d)
zh: 参数 order 不是整数，或者它的长度(%d)与参数 'by' 指定的长度(%d)不同

en: internal error: 'by' value %d out of range [1,%d]
zh: 内部错误：参数 'by' 的值%d超出[1，%d]的范围

en: Column %d is length %d which differs from length of column 1 (%d)
zh: 列%d的长度是%d，与第1列的长度(%d)不同

en: retGrp must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: retGrp 的参数是逻辑值，必须是 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: sort must be TRUE or FALSE
zh:  sort 的参数是逻辑值，必须是 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: At least one of retGrp= or sort= must be TRUE
zh: retGrp 和sort 的参数中，至少一个必须是 TRUE

en: na.last must be logical TRUE, FALSE or NA of length 1
zh: na.last 的参数必须是逻辑值 TRUE, FALSE 或 NA

en: Unable to allocate %<PRIu64> bytes of working memory
zh: 无法分配%<PRIu64>字节的工作内存

en: Item %d of order (ascending/descending) is %d. Must be +1 or -1.
zh: 排序(ascending/descending)选项%d是%d，必须是+1 or -1

en: 
    *** Column %d passed to forder is a date stored as an 8 byte double but no fractions are present. Please consider a 4 byte integer date such as IDate to save space and time.
zh: 
    ***传递给 forder 的%d列是一个没有小数的8字节 double 类型的日期数据，请考虑使用4字节的整数日期（例如IDate）以节省空间和时间

en: Column %d passed to [f]order is type '%s', not yet supported.
zh: 传递给 [f]order 的第%d列为 '%s'类型，目前尚不支持。

en: Internal error: column not supported, not caught earlier
zh: 内部错误：列有不支持类型，未被前置识别

en: Failed to allocate TMP or UGRP or they weren't cache line aligned: nth=%d
zh: 分配TMP或UGRP失败或缓存行不一致： nth=%d

en: Could not allocate (very tiny) group size thread buffers
zh: 无法分配（极小）块组大小的线程缓冲区

en: Timing block %2d%s = %8.3f   %8d
zh: 定时块 %2d%s = %8.3f   %8d

en: Failed to allocate parallel counts. my_n=%d, nBatch=%d
zh: 分配并行计算失败，my_n=%d, nBatch=%d

en: Unable to allocate TMP for my_n=%d items in parallel batch counting
zh: 无法分配TMP给并行批处理计算的 my_n=%d 项

en: Internal error: issorted 'by' must be NULL or integer vector
zh: 内部错误：issorted 参数 'by' 须为 NULL 或一个整数向量

en: issorted 'by' [%d] out of range [1,%d]
zh: issorted 参数 'by' 的值%d超出[1，%d]的范围

en: is.sorted does not work on list columns
zh: is.sorted 不支持列表（list）列

en: type '%s' is not yet supported
zh: 类型 '%s' 目前不支持

en: x must be either NULL or an integer vector
zh: x 必须为空值或整型向量

en: nrow must be integer vector length 1
zh: nrow 必须为长度为1的整型向量

en: nrow==%d but must be >=0
zh: nrow==%d 但是必须 >=0

en: x must be type 'double'
zh: x 必须为浮点数类型

en: Internal error. Argument 'x' to Cdt_na is type '%s' not 'list'
zh: 内部错误：参数 'x' 关于 Cdt_na 是 '%s' 类型而不是 'list' 类型

en: Internal error. Argument 'cols' to Cdt_na is type '%s' not 'integer'
zh: 内部错误：参数 'cols' 关于 Cdt_na 是 '%s' 类型而不是 'integer' 类型

en: Item %d of 'cols' is %d which is outside 1-based range [1,ncol(x)=%d]
zh: 'cols' 的 %d 项为 %d ，超出1的范围 [1,ncol(x)=%d]

en: Column %d of input list x is length %d, inconsistent with first column of that item which is length %d.
zh: 输入列表x的列 %d 长度为 %d，不同于第一列的该项长度为 %d

en: Unsupported column type '%s'
zh: 不支持的列类型 '%s'

en: Internal error: invalid ties.method for frankv(), should have been caught before. please report to data.table issue tracker
zh: 内部错误：对于 frankv()的无效值ties.method，应在之前被捕获。请报告给 data.table issue tracker

en: Internal error: unknown ties value in frank: %d
zh: 内部错误：frank中有未知的ties值 %d

en: Internal error. Argument 'x' to CanyNA is type '%s' not 'list'
zh: 内部错误：参数 'x' 关于 CanyNA 是 '%s' 类型而不是'list'类型

en: Internal error. Argument 'cols' to CanyNA is type '%s' not 'integer'
zh: 内部错误：参数 'cols' 关于 CanyNA 是 '%s' 类型而不是'integer'类型

en: Internal error in line %d of fread.c, please report on data.table GitHub:
zh: fread.c中%d行出现内部错误，请在 data.table 的 GitHub中提交报告：

en: System error %d unmapping view of file
zh: 系统错误 %d 取消映射文件视图

en: System errno %d unmapping file: %s
zh: 系统错误 %d 取消映射文件： %s

en: Internal error: NUMTYPE(%d) > nLetters(%d)
zh: 内部错误：NUMTYPE(%d) > nLetters(%d)

en: Unable to allocate %s of contiguous virtual RAM. %s allocation.
zh: 无法分配 %s 的连续虚拟内存。 %s 已分配。

en: Avoidable %.3f seconds. %s time to copy.
zh: 可避免的 %.3f 秒。 %s 复制用时

en:   File copy in RAM took %.3f seconds.
zh:   内存上的文件复制耗时 %.3f 秒

en: Previous fread() session was not cleaned up properly. Cleaned up ok at the beginning of this fread() call.
zh: 之前的会话fread()未正确清理。在当前 fread() 会话开始前清理好

en: [01] Check arguments
zh: [01] 参数检查

en:   Using %d threads (omp_get_max_threads()=%d, nth=%d)
zh:   使用 %d 线程 (omp_get_max_threads()=%d, nth=%d)

en: Internal error: NAstrings is itself NULL. When empty it should be pointer to NULL.
zh: 内部错误：NAstrings 自身为空值。当清空该项会指向NULL空值

en: freadMain: NAstring <<%s>> has whitespace at the beginning or end
zh: freadMain: NAstring <<%s>> 在开始或者结束处有空白

en: freadMain: NAstring <<%s>> is recognized as type boolean, this is not permitted.
zh: freadMain: NAstring <<%s>> 被识别为布尔型，这是不允许

en:   No NAstrings provided.
zh:   未提供 NAstrings

en:   One or more of the NAstrings looks like a number.
zh:   一个或多个 NAstrings 类似数值

en:   None of the NAstrings look like numbers.
zh:   没有 NAstrings 为数值

en:   skip num lines = %<PRId64>
zh:   跳过行数为 %<PRId64>

en:   skip to string = <<%s>>
zh:   跳转至 string = <<%s>>

en:   show progress = %d
zh:   显示进程 %d

en:   0/1 column will be read as %s
zh:   0/1 列被读取为 %s

en: sep == quote ('%c') is not allowed
zh: sep == quote ('%c') 不被允许

en: dec='' not allowed. Should be '.' or ','
zh: dec='' 不允许，应该为 '.' 或者 ','

en: sep == dec ('%c') is not allowed
zh: sep == dec ('%c') 不允许

en: quote == dec ('%c') is not allowed
zh: quote == dec ('%c') 不允许

en: [02] Opening the file
zh: [02] 打开文件

en:   `input` argument is provided rather than a file name, interpreting as raw text to read
zh: 提供 `input` 参数而非文件名，理解为原始的文本读取

en: Internal error: last byte of character input isn't \0
zh: 内部错误：字符输入的最后一个字节不是 \0

en:   Opening file %s
zh:   打开文件 %s

en: file not found: %s
zh: 文件未找到： %s

en: Opened file ok but couldn't obtain its size: %s
zh: 文件能够打开但无法获知其大小：%s

en: File is empty: %s
zh: 文件是空的：%s

en:   File opened, size = %s.
zh:   文件已打开，大小为 %s.

en: File not found: %s
zh: 文件没有找到：%s

en: Unable to open file after %d attempts (error %d): %s
zh: 经过 %d 次尝试后仍无法打开文件（错误 %d）：%s

en: GetFileSizeEx failed (returned 0) on file: %s
zh: GetFileSizeEx 未能成功执行（返回值为0）于文件：%s

en: This is Windows, CreateFileMapping returned error %d for file %s
zh: 现在在Windows下，CreateFileMapping 返回错误 %d 于文件 %s

en: Opened %s file ok but could not memory map it. This is a %dbit process. %s.
zh: 能够打开文件 %s 但不能创建内存映射。这是一个 %d 位进程。 %s.

en: Please upgrade to 64bit
zh: 请升级到64位

en: There is probably not enough contiguous virtual memory available
zh: 多半没有足够的连续虚拟内存

en:   Memory mapped ok
zh:   内存映射正常

en: Internal error: Neither `input` nor `filename` are given, nothing to read.
zh: 内部错误：既没有`input`（输入）也没有`filename`（文件名），没有什么可供读入。

en: [03] Detect and skip BOM
zh: [03] 检测并跳过字节顺序标记（BOM）

en:   UTF-8 byte order mark EF BB BF found at the start of the file and skipped.
zh: 在文件头发现了UTF-8 字节顺序标记（BOM）EF BB BF 并已跳过。

en: GB-18030 encoding detected, however fread() is unable to decode it. Some character fields may be garbled.
zh: 检测到GB-18030 编码，但fread() 未能解码。某些 字符字段可能有乱码。

en: File is encoded in UTF-16, this encoding is not supported by fread(). Please recode the file to UTF-8.
zh: 文件编码是UTF-16，fread()不支持此编码。请 将文件转换为UTF-8。

en:   Last byte(s) of input found to be %s and removed.
zh:   发现输入的最后字节是 %s 并已去除。

en: Input is empty or only contains BOM or terminal control characters
zh: 输入是空的或只有字节顺序标记（BOM）或终端控制字符

en: [04] Arrange mmap to be \0 terminated
zh: [04] 设定mmap为 \0 终止

en:   No \n exists in the file at all, so single \r (if any) will be taken as one line ending. This is unusual but will happen normally when there is no \r either; e.g. a single line missing its end of line.
zh:   文件中完全没有换行符\n，所以单个 \r（如果有的话）将被当成一行的结束。这不太常见但如果没有\r 的话属于正常；例如单个行没有行尾结束符。

en:   \n has been found in the input and different lines can end with different line endings (e.g. mixed \n and \r\n in one file). This is common and ideal.
zh:   输入中有\n 并且不同行可以有不同的 行尾结束符（如在一个文件中混合使用 \n 和\r\n）。这很常见也是理想情况。

en:   File ends abruptly with '%c'. Final end-of-line is missing. Using cow page to write 0 to the last byte.
zh:   文件突然中止于 '%c'。没有最后一个行尾结束符。正使用写时复制页（cow, copy-on-write）写入 0 到最后一个字节。

en: This file is very unusual: it ends abruptly without a final newline, and also its size is a multiple of 4096 bytes. Please properly end the last row with a newline using for example 'echo >> file' to avoid this
zh: 这个文件非常不正常：它突然中止而没有最后的换行，并且其大小是4096 字节的整数倍。请用一个换行（例如 'echo >> file'）来恰当地结束最后一行以避免此错误

en:   File ends abruptly with '%c'. Copying file in RAM. %s copy.
zh:   文件突然中止于 '%c'。正在从内存中复制文件。%s 复制。

en: [05] Skipping initial rows if needed
zh: [05] 如需要的话跳过起始行

en: skip='%s' not found in input (it is case sensitive and literal; i.e., no patterns, wildcards or regex)
zh: 在输入中没有发现 skip='%s' （这里大小写敏感并需要是字面形式，也就是说不能使用模式，适配符或正则表达式）

en: Found skip='%s' on line %<PRIu64>. Taking this to be header row or first row of data.
zh: 在行 %2$<PRIu64> 发现了 skip='%1$s'。将此当做表头或数据的第一行。

en:   Skipped to line %<PRIu64> in the file
zh:   跳到文件的第 %<PRIu64> 行

en: skip=%<PRIu64> but the input only has %<PRIu64> line%s
zh: skip=%<PRIu64> 但输入只有 %<PRIu64> 行 %s

en: Input is either empty, fully whitespace, or skip has been set after the last non-whitespace.
zh: 输入是空，或全部为空白，或跳过设置是在最后一个非空白字符之后。

en:   Moved forward to first non-blank line (%d)
zh:   前移到第一个非空行 (%d)

en:   Positioned on line %d starting: <<%s>>
zh:   定位到行 %d 开始于： <<%s>>

en: [06] Detect separator, quoting rule, and ncolumns
zh: [06] 检测分隔符，引用规则，以及列数

en:   sep='\n' passed in meaning read lines as single character column
zh:   sep='\n' 设定意味着将把所有行读作一个字符列

en:   Detecting sep automatically ...
zh:   自动检测分隔符中 ...

en:   Using supplied sep '%s'
zh:   使用提供的分隔符 '%s'

en:   with %d fields using quote rule %d
zh:   对 %d 个字段使用引用规则 %d

en:   with %d lines of %d fields using quote rule %d
zh:   对 %d 行的 %d 字段使用引用规则 %d

en:   No sep and quote rule found a block of 2x2 or greater. Single column input.
zh:   没有分隔符并且引用规则发现了一个大于或等于2x2的区块。输入是单列。

en: Single column input contains invalid quotes. Self healing only effective when ncol>1
zh: 单列输入包含了不合法的引用。自我修正只有在列数大于1（ncol>1）时才有效

en: Found and resolved improper quoting in first %d rows. If the fields are not quoted (e.g. field separator does not appear within any field), try quote="" to avoid this warning.
zh: 在前 %d 行中发现并修正了不合适的引号用法。如果字段没有加引号（例如字段间隔符没有在任何字段内出现），可以尝试使用 quote="" 来避免此警告。

en: Internal error: ncol==%d line==%d after detecting sep, ncol and first line
zh: 内部错误：检测分隔符，列数和首行后，ncol==%d line==%d

en: Internal error: first line has field count %d but expecting %d
zh: 内部错误：首行有%d个字段，但应该有%d个

en:   Detected %d columns on line %d. This line is either column names or first data row. Line starts as: <<%s>>
zh: 检测到第%2$d行有%1$d列。该行为列名或数据集首行。该行以<<%3$s>>开始

en:   Quote rule picked = %d
zh: 标点符号规则 = %d

en:   fill=%s and the most number of columns found is %d
zh: fill=%s 且找到的最大列数为 %d

en: This file is very unusual: it's one single column, ends with 2 or more end-of-line (representing several NA at the end), and is a multiple of 4096, too.
zh: 该文件极为特殊，仅有一列数据，在结尾处包含多个行结束标记（表示多个空值），且长度为4096的整数倍。

en:   Copying file in RAM. %s
zh: 正在将文件拷贝到RAM。%s

en:   1-column file ends with 2 or more end-of-line. Restoring last eol using extra byte in cow page.
zh: 该文件包含一列数据，存在多个行结束标记（表示多个空值）。正在使用写时复制页(cow, copy-on-write)额外的字节恢复最后一个标记.

en: [07] Detect column types, good nrow estimate and whether first row is column names
zh: [07] 检测列类型，估计行数以及首行是否为列名

en:   'header' changed by user from 'auto' to %s
zh:  用户已将'header'（列名）从 'auto' 改为 %s

en: Failed to allocate 2 x %d bytes for type and tmpType: %s
zh: 为 %2$s 类型分配 2 x %1$d bytes失败

en:   Number of sampling jump points = %d because
zh: 采样跳点数 = %d 因为

en: nrow limit (%<PRIu64>) supplied
zh: 指定了nrow 的最大值 (%<PRIu64>)

en: (%<PRIu64> bytes from row 1 to eof) / (2 * %<PRIu64> jump0size) == %<PRIu64>
zh: (从首行到结束共 %<PRIu64> bytes) / (2 * %<PRIu64> jump0size) == %<PRIu64>

en:   A line with too-%s fields (%d/%d) was found on line %d of sample jump %d. %s
zh: 第%5$d个跳点所找到的第%4$d行，该行字段过于%1$s(%2$d/%3$d). %6$s

en: few
zh: 少

en: many
zh: 多

en: Most likely this jump landed awkwardly so type bumps here will be skipped.
zh: 很有可能这一跳点的位置并不合适，因此此处的类型转换将被跳过。

en:   Type codes (jump %03d)    : %s  Quote rule %d
zh:  类型码（跳点 %03d）   : %s  引用规则 %d

en:   'header' determined to be true due to column %d containing a string on row 1 and a lower type (%s) in the rest of the %d sample rows
zh:  'header' 参数设为真，原因是第%1$d列首行包含字符串，并且在样本中的另外%3$d行包含有较底层的数据类型(%2$s)

en: Internal error: row before first data row has the same number of fields but we're not using it.
zh: 内部错误：数据首行的前一行包含相同数量的字段但不会用到该行。

en: Internal error: ch!=pos after counting fields in the line before the first data row.
zh: 内部错误：对数据首行前一行的字段计数后，ch不等于pos

en: Types in 1st data row match types in 2nd data row but previous row has %d fields. Taking previous row as column names.
zh: 数据第一行的类型与第二行相匹配，但是之前的行有 %d 个字段。故将第一行数据的前一行作为列名

en: Detected %d column names but the data has %d columns (i.e. invalid file). Added %d extra default column name%s
zh: 检测到 %d 个列名，然而数据共有 %d 列（文件不合法）。添加了 %d 个额外列名%s

en:  for the first column which is guessed to be row names or an index. Use setnames() afterwards if this guess is not correct, or fix the file write command that created the file to create a valid file.
zh: 作为第一列，并被用于猜测行名或索引。若上述猜测不正确，可在后续使用setnames()进行修改，或修复用于生成该文件的文件写入命令以生成有效的文件。

en: s at the end.
zh: 到结尾处

en: Internal error: fill=true but there is a previous row which should already have been filled.
zh: 内部错误：参数fill=true，但是在此之前有一行应当已经被填充。

en: Detected %d column names but the data has %d columns. Filling rows automatically. Set fill=TRUE explicitly to avoid this warning.
zh: 检测到%d个列名，但数据共有%d列。已经自动填充。设置参数fill=TRUE以屏蔽此警告。

en: Failed to realloc 2 x %d bytes for type and tmpType: %s
zh: 为 %2$s 类型重新分配 2 x %1$d bytes失败

en:   'header' determined to be %s because there are%s number fields in the first and only row
zh:  参数'header' 被设置为%s， 因为唯一的一行包含 %s 个字段

en:  no
zh: 0

en:   'header' determined to be true because all columns are type string and a better guess is not possible
zh: 参数 'header' 被设置为true，因为所有列类型均为字符串

en:   'header' determined to be false because there are some number columns and those columns do not have a string field at the top of them
zh: 参数 'header' 被设置为false，因为部分字段的首行不为字符串

en:   Type codes (first row)   : %s  Quote rule %d
zh:  类型码（第一行）   : %s  引用规则 %d

en:   All rows were sampled since file is small so we know nrow=%<PRIu64> exactly
zh:  文件太小，全部行均被采样到，所以 nrow=%<PRIu64>

en:   Sampled %<PRIu64> rows (handled \n inside quoted fields) at %d jump points
zh:   已使用了 %2$d个跳点抽样 %1$<PRIu64> 行(处理了字段间的分隔符\n)

en:   Bytes from first data row on line %d to the end of last row: %<PRIu64>
zh:  从第一个数据行(%d)到最后一行的字节: %<PRIu64>

en:   Line length: mean=%.2f sd=%.2f min=%d max=%d
zh: 文件每行长度的统计量：均值=%.2f，标准差=%.2f，最小值=%d ，最大值=%d

en:   Estimated number of rows: %<PRIu64> / %.2f = %<PRIu64>
zh: 估计数据共有 %<PRIu64> / %.2f = %<PRIu64> 行

en:   Initial alloc = %<PRIu64> rows (%<PRIu64> + %d%%) using bytes/max(mean-2*sd,min) clamped between [1.1*estn, 2.0*estn]
zh: 为 %<PRIu64> 行 (%<PRIu64> + %d%%)分配初始内存，大小为字节数/max(mean-2*sd,min)，并确保该数值落于区间[1.1*estn, 2.0*estn]中

en: Internal error: sampleLines(%<PRIu64>) > allocnrow(%<PRIu64>)
zh: 内部错误：sampleLines(%<PRIu64>) > allocnrow(%<PRIu64>)

en:   Alloc limited to lower nrows=%<PRIu64> passed in.
zh:   分配被限制在输入的更小的 nrows=%<PRIu64> 值上。

en: [08] Assign column names
zh: [08] 指定列名

en: Unable to allocate %d*%d bytes for column name pointers: %s
zh: 无法分配 %d*%d 字节给列名指针: %s

en: Internal error: reading colnames ending on '%c'
zh: 内部错误：读取列名终止于 '%c'

en: [09] Apply user overrides on column types
zh: [09] 使用用户指定的列类型

en:   Cancelled by user: userOverride() returned false.
zh:   用户已取消：userOverride() 返回 false。

en: Failed to allocate %d bytes for size array: %s
zh: 无法分配 %d 字节给 size 数组：%s

en: Attempt to override column %d%s%.*s%s of inherent type '%s' down to '%s' ignored. Only overrides to a higher type are currently supported. If this was intended, please coerce to the lower type afterwards.
zh: 试图覆盖第 %d 列 %s%.*s%s，将内部类型 '%s' 降级为 '%s' 的操作被忽略。只支持将列类型升为更高阶的类型。如果确定此操作，请完成之后再转换类型。

en:   After %d type and %d drop user overrides : %s
zh:   经过 %d 类型和 %d 丢弃用户覆盖：%s

en: [10] Allocate memory for the datatable
zh: [10] 分配内存给 datatable

en:   Allocating %d column slots (%d - %d dropped) with %<PRIu64> rows
zh:   正在分配 %d 列位置（%d - %d 已丢弃），%<PRIu64> 行

en: Buffer size %<PRId64> is too large
zh: 缓冲长度 %<PRId64> 过大

en: [11] Read the data
zh: [11] 读取数据

en:   jumps=[%d..%d), chunk_size=%<PRIu64>, total_size=%<PRIu64>
zh:   jumps=[%d..%d)，chunk_size=%<PRIu64>，total_size=%<PRIu64>

en: Internal error: Master thread is not thread 0 but thread %d.
zh: 内部错误：主线程并非线程0而是线程%d

en: Column %d ("%.*s") bumped from '%s' to '%s' due to <<%.*s>> on row %<PRIu64>
zh: 第 %d 列("%.*s") 发生了从 '%s' 到 '%s' 的类型转换，由于 <<%.*s>> 出现在第 %<PRIu64> 行

en: Internal error: invalid head position. jump=%d, headPos=%p, thisJumpStart=%p, sof=%p
zh: 内部错误：head 位置无效。jump=%d, headPos=%p, thisJumpStart=%p, sof=%p

en:   Too few rows allocated. Allocating additional %<PRIu64> rows (now nrows=%<PRIu64>) and continue reading from jump %d
zh:   分配的行数太少。正在分配额外的 %<PRIu64> 行（当前 nrows=%<PRIu64>），并从跳跃 %d 继续读取

en:   Restarting team from jump %d. nSwept==%d quoteRule==%d
zh:   从跳跃 %d 重启组。nSwept==%d quoteRule==%d

en:   %d out-of-sample type bumps: %s
zh:   %d 样本外类型变更：%s

en: Read %<PRIu64> rows x %d columns from %s file in %02d:%06.3f wall clock time
zh: 读取 %<PRIu64> 行 x %d 列，从 %s 文件（时钟时间 %02d:%06.3f）

en: [12] Finalizing the datatable
zh: [12] 最后定型 datatable

en:   Type counts:
zh:  类型数量：

en: Discarded single-line footer: <<%s>>
zh: 丢弃末尾行：<<%s>>

en: Stopped early on line %<PRIu64>. Expected %d fields but found %d. Consider fill=TRUE and comment.char=. First discarded non-empty line: <<%s>>
zh: 在第 %<PRIu64> 行提前终止。预期有 %d 个字段但只找到 %d 个。可以考虑设置 fill=TRUE 和 comment.char=。 首个丢弃的非空行：<<%s>>

en: Found and resolved improper quoting out-of-sample. First healed line %<PRIu64>: <<%s>>. If the fields are not quoted (e.g. field separator does not appear within any field), try quote="" to avoid this warning.
zh: 发现并修复了样本外的错误引号。首次在第 %<PRIu64> 行修复：<<%s>>。如果这些字段不在引号内（例如：字段间隔符没有在任何一个字段中出现），尝试用 quote="" 来避免该警告。

en: %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) Memory map %.3fGB file
zh: %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) 内存映射 %.3fGB 文件

en:  ncol=%d and header detection
zh:  ncol=%d 和表头检测

en: %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) Column type detection using %<PRIu64> sample rows
zh: %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) 列类型检测基于 %<PRIu64> 个样本行

en: %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) Allocation of %<PRIu64> rows x %d cols (%.3fGB) of which %<PRIu64> (%3.0f%%) rows used
zh: %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) %<PRIu64> 行 x %d 列 (%.3fGB) 的分配中已使用 %<PRIu64> (%3.0f%%) 行

en: %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) Reading %d chunks (%d swept) of %.3fMB (each chunk %d rows) using %d threads
zh: %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) 正在读取 %d 个块 (%d 已扫描) of %.3fMB (每个块 %d 行) 使用 %d 个线程

en:    + %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) Parse to row-major thread buffers (grown %d times)
zh:    + %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) 解析到行处理线程的缓冲区（已增长 %d 次）

en:    + %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) Transpose
zh:    + %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) 转置

en:    + %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) Waiting
zh:    + %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) 正在等待

en: %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) Rereading %d columns due to out-of-sample type exceptions
zh: %8.3fs (%3.0f%%) 正在重读 %d 列，由于样本外类型异常

en: %8.3fs        Total
zh: %8.3fs        总计

en: Internal error: freadR input not a single character string: a filename or the data itself. Should have been caught at R level.
zh: 内部错误：freadR 输入的不是单个字符串：文件名或者数据文本。该错误本应在 R 中被捕获。

en: Input contains a \n or is ")". Taking this to be text input (not a filename)
zh: 输入中包含 \n 或者是 ")"。输入将被当做数据文本（而非文件名）

en: Input contains no \n. Taking this to be a filename to open
zh: 输入中不包含 \n。输入将被当做文件名打开。

en: Internal error: freadR sep not a single character. R level catches this.
zh: 内部错误：freadR sep 不是单个字符。R 中应该捕获此错误。

en: Internal error: freadR dec not a single character. R level catches this.
zh: 内部错误：freadR dec 不是单个字符。R 中应该捕获此错误。

en: quote= must be a single character, blank "", or FALSE
zh: quote= 必须是单个字符，空白 ""，或者 FALSE

en: Internal error: skip not integer or string in freadR.c
zh: 内部错误：freadR.c 中 skip 非整数或字符串

en: Internal error: NAstringsArg is type '%s'. R level catches this
zh: 内部错误：NAstringsArg是'%s'数据类型.R中能够捕获这个信息

en: nThread(%d)<1
zh: nThread(%1$d)<1（线程数（%1$d）小于1）

en: 'integer64' must be a single character string
zh: '64整数型'必须是单个字符串

en: Invalid value integer64='%s'. Must be 'integer64', 'character', 'double' or 'numeric'
zh: 64位整数型有效值='%s'.必须是'64位整数型'，'字符串'，'双精度浮点型'或者'数值型'

en: Use either select= or drop= but not both.
zh: select=和drop=不可同时使用

en: select= is type list for specifying types in select=, but colClasses= has been provided as well. Please remove colClasses=.
zh: select=是用于在select=中指定类型的类型列表，但是还提供了colClasses=。请删除colClasses=。

en: select= is type list but has no names; expecting list(type1=cols1, type2=cols2, ...)
zh: select =是类型列表，但没有名称； 期望列表（type1 = cols1，type2 = cols2，...）

en: select= is a named vector specifying the columns to select and their types, but colClasses= has been provided as well. Please remove colClasses=.
zh: select =是一个命名向量，用于指定要选择的列及其类型，但是还提供了colClasses =。 请删除colClasses =。

en: colClasses is type list but has no names
zh: colClasses是类型列表，但没有名称

en: encoding='%s' invalid. Must be 'unknown', 'Latin-1' or 'UTF-8'
zh: encoding ='%s'无效。 必须为'未知'，'Latin-1'或'UTF-8'

en: Column name '%s' (%s) not found
zh: 找不到列名'%s'（%s）

en: %s is NA
zh: %s是缺失值

en: %s is %d which is out of range [1,ncol=%d]
zh: %s是%d，超出范围[1，ncol =%d]

en: Internal error: typeSize[CT_BOOL8_N] != 1
zh: 内部错误：类型大小[CT_BOOL8_N]不等于1

en: Internal error: typeSize[CT_STRING] != 1
zh: 内部错误：类型大小[CT_STRING]不等于1

en: Column name '%s' not found in column name header (case sensitive), skipping.
zh: 在列名标题中找不到列名'%s'（区分大小写），正在跳过。

en: Column number %d (select[%d]) is negative but should be in the range [1,ncol=%d]. Consider drop= for column exclusion.
zh: 列号%d（select [%d]）为负，但应在[1，ncol =%d]范围内。考虑drop=用于排除列。

en: select = 0 (select[%d]) has no meaning. All values of select should be in the range [1,ncol=%d].
zh: select=0（select[%d]）没有意义。select的所有值都应在[1，ncol=%d]范围内。

en: Column number %d (select[%d]) is too large for this table, which only has %d columns.
zh: 对于此表（仅包含%d列，）列号%d（select [%d]）太大。

en: Column number %d ('%s') has been selected twice by select=
zh: 列号%d（'%s'）已由select =选择两次

en: colClasses= is an unnamed vector of types, length %d, but there are %d columns in the input. To specify types for a subset of columns, you can use a named vector, list format, or specify types using select= instead of colClasses=. Please see examples in ?fread.
zh: colClasses =是类型为%d的类型的未命名向量，但是有%d输入中的列。要为列的子集指定类型，可以使用命名向量，列表格式或使用select=而不是colClasses=。请参阅'?fread'中的示例。

en: Internal error: selectInts is NULL but selectColClasses is true
zh: 内部错误：selectInts为NULL，但selectColClasses为true

en: Internal error: length(selectSxp)!=length(colClassesSxp) but selectColClasses is true
zh: 内部错误：length（select xp）！=length（colClasses xp），但select ColClasses为true

en: colClasses is type '%s' but should be list or character
zh: colClasses是类型'%s'，但应该是列表或字符

en: Column name '%s' (colClasses[[%d]][%d]) not found
zh: 找不到列名'%s'（colClasses[[%d]][%d]）

en: colClasses[[%d]][%d] is NA
zh: colClasses[[%d]][%d]是NA

en: Column %d ('%s') appears more than once in colClasses. The second time is colClasses[[%d]][%d].
zh: Column %d ('%s')在colClasses中出现了多次。第二次是colClasses[[%d]][%d].

en: Column number %d (colClasses[[%d]][%d]) is out of range [1,ncol=%d]
zh: 列号%d(colClasses[[%d]][%d])超出范围[1,ncol=%d]

en: Field size is 1 but the field is of type %d
zh: 字段大小为1，但字段类型为%d

en: Internal error: unexpected field of size %d
zh: 内部错误：大小为%d 的意外字段

en: %s: window width longer than input vector, returning all NA vector
zh: %s：窗口宽度比输入向量长，返回所有NA向量

en: %s: align %d, shift answer by %d
zh: %s：对齐%d，将答案移位%d

en: %s: processing algo %u took %.3fs
zh: %s: 处理算法%u用了%.3fs

en: %s: running for input length %<PRIu64>, window %d, hasna %d, narm %d
zh: %s: 正在并行运行, 输入长度 (input length) %<PRIu64>, 窗口 (window) %d, hasna %d, narm %d

en: %s: hasNA=FALSE used but NA (or other non-finite) value(s) are present in input, use default hasNA=NA to avoid this warning
zh: %s：使用了hasNA = FALSE，但输入中存在NA（或其他非限定性）值，请使用默认的hasNA=NA以避免此警告

en: %s: NA (or other non-finite) value(s) are present in input, re-running with extra care for NAs
zh: %s：输入中存在NA（或非限定值），请格外注意NA值并重新运行

en: %s: NA (or other non-finite) value(s) are present in input, skip non-NA attempt and run with extra care for NAs
zh: %s: NA (或其他非有限长度值) 出现在输入中, 跳过非NA的输入并当心NA值

en: %s: running in parallel for input length %<PRIu64>, window %d, hasna %d, narm %d
zh: %s: 正在并行运行, 输入长度 (input length) %<PRIu64>, 窗口 (window) %d, hasna %d, narm %d

en: %s: NA (or other non-finite) value(s) are present in input, na.rm was FALSE so in 'exact' implementation NAs were handled already, no need to re-run
zh: %s: NA (或其他非有限长度值) 出现在输入中, na.rm 为 FALSE 因此在'exact'实现中, NA值已经被处理, 不需要重新运行

en: %s: results from provided FUN are not length 1
zh: %s: 所提供的函数 (FUN) 的结果长度不为1

en: %s: results from provided FUN are not of type double, coercion from integer or logical will be applied on each iteration
zh: %s: 所提供的函数 (FUN) 的结果不是双精度 (double) 类型, 对整数或逻辑值的类型转换会在每个循环中执行

en: %s: results from provided FUN are not of type double
zh: %s: 所提供的函数 (FUN) 的结果不是双精度 (double) 类型

en: %s: took %.3fs
zh: %s: 使用了 %.3fs

en: x must be of type numeric or logical
zh: x 必须是数值或者逻辑类型

en: x must be list, data.frame or data.table of numeric or logical types
zh: x 必须是列表 (list), 或由数值或者逻辑类型组成的数据框 (data.frame 或 data.table)

en: n must be non 0 length
zh: n 必须不是0长度

en: adaptive must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: adaptive 必须是 TRUE 或者 FALSE

en: n must be integer, list is accepted for adaptive TRUE
zh: n 必须是整数, 或者当adaptive TRUE时也可以是列表

en: n must be integer
zh: n 必须是整数

en: n must be positive integer values (> 0)
zh: n 必须是正整数 (> 0)

en: n must be integer vector or list of integer vectors
zh: n 必须是整数向量 或者由整数向量组成的列表

en: na.rm must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: na.rm 必须是 TRUE 或者 FALSE

en: hasNA must be TRUE, FALSE or NA
zh: hasNA 必须是 TRUE, FALSE 或者 NA

en: using hasNA FALSE and na.rm TRUE does not make sense, if you know there are NA values use hasNA TRUE, otherwise leave it as default NA
zh: 同时使用 hasNA FALSE 和 na.rm TRUE 没有意义, 如果明确有NA值, 那就用 hasNA TRUE, 在其他情况可以让它保留默认值NA

en: Internal error: invalid align argument in rolling function, should have been caught before. please report to data.table issue tracker.
zh: 内部错误: 在 rolling 函数内无效的 align 参数, 理应在更早阶段排除请向data.table issue tracker报告

en: using adaptive TRUE and align argument different than 'right' is not implemented
zh: 同时使用 adaptive TRUE 和不是 'right' 的align参数还未能实现

en: %s: allocating memory for results %dx%d
zh: %s: 正在为结果 %dx%d 分配内存

en: adaptive rolling function can only process 'x' having equal length of elements, like data.table or data.frame; If you want to call rolling function on list having variable length of elements call it for each field separately
zh: adaptive rolling 函数只能处理长度同为的 'x', 比如 data.table 或数据框; 如果想在含有不同长度元素的列表上执行 rolling函数, 需要分开单独地在每一项上面执行.

en: length of integer vector(s) provided as list to 'n' argument must be equal to number of observations provided in 'x'
zh: 'n' 列表中整数向量的长度必须等于 'x' 中的观察数量

en: Internal error: invalid fun argument in rolling function, should have been caught before. please report to data.table issue tracker.
zh: 内部错误: 在 rolling 函数中无效的 fun 参数, 理应在更早阶段排除请向data.table issue tracker报告

en: fill must be a vector of length 1
zh: fill 必须是长度为1的向量

en: fill must be numeric
zh: fill 必须是数值型

en: Internal error: invalid algo argument in rolling function, should have been caught before. please report to data.table issue tracker.
zh: 内部错误: 在 rolling 函数内无效的 algo 参数, 理应在更早阶段排除请向data.table issue tracker报告

en: Internal error: badaptive=%d but ik is not integer
zh: 内部错误: badaptive=%d 但是 ik 不是整数

en: %s: %d column(s) and %d window(s), if product > 1 then entering parallel execution
zh: %s: %d column(s) 和 %d window(s), 如果 product > 1 则进入并行执行

en: %s: %d column(s) and %d window(s), not entering parallel execution here because algo='exact' will compute results in parallel
zh: %s: %d column(s) 和 %d window(s), 未能进入并行执行,因为 algo='exact' 会并行计算结果

en: Internal error: Unknown sfun value in froll: %d
zh: 内部错误: 在 froll: %d 中未知的 sfun 值

en: %s: processing of %d column(s) and %d window(s) took %.3fs
zh: %s: 处理 %d column(s), 和 %d window(s) 用掉 %.3fs

en: internal error: 'fun' must be a function
zh: 内部错误: 'fun' 必须是一个函数

en: internal error: 'rho' should be an environment
zh: 内部错误: 'rho' 应该为一个环境 (environment)

en: %s: running for input length %<PRIu64>, hasna %d, narm %d
zh: %s: 正在运行, 输入长度 %<PRIu64>, hasna %d, narm %d

en: %s: Unable to allocate memory for cumsum
zh: %s: 无法为 cumsum 分配内存

en: %s: Unable to allocate memory for cum NA counter
zh: %s: 无法为 cum NA counter 分配内存

en: %s: running in parallel for input length %<PRIu64>, hasna %d, narm %d
zh: %s: 正在并行运行, 输入长度 %<PRIu64>, hasna %d, narm %d

en: x must be a vector of type 'double' currently
zh: x 目前必须是双精度 ('double') 类型的向量

en: Cannot yet handle negatives.
zh: 目前无法处理负值。

en: Unable to allocate working memory
zh: 无法分配工作内存

en: counts is %dMB (%d pages per nBatch=%d, batchSize=%<PRIu64>, lastBatchSize=%<PRIu64>)
zh: counts为%dMB (每个nBatch中的%d页=%d, batchSize=%<PRIu64>, lastBatchSize=%<PRIu64>)

en: Internal error: counts[nBatch-1][MSBsize-1] != length(x)
zh: 内部错误：counts[nBatch-1][MSBsize-1] != length(x)

en: Top 5 MSB counts:
zh: 前5个MSB counts：

en: Reduced MSBsize from %d to
zh: MSBsize 从 %d 减少到

en: %d by excluding 0 and 1 counts
zh: %d 通过排除0和1的counts

en: deflate input stream: %p %d %p %d
zh: deflate (压缩) 输入数据流：%p %d %p %d

en: deflate returned %d with stream->total_out==%d; Z_FINISH==%d, Z_OK==%d, Z_STREAM_END==%d
zh: deflate (压缩) 返回 %d，stream->total_out==%d; Z_FINISH==%d, Z_OK==%d, Z_STREAM_END==%d

en: buffMB=%d outside [1,1024]
zh: buffMB=%d 在[1,1024]之外

en: eol must be 1 or more bytes (usually either \n or \r\n) but is length %d
zh: eol必须是1或更多的字节（通常是either\n 或 \r\n）但是长度为%d

en: Column writers:
zh: 数据写入：

en: Internal error: type %d has no max length method implemented
zh: 内部错误：%d type 没有实施最大长度的方法

en: maxLineLen=%<PRIu64>. Found in %.3fs
zh: maxLineLen=%<PRIu64>. 在%.3fs中发现

en: %s: '%s'. Failed to open existing file for writing. Do you have write permission to it? Is this Windows and does another process such as Excel have it open?
zh: %s: '%s'. 无法打开一斤存在的文件进行写入.你是否对该文件有写入权限？这是Windows系统？是否有Excel之类的进程已经打开了该文件？

en: %s: '%s'. Unable to create new file for writing (it does not exist already). Do you have permission to write here, is there space on the disk and does the path exist?
zh: %s: '%s'. 无法创建新的文件进行写入（文件不存在）你是否对此有写入权限？磁盘上是否有空间以及路径是否存在？

en: Writing bom (%s), yaml (%d characters) and column names (%s) ...
zh: 正在写入bom (%s), yaml (%d characters) 和 column names (%s) ...

en: Unable to allocate %d MiB for header: %s
zh: 无法为header: %2$s分配%1$d MiB

en: Can't allocate gzip stream structure
zh: 无法分配gzip的流结构

en: z_stream for header (%d):
zh: header （%d） 的 z_stream：

en: Unable to allocate %d MiB for zbuffer: %s
zh: 无法为zbuffer: %2$s分配%1$d MiB

en: Compress gzip error: %d
zh: 解压gzip错误: %d

en: done in %.3fs
zh: %.3fs完成

en: No data rows present (nrow==0)
zh: 当前没有数据行(nrow==0)

en: Writing %<PRId64> rows in %d batches of %d rows (each buffer size %dMB, showProgress=%d, nth=%d)
zh: 正在%3$d行的%2$d批处理中写入%1$<PRId64>行(每个缓存的大小为%4$dMB，showProgress=%5$d, nth=%6$d)
    )

en: Unable to allocate %d MB * %d thread buffers; '%d: %s'. Please read ?fwrite for nThread, buffMB and verbose options.
zh: 无法分配 %d MB * %d 的线程缓存；'%d: %s'。请阅读 ?fwrite 中对 nThread、buffMB 和 verbose 选项的说明。

en: Unable to allocate %d MB * %d thread compressed buffers; '%d: %s'. Please read ?fwrite for nThread, buffMB and verbose options.
zh: 无法分配 %d MB * %d 的线程压缩缓存；'%d: %s'。请阅读 ?fwrite 中对 nThread、buffMB 和 verbose 选项的说明。

en: z_stream for data (%d):
zh: data (%d) 的 z_stream：

en: zlib %s (zlib.h %s) deflate() returned error %d with z_stream->msg=="%s" Z_FINISH=%d Z_BLOCK=%d. %s
zh: zlib %s (zlib.h %s) deflate() 返回了错误%d跟错误 z_stream->msg=="%s" Z_FINISH=%d Z_BLOCK=%d . %s

en: Please include the full output above and below this message in your data.table bug report.
zh: 请将此消息上方和下方的全部输出结果一起提交到data.table的bug report中

en: Please retry fwrite() with verbose=TRUE and include the full output with your data.table bug report.
zh: 请使用verbose=TRUE重试fwrite()，并将完整的输出提交到data.table的bug report中

en: Internal error: col passed to getMaxCategLen is missing levels
zh: 内部错误：传递给getMaxCateLen的col正在丢失级别

en: Internal error: getMaxListItemLen should have caught this up front.
zh: 内部错误：getMaxListItemLen应该已经预先抓取了这个

en: Row %<PRId64> of list column is type '%s' - not yet implemented. fwrite() can write list columns containing items which are atomic vectors of type logical, integer, integer64, double, complex and character.
zh: 列表页行%<PRId64>的类型是'%s' - 尚未实施. fwrite()可以写入包含逻辑类型原子向量项目的列表页，整数，整数64，双精度，复数和字符

en: Internal error: row %<PRId64> of list column has no max length method implemented
zh: 内部错误：列表页的%<PRId64>行没有实现最大长度方法

en: fwrite must be passed an object of type list; e.g. data.frame, data.table
zh: fwrite必须传递一个类型为列表的对象；比如data.frame, data.table

en: fwrite was passed an empty list of no columns. Nothing to write.
zh: fwrite传递了一个没有列的空列表. 没有对象可以写入

en: Column %d's length (%d) is not the same as column 1's length (%<PRId64>)
zh: 列%d的长度(%d)和列1的长度(%<PRId64>)不一致

en: Column %d's type is '%s' - not yet implemented in fwrite.
zh: 列%d的类型是'%s' - 尚未在fwrite中实施

en: No list columns are present. Setting sep2='' otherwise quote='auto' would quote fields containing sep2.
zh: 当前没有列表页. 设置sep2=''否则quote='auto'会自动为所有包含sep2的字段加上引号.

en: If quote='auto', fields will be quoted if the field contains either sep ('%c') or sep2 ('%c') because column %d is a list column.
zh: 如果参数设定quote = 'auto'，由于%3$d列是列表页 (list-column is a data frame that host lists)，所有包含sep('%1$c') 或 sep2 ('%2$c')的字段将会被自动加上引号。

en: sep ('%c'), sep2 ('%c') and dec ('%c') must all be different. Column %d is a list column.
zh: sep ('%c'), sep2 ('%c') 和 dec ('%c') 必须都不相同. 列 %d 是一个空列表

en: env is not an environment
zh: env不是环境

en: %s is not an integer vector
zh: %s不是整数向量

en: irowsArg is neither an integer vector nor NULL
zh: irowsArg 既不是整数向量也不是 NULL

en: o has length %d but sum(l)=%d
zh: o 的长度为 %d，但 sum(l) = %d

en: Internal error: o's maxgrpn attribute mismatches recalculated maxgrpn
zh: 内部错误：o 的 maxgrpn 属性与重新计算的 maxgrpn 不匹配

en: Internal error: nrow=%d  ngrp=%d  nbit=%d  shift=%d  highSize=%d  nBatch=%d  batchSize=%d  lastBatchSize=%d
zh: 内部错误：nrow=%d ngrp=%d  nbit=%d  shift=%d  highSize=%d  nBatch=%d  batchSize=%d  lastBatchSize=%d

en: gforce initial population of grp took %.3f
zh: grp 的 gforce 初始群体数占了 %.3f

en: Internal error: Failed to allocate counts or TMP when assigning g in gforce
zh: 内部错误：在 gforce 中为 g 赋值时，未能成功为 counts 或者 TMP 分配空间

en: gforce assign high and low took %.3f
zh: gforce 分配 high 和 low 用了 %.3f

en: gforce eval took %.3f
zh: gforce eval 用了 %.3f

en: gather took ...
zh: gather 用了 ...

en: gather implemented for INTSXP, REALSXP, and CPLXSXP but not '%s'
zh: gather 已支持 INTSXP，REALSXP 和 CPLXSXP，但不支持 '%s'

en: sum is not meaningful for factors.
zh: 因子的和没有意义。

en: This gsum took (narm=%s) ...
zh: gsum 占用了 (narm=%s) ...

en: nrow [%d] != length(x) [%d] in %s
zh: %3$s 中 nrow [%1$d] != length(x) [%2$d]

en: The sum of an integer column for a group was more than type 'integer' can hold so the result has been coerced to 'numeric' automatically for convenience.
zh: 某整数列分组求和的结果中，出现了超过了整型（integer）数值所允许最大值的情况，故结果被自动转换为数值类型（numeric）

en: Type '%s' not supported by GForce sum (gsum). Either add the prefix base::sum(.) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1)
zh: GForce 求和（gsum）不支持类型 '%s'。请使用 base::sum(.) 或者设置 options(datatable.optimize=1) 关闭 GForce 优化

en: GForce mean can only be applied to columns, not .SD or similar. Likely you're looking for 'DT[,lapply(.SD,mean),by=,.SDcols=]'. See ?data.table.
zh: GForce 求平均值仅适用于列，而不能用于 .SD 或其它。或许你在查找 'DT[,lapply(.SD,mean),by=,.SDcols=]'。参见 ?data.table 。

en: mean is not meaningful for factors.
zh: 因子的平均值没有意义

en: Internal error: gsum returned type '%s'. typeof(x) is '%s'
zh: 内部错误：gsum 返回的类型是 '%s'，而 typeof(x) 的结果则是 '%s'

en: Unable to allocate %d * %d bytes for sum in gmean na.rm=TRUE
zh: 无法为 gmean na.rm=TRUE 的总和（sum）分配 %d * %d 字节空间

en: Unable to allocate %d * %d bytes for counts in gmean na.rm=TRUE
zh: 无法为 gmean na.rm=TRUE 的计数（counts）分配 %d * %d 字节空间

en: Unable to allocate %d * %d bytes for si in gmean na.rm=TRUE
zh: 无法为 gmean na.rm=TRUE 的 si 分配 %d * %d 字节空间

en: Type '%s' not supported by GForce mean (gmean) na.rm=TRUE. Either add the prefix base::mean(.) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1)
zh: GForce 求均值（gmean）不支持类型 '%s'。请使用 base::mean(.) 或者设置 options(datatable.optimize=1) 关闭 GForce 优化

en: Internal error: unsupported type at the end of gmean
zh: 内部错误：gmean 结尾处存在不支持的类型

en: GForce min can only be applied to columns, not .SD or similar. To find min of all items in a list such as .SD, either add the prefix base::min(.SD) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1). More likely, you may be looking for 'DT[,lapply(.SD,min),by=,.SDcols=]'
zh: GForce 求最小值（min）仅适用于列，而不能用于 .SD 或其它。要找到列表中（如 .SD）所有元素的最小值，须使用 base::min(.SD) 或者设置 options(datatable.optimize=1) 关闭 GForce 优化。你更像是在查找 'DT[,lapply(.SD,min),by=,.SDcols=]'

en: min is not meaningful for factors.
zh: 因子的最小值没有意义。

en: No non-missing values found in at least one group. Coercing to numeric type and returning 'Inf' for such groups to be consistent with base
zh: 在至少一个分组中没有发现缺失值。为了与 base 保持一致，将这些组强制转换为数值类型并返回 ‘Inf’。

en: No non-missing values found in at least one group. Returning 'NA' for such groups to be consistent with base
zh: 在至少一个分组中没有发现缺失值。为了与 base 保持一致，这些组将返回 ‘NA’。

en: No non-missing values found in at least one group. Returning 'Inf' for such groups to be consistent with base
zh: 在至少一个分组中没有发现缺失值。为了与 base 保持一致，这些组将返回 ‘Inf’。

en: Type 'complex' has no well-defined min
zh: 复数不能比较大小，故没有最小值

en: Type '%s' not supported by GForce min (gmin). Either add the prefix base::min(.) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1)
zh: 类型'%s'不支持应用 GForce 最小值（gmin） 优化。你可以添加前缀 base::min(.) 或者使用 options(datatable.optimize=1) 关闭 GForce 优化

en: GForce max can only be applied to columns, not .SD or similar. To find max of all items in a list such as .SD, either add the prefix base::max(.SD) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1). More likely, you may be looking for 'DT[,lapply(.SD,max),by=,.SDcols=]'
zh: GForce的max函数只能在应用在数据列上，而不能在.SD或者其他对象上。为了找到某个list（如.SD）里所有元素的最大值，请使用 base::max(.SD) 或者通过设置 options(datatable.optimize=1) 来关掉GForce优化。更有可能的是，你真正想要使用的命令是 'DT[,lapply(.SD,max),by=,.SDcols=]'

en: max is not meaningful for factors.
zh: 因子的最大值是没有意义的

en: No non-missing values found in at least one group. Returning '-Inf' for such groups to be consistent with base
zh: 至少有一个子集的值全为缺失值。为保持和base包一致，对这种情况将会返回'-Inf'

en: Type 'complex' has no well-defined max
zh: 类型'complex'没有明确定义的最大值

en: Type '%s' not supported by GForce max (gmax). Either add the prefix base::max(.) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1)
zh: GForce的max (gmax)函数不支持类型 '%s'。请使用 base::max(.) 或者设置 options(datatable.optimize=1) 来关掉GForce优化

en: GForce median can only be applied to columns, not .SD or similar. To find median of all items in a list such as .SD, either add the prefix stats::median(.SD) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1). More likely, you may be looking for 'DT[,lapply(.SD,median),by=,.SDcols=]'
zh: GForce的median函数只能在应用在数据列上，而不能在.SD或者其他对象上。为了找到某个list（如.SD）里所有元素的最大值，请使用 stats::median(.SD) 或者通过设置 options(datatable.optimize=1) 来关掉GForce优化。更有可能的是，你真正想要使用的命令是 'DT[,lapply(.SD,median),by=,.SDcols=]'

en: median is not meaningful for factors.
zh: 因子的中位值没有意义。

en: Type '%s' not supported by GForce median (gmedian). Either add the prefix stats::median(.) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1)
zh: GForce函数median (gmedian)不支持类型'%s'。请使用 stats::tail(.) 或者设置 options(datatable.optimize=1) 来关掉GForce优化。

en: Type '%s' not supported by GForce tail (gtail). Either add the prefix utils::tail(.) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1)
zh: GForce函数tail (gtail)不支持类型'%s'。请使用 utils::tail(.) 或者设置 options(datatable.optimize=1) 来关掉GForce优化。

en: Type '%s' not supported by GForce head (ghead). Either add the prefix utils::head(.) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1)
zh: GForce函数head (ghead)不支持类型'%s'。请使用 utils::head(.) 或者设置 options(datatable.optimize=1) 来关掉GForce优化。

en: Internal error, gtail is only implemented for n=1. This should have been caught before. please report to data.table issue tracker.
zh: 内部错误：gtail仅能应用于n=1的情况。此错误理应已被处理。请在 data.table 的 GitHub中提交报告。

en: Internal error, ghead is only implemented for n=1. This should have been caught before. please report to data.table issue tracker.
zh: 内部错误：ghead仅能应用于n=1的情况。此错误理应已被处理。请在 data.table 的 GitHub中提交报告。

en: Internal error, `g[` (gnthvalue) is only implemented single value subsets with positive index, e.g., .SD[2]. This should have been caught before. please report to data.table issue tracker.
zh: 内部错误：`g[` (gnthvalue) 仅能用于采用单个正数索引求取子集，如 .SD[2]。此错误理应已被处理。请在 data.table 的 GitHub中提交报告。

en: Type '%s' not supported by GForce subset `[` (gnthvalue). Either add the prefix utils::head(.) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1)
zh: GForce取子集运算符`[` (gnthvalue)尚不支持'%s'类型。。请添加前缀stats::var(.)，或使用options(datatable.optimize=1) 关闭 GForce优化

en: GForce var/sd can only be applied to columns, not .SD or similar. For the full covariance matrix of all items in a list such as .SD, either add the prefix stats::var(.SD) (or stats::sd(.SD)) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1). Alternatively, if you only need the diagonal elements, 'DT[,lapply(.SD,var),by=,.SDcols=]' is the optimized way to do this.
zh: GForce var/sd 仅能应用于列，而非.SD或其他。若要求取某一列表，如.SD，所有元素的全协方差矩阵，请添加前缀stats::var(.SD)（或stats::sd(.SD)），或使用options(datatable.optimize=1) 关闭 GForce优化。另外，若仅需获得对角线元素，最佳的方式是使用'DT[,lapply(.SD,var),by=,.SDcols=]'。

en: var/sd is not meaningful for factors.
zh: 无法对因子类型使用 var/sd。

en: Type '%s' not supported by GForce var (gvar). Either add the prefix stats::var(.) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1)
zh: GForce var (gvar) 尚不支持 '%s'类型。请添加前缀stats::var(.)，或使用options(datatable.optimize=1) 关闭 GForce优化

en: Type '%s' not supported by GForce sd (gsd). Either add the prefix stats::sd(.) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1)
zh: GForce sd (gsd)不支持类型'%s'，要么添加前缀 stats::sd(.)，要么使用选项datatable.optimize=1来关闭GForce优化。

en: GForce prod can only be applied to columns, not .SD or similar. To multiply all items in a list such as .SD, either add the prefix base::prod(.SD) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1). More likely, you may be looking for 'DT[,lapply(.SD,prod),by=,.SDcols=]'
zh: GForce prod只能应用于列，而不能应用于.SD或其他类似格式的。为了在列表如.SD相乘所有的元素，要么添加前缀base::prod(.SD), 要么使用选项datatable.optimize=1来关闭GForce优化。你可以试试'DT[,lapply(.SD,prod),by=,.SDcols=]'

en: prod is not meaningful for factors.
zh: prod对于因子是没有意义的

en: Unable to allocate %d * %d bytes for gprod
zh: 无法给gprod分配%d * %d 字节

en: Type '%s' not supported by GForce prod (gprod). Either add the prefix base::prod(.) or turn off GForce optimization using options(datatable.optimize=1)
zh: GForce prod (gprod)不支持类型'%s'，要么添加前缀 base::prod(.)，要么使用选项datatable.optimize=1来关闭GForce优化。

en: Internal error: invalid value for 'mult'; this should have been caught before. please report to data.table issue tracker
zh: 内部错误：'mult'的值无效；这应该在之前被找到。请报告给data.table问题跟踪器

en: Internal error: invalid value for 'type'; this should have been caught before. please report to data.table issue tracker
zh: 内部错误：'type'的值无效；这应该在之前被找到。请报告给data.table问题跟踪器

en: Internal error: unknown type in mult=%d in lookup: %d
zh: 内部错误：在查找的过程中，mult=%d出现未知的类型：%d

en: Internal error: unknown mult in lookup: %d
zh: 内部错误：在查找中出现未知的mult：%d

en: First pass on calculating lengths in lookup ... done in %8.3f seconds
zh: 查找的第一步：长度计算...在%8.3f秒内完成

en: Second pass on allocation in lookup ... done in %8.3f seconds
zh: 查找的第二步：分配...在%8.3f秒内完成

en: Internal error: unknown type lookup should have been caught earlier: %d
zh: 内部错误：未知类型查找应该被更早找到：%d

en: Internal error: unknown type in mult=%d in lookup should have been caught earlier: %d
zh: 内部错误：在在查找的过程中，mult=%d出现未知的类型应该被更早找到：%d

en: Final step in generating lookup ... done in %8.3f seconds
zh: 查找的最后一步：生成结果...在在%8.3f秒内完成

en: Internal error: unknown type in mult=ALL in overlaps: %d
zh: 内部错误：在重叠的过程中，mult=ALL出现未知类型：%d

en: First pass on calculating lengths in overlaps ... done in %8.3f seconds
zh: 重叠的第一步：长度计算...在%8.3f秒内完成

en: Internal error: unknown type in mult=%d in overlaps: %d
zh: 内部错误：在重叠的过程中，mult=%d出现未知类型：%d

en: Internal error: unknown mult in overlaps: %d
zh: 内部错误：在重叠中出现未知的mult：%d

en: Final step, fetching indices in overlaps ... done in %8.3f seconds
zh: 重叠的最后一步：获取索引...在%8.3f秒内完成

en: Pointers are %d bytes, greater than 8. We have not tested on any architecture greater than 64bit yet.
zh: 指针是%d个字节，大于8。我们尚未在大于64位的任何体系结构上进行测试。

en: Checking NA_INTEGER [%d] == INT_MIN [%d] %s
zh: 检查NA_INTEGER [%d] == INT_MIN [%d] %s

en: Checking NA_INTEGER [%d] == NA_LOGICAL [%d] %s
zh: 检查Checking NA_INTEGER [%d] == NA_LOGICAL [%d] %s

en: Checking sizeof(int) [%d] is 4 %s
zh: 检查sizeof（int）[%d]是否为4 %s

en: Checking sizeof(double) [%d] is 8 %s
zh: 检查 sizeof(double) [%d]是否为8 %s

en: Checking sizeof(long long) [%d] is 8 %s
zh: 检查sizeof(long long) [%d]是否为8 %s

en: Checking sizeof(pointer) [%d] is 4 or 8 %s
zh: 检查sizeof(pointer) [%d]是否为4 或者 8 %s

en: Checking sizeof(SEXP) [%d] == sizeof(pointer) [%d] %s
zh: 检查sizeof(SEXP) [%d] == sizeof(pointer) [%d] %s

en: Checking sizeof(uint64_t) [%d] is 8 %s
zh: 检查 sizeof(uint64_t) [%d]是否为8 %s

en: Checking sizeof(int64_t) [%d] is 8 %s
zh: 检查sizeof(int64_t) [%d]是否为8 %s

en: Checking sizeof(signed char) [%d] is 1 %s
zh: 检查sizeof(signed char) [%d]是否为1 %s

en: Checking sizeof(int8_t) [%d] is 1 %s
zh: 检查sizeof(int8_t) [%d]是否为1 %s

en: Checking sizeof(uint8_t) [%d] is 1 %s
zh: 检查sizeof(uint8_t) [%d]是否为1 %s

en: Checking sizeof(int16_t) [%d] is 2 %s
zh: 检查sizeof(int16_t) [%d]是否为2 %s

en: Checking sizeof(uint16_t) [%d] is 2 %s
zh: 检查sizeof(uint16_t) [%d]是否为2 %s

en: Checking LENGTH(allocVector(INTSXP,2)) [%d] is 2 %s
zh: 检查LENGTH(allocVector(INTSXP,2)) [%d]是否为2 %s

en: Checking TRUELENGTH(allocVector(INTSXP,2)) [%d] is 0 %s
zh: 检查TRUELENGTH(allocVector(INTSXP,2)) [%d]是否为0 %s

en: Checking memset(&i,0,sizeof(int)); i == (int)0 %s
zh: 检查memset(&i,0,sizeof(int)); i == (int)0 %s

en: Checking memset(&ui, 0, sizeof(unsigned int)); ui == (unsigned int)0 %s
zh: 检查memset(&ui, 0, sizeof(unsigned int)); ui == (unsigned int)0 %s

en: Checking memset(&d, 0, sizeof(double)); d == (double)0.0 %s
zh: 检查memset(&d, 0, sizeof(double)); d == (double)0.0 %s

en: Checking memset(&ld, 0, sizeof(long double)); ld == (long double)0.0 %s
zh: 检查memset(&ld, 0, sizeof(long double)); ld == (long double)0.0 %s

en: The ascii character '/' is not just before '0'
zh: ASCII 字符 '/' 后一个字符并非字符 '0'

en: The C expression (uint_fast8_t)('/'-'0')<10 is true. Should be false.
zh: C表达式 (uint_fast8_t)('/'-'0') <10  为 true. 应该是 false.

en: The ascii character ':' is not just after '9'
zh: ascii字符':'不是在'9'后

en: The C expression (uint_fast8_t)('9'-':')<10 is true. Should be false.
zh: C表达式(uint_fast8_t)('9'-':') < 10  为 true. 应该是 false.

en: Conversion of NA_INT64 via double failed %<PRId64>!=%<PRId64>
zh: double类型转化为NA_INT64失败，%<PRId64>!=%<PRId64>

en: NA_INT64_D (negative -0.0) is not == 0.0.
zh: NA_INT64_D (negative -0.0) 不是 == 0.0.

en: NA_INT64_D (negative -0.0) is not ==-0.0.
zh: NA_INT64_D (negative -0.0) 不是 ==-0.0.

en: ISNAN(NA_INT64_D) is TRUE but should not be
zh: ISNAN(NA_INT64_D) 不应该是TRUE

en: isnan(NA_INT64_D) is TRUE but should not be
zh: isnan(NA_INT64_D) 不应该是 TRUE

en: PRINTNAME(install("integer64")) has returned %s not %s
zh: PRINTNAME(install("integer64")) 返回了 %s , 而不是 %s

en: .Last.value in namespace is not a length 1 integer
zh: 命名空间中，.Last.value 不是一个长度为 1 的整型

en: 'x' argument is atomic vector, in-place update is supported only for list/data.table
zh: 参数'x'是一个原子型矢量，原位的更新只为list 或 data.table提供

en: 'x' argument must be numeric type, or list/data.table of numeric types
zh: 参数'x'必须是数字类型，或者是数字类型的list/data.table

en: Internal error: invalid type argument in nafillR function, should have been caught before. Please report to data.table issue tracker.
zh: 内部错误：函数 nafillR 中有无效类型的参数, 该错误理应已被捕获，请向data.table的issue通道报告

en: nan_is_na must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: nan_is_na 必须是 TRUE 或者 FALSE

en: %s: parallel processing of %d column(s) took %.3fs
zh: %s : 并行处理 %d 列， 用时 %.3fs

en: Ignoring invalid %s=="%s". Not an integer >= 1. Please remove any characters that are not a digit [0-9]. See ?data.table::setDTthreads.
zh: 忽略无效的 %s=="%s". 不是一个 >= 1 的整型. 请去除任何不是[0-9]数字的字符。 查看?data.table::setDTthreads.

en: Ignoring invalid R_DATATABLE_NUM_PROCS_PERCENT==%d. If used it must be an integer between 2 and 100. Default is 50. See ?setDTtheads.
zh: 忽略无效的R_DATATABLE_NUM_PROCS_PERCENT==%d. 如需使用，它必须是一个2-100的整型，默认值为50查看?setDTtheads.

en: 'verbose' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'verbose'必须是TRUE或者FALSE

en: This installation of data.table has not been compiled with OpenMP support.
zh: 安装的data.table并不是获得OpenMP支持的编译

en:   data.table is using %d threads with throttle==%d. See ?setDTthreads.
zh:   data.table 正在使用 %d 线程, throttle==%d. 查看 ?setDTthreads.

en: restore_after_fork= must be TRUE, FALSE, or NULL (default). getDTthreads(verbose=TRUE) reports the current setting.
zh: restore_after_fork= 必须是 TRUE, FALSE, 或者 NULL (默认值). getDTthreads(verbose=TRUE) 来查看当前设置.

en: 'throttle' must be a single number, non-NA, and >=1
zh: 'throttle' 须为单个非 NA 且 >= 1 的数值

en: threads= must be either NULL or a single number >= 0. See ?setDTthreads.
zh: threads= 必须是 NULL 或者一个>=0 的数值。 查看 ?setDTthreads.

en: Internal error: percent= must be TRUE or FALSE at C level
zh: 内部错误: 在 C 中，percent= 必须是TRUE or FALSE

en: Internal error: threads==%d should be between 2 and 100 (percent=TRUE at C level).
zh: 内部错误: threads==%d 应该为 2 至 100 (percent=TRUE, 在 C 中).

en: fill= should be TRUE or FALSE
zh: fill= 应该是 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: use.names= should be TRUE, FALSE, or not used ("check" by default)
zh: use.names= 应该是 TRUE, FALSE, 或者默认不使用 ("check" )

en: Input to rbindlist must be a list. This list can contain data.tables, data.frames or plain lists.
zh: rbindlist的输入必须是一个list. 该list可以包含data.table, data.frame 或者 普通list.

en: use.names= cannot be FALSE when fill is TRUE. Setting use.names=TRUE.
zh: 当fill是TRUE时，use.names= 不能是FALSE . 正在设置 use.names=TRUE.

en: Internal error: rbindlist.c idcol is not a single string
zh: 内部错误: rbindlist.c idcol 不是一个单字符串

en: Item %d of input is not a data.frame, data.table or list
zh: 输入项 %d 不是一个data.frame, data.table 或list

en: Item %d has %d columns, inconsistent with item %d which has %d columns. To fill missing columns use fill=TRUE.
zh: 项%d有%d列, 与第%d项不一致， 它有%d列. 若要填补这些列, 请使用fill=TRUE.

en: Item %d has %d columns but %d column names. Invalid object.
zh: =====================第%d项有%d列, 却有列名 %d 个. 无效对象.

en: Column %d of item %d is length %d inconsistent with column %d which is length %d. Only length-1 columns are recycled.
zh: 第 %2$d 项的第 %1$d 列长度为 %3$d，与第 %4$d 列的长度 %5$d 不一致。只有长度为 1 的列会被循环补齐。

en: Column %d ['%s'] of item %d is length 0. This (and %d other%s like it) has been filled with NA (NULL for list columns) to make each item uniform.
zh: 第%d列['%s'](子项%d的)的长度为0，它(以及%d其他%s类似的)被填充为NA(等同与列表列的NULL值)使得每一个子项统一。

en: Total rows in the list is %<PRId64> which is larger than the maximum number of rows, currently %d
zh: 列表的总行数为 %<PRId64>，比当前行数的最大值 %d 大。

en: use.names=TRUE but no item of input list has any names
zh: use.names=TRUE，但是输入列表的各项均没有名字。

en: Failed to allocate upper bound of %<PRId64> unique column names [sum(lapply(l,ncol))]
zh: 无法为 %<PRId64> 个独有列名 [sum(lapply(l,ncol))] 的上界分配内存。

en: Failed to allocate nuniq=%d items working memory in rbindlist.c
zh: 错误发生于 rbindlist.c，无法分配 nuniq=%d 项工作内存。

en: Failed to allocate ncol=%d items working memory in rbindlist.c
zh: 错误发生于 rbindlist.c，无法分配 ncol=%d 项工作内存。

en: Internal error: usenames==NA but fill=TRUE. usenames should have been set to TRUE earlier with warning.
zh: 内部错误：usenames==NA 但是 fill=TRUE。usenames应该已在警告之前被设置为了 TRUE。

en:  use.names='check' (default from v1.12.2) emits this message and proceeds as if use.names=FALSE for  backwards compatibility. See news item 5 in v1.12.2 for options to control this message.
zh: use.names='check'（从v1.12.2版本开始的默认值）发出该消息并为了向后兼容按照use.names=FALSE执行。有关控制此消息的选项，请参见 v1.12.2 更新信息中的第 5 项。

en: Internal error: could not find the first column name not present in earlier item
zh: 内部错误：无法找到一个不存在于之前项中的列名。

en: Column %d ['%s'] of item %d is missing in item %d. Use fill=TRUE to fill with NA (NULL for list columns), or use.names=FALSE to ignore column names.%s
zh: 第 %3$d 项的第 %1$d 列 ['%2$s'] 在第 %4$d 项中并不存在。请使用 fill=TRUE 以用NA （或 NULL 若该列为列表（list））填充，或使用 use.names=FALSE 以忽略列名。%5$s

en: Internal error: usenames==NA but an out-of-order name has been found in an item with no names or the first item. [%d]
zh: 内部错误：usenames==NA 但某项或第一项中存在一个无序的名字。 [%d]

en: Column %d ['%s'] of item %d appears in position %d in item %d. Set use.names=TRUE to match by column name, or use.names=FALSE to ignore column names.%s
zh: 第 %3$d 项的第 %1$d 列 ['%2$s'] 出现在第 %5$d 项的第 %4$d 列。设置use.names=TRUE 以按列名匹配，或使用 use.names=FALSE 以忽视列名。%6$s

en: options()$datatable.rbindlist.check is set but is not a single string. See news item 5 in v1.12.2.
zh: options()$datatable.rbindlist.check 已设置但并非单个字符串。参见 v1.12.2更新信息中的第 5 项。

en: options()$datatable.rbindlist.check=='%s' which is not 'message'|'warning'|'error'|'none'. See news item 5 in v1.12.2.
zh: options()$datatable.rbindlist.check=='%s' 不是'message'|'warning'|'error'|'none'。参见 v1.12.2 更新信息中的第 5 项。

en: Column %d of item %d has type 'factor' but has no levels; i.e. malformed.
zh: 第%2$d 项的第 %1$d 列为因子（'factor'）类型却没有因子水平（levels），格式错误。

en: Class attribute on column %d of item %d does not match with column %d of item %d.
zh: 第 %2$d 项的第 %1$d 列的类属性与第 %4$d 项的第 %3$d列的不匹配。

en: Internal error: column %d of result is determined to be integer64 but maxType=='%s' != REALSXP
zh: 内部错误：结果中的第 %d 列应为 integer64 类型，但maxType=='%s' != REALSXP

en: Failed to allocate working memory for %d ordered factor levels of result column %d
zh: 未能为结果中第 %d 列的 %d 个有序因子水平分配工作内存

en: Column %d of item %d is an ordered factor but level %d ['%s'] is missing from the ordered levels from column %d of item %d. Each set of ordered factor levels should be an ordered subset of the first longest. A regular factor will be created for this column.
zh: 第 %2$d 项的第 %1$d 列为一有序因子（ordered factor），但第 %3$d 个水平（level）['%4$s']在第 %6$d 项第 %5$d 列的有序因子水平中缺失。每组有序因子水平应为其中最长有序因子水平的子集。该列将被创建为一非有序因子列。

en: Column %d of item %d is an ordered factor with '%s'<'%s' in its levels. But '%s'<'%s' in the ordered levels from column %d of item %d. A regular factor will be created for this column due to this ambiguity.
zh: 第 %2$d 项的第 %1$d 列中有序因子水平 '%3$s'<'%4$s'。但在第 %8$d 项第 %7$d 列的有序因子水平中却 '%5$s'<'%6$s'。由于这种模糊性，该列将被创建为一非有序因子列。

en: Failed to allocate working memory for %d factor levels of result column %d when reading item %d of item %d
zh: 当读取第%4$d项的第%3$d个子项时，无法为第%2$d列的%1$d个因素水平分配工作内存

en: Column %d of item %d: %s
zh: 第 %2$d 项的第 %1$d 列: %3$s

en: Item %d of list is type '%s' which isn't yet supported (SIZEOF=%d)
zh: 列表的第 %d 项是 '%s' 类型，其尚不被支持 (SIZEOF=%d)

en: Column %d is length %d which differs from length of column 1 (%d). Invalid data.table.
zh: 列 %d 的长度是 %d ，与列 1 (%d) 的长度不同。数据表无效。

en: reorder accepts vectors but this non-VECSXP is type '%s' which isn't yet supported (SIZEOF=%d)
zh: 重新排序需要输入向量，但输入了 '%s' 类型的非向量对象，目前并不支持 (SIZEOF=%d)

en: Internal error in reorder.c: cannot reorder an ALTREP vector. Please see NEWS item 2 in v1.11.4 and report this as a bug.
zh: reorder.c中的内部错误：无法重新排序ALTREP向量。请参阅 v1.11.4 中"新闻"（NEWS）的项目2，并将其作为 BUG 上报。

en: order must be an integer vector
zh: 排序必须是整数向量

en: nrow(x)[%d]!=length(order)[%d]
zh: nrow(x)[%d] 不等于 length(order)[%d]

en: Item %d of order (%d) is either NA, out of range [1,%d], or is duplicated. The new order must be a strict permutation of 1:n
zh: 排序（%2$d）的 %1$d 项为 NA，超出范围 [1,%3$d]，或与其他项重复。新的排序必须为 1:n 的排列

en: dt passed to setcolorder has no names
zh: setcolorder读取到的dt并没有名字

en: Internal error: dt passed to setcolorder has %d columns but %d names
zh: 内部错误: setcolorder读取到的dt有 %d 列但是有 %d 个名字。

en: type '%s' passed to shift(). Must be a vector, list, data.frame or data.table
zh: 传递给 shift() 的 '%s' 类型，必须是向量、列表、data.frame 或 data.table

en: Internal error: invalid type for shift(), should have been caught before. please report to data.table issue tracker
zh: 内部错误：shift() 的类型无效，请提前排查。请向 data.table 提交问题追踪（issue tracker）报告

en: Internal error: k must be integer
zh: 内部错误：k 必须是整数

en: Item %d of n is NA
zh: n 的第 %d 项是NA

en: Unsupported type '%s'
zh: 不支持 '%s' 类型

en: dt_win_snprintf test %d failed: %s
zh: dt_win_snprintf 测试 %d 失败了: %s

en: Internal error: subsetVectorRaw length(ans)==%d n=%d
zh: 内部错误： subsetVectorRaw ans length(ans)==%d n=%d

en: Internal error: column type '%s' not supported by data.table subset. All known types are supported so please report as bug.
zh: 内部错误：data.table 子集不支持列类型 '%s' 。已知所有类型均被支持，因此请提交此BUG。

en: Internal error. 'idx' is type '%s' not 'integer'
zh: 内部错误：'idx' 是 '%s' 类型，而非 '整数'

en: Internal error. 'maxArg' is type '%s' and length %d, should be an integer singleton
zh: 内部错误：'maxArg' 是 '%s' 类型，长度为 %d ，应该是单一整数

en: Internal error: allowOverMax must be TRUE/FALSE
zh: 内部错误：allowOverMax 必须是 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: Internal error. max is %d, must be >= 0.
zh: 内部错误。最大值是 %d ，且必须 >= 0。

en: i[%d] is %d which is out of range [1,nrow=%d]
zh: i[%d] 是 %d ，超出 [1,nrow=%d] 的范围

en: Item %d of i is %d and item %d is %d. Cannot mix positives and negatives.
zh: i 的第 %d 项是 %d ，第 %d 项是 %d 。正负不能混用。

en: Item %d of i is %d and item %d is NA. Cannot mix negatives and NA.
zh: i 的第 %d 项是 %d ，第 %d 项是 NA 。负值和 NA 不能混用。

en: Item %d of i is %d but there are only %d rows. Ignoring this and %d more like it out of %d.
zh: i 的第 %d 项是 %d ，但只有 %d 行。忽略这项以及其他相似的 %d 项（共 %d 项）。

en: Item %d of i is %d which removes that item but that has occurred before. Ignoring this dup and %d other dups.
zh: i 的第 %d 项是 %d ，它删除了这项但此操作之前发生过。忽略该重复以及其他 %d 个重复。

en: Column %d is NULL; malformed data.table.
zh: %d 列为空（NULL）；data.table 格式错误。

en: Column %d ['%s'] is a data.frame or data.table; malformed data.table.
zh: %d ['%s'] 列是 data.frame 或 data.table; data.table 格式错误。

en: Column %d ['%s'] is length %d but column 1 is length %d; malformed data.table.
zh: %d ['%s'] 长度为 %d ，而列 1 的长度为 %d ；data.table 格式错误。

en: Internal error. Argument 'x' to CsubsetDT is type '%s' not 'list'
zh: 内部错误：CsubsetDT 的参数 'x' 是 '%s' 类型而非列表

en: Internal error. Argument 'cols' to Csubset is type '%s' not 'integer'
zh: 内部错误：CsubsetDT 的参数 'cols' 是 '%s' 类型而非整数

en: Internal error: NULL can not be subset. It is invalid for a data.table to contain a NULL column.
zh: 内部错误：空集（NULL）不能作为子集。data.table 包含空列是无效的。

en: Internal error: CsubsetVector is internal-use-only but has received negatives, zeros or out-of-range
zh: 内部错误：CsubsetVector 仅供内部使用，但收到了负数、零或其他超出范围的值

en: l must be a list.
zh: l 必须是列表

en: ignore.empty should be logical TRUE/FALSE.
zh: ignore.empty 应该是逻辑类型 TRUE 或 FALSE。

en: keep.names should be either NULL, or the name of the first column of the result in which to place the names of the input
zh: keep.names 应该是空（NULL），或者为放置输入名称的结果中第一列的列名

en: fill must be a length 1 vector, such as the default NA
zh: fill 必须是长度为 1 的向量，例如默认值 NA

en: Item %d of list input is not an atomic vector
zh: 列表输入的第 %d 项不是原子(atomic)向量

en: internal error: status, nx, nk must be integer
zh: 内部错误：status, nx, nk 必须是整数

en: Internal error: uniqlist has not been passed a list of columns
zh: 内部错误：uniqlist 尚未传递列

en: Internal error: uniqlist has been passed a non-integer order
zh: 内部错误：uniqlist 已经传递非整数序列

en: Internal error: uniqlist has been passed a length-0 order
zh: 内部错误：uniqlist 已经传递长度为 0 的序列

en: Internal error: uniqlist has been passed length(order)==%d but nrow==%d
zh: 内部错误：uniqlist 已经传递长度为 %d 的序列，而行数是 %d

en: Type '%s' not supported
zh: 类型 '%s' 不被支持

en: Input argument 'x' to 'uniqlengths' must be an integer vector
zh: 输入到 'uniqlengths' 的参数 'x' 必须是整数向量

en: Input argument 'n' to 'uniqlengths' must be an integer vector of length 1
zh: 输入到 'uniqlengths' 的参数 'n' 必须是长度为 1 的整数向量

en: cols must be an integer vector with length >= 1
zh: cols必须是一个长度大于等于1的整数向量

en: Item %d of cols is %d which is outside range of l [1,length(l)=%d]
zh: 列的%d项是%d，它超出l的所在区间[1,length(l)=%d]

en: All elements to input list must be of same length. Element [%d] has length %<PRIu64> != length of first element = %<PRIu64>.
zh: 列表的所有元素必须是同样的长度。元素[%d]的长度%<PRIu64>不等于第一个元素的长度%<PRIu64>

en: Internal error: nestedid was not passed a list length 1 or more
zh: 内部错误：nestedid并不是一个长度大于或者等于1的列表

en: Internal error: nrows[%d]>0 but ngrps==0
zh: 内部错误：nrows[%d]>0但是but ngrps==0

en: cols must be an integer vector of positive length
zh: cols必须是一个长度大于零的整数向量

en: x is not a logical vector
zh: x不是一个逻辑向量

en: Unsupported type '%s' passed to allNA()
zh: allNA() 不支持'%s'类型

en: 'x' argument must be data.table compatible
zh: 'x' 必须为data.table支持的类型

en: 'check_dups' argument must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 参数'check_dups'必须为TRUE或者是FALSE

en: argument specifying columns is type 'double' and one or more items in it are not whole integers
zh: 指定列的参数是一个双精度类型而其中至少有一个元素不是整数

en: argument specifying columns specify non existing column(s): cols[%d]=%d
zh: 指定列的参数指定了不存在的列: cols[%d]=%d

en: 'x' argument data.table has no names
zh: data.table的参数x并没有名字

en: argument specifying columns specify non existing column(s): cols[%d]='%s'
zh: 指定列的参数指定了不存在的列: cols[%d]='%s'

en: argument specifying columns must be character or numeric
zh: 指定列的参数必须是字符或者是数值

en: argument specifying columns specify duplicated column(s)
zh: 指定列的参数指定了重复的列

en: %s: fill argument must be length 1
zh: %s：fill参数的长度必须为1

en: %s: fill argument must be numeric
zh: %s：fill参数必须为数值类型

en: Internal error: unsupported type '%s' passed to copyAsPlain()
zh: 内部错误：copyAsPlain()不支持类型为'%s'的参数

en: Internal error: copyAsPlain returning ALTREP for type '%s'
zh: 内部错误：copyAsPlain 返回了类型为 '%s' 的 ALTREP

en: Found and copied %d column%s with a shared memory address
zh: 发现并拷贝了具有相同的内存地址的%d列%s

en: x must be an integer vector
zh: x必须为一个整数向量

en: len must be an integer vector
zh: len必须为一个整数向量

en: x and len must be the same length
zh: x和len必须长度一致

en: Join results in more than 2^31 rows (internal vecseq reached physical limit). Very likely misspecified join. Check for duplicate key values in i each of which join to the same group in x over and over again. If that's ok, try by=.EACHI to run j for each group to avoid the large allocation. Otherwise, please search for this error message in the FAQ, Wiki, Stack Overflow and data.table issue tracker for advice.
zh: 连接后将生成超过2^31行（已达内部的vecseq的物理极限）。这很可能是一个错误的连接操作。请检查i中是否存在重复的键值（key values），导致x中对应的组反复连接。若确定重复的连接可授受，可尝试 by=.EACHI 以使j中的语句仅在每个 i 中对应的组运行以避免大量的内存分配。否则，请在常见问题（FAQ）、维基（Wiki）、Stack Overflow 和 data.table GitHub Issue中寻求帮助。

en: clamp must be a double vector length 1
zh: clamp 必须为一个长度为1的双精度向量

en: clamp must be positive
zh: clamp必须为正数

en: Join results in %d rows; more than %d = nrow(x)+nrow(i). Check for duplicate key values in i each of which join to the same group in x over and over again. If that's ok, try by=.EACHI to run j for each group to avoid the large allocation. If you are sure you wish to proceed, rerun with allow.cartesian=TRUE. Otherwise, please search for this error message in the FAQ, Wiki, Stack Overflow and data.table issue tracker for advice.
zh: 连接后生成%d行；多于%d = nrow(x)+nrow(i)。请检查i中是否存在重复的键值（key values），导致x中对应的组反复连接。若确定重复的连接可授受，可尝试 by=.EACHI 以使j中的语句仅在每个 i 中对应的组运行以避免大量的内存分配。如果确认要继续，请设置cartesian=TRUE 并重新运行。否则，请在常见问题（FAQ）、维基（Wiki）、Stack Overflow 和 data.table GitHub Issue中寻求帮助。

en: Attribute name must be a character vector of length 1
zh: 属性的名字必须为一个长度为1的字符向量

en: Internal structure doesn't seem to be a list. Can't set class to be 'data.table' or 'data.frame'. Use 'as.data.table()' or 'as.data.frame()' methods instead.
zh: 内部结构并不非一个列表。无法将目标的类型设置为一个data.table或data.frame。请使用'as.data.table()' 或 'as.data.frame()'.

en: First argument to setlistelt must be a list()
zh: setlistelt的第一个参数必须是一个列表

en: Second argument to setlistelt must a length 1 integer vector
zh: setlistelt的第二个参数必须为一个长度为1的整数向量

en: i (%d) is outside the range of items [1,%d]
zh: i (%d)超出了[1,%d]的范围

en: x isn't a VECSXP
zh: x并非一个VECSXP

en: dim.data.table expects a data.table as input (which is a list), but seems to be of type %s
zh: dim.data.table的参数必须为一个data.table（实质为一个列表），但输入参数为%s类型
