gtkhtml 4.1.92 - en to zh translation catalogue (300 entries)

en: URL is %s, Alternative Text is %s
zh: URL 是 %s，替代文字是 %s

en: URL is %s
zh: URL 是 %s

en: grab focus
zh: 抓取焦點

en: Panel containing HTML
zh: 面板包含 HTML

en: black
zh: 黑色

en: light brown
zh: 淺褐色

en: brown gold
zh: 褐金色

en: dark green #2
zh: 深綠色 #2

en: navy
zh: 海軍藍

en: dark blue
zh: 深藍色

en: purple #2
zh: 紫色 #2

en: very dark gray
zh: 暗灰色

en: dark red
zh: 深紅色

en: red-orange
zh: 橘紅色

en: gold
zh: 金色

en: dark green
zh: 深綠色

en: dull blue
zh: 暗藍色

en: blue
zh: 藍色

en: dull purple
zh: 暗紫色

en: dark grey
zh: 深灰色

en: red
zh: 紅色

en: orange
zh: 橘色

en: lime
zh: 黃綠色

en: dull green
zh: 暗綠色

en: dull blue #2
zh: 暗藍色 #2

en: sky blue #2
zh: 天空藍 #2

en: purple
zh: 紫色

en: gray
zh: 灰色

en: magenta
zh: 洋紅色

en: bright orange
zh: 亮橘色

en: yellow
zh: 黃色

en: green
zh: 綠色

en: cyan
zh: 青色

en: bright blue
zh: 亮藍色

en: red purple
zh: 紅紫色

en: light grey
zh: 淡灰色

en: pink
zh: 粉紅色

en: light orange
zh: 淡橘色

en: light yellow
zh: 淡黃色

en: light green
zh: 淡綠色

en: light cyan
zh: 淡青色

en: light blue
zh: 淡藍色

en: light purple
zh: 淡紫色

en: white
zh: 白色

en: Choose Custom Color
zh: 選擇自訂色彩

en: Default
zh: 預設值

en: custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom Color...
zh: 自訂顏色…

note: Translators: :-)
en: _Smile
zh: 微笑(_S)

note: Translators: :-(
en: S_ad
zh: 哀傷(_A)

note: Translators: ;-)
en: _Wink
zh: 眨眼(_W)

note: Translators: :-P
en: Ton_gue
zh: 扮鬼臉(_U)

note: Translators: :-))
en: Laug_h
zh: 大笑(_H)

note: Translators: :-|
en: _Plain
zh: 普通(_P)

note: Translators: :-!
en: Smi_rk
zh: 沾沾自喜(_R)

note: Translators: :"-)
en: _Embarrassed
zh: 害羞(_E)

note: Translators: :-D
en: _Big Smile
zh: 大笑(_B)

note: Translators: :-/
en: Uncer_tain
zh: 不確定(_T)

note: Translators: :-O
en: S_urprise
zh: 驚訝(_U)

note: Translators: :-S
en: W_orried
zh: 擔心(_O)

note: Translators: :-*
en: _Kiss
zh: 親吻(_K)

note: Translators: X-(
en: A_ngry
zh: 生氣(_N)

note: Translators: B-)
en: _Cool
zh: 酷(_C)

note: Translators: O:-)
en: Ange_l
zh: 天使(_L)

note: Translators: :'(
en: Cr_ying
zh: 哭泣(_Y)

note: Translators: :-Q
en: S_ick
zh: 生病(_I)

note: Translators: |-)
en: Tire_d
zh: 疲倦(_D)

note: Translators: >:-)
en: De_vilish
zh: 惡魔般的(_V)

note: Translators: :-(|)
en: _Monkey
zh: 猴子(_M)

en: Failed to insert HTML file.
zh: 插入 HTML 檔案失敗。

en: Failed to insert text file.
zh: 插入文字檔案失敗。

en: No match found
zh: 找不到符合項

en: Insert HTML File
zh: 插入 HTML 檔案

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Insert Text File
zh: 插入 Text 檔案

note: Replace Button
en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh: 全部取代(_A)

en: _Next
zh: 下一步(_N)

en: _Copy
zh: 複製(_C)

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下(_T)

en: Find A_gain
zh: 找下一個(_G)

en: _Increase Indent
zh: 增加縮排(_I)

en: Increase Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: _HTML File...
zh: _HTML 檔案…

en: Te_xt File...
zh: 文字檔(_X)…

en: _Paste
zh: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste _Quotation
zh: 貼上引文(_Q)

en: _Redo
zh: 取消復原(_R)

en: Select _All
zh: 全部選取(_A)

en: _Find...
zh: 尋找(_F)…

en: Re_place...
zh: 取代(_P)…

en: Check _Spelling...
zh: 拼字檢查(_S)…

en: _Test URL...
zh: 測試 _URL…

en: _Undo
zh: 復原(_U)

en: _Decrease Indent
zh: 減少縮排(_D)

en: Decrease Indent
zh: 減少縮排

en: _Wrap Lines
zh: 換列(_W)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: For_mat
zh: 格式(_M)

en: _Paragraph Style
zh: 段落樣式(_P)

en: _Insert
zh: 插入(_I)

en: _Alignment
zh: 對齊方式(_A)

en: Current _Languages
zh: 目前的語言(_L)

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: _Center
zh: 中(_C)

en: Center Alignment
zh: 置中對齊

en: _Left
zh: 左(_L)

en: Left Alignment
zh: 靠左對齊

en: _Right
zh: 右(_R)

en: Right Alignment
zh: 靠右對齊

en: HTML editing mode
zh: HTML 編輯模式

en: Plain _Text
zh: 純文字(_T)

en: Plain text editing mode
zh: 純文字編輯模式

en: _Normal
zh: 一般(_N)

en: Header _1
zh: 標題 _1

en: Header _2
zh: 標題 _2

en: Header _3
zh: 標題 _3

en: Header _4
zh: 標題 _4

en: Header _5
zh: 標題 _5

en: Header _6
zh: 標題 _6

en: A_ddress
zh: 地址(_D)

en: _Preformatted
zh: 已預設格式(_P)

en: _Bulleted List
zh: 無序號清單(_B)

en: _Roman Numeral List
zh: 羅馬數字清單(_R)

en: Numbered _List
zh: 阿拉伯數字清單(_L)

en: _Alphabetical List
zh: 英文字母清單(_A)

en: _Image...
zh: 圖像(_I)…

en: _Link...
zh: 連結(_L)…

en: Insert Link
zh: 插入連結

note: Translators: 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text
en: _Rule...
zh: 水平線(_R)…

note: Translators: 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text
en: Insert Rule
zh: 插入水平線

en: _Table...
zh: 表格(_T)…

en: Insert Table
zh: 插入表格

en: _Cell...
zh: 儲存格(_C)…

en: Pa_ge...
zh: 頁面(_G)…

en: Font _Size
zh: 字型大小(_S)

en: _Font Style
zh: 字型樣式(_F)

en: _Bold
zh: 粗體(_B)

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: _Italic
zh: 斜體(_I)

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: _Plain Text
zh: 純文字(_P)

en: Plain Text
zh: 純文字

en: _Strikethrough
zh: 刪除線(_S)

en: Strikethrough
zh: 刪除線

en: _Underline
zh: 底線(_U)

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Cell Contents
zh: 儲存格內容

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Table
zh: 表格

note: Translators: Popup menu item caption, containing all the Delete options for a table
en: Table Delete
zh: 表格刪除

en: Input Methods
zh: 輸入法

note: Translators: Popup menu item caption, containing all the Insert options for a table
en: Table Insert
zh: 表格插入

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Column After
zh: 該欄之後

en: Column Before
zh: 該欄之前

en: Insert _Link
zh: 插入連結(_L)

en: Row Above
zh: 向上移動

en: Row Below
zh: 該行之下

en: Cell...
zh: 儲存格…

en: Image...
zh: 圖片…

en: Link...
zh: 連結…

en: Page...
zh: 頁…

en: Paragraph...
zh: 段落…

note: Translators: 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text
en: Rule...
zh: 水平線…

en: Table...
zh: 表格…

en: Text...
zh: 文字…

en: Remove Link
zh: 移除連結

en: Add Word to Dictionary
zh: 新增文字至字典

en: Ignore Misspelled Word
zh: 忽略拼錯的字

en: Add Word To
zh: 加入文字到

en: More Suggestions
zh: 更多建議

note: Translators: %s will be replaced with the actual dictionary name, * where a user can add a word to. This is part of an "Add Word To" submenu.
en: %s Dictionary
zh: %s 字典

en: _Emoticon
zh: 表情符號(_E)

en: Insert Emoticon
zh: 插入表情符號

en: _Find
zh: 尋找(_F)

en: Re_place
zh: 取代(_P)

en: _Image
zh: 圖片(_I)

en: _Link
zh: 連結(_L)

note: Translators: 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text
en: _Rule
zh: 水平線(_R)

en: _Table
zh: 表格(_T)

en: Paragraph Style
zh: 段落樣式

en: Editing Mode
zh: 編輯模式

en: Font Color
zh: 字型顏色

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Automatic
zh: 自動

en: Could not open the link.
zh: 無法開啟連結。

en: Changed property
zh: 更改的屬性

en: Whether editor changed
zh: 編輯器是否變更

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Alignment & Behavior
zh: 排列 & 行為

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Image
zh: 背景圖像

en: Blue Ink
zh: 藍色墨水

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: C_ell
zh: 儲存格(_E)

en: C_olor:
zh: 顏色(_O):

en: C_olumns:
zh: 欄(_O):

en: C_ustom:
zh: 自訂(_U):

en: Case _sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫(_S)

en: Cell Properties
zh: 儲存格屬性

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Co_lor:
zh: 顏色(_L):

en: Col_umn
zh: 欄位(_U)

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Column Span:
zh: 合併欄數：

en: Confidential
zh: 機密

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Graph Paper
zh: 圖形紙張

en: Hea_der Style
zh: 頁首樣式(_D)

en: I_mage:
zh: 圖片(_M):

en: Image Properties
zh: 圖片屬性

en: Layout
zh: 配置

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Link Properties
zh: 連結屬性

en: Middle
zh: 中央

en: Midnight
zh: 午夜

en: None
zh: 無

en: Page Properties
zh: 頁面屬性

en: Paper
zh: 紙張

en: Paragraph Properties
zh: 段落屬性

en: Perforated Paper
zh: 有排孔的紙張

en: R_eplace:
zh: 取代(_E):

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Replace Confirmation
zh: 確認取代

en: Ribbon
zh: 彩帶

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Row Span:
zh: 合併行數：

note: Translators: Caption of a window. 'Rule' here means a horizontal line in an HTML text.
en: Rule Properties
zh: 水平線屬性

en: S_haded
zh: 陰影(_H)

en: Scope
zh: 範圍

en: Search _backwards
zh: 反向搜尋(_B)

en: Select An Image
zh: 選擇一張圖片

en: Si_ze:
zh: 大小(_Z):

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: T_emplate:
zh: 樣板(_E):

en: Table Properties
zh: 表格屬性

en: Text Properties
zh: 文字屬性

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Width:
zh: 寬度:

en: _Alignment:
zh: 對齊(_A):

en: _Background:
zh: 背景(_B):

en: _Border:
zh: 框線(_B):

en: _Color:
zh: 色彩(_C):

en: _Description:
zh: 描述(_D):

en: _Height:
zh: 高度(_H):

en: _Horizontal:
zh: 水平(_H):

en: _Image:
zh: 圖片(_I):

en: _Link:
zh: 連結(_L):

en: _Padding:
zh: 填補(_P):

en: _Regular expression
zh: 正規表示式(_R)

en: _Row
zh: 列(_R)

en: _Rows:
zh: 列(_R):

en: _Size:
zh: 大小(_S):

en: _Source:
zh: 來源(_S):

en: _Spacing:
zh: 間距(_S):

en: _Style:
zh: 樣式(_S):

en: _Text:
zh: 文字(_T):

en: _URL:
zh: 網址(_U):

en: _Vertical:
zh: 垂直(_V):

en: _Width:
zh: 寬度(_W):

en: _With:
zh: 取代為(_W):

en: _Wrap Text
zh: 自動換列(_W)

en: _X-Padding:
zh: X 邊框距離(_X):

en: _Y-Padding:
zh: Y 邊框距離(_Y):

en: follow
zh: 跟隨

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Suggestions for "%s"
zh: 對「%s」的建議

en: Spell Checker
zh: 拼字檢查程式

note: Replace All Button
en: R_eplace All
zh: 取代全部(_E)

note: Ignore Button
en: _Ignore
zh: 忽略(_I)

note: Skip Button
en: _Skip
zh: 略過(_S)

note: Back Button
en: _Back
zh: 上一頁(_B)

note: Dictionary Label
en: Dictionary
zh: 字典

note: Add Word Button
en: _Add Word
zh: 加入字(_A)

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: %s is the language ISO code.
en: Unknown (%s)
zh: 不明 (%s)

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: This refers to the default language used * by the spell checker.
en: Default
zh: 預設值

en: Save As
zh: 另存新檔

en: Untitled document
zh: 未命名的文件

en: HTML Output
zh: HTML 輸出

en: HTML Source
zh: HTML 來源

en: Plain Source
zh: 純文字來源

en: _Print...
zh: 列印(_P)…

en: Print Pre_view
zh: 預覽列印(_V)

en: _Quit
zh: 結束(_Q)

en: _Save
zh: 儲存(_S)

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存新檔(_A)…

en: HTML _Output
zh: HTM_L 輸出

en: _HTML Source
zh: _HTML 來源

en: _Plain Source
zh: 純文字來源

en: Submit Query
zh: 提出查詢

en: Reset
zh: 重設

note: TODO2 dialog instead of warning
en: Cannot allocate default font for printing
zh: 無法配置列印用的預設字型

en: GtkHTML Test
zh: GtkHTML 測試
