kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (148 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_pageLabel)
en: Page:
zh_CN: 页面：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Size in Pixels
zh_CN: 像素值大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Image width:
zh_CN: 图像宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Image height:
zh_CN: 图像高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Size in Units
zh_CN: 单位值大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Unit:
zh_CN: 单位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelColor)
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelOpacity)
en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Namespace "%1" not found
zh_CN: 命名空间“%1”未找到

en: Could not open the requested file %1
zh_CN: 无法打开所需文件 %1。

en: Could not read ZIP directory of the requested file %1
zh_CN: 无法从所请求的文件 %1 中读取 ZIP 目录

en: Enter password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: This document is encrypted, please enter the password to decrypt it:
zh_CN: 此文档已加密，请输入密码以解密：

en: Incorrect password, please enter the password to decrypt this document:
zh_CN: 密码不正确，请输入密码以解密此文档：

en: Could not find path for type %1
zh_CN: 找不到类型 %1 的路径

en: %1 (line %2, column %3)
zh_CN: %1 (第%2行，第%3列)

en: %1 (%2, line %3, column %4)
zh_CN: %1 (%2，第%3行，第%4列)

en: Element "%1" not found
zh_CN: 找不到元素“%1”

en: Attribute "%1" not found
zh_CN: 找不到属性“%1”

en: Unexpected value "%1" of attribute "%2"
zh_CN: 未预期的属性“%2”的值“%1”

en: Unexpected second occurrence of "%1" element
zh_CN: 未预期的“%1”元素的第二次出现

en: Expected closing of element "%1"
zh_CN: 预期元素“%1”的结束处

en: None of expected elements found: %1
zh_CN: 未找到预期的元素：%1

en: Could not find target for id "%1" in file "%2"
zh_CN: 在文件“%2”中找不到目标 id“%1”

en: Could not find relationships file "%1"
zh_CN: 找不到关系文件“%1”。

en: Could not find target for relationship "%1" in file "%2"
zh_CN: 在文件“%2”中找不到目标关系“%1”

en: Parsing error in the main document at line %1, column %2.
    Error message: %3
zh_CN: 解析主文档时出错，位于第%1行第%2列
    错误消息：%3

en: Entry '%1' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到条目“%1”。

en: Entry '%1' is not a file.
zh_CN: 条目“%1”不是文件。

en: Could not open entry "%1" for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开条目“%1”以写入。

en: Could not write block
zh_CN: 无法读取块

en: <SHEETNAME>
zh_CN: <工作表名称>

[ctx: Descriptive encoding name]
en: Recommended ( %1 )
zh_CN: 推荐( %1 )

[ctx: Descriptive encoding name]
en: Locale ( %1 )
zh_CN: 语系( %1 )

[ctx: Descriptive encoding name]
en: Other ( %1 )
zh_CN: 其它( %1 )

en: Cannot find encoding: %1
zh_CN: 找不到编码：%1

en: CSV filter cannot open input file - please report.
zh_CN: CSV 过滤器不能打开输入文件 - 请报告。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, encodingPage)
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: E&ncoding:
zh_CN: 编码(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupEndOfLine)
en: End of Line
zh_CN: 行尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioEndOfLineLF)
en: &UNIX style (recommended; line feed only)
zh_CN: UNIX 风格(推荐；只有换行)(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioEndOfLineCRLF)
en: &Windows style (carriage return and line feed)
zh_CN: Windows 风格(回车和换行)(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioEndOfLineCR)
en: &MacOS style (carriage return only)
zh_CN: MacOS 风格(只有回车)(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Sheets
zh_CN: 工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Select sheets to export:
zh_CN: 选择要导出的工作表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_delimiterLineBox)
en: Delimiter Line
zh_CN: 分隔线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, m_sheetDelimiter)
en: ********<SHEETNAME>********
zh_CN: ********<工作表名称>********

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: <SHEETNAME> gets replaced by the name of the next sheet.
zh_CN: <工作表名称>会被下一张工作表的名称所代替。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_delimiterAboveAll)
en: Print delimiter line above every sheet
zh_CN: 在每个工作表上方打印分隔线

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Cells
zh_CN: 单元格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, m_delimiterBox)
en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioComma)
en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioSemicolon)
en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioTab)
en: Tabulator
zh_CN: 制表符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioSpace)
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioOther)
en: Other:
zh_CN: 其它：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_quotesLabel)
en: Quotes:
zh_CN: 引用：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_selectionOnly)
en: Export selection only
zh_CN: 仅导出选中的

en: File format is not supported.
zh_CN: 文件格式不支持。

en: Could not read from file.
zh_CN: 无法从文件读取。

en: Export Sheet to HTML
zh_CN: 将工作表导出为 HTML

en: Recommended: UTF-8
zh_CN: 推荐：UTF-8

en: Locale (%1)
zh_CN: 语系 (%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: En&coding:
zh_CN: 编码(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mEncodingBox)
en: With this option you can define the encoding of the HTML file. The recommended encoding (UTF8) is selected as default.
zh_CN: 您可通过此选项定义 HTML 文件的编码。推荐编码(UTF-8)已经选为默认值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Sheet Selection
zh_CN: 工作表选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mSelectAllButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mDeselectAllButton)
en: Click here to select all sheets in the list.
zh_CN: 单击此处选择列表中的全部工作表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSelectAllButton)
en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDeselectAllButton)
en: Desele&ct All
zh_CN: 全部不选(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mSeparateFiles)
en: This option will make the HTML export filter generate a new page for each sheet. If you disable this option, all sheets are written on one page.
zh_CN: 此选项将使得 HTML 导出过滤器为每个工作表生成新的一页。如果您禁用此选项，所有的工作表都会写入一页。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSeparateFiles)
en: Use &separate files for each table
zh_CN: 每个表格使用单独的文件(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup4)
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mDefaultButton)
en: Select this option to use the default fonts and colors for the HTML page.
zh_CN: 选择此选项为 HTML 页面使用默认字体和颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mDefaultButton)
en: Use &default style
zh_CN: 使用默认样式(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mCustomButton)
en: Select this option to specify a separate stylesheet for the HTML page. You can select or type on in the field below.
zh_CN: 选择此选项可为 HTML 页面指定单独的样式表。您可以在下面选择或输入。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mCustomButton)
en: Use &external stylesheet:
zh_CN: 使用外部工作表(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, mCustomURL)
en: In this field you can enter an URL for your stylesheet. It is possible to point to a stylesheet on disk, or to somewhere on the Internet.
zh_CN: 您可在此输入样式表的 URL。您可以将其指向您硬盘中的样式表，或者某个 Internet 位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mUseBorders)
en: Use this option to enable or disable borders around the cells.
zh_CN: 使用此选项启用或禁用单元格周围的边框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mUseBorders)
en: Use &borders
zh_CN: 使用边框(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mPixelsBetweenCells)
en: Use this option to define how many pixels there should be between the cells. This effect is better visible if you check <b>Use borders</b> too.
zh_CN: 使用此选项定义单元格间应相隔多少像素。如果您同时选中<b>使用边框</b>，这一效果会更加明显。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Pi&xels between cells:
zh_CN: 单元格间隔像素(&X)：

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Latex Export Filter Configuration
zh_CN: Latex 导出过滤器配置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Widget2)
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Document Style
zh_CN: 文档风格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, latexStyleButton)
en: Latex style
zh_CN: Latex 风格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, wordsStyleButton)
en: Words style
zh_CN: Words 风格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Document Type
zh_CN: 文档类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, fullDocButton)
en: The document will be able to be compiled alone
zh_CN: 此文档可以单独编译

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, fullDocButton)
en: The document will be generated as a full latex document since all the include will be generated before the \begin{document} and \end{document} commands.
zh_CN: 所有位于 \begin{document} 之前和 \end{document} 之后的需要包含的内容稍后都会被自动生成。因此本文档最终会被整合成为一个完整的LaTeX文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fullDocButton)
en: Independent document
zh_CN: 独立文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, embededButton)
en: Do not generate either the latex header or the document environment
zh_CN: 既不要生成 latex 头部也不要生成文档环境

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, embededButton)
en: The document will be generated as a latex document which will have to be included in a main latex document. It will allow you to generate several little files for each chapter of your document.
zh_CN: 此文档将被创建成一个必须包含于一个主 latex 文档的 latex 文档。这允许您为您的文档的每章生成若干小文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, embededButton)
en: Document to include
zh_CN: 欲包含的文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: Document class:
zh_CN: 文档种类：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Quality:
zh_CN: 质量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, qualityComboBox)
en: Final
zh_CN: 终稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, qualityComboBox)
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, defaultFontSizeTextZone)
en: Default font size:
zh_CN: 默认字体大小：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Widget3)
en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Convert the pictures:
zh_CN: 转换图片:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Pictures directory:
zh_CN: 图片路径：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addLanguageBtn)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rmLanguageBtn)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Export information about author:
zh_CN: 导出关于作者的信息:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Add a table of content:
zh_CN: 添加目录:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Notes
zh_CN: 注解

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton7)
en: Don't export
zh_CN: 不要导出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton5)
en: Export notes in margin notes
zh_CN: 以页边注解的形式导出注解

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton6)
en: Export notes in comments
zh_CN: 以注释的形式导出注解

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: The file seems to be corrupt. Skipping a table.
zh_CN: 该文件似乎已经损坏。正在跳过一个表。

en: Skipping a table.
zh_CN: 正在跳过一个表。

en: This document was created with OpenOffice.org version '%1'. This filter was written for version 1.0. Reading this file could cause strange behavior, crashes or incorrect display of the data. Do you want to continue converting the document?
zh_CN: 该文档是使用 OpenOffice 版本“%1”创建的。此过滤器是为版本 1.0 写的。读取该文件会导致奇怪的行为、崩溃或不正确地显示数据。您想继续转换该文档吗？

en: Unsupported document version
zh_CN: 不支持的文档版本

en: QPRO filter cannot open input file - please report.
zh_CN: QPRO 过滤器无法打开输入文件 - 请报告错误。

en: Unable to open password protected files.
    The password algorithm has not been published
zh_CN: 无法打开有密码保护的文件。
    密码的加密算法还没有被公开

en: Unable to find part for type %1
zh_CN: 未找到类型 %1 的部件

en: Declared number of shared strings too small (%1)
zh_CN: 声明的共享字符串数太小(%1)

en: Declared number of font styles too small (%1)
zh_CN: 声明的字体样式数太小(%1)

en: Declared number of cell formats too small (%1)
zh_CN: 声明的单元格格式数太小(%1)

en: Declared number of fill styles too small (%1)
zh_CN: 声明的填充样式数太小(%1)

en: The data could not be loaded completely because the maximum size of sheet was exceeded.
zh_CN: 无法完全装入数据，原因是超过了工作表的最大大小。

en: Expected integer or floating point number
zh_CN: 需要整数或浮点数

en: Slide layout "%1" not found
zh_CN: 找不到幻灯片布局“%1”

en: Slide %1
zh_CN: 幻灯片 %1

en: Words's Plain Text Import Filter
zh_CN: Words 纯文本导入过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ImportDialogUI)
en: Plain Text Import Dialog
zh_CN: 普通文本导入对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupParagraph)
en: End of Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落末尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioParagraphAsIs)
en: &As is: At the end of line
zh_CN: 按照原样：在行末(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioParagraphSentence)
en: &Sentence: If the end of line is the end of a sentence
zh_CN: 句子：如果行末是句子末尾(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioParagraphEmptyLine)
en: &Empty Line: If the line is empty
zh_CN: 空行：如果是空行(&E)

en: End notes
zh_CN: 尾注

en: Even Pages Header
zh_CN: 偶数页页眉

en: Odd Pages Header
zh_CN: 奇数页页眉

en: Even Pages Footer
zh_CN: 偶数页页脚

en: Odd Pages Footer
zh_CN: 奇数页页脚

en: First Page Header
zh_CN: 首页页眉

en: First Page Footer
zh_CN: 首页页脚

en: Table %1
zh_CN: 表格 %1

en: The file cannot be loaded, as it seems not to be an RTF document.
zh_CN: 无法装入文件，因为该文件似乎不是 RTF 文档。

en: Words's RTF Import Filter
zh_CN: Words RTF 导入过滤器

en: The file cannot be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法装入文件。
