en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Device Automounter
ko: 장치 자동 마운터

en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Plasma 5 Port
ko: Plasma 5 이식

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomountEnabled)
en: When this is unchecked, no device automounting of any kind will happen, regardless of anything selected in the "Device Overrides" section.
ko: 이 항목을 선택하지 않으면 "장치별 설정"에서 한 설정과는 관계없이 장치를 자동으로 마운트하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomountEnabled)
en: Enable automatic mounting of removable media
ko: 이동식 미디어 자동 마운트 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomountUnknownDevices)
en: When this is checked, only remembered devices will be automatically mounted. A device is 'remembered' if it has ever been mounted before. For instance, plugging in a USB media player to charge is not sufficient to 'remember' it - if the files are not accessed, it will not be automatically mounted the next time it is seen. Once they have been accessed, however, the device's contents will be automatically made available to the system.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 기억하는 장치만 자동으로 마운트합니다. 한 번이라도 마운트된 장치는 자동으로 기억됩니다. 예를 들면 MP3 플레이어를 충전하려고 연결한 경우에는 파일에 접근하지 않았으므로 기억되지 않습니다. 이 경우에는 다음 번에 장치를 연결해도 자동으로 마운트하지 않습니다. 파일에 접근한 적이 있다면 이를 기억해서 다음 연결 시 자동으로 마운트합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomountUnknownDevices)
en: Only automatically mount removable media that has been manually mounted before
ko: 이전에 수동으로 마운트한 장치만 자동으로 마운트

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomountOnLogin)
en: If any removable storage devices are connected to your system when you login to your desktop, their contents will automatically be made available to your system for other programs to read.
ko: 데스크톱에 로그인할 때 이동식 저장 장치가 연결되어 있다면, 다른 프로그램에서 접근할 수 있도록 자동으로 마운트합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomountOnLogin)
en: Automatically mount all removable media at login
ko: 로그인할 때 모든 이동식 미디어 마운트

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomountOnPlugin)
en: When this is checked, the contents of any storage device will automatically be made available to the system when it is plugged in or attached.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 임의의 이동식 저장소를 연결할 때 저장소를 자동으로 마운트합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomountOnPlugin)
en: Automatically mount all removable media when attached
ko: 이동식 미디어를 연결할 때 자동으로 마운트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Automatic mount
ko: 자동 마운트

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, deviceView)
en: This list contains the storage devices known to the system. If "Automount on Login" is checked, the device will be automatically mounted even though "Mount all removable media at login" is unchecked. The same applies for "Automount on Attach".
    
    If "Enable automatic mounting of removable media" is unchecked, the overrides do not apply and no devices will be automatically mounted.
ko: 이 목록은 시스템에서 기억하는 이동식 저장 장치입니다. "로그인할 때 자동으로 마운트"를 선택했다면 "로그인할 때 모든 장치 마운트"를 선택하지 않아도 자동으로 마운트합니다. "연결할 때 자동으로 마운트"에도 같은 규칙이 적용됩니다.
    
    "로그인하거나 연결할 때 자동으로 장치 마운트하기"가 선택되어 있지 않으면 장치별 설정은 적용되지 않으며, 모든 장치는 수동으로 마운트해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, forgetDevice)
en: Clicking this button causes the selected devices to be 'forgotten'. This is only useful if "Only automatically mount removable media that has been manually mounted before" is checked. Once a device is forgotten and the system is set to only automatically mount familiar devices, the device will not be automatically mounted.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 시스템에서 기억하고 있는 장치별 설정을 삭제합니다. "이전에 수동으로 마운트한 장치만 자동으로 마운트" 옵션을 선택했을 있을 때에만 유용합니다. 장치별 설정을 삭제하고 기존에 마운트했던 장치만 마운트하기로 설정되어 있으면 이 장치를 더 이상 자동으로 마운트하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, forgetDevice)
en: Forget Device
ko: 장치별 설정 삭제

en: Device
ko: 장치

[ctx: As in automount on login]
en: On Login
ko: 로그인할 때

[ctx: As in automoount on attach]
en: On Attach
ko: 연결할 때

en: This device will be automatically mounted at login.
ko: 로그인할 때 이 장치를 자동으로 마운트합니다.

en: This device will not be automatically mounted at login.
ko: 로그인할 때 이 장치를 자동으로 마운트하지 않습니다.

en: This device will be automatically mounted when attached.
ko: 연결할 때 이 장치를 자동으로 마운트합니다.

en: This device will not be automatically mounted when attached.
ko: 연결할 때 이 장치를 자동으로 마운트하지 않습니다.

en: Attached Devices
ko: 연결된 장치

en: Disconnected Devices
ko: 연결되지 않은 장치
