mate-applets 1.25.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (576 entries)

en: AccessX Status Applet Factory
zh_CN: AccessX 状态小程序工厂

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status Applet Factory
zh_CN: 键盘辅助功能状态小程序工厂

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status
zh_CN: 键盘辅助功能状态

en: Shows the status of keyboard accessibility features
zh_CN: 显示键盘辅助功能特性的状态

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team <gdocteam@sun.com>
zh_CN: Sun GNOME 文档团队 <gdocteam@sun.com>

en: MATE Documentation Team
zh_CN: MATE 文档团队

en: About AccessX Status
zh_CN: 关于 AccessX 状态

en: Shows the state of AccessX features such as latched modifiers
zh_CN: 显示 AccessX 特性的状态，如插销修饰

en: Copyright © 2003 Sun Microsystems
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2003 Sun Microsystems
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: There was an error launching the help viewer: %s
zh_CN: 调用帮助查看器时出错：%s

en: Open the keyboard preferences dialog
zh_CN: 打开键盘首选项对话框

en: There was an error launching the keyboard preferences dialog: %s
zh_CN: 调用键盘首选项对话框时出错：%s

en: _Keyboard Accessibility Preferences
zh_CN: 键盘辅助功能首选项(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助（_H）

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: AccessX Status
zh_CN: AccessX 状态

en: Shows keyboard status when accessibility features are used.
zh_CN: 显示使用辅助功能时键盘的状态。

en: XKB Extension is not enabled
zh_CN: XKB 扩展未启用

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Displays current state of keyboard accessibility features
zh_CN: 显示键盘辅助功能特性的当前状态

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: System is running on AC power
zh_CN: 系统正使用交流电源运行

en: System is running on battery power
zh_CN: 系统正使用电池运行

en: Battery charged (%d%%)
zh_CN: 电池已充满 (%d%%)

en: Unknown time (%d%%) remaining
zh_CN: 剩余时间未知 (%d%%)

en: Unknown time (%d%%) until charged
zh_CN: 剩余充电时间未知 (%d%%)

en: %d minute (%d%%) remaining | %d minutes (%d%%) remaining
zh_CN[0]: 还剩 %d 分钟 (%d%%)

en: %d minute until charged (%d%%) | %d minutes until charged (%d%%)
zh_CN[0]: 离充满还剩 %d 分钟 (%d%%)

en: %d hour (%d%%) remaining | %d hours (%d%%) remaining
zh_CN[0]: 还剩 %d 小时 (%d%%)

en: %d hour until charged (%d%%) | %d hours until charged (%d%%)
zh_CN[0]: 离充满还剩 %d 小时 (%d%%)

en: %d %s %d %s (%d%%) remaining
zh_CN: 还剩 %d %s %d %s (%d%%)

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: %d %s %d %s until charged (%d%%)
zh_CN: 离充满还剩 %d %s %d %s (%d%%)

en: Battery Monitor
zh_CN: 电池监视器

en: Your battery is now fully recharged
zh_CN: 您的电池现已充满电

en: Battery Notice
zh_CN: 电量提示

en: You have %d%% of your total battery capacity remaining.
zh_CN: 您的电池容量还剩 %d%%。

en: You have %d minute of battery power remaining (%d%% of the total capacity). | You have %d minutes of battery power remaining (%d%% of the total capacity).
zh_CN[0]: 电池还剩 %d 分钟(总容量的 %d%%)。

en: To avoid losing your work:
     • plug your laptop into external power, or
     • save open documents and shut your laptop down.
zh_CN: 为了避免丢掉数据：
     * 将您的笔记本电脑接入外部电源，
     * 或者保存文档并关闭您的笔记本电脑。

en: To avoid losing your work:
     • suspend your laptop to save power,
     • plug your laptop into external power, or
     • save open documents and shut your laptop down.
zh_CN: 为了避免丢掉数据：
     * 请将笔记本电脑挂起，
     * 将您的笔记本电脑接入外部电源，
     * 或者保存文档并关闭您的笔记本电脑。

en: Your battery is running low
zh_CN: 您的电池电量不足

en: No battery present
zh_CN: 不存在电池

en: Battery status unknown
zh_CN: 电池状态未知

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错：%s

en: This utility shows the status of your laptop battery.
zh_CN: 该工具显示您的笔记本电脑电池的状态。

en: upower backend enabled.
zh_CN: upower 后端已启用。

en: Legacy backend enabled.
zh_CN: 传统后端已启用。

en: About Battery Charge Monitor
zh_CN: 关于电池电量监视器

en: Copyright © 2000 The Gnulix Society
    Copyright © 2002-2005 Free Software Foundation and others
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2000 The Gnulix Society
    版权所有 © 2002-2005 自由软件基金会与其他人
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Battery Charge Monitor
zh_CN: 电池电量监视器

en: Monitor a laptop's remaining power
zh_CN: 监视笔记本计算机电池的剩余电量

en: Battery Charge Monitor Preferences
zh_CN: 电池电量监视器首选项

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Show time/percentage:
zh_CN: 显示时间/百分比(_S)：

en: Show _time remaining
zh_CN: 显示剩余时间(_T)

en: Show _percentage remaining
zh_CN: 显示剩余百分比(_P)

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: _Warn when battery charge drops to:
zh_CN: 警告当电池电量下降到(_W)：

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Minutes Remaining
zh_CN: 分钟时提醒我

en: _Notify when battery is fully recharged
zh_CN: 当电池已充满时通知(_N)

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Battstat Factory
zh_CN: 电池状态工厂

en: Red value level
zh_CN: 红色值级别

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as red. Also the value at which the low battery warning is displayed.
zh_CN: 当电量低于此级别时，电池显示为红色，同时也会显示低电量警告。

en: Warn on low time rather than low percentage
zh_CN: 根据剩余时间而非剩余百分比给出警告

en: Use the value defined in red_value as a time remaining to show the warning dialog rather than a percentage.
zh_CN: 使用 red_value 中定义的值作为显示警告对话框的剩余时间，而非剩余百分比

en: Low Battery Notification
zh_CN: 低电量通知

en: Notify user when the battery is low.
zh_CN: 当电池电量低时通知用户

en: Full Battery Notification
zh_CN: 满电量通知

en: Notify user when the battery is full.
zh_CN: 当电池充满电时通知用户

en: Beep for warnings
zh_CN: 警告响铃

en: Beep when displaying a warning.
zh_CN: 显示警告时响铃

en: Show the time/percent label
zh_CN: 显示时间/百分比标签

en: 0 for no label, 1 for percentage and 2 for time remaining.
zh_CN: 0 代表无标签，1 代表百分比，2 代表剩余时间

en: Battery Status Utility
zh_CN: 电池状态工具

en: Battery power low
zh_CN: 电池电量低

en: Battery fully re-charged
zh_CN: 电池已充满

en: Available palettes
zh_CN: 可用的字符板

en: Insert "%s"
zh_CN: 插入“%s”

en: Insert special character
zh_CN: 插入特殊字符

en: insert special character %s
zh_CN: 插入特殊字符 %s

en: About Character Palette
zh_CN: 关于字符板

en: Copyright © 1998, 2004-2005 GNOME Applets Maintainers and others
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 1998, 2004-2005 GNOME 小程序维护者与其他人
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: MATE Panel applet for selecting strange characters that are not on the keyboard. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
zh_CN: 用于选取不在键盘上的特殊字符的 MATE 面板小程序。遵照 GNU 通用公共许可证发布。

en: Character Palette
zh_CN: 字符板

en: Insert characters
zh_CN: 插入字符

en: Charpicker Applet Factory
zh_CN: 字符拾取小程序工厂

en: Characters shown on applet startup
zh_CN: 小程序启动时显示的字符

en: The string that the user had selected when the applet was last used. This string will be displayed when the user starts the applet.
zh_CN: 小程序上次使用时用户所选的字符串。此字符串将会在用户启动小程序时显示。

en: List of available palettes
zh_CN: 可用字符板列表

en: List of strings containing the available palettes.
zh_CN: 包含可用字符板的字符串列表

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑（_E）

en: _Palette:
zh_CN: 字符板(_P)：

en: Palette entry
zh_CN: 字符板项

en: Modify a palette by adding or removing characters
zh_CN: 添加/删除字符来修改字符板

en: Add Palette
zh_CN: 添加字符板

en: Edit Palette
zh_CN: 编辑字符板

en: Palettes list
zh_CN: 字符板列表

en: _Palettes:
zh_CN: 字符板(_P)：

en: Add button
zh_CN: 添加按钮

en: Click to add a new palette
zh_CN: 单击以添加新字符板

en: Edit button
zh_CN: 编辑按钮

en: Click to edit the selected palette
zh_CN: 单击以编辑选中字符板

en: Delete button
zh_CN: 删除按钮

en: Click to delete the selected palette
zh_CN: 单击以删除选中字符板

en: Character Palette Preferences
zh_CN: 字符板首选项

en: Command Applet Preferences
zh_CN: 命令小程序首选项

en: C_ommand:
zh_CN: 命令(_O)：

en: _Interval (seconds):
zh_CN: 间隔（秒）(_I)：

en: Maximum _width (chars):
zh_CN: 最大宽度（字符）(_W)：

en: _Show icon
zh_CN: 显示图标(_S)

en: Command Factory
zh_CN: 命令工厂

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Shows the output of a command
zh_CN: 显示命令输出

en: Command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

en: Command/script to execute to get the output
zh_CN: 获取输出所执行的命令/脚本

en: Interval for the command
zh_CN: 命令间隔

en: Interval to execute the command (in seconds)
zh_CN: 执行命令的间隔(秒:)

en: Width of output
zh_CN: 输出宽度

en: Number of characters to display
zh_CN: 要显示的字符数

en: Show icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: If applet icon is shown or not
zh_CN: 是否显示小程序图标

en: About Command Applet
zh_CN: 关于命令小程序

en: Copyright © 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright © 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    版权所有 © 2015-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Command Applet
zh_CN: 命令小程序

en: CPU Frequency Monitor Preferences
zh_CN: CPU 频率监视器首选项

en: _Monitored CPU:
zh_CN: 监视中的 CPU(_M)：

en: Monitor Settings
zh_CN: 显示器设置

en: _Appearance:
zh_CN: 外观(_A)

en: Show CPU frequency as _frequency
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 频率为频率(_F)

en: Show frequency _units
zh_CN: 显示频率单位(_U)

en: Show CPU frequency as _percentage
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 频率为百分比

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor
zh_CN: CPU 频率范围监视器

en: Monitor the CPU Frequency Scaling
zh_CN: 监视 CPU 频率范围

en: CPU to Monitor
zh_CN: 要监视的 CPU

en: Set the CPU to monitor. In a single processor system you don't have to change it.
zh_CN: 设置要监视的 CPU。在单处理器系统中，您无需进行更改。

en: Mode to show CPU usage
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 的模式

en: A 0 value means to show the applet in graphic mode (pixmap only), 1 to show the applet in text mode (not to show the pixmap) and 2 to show the applet in graphic and text mode.
zh_CN: 0 值意味着以图形方式显示小程序（仅像素映射），1 意味着以文字方式显示小程序（无像素映射），2 意味着同时显示图形和文本。

en: The type of text to display (if the text is enabled).
zh_CN: 要显示的文本类型 (如已启用文本) 。

en: A 0 value means to show CPU frequency, 1 to show frequency and units, and 2 to show percentage instead of frequency.
zh_CN: 0 值意味着显示 CPU 频率，1 意味着显示频率和单位，2 意味着显示为百分比而非频率。

en: Could not open help document
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文档

en: About CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor
zh_CN: 关于 CPU 频率范围监视器

en: Copyright © 2004 Carlos Garcia Campos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2004 Carlos Garcia Campos
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: This utility shows the current CPU Frequency Scaling.
zh_CN: 此工具显示目前的 CPU 频率范围。

en: This utility shows the current CPU Frequency
zh_CN: 此工具显示 CPU 目前的频率

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 图形

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Graphic and Text
zh_CN: 图形和文本

en: Frequency Scaling Unsupported
zh_CN: 频率调节不支持

en: CPU frequency scaling unsupported
zh_CN: CPU 频率调节不支持

en: You will not be able to modify the frequency of your machine.  Your machine may be misconfigured or not have hardware support for CPU frequency scaling.
zh_CN: 您可能无法修改您计算机的频率。您的计算机可能配置不正确，或者硬件不支持 CPU 频率调节。

en: Change CPU Frequency scaling
zh_CN: 更改 CPU 频率范围

en: Privileges are required to change the CPU Frequency scaling.
zh_CN: 要更改 CPU 频率范围，需要一定特权。

en: Drive Mount Applet Factory
zh_CN: 驱动器挂载小程序工厂

en: Factory for drive mount applet
zh_CN: 用于驱动器挂载小程序的工厂

en: Disk Mounter
zh_CN: 磁盘挂载者

en: Mount local disks and devices
zh_CN: 加载本地磁盘和设备

en: nothing to mount
zh_CN: 无可挂载盘

en: (mounted)
zh_CN: (已挂载)

en: (not mounted)
zh_CN: (未挂载)

en: Cannot execute Caja
zh_CN: 无法执行 Caja

en: _Play DVD
zh_CN: 播放 DVD(_P)

en: _Play CD
zh_CN: 播放 CD(_P)

en: _Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s(_O)

en: Un_mount %s
zh_CN: 卸载 %s(_M)

en: _Mount %s
zh_CN: 挂载 %s(_M)

en: _Eject %s
zh_CN: 弹出 %s(_E)

en: About Disk Mounter
zh_CN: 磁盘挂载器

en: Copyright © 2004 Canonical Ltd
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2004 Canonical Ltd
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Applet for mounting and unmounting block volumes.
zh_CN: 用于挂载和卸载块设备的小程序。

en: Eyes Applet Factory
zh_CN: 眼睛小程序工厂

en: A set of eyeballs for your panel
zh_CN: 用于您面板的一组眼球

en: Directory in which the theme is located
zh_CN: 主题所在的目录

en: Eyes Preferences
zh_CN: 眼睛小程序首选项

en: _Select a theme:
zh_CN: 选择主题(_S)：

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: About Eyes
zh_CN: 关于 Eyes

en: A goofy set of eyes for the MATE panel. They follow your mouse.
zh_CN: 用于 MATE 面板的一组愚蠢的眼球。它们会盯着您的鼠标。

en: Copyright © 1999 Dave Camp
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 1999 Dave Camp
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: The eyes look in the direction of the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 一双凝视着鼠标指针方向的眼睛

en: Can not launch the eyes applet.
zh_CN: 无法调用 eyes 小程序。

en: There was a fatal error while trying to load the theme.
zh_CN: 试图装入主题时发生了严重错误。

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Last update:
zh_CN: 上次更新：

en: Conditions:
zh_CN: 状况：

en: Sky:
zh_CN: 天空：

en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度：

en: Feels like:
zh_CN: 体感：

en: Dew point:
zh_CN: 露点：

en: Relative humidity:
zh_CN: 相对湿度：

en: Wind:
zh_CN: 风：

en: Pressure:
zh_CN: 气压：

en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 能见度：

en: Sunrise:
zh_CN: 日出：

en: Sunset:
zh_CN: 日落：

en: Current Conditions
zh_CN: 当前状况

en: Forecast Report
zh_CN: 预报

en: See the ForeCast Details
zh_CN: 查看预报详情

en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预报

en: _Visit Weather.com
zh_CN: 浏览 Weather.com(_V)

en: Visit Weather.com
zh_CN: 浏览 Weather.com

en: Click to Enter Weather.com
zh_CN: 点击进入 Weather.com

en: Radar Map
zh_CN: 雷达图

en: Mateweather Applet Factory
zh_CN: Mateweather 小程序工厂

en: Factory for creating the weather applet.
zh_CN: 用于创建天气小程序的工厂。

en: Weather Report
zh_CN: 气象报告

en: Monitor the current weather conditions, and forecasts
zh_CN: 当前气象条件和气象预报监视器

en: About Weather Report
zh_CN: 关于气象报告

en: Copyright © 1999-2005 by S. Papadimitriou and others
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 1999-2005 S. Papadimitriou 与其他人
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: A panel application for monitoring local weather conditions.
zh_CN: 用于监视本地天气情况的面板小程序。

en: _Details
zh_CN: 细节(_D)

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: MATE Weather
zh_CN: MATE 天气

en: Weather Forecast
zh_CN: 天气预报

en: City: %s
    Sky: %s
    Temperature: %s
zh_CN: 城市：%s
    天气：%s
    温度：%s

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新...

en: Forecast not currently available for this location.
zh_CN: 此地点目前没有预报。

en: Location view
zh_CN: 位置视图

en: Select Location from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择位置

en: Update spin button
zh_CN: 更新旋转按钮

en: Spinbutton for updating
zh_CN: 用于更新的旋转按钮

en: Address Entry
zh_CN: 地址项

en: Enter the URL
zh_CN: 输入 URL

en: Failed to load the Locations XML database.  Please report this as a bug.
zh_CN: 装入位置 XML 数据库失败。请报告此错误。

en: Weather Preferences
zh_CN: 天气首选项

en: _Automatically update every:
zh_CN: 自动更新的间隔(_A)：

en: _Temperature unit:
zh_CN: 温度单位(_T)：

en: Kelvin
zh_CN: 开氏温标

en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏温标

en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏温标

en: _Wind speed unit:
zh_CN: 风速单位(_W)：

en: m/s
zh_CN: 米/秒

en: km/h
zh_CN: 千米/小时

en: mph
zh_CN: 英里/小时

en: knots
zh_CN: 节

en: Beaufort scale
zh_CN: 蒲福级

en: _Pressure unit:
zh_CN: 气压单位(_P)：

en: kPa
zh_CN: 千帕

en: hPa
zh_CN: 百帕

en: mmHg
zh_CN: 毫米汞柱

en: inHg
zh_CN: 英尺汞柱

en: atm
zh_CN: 大气压

en: _Visibility unit:
zh_CN: 能见度单位(_V)：

en: meters
zh_CN: 米

en: km
zh_CN: 千米

en: miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: Enable _radar map
zh_CN: 启用雷达图(_R)

en: Use _custom address for radar map
zh_CN: 对雷达图使用自定义地址(_C)

en: A_ddress:
zh_CN: 地址(_D)：

en: Show _notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知:(_N)

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: General
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: _Select a location:
zh_CN: 选择位置(_S)：

en: _Find:
zh_CN: 查找(_F)：

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: MultiLoad Applet Factory
zh_CN: MultiLoad 小程序工厂

en: Factory for creating the load applet.
zh_CN: 用于创建加载小程序的工厂。

en: System Monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: A system load indicator
zh_CN: 系统负载指示器

en: Enable CPU load graph
zh_CN: 启用 CPU 负载图表

en: Enable memory load graph
zh_CN: 启用内存负载图表

en: Enable network load graph
zh_CN: 启用网络负载图表

en: Enable swap load graph
zh_CN: 启用交换空间负载图表

en: Enable load average graph
zh_CN: 启用负载均衡图表

en: Enable disk load graph
zh_CN: 启用磁盘负载图表

en: Applet refresh rate in milliseconds
zh_CN: 小程序的刷新率（毫秒）

en: Graph size
zh_CN: 图表大小

en: For horizontal panels, the width of the graphs in pixels. For vertical panels, this is the height of the graphs.
zh_CN: 对于水平面板，对应图像的宽度。对于垂直面板，对应图像的高度。

en: Graph color for user-related CPU activity
zh_CN: 用户相关 CPU 活动的图表颜色

en: Graph color for system-related CPU activity
zh_CN: 系统相关 CPU 活动的图表颜色

en: Graph color for nice-related CPU activity
zh_CN: 优先级相关 CPU 活动的图表颜色

en: Graph color for iowait related CPU activity
zh_CN: iowait 相关 CPU 活动的图表颜色

en: CPU graph background color
zh_CN: CPU 图表的背景色

en: Graph color for user-related memory usage
zh_CN: 用户相关内存使用的图表颜色

en: Graph color for shared memory
zh_CN: 共享内存的图表颜色

en: Graph color for buffer memory
zh_CN: 缓冲内存的图表颜色

en: Graph color for cached memory
zh_CN: 缓存的图表颜色

en: Memory graph background color
zh_CN: 内存图表的背景色

en: Graph color for input network activity
zh_CN: 网络输入活动的图表颜色

en: Graph color for output network activity
zh_CN: 网络输出活动的图表颜色

en: Graph color for loopback network usage
zh_CN: 网络回环设备的图表颜色

en: Network graph background color
zh_CN: 网络图表的背景色

en: Grid line color
zh_CN: 网格线颜色

en: Indicator color
zh_CN: 指示器颜色

en: Network threshold 1 in bytes
zh_CN: 网络阈值1（以字节为单位）

en: Network threshold 2 in bytes
zh_CN: 网络阈值2（以字节为单位）

en: Network threshold 3 in bytes
zh_CN: 网络阈值3（以字节为单位）

en: Graph color for user-related swap usage
zh_CN: 用户相关的交换空间使用的图表颜色

en: Swap graph background color
zh_CN: 交换空间图表的背景色

en: Graph color for load average
zh_CN: 负载均衡的图表颜色

en: Load graph background color
zh_CN: 负载图表的背景色

en: Graph color for disk read
zh_CN: 磁盘读取的图表颜色

en: Graph color for disk write
zh_CN: 磁盘写入的图表颜色

en: Background color for disk load graph
zh_CN: 磁盘负载图形的背景色

en: Uses /proc/diskstats to determine NVMe disk load
zh_CN: 使用磁盘统计确定NVMe磁盘负载

en: The desktop description file to execute as the system monitor
zh_CN: 用于执行系统监视器的桌面描述文件

en: System Monitor Preferences
zh_CN: 系统监视器首选项

en: _Processor
zh_CN: 处理器(_P)

en: _Memory
zh_CN: 内存(_M)

en: _Network
zh_CN: 网络(_N)

en: S_wap Space
zh_CN: 交换空间(_W)

en: _Load
zh_CN: 负载(_L)

en: _Harddisk
zh_CN: 硬盘(_H)

en: Monitored Resources
zh_CN: 已监视的资源

en: System m_onitor width:
zh_CN: 系统监视器宽度(_O)：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Sys_tem monitor update interval:
zh_CN: 系统监视器更新间隔(_T)：

en: milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: _User
zh_CN: 用户(_U)

en: S_ystem
zh_CN: 系统(_Y)

en: N_ice
zh_CN: 优先级(_I)

en: I_OWait
zh_CN: IO 等候(_O)

en: I_dle
zh_CN: 闲置(_D)

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Sh_ared
zh_CN: 共享(_A)

en: _Buffers
zh_CN: 缓冲(_B)

en: Cach_ed
zh_CN: 缓存(_E)

en: F_ree
zh_CN: 空闲(_R)

en: Memory
zh_CN: 记忆

en: _In
zh_CN: 进(_I)

en: _Out
zh_CN: 出(_O)

en: _Local
zh_CN: 本地(_L)

en: _Background
zh_CN: 背景(_B)

en: _Gridline
zh_CN: 网格线(_G)

en: _Indicator
zh_CN: 指示器(_I)

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: _Used
zh_CN: 已用(_U)

en: _Free
zh_CN: 空闲(_F)

en: Swap Space
zh_CN: 交换空间

en: _Average
zh_CN: 均值(_A)

en: Load
zh_CN: 负载

en: _Read
zh_CN: 读取(_R)

en: _Write
zh_CN: 写入(_W)

en: Use diskstats for _NVMe
zh_CN: 为 NVMe 使用 diskstats(_N)

en: Harddisk
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Threshold _1:
zh_CN: 阈值 1(_1)：

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Threshold _2:
zh_CN: 阈值 2(_2)：

en: Threshold _3:
zh_CN: 阈值 3(_3)：

en: Network speed thresholds
zh_CN: 网络速度阈值

en: About System Monitor
zh_CN: 关于系统监视器

en: Copyright © 1999-2005 Free Software Foundation and others
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 1999-2005 自由软件基金会与其他人
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: A system load monitor capable of displaying graphs for CPU, ram, and swap space use, plus network traffic.
zh_CN: 一个能够以图形方式显示 CPU、内存、对换文件使用情况，以及网络流量的系统监视器。

en: Start system-monitor
zh_CN: 启用系统监视器

en: There was an error executing '%s': %s
zh_CN: 执行“%s”时发生错误：%s

en: Load Average
zh_CN: 负载均值

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: %s:
    %.01f%% in use by programs
    %.01f%% in use as cache
zh_CN: %s：
    %.01f%% 被程序使用
    %.01f%% 用于缓存

en: The system load average is %0.02f
zh_CN: 系统平均负载为 %0.02f

en: %s:
    Receiving %s
    Sending %s
zh_CN: %s:
    正在接收 %s
    正在发送 %s

en: %s:
    %.01f%% in use
zh_CN: %s：
    %.01f%% 使用中

en: CPU Load
zh_CN: CPU 负载

en: Memory Load
zh_CN: 内存用量

en: Net Load
zh_CN: 网络负载

en: Swap Load
zh_CN: 交换区负载

en: Disk Load
zh_CN: 磁盘负载

en: _Open System Monitor
zh_CN: 打开系统监视器(_O)

en: %s/s
zh_CN: %s/秒

en: System m_onitor height:
zh_CN: 系统监视器高度(_O)：

en: Transfer Rate Graph
zh_CN: 传输速率图

en: _In graph color
zh_CN: 接收图像颜色(_I)

en: _Out graph color
zh_CN: 发送图像颜色(_O)

en: IPv4 Address:
zh_CN: IPv4 地址：

en: Netmask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

en: IPv6 Address:
zh_CN: IPv6 地址：

en: Hardware Address:
zh_CN: 硬件地址：

en: P-t-P Address:
zh_CN: P-t-P 地址：

en: Bytes in:
zh_CN: 收到字节：

en: 0 byte
zh_CN: 0 字节

en: Bytes out:
zh_CN: 发送字节：

en: Signal Strength:
zh_CN: 信号强度：

en: Station:
zh_CN: 站：

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道：

en: Connected Time:
zh_CN: 已连接时长：

en: MATE Netspeed Preferences
zh_CN: MATE 网速首选项

en: Network _device:
zh_CN: 网络设备(_D)：

en: Show _sum instead of in & out
zh_CN: 只显示接受发送流量总和(_S)

en: Show _bits instead of bytes
zh_CN: 使用 _bits 替代字节显示

en: _Change icon according to the selected device
zh_CN: 根据指定的设备改变图标(_C)

en: Show _icon
zh_CN: 显示图标(_I)

en: Show signal _quality icon for wireless devices
zh_CN: 为无线设备显示信号质量图标(_Q)

en: Show all _IP addresses on tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示所有 IP 地址(_I)

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 普通设置：

en: Device to monitor
zh_CN: 要监测的装置

en: The name of the device to monitor
zh_CN: 要监视的设备的名称

en: Show sum speed
zh_CN: 显示总速度

en: If true, show sum of inbound/outbound speed instead of separated ones.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则显示入站/出站速度的总和而不是分开显示。

en: Show bits
zh_CN: 以位显示

en: If true, show speed in bits instead of bytes.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，使用位而不是字节显示速度。

en: Show IPv4 and IPv6 addresses on tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示 IPv4 与 IPv6 地址

en: If true, show both IP addresses if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果设定为 true，会在可用的情况下显示两种 IP 地址。

en: If true, show main icon.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则显示主要图标。

en: Change icon
zh_CN: 更换图标

en: If true, change the icon due to selected device.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，更改所选装置的图标。

en: Auto change device
zh_CN: 自动更改设备

en: If true, change automatically the selected device.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则自动更改所选的设备。

en: In color
zh_CN: 输入颜色

en: The color of the graph of the inbound traffic
zh_CN: 入站通信图表的颜色

en: Out color
zh_CN: 输出颜色

en: The color of the graph of the outbound traffic
zh_CN: 出站通信图表的的颜色

en: Up command
zh_CN: 激活命令

en: Command to execute to activate the device
zh_CN: 用于激活设备的命令

en: Down command
zh_CN: 关停命令

en: Command to execute to shut down the device
zh_CN: 用于关停设备的命令

en: Show signal quality icon
zh_CN: 显示信号质量图标

en: If true, show signal quality icon for wireless devices.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则显示无线设备信号质量的图标。

en: Netspeed Applet Factory
zh_CN: Netspeed 小程序组件

en: Netspeed Applet
zh_CN: Netspeed

en: Network Monitor
zh_CN: 网络监视器

en: host
zh_CN: 主机

en: unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: global
zh_CN: 全局

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: （未知）

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: , width: %s
zh_CN: ，宽度：%s

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %'d 分

en: %'d secon | %'d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %'d 秒

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
zh_CN[0]: %'d 小时

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: There was an error displaying help:
    %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错了：
    %s

en: About MATE Netspeed
zh_CN: 关于 MATE 网速

en: Copyright © 2002-2003 Jörgen Scheibengruber
    Copyright © 2011-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright © 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2002-2003 Jörgen Scheibengruber
    版权所有 © 2011-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    版权所有 © 2015-2021 MATE 开发者

en: A little applet that displays some information on the traffic on the specified network device
zh_CN: Netspeed显示指定网络设备上的流量信息.

en: Device _Details
zh_CN: 设备详细信息(_D)

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项…

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Do you want to disconnect %s now?
zh_CN: 您想要断开 %s 的连接吗？

en: Do you want to connect %s now?
zh_CN: 你要现在就连接到 %s 吗？

en: <b>Running command %s failed</b>
    %s
zh_CN: <b>运行命令 %s 失败</b>
    %s

en: %s is down
zh_CN: %s 已下线

en: 
    in: %s out: %s
zh_CN: 
    收到：%s 发出：%s

en: 
    sum: %s
zh_CN: 
    总计：%s

en: 
    ESSID: %s
    RSSI: %d dBm
    RX Bitrate: %s
    TX Bitrate: %s
zh_CN: 
    ESSID：%s
    RSSI：%d dBm
    RX 比特率：%s
    TX 比特率：%s

en: 
    ESSID: %s
    Strength: %d %%
zh_CN: 
    ESSID： %s
    信号强度： %d %%

en: MATE Netspeed
zh_CN: MATE 网速

en: Sticky Notes Applet Factory
zh_CN: 置顶便笺小程序工厂

en: Sticky Notes
zh_CN: 置顶便笺

en: Create, view, and manage sticky notes on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上创建、查看和管理置顶便笺

en: This note is locked.
zh_CN: 此便笺已锁定。

en: This note is unlocked.
zh_CN: 此便笺未锁定。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除(_D)

en: Delete all sticky notes?
zh_CN: 删除所有的置顶便签？

en: This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 这不能撤销。

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete this sticky note?
zh_CN: 删除此置顶便签？

en: Sticky Note
zh_CN: 记事贴

en: Lock/Unlock note
zh_CN: 锁定/解除锁定便笺

en: Delete note
zh_CN: 删除便笺

en: Resize note
zh_CN: 调整便笺大小

en: Sticky Notes Preferences
zh_CN: 记事贴首选项

en: Default Note Properties
zh_CN: 默认便笺属性

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: H_eight:
zh_CN: 高度(_E)：

en: Specify the default width (in pixels) of new notes
zh_CN: 指定新便笺的默认宽度(以像素为单位)

en: Specify the default height (in pixels) of new notes
zh_CN: 指定新便笺的默认高度(以像素为单位)

en: Use co_lor from the system theme
zh_CN: 使用系统主题颜色(_L)

en: Font Co_lor:
zh_CN: 字体颜色(_L)：

en: Note C_olor:
zh_CN: 便笺颜色(_O)：

en: Choose a base color to use for all sticky notes
zh_CN: 为全部记事贴选择某个基本颜色

en: Pick a default sticky note color
zh_CN: 为记事贴挑选默认颜色

en: Use fo_nt from the system theme
zh_CN: 使用系统主题字体(_N)

en: _Font:
zh_CN: 字体(_F)：

en: Choose a font to use for all sticky notes
zh_CN: 为全部记事贴选择一个要使用的字体

en: Pick a default sticky note font
zh_CN: 挑选一个默认的记事贴字体

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: _Put notes on all workspaces
zh_CN: 将便笺放置在所有工作区(_P)

en: Choose if notes are visible on all workspaces
zh_CN: 选择是否便笺在所有工作区均可见

en: Force _default color and font on notes
zh_CN: 强制对全部便笺使用默认颜色和字体(_D)

en: Choose if the default style is forced on all notes
zh_CN: 选择是否强制对全部便笺使用默认风格

en: Hide notes when the des_ktop is clicked on
zh_CN: 在桌面被选择时隐藏提示(_K)

en: Choose whether to hide all notes when selecting on the desktop
zh_CN: 在选择桌面时选择是否隐藏所有提示

en: Sticky Note Properties
zh_CN: 记事贴属性

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 称谓(_T)：

en: Specify a title for the note
zh_CN: 为记事贴指定某个标题

en: Use default co_lor
zh_CN: 使用默认颜色(_L)

en: Font C_olor:
zh_CN: 字体颜色(_O)：

en: Note _Color:
zh_CN: 便笺颜色(_C)：

en: Use default fo_nt
zh_CN: 使用默认字体(_N)

en: Choose a color for the note
zh_CN: 为便笺选择某个颜色

en: Pick a color for the sticky note
zh_CN: 为记事贴挑选某个颜色

en: Choose a font for the note
zh_CN: 为便笺选择某个字体

en: Pick a font for the sticky note
zh_CN: 为该记事贴挑选一个字体

en: Default width for new notes
zh_CN: 新便笺的默认宽度

en: Default width for new sticky notes in pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的新置顶便笺默认宽度。

en: Default height for new notes
zh_CN: 新便笺的默认高度

en: Default height for new sticky notes in pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的新置顶便笺的默认高度。

en: Default color for new notes
zh_CN: 新便笺的默认颜色

en: Default color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#30FF50".
zh_CN: 新置顶便笺的默认颜色。应该是十六进制 HTML 规范格式，如“#30FF50”。

en: Default color for font
zh_CN: 字体的默认颜色

en: Default font color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#000000".
zh_CN: 新置顶便笺的默认字体颜色。应该是十六进制 HTML 规范格式，如“#000000”。

en: Default font for new notes
zh_CN: 新便笺的默认字体

en: Default font for new sticky notes. This should be a Pango Font Name, for example "Sans Italic 10".
zh_CN: 新置顶便笺的默认字体。应该是 Pango 字体名称，如“Sans Italic 10”。

en: Sticky notes' workspace stickyness
zh_CN: 置顶便笺的工作区置顶属性

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are visible on ALL workspaces on the desktop, or not.
zh_CN: 指定置顶便笺是否在所有工作空间中可见。

en: Sticky notes' locked state
zh_CN: 置顶便笺的锁定状态

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are locked (non-editable) or not.
zh_CN: 指定置顶便笺是否被锁定(无法编辑)。

en: Date format of note's title
zh_CN: 便笺标题的日期格式

en: By default, sticky notes are given the current date as the title when they are created. This format is used; anything that can be parsed by strftime() is valid.
zh_CN: 在默认情况下，置顶便笺会以创建日期作为其标题。这里指定了格式，任何可由 strftime() 解析的格式都是合法的。

en: Whether to use the default system color
zh_CN: 是否使用系统默认颜色

en: If this option is disabled, a custom color can be used as the default color for all sticky notes.
zh_CN: 如果禁用了此选项，将会使用自定义颜色作为全部置顶便笺的默认颜色。

en: Whether to use the default system font
zh_CN: 是否使用系统默认字体

en: If this option is disabled, a custom font can be used as the default font for all sticky notes.
zh_CN: 如果禁用了此选项，将会使用自定义字体作为全部置顶便笺的默认字体。

en: Whether to force the default color and font on all notes
zh_CN: 是否强制对全部便笺使用默认颜色和字体

en: If this option is enabled, the custom colors and fonts that have been assigned to individual notes will be ignored.
zh_CN: 如果禁用了此选项，将忽略指定给单个便笺的自定义颜色和字体。

en: Whether to hide all notes when the desktop is selected
zh_CN: 在选择桌面时是否隐藏所有提示

en: If this option is enabled, selecting the desktop in any way will automatically hide all the open notes.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，以任何方式选择桌面都将自动隐藏提示。

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting a note
zh_CN: 删除便笺前是否请求确认

en: Empty notes are always deleted without confirmation.
zh_CN: 空便笺在删除前总是不加确认。

en: _New Note
zh_CN: 新建便笺(_N)

en: Hi_de Notes
zh_CN: 隐藏便笺(_D)

en: _Delete Notes
zh_CN: 删除便笺(_D)

en: _Lock Notes
zh_CN: 锁定便笺(_L)

en: %d note | %d notes
zh_CN[0]: %d 个便笺

en: Show sticky notes
zh_CN: 显示记事贴

en: About Sticky Notes
zh_CN: 关于记事贴

en: Copyright © 2002-2003 Loban A Rahman
    Copyright © 2005 Davyd Madeley
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2002-2003 Loban A Rahman
    版权所有 © 2005 Davyd Madeley
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Sticky Notes for the MATE Desktop Environment
zh_CN: 用于 MATE 桌面环境的置顶便笺

en: Timer Factory
zh_CN: 定时器工厂

en: Timer
zh_CN: 定时器

en: Start a timer and receive a notification when it is finished
zh_CN: 开始计时并在结束时收到通知

en: Name of timer
zh_CN: 定时器名称

en: Duration of timer in seconds
zh_CN: 定时长度(秒)

en: Show notification popup when timer finish
zh_CN: 时间到的时候显示弹出通知

en: Show dialog window when timer finish
zh_CN: 时间到的时候显示对话框窗口

en: Timer Applet Preferences
zh_CN: 定时器小程序首选项

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Hours:
zh_CN: 小时(_H)：

en: _Minutes:
zh_CN: 分钟(_M)：

en: _Seconds:
zh_CN: 秒(_S)：

en: Show notification _popup
zh_CN: 显示弹出通知(_P)

en: Show _dialog
zh_CN: 显示对话框(_D)

en: _Start timer
zh_CN: 启动定时器(_S)

en: P_ause timer
zh_CN: 暂停计时:(_A)

en: S_top timer
zh_CN: 停止计时(_S)

en: R_eset
zh_CN: 重置(_E)

note: Translators: %s is a placeholder for the timer name, 'Timer' by default
en: Finished %s
zh_CN: %s 已到期

en: Timer finished!
zh_CN: 时间到！

en: About Timer Applet
zh_CN: 关于定时器小程序

en: Copyright © 2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright © 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    版权所有 © 2015-2021 MATE 开发者

en: Timer Applet
zh_CN: 定时器小程序

en: Trash Applet Factory
zh_CN: 回收站小程序工厂

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Go to Trash
zh_CN: 转到回收站

en: _Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_E)

en: _Open Trash
zh_CN: 打开回收站(_O)

en: %d Item in Trash | %d Items in Trash
zh_CN[0]: 回收站中有 %d 项

en: No Items in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中无项目

en: Error while spawning caja:
    %s
zh_CN: 调用 Caja 出错：
    %s

en: About Trash Applet
zh_CN: 关于回收站小程序

en: Copyright © 2004 Michiel Sikkes
    Copyright © 2008 Ryan Lortie
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2004 Michiel Sikkes
    版权所有 © 2008 Ryan Lortie
    版权所有 © 2012-2021 MATE 开发者

en: A MATE trash bin that lives in your panel. You can use it to view the trash or drag and drop items into the trash.
zh_CN: 位于您面板上的 MATE 回收站。您可以使用它查看回收站，或者将项目拖曳至回收站中。

en: Delete Immediately?
zh_CN: 立即删除吗？

en: Cannot move items to trash, do you want to delete them immediately?
zh_CN: 无法将项目移至回收站，您想要立即删除吗？

en: Cannot move some items to trash, do you want to delete these immediately?
zh_CN: 无法将某些项目移至回收站，您想要立即删除这些项目吗？

en: Trash Applet
zh_CN: 回收站小程序

note: Translators: the %s in this string should be read as %d.
en: Removing item %s of %s
zh_CN: 正在删除第%s项，共%s项

note: Translators: %s is a file name
en: Removing: %s
zh_CN: 正在删除：%s

en: Empty all of the items from the trash?
zh_CN: 清空回收站中的全部项目吗？

en: If you choose to empty the trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
zh_CN: 如果您选择清空回收站，其中的项目将被永久删除。请注意，您还可以单个删除其中的项目。

en: Emptying the Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：
