Smuxi - IRC client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: The server has shut down
zh_CN: 服务器已关闭

en: Another client logged in with the same resource, you have been disconnected
zh_CN: 相同资源被其他客户端登录占用，您已被断开连接

en: Authentication failed, either username does not exist or invalid password
zh_CN: 身份认证失败，用户名不存在或密码无效

en: If you want to create an account with the specified user and password, type /register now
zh_CN: 如果您希望以指定的用户名与密码创建账号，请输入 /register

en: This engine has native Facebook support, you should be using it instead of connecting to Facebook with XMPP
zh_CN: 该引擎有原生的 Facebook 支持，您应使用该引擎，而非通过 XMPP 连接到 Facebook

en: not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Could not find contact {0}
zh_CN: 未找到联系人 {0}

en: Contact {0} has {1} known resources
zh_CN: 联系人 {0} 有 {1} 个已知资源

en: {0} is not a known resource
zh_CN: {0} 不是已知资源

en: Contact's JID: {0}
zh_CN: 联系人的 JID: {0}

en: You have a mutual subscription with this contact
zh_CN: 您与该联系人存在双向订阅关系

en: You have no subscription with this contact and this contact is not subscribed to you
zh_CN: 您未订阅该联系人，该联系人也未订阅您

en: You are subscribed to this contact, but the contact is not subscribed to you
zh_CN: 您已订阅该联系人，但该联系人未订阅您

en: You are not subscribed to this contact, but the contact is subscribed to you
zh_CN: 您未订阅该联系人，但该联系人已订阅您

en: Invalid contact command: {0}
zh_CN: 无效的联系人命令: {0}

note: TRANSLATOR: this line is used as a label / category for a list of commands below
en: {0} Commands
zh_CN: {0} 命令

en: Advanced {0} Commands
zh_CN: 高级  {0} 命令

en: Invalid port: {0}
zh_CN: 无效端口: {0}

en: Priority for Available is: {0}
zh_CN: 有空优先级为: {0}

en: Priority for Away is: {0}
zh_CN: 离开优先级为: {0}

en: Invalid priority: {0} (valid priorities are between -128 and 127 inclusive)
zh_CN: 无效的优先级: {0} (有效的优先级介于 -128 与 127 之间，包含边界值)

en: {0}{1} is available
zh_CN: {0}{1} 有空

en: {0}{1} is away
zh_CN: {0}{1} 离开

en: {0}{1} is extended away
zh_CN: {0}{1} 长时间离开

en: {0}{1} wishes not to be disturbed
zh_CN: {0}{1} 忙碌

en: {0}{1} wants to chat
zh_CN: {0}{1} 想要聊天

en: {0}{1} is offline
zh_CN: {0}{1} 离线

en: Automatically allowed {0} to subscribe to you, since you are already asking to subscribe
zh_CN: 由于您已请求订阅，已自动允许 {0} 订阅您

en: {0}{1} wishes to subscribe to you
zh_CN: {0}{1} 希望订阅您

note: you can now see their presences
en: {0}{1} allowed you to subscribe
zh_CN: {0}{1} 允许您订阅

en: Automatically removed {0}'s subscription to your presences after losing the subscription to theirs
zh_CN: 由于您不再订阅  {0}，已自动移除他对您在线状态的订阅

note: you cannot (anymore?) see their presences
en: {0}{1} denied/removed your subscription
zh_CN: {0}{1} 拒绝/移除了您的订阅

note: you might still be able to see their presences
en: {0}{1} unsubscribed from you
zh_CN: {0}{1} 已取消订阅您

en: received a malformed error message: {0}
zh_CN: 收到畸形错误消息: {0}

en: {0}{1}'s server could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到 {0}{1} 的服务器

en: {0}{1} is already using your requested resource
zh_CN: {0}{1} 已在使用您请求的资源

en: There is currently no useful error message for {0}, {1}, {2}{3}
zh_CN: {0}, {1}, {2}{3} 当前没有有用的错误消息

en: You do not have permission to access {0}{1}
zh_CN: 您无权访问 {0}{1}

en: {0} days
zh_CN: {0} 天

en: {0} hours
zh_CN: {0} 小时

en: {0} minutes
zh_CN: {0} 分钟

en: {0} seconds
zh_CN: {0} 秒

en:  since {0} ({1})
zh_CN:  从 {0} ({1})

en: An unknown groupchat error occurred: {0}
zh_CN: 发生未知群聊错误: {0}

en: Server of groupchat "{0}" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到群聊“{0}”的服务器。

en: MUC service is not available for "{0}"
zh_CN: MUC 服务对于“{0}”不可用

en: You do not have permission to join "{0}"
zh_CN: 您没有权限加入“{0}”

en: An unhandled groupchat error occurred: {0}
zh_CN: 发生未处理的群聊错误: {0}

en: Received a presence update from {0}, but there's no corresponding chat window
zh_CN: 收到来自“{0}”的更新，但没有相应的聊天窗口

en: Received a groupchat message from {0} but there's no corresponding chat window: {1}
zh_CN: 收到来自“{0}”的群聊消息，但没有相应的聊天窗口: {1}

en: You have been invited to {2} by {0} because {1}
zh_CN: 您被 {0} 邀请加入 {2}，因为 {1}

en: You have been invited to {1} by {0}
zh_CN: 您被 {0} 邀请加入 {1}

en: Accept invite (join room)
zh_CN: 接受邀请 (加入房间)

en: Reconnecting to {0}
zh_CN: 正在重新连接到 {0}

en: Reconnecting to {0} in {1} seconds
zh_CN: 将在 {1} 秒后重新连接到 {0}

en: Error: {0}
zh_CN: 错误: {0}

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 已通过身份认证

en: Using proxy: {0}:{1}
zh_CN: 使用代理: {0}:{1}
