Rodent Delta - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (475 entries)

en: image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Video
zh_CN: 音频视频

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: readme
zh_CN: 说明

en: info
zh_CN: 信息

en: App
zh_CN: 程序

en: trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: package
zh_CN: 包

en: script
zh_CN: 脚本

note: Only in the event that a valid mime type is not found, and magic option is set, do magic. Resolve icon id from mimetype or mimemagic. Override of particular mimetypes (except for directories)
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Icon theme:
zh_CN: 图标主题：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note: Some changes will not take effect until restart
zh_CN: 注意：某些更改直到重新启动后才生效

en: No Read Permission
zh_CN: 没有读取权限

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Character device
zh_CN: 字符设备

en: Block device
zh_CN: 块设备

en: FIFO
zh_CN: 先进先出文件(FIFO)

en: Socket
zh_CN: 套接字

note: strftime format for non-recent files (older than 6 months), in -l output when --time-style=locale is specified.  This should contain the year, month and day (at least), in an order that is understood by people in your locale's territory. Please try to keep the number of used screen columns small, be
en: %b %e  %Y
zh_CN: %b %e %Y

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除(C)

en: Iconify
zh_CN: 图标化

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %'d 项

en:  (containing %'d item) |  (containing %'d items)
zh_CN[0]:  (含有 %'d 项)

note: no selection
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Try to approach a problem from different angles.
zh_CN: 尝试从不同角度思考问题。

en: Do you want to retry?
zh_CN: 您想要再试一次吗？

en: Alternate:
zh_CN: 备选：

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Huge (%sx%s)
zh_CN: 巨大 (%sx%s)

en: Large (%sx%s)
zh_CN: 大 (%sx%s)

en: Medium (%sx%s)
zh_CN: 中 (%sx%s)

en: Small (%sx%s)
zh_CN: 小 (%sx%s)

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图(L)

en: Icon size:
zh_CN: 图标大小：

en: Icon size: %s pixels (standard size)
zh_CN: 图标尺寸：%s 像素(标准尺寸)

en: Icon size: %s pixels
zh_CN: 图标尺寸：%s 像素

en: User Input
zh_CN: 用户输入

en: Please enter a passphrase to use.
zh_CN: 请输入密码以使用。

en: Password associated to the user
zh_CN: 与该用户关联的密码

en: Enter passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入密码句：

en: User Password:
zh_CN: 用户密码(S)

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(U)：

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

note: XXX create ok and cancel buttons
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(C)

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Gigabytes
zh_CN: GB

en: Megabytes
zh_CN: 兆字节

en: Kilobytes
zh_CN: 千比特

en: %'u item | %'u items
zh_CN[0]: %'u 项

en: The location is empty.
zh_CN: 地址为空。

note: 0x01
en: Ask the user to get additional parameters
zh_CN: 询问用户以获得附加参数

note: 0x02
en: -A, --almost-all           do not list implied . and ..
zh_CN: -A, --almost-all		列出除. 及.. 以外的任何项目

note: 0x04
en: -C                         list entries by columns
zh_CN: -C				每栏由上至下列出项目

note: 0x08
en: -D, --dired                generate output designed for Emacs' dired mode
zh_CN: -D, --dired			产生适合Emacs 的dired 模式使用的结果

note: 0x020
en: -G, --no-group             in a long listing, don't print group names
zh_CN: -G, --no-group		以一个长列表的形式，不输出组名

note: 0x040 0x02
en: -H, --dereference-command-line
    follow symbolic links listed on the command line
zh_CN: -H, --dereference-command-line
    				跟随命令行列出的符号链接

note: 0x080
en: -I, --ignore=PATTERN       do not list implied entries matching shell PATTERN
zh_CN: -I, --ignore=PATTERN		不显示任何符合指定shell PATTERN 的项目

note: 0x0100
en: -L, --dereference          when showing file information for a symbolic
    link, show information for the file the link
    references rather than for the link itself
zh_CN: -L, --dereference		当显示符号链接的文件信息时，显示符号链接所指示
    				的对象而并非符号链接本身的信息

note: 0x0200
en: -N, --literal              print raw entry names (don't treat e.g. control
    characters specially)
zh_CN: -N, --literal			输出未经处理的项目名称 (如不特别处理控制字符)

note: 0x0400
en: -Q, --quote-name           enclose entry names in double quotes
zh_CN: -Q, --quote-name		将条目名称括上双引号

note: 0x0800
en: -R, --recursive            list subdirectories recursively
zh_CN: -R, --recursive		递归显示子目录

note: 0x01000
en: -S                         sort by file size
zh_CN: -S				根据文件大小排序

note: 0x02000
en: -T, --tabsize=COLS         assume tab stops at each COLS instead of 8
zh_CN: -T, --tabsize=COLS	指定制表符(Tab)的宽度，而非8个字符

note: 0x04000
en: -U                         do not sort; list entries in directory order
zh_CN: -U			不进行排序；按照目录顺序列出项目

note: 0x020000
en: -a, --all                  do not ignore entries starting with .
zh_CN: -a, --all			不隐藏任何以. 开始的项目

note: 0x040000
en: --author               with -l, print the author of each file
zh_CN: --author			与-l 同时使用时列出每个文件的作者

note: 0x080000
en: -b, --escape               print C-style escapes for nongraphic characters
zh_CN: -b, --escape			以八进制溢出序列表示不可打印的字符

note: 0x0200000
en: --color[=WHEN]         colorize the output.  WHEN defaults to 'always'
    or can be 'never' or 'auto'.  More info below
zh_CN: --color[=WHEN]		控制是否使用色彩分辨文件。WHEN 可以是
    				'never'(默认)、'always'或'auto'其中之一

note: 0x0400000
en: -d, --directory            list directory entries instead of contents,
    and do not dereference symbolic links
zh_CN: -d, --directory		当遇到目录时列出目录本身而非目录内的文件

note: 0x020000000
en: -h, --human-readable       with -l, print sizes in human readable format
    (e.g., 1K 234M 2G)
zh_CN: -h, --human-readable		与-l 一起，以易于阅读的格式输出文件大小
    				(例如 1K 234M 2G)

note: 0x040000000
en: --si                   likewise, but use powers of 1000 not 1024
zh_CN: --si			同上面类似，但是使用1000 为基底而非1024

note: 0x080000000
en: --dereference-command-line-symlink-to-dir
    follow each command line symbolic link
    that points to a directory
zh_CN: --dereference-command-line-symlink-to-dir
    				跟随命令行列出的目录的符号链接

note: 0x0100000000
en: --hide=PATTERN         do not list implied entries matching shell PATTERN
    (overridden by -a or -A)
zh_CN: --hide=PATTERN         	隐藏符合PATTERN 模式的项目
    				(-a 或 -A 将覆盖此选项)

note: 0x0200000000
en: --indicator-style=WORD  append indicator with style WORD to entry names:
    none (default), slash (-p),
    file-type (--file-type), classify (-F)
zh_CN: --indicator-style=方式	指定在每个项目名称后加上指示符号方式：
    				none (默认)，classify (-F)，file-type (-p)

note: 0x0400000000
en: -i, --inode                print the index number of each file
zh_CN: -i, --inode			显示每个文件的inode 号

note: 0x0800000000
en: -k, --kibibytes            use 1024-byte blocks
zh_CN: -k				即--block-size=1K

note: 0x01000000000
en: -l                         use a long listing format
zh_CN: -l				使用较长格式列出信息

note: 0x02000000000
en: -m                         fill width with a comma separated list of entries
zh_CN: -m				所有项目以逗号分隔，并填满整行行宽

note: 0x04000000000
en: -n, --numeric-uid-gid      like -l, but list numeric user and group IDs
zh_CN: -n, --numeric-uid-gid		类似 -l，但列出UID 及GID 号

note: 0x08000000000
en: -o                         like -l, but do not list group information
zh_CN: -o				类似 -l，但不列出有关组的信息

note: 0x010000000000
en: -p, --indicator-style=slash
    append / indicator to directories
zh_CN: -p,  --indicator-style=slash	对目录加上表示符号'/'

note: 0x020000000000
en: -q, --hide-control-chars   print ? instead of non graphic characters
zh_CN: -q, --hide-control-chars	以'?'字符代替无法打印的字符

note: 0x040000000000
en: --show-control-chars   show non graphic characters as-is (default
    unless program is 'ls' and output is a terminal)
zh_CN: --show-control-chars	直接显示无法打印的字符 (这是默认方式，除非调用
    				的程序名称是'ls'而且是在终端输出结果)

note: 0x080000000000
en: --quoting-style=WORD   use quoting style WORD for entry names:
    literal, locale, shell, shell-always, c, escape
zh_CN: --quoting-style=方式	使用指定的quoting 方式显示条目的名称：
    				literal、locale、shell、shell-always、c、escape

note: 0x0100000000000
en: -r, --reverse              reverse order while sorting
zh_CN: -r, --reverse			逆序排列

note: 0x0200000000000
en: -s, --size                 print the allocated size of each file, in blocks
zh_CN: -s, --size			以块数形式显示每个文件分配的尺寸

note: 0x0400000000000
en: --sort=WORD            sort by WORD instead of name: none -U,
    extension -X, size -S, time -t, version -v
zh_CN: --sort=WORD		以下是可选用的WORD 和它们代表的相应选项：
    				extension -X       status   -c
    				none      -U       time     -t
    				size      -S       atime    -u
    				time      -t       access   -u
    				version   -v       use      -u

note: 0x01000000000000
en: --time-style=STYLE  show times using style STYLE:
    full-iso, long-iso, iso, +FORMAT
    FORMAT is interpreted like 'date'
zh_CN: --time-style=样式	按照指定样式显示时间(样式解释规则同'date'命令)：
    			full-iso，long-iso，iso，+FORMAT

note: 0x02000000000000
en: -t                         sort by modification time, newest first
zh_CN: -t			按修改时间排序

note: 0x04000000000000
en: -u                         with -lt: sort by, and show, access time
    with -l: show access time and sort by name
    otherwise: sort by access time
zh_CN: -u			同-lt 一起使用：按照访问时间排序并显示
    			同-l一起使用：显示访问时间并按文件名排序
    			其他：按照访问时间排序

note: 0x08000000000000
en: -v                         natural sort of (version) numbers within text
zh_CN: -v			在文本中进行数字(版本)的自然排序

note: 0x04
en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

note: 0x020
en: Colorize
zh_CN: 使用彩色

note: 0x040 0x02
en: Follow links
zh_CN: 跟随链接(L)

note: 0x0100 0x04
en: Always follow links
zh_CN: 总是跟随符号链接

note: 0x0200 0x08 0x020 0x080
en: Don't follow symbolic links
zh_CN: 不要跟随符号链接

note: 0x0400 0x010 0x040 0x080
en: recursive
zh_CN: 递归

note: 0x0800
en: Sort by Size
zh_CN: 按大小排序

note: 0x02000 0x0200000000
en: Sort by Date
zh_CN: 按日期排序

note: 0x0100000
en: Do Not Sort
zh_CN: 不排序

note: 0x02000000
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

note: 0x04000000
en: Comma separated values (CSV)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的文件(CSV)

note: 0x04
en: -L, --dereference            always follow symbolic links in SOURCE
zh_CN: -L, --dereference		总是跟随符号链接

note: 0x08
en: -P, --no-dereference         never follow symbolic links in SOURCE
zh_CN: -P, --no-dereference		不跟随源文件中的符号链接

note: 0x080 0x02
en: -b                  like --backup but does not accept an argument
zh_CN: -b			类似--backup 但不接受参数

note: 0x0100 0x04
en: --backup[=CONTROL]  make a backup of each existing destination file
zh_CN: --backup[=CONTROL]	为每个已存在的文件创建备份

note: 0x0800 0x08 0x010
en: -f, --force                 remove existing destination files
zh_CN: -f, --force			强行删除任何已存在的目标文件

note: 0x01000 0x04 0x040 0x08 0x010
en: Interactive
zh_CN: 交互

note: 0x02000
en: -l, --link                   hard link files instead of copying
zh_CN: -l, --link			链接文件而不复制

note: 0x08000
en: -p                           same as --preserve=mode,ownership,timestamps
zh_CN: -p				等于--preserve=模式,所有权,时间戳

note: 0x040000
en: --parents                use full source file name under DIRECTORY
zh_CN: --parents			复制前在目标目录创建来源文件路径中的所有目录

note: 0x080000
en: --reflink[=WHEN]         control clone/CoW copies. See below
zh_CN: --reflink[=WHEN]		控制克隆/CoW 副本。请查看下面的内如。

note: 0x0100000
en: --remove-destination     remove each existing destination file before
    attempting to open it (contrast with --force)
zh_CN: --remove-destination	尝试打开目标文件前先删除已存在的目的地
    					文件 (相对于 --force 选项)

note: 0x0200000
en: --sparse=WHEN            control creation of sparse files. See below
zh_CN: --sparse=WHEN		控制创建稀疏文件的方式

note: 0x0400000 0x020
en: --strip-trailing-slashes  remove any trailing slashes from each SOURCE
    argument
zh_CN: --strip-trailing-slashes	删除参数中所有源文件/目录末端的斜杠

note: 0x0800000
en: -s, --symbolic-link          make symbolic links instead of copying
zh_CN: -s, --symbolic-link		只创建符号链接而不复制文件

note: 0x01000000 0x040
en: -S, --suffix=SUFFIX          override the usual backup suffix
zh_CN: -S, --suffix=后缀		自行指定备份文件的后缀

note: 0x02000000
en: -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY  copy all SOURCE arguments into DIRECTORY
zh_CN: -t,  --target-directory=目录	将所有参数指定的源文件/目录
    复制至目标目录

note: 0x04000000
en: -u, --update                 copy only when the SOURCE file is newer
    than the destination file or when the
    destination file is missing
zh_CN: -u, --update			只在源文件比目标文件新，或目标文件
    					不存在时才进行复制

note: 0x08000000 0x0400 0x01000
en: -v, --verbose                explain what is being done
zh_CN: -v, --verbose		显示详细的进行步骤

note: 0x010000000
en: -x, --one-file-system        stay on this file system
zh_CN: -x, --one-file-system	不跨越文件系统进行操作

note: 0x020000000 0x0800 0x02000 0x0400 0x0200
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助(H)

note: 0x040000000 0x01000 0x04000 0x0800 0x0400
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: 0x020
en: archive
zh_CN: 归档

note: 0x040 0x02 0x010 0x04
en: force
zh_CN: 强制

note: 0x080 0x010 0x04
en: -i                    prompt before every removal
zh_CN: -i			在删除前需要确认

note: 0x0200 0x08
en: Do not overwrite any file
zh_CN: 不覆盖任何文件(D)

note: 0x0400
en: Preserve all attributes
zh_CN: 保留所有属性

note: 0x0800 0x010 0x0200 0x0100
en: Verbose
zh_CN: 详细(B)

note: 0x01000 0x020
en: Stay on single filesystem
zh_CN: 局限于单文件系统

note: 0x080
en: -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY  move all SOURCE arguments into DIRECTORY
zh_CN: -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY	将所有参数指定的源文件或目录
    					移动至 指定目录

note: 0x0100
en: -T, --no-target-directory    treat DEST as a normal file
zh_CN: -T, --no-target-directory	将目标目录视作普通文件

note: 0x0200
en: -u, --update                 move only when the SOURCE file is newer
    than the destination file or when the
    destination file is missing
zh_CN: -u, --update			只在源文件文件比目标文件新，或目标文件
    				不存在时才进行移动

note: 0x0200
en: -S, --suffix=SUFFIX         override the usual backup suffix
zh_CN: -S, --suffix=后缀		自行指定备份文件的后缀

note: 0x0400
en: -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY  specify the DIRECTORY in which to create
    the links
zh_CN: -t, --target-directory=目录	在指定目录中创建链接

note: 0x0100
en: Create Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 创建符号连接

note: 0x02
en: -f, --force           ignore nonexistent files and arguments, never prompt
zh_CN: -f, --force		强制删除。忽略不存在的文件，不提示确认

note: 0x08
en: -I                    prompt once before removing more than three files, or
    when removing recursively.  Less intrusive than -i,
    while still giving protection against most mistakes
zh_CN: -I			在删除超过三个文件或者递归删除前要求确认。此选项比-i 提
    			示内容更少，但同样可以阻止大多数错误发生

note: 0x010
en: --interactive[=WHEN]  prompt according to WHEN: never, once (-I), or
    always (-i).  Without WHEN, prompt always
zh_CN: --interactive[=WHEN]	根据指定的WHEN 进行确认提示：never，once (-I)，
    				或者always (-i)。如果此参数不加WHEN 则总是提示

note: 0x02
en: Remove directory
zh_CN: 删除目录

note: 0x020
en: Overwrite all files
zh_CN: 覆盖所有文件(A)

note: 0x0200
en: Undelete
zh_CN: 取消删除

note: this could use a spin button 0x04
en: -n, --iterations=N  overwrite N times instead of the default (%d)
zh_CN: -n, --iterations=N	覆盖N 次，而非使用默认的%d 次

note: 0x08
en: --random-source=FILE  get random bytes from FILE
zh_CN: --random-source=文件	从指定文件中取出随机字节

note: this needs a fileselector button. 0x010
en: -s, --size=N   shred this many bytes (suffixes like K, M, G accepted)
zh_CN: -s, --size=N		粉碎数据为指定字节的碎片(可使用K、M 和G 作为单位)

note: this could use a spinbutton 0x020
en: -u, --remove   truncate and remove file after overwriting
zh_CN: -u, --remove		覆盖后截断并删除文件

note: 0x040
en: -v, --verbose  show progress
zh_CN: -v, --verbose		显示详细信息

note: 0x080
en: -x, --exact    do not round file sizes up to the next full block;
    this is the default for non-regular files
zh_CN: -x, --exact		不将文件大小增加至最接近的块大小

note: 0x0100
en: -z, --zero     add a final overwrite with zeros to hide shredding
zh_CN: -z, --zero 		最后一次使用0 进行覆盖以隐藏覆盖动作

en: Mount local disks and devices
zh_CN: 加载本地磁盘和设备

en: View current processes and monitor system state
zh_CN: 查看当前进程及监视系统状态

en: Next-generation application launcher.
zh_CN: 下一代应用程序启动器。

en: Windows networks (SMB)
zh_CN: Windows 网络(SMB)

en: SMB Browser
zh_CN: SMB 浏览器

en: Windows workgroup
zh_CN: Windows 工作组

en: Windows Shares
zh_CN: Windows 共享

en: FUSE Volume
zh_CN: FUSE 卷

en: Mount user-space filesystems (FUSE)
zh_CN: 挂载用户空间文件系统(FUSE)

en: NFS Network Volume
zh_CN: NFS 网络卷

en: Secure FTP (SSH)
zh_CN: 安全 FTP (SSH)

en: Bluetooth Transfer
zh_CN: 蓝牙传输

en: FTP Client
zh_CN: FTP 客户端

en: CIFS Volume
zh_CN: CIFS 卷

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Run program and return its output
zh_CN: 运行程序并返回它的结果

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Text completion
zh_CN: 文本补全

en: History of combo url.
zh_CN: 组合框 URL 历史。

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: ZIP archive plugin
zh_CN: ZIP 归档插件

en: Icon Themes
zh_CN: 图标主题

note: +1 because zero does not count in enum... general::
en: Activate items with a double click
zh_CN: 双击后打开指定项目

en: Icon Theme Specification
zh_CN: 图标主题规范

en: Drag: move
zh_CN: 拖动：移动

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Emblems
zh_CN: 微标

en: Enable tooltips
zh_CN: 启用工具提示

en: The font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: The font family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 终端模拟器

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

note: desktop::
en: Show Desktop Grid
zh_CN: 显示桌面网格

en: Navigation Window
zh_CN: 导航窗口(V)

en: Top Margin
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Right margin
zh_CN: 右边缘

en: Left Margin
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Desktop path:
zh_CN: 桌面路径：

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background transparency:
zh_CN: 背景透明度：

en: List of disabled plugins
zh_CN: 已禁用插件列表

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用的

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Big
zh_CN: 大

en: Huge
zh_CN: 庞大(H)

en: Please be patient
zh_CN: 请耐心等待

en: Reload All Tabs in All Windows
zh_CN: 刷新所有窗口中的所有标签(L)

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Toolbar Settings
zh_CN: 工具栏设置

en: Configure which items should appear in the toolbar(s).
zh_CN: 配置要在工具栏上出现的项目。

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Select Files...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: Creating a new file (%s)
zh_CN: 创建新文件(%s)

en: example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Rebuild Thumbnails
zh_CN: 重建缩略图

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

note: //////////////// General
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项(R)

en: Configuration of keybindings
zh_CN: 键绑定配置

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Fixed width font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Variable width font
zh_CN: 变宽字体

note: /////////////////////// Desktop options ////////////////////// Ls options ////////////////////// Copy options ////////////////////// Move options ////////////////////// link options ////////////////////// remove options ////////////////////// shred options
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: Mimetype files not used anymore: #define FREEDESKTOP_MIME_FILE 	PACKAGE_DATA_DIR,RC_DIR,"freedesktop.org.xml" #define MAGIC_MIME_FILE 	PACKAGE_DATA_DIR,RC_DIR,"types.xml" //////////////////////////   General files   /////////////////////////////////////// Default desktop directory
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面(K)

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: File Information...
zh_CN: 文件信息...

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制(C)

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动(O)

note: file is a symlink
en: Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 符号链接

note: **************
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Shred
zh_CN: 粉碎

note: ////////////////////// rodent plugins
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: ////////////////////// rodent modules
en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

note: ///////////////////////// advanced options (environment variables)
en: Environment Variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: Edit the list of environment variables and associated values
zh_CN: 编辑环境变量以及对应值的列表

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Personal settings
zh_CN: 个人设置

en: Options: %s
zh_CN: 选项：%s

note: ok and cancel buttons
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用(A)

note: gchar *filename=g_path_get_basename(en->path);
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

note: } else if (en && IS_SDIR(en->type)){ perm[15] = gtk_check_button_new_with_label(_("Recursive")); }else perm[15]=NULL;
en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读(R)

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入(W)

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Set UID
zh_CN: 设置 UID

note: gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[0], 0 + o, 1 + o, 0, 1, 0, 0, X_PAD, 0); gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[1], 1 + o, 2 + o, 0, 1, 0, 0, X_PAD, 0); gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[2], 2 + o, 3 + o, 0, 1, 0, 0, X_PAD, 0); gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[3], 3 + o
en: Group:
zh_CN: 组：

en: Set GID
zh_CN: 设置 GID

note: gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[5], 0 + o, 1 + o, 1, 2, 0, 0, X_PAD, 0); gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[6], 1 + o, 2 + o, 1, 2, 0, 0, X_PAD, 0); gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[7], 2 + o, 3 + o, 1, 2, 0, 0, X_PAD, 0); gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), perm[8], 3 + o
en: Others:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘滞

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Owner
zh_CN: 属主

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Kill (KILL)
zh_CN: 杀死(KILL)

en: Kill
zh_CN: 杀死(K)

en: Left click once to follow this link.
    Middle click once to select this cell
zh_CN: 左键点击进入连接。
    中键点击选中单元格

en: PID
zh_CN: 进程号

en: Right clicking pops context menu immediately
zh_CN: 右键单击立即弹出菜单

en: %s: overwrite %s?
zh_CN: %s：是否覆盖%s？

en: Target location:
zh_CN: 目标位置：

en: Source Location:
zh_CN: 源位置(S)：

en: Failed to copy file
zh_CN: 复制文件失败

en: Error: Rename failed.
zh_CN: 错误：重命名失败。

en: Move files
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Failed to link %s to %s
zh_CN: 链接 %s 到 %s 失败

en: File
zh_CN: 文件(F)

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的(D)

en: History:
zh_CN: 历史：

en: List files only
zh_CN: 只能列出文件

en: Extract files from the archive
zh_CN: 从归档文件中提取文件

en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(W)

note: Different button icon for the toolbar
en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Create a compressed archive with the selected objects
zh_CN: 使用选择的对象创建一个压缩的归档

en: Create a new archive
zh_CN: 创建新归档文件

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸装

en: Information about the program
zh_CN: 关于程序的信息

en: Simulation of data CD burning
zh_CN: 正在模拟数据光盘刻录

en: Burn CD/DVD
zh_CN: 刻录 CD/DVD

en: Don't follow symlinks
zh_CN: 不要跟随符号链接

en: Follow symlinks
zh_CN: 跟随符号链接

en: Delete failed
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 意外错误：%s

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续吗？

note: title
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除(R)

en: Apply to all
zh_CN: 应用于全体(Y)

en: Delete Files/Directories
zh_CN: 删除文件或目录

en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s(D)

note: Broken symlink
en: Broken symbolic link
zh_CN: 损坏的符号链接

en: %d more item | %d more items
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %d 项

en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选中范围：

en: Could not validate the transaction
zh_CN: 无法验证提交更改

en: No selection available
zh_CN: 没有选中范围

en: No group selected
zh_CN: 没有选择组

en: Open with %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 打开

en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到(G)

en: %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s 不存在。

en: Execute Shell Command
zh_CN: 执行 Shell 命令

en: Console: quickly run single commands -- write a command here and press enter.
zh_CN: 控制台：快速运行单一命令--在此撰写命令，按回车键执行。

en: Run in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 创建一个新的文件夹

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择(S)

en: Unmounting %s
zh_CN: 正在卸载 %s

en: Mounting %s
zh_CN: 正在挂载 %s

en: Uploading file %s
zh_CN: 正在上传文件 %s

en: Downloading file %s...
zh_CN: 正在下载文件 %s...

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切(T)

en: Empty history
zh_CN: 空历史

en: Initial Point
zh_CN: 起始点

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: write failed
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: New file
zh_CN: 新文件

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Select Items Matching...
zh_CN: 选择匹配的项目(T)...

en: Unselect Items Matching...
zh_CN: 取消选择匹配的项目...

en: The operation was cancelled.
zh_CN: 操作已取消。

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制(O)

en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上(U)

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下(W)

en: Page up
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Page down
zh_CN: 下一页

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Begin
zh_CN: 开始

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于(Q)

en: Plus
zh_CN: 加

en: Minus
zh_CN: 减

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加(A)

en: Subtract
zh_CN: 减去

en: The location does not exist.
zh_CN: 位置不存在。

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Rename the selected file
zh_CN: 重命名选定的文件

en: Click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Duplicate this path
zh_CN: 复制此路径

en: Create Symlink
zh_CN: 创建符号链接

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(R)

en: Copy of %s
zh_CN: %s 的副本

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %s 的链接

en: Regular file
zh_CN: 常规文件

en: File format not recognized
zh_CN: 无法识别文件格式

en: Contents of %s
zh_CN: %s 的内容

en: Empty file
zh_CN: 空文件

en: Encryption Key Approval
zh_CN: 加密密钥认可

en: Encryption key:
zh_CN: 加密密钥：

en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认：

en: Sorry, passwords do not match
zh_CN: 对不起，密码不匹配

en: Minimum length:
zh_CN: 最小长度：

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Text Completion
zh_CN: 文本补全

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command history
zh_CN: 命令历史(M)

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Found no match
zh_CN: 未找到匹配

en: Completion mode:
zh_CN: 自动补齐模式(C)：

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: Options >>
zh_CN: 选项 >>

en: Keybinding
zh_CN: 键绑定

en: You may not specify duplicate patterns
zh_CN: 您不能指定重复的模式

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

note: window = new_dialog(whatever_box("Attribute"), key); gchar *attribute_title = g_strdup_printf("%s %s", text, _("<choose a key>"));
en: <choose a key>
zh_CN: <选择一个键>

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Select A File
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Validate document
zh_CN: 验证文档

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 正在准备

en: Edit mount point for %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的挂载点

en: Select mount point
zh_CN: 选择加载点

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点(P)

en: Unable to mount location
zh_CN: 无法挂载位置

en: address already in use
zh_CN: 地址已经被使用

en: Tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: development version
zh_CN: 开发版本

en: Initial idea, basic architecture, much initial source code
zh_CN: 原始构思、基本结构、大量初始代码

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Contributors to older versions:
zh_CN: 旧版本贡献者：

en: This is free software with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
zh_CN: 此为自由软件，没有绝对的保证书

en: Suggestions, bug reports
zh_CN: 建议、问题报告

en: About
zh_CN: 关于(A)

en: Create new file in the given directory
zh_CN: 无法在给定的目录中创建新文件

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh_CN: 在此文件夹中创建新文件夹

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Touch
zh_CN: 触摸

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show Backup Files
zh_CN: 显示备份文件

en: Choose Location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Go up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(P)

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(A)

en: Remove bookmark
zh_CN: 清除书签

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_CN: 切换书签状态(T)

en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 挂载与此文件夹关联的卷

en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 卸载与此文件夹关联的卷

en: Open terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

note: This is the same as REFRESH_CALLBACK, except that this one gets displayed in menu:
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(R)

note: This is the same as FIND_CALLBACK, except that this one gets displayed in menu:
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Compare Files or Folders
zh_CN: 比较文件或文件夹

en: Sort case insensitive
zh_CN: 排序不区分大小写(I)

en: Sort data in ascending order
zh_CN: 以升序排序数据

en: Sort data in descending order
zh_CN: 以降序排序数据

en: Global keybindings support
zh_CN: 全局按键绑定支持

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反转选区(I)

en: Unselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Sort by name
zh_CN: 按名称排序(N)

en: Default sort order
zh_CN: 默认排序依据

en: Sort by date
zh_CN: 按日期排序

en: Sort by size
zh_CN: 按大小排序

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: By Permissions
zh_CN: 按权限

en: Opens the main menu.
zh_CN: 打开主菜单。

en: Default icon zoom level
zh_CN: 默认图标缩放级别

en: View as list
zh_CN: 以列表方式查看

en: Small Icons
zh_CN: 小图标

en: Normal Icons
zh_CN: 普通图标

en: Large Icons
zh_CN: 大图标

en: Very large
zh_CN: 很大

en: Sort options
zh_CN: 排序选项

en: There was a network error.
zh_CN: 出现一个网络错误

note: {SUBMENU_TYPE,"main_popup_menu","module1","Module1",NULL,},
en: Go
zh_CN: 转到(G)

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序(S)

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: This is the root of the filesystem
zh_CN: 这是文件系统的根

en: Root Directory
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Home Directory
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Could not initialize monitoring
zh_CN: 无法初始化监视

en: Remote Connection...
zh_CN: 远程连接...

en: Installed Plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Assign
zh_CN: 指派

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐身

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Size
zh_CN: 容量

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 微小的

en: Backup file
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Status Change
zh_CN: 状态更改

en: Modification Time :
zh_CN: 修改时间 :

en: Access Time :
zh_CN: 存取时间 :

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: hard
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Local File
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Remote File
zh_CN: 远程文件

en: Plugin services
zh_CN: 插件服务

en: Run in terminal window
zh_CN: 在终端窗口内运行(T)

en: Is executable
zh_CN: 可执行(E)

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行(R)

en: Specify Output Directory...
zh_CN: 指定输出目录...

en: Single Instance
zh_CN: 单实例

en: All Instances
zh_CN: 所有各次

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: Loading folder...
zh_CN: 正在装入文件夹...

en: Loading %s...
zh_CN: 正在加载 %s...

en: rodent-translation-team
zh_CN: ***  Chinese (simplified) <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com>
    
    -  JimHu <jimhuyiwei@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Li Ang <lllaaa@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  甘露 <rhythm.gan@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Wylmer Wang <wantinghard@gmail.com>, 2010-2013.
    -  Lou Bingyong <loubingyong@hotmail.com>, 2001.
    -  Eleanor Chen <chenyueg@gmail.com>, 2010-2011.
    -  dalin <dalin.lin@gmail.com>, 2007-2008.
    -  Xun Zhang <zhangxun1977@hotmail.com>, 2003.
    -  Fan Zhang <a17841@bigpond.com>, 2004-2010.
    -  Updated by Peace Lu <hepinglu@linpus.com.tw>, 2002.
    -  Kuo Yang <darasion@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Zhengang Li <iamme@etang.com>, 2002.
    -  Yonghui Tao <taoyh@msn.com>, 2004.
    -  Yang Zhang <zyangmath@gmail.com>, 2007-2009.
    -  Zhangmiao <mymzhang@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Maonx <lovemaonx@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  vicwjb <vicwjb@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Xiong Jiang <jxiong@offtopic.org>, 2002-2005.
    -  maonx <lovemaonx@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Neo Willis <willis@linux.net>, 2003.
    -  Zhang Zhongli <zhang-zhongli@tom.com>, 2005.
    -  2001-2008 Jim Evins <evins@snaught.com>.
    -  Ming Yang <yamisoe@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Shiyu Tang <shiyutang@netscape.net>, 2002.
    -  甘露 (Gan Lu) <rhythm.gan@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  zh_CN <hanyiny@gmail.com>, 2008.
    -  Wang Jiajun <amesists@gmail.com>, 2012-2013.
    -  Eric He <y2000_88@yahoo.com>, 2002.
    -  xxlinux <xxlinux@126.com>, 2011.
    -  Rewritten by Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>.
    -  Zong YaoTang <zong@cosix.com.cn>, 2002.
    -  He Qiangqiang <carton@linux.net.cn>, 2001-2010.
    -  Updated and QA by Zipeco <zipeco@btamail.net.cn>.
    -  Zhang Xing <zhx@ustc.edu>, 2003.
    -  Lie Ex <lilith.ex@gmail.com>, 2007-2011.
    -  FujianWZH <fujianwzh@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Sun Ning <classicning@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  zipeco <zipeco@btamail.net.cn>, 2002.
    -  Funda Wang (fundawang@gmail.com>, 2005. <>.
    -  Zhuyuan Liu <gtkdict@yahoo.com.cn>, 2005.
    -  keyring <keyrings@163.com>, 2013.
    -  Ni Hui <shuizhuyuanluo@126.com>, 2007-2013.
    -  Yi Yang <yang_yi_cn@yahoo.com>, 2003.
    -  Updated and QA by Jiang Xiong <jxiong@gwu.edu>, 2001.
    -  Wen ShaoHua <nadwsh@sbell.com.cn>, 2002.
    -  FujianWzh <fujianwzh@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Ji ZhengYu <zhengyuji@gmail.com>, 2008-2009.
    -  Cai Qian <caiqian@gnome.org>, 2005.
    -  成羽丰 <onetwogoo@gmail.com>, 2012.
    -  Xhacker Liu <liu.dongyuan@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Justin Fang <justin_fang@msn.com>, 2003.
    -  Techlive Zheng <techlivezheng@gmail.com>, 2012.
    -  Marius Pacha <marius@matux.de>, 2004.
    -  Wang Li <charles@linux.net.cn>, 2001-2008.
    -  Anthony Vital <anthony.vital@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Levin <zsdjw@21cn.com>, 2004-2005.
    -  Yan Li <yanli@infradead.org>, 2009.
    -  Shuang Wu <footfish78@hotmail.com>, 2004.
    -  M Zhang <mymzhang@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Chung-Yen Chang <candyz@linux.org.tw>, 2002-2003.
    -  Xiaobin Ding <dingxb@nwnu.edu.cn>, 2003.
    -  Abel Cheung <maddog@linux.org.hk>, 2001-2007.
    -  Leon Feng <rainofchaos@gmail.com>, 2010-2013.
    -  Leah Liu <lliu@redhat.com>, 2010.
    -  Orginal by Dillion Chen <dillon.chen@turbolinux.com.cn>, 1999.
    -  Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>, 2003-2004.
    -  Yuheng Xie <elephant@linux.net.cn>, 2001-2004.
    -  Colin Zhao <lonely.ibm@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Wylmer Wang <wantinghard@gmail.com>, 2010-2011.
    -  Zipeco <Zipeco@btamail.net.cn>, 2001-2002.
    -  yuanjiayj <yuanjiayj@gmail.com>, 2007-2010.
    -  yzhh <ye_zong_hui@gmail.com>, 2007.
    -  Lew Harper <yabozj@gmail.com>, 2007.
    -  Wei Mingzhi <whistler_wmz@163.com>, 2009-2010.
    -  zhu-zhy <sp_xym@hotmail.com>, 2003-2005.
    -  Phoenix Nemo <phoenixlzx@archlinuxcn.org>, 2013.
    -  Sun Gl0n <gnome_int_l10n@ireland.sun.com>, 2002.
    -  Hinker Liu <hinkerliu@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  QAed by Eleanor Chen <chenyueg@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Minor Update: Mai Haohui <maihaohui@hotmail.com>, 2003-2004.
    -  Xie Yuheng <phycommusyee@263.net>, 2000-2001.
    -  storm-119@163.com ,2004. <>.
    -  Updated by llc <lilichange@163.net>, 2002.
    -  Zhu Yanhai <yanhai.zhu@intel.com>, 2009.
    -  Bob Zhang <78zhanghao87@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  tuhaihe <wangdianjin@linuxdeepin.com>, 2012-2013.
    -  Andrew Zheng <andrew0zheng@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Chinese message file for YaST2 (@memory@) <>.
    -  qianzheng <billqian@sohu.com>, 2004-2005.
    -  Gou Zhuang <gouzhuang@bigfoot.com>, 2000-2005.
    -  Yao Hui <gsling_@126.com>, 2005.
    -  Zong Yaotang <zong@cosix.com.cn>, 2002-2004.
    -  QAed by Eleanor Chen <chenyueg@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Hinker <hinkerliu@gmail.com>, 2009-2010.
    -  QA: Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>, 2002-2003.
    -  QA and Edited by Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>, 2004.
    -  Wang Xiaozhe <wangxz00@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>, 2003.
    -  Roy Qu <quh@thunis.com>, 2007-2008.
    -  Funda Wang <fundawang@en2china.com>, 2002.
    -  Jan2xue <75jan@163.com>, 2003-2004.
    -  Sun G11n <gnome_int_l10n@ireland.sun.com>, 2002-2003.
    -  marguerite <marguerite@opensuse.org>, 2013.
    -  Qijiang Fan <fqj1994@linux.com>, 2010.
    -  Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>, 2002-2011.
    -  Yunqiang Su <wzssyqa@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  root <root@LinuxCSE-36>, 2003-2011.
    -  arccos (L.Q) <boyermoore@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Kou Shanshan <ss_kou@hotmail.com>, 2003.
    -  Jiang Xiong <jxiong@offtopic.org>, 2002-2003.
    -  Updated by He Qiangqiang <carton@linux.net.cn>, 2002.
    -  Aron Xu　 <aronmalache@163.com>, 2008-2009.
    -  Careone <careoneagain@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Michael Lin <linmx0130@gmail.com>, 2012-2013.
    -  bsfmig <bigslowfat@gmail.com>, 2012.
    -  Yun Nie <yun.nie@ptiglobal.net>, 2009.
    -  nhm <572348382@qq.com>, 2013.
    -  Yan Shuangchun <yahzee@d3eye.com>, 2003-2005.
    -  zhaochong <aydx84318@163.com>, 2009-2010.
    -  Jinghua Luo <luojinghua@msn.com>, 2004-2005.
    -  QAed by Yunqiang Su <wzssyqa@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Grissiom <chaos.proton@gmail.com>, 2008-2009.
    -  程方宁 <hmasterwang@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  yjwork <yjwork@189.cn>, 2010.
    -  Ray Wang <wanglei1123@gmail.com>, 2008-2011.
    -  Aron xu <aronxu@gnome.org>, 2010.
    -  Dean Lee <xslidian@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Revised by Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>, 2004.
    -  李炜 <lw124124@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Li Shaojie <storm-119@163.com>, 2004.
    -  Chrovex Fan <pixelnecro@foxmail.com>, 2012.
    -  Dark Raven <drdarkraven@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  wei Li <lw124124@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Wang zhi jun <wzjbox@bj163.com>, 2003.
    -  silverzhao <silverzhao1990@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Updated by Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>, 2003.
    -  QAed by Eleanor Chen <chenyueg@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  billzt <bill_zt@sina.com>, 2012.
    -  baodao du <centerpoint@139.com>, 2010.
    -  Updated and QA by Zipeco <zipeco@btamail.net.cn>, 2002.
    -  EL8LatSPQ <el8latspq@hotmail.com>, 2012.
    -  James Meng <linuxmeng@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  bamfox <bamfox@163.com>, 2004-2005.
    -  微尘 <yjwork@189.cn>, 2010.
    -  Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@gmail.com>, 2007-2013.
    -  Yinghua Wang <wantinghard@gmail.com>, 2010-2012.
    -  Xiping Wang <xpwang@21cn.com>, 2003.
    -  Yichao Yu <yyc1992@gmail.com>, 2012.
    -  yuanjia <yuanjiayj@gmail.com>, 2007-2008.
    -  Lyper Lai <lyp069@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Henry Hu <henry.hu.sh@gmail.com>, 2008.
    -  Feng Chao <rainofchaos@gmail.com>, 2010-2013.
    -  lh <jarryson@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  运强 苏 <wzssyqa@gmail.com>, 2009-2010.
    -  yetist <yetist@gmail.com>, 2007.
    -  YunQiang Su <wzssyqa@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  甘露(Lu Gan) <rhythm.gan@gmail.com>, 2008-2010.
    -  lainme <lainme993@gmail.com>, 2010-2012.
    -  EaiLFly <eailfly@gmail.com>, 2012.
    -  wu mingze <tianshan851@163.com>, 2003.
    -  Dalin <ayi880@hotmail.com>, 2003.
    -  Shawn Syu <shawn@msn.cn>, 2008.
    -  Jessica Ban <bancage@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Dillion Chen <dillon.chen@turbolinux.com.cn>, 1999-2003.
    -  sanfanling <xujia19@gmail.com>, 2007.
    -  yaoms <yms541@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  YangZhang <zyangmath@gmail.com>, 2008.
    -  Hu Wei <contact@chaostone.com>, 2007-2008.
    -  Jessica Ban <bancage@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  asteroid <asteroid@Planetio>, 2003.
    -  Liang Qi <cavendish.qi@gmail.com>, 2007-2008.
    -  StarBrilliant <m13253@hotmail.com>, 2011.
    -  zhen liu <liuzhen1191@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Gavin Huang <chainet@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Sign <guoyunhebrave@gmail.com>, 2013.
    -  LIANG ChangTai <beos@turbolinux.com.cn>, 2003.
    -  liwei <lw124124@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Qi Liang <cavendish@eyou.com>, 2001-2002.
    -  Original by Dillion Chen <dillon.chen@turbolinux.com.cn>.
    -  cedar1989 <leo.fanghuang@yahoo.com.cn>, 2010.
    -  Updated and QA by Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>, 2003.
    -  jiero <lililjlj@gmail.com>, 2009-2010.
    -  Wang Hui <wanghuilux@yeah.net>, 2002.
    -  QAed by Funda Wang <fundawang@gmail.com>, 2004-2008.
    -  QA: Sarah Smith <sarahs@redhat.com>, 2002.
    -  Sarah Smith <sarahs@redhat.com>, 2002-2005.
    -  Edison Zhao <edison0354@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Yip Chi Lap <clyip@cs.hku.hk>, 1998.
    -  Liu Yubao <yubao.liu@gmail.com>, 2008.
    -  luojie <lililjlj@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  iceco <rainflymoon@163.com>, 2003.
    -  Wei Li <lw124124@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Rewritten by Yinghua Wang <wantinghard@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  du baodao <centerpoint@139.com>, 2010.
    -  Lie_Ex <lilith.ex@gmail.com>, 2006-2010.
    -  甘露(Gan Lu) <rhythm.gan@gmail.com>, 2008-2010.
    -  Fujianwzh <fujianwzh@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  YangZhang <zyangmath@gmail.com>, 2008.
    -  Xuedong Zhang <zxd@bu.edu>, 2000-2005.
    -  Updated and QA by Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>.
    -  liu zhen <liuzhen1191@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  eyue zhang <xiaofang62@263.net>, 2004.
    -  Wen Shaohua <nadwsh@sbell.com.cn>, 2002.
    -  Zhen Liu <liuzhen1191@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Conner Mo <connermo@hotmail.com>, 2001.
    -  Derived from translation from Abel Cheung <maddog@linux.org.hk>, 2001.
    -  Anthony Fok <anthony@thizlinux.com>, 2001-2002.
    -  辛立仁 <hsin@med.cgu.edu.tw>, 2000.
    -  刘洪德 (Hongde Liu) <enginespot@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Rui Fan <vanferry@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  朱涛 <bill_zt@sina.com>, 2010-2012.
    -  Levin Du <zsdjw@21cn.com>, 2004-2005.
    -  Yinghua_Wang <wantinghard@gmail.com>, 2010-2011.
    -  Jesscia Ban <bancage@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Yongtao Yang <yongtao.yang@telia.com>, 2004.
    -  Li ZongLiang <lizl@linux.net.cn>, 2002.
    -  Li Zongliang <li-zongliang@21cn.com>, 2000-2002.
    -  Updated by Peace Lu <hepinglu@linpus.com.tw>, 2002.
    -  zhang ping <zhangping159@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Marguerite Su <i@marguerite.su>, 2012.
    -  Updated by Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>, 2003-2004.
    -  Minor update by Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>, 2001.
    -  Liu Songhe <jackliu9999@263.net>, 2002-2005.
    -  Updated and QA by Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>.
    -  Chen Yuexi <irvenwindson@263.net>, 2003.
    -  Black Penguin <gnomecn@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Zhuo Li <mada@geekbone.org>, 2004.
    -  hmasterwang <hmasterwang@gmail.com>, 2012.
    -  heping.tw <hepinglu@linpus.com.tw>, 2002.
    -  Pockey <lampockey@gmail.com>, 2008-2010.
    -  Weng Xuetian <wengxt@gmail.com>, 2011-2013.
    -  Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>, 2002-2006.
    -  sejishikong <sejishikong@263.net>, 2005.
    -  Dai Zhuan <surestar@x263.net>, 2002.
    -  ideal <05281253@bjtu.edu.cn>, 2008.
    -  指冷玉笙寒 (dhyang) <dhyang555@gmail.com>, 2010-2011.
    -  Choo Yuen <zhv@citiz.net>, 2004.
    -  甘 露 <rhythm.gan@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Yangtse Su <yangtsesu@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Wang Fuchuan <wangfuchuan@intasect.com>, 2002.
    -  Zhang Qiang <qiang.z.zhang@intel.com>, 2009.
    -  颜双春 <yahzee@d3eye.com>.
    -  Novell Language <language@novell.com>, 2006-2009.
    -  神州散人 <kappa8086@gmail.com>, 2008-2009.
    -  Dark Blue <darkblue086@yahoo.com.cn>, 2010.
    -  Updated: Peace Lu <hepinglu@linpus.com.tw>, 2002.
    -  Donald Park <xlpark@kankou.cs.uec.ac.jp>, 2001.
    -  Yvonne Ye <chuanjiabao@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Updated by He Qiangqiang <carton@linux.net.cn>, 2002.
    -  Berry Wang <berrywang1997@icloud.com>, 2012.
    -  QA by Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Zhang Miao <mymzhang@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  樊栖江(Fan Qijiang) <fqj1994@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  YunQiang Su <wzssyqa@gmail.com>, 2009-2013.
    -  Dong <x-dongzi@163.com>, 2005.
    -  Alpha Cheng <hmasterwang@gmail.com>, 2012.
    -  Liu DongMiao <hanyiny@gmail.com>, 2008.
    -  Updated by Hominid He(viperii) <hominid@39.net>, 2001.
    -  K.K. Yin <kkyin@csis.hku.hk>, 2004-2010.
    -  littlebat <dashing.meng@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Richard Ma <richard.ma.19850509@gmail.com>, 2009-2012.
    -  杨章 <zyangmath@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Sun Fang <sun_xp@msn.com>, 2003-2004.
    -  2009 Joaquim Rocha <joaquimrocha1@gmail.com>.
    -  jan2xue <75jan@163.com>, 2003-2004.
    -  HuGang <hugangmail@eastday.com>, 2005.
    -  Replaced by He Qiangqiang <carton@linux.net.cn>, 2002.
    -  Updated and QA by Jiang Xiong <jxiong@gwu.edu>.
    -  QA: Sarah Smith <sarahs@redhat.com>, 2002.
    -  LUOJIE <lililjlj@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Xin Guan <guanx.bac@gmail.com>, 2008.
    -  Yinghua Wang <wantinghard@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>, 1998-2005.
    -  Xianyou Jin <Jinking.this@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  by Abel Cheung <maddog@linuxhall.org>, 2001.
    -  Lele Long <schemacs@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Albert.Lew <albert_lew2002@eyou.com>, 2002.
    -  Totally rewritten by Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>.
    -  WolfMei <wolfmei@msn.com>, 2003.
    -  GrayWaLL <graywall@ymail.co>, 2010.
    -  Updated and QA by WangLi <charlesw1234@163.com>, 2002.
    -  weitao <weitao1979@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  玉堂白鹤 <squeeze@189.cn>, 2011.
    -  Careon <zzbusagain@yahoo.com.cn>, 2009.
    -  Wind He <lofwind@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Aliff Null <nju011221189@msn.com>, 2003.
    -  Minor revision by Walte <webmaster@www.linuxfans.org>, 2003.
    -  LoneStar <lone@auvtech.com>, 2004.
    -  Mike Akiba <mike2718@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Deng Xiyue <manphiz@gmail.com>, 2007-2009.
    -  Liang Meng <mengliang99@sohu.com>, 2002-2004.
    -  Ye Zhuqiu <yezhuqiu@gmail.com>, 2005.
    -  Mai Haohui <maihaohui@hotmail.com>, 2001-2005.
    -  arccos <boyermoore@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  2003 iceco <rainflymoon@163.com>.
    -  KanKer <kanker@163.com>, 2004.
    -  Miles Hoo <MilesHoo@sohu.com>, 2002.
    -  Zhang Yue <zhangyue911@hotmail.com>, 2004-2005.
    -  Mike Manilone <crtmike@gmail.com>, 2012.
    -  Chih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>, 2000-2001.
    -  Updated and QA by He Qiangqiang <carton@linux.net.cn>.
    -  Shaodong Di <gnuyhlfh@gmail.com>, 2008.
    -  Zhan <ustczhan@gmail.com>, 2007.
    -  Fan Qijiang <fqj1994@linux.com>, 2010.
    -  Yingxin Zhou <eerd003@dlut.edu.cn>, 2004.
    -  Sami Zhan <samizhan@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  Pengyong Su <supy06@gmail.com>, 2007.
    -  Yin Huaming <yhmact@pzh-public.sc.cninfo.net>, 2002.
    -  Wang Li <charlesw1234@163.com>, 2002.
    -  Tao Wei <weitao1979@gmail.com>, 2009-2010.
    -  liuzhen <liuzhen1191@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Totally rewritten by Tom Mak <mhh@126.com>, 2001.
    -  storm119 <bbbush@163.com>, 2003.
    -  Dick Zhang <netwind2003@263.net>, 2003-2005.
    -  Wouter Bolsterlee <wbolster@gnome.org>.
    -  Peace Lu <hepinglu@linpus.com.tw>, 2002.
    -  Rongjun Mu <elanmu@sina.com>, 2003-2004.
    -  Zhengpeng Hou <zhengpeng-hou@kubuntu.org>, 2008.
    -  fujianwzh <fujianwzh@gmail.com>, 2009-2010.
    -  Tao Wang <dancefire@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  ben <benbenhappy2008@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Cheng Lu <chenglu1990@gmail.com>, 2012.
    -  Updated by Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>, 2001-2002.
    -  chiachen <luojiazhen@gmail.com>, 2011-2012.
    -  张忠立 <netwind2003@263.net>, 2005.
    -  QAed by fundawang@linux.net.cn, 2004 <>.
    -  <srtxg@chanae.alphanet.ch>, 2001-2011.
    -  redarmy <redarmy@linuxaid.com.cn>, 2005.
    -  Mai Hao Hui <mhh@126.com>, 2001-2004.
    -  苏运强 <wzssyqa@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -  Wu XiaoGuang <woohsiaokuang@yahoo.com.cn>, 2002.
    -  Weisheng Wu <wwssir@gmail.com>, 2007.
    -  Ming Hua <minghua-guest@users.alioth.debian.org>, 2008.
    -  Noah Bentusi <blue_atlantis400@hotmail.com>, 2004.
    -  Yun Liu <yun.liu@savoirfairelinux.com>, 2008.
    -  lixudong <iamdongzi@yahoo.com.cn>, 2005.
    -  blackdire <blackdire@gmail.com>, 2007.
    -  FengChao <rainofchaos@gmail.com>, 2011-2013.
    -  liuzhen1191 <liuzhen1191@gmail.com>, 2011.
    -  Tao Zhu <bill_zt@sina.com>, 2012.
    -  llc <lilicheng@163.net>, 2003.
    -  陈醒(Chen Xing) <cxcxcxcx@gmail.com>, 2010.
    -  chainet <chainet@gmail.com>, 2009.
    -------------------------------------
