kwin_effects - en to ko translation catalogue (272 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantBlurDescription)
en: Blur strength:
ko: 흐림 강도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantBlurLight) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantNoiseLight)
en: Light
ko: 약하게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantBlurStrong) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantNoiseStrong)
en: Strong
ko: 강하게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantNoiseDescription)
en: Noise strength:
ko: 잡음 강도:

en: Select a position for color picking with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 누르거나 Enter 키를 눌러서 색상을 가져올 지점을 선택합니다.
    Esc 키나 오른쪽 단추를 누르면 취소합니다.

en: Show Desktop Grid
ko: 바탕 화면 모눈 표시

[ctx: Desktop name alignment:]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge)
en: Top
ko: 위쪽

en: Top-Right
ko: 위 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge)
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Bottom-Right
ko: 아래 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge)
en: Bottom
ko: 아래쪽

en: Bottom-Left
ko: 아래 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge)
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Top-Left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Center
ko: 가운데

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Zoom &duration:
ko: 확대/축소 지속 시간(&D):

[ctx: Duration of zoom]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ZoomDuration)
en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Border wid&th:
ko: 경계선 두께(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Desktop &name alignment:
ko: 바탕 화면 이름 정렬(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: &Layout mode:
ko: 레이아웃 모드(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LayoutMode)
en: Pager
ko: 호출기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LayoutMode)
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LayoutMode)
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, layoutRowsLabel)
en: N&umber of rows:
ko: 열 개수(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, clickBehaviorLabel)
en: Click behavior:
ko: 클릭했을 때 동작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, switchDesktopAndActivateWindow)
en: If the Present Windows effect is enabled, it will be automatically triggered.
ko: 창 진열하기 효과가 활성화되면 자동으로 트리거됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchDesktopAndActivateWindow)
en: Switch desktop and activate window
ko: 바탕 화면과 활성 창 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchDesktopOnly)
en: Switch desktop only
ko: 바탕 화면만 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAddRemove)
en: Show buttons to alter count of virtual desktops
ko: 가상 바탕 화면 개수를 변경하는 단추 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Activation
ko: 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Strength)
en: Strength:
ko: 강도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Dim)
en: Dim:
ko: 어둡게:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimPanels)
en: Docks and panels
ko: 도크와 패널

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimDesktop)
en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimKeepAbove)
en: Keep above windows
ko: 창 위에 두기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimByGroup)
en: By window group
ko: 창 그룹별

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimFullScreen)
en: Fullscreen windows
ko: 전체 화면 창

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Blur
ko: 흐리게

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Blurs the background behind semi-transparent windows
ko: 반투명 창의 뒷배경을 흐리게 합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Color Picker
ko: 색상 선택기

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Supports picking a color
ko: 색상 선택 지원

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Background contrast
ko: 배경 명암

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Improve contrast and readability behind semi-transparent windows
ko: 반투명 창 뒤편의 명암과 가독성을 개선함

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Desktop Grid
ko: 바탕 화면 모눈

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Zoom out so all desktops are displayed side-by-side in a grid
ko: 모든 바탕 화면을 한 화면에 볼 수 있도록 축소합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Dim Inactive
ko: 비활성 창 어둡게

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Darken inactive windows
ko: 비활성 창을 어둡게 합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Fall Apart
ko: 떨어지기

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Closed windows fall into pieces
ko: 닫힌 창이 조각난 채로 떨어지게 합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Glide
ko: 미끄러짐

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Glide windows as they appear or disappear
ko: 창이 나타나거나 사라질 때 미끄러짐 효과 사용하기

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Highlight Window
ko: 창 강조하기

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Highlight the appropriate window when hovering over taskbar entries
ko: 작업 표시줄의 창 항목을 지나다닐 때 해당하는 창을 강조합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Invert
ko: 반전

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Inverts the color of the desktop and windows
ko: 바탕 화면과 창의 색을 반전시킵니다

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Helper Effect for KScreen
ko: KScreen 도우미 효과

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Looking Glass
ko: 들여다보는 돋보기

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: A screen magnifier that looks like a fisheye lens
ko: 어안 렌즈를 통해서 화면을 확대합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Magic Lamp
ko: 요술 램프

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Simulate a magic lamp when minimizing windows
ko: 창을 최소화할 때 요술 램프에 빨려들어가는 애니메이션을 보여줍니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Magnifier
ko: 돋보기

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Magnify the section of the screen that is near the mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 근처에 있는 화면을 확대합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Mouse Click Animation
ko: 마우스 클릭 애니메이션

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Creates an animation whenever a mouse button is clicked. This is useful for screenrecordings/presentations
ko: 마우스 단추를 눌렀을 때 애니메이션을 표시합니다. 화면 녹화/프레젠테이션에서 유용합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Mouse Mark
ko: 마우스 자취

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Allows you to draw lines on the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 선을 그립니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Overview
ko: 한눈에 보기

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Allows you to overview virtual desktops and windows
ko: 가상 바탕 화면과 창 한눈에 보기

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Present Windows
ko: 창 진열하기

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Zoom out until all opened windows can be displayed side-by-side
ko: 모든 열린 창을 축소시켜서 한 화면에 보이도록 합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Resize Window
ko: 창 크기 조정

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Resizes windows with a fast texture scale instead of updating contents
ko: 내용을 갱신하는 대신 빠른 텍스처 스케일링으로 창 크기 조절하기

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Screen Edge
ko: 화면 경계

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Highlights a screen edge when approaching
ko: 화면 경계에 도달할 때 강조하기

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Helper effect for screenshot tools
ko: 스크린샷 도구 도우미 효과

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Transform
ko: 변형

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Animates display transformations
ko: 디스플레이 변형 애니메이션

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Sheet
ko: 시트

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Make modal dialogs smoothly fly in and out when they are shown or hidden
ko: 모달 대화 상자를 보이거나 숨길 때 부드럽게 날아다니도록 합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Show FPS
ko: FPS 표시

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Display KWin's performance in the corner of the screen
ko: KWin의 성능을 화면 구석에 표시합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Show Paint
ko: 그리기 영역 표시

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Highlight areas of the desktop that have been recently updated
ko: 최근에 다시 그려진 바탕 화면의 영역을 표시합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Slide desktops when switching virtual desktops
ko: 가상 바탕 화면간을 전환할 때 슬라이딩 효과를 사용합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Slide Back
ko: 뒤로 미끄러짐

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Slide back windows when another window is raised
ko: 다른 창을 올렸을 때 창 뒤로 밀기

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Sliding popups
ko: 미끄러지는 팝업

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Sliding animation for Plasma popups
ko: Plasma 팝업의 미끄러짐 애니메이션

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Snap Helper
ko: 자석 효과

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Help you locate the center of the screen when moving a window
ko: 창을 이동할 때 화면 중심을 잡아 줍니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Startup Feedback
ko: 실행 피드백

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Helper effect for startup feedback
ko: 실행 피드백 효과

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Thumbnail Aside
ko: 옆쪽에 축소판

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Display window thumbnails on the edge of the screen
ko: 화면 모서리에 창의 축소판을 표시합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Touch Points
ko: 터치 지점

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Visualize touch points
ko: 터치 지점 표시

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Track Mouse
ko: 마우스 추적

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Display a mouse cursor locating effect when activated
ko: 활성화되었을 때 마우스 커서의 위치를 표시합니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Window Geometry
ko: 창 크기와 위치

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Display window geometries on move/resize
ko: 창을 이동하거나 크기를 조정할 때 창 크기 표시

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Wobbly Windows
ko: 흔들리는 창

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Deform windows while they are moving
ko: 창이 움직일 때 흔듭니다

[ctx: Name of a KWin Effect]
en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

[ctx: Comment describing the KWin Effect]
en: Magnify the entire desktop
ko: 전체 바탕 화면을 확대합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Duration)
en: Duration:
ko: 지속 시간:

note: i18n: Duration of the slide animation. i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Duration)
en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Duration)
en:  milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_InAnimation)
en: Window Open Animation
ko: 창 열기 애니메이션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutRotationEdge)
en: Rotation edge:
ko: 회전 경계:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InRotationAngle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutRotationAngle)
en: Rotation angle:
ko: 회전 각도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InDistance) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutDistance)
en: Distance:
ko: 거리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_OutAnimation)
en: Window Close Animation
ko: 창 닫기 애니메이션

en: Toggle Invert Effect
ko: 반전 효과 켬/끔

en: Toggle Invert Effect on Window
ko: 창 반전 효과 켬/끔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadeToBlack)
en: Fade to black (fullscreen splash screens only)
ko: 검은색으로 페이드 (전체 화면 시작 화면만)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Radius:
ko: 반지름(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Animation duration:
ko: 애니메이션 지속 시간:

[ctx: Duration of rotation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AnimationDuration)
en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AnimationDuration)
en: milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupSize)
en: Size
ko: 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Width:
ko: 폭(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Width) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Height)
en:  px
ko:  픽셀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Height:
ko: 높이(&H):

en: Toggle Mouse Click Effect
ko: 마우스 클릭 효과 켬/끔

[ctx: Left mouse button]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: Middle mouse button]
en: Middle
ko: 가운데

[ctx: Right mouse button]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, basic_tab)
en: Basic Settings
ko: 기본 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button1_label)
en: Left Mouse Button Color:
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 단추 색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button2_label)
en: Middle Mouse Button Color:
ko: 가운데 마우스 단추 색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button3_label)
en: Right Mouse Button Color:
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 단추 색:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advanced_tab)
en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, rings)
en: Rings
ko: 알림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_line_width_label)
en: Line Width:
ko: 선 너비:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_LineWidth) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_RingSize)
en:  pixel
ko: 픽셀

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_RingLife)
en:  msec
ko: 밀리초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_duration_label)
en: Ring Duration:
ko: 알림 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_radius_label)
en: Ring Radius:
ko: 알림 반지름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_count_label)
en: Ring Count:
ko: 알림 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, font) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, font_label)
en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showtext_label)
en: Show Text:
ko: 텍스트 표시:

en: Clear All Mouse Marks
ko: 모든 마우스 자취 지우기

en: Clear Last Mouse Mark
ko: 마지막 마우스 자취 지우기

[ctx: Suffix]
en:  pixel |  pixels
ko[0]: 픽셀

en: Clear Mouse Marks
ko: 마우스 자취 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Wid&th:
ko: 폭(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Color:
ko: 색(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Draw with the mouse by holding Shift+Meta keys and moving the mouse.
ko: Shift+Meta 키를 누르면서 마우스를 움직여서 그림을 그리십시오.

en: Toggle Overview
ko: 한눈에 보기 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_LayoutMode) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Layout mode:
ko: 레이아웃 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LayoutMode)
en: Closest
ko: 가장 가깝게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LayoutMode) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LayoutMode)
en: Natural
ko: 자연적

en: Toggle Present Windows (Current desktop)
ko: 보이는 창 바꾸기 (현재 데스크톱)

en: Toggle Present Windows (All desktops)
ko: 보이는 창 바꾸기 (모든 데스크톱)

en: Toggle Present Windows (Window class)
ko: 보이는 창 바꾸기 (창 클래스)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Natural Layout Settings
ko: 자연적인 레이아웃 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FillGaps)
en: Fill &gaps
ko: 빈 틈 채우기(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Faster
ko: 빠르게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Nicer
ko: 괜찮게

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Windows
ko: 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Left button:
ko: 왼쪽 단추:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LeftButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_MiddleButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_RightButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LeftBut
en: No action
ko: 동작 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LeftButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_MiddleButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_RightButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LeftBut
en: Activate window
ko: 창 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LeftButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_MiddleButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_RightButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LeftBut
en: End effect
ko: 끝내는 효과

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LeftButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_MiddleButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_RightButtonWindow)
en: Bring window to current desktop
ko: 현재 바탕 화면으로 창 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LeftButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_MiddleButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_RightButtonWindow)
en: Send window to all desktops
ko: 모든 바탕 화면에 창 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LeftButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_MiddleButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_RightButtonWindow)
en: (Un-)Minimize window
ko: 창 최소화/해제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Middle button:
ko: 가운데 단추:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_MiddleButtonWindow) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_RightButtonWindow)
en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Right button:
ko: 오른쪽 단추:

[ctx: @title:group actions when clicking on desktop]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LeftButtonDesktop) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_MiddleButtonDesktop) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_RightButtonDesktop)
en: Show desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DrawWindowCaptions)
en: Display window &titles
ko: 창 제목 표시(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DrawWindowIcons)
en: Display window &icons
ko: 창 아이콘 표시(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnoreMinimized)
en: Ignore &minimized windows
ko: 최소화된 창 무시하기(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPanel)
en: Show &panels
ko: 패널 표시(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LayoutMode)
en: Regular Grid
ko: 사각형 모눈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LayoutMode)
en: Flexible Grid
ko: 유연한 모눈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowClosingWindows)
en: Provide buttons to close the windows
ko: 창 닫기 단추 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TextureScale)
en: Scale window
ko: 창 크기 조절

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Outline)
en: Show outline
ko: 외곽선 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InScale)
en: Window open scale:
ko: 창 열 때 크기 조정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutScale)
en: Window close scale:
ko: 창 닫을 때 크기 조정:

[ctx: Notification caption that a screenshot got saved to file]
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: Notification with path to screenshot file]
en: Screenshot saved to %1
ko: %1(으)로 스크린샷 저장됨

en: Select window to screen shot with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 누르거나 Enter 키를 눌러서 스크린샷을 찍을 창을 선택합니다.
    Esc 키나 오른쪽 단추를 누르면 취소합니다.

en: Create screen shot with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 누르거나 Enter 키를 누르면 스크린샷을 찍습니다.
    Esc 키나 오른쪽 단추를 누르면 취소합니다.

en: This effect is not a benchmark
ko: 이 효과는 벤치마크가 아닙니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Text position:
ko: 텍스트 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TextPosition)
en: Inside Graph
ko: 그래프 안에

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TextPosition)
en: Nowhere
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TextPosition)
en: Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TextPosition)
en: Top Right
ko: 위 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TextPosition)
en: Bottom Left
ko: 아래 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TextPosition)
en: Bottom Right
ko: 아래 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Text font:
ko: 텍스트 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Text color:
ko: 텍스트 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Text alpha:
ko: 텍스트 투명도:

en: Toggle Show Paint
ko: 그리기 영역 표시 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_Gaps)
en: Gap between desktops
ko: 바탕 화면 사이 간격

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_HorizontalGap)
en: Horizontal:
ko: 수평:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_VerticalGap)
en: Vertical:
ko: 수직:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SlideDocks)
en: Slide docks
ko: 독 슬라이드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SlideBackground)
en: Slide desktop background
ko: 바탕 화면 배경 슬라이드

en: Toggle Thumbnail for Current Window
ko: 현재 창의 축소판 켬/끔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum &width:
ko: 최대 폭(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Spacing:
ko: 간격(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Spacing) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxWidth)
en:  pixels
ko:  픽셀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Opacity:
ko: 불투명도(&O):

en: Track mouse
ko: 마우스 자취

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Trigger effect with:
ko: 효과 켬/끔 트리거:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_KeyboardShortcut)
en: Keyboard shortcut:
ko: 키보드 단축키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ModifierKeys)
en: Modifier keys:
ko: 수정자 키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KWin::TranslucencyEffectConfigForm)
en: Translucency
ko: 투명도

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_opacityGroupBox)
en: General Translucency Settings
ko: 일반 투명도 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, comboboxpopup_label)
en: Combobox popups:
ko: 콤보상자 팝업:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Opaque
ko: 불투명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dialogs_label)
en: Dialogs:
ko: 대화 상자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Transparent
ko: 투명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, menus_label)
en: Menus:
ko: 메뉴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, moveresize_label)
en: Moving windows:
ko: 이동 중인 창:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inactive_label)
en: Inactive windows:
ko: 비활성 창:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_IndividualMenuConfig)
en: Set menu translucency independently
ko: 메뉴 투명도 독립적으로 설정하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dropdownmenus_label)
en: Dropdown menus:
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, popupmenus_label)
en: Popup menus:
ko: 팝업 메뉴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tornoffmenus_label)
en: Torn-off menus:
ko: 떼낸 메뉴:

en: Toggle window geometry display (effect only)
ko: 창 크기 표시/숨기기 (효과에만)

en: Toggle KWin composited geometry display
ko: KWin에서 생성한 창 크기 표시/숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Move)
en: Display for moving windows
ko: 창 이동 디스플레이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Resize)
en: Display for resizing windows
ko: 창 크기 조절 디스플레이

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, advancedGroup)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Stiffness:
ko: 강도(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Dra&g:
ko: 드래그(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Move factor:
ko: 이동 인자(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MoveWobble)
en: Wo&bble when moving
ko: 이동할 때 흔들기(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeWobble)
en: Wobble when &resizing
ko: 크기 조정할 때 흔들기(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AdvancedMode)
en: Enable &advanced mode
ko: 고급 모드 사용하기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, basicGroup)
en: &Wobbliness
ko: 흔들리는 정도(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Less
ko: 덜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: More
ko: 더

en: Move Zoomed Area to Left
ko: 크기 조정된 영역을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Zoomed Area to Right
ko: 크기 조정된 영역을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move Zoomed Area Upwards
ko: 크기 조정된 영역을 위로 이동

en: Move Zoomed Area Downwards
ko: 크기 조정된 영역을 아래로 이동

en: Move Mouse to Focus
ko: 마우스를 초점으로 이동

en: Move Mouse to Center
ko: 마우스를 가운데로 이동

en: Move Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_ZoomFactor)
en: On zoom-in and zoom-out change the zoom by the defined zoom-factor.
ko: 확대 및 축소 시 사용할 배율입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Zoom Factor:
ko: 확대/축소 배율:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableFocusTracking)
en: Enable tracking of the focused location. This needs QAccessible to be enabled per application ("export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1").
ko: 초점 위치 추적을 사용합니다. 프로그램마다 QAccessible을 사용할 수 있어야 합니다("export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1").

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableFocusTracking)
en: Enable Focus Tracking
ko: 초점 위치 추적 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableTextCaretTracking)
en: Enable tracking of the text cursor. This needs QAccessible to be enabled per application ("export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1").
ko: 텍스트 커서 추적을 사용합니다. 프로그램마다 QAccessible을 사용할 수 있어야 합니다("export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1").

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableTextCaretTracking)
en: Enable Text Cursor Tracking
ko: 텍스트 커서 추적 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Mouse Pointer:
ko: 마우스 포인터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Visibility of the mouse-pointer.
ko: 마우스 포인터를 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Scale
ko: 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Keep
ko: 유지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Track moving of the mouse.
ko: 마우스의 움직임을 추적합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Proportional
ko: 비례

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Centered
ko: 가운데

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Push
ko: 밀기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Mouse Tracking:
ko: 마우스 추적:
