X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: The debugger encountered an error when trying to run/step the application:%0:s%0:s%1:s%0:s%0:sPress "Ok" to remove the breakpoints and continue debugging (paused), and correct the problem, or choose an alternative run command.%0:sPress "Stop" to end the debug session.
zh_CN: 调试器遇到一个错误 在尝试运行/停止应用程序时:%0:s%0:s%1:s%0:s%0:s按"Ok"移除断点并继续调试(暂停),改正错误,或选择一个其他的运行命令.%0:s按"Stop"结束调试会话.

en: The debugger could not set a breakpoint on the application's entry point.%0:sThis may be caused by missing debug info.
zh_CN: 调试器不能设置一个断点在该应用的入口点.%0:s这可能是缺少调试信息导致的.

en: The debugger could not run the application.%0:sThis may be caused by missing debug info.
zh_CN: 调试器不能运行应用.%0:s这可能是缺少调试信息导致的.

en: The debugger failed to get the application's PID.%0:sThis may be caused by missing debug info.
zh_CN: 调试器不能获取应用程序的PID.%0:s这可能是缺少调试信息造成的.

en: The debugger was unable to initialize itself.%0:sThe application did run (and terminated) before the debugger could set any breakpoints. %0:sThis may be caused by missing debug info.
zh_CN: 调试器不能自我初始化.%0:s应用不能运行(终止)在调试器能设置任何断点前.%0:s这可能是缺少调试信息导致的.

en: The debugger encountered an error when trying to run/step the application:%0:s%0:s%1:s%0:s%0:sPress "Ok" to continue debugging (paused), and correct the problem, or choose an alternative run command.%0:sPress "Stop" to end the debug session.
zh_CN: 调试器遇到一个错误 在尝试运行/停止应用程序时:%0:s%0:s%1:s%0:s%0:s按"Ok"继续调试(暂停),改正错误,或选择一个其他的运行命令.%0:s按"Stop"结束调试会话.

en: %0:s%0:sIn addition to the error the following warning was encountered:%0:s%0:s%1:s
zh_CN: %0:s%0:s除了错误之外 遇到下面的警告:%0:s%0:s%1:s

en: Error in: %1:s %0:s
zh_CN: 错误在: %1:s %0:s

en: %0:sThe GDB command:%0:s"%1:s"%0:sreturned the error:%0:s"%2:s"%0:s
zh_CN: %0:sGDB命令:%0:s"%1:s"%0:s返回错误:%0:s"%2:s"%0:s

en: %0:sThe GDB command:%0:s"%1:s"%0:sdid not return any result.%0:s
zh_CN: %0:sGDB命令:%0:s"%1:s"%0:s没有返回任何结果.%0:s

en: %0:sCould not read output from GDB.%0:s
zh_CN: %0:s不能读取输出从GDB.%0:s

en: %0:sCould not send a command to GDB.%0:s
zh_CN: %0:s不能发送一个命令到GDB.%0:s

en: %0:sThe GDB process is no longer running.%0:s
zh_CN: %0:s该GDB进程不再运行.%0:s

en: Debug Output: %s
zh_CN: 调试器输出: %s

en: GDB has encountered an internal error: %s
zh_CN: GDB遇到一个内部错误:%s

en: File '%s' has no debug symbols
zh_CN: 文件'%s'没有debug符号

en: Process Exit: %s
zh_CN: 进程退出: %s

en: Process Exit: normally
zh_CN: 进程退出:正常地

en: Process Start: %s
zh_CN: 进程开始: %s

en: Failed to create process for GDB
zh_CN: 为创建GDB进程失败

en: The IDE was unable to terminate the GDB process. This process may be left running outside the control of IDE.%0:sTo ensure the process is not affecting your System, you should locate and terminate it yourself.
zh_CN: IDE不能终止GDB进程.该进程可能离开运行在IDE的控制之外.%0:s确保进程不影响你的系统,你自己能定位并终止它.

en: GDB did not terminate
zh_CN: GDB不能终止

en: Unrecoverable error: "%s"
zh_CN: 不可恢复的错误:"%s"

en: GDB has encountered an internal error: %0:sPress "Ok" to continue debugging. This may NOT be safe.%0:sPress "Stop" to end the debug session.
zh_CN: GDB遇到一个内部错误:%0:s按"Ok"继续调试.这可能不安全.%0:s按"Stop"结束调试会话.

en: While executing the command: %0:s"%2:s"%0:sgdb reported:%0:s"%1:s"%0:s
zh_CN: 当执行命令: %0:s"%2:s"%0:sgdb报告:%0:s"%1:s"%0:s

en: The debugger experienced an unknown condition
zh_CN: 调试器发现一个未知条件

en: Time-out for command: "%s"
zh_CN: Time-out对于命令:"%s"

en: The debugger reached an unexpected %1:s%0:s%0:sPress "Ok" to continue debugging (paused).%0:sPress "Stop" to end the debug session.
zh_CN: 调试器碰到一个异常%1:s%0:s%0:s按"Ok"继续调试(暂停).%0:s按"Stop"结束调试会话.

en: The GNU debugger through SSH allows to remote debug via a SSH connection. See docs/RemoteDebugging.txt for details. The path must contain the SSH client. Use SSH_Startup_Options for the hostname and optional username. Use Remote_GDB_Exe for the filename of GDB on the remote computer.
zh_CN: GNU调试器通过SSH允许remote调试经由SSH连接.查看docs/RemoteDebugging.txt详情.路径必须包含SSH客户端.使用SSH_Startup_Options对于hostname和可选择的username.使用Remote_GDB_Exe 对于GDB是文件名在remote计算机上.

en: Response: %sContinue?
zh_CN: 响应:%s继续?

en: Timeout has occurred:
zh_CN: 超时发送:

en: Unexpected result:%sThe debugger will terminate.
zh_CN: 意外结果:%s调试器将终止

en: Failed to initialize debugger
zh_CN: 初始化debugger失败

en: Failed to initialize the debugger (set pascal failed)
zh_CN: 初始化debugger失败 (设置pascal失败)

en: Failed to load application executable
zh_CN: 加载可执行应用失败

en: The debugger was unable to set all breakpoints during initialization.%0:sYou may wish to check if all sources were compiled with debug-info.%0:sPress OK to ignore this and continue.
zh_CN: 调试器不能设置所有的断点 在初始化.%0:s你可能想要检查 是否所有源代码编译带调试信息.%0:s按OK来忽略并继续.
