Rodent Delta - en to ko translation catalogue (348 entries)

en: image
ko: 그림

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: html
ko: HTML

en: trash
ko: 휴지통

en: package
ko: 패키지

en: script
ko: 스크립트

note: Only in the event that a valid mime type is not found, and magic option is set, do magic. Resolve icon id from mimetype or mimemagic. Override of particular mimetypes (except for directories)
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Note: Some changes will not take effect until restart
ko: 주의: 일부 바뀐 사항은 다시 시작해야 적용됩니다

en: No Read Permission
ko: 읽기 허가권이 없습니다.

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: binary
ko: 이진

en: Character device
ko: 문자 디바이스

en: Block device
ko: 블럭 디바이스

en: Socket
ko: 소켓

note: strftime format for non-recent files (older than 6 months), in -l output when --time-style=locale is specified.  This should contain the year, month and day (at least), in an order that is understood by people in your locale's territory. Please try to keep the number of used screen columns small, be
en: %b %e  %Y
ko: %Y %m %e

note: strftime format for recent files (younger than 6 months), in -l output when --time-style=locale is specified.  This should contain the month, day and time (at least), in an order that is understood by people in your locale's territory. Please try to keep the number of used screen columns small, beca
en: %b %e %H:%M
ko: %m월 %d일 %H:%M

en: Console Message Viewer
ko: 콘솔 메시지 뷰어

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기(C)

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
ko[0]: 항목 %'d개를 선택했습니다

en:  (containing %'d item) |  (containing %'d items)
ko[0]:  (%'d개의 항목 포함)

note: no selection
en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: Do you want to retry?
ko: 다시 시도하시겠습니까?

en: Alternate:
ko: 대체:

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Huge (%sx%s)
ko: 매우 크게 (%sx%s)

en: Large (%sx%s)
ko: 크게 (%sx%s)

en: Medium (%sx%s)
ko: 중간 (%sx%s)

en: Small (%sx%s)
ko: 작게 (%sx%s)

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: Icon size:
ko: 아이콘 크기:

en: Icon size: %s pixels (standard size)
ko: 아이콘 크기: %s픽셀 (표준 크기)

en: Icon size: %s pixels
ko: 아이콘 크기: %s픽셀

en: Please enter a passphrase to use.
ko: 사용할 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Password associated to the user
ko: 사용자의 암호

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Ok
ko: 확인

note: XXX create ok and cancel buttons
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Gigabytes
ko: 기가바이트

en: %'u item | %'u items
ko[0]: 항목 %'u개

en: The location is empty.
ko: 주소가 비어 있습니다.

note: 0x01
en: Ask the user to get additional parameters
ko: 추가 파라미터를 가져올지 사용자에게 묻기

note: 0x04
en: Columns
ko: 열

note: 0x020
en: Colorize
ko: 색상화(Colorize)

note: 0x040 0x02
en: Follow links
ko: 링크(L) 따라가기

note: 0x0100 0x04
en: Always follow links
ko: 항상 링크를 대상 폴더로 대체

note: 0x0200 0x08 0x020 0x080
en: Don't follow symbolic links
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 따라가지 않습니다

note: 0x0100000
en: Do Not Sort
ko: 정렬하지 않기

note: 0x0800000
en: Inode
ko: 아이노드

note: 0x02000000
en: Details
ko: 자세히

note: 0x01000 0x04 0x040 0x08 0x010
en: Interactive
ko: 인터랙티브

note: 0x020000000 0x0800 0x02000 0x0400 0x0200
en: Help
ko: 도움말(H)

note: 0x040000000 0x01000 0x04000 0x0800 0x0400
en: Version
ko: 버전

note: 0x0400
en: Preserve all attributes
ko: 모든 속성 유지

note: 0x0800 0x010 0x0200 0x0100
en: Verbose
ko: 자세히 말하기(B)

note: 0x01000 0x020
en: Stay on single filesystem
ko: 화일 시스템 하나만

note: 0x0100
en: Create Symbolic Link
ko: 심벌릭 링크 생성

note: 0x02
en: Remove directory
ko: 디렉터리 삭제

note: 0x0200
en: Undelete
ko: 삭제 취소(N)

en: Mount local disks and devices
ko: 로컬 디스크와 장치를 마운트합니다

en: View current processes and monitor system state
ko: 현재 프로세스와 시스템 상태를 봅니다

en: Next-generation application launcher.
ko: 차세대 프로그램 실행기.

en: Windows networks (SMB)
ko: 윈도우즈 네트워크 (SMB)

en: SMB Browser
ko: SMB 탐색기

en: Windows workgroup
ko: 윈도 작업 그룹

en: Windows Shares
ko: 윈도 공유

en: FUSE Volume
ko: FUSE 볼륨

en: Mount user-space filesystems (FUSE)
ko: 유저스페이스 파일 시스템 마운트 (FUSE)

en: NFS Network Volume
ko: NFS 네트워크 볼륨

en: Secure FTP (SSH)
ko: 보안 FTP (SSH)

en: Bluetooth Transfer
ko: 블루투스 전송

en: FTP Client
ko: FTP 클라이언트

en: CIFS Volume
ko: CIFS 볼륨

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Run program and return its output
ko: 프로그램을 실행하고 출력 결과를 되돌려 받습니다

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: History of combo url.
ko: 콤보 URL의 과거 기록입니다.

en: Mime Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: ZIP archive plugin
ko: ZIP 압축 플러그인

note: +1 because zero does not count in enum... general::
en: Activate items with a double click
ko: 두번 누르면 항목을 활성시킵니다

en: Icon Theme Specification
ko: 아이콘 테마 명세서

en: Drag: move
ko: 끌기: 이동

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Emblems
ko: 꼬리표

en: Enable tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 설명 사용

en: The font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: The font family
ko: 글꼴 계열

en: Icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Terminal Emulator
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

note: desktop::
en: Show Desktop Grid
ko: 데스크톱 모눈 보이기

en: Navigation Window
ko: 내비게이션 창(V)

en: Top Margin
ko: 위쪽 여백

en: Bottom Margin
ko: 아래쪽 여백

en: Right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Left Margin
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Desktop path:
ko: 데스크톱 경로:

en: Background image
ko: 배경 그림

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Background transparency:
ko: 배경 투명도:

en: List of disabled plugins
ko: 사용하지 않는 플러그인 목록

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Compact
ko: 컴팩트

en: Big
ko: 큼

en: Huge
ko: 거대하게(H)

en: Please be patient
ko: 참고 기다리십시오

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Toolbar Settings
ko: 도구 모음 설정

en: Configure which items should appear in the toolbar(s).
ko: 도구 모음에 표시할 항목을 설정합니다.

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Select a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select Files...
ko: 파일 선택...

en: example
ko: 예제

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

note: //////////////// General
en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션(R)

en: Configuration of keybindings
ko: 키 바인딩 설정

en: Content Type
ko: 컨텐트 타입

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Fixed width font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

en: Variable width font
ko: 가변폭 글꼴

note: /////////////////////// Desktop options ////////////////////// Ls options ////////////////////// Copy options ////////////////////// Move options ////////////////////// link options ////////////////////// remove options ////////////////////// shred options
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: Mimetype files not used anymore: #define FREEDESKTOP_MIME_FILE 	PACKAGE_DATA_DIR,RC_DIR,"freedesktop.org.xml" #define MAGIC_MIME_FILE 	PACKAGE_DATA_DIR,RC_DIR,"types.xml" //////////////////////////   General files   /////////////////////////////////////// Default desktop directory
en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱(K)

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Copy
ko: 복사(C)

en: Move
ko: 이동

note: file is a symlink
en: Symbolic Link
ko: 심볼릭 링크

note: **************
en: Delete
ko: 삭제(D)

note: ////////////////////// rodent plugins
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

note: ////////////////////// rodent modules
en: Modules
ko: 모듈

note: ///////////////////////// advanced options (environment variables)
en: Environment Variables
ko: 환경 변수

en: Edit the list of environment variables and associated values
ko: 환경 변수와 값 목록 편집

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Personal settings
ko: 개인 설정

en: Options: %s
ko: 옵션: %s

note: ok and cancel buttons
en: Apply
ko: 적용(P)

note: gchar *filename=g_path_get_basename(en->path);
en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Permissions
ko: 권한 편집

en: Apply changes
ko: 바뀐 점 적용

note: } else if (en && IS_SDIR(en->type)){ perm[15] = gtk_check_button_new_with_label(_("Recursive")); }else perm[15]=NULL;
en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

en: Read
ko: 읽기(R)

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Set UID
ko: UID 설정

note: gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[0], 0 + o, 1 + o, 0, 1, 0, 0, X_PAD, 0); gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[1], 1 + o, 2 + o, 0, 1, 0, 0, X_PAD, 0); gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[2], 2 + o, 3 + o, 0, 1, 0, 0, X_PAD, 0); gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[3], 3 + o
en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Set GID
ko: GID 설정

note: gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[5], 0 + o, 1 + o, 1, 2, 0, 0, X_PAD, 0); gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[6], 1 + o, 2 + o, 1, 2, 0, 0, X_PAD, 0); gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[7], 2 + o, 3 + o, 1, 2, 0, 0, X_PAD, 0); gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[8], 3 + o
en: Others:
ko: 기타:

en: Sticky
ko: 고정

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: More...
ko: 더 보기...

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Kill (KILL)
ko: 죽이기 (KILL)

en: Kill
ko: 죽임

en: Right clicking pops context menu immediately
ko: 오른쪽 버튼 클릭을 하면 컨텍스트 메뉴가 바로 나타납니다.

en: Source Location:
ko: 소스 위치(S):

en: Failed to copy file
ko: 파일 복사 실패

en: Move files
ko: 파일 이동

en: Failed to link %s to %s
ko: '%s'(을)를 '%s'(으)로 링크 실패

en: File
ko: 파일(F)

en: Destination
ko: 대상(D)

en: History:
ko: 과거 기록:

en: List files only
ko: 파일 목록만 가능

en: Extract files from the archive
ko: 압축 파일에서 파일을 풀어냅니다

en: Open in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(W)

note: Different button icon for the toolbar
en: Open in New Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기(O)

en: Create a compressed archive with the selected objects
ko: 선택한 오브젝트로 압축 파일을 만듭니다

en: Create a new archive
ko: 새 압축 파일을 만듭니다

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Uninstall
ko: 설치 취소

en: Information about the program
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: Simulation of data CD burning
ko: 데이터 CD 굽기 가상

en: Don't follow symlinks
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 따라가지 않습니다

en: Follow symlinks
ko: 링크가 가리키는 대상으로 대체

en: Delete failed
ko: 삭제하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Unexpected error: %s
ko: 예기치 않은 오류: %s

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 정말로 계속 하시겠습니까?

note: title
en: Remove
ko: 제거(R)

en: Delete Files/Directories
ko: 파일 지우기/디렉토리

en: Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제(D)

note: Broken symlink
en: Broken symbolic link
ko: 깨진 심볼릭 링크

en: %d more item | %d more items
ko[0]: %d개 항목 더 있음

en: Selection:
ko: 선택:

en: No selection available
ko: 선택한 영역이 없음

en: No group selected
ko: 선택한 그룹이 없습니다

en: Open with %s
ko: %s 프로그램으로 열기

en: Go To
ko: 이동(G)

en: %s does not exist.
ko: %s이(가) 없습니다.

en: Execute Shell Command
ko: 셸 명령 실행

en: Run in Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

en: Select directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

en: Create New Folder
ko: 새 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Selection
ko: 선택(S)

en: Unmounting %s
ko: %s 마운트 해제하는 중

en: Mounting %s
ko: %s 마운팅 중

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기(U)

en: Empty history
ko: 기록 비었음

en: Initial Point
ko: 초기 점

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: write failed
ko: 파일 쓰기 실패

en: New file
ko: 새 파일

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Items Matching...
ko: 해당하는 항목 선택(T)...

en: Unselect Items Matching...
ko: 다음 항목과 일치하는 항목 선택하지 않기...

en: The operation was cancelled.
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: Control
ko: 컨트롤(O)

en: Home
ko: 집세

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Page up
ko: 위쪽 페이지

en: Page down
ko: 아래쪽 페이지

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Begin
ko: 시작

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Equal
ko: 같음(Q)

en: Plus
ko: 더하기

en: Minus
ko: 빼기

en: Add
ko: 추가(A)

en: Subtract
ko: 빼기

en: Accept
ko: 허용

en: Rename the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Click
ko: 클릭

en: Duplicate this path
ko: 이 경로를 복제합니다

en: Create Symlink
ko: 심볼릭 링크 만들기

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Copy of %s
ko: 사본 - %s

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제(D)

en: Link to %s
ko: %s에 링크

en: Regular file
ko: 정규 파일

en: File format not recognized
ko: 파일 포맷을 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Empty file
ko: 빈 파일

en: Encryption Key Approval
ko: 암호 키 승인

en: Confirm:
ko: 확인(C):

en: Sorry, passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Minimum length:
ko: 최소 길이

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Text Completion
ko: 텍스트 완성

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Completion mode:
ko: 완성 모드(M):

en: command
ko: 명령어

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Options >>
ko: 설정(O) >>

en: Keybinding
ko: 단축키

en: You may not specify duplicate patterns
ko: 중복되는 규칙을 정하면 안됩니다

en: Modify
ko: 수정

note: window = new_dialog(whatever_box("Attribute"), key); gchar *attribute_title = g_strdup_printf("%s %s", text, _("<choose a key>"));
en: <choose a key>
ko: <키를 고르십시오>

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Select A File
ko: 파일을 선택합니다

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Select File
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Preparing
ko: 준비하는 중

en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 지점(P)

en: Unable to mount location
ko: 위치를 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: address already in use
ko: 주소가 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Tests
ko: 테스트

en: development version
ko: 개발 버전

en: Initial idea, basic architecture, much initial source code
ko: 초기 아이디어, 기본 아키텍처와 초기 소스 코드

en: Contributors
ko: 제공자

en: About
ko: 정보(A)

en: Create new file in the given directory
ko: 주어진 폴더에 새 파일 만들기

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
ko: 이 폴더 안에 빈 폴더를 새로 만듭니다

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Touch
ko: 터치

en: Show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 보여주기

en: Show Backup Files
ko: 백업 파일 보기

en: Choose Location
ko: 위치 선택

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Go up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Go forward
ko: 앞으로 가기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(P)

en: Open with
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기

en: Add bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

en: Remove bookmark
ko: 책갈피 제거

en: Toggle Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 설정/해제(T)

en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 마운트합니다

en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 마운트 해제합니다

en: Open terminal
ko: 터미널 열기

note: This is the same as REFRESH_CALLBACK, except that this one gets displayed in menu:
en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(R)

note: This is the same as FIND_CALLBACK, except that this one gets displayed in menu:
en: Search
ko: 검색(S)

en: Compare Files or Folders
ko: 파일과 폴더 비교하기

en: Sort case insensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분하여 정렬

en: Global keybindings support
ko: 전역 단축키 지원

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 영역 반전

en: Unselect
ko: 선택 해제

en: Default sort order
ko: 기본 정렬 순서

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: By Permissions
ko: 권한 순으로

en: Opens the main menu.
ko: 주 메뉴를 엽니다.

en: Default icon zoom level
ko: 아이콘 확대/축소 단계 기본값

en: View as list
ko: 목록으로 보기

en: Small Icons
ko: 작은 아이콘

en: Normal Icons
ko: 일반 아이콘

en: Large Icons
ko: 큰 아이콘

en: Very large
ko: 아주 큰

en: There was a network error.
ko: 네트워크 오류가 발생하였습니다.

note: {SUBMENU_TYPE,"main_popup_menu","module1","Module1",NULL,},
en: Go
ko: 이동(G)

en: Applications
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Sort
ko: 정렬(S)

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Select
ko: 선택(S)

en: This is the root of the filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템의 루트입니다

en: Home Directory
ko: 홈 디렉터리

en: Could not initialize monitoring
ko: 감시 기능을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Installed Plugins
ko: 설치된 플러그인

en: click
ko: 누르기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Tiny
ko: 매우 작게

en: Backup file
ko: 백업 파일

en: File Type
ko: 파일 유형

en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Status Change
ko: 상태 변경

en: Modification Time :
ko: 고친 시간 :

en: Access Time :
ko: 마지막 사용 시간 :

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Local File
ko: 로컬 파일

en: Remote File
ko: 원격 파일

en: Plugin services
ko: 플러그인 서비스

en: Run in terminal window
ko: 터미널 창에서 실행하기(T)

en: Is executable
ko: 실행 가능(E)

en: Run
ko: 실행(R)

en: Specify Output Directory...
ko: 출력 디렉터리 지정...

en: Reset default state
ko: 기본 상태 초기화

en: Single Instance
ko: 단일 인스턴스

en: All Instances
ko: 모든 경우

en: No file selected
ko: 선택한 파일 없음

en: Loading folder...
ko: 폴더 불러오는 중...

en: Loading %s...
ko: %s 읽어들이는 중...

en: rodent-translation-team
ko: ***  Korean <translation-team-ko@lists.sourceforge.net>
    
    -  Kang Bundo <bundo@bundo.biz>, 2010.
    -  Michelle Jiyeen KIM <mkim@redhat.com>, 2002.
    -  Kang, JeongHee <Keizi@mail.co.kr>, 2000-2002.
    -  Eungkyu Song <eungkyu@sparcs.org>, 2001.
    -  Kyuhyong Yoo <master@aerobuster.com>, 2004.
    -  update by ChiDeok, Hwang <hwang@mizi.co.kr>, 2001.
    -  Sang-kyun Noh <freesky80@nate.com>, 2007-2008.
    -  Park Shinjo <peremen@gmail.com>, 2006-2013.
    -  Jae-kyun Lee <kida@power.yeungnam.ac.kr>, 2002.
    -  Cedna <sptcedna@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  ByungHyun Choi <byunghyun.choi@gmail.com>, 2005.
    -  sinsh <sinsh29a@yahoo.co.kr>, 2003.
    -  fedoracat <fedoracat@fedoraproject.org>, 2011.
    -  DongCheon Park <dcpark@kaist.ac.kr>, 2003.
    -  jhsim <jhsim@haansoft.com>, 2010.
    -  Sung-Hyun Nam <namsh@lgic.co.kr>, 1998-2004.
    -  Kim jaehwan <myri7@yahoo.co.kr>, 2000-2001.
    -  Hyunseok Hwang <fr.hwang@gmail.com>, 2007-2008.
    -  Young-Ho, Cha <ganadist@mizi.com>, 2000-2008.
    -  KIM HyoungSuk <mire@mizi.com>, 2001.
    -  Chideok, Hwang <hwang@mizi.co.kr>, 2001.
    -  Yu-Chan, Park <super@susekorea.net>, 2001-2004.
    -  Hongsoo Byun <hsbyun@haansoft.com>, 2005.
    -  Huyn-jin Kim <bbangya@mizi.com>, 2001.
    -  Bang Jun-Young <bangjy@nownuri.nowcom.co.kr>, 1996-1997.
    -  Sung-Jae, Cho <jachin@hanafos.com>, 2005.
    -  Hwang, Chideok <hwang@mizi.co.kr>, 2000-2001.
    -  root <root@LinuxCSE-36>, 2003-2011.
    -  Myong-sung Kim <xfuncrushx@gmail.com>, 2007-2009.
    -  eukim <eukim@redhat.com>, 2012.
    -  Updated by Young-Ho, Cha <ganadist@chollian.net>, 2000-2007.
    -  Ji-Hui Choi <like.a.dust@gmail.com>, 2007-2012.
    -  Kwonwoo Nam <kwnam@haansoft.com>, 2004.
    -  Gareth Owen <gowen72@yahoo.com>, 2004.
    -  Byeong-Chan Kim <redhands@linux.sarang.net>, 1999-2004.
    -  Chideok Hwang <hwang@mizi.co.kr>, 2000-2001.
    -  by Takeshi Aihana <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>, 2001-2003.
    -  sangu <sangu.gnome@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Sebul <sebuls@gmail.com>, 2012.
    -  Seongchong Park, <lostinu@kaist.ac.kr>, 2004.
    -  Young-Ho Cha, <ganadist@mizi.com>, 2004-2007.
    -  Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>, 2007-2011.
    -  Sung-Du Hong <hkde@hancom.com>, 2003-2004.
    -  KIM KyungHeon <tody@teoal.net>, 2001-2004.
    -  Louis JANG <louis@mizi.com>, 2001.
    -  Jang,Jae-Man <jacojang@korea.com>, 2003.
    -  update by Chideok Hwang <hwang@mizi.co.kr>, 2000.
    -  SiO4, Yong Hwan <sio4@linuxkorea.co.kr>, 1999.
    -  Myong-sung, Kim <xfuncrushx@gmail.com>, 2007-2008.
    -  Hwang, Sang-Jin <violiet@suse.de>.
    -  LinuxKorea Co. <kde@linuxkorea.co.kr>, 1999-2000.
    -  Seung Soo, Ha <sungsuha@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Hyunsok Oh <hoh@redhat.com>, 2010.
    -  hyunsuk shim <hsshim@hancom.com>, 2001.
    -  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>, 2003.
    -  유규형 <khyu@haansoft.com>, 2004.
    -  Young-Ho,Cha <ganadist@dacome.co.kr>, 2000.
    -  Seong-ho, Cho <darkcircle.0426@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Mr.Dust <like.a.dust@gmail.com>, 2008.
    -  Kyuhyong <root@localhost.localdomain>, 2004-2005.
    -  Cho Sangjin <sangjin3901@chol.com>, 2007.
    -  sebul <sebuls@gmail.com>, 2012.
    -  Based on Japanese po file written by Mitsuru Oka <oka326@parkcity.ne.jp>.
    -  Updated by Sung-Hyun Nam <namsh@kldp.org>, 2000-2001.
    -  Park Sinjo <kde@peremen.name>, 2007-2009.
    -  Youngbin Park <shrike@nate.com>, 2005.
    -  Kang Joeng-Hee <Keizi@mail.co.kr>, 2001.
    -  Kang Jeong-Hee <Keizi@mail.co.kr>, 2003.
    -  bluekyu <bluekyu.dev@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Updated by Young-Ho Cha <ganadist@chollian.net>, 2000-2007.
    -  Park J. K. <segfault@byus.net>, 2004.
    -  ChiDeok Hwang <hwang@mizi.co.kr>, 2001.
    -  Seong-ho Cho <darkcircle.0426@gmail.com>, 2011-2013.
    -  Choe Hwanjin <hkde@hancom.com>, 2003-2004.
    -  Eunju Kim <eukim@redhat.com>, 2007.
    -  Jeon Byeong Sik <jn1654@hanmail.net>, 2004.
    -  nayajinseok <nayajinseok@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Choi, Ji-Hui <like.a.dust@gmail.com>, 2007.
    -  Kim HyoYoung <ruready7@mizi.com>, 2001.
    -  Young-bin Park <shrike@nate.com>, 2005.
    -  Seong-ho, cho <darkcircle.0426@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Seok Lee <ddoman@kde.or.kr>, 2004.
    -  Nam SungHyun <namsh@kldp.org>, 2001-2003.
    -  Kang JeongHee <Keizi@orgio.net>, 1999-2000.
    -  Dongsu Jang <iolo@hellocity.net>, 2004-2007.
    -  kyuhyong Yoo <root@localhost.localdomain>, 2004.
    -  Novell Language <language@novell.com>, 2006-2009.
    -  Michelle J Kim <mkim@redhat.com>, 2004.
    -  Young-ho, Cha <ganadist@dacome.co.kr>, 2000-2001.
    -  Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>, 1998-2013.
    -  Homin Lee <ff4500@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Jong O, Park <cyc-x-1@hanmail.net>, 2001.
    -  Updated by Hwang, Chideok <hwang@mizi.co.kr>, 2001.
    -  LINUXKOREA, Co. <kde@linuxkorea.co.kr>, 1999.
    -  update by Young-Ho, Cha <ganadist@chollian.net>, 2001-2006.
    -  Myoung-sung Kim <xfuncrushx@gmail.com>, 2008.
    -  Kang bundo <bundo@bundo.biz>, 2009.
    -  Michael Kim <lavnrose@e.sarang.net>, 1999-2005.
    -  Jin-Hwan Jeong <yongdoria@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Seongchong Park <lostinu@kaist.ac.kr>, 2004.
    -  Young-Ho Cha <ganadist@gmail.com>, 2000-2010.
    -  Linux Korea, Co. <kde@linuxkorea.co.kr>, 1999.
    -  Son Kyung-uk <vvs740@chol.com>, 2003.
    -  Jin-Hwan, Jeong <yongdoria@gmail.con>, 2008-2009.
    -  Young Chol Song <nskystars_goo@yahoo.co.kr>, 2003.
    -  Sae-keun Kim <segni@susekorea.net>, 2001.
    -  Seung Soo Ha <sungsuha@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Kyungho Lee <leedos@hanmail.net>, 2004.
    -  KOREAN message file for YaST2 (@memory@). <>.
    -  Namhyung Kim, <namhyung@gmail.com>, 2007.
    -  Yeo SunHwa <sunwt@mizi.com>, 2001.
    -  Cho Sung Jae <cho.sungjae@gmail.com>, 2006-2007.
    -  Jee, Seongnam <snjee@intellicam.com>, 2008.
    -  GwanSun Back <backiss@kornet.net>, 2001.
    -  우분투 한국어 번역팀 <ubuntu-ko@lists.ubuntu.com>, 2006.
    -  Ju Byoungkuk <jbkdd@hanmail.net>, 2002.
    -  Homin Lee (Suapapa) <ff4500@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  BANG, Jaesung <jaesung@liberotown.com>, 2010.
    -  Lee Seok <ddoman@kde.or.kr>, 2004.
    -------------------------------------
