FormEncode 1.2.4 - en to ko translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Please enter a value
ko: 값을 입력해주세요

en: The input must be a string (not a %(type)s: %(value)r)
ko: 입력값은 (%(type)s: %(value)r 말고) 문자열이여야 합니다

en: The input must be a string (not None)
ko: 입력값은 (None 말고) 문자열이여야 합니다

en: Please enter a zip code (%(format)s)
ko: 우편번호를 입력해주세요 (%(format)s)

en: Please enter a zip code (%s)
ko: 우편번호를 입력해주세요 (%s)

en: Please enter a valid postal code (for format see BS 7666)
ko: 올바른 우편번호를 입력해주세요 (형식은 BS 7666 참고)

en: That country is not listed in ISO 3166
ko: ISO 3166 표준에 없는 국가입니다

en: Given postal code does not match the country's format.
ko: 입력한 우편번호는 국가 형식과 맞지 않습니다

en: Please enter a state code.
ko: 주(州) 코드를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a state code with TWO letters
ko: 로마자 두 글자로 된 주(州) 코드를 입력해주세요

en: That is not a valid state code
ko: 올바른 주(州) 코드가 아닙니다

en: Please enter a number, with area code, in the form ###-###-####, optionally with "ext.####"
ko: 지역 번호를 포함한 ###-###-#### (혹은 "ext.####") 형식의 전화번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a number, with area code, in the form +##-###-#######.
ko: 국번을 포함한 +##-###-####### 형식의 전화번호를 입력해주세요.

en: That language is not listed in ISO 639
ko: ISO 639 표준에 없는 언어입니다.

en: The input field %(name)s was not expected.
ko: 예상치 못한 %(name)s 항목입니다.

en: Missing value
ko: 빠진 값

en: The input must be dict-like (not a %(type)s: %(value)r)
ko: 입력값은 (%(type)s: %(value)r 말고) 사전 형식어야 합니다.

en: Please provide only one value
ko: 하나의 값만 입력해주세요

en: %(object)r is not a subclass of %(subclass)s
ko: %(object)r 객체는 %(subclass)s의 서브클래스가 아닙니다

en: %(object)r is not a subclass of one of the types %(subclassList)s
ko: %(object)r 객체는 %(subclassList)s 형식 중에서 어떤 서브클래스도 아닙니다.

en: %(object)r must be one of the types %(typeList)s
ko: %(object)r 객체는 %(typeList)s 중 하나여야 합니다

en: %(object)r must be of the type %(type)s
ko: %(object)r 객체는 %(type)s여야 합니다.

en: Enter a value less than %(maxLength)i characters long
ko: %(maxLength)i 글자보다 짧게 입력해주세요

en: Invalid value (value with length expected)
ko: 잘못된 값 (길이를 구할 수 없음)

en: Enter a value at least %(minLength)i characters long
ko: 최소 %(minLength)i자 이상 입력해주세요

en: You cannot enter a value here
ko: 여기에는 값을 입력할 수 없습니다

en: The input is not valid
ko: 잘못된 입력입니다

en: Enter only letters, numbers, or _ (underscore)
ko: 로마자 대소문자, 숫자, 혹은 _ (밑줄)만 허용됩니다

en: Invalid value
ko: 잘못된 값

en: Value must be one of: %(items)s (not %(value)r)
ko: (%(value)r 말고) %(items)s 중 하나여야 합니다

en: Choose something
ko: 고르셔야 합니다

en: Enter a value from: %(items)s
ko: %(items)s 중 하나를 입력해주세요

en: That value is not known
ko: 알려지지 않은 값입니다

en: Nothing in my dictionary goes by the value %(value)s.  Choose one of: %(items)s
ko: %(value)s은(는) 사전에 정의된 값이 아닙니다.  %(items)s 중 하나를 고르세요

en: Must be an integer index
ko: 정수 인덱스여야 합니다

en: Index out of range
ko: 범위를 초과한 인덱스입니다

en: Item %(value)s was not found in the list
ko: %(value)s 항목은 목록에 없습니다

en: Date must be after %(date)s
ko: %(date)s 이후의 날짜여야 합니다

en: Date must be before %(date)s
ko: %(date)s 이전의 날짜여야 합니다

en: %%A, %%d %%B %%Y
ko: %%Y년 %%M월 %%d일 (%%A)

en: The date must be sometime in the future
ko: 현재 이후의 날짜여야 합니다.

en: Please enter a number that is %(min)s or greater
ko: %(min)s 이상의 숫자를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a number that is %(max)s or smaller
ko: %(max)s 이하의 숫자를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter an integer value
ko: 정수값을 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a number
ko: 숫자를 입력해주세요

en: Enter a value not more than %(max)i characters long
ko: %(max)i자를 넘지 않는 값을 입력해주세요

en: Enter a value %(min)i characters long or more
ko: %(min)i자 이상의 값을 입력해주세요

en: Invalid data or incorrect encoding
ko: 잘못된 데이터이거나 혹은 잘못된 인코딩입니다

en: Please enter an email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요

en: An email address must contain a single @
ko: 이메일 주소는 @ 문자를 포함해야 합니다

en: The username portion of the email address is invalid (the portion before the @: %(username)s)
ko: 이메일 주소의 아이디 부분이 올바르지 않습니다 (@ 문자 이전 부분: %(username)s)

en: An error occured when trying to connect to the server: %(error)s
ko: 서버에 접속 시도중 오류가 발생했습니다: %(error)s

en: The domain portion of the email address is invalid (the portion after the @: %(domain)s)
ko: 이메일 주소의 도메인 부분이 올바르지 않습니다 (@ 문자 이후 부분: %(domain)s)

en: The domain of the email address does not exist (the portion after the @: %(domain)s)
ko: 이메일 주소의 해당 도메인은 존재하지 않습니다 (@ 문자 이후 부분: %(domain)s)

en: You must start your URL with http://, https://, etc
ko: URL은 http://나 https:// 등으로 시작해야 합니다

en: That is not a valid URL
ko: 올바른 URL이 아닙니다

en: An error occurred when trying to access the URL: %(error)s
ko: URL에 접속 시도중 오류가 발생했습니다: $(error)s

en: The server responded that the page could not be found
ko: 해당 URL의 페이지는 존재하지 않습니다

en: The server responded with a bad status code (%(status)s)
ko: 해당 URL의 페이지는 정상적으로 응답하지 않습니다 (%(status)s)

en: You must provide a full domain name (like %(domain)s.com)
ko: 전체 도메인명을 입력하셔야 합니다 (예를 들면 %(domain)s.com)

en: The type of i-name is not defined; it may be either individual or organizational
ko: 정의되지 않은 형식의 i-name입니다.  i-name은 개인 혹은 단체여야 합니다

en: Dots and dashes may not be repeated consecutively
ko: 점과 하이픈은 연달아 반복될 수 없습니다

en: "%(iname)s" is an invalid i-name
ko: "%(iname)s"은(는) 올바른 i-name이 아닙니다

en: i-names may not start with numbers nor punctuation marks
ko: i-name은 숫자나 특수문자로 시작하지 않습니다

en: "%(inumber)s" is an invalid i-number
ko: "%(inumber)s"은(는) 올바른 i-number가 아닙니다

en: The XRI must be a string (not a %(type)s: %(value)r)
ko: XRI는 (%(type)s: %(value)r 말고) 문자열이여야 합니다

en: "%(xri_type)s" is not a valid type of XRI
ko: "%(xri_type)s"은(는) 올바른 XRI 형식이 아닙니다

en: "%(id)s" is not a valid OpenId (it is neither an URL nor an XRI)
ko: "%(id)s"은(는) 올바른 OpenID가 아닙니다 (OpenID는 URL 혹은 XRI 형식이어야 합니다)

en: Please enter the date in the form %(format)s
ko: %(format)s 형식의 날짜를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a month from 1 to 12
ko: 월은 1부터 12 사이어야 합니다

en: Please enter a valid day
ko: 올바르지 않은 날짜입니다

en: That month only has %(days)i days
ko: 그 달은 최대 %(days)i일밖에 없습니다

en: That is not a valid day (%(exception)s)
ko: 올바르지 않은 날짜입니다 (%(exception)s)

en: Unknown month name: %(month)s
ko: %(month)s은(는) 알 수 없는 월입니다

en: Please enter a number for the year
ko: 연도는 숫자로 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a four-digit year after 1899
ko: 1899년 이후의 네자리 연도를 입력해주세요

en: You must indicate AM or PM
ko: 오전 혹은 오후를 명시해주세요

en: There are too many :'s
ko: 's가 너무 많습니다

en: You may not enter seconds
ko: 초를 입력하지 않은 것 같습니다

en: You must enter seconds
ko: 초를 입력해주세요

en: You must enter minutes (after a :)
ko: 분을 (: 이후에) 입력해주세요

en: The %(part)s value you gave is not a number: %(number)r
ko: 입력한 %(part)s 값은 숫자가 아닙니다 (%(number)r)

en: You must enter an hour in the range %(range)s
ko: %(range)s 사이의 시간을 입력해주세요

en: You must enter a minute in the range 0-59
ko: 0-59 사이의 분을 입력해주세요

en: You must enter a second in the range 0-59
ko: 0-59 사이의 초를 입력해주세요

en: The name %(name)s is missing
ko: %(name)s 항목이 없습니다

en: Value should be %(true)r or %(false)r
ko: %(true)r 혹은 %(false)r 값이어야 합니다

en: Value does not contain a signature
ko: 서명을 포함하지 않은 값입니다

en: Signature is not correct
ko: 잘못된 서명입니다

en: Please enter a valid IP address (a.b.c.d)
ko: 올바른 IP 주소를 입력해주세요 (a.b.c.d)

en: The octets must not have leading zeros
ko: IP 주소의 각 옥탯은 0으로 시작할 수 없습니다

en: The octets must be within the range of 0-255 (not %(octet)r)
ko: IP 주소의 각 옥탯은 (%(octet)r 말고) 0-255 사이의 숫자여야 합니다

en: Please enter a valid IP address (a.b.c.d) or IP network (a.b.c.d/e)
ko: 올바른 IP 주소 (a.b.c.d) 또는 대역 (a.b.c.d/e) 값을 입력해주세요

en: The network size (bits) must be within the range of 8-32 (not %(bits)r)
ko: 네트워크 크기(비트)는 (%(bits)r 말고) 8-22 사이의 값이어야 합니다

en: A MAC address must contain 12 digits and A-F; the value you gave has %(length)s characters
ko: MAC 주소는 숫자와 A-F 문자 12자여야 합니다.  입력하신 값은 %(length)s자입니다.

en: MAC addresses may only contain 0-9 and A-F (and optionally :), not %(char)r
ko: MAC 주소는 %(char)r 문자가 아닌 숫자 및 A-F 문자(및 선택적으로 : 문자)로만 이루어져 있어야 합니다

en: You must give a value for %s
ko: %s 값을 입력해주세요

en: Fields do not match (should be %(match)s)
ko: 일치하지 않는 값입니다 (%(match)s 값이 되어야 함)

en: Fields do not match
ko: 일치하지 않는 값입니다

en: Fields should be a dictionary
ko: 사전 값이어야 합니다

en: Please enter only the number, no other characters
ko: 숫자만 입력해주세요

en: You did not enter a valid number of digits
ko: 잘못된 자리수의 숫자입니다

en: That number is not valid
ko: 잘못된 숫자입니다

en: The field %(key)s is missing
ko: %(key)s 항목이 없습니다

en: Please enter numbers only for month and year
ko: 유효 기간에는 숫자만 입력해주세요

en: Invalid Expiration Date
ko: 잘못된 유효 기간

en: Please enter numbers only for credit card security code
ko: 신용카드의 보안 코드에는 숫자만 입력해주세요

en: Invalid credit card security code length
ko: 잘못된 자리수의 신용카드 보안 코드입니다
