rhythmbox master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (936 entries)

en: Could not create a GStreamer sink element to write to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 GStreamer sink 元素以写入 %s

note: ?
en: Failed to open output device: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输出设备：%s

en: Failed to create playbin element; check your GStreamer installation
zh_CN: 创建 playbin 元素失败；请检查您的 GStreamer 安装

en: Failed to create %s element; check your GStreamer installation
zh_CN: 创建 %s 元素失败；请检查您的 GStreamer 安装

en: Failed to link new stream into GStreamer pipeline
zh_CN: 无法链接新流媒体到 GStreamer 管道

en: Failed to start new stream
zh_CN: 开始新的流媒体失败

note: ?
en: Failed to open output device
zh_CN: 打开输出设备失败

en: Failed to create GStreamer element; check your installation
zh_CN: 创建 GStreamer 元素失败；请检查您的安装

en: Failed to create audio output element; check your installation
zh_CN: 创建音频输出元素失败；请检查您的安装

en: Failed to link GStreamer pipeline; check your installation
zh_CN: 链接 GStreamer 管道失败；请检查您的安装

en: Failed to create GStreamer pipeline to play %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 GStreamer 管道以播放 %s

en: Recently Added
zh_CN: 最近新加

en: Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近播放

en: My Top Rated
zh_CN: 评级最高

en: Play and organize your music collection
zh_CN: 播放并组织您的音乐收藏

en: Rhythmbox is a music management application, designed to work well under the GNOME desktop. In addition to music stored on your computer, it supports network shares, podcasts, radio streams, portable music devices (including phones), and internet music services such as Last.fm and Magnatune.
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 是一个音乐管理应用程序，主要用于 GNOME 桌面环境。除了在计算机上存储音乐，也支持网络共享，播客，电台，便携式音乐设备(包括手机)，和互联网音乐服务，例如 Last.fm 和 Magnatune。

en: Rhythmbox is Free software, based on GTK+ and GStreamer, and is extensible via plugins written in Python or C.
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 是自由软件，基于 GTK+ 和 GStreamer 框架，可以通过 Python 或 C 插件扩展。

en: Music Player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

en: Rhythmbox Music Player
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 音乐播放器

en: Audio;Song;MP3;CD;Podcast;MTP;iPod;Playlist;Last.fm;UPnP;DLNA;Radio;
zh_CN: Audio;Song;MP3;CD;Podcast;MTP;iPod;Playlist;Last.fm;UPnP;DLNA;Radio;音频;音乐;歌曲;光盘;播客;播放列表;电台;

en: _Add Music
zh_CN: 添加音乐(_A)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: P_arty Mode
zh_CN: 派对模式(_A)

en: Side Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Play Queue in Side Pane
zh_CN: 播放队列显示在侧边栏

en: Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Song Position Slider
zh_CN: 曲目进度滑动条

en: Album Art
zh_CN: 专辑封面

en: Follow Playing Track
zh_CN: 跟随正在播放的曲目

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: P_lugins
zh_CN: 插件(_L)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Add to Queue
zh_CN: 添加到队列

en: Add to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(_M)

en: Browse this Genre
zh_CN: 浏览此流派

en: Browse this Artist
zh_CN: 浏览此艺人

en: Browse this Album
zh_CN: 浏览此专辑

en: Pr_operties
zh_CN: 属性(_O)

en: songs
zh_CN: 首歌

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Create automatically updating playlist where:
zh_CN: 在符合如下条件的地方创建自动更新播放列表：

en: A_dd if any criteria are matched
zh_CN: 如果有任何标准匹配则添加(_D)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Limit to:
zh_CN: 限制到(_L)：

en: _When sorted by:
zh_CN: 排序方式(_W)：

en: _New Playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表(_N)

en: New _Automatic Playlist
zh_CN: 新建自动播放列表(_A)

en: _Load from File
zh_CN: 从文件载入(_L)

en: _Check for New Devices
zh_CN: 检查新设备(_N)：

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全部选中(_A)

en: D_eselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(_E)

en: Add to Play Queue
zh_CN: 添加到播放队列

en: _Install additional software required to use this format
zh_CN: 安装使用这种格式所需的其他软件(_I)

en: Transcode lossless files into this format
zh_CN: 将无损文件转换成此格式

en: Browser Views
zh_CN: 浏览器视图

en: _Artists and albums
zh_CN: 艺人和专辑(_A)

en: _Genres and artists
zh_CN: 流派和艺人(_G)

en: G_enres, artists and albums
zh_CN: 流派、艺人和专辑(_E)

en: Visible Columns
zh_CN: 可见列

en: Track _number
zh_CN: 曲目序号(_N)

en: _Last played
zh_CN: 上次播放(_L)

en: _Artist
zh_CN: 艺人(_A)

en: _Composer
zh_CN: 作曲(_C)

en: A_lbum
zh_CN: 专辑(_L)

en: _Year
zh_CN: 年份(_Y)

en: _Quality
zh_CN: 质量(_Q)

en: Lo_cation
zh_CN: 位置(_C)

en: Ti_me
zh_CN: 时长(_M)

en: _Rating
zh_CN: 评分(_R)

en: C_omment
zh_CN: 注释(_O)

en: _Play count
zh_CN: 播放统计(_P)

en: Da_te added
zh_CN: 添加的日期(_T)

en: _Genre
zh_CN: 流派(_G)

en: Select a location containing music to add to your library:
zh_CN: 选择要添加到库的音乐的位置：

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Copy files that are outside the music library
zh_CN: 复制位于音乐库之外的文件

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: Library Location
zh_CN: 库位置

en: _Music files are placed in:
zh_CN: 音乐文件存放于(_M)：

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Watch my library for new files
zh_CN: 监视我音乐库中的新文件(_W)

en: Library Structure
zh_CN: 库结构

en: F_older hierarchy:
zh_CN: 文件夹层次(_O)：

en: _File name:
zh_CN: 文件名(_F)：

en: _Preferred format:
zh_CN: 首选格式(_P)：

en: Artist/Artist - Album/Artist (Album) - 01 - Title.ogg
zh_CN: 艺人/艺人 - 专辑/艺人(专辑) - 01 - 标题.ogg

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Media Player Properties
zh_CN: 媒体播放器属性

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: Translators: This refers to the usage of media space
en: Volume usage
zh_CN: 卷使用情况

en: Preferred format
zh_CN: 首选格式

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Sync Preferences
zh_CN: 同步首选项

en: Sync Preview
zh_CN: 同步预览

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Player Backend
zh_CN: 播放器后端

en: _Crossfade between tracks
zh_CN: 曲目间淡出淡入时长(_L)

en: Crossfade Duration (Seconds)
zh_CN: 淡出淡入时长(秒)

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Queue All Tracks
zh_CN: 全部曲目排队(_Q)

en: _Shuffle Playlist
zh_CN: 乱序播放列表(_S)

en: _Save to File...
zh_CN: 保存到文件(_S)...

en: By extension
zh_CN: 按扩展名

en: Save Playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Select playlist format:
zh_CN: 选择播放列表格式：

en: Playlist format
zh_CN: 播放列表格式

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Search for podcasts in the iTunes Store and on Miroguide.com, or enter a podcast feed URL.
    Subscribe to podcasts to download new episodes as they are published.
zh_CN: 从 iTunes 商店和 Miroguide.com 搜索播客，或者输入一个播客 Feed 的 URL。
    订阅播客来下载他们发布的新节目。

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Last updated:
zh_CN: 上次更新：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Last episode:
zh_CN: 上个节目：

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源：

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: New Podcast Feed...
zh_CN: 新建播客 Feed ...

en: Update All Feeds
zh_CN: 更新所有 Feed

en: Update Podcast Feed
zh_CN: 更新播客 Feed

en: Delete Podcast Feed
zh_CN: 删除播客 Feed

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Download Episode
zh_CN: 下载节目

en: Cancel Download
zh_CN: 取消下载

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every week
zh_CN: 每星期

en: Manually
zh_CN: 手动

en: Podcast Downloads
zh_CN: 播客下载项

en: Check for _new episodes:
zh_CN: 检查新节目(_N)：

en: _Download location:
zh_CN: 下载地址(_D)：

en: Select Folder For Podcasts
zh_CN: 选择播客的文件夹

en: Feed:
zh_CN: Feed：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: _Rating:
zh_CN: 评分(_R)：

en: Play count:
zh_CN: 播放统计：

en: Last played:
zh_CN: 上次播放：

en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 时长：

en: Download location:
zh_CN: 下载地址：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Remove from Play Queue
zh_CN: 从播放列表删除

en: Shuffle Play Queue
zh_CN: 打乱播放队列

en: Clear Play Queue
zh_CN: 清除播放队列

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 乱序

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Albu_m:
zh_CN: 专辑(_M)：

en: _Artist:
zh_CN: 艺人(_A)：

en: _Genre:
zh_CN: 流派(_G)：

en: _Year:
zh_CN: 年份(_Y)：

en: _Disc number:
zh_CN: 盘片序号(_D)：

en: Album a_rtist:
zh_CN: 专辑艺人(_R)：

en: _Composer:
zh_CN: 作曲(_C)：

note: To translators: part of a phrase, for example, disc 1 of 2
en: of
zh_CN: /

en: _Track count:
zh_CN: 曲目统计(_T)：

en: Albu_m sort order:
zh_CN: 按专辑排序(_M)：

en: _Artist sort order:
zh_CN: 按艺人排序(_A)：

en: Album a_rtist sort order:
zh_CN: 专辑艺人排序(_R)：

en: _Composer sort order:
zh_CN: 按作曲者排序(_M)：

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: Track _number:
zh_CN: 曲目序号(_N)：

en: _BPM:
zh_CN: _BPM：

en: Comm_ent:
zh_CN: 注释(_e)：

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: File size:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

en: Date added:
zh_CN: 添加的日期：

en: Current contents
zh_CN: 当前内容

en: Contents after sync
zh_CN: 同步后的内容

en: Added files:
zh_CN: 新增文件：

en: Removed files:
zh_CN: 已删除文件：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12:34 am"
en: Today %I:%M %p
zh_CN: 今天 %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12:34 am"
en: Yesterday %I:%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天 %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current week, * strftime format. e.g. "Wed 12:34 am"
en: %a %I:%M %p
zh_CN: %A %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 12:34 am"
en: %b %d %I:%M %p
zh_CN: %m月%d日 %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in a different year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 1997"
en: %b %d %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

note: impossible time or broken locale settings we really do need to fix this so untagged entries actually have NULL rather than * a translated string. don't search for 'unknown' when we don't have the artist or title information Translators: unknown track title
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Too many symlinks
zh_CN: 符号链接太多

en: Cannot get free space at %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 %s 的剩余空间：%s

en: %d:%02d of %d:%02d remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%d:%02d，共%d:%02d

en: %d:%02d:%02d of %d:%02d:%02d remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%d:%02d:%02d，共%d:%02d:%02d

en: %d:%02d of %d:%02d
zh_CN: %d:%02d，共%d:%02d

en: %d:%02d:%02d of %d:%02d:%02d
zh_CN: %d:%02d:%02d，共%d:%02d:%02d

en: Unable to write tags to this file as it contains multiple streams
zh_CN: 不能将标记写入此文件，因为其中含有多个流

en: Unable to write tags to this file as it is not encoded in a supported format
zh_CN: 不能将标记写入此文件，因为未以受支持的格式对其进行编码

en: Failed to create a source element; check your installation
zh_CN: 创建源元素失败；请检查您的安装

en: Failed to create the 'decodebin' element; check your GStreamer installation
zh_CN: 未能创建“decodebin”元素；请检查 GStreamer 是否正确安装

en: Failed to create the 'giostreamsink' element; check your GStreamer installation
zh_CN: 未能创建 'giostreamsink' 元素；请检查 GStreamer 是否正确安装

en: File corrupted during write
zh_CN: 写入时文件损坏

en: Android devices
zh_CN: Android 设备

en: Support for Android 4.0+ devices (via MTP)
zh_CN: 支持 Android 4.0+ 设备(通过 MTP)

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: Serial number:
zh_CN: 序号：

en: Manufacturer:
zh_CN: 制造商：

en: Audio formats:
zh_CN: 音频格式：

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Device _name:
zh_CN: 设备名称(_N)：

en: Tracks:
zh_CN: 曲目：

en: Playlists:
zh_CN: 播放列表：

en: No storage areas found on this device. You may need to unlock it and enable MTP.
zh_CN: 未能在此设备上找到存储区域。您可能需要解锁设备并启用 MTP。

en: Scanning %s
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %s

en: Cover art search
zh_CN: 封面搜索

en: Fetch album covers from the Internet
zh_CN: 从互联网上获取专辑封面

en: _Fetch
zh_CN: 获取(_F)

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: Select new artwork
zh_CN: 选择新的专辑封面

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: A_lbum:
zh_CN: 专辑(_L)：

en: Artist s_ort order:
zh_CN: 按艺人排序(_O)：

en: _Disc:
zh_CN: 碟片(_D)：

en: Audio CD Player
zh_CN: 音频 CD 播放器

en: Support for playing of audio CDs as music source
zh_CN: 支持以音乐源的方式播放音频 CD

en: Extract
zh_CN: 提取

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Could not find a GStreamer CD source plugin
zh_CN: 找不到 GStreamer CD 源插件

en: Select tracks to be extracted
zh_CN: 选择要提取的曲目

en: <Invalid unicode>
zh_CN: <无效的 Unicode>

en: S_ubmit Album
zh_CN: 提交专辑(_U)

en: H_ide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_I)

en: Could not find this album on MusicBrainz.
zh_CN: 无法在 MusicBrainz 上找到此专辑。

en: You can improve the MusicBrainz database by adding this album.
zh_CN: 您可以通过添加此专辑改进 MusicBrainz 数据库。

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: Could not search MusicBrainz for album details.
zh_CN: 无法搜索 MusicBrainz 获取专辑详情。

en: Could not read the CD device.
zh_CN: 无法读取 CD 设备。

en: This disc matches multiple albums. Select the correct album.
zh_CN: 该光盘与多个专辑匹配。请选择正确的专辑。

en: Track %u
zh_CN: 曲目 %u

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Unable to connect to Musicbrainz server
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Musicbrainz 服务器

en: Musicbrainz server error
zh_CN: Musicbrainz 服务器错误

en: Submits song information to Last.fm and plays Last.fm radio streams
zh_CN: 将歌曲信息提交到 Last.fm，并播放 Last.fm 电台流媒体

en: Which Audioscrobbler services do you wish to use?
zh_CN: 您想使用哪种 Audioscrobbler(音频收听跟踪)服务？

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: View your profile
zh_CN: 查看您的个人资料

en: Submit listening data
zh_CN: 提交收听数据

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Queued tracks:
zh_CN: 队列中的曲目：

en: Tracks submitted:
zh_CN: 提交的曲目数：

en: Last submission time:
zh_CN: 上次提交时间：

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Submission statistics
zh_CN: 提交统计信息

en: Create a Radio Station
zh_CN: 创建一个新电台

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Create Station
zh_CN: 创建电台

en: Recently Listened Tracks
zh_CN: 最近听过的曲目

en: Top Artists
zh_CN: 热门艺人

en: Recommendations
zh_CN: 推荐曲目

en: Top Tracks
zh_CN: 热门曲目

en: Loved Tracks
zh_CN: 喜爱的曲目

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Logging in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Request failed
zh_CN: 请求失败

en: Authentication error
zh_CN: 认证错误

en: Clock is not set correctly
zh_CN: 时钟设定不正确

en: This version of Rhythmbox has been banned.
zh_CN: 这个版本的 Rhythmbox 已经被屏蔽了。

en: Track submission failed too many times
zh_CN: 曲目提交失败的次数太多

en: Love
zh_CN: 喜爱

en: Ban
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: You are not currently logged in.
zh_CN: 您还没有登录。

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Waiting for authentication...
zh_CN: 等候认证...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Authentication error. Please try logging in again.
zh_CN: 认证错误。请尝试重新登录。

en: Connection error. Please try logging in again.
zh_CN: 连接错误。请尝试重新登录。

en: My Library
zh_CN: 我的曲库

en: My Recommendations
zh_CN: 我的推荐

en: My Neighbourhood
zh_CN: 我的邻居

en: %s plays
zh_CN: %s 次播放

note: Translators: %s is the name of the audioscrobbler service, for example "Last.fm". * This is the label for menu item which when activated will take the user to the * artist/track's page on the service's website.
en: _View on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上查看(_V)

en: Listen to _Similar Artists Radio
zh_CN: 收听类似艺术家的广播(_S)

en: Listen to _Top Fans Radio
zh_CN: 收听最热门的广播电台(_T)

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks similar to those by an artist. * Followed by a text entry box for the artist name.
en: Similar to Artist:
zh_CN: 相似艺人：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks listened to by the top fans of * a particular artist.  Followed by a text entry box for the artist name.
en: Top Fans of Artist:
zh_CN: 歌迷最多的艺人：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks from the library of a particular * user.  Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Library of User:
zh_CN: 用户库：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks played by users similar to a * particular user.  Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Neighbourhood of User:
zh_CN: 用户的邻居：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks that a particular user has marked * as loved.  Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Tracks Loved by User:
zh_CN: 用户喜爱的曲目：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks recommended to a particular user. * Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Recommendations for User:
zh_CN: 用户的推荐：

note: Translators: a type of station named "Mix Radio" by Last.fm. * See http://blog.last.fm/2010/10/29/mix-radio-a-new-radio-station for a description of it. * Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Mix Radio for User:
zh_CN: 此用户的混合电台：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks tagged with a particular tag. * Followed by a text entry box for the tag.
en: Tracks Tagged with:
zh_CN: 带有以下标签的曲目：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks often listened to by members of * a particular group. Followed by a text entry box for the group name.
en: Listened by Group:
zh_CN: 小组收听的电台：

note: Translators: station is built from artists similar to the artist %s
en: %s Radio
zh_CN: %s 电台

note: Translators: station is built from the artist %s's top fans
en: %s Fan Radio
zh_CN: %s 歌迷电台

note: Translators: station is built from the library of the user %s
en: %s's Library
zh_CN: %s 的曲库

note: Translators: station is built from the "neighbourhood" of the user %s. * Last.fm uses "neighbourhood" to mean other users with similar music tastes
en: %s's Neighbourhood
zh_CN: %s 的邻居

note: Translators: station is built from the tracks which have been "loved" by the user %s
en: %s's Loved Tracks
zh_CN: %s 的喜爱曲目

note: Translators: station is built from the tracks which are recommended to the user %s
en: %s's Recommended Radio
zh_CN: %s 的推荐电台

note: Translators: station is the "Mix Radio" for the user %s. * See http://blog.last.fm/2010/10/29/mix-radio-a-new-radio-station for description.
en: %s's Mix Radio
zh_CN: %s 的混合电台

note: Translators: station is built from the tracks which have been "tagged" with %s. * Last.fm lets users "tag" songs with any string they wish. Tags are usually genres, * but nationalities, record labels, decades and very random words are also common
en: %s Tag Radio
zh_CN: %s 标签电台

note: Translators: station is built from the library of the group %s
en: %s Group Radio
zh_CN: %s 的小组电台

en: Error tuning station: no response
zh_CN: 换台出错：没有响应

note: Invalid station url
en: Invalid station URL
zh_CN: 无效的电台 URL

note: Subscriber only station Translators: %s is the name of the audioscrobbler service, for example "Last.fm". * This message indicates that to listen to this radio station the user needs to be * a paying subscriber to the service.
en: This station is only available to %s subscribers
zh_CN: 该电台仅对 %s 订阅者开放

note: Not enough content
en: Not enough content to play station
zh_CN: 没有足够的内容来播放该电台

note: Deprecated station Translators: %s is the name of the audioscrobbler service, for example "Last.fm". * This message indicates that the service has deprecated this type of station.
en: %s no longer supports this type of station
zh_CN: %s 已不再支持此类电台

note: Other error
en: Error tuning station: %i - %s
zh_CN: 换台出错：%i - %s

en: Error tuning station: unexpected response
zh_CN: 换台出错：异常响应

en: Error tuning station: invalid response
zh_CN: 换台出错：无效响应

note: We could be calling either radio.tune or radio.getPlaylist methods. * "Tuning station" seems like a user friendly message to display for both cases.
en: Tuning station
zh_CN: 正在更换电台

en: Audio CD Recorder
zh_CN: 音频 CD 录音机

en: Record audio CDs from playlists and duplicate audio CDs
zh_CN: 根据播放列表录制音频 CD 以及复制音频 CD

en: Rhythmbox could not duplicate the disc
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 无法复制该光盘

en: Rhythmbox could not record the audio disc
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 无法录制该光盘

en: Unable to build an audio track list
zh_CN: 无法建立曲目列表

en: Unable to write audio project file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入音频项目文件 %s：%s

en: Unable to write audio project
zh_CN: 无法写入音频项目

en: Unable to create audio CD project
zh_CN: 无法创建音频 CD 项目

en: Create Audio CD...
zh_CN: 创建音频 CD...

en: Duplicate Audio CD...
zh_CN: 复制音频 CD...

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

note: Translators: 'top' here means 'most popular'.  %s is replaced by the artist name.
en: Loading top albums for %s
zh_CN: 正在加载 %s 的最热专辑

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Loading biography for %s
zh_CN: 正在加载 %s 的简介

en: Context Pane
zh_CN: 内容窗格

en: Show information related to the currently playing artist and song.
zh_CN: 显示当前播放的艺人及曲目的相关信息

en: This information is only available to Last.fm users. Ensure the Last.fm plugin is enabled, select Last.fm in the side pane, and log in.
zh_CN: 此信息只对 last.fm 用户可用。请确认打开 last.fm 插件，并在的侧边栏选中 Last.fm，然后登录。

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: No artist specified.
zh_CN: 未指定艺人。

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Loading lyrics for %s by %s
zh_CN: 正在加载 %s 的 %s 的歌词

en: Lyrics not found
zh_CN: 歌词未找到

en: Hide all tracks
zh_CN: 隐藏全部曲目

en: Show all tracks
zh_CN: 显示所有曲目

en: Top albums by %s
zh_CN: %s 最热专辑

en: %s (%d track) | %s (%d tracks)
zh_CN[0]: %s (%d 个曲目)

en: Track list not available
zh_CN: 曲目列表不可用

en: Unable to retrieve album information:
zh_CN: 无法检索专辑信息：

en: No information available
zh_CN: 没有可用信息

en: Unable to retrieve artist information:
zh_CN: 无法检索艺人信息：

en: DAAP Music Sharing
zh_CN: DAAP 音乐共享

en: Share music and play shared music on your local network
zh_CN: 在局域网中共享音乐及播放共享的音乐

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 共享

en: _Look for touch Remotes
zh_CN: 查找可联络的远程主机(_L)

en: _Share my music
zh_CN: 共享我的音乐(_S)

en: Library _name:
zh_CN: 库名(_N)：

en: Forget known Remotes
zh_CN: 清除已知远程主机

en: Require _password:
zh_CN: 需要口令(_P)：

en: Add Remote
zh_CN: 添加远程主机

en: Please enter the passcode displayed on your device.
zh_CN: 请输入设备上显示的验证码。

en: Could not pair with this Remote
zh_CN: 无法与此远程主机配对。

en: You can now control Rhythmbox through your Remote
zh_CN: 您现在可以通过远程主机控制 Rhythmbox 了

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Connect to DAAP share...
zh_CN: 连接到 DAAP 共享...

en: New DAAP share
zh_CN: 新建 DAAP 共享

en: Host:port of DAAP share:
zh_CN: DAAP 分享的主机:端口：

en: %s's Music
zh_CN: %s 的音乐

en: The music share '%s' requires a password to connect
zh_CN: 音乐共享“%s”需要口令才能连接

en: Retrieving songs from music share
zh_CN: 正在从音乐共享中获取曲目

en: Could not connect to shared music
zh_CN: 无法连接到共享的音乐

en: Connecting to music share
zh_CN: 正在连接到音乐共享

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Could not pair with this Remote.
zh_CN: 无法与此远程主机配对。

en: Remotes
zh_CN: 远程主机

en: MediaServer2 D-Bus interface
zh_CN: MediaServer2 D-Bus 接口

en: Provides an implementation of the MediaServer2 D-Bus interface specification
zh_CN: 提供了 MediaServer2 D-Bus 接口规范的一个实现

en: All Tracks
zh_CN: 所有曲目

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Genres
zh_CN: 流派

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: FM Radio
zh_CN: FM 调频电台

en: Support for FM radio broadcasting services
zh_CN: 支持 FM 调频电台广播服务

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New FM Radio Station
zh_CN: 新建 FM 调频电台

en: Frequency of radio station
zh_CN: 电台频率

en: Portable Players
zh_CN: 便携播放器

en: Support for generic audio player devices (plus PSP and Nokia 770)
zh_CN: 支持通用的音乐播放器设备(此外也支持 PSP 和 Nokia 770)

en: New Playlist on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上新建播放列表

en: Add to New Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到新播放列表

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Grilo media browser
zh_CN: Grilo 媒体浏览器

en: Browse various local and Internet media sources
zh_CN: 浏览各种本地和因特网媒体源

en: Fetch more tracks
zh_CN: 获取更多曲目

en: Only showing %d result | Only showing %d results
zh_CN[0]: 仅显示出了 %d 个结果

en: IM Status
zh_CN: IM 状态

en: Updates IM status according to the current song (works with Empathy and Pidgin)
zh_CN: 根据当前曲目更新 IM 状态 (配合 Empathy 和 Pidgin)

en: ♫ Listening to music... ♫
zh_CN: ♫ 正在欣赏音乐... ♫

en: iPod _name:
zh_CN: IPod 名称(_N)：

en: Podcasts:
zh_CN: 播客：

en: Device node:
zh_CN: 设备节点：

en: Mount point:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: Database version:
zh_CN: 数据库版本：

en: Firmware version:
zh_CN: 固件版本：

en: iPod detected
zh_CN: 检测到 iPod

en: _Initialize
zh_CN: 初始化(_I)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Model:
zh_CN: 型号(_M)：

en: Rhythmbox has detected a device that is probably an uninitialized or corrupted iPod. It must be initialized before Rhythmbox can use it, but this will destroy any song metadata already present. If you wish Rhythmbox to initialize the iPod, please fill in the information below. If the device is not an iPod, or you do not wish to initialize it, please click cancel.
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 检测到一个设备，可能是一个未初始化或已损坏的 iPod。在 Rhythmbox 能够使用之前必须对它初始化，但这将破坏现有的所有曲目的元数据。如果您希望 Rhythmbox 初始化该 iPod，请填写完下面的信息。如果设备不是一个 iPod，或者您不想进行初始化，请单击取消。

en: Do you want to initialize your iPod?
zh_CN: 您想初始化您的 iPod 吗？

en: Portable Players - iPod
zh_CN: 便携播放器 - iPod

en: Support for Apple iPod devices (show the content, play from device)
zh_CN: 支持苹果 iPod 设备(显示内容，从设备进行播放)

en: New playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Unable to initialize new iPod
zh_CN: 无法初始化新 iPod

en: Podcasts
zh_CN: 播客

en: Internet Radio
zh_CN: Internet 电台

en: Support for broadcasting services transmitted via the Internet
zh_CN: 支持 Internet 上传送的广播服务

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Search your internet radio stations
zh_CN: 搜索因特网广播电台

en: Radio
zh_CN: 电台

en: %d station | %d stations
zh_CN[0]: %d 家电台

note: should prevent multiple dialogs?  going to kill this nonsense anyway soon..
en: New Internet Radio Station
zh_CN: 新建 Internet 电台

en: URL of internet radio station:
zh_CN: Internet 电台 URL：

en: %s Properties
zh_CN: %s 属性

en: Unable to change station property
zh_CN: 无法更改电台属性

en: Unable to change station URI to %s, as that station already exists
zh_CN: 无法改变电台 URI 地址到 %s，因为该电台已经存在。

en: L_ocation:
zh_CN: 位置(_O)：

en: Control Rhythmbox using an infrared remote control
zh_CN: 使用红外遥控器控制 Rhythmbox

en: Choose lyrics folder...
zh_CN: 选择歌词文件夹...

en: Song Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Fetch song lyrics from the Internet
zh_CN: 从 Internet 上获取歌词

en: Search engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Lyrics Folder
zh_CN: 歌词文件夹

en: No lyrics found
zh_CN: 未找到歌词

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Search again
zh_CN: 再次搜索(_S)

en: Searching for lyrics...
zh_CN: 正在搜索歌词...

note: { 'id': 'astraweb.com', 	'class': AstrawebParser, 	'name': _("Astraweb (www.astraweb.com)") 	},
en: WinampCN (www.winampcn.com)
zh_CN: 乐辞 WinampCN (www.winampcn.com)

en: Magnatune online music store
zh_CN: Magnatune 在线音乐商店

en: Magnatune is an online record label that is not evil.
zh_CN: Magnatune 是一家品行端正的在线唱片公司。

en:     * Free listening of all songs
zh_CN:     * 免费收听所有曲目

en:     * Paid members get totally unlimited downloading of the entire catalog (no other service allows that)
zh_CN:     * 付费会员可以无限制下载全部内容(通过任何其他服务都不能如此)

en:     * 10% of your Magnatune membership fees goes to Rhythmbox/GNOME - it's worth joining
zh_CN:     * 10% 的 Magnatune 会费要支付给 Rhythmbox/GNOME，值得加入

en:     * Open-Source friendly file formats: MP3s and WAVs, but also OGG and FLAC files.
zh_CN:     * 开源兼容文件格式：MP3 和 WAV，但也包括 OGG 和 FLAC 文件。

en:     * All albums and artists hand-picked
zh_CN:     * 所有的专辑和艺人都经手工精心挑选

en: You can find more information at
zh_CN: 在此可找到更多信息

en: Download Album
zh_CN: 下载专辑

en: Artist Info
zh_CN: 艺人信息

en: Magnatune Store
zh_CN: Magnatune 商店

en: Adds support to Rhythmbox for playing and purchasing from the Magnatune online music store
zh_CN: 增加支持 Rhythmbox 以在 Magnatune 在线音乐商店进行播放和购买

en: January (01)
zh_CN: 一月

en: February (02)
zh_CN: 二月

en: March (03)
zh_CN: 三月

en: April (04)
zh_CN: 四月

en: May (05)
zh_CN: 五月

en: June (06)
zh_CN: 六月

en: July (07)
zh_CN: 七月

en: August (08)
zh_CN: 八月

en: September (09)
zh_CN: 九月

en: October (10)
zh_CN: 十月

en: November (11)
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December (12)
zh_CN: 十二月

en: $5 US
zh_CN: $5 美元

en: $6 US
zh_CN: $6 美元

en: $7 US
zh_CN: $7 美元

en: $8 US (typical)
zh_CN: $8 美元 (象征性的)

en: $9 US
zh_CN: $9 美元

en: $10 US (better than average)
zh_CN: $10 美元 (高于平均数)

en: $11 US
zh_CN: $11 美元

en: $12 US (generous)
zh_CN: $12 美元 (慷慨)

en: $13 US
zh_CN: $13 美元

en: $14 US
zh_CN: $14 美元

en: $15 US (VERY generous!)
zh_CN: $15 美元 (非常慷慨！)

en: $16 US
zh_CN: $16 美元

en: $17 US
zh_CN: $17 美元

en: $18 US (We love you!)
zh_CN: $18 美元 (我们爱你！)

en: Magnatune Information
zh_CN: Magnatune 信息

en: I don't have a Magnatune account
zh_CN: 我还没有 Magnatune 账户

en: I have a streaming account
zh_CN: 我有一个流媒体账户

en: I have a download account
zh_CN: 我有一个下载账户

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 口令：

en: Preferred audio _format:
zh_CN: 首选音频格式(_F)：

en: Get an account at
zh_CN: 获取一个账户，在

en: Find out about Magnatune at
zh_CN: 关于 Magnatune 的更多信息请看

en: Couldn't download album
zh_CN: 不能下载专辑

en: You must have a library location set to download an album.
zh_CN: 必须已设置库位置才能下载专辑。

en: Unable to load catalog
zh_CN: 无法载入目录

en: Rhythmbox could not understand the Magnatune catalog, please file a bug.
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 无法理解该 Magnatune 目录，请提交一个错误报告。

en: Loading Magnatune catalog
zh_CN: 正在载入 Magnatune 目录

en: Download Error
zh_CN: 下载出错

en: An error occurred while trying to authorize the download.
    The Magnatune server returned:
    %s
zh_CN: 对下载进行认证时发生一个错误。
    Magnatune 服务器回应：
    %s

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: An error occurred while trying to download the album.
    The error text is:
    %s
zh_CN: 尝试下载专辑时发生一个错误。
    错误文本为：
    %s

en: Downloading from Magnatune
zh_CN: 正在从 Magnatune 下载

en: Media Player Keys
zh_CN: 音乐播放器键

en: Control Rhythmbox using key shortcuts
zh_CN: 使用键盘快捷键控制 Rhythmbox

en: MPRIS D-Bus interface
zh_CN: MPRIS D-Bus 接口

en: Provides an implementation of the MPRIS D-Bus interface specification
zh_CN: 提供了 MPRIS D-Bus 接口规范的一个实现

en: Portable Players - MTP
zh_CN: 便携播放器 - MTP

en: Support for MTP devices (show the content, transfer, play from device)
zh_CN: 支持 MTP 设备 (显示内容，传输及从设备进行播放)

en: Unable to open temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件：%s

en: Media Player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

en: Media player device error
zh_CN: 媒体播放设备出错

note: Translators: first %s is the device manufacturer, * second is the product name.
en: Unable to open the %s %s device
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s %s 设备

en: Digital Audio Player
zh_CN: 数码音乐播放器

en: Unable to copy file from MTP device: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 MTP 设备复制文件： %s

en: Not enough space in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 没有足够空间

en: No space left on MTP device
zh_CN: MTP 设备上没有剩余的空间

en: Unable to send file to MTP device: %s
zh_CN: 无法发送文件到 MTP 设备： %s

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知(_N)：

en: Notification popups
zh_CN: 弹出通知

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

note: Translators: by Artist
en: by <i>%s</i>
zh_CN: 艺人 <i>%s</i>

note: Translators: from Album
en: from <i>%s</i>
zh_CN: 专辑 <i>%s</i>

en: Not Playing
zh_CN: 没有播放

en: Power Manager
zh_CN: 电源管理器

en: Inhibit Power Manager from suspending the machine while playing
zh_CN: 播放期间禁止电源管理器挂起机器

en: Playing
zh_CN: 播放中

en: Python Console
zh_CN: Python 终端

en: Interactive python console
zh_CN: 交互式 python 控制台

en: Python Debugger
zh_CN: Python 调试器

en: You can access the main window through the 'shell' variable :
zh_CN: 您能通过“Shell”变量访问主窗口，其参数是：

en: After you press OK, Rhythmbox will wait until you connect to it with winpdb or rpdb2. If you have not set a debugger password in the file %s, it will use the default password ('rhythmbox').
zh_CN: 在您按下 确认 之后，Rhythmbox 将等待直到您使用 winpdb 或 rpdb2 连接上它。如果您没有在文件 %s 中设定一个调试口令，它将使用默认口令(“rhythmbox”)。

en: Inform Zeitgeist about your activity
zh_CN: 向Zeitgeist 报告您的活动

en: The GStreamer elements required for ReplayGain processing are not available. The missing elements are: %s
zh_CN: ReplayGain 处理要求的 GStreamer 元素不可用。丢失的元素是：%s

en: ReplayGain GStreamer plugins not available
zh_CN: ReplayGain GStreamer 插件不可用

en: Use ReplayGain to provide a consistent playback volume
zh_CN: 使用 ReplayGain 提供一致的播放音量

en: Radio (equal loudness for all tracks)
zh_CN: 电台(所有曲目相同的音量)

en: Album (ideal loudness for all tracks)
zh_CN: 专辑 (所有曲目的理想音量)

en: ReplayGain preferences
zh_CN: ReplayGain 首选项

en: ReplayGain _mode:
zh_CN: ReplayGain 模式(_M)：

en: _Pre-amp:
zh_CN: _Pre-amp：

en: _Apply compression to prevent clipping
zh_CN: 应用压缩以防止削波(_A)

en: Learn more about ReplayGain
zh_CN: 了解关于 ReplayGain 的更多信息

en: Send tracks
zh_CN: 发送曲目

en: Send selected tracks by email or instant message
zh_CN: 使用邮件或即时聊天消息发送选中的音轨

en: Send to...
zh_CN: 发送到...

en: Browse and play sounds from SoundCloud®
zh_CN: 从 SoundCloud® 上浏览和播放声音

en: Search tracks
zh_CN: 搜索曲目

en: Search tracks on SoundCloud
zh_CN: 在 SoundCloud 上搜索曲目

en: Search sets
zh_CN: 搜索音乐集

en: Search sets on SoundCloud
zh_CN: 在 SoundCloud 上搜索音乐集

en: SoundCloud Sets
zh_CN: SoundCloud 音乐集

en: Search users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search users on SoundCloud
zh_CN: 在 SoundCloud 上搜索用户

en: SoundCloud Users
zh_CN: SoundCloud 用户

en: Search groups
zh_CN: 搜索组

en: Search groups on SoundCloud
zh_CN: 在 SoundCloud 上搜索组

en: SoundCloud Groups
zh_CN: SoundCloud 组

en: View '%(title)s' on SoundCloud
zh_CN: 在 SoundCloud 上查看 '%(title)s'

en: View '%(container)s' on SoundCloud
zh_CN: 在 SoundCloud 上查看'%(container)s'

en: Low quality
zh_CN: 低质量

en: Normal quality
zh_CN: 普通质量

en: High quality
zh_CN: 高质量

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Visual Effect
zh_CN: 视觉效果

en: Visual Effects
zh_CN: 视觉效果

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Visualization
zh_CN: 视觉效果

en: Displays visualizations
zh_CN: 显示视觉效果

en: Web remote control preferences
zh_CN: Web 远程控制首选项

en: Listening port:
zh_CN: 监听端口：

en: Access key:
zh_CN: 访问密钥：

en: Web remote control
zh_CN: Web 远程控制

en: Control Rhythmbox from a web browser
zh_CN: 从 Web 浏览器控制 Rhythmbox

en: Launch web remote control
zh_CN: 启动 Web 远程控制

en: Unable to load the feed. Check your network connection.
zh_CN: 无法载入 Feed。请检查您的网络连接。

en: Unable to search for podcasts. Check your network connection.
zh_CN: 无法搜索播客。请检查您的网络连接。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Episodes
zh_CN: 节目

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: New Episodes
zh_CN: 新节目

en: New Downloads
zh_CN: 新建下载

en: Downloading podcast
zh_CN: 正在下载播客

en: Finished downloading podcast
zh_CN: 已完成的下载播客

en: New updates available from
zh_CN: 新更新可用在

en: Error in podcast
zh_CN: 播客中有错误

en: %s. Would you like to add the podcast feed anyway?
zh_CN: %s。您真的想添加这个播客 Feed 吗？

en: Error creating podcast download directory
zh_CN: 创建播客下载目录时出错

en: Unable to create the download directory for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建下载目录：%s

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的 URL

en: The URL "%s" is not valid, please check it.
zh_CN: URL“%s”无效，请检查。

note: added as something else, probably iradio
en: URL already added
zh_CN: URL 已添加过

en: The URL "%s" has already been added as a radio station. If this is a podcast feed, please remove the radio station.
zh_CN: URL “%s” 已添加为一个电台，如果这是一个播客 Feed ，请删除原电台。

en: The URL '%s' does not appear to be a podcast feed. It may be the wrong URL, or the feed may be broken. Would you like Rhythmbox to attempt to use it anyway?
zh_CN: URL“%s”不像是一个播客 Feed 。也许是个错误的 URL，或者 Feed 已损坏。您希望 Rhythmbox 无论如何都试着使用它吗？

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: There was a problem adding this podcast: %s.  Please verify the URL: %s
zh_CN: 添加该播客时出现问题：%s。请检查 URL： %s

en: Unable to check file type: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查文件类型：%s

en: Unexpected file type: %s
zh_CN: 意外的文件类型：%s

en: Unable to parse the feed contents
zh_CN: 无法分析 Feed 内容

en: The feed does not contain any downloadable items
zh_CN: 该 Feed 不包含任何可下载项目

en: Not Downloaded
zh_CN: 未下载

en: Delete the podcast feed and downloaded files?
zh_CN: 删除播客 Feed 及已下载文件吗？

en: If you choose to delete the feed and files, they will be permanently lost.  Please note that you can delete the feed but keep the downloaded files by choosing to delete the feed only.
zh_CN: 如果您选择删除该 Feed 及文件，它们将永远丢失。请注意您可以通过选择仅删除 Feed 来删除 Feed 但保持已下载文件。

en: Delete _Feed Only
zh_CN: 仅删除 Feed (_F)

en: _Delete Feed And Files
zh_CN: 删除 Feed 及文件(_D)

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待中

en: %d feed | All %d feeds
zh_CN[0]: %d 个 Feed

en: Podcast Error
zh_CN: 播客出错

en: Delete the podcast episode and downloaded file?
zh_CN: 删除该播客节目及已下载文件吗？

en: If you choose to delete the episode and file, they will be permanently lost.  Please note that you can delete the episode but keep the downloaded file by choosing to delete the episode only.
zh_CN: 如果您选择删除该节目及文件，它们将永远丢失。请注意您可以通过选择仅删除节目来删除节目但保持已下载文件。

en: Delete _Episode Only
zh_CN: 仅删除节目(_E)

en: _Delete Episode And File
zh_CN: 删除节目及文件(_D)

en: %d episode | %d episodes
zh_CN[0]: %d 个节目

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: ensure search instances exist
en: Search all fields
zh_CN: 搜索全部字段

en: Search podcast feeds
zh_CN: 搜索播客 Feed

en: Search podcast episodes
zh_CN: 搜索播客节目

en: Show the version of the program
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: Don't start a new instance of Rhythmbox
zh_CN: 不要开始一个新的 Rhythmbox 实例

en: Quit Rhythmbox
zh_CN: 退出 Rhythmbox

en: Check if Rhythmbox is already running
zh_CN: 检查 Rhythmbox 是否正在运行

en: Don't present an existing Rhythmbox window
zh_CN: 没有提供一个已存的 Rhythmbox 窗口

en: Jump to next song
zh_CN: 跳到下一曲

en: Jump to previous song
zh_CN: 跳到上一曲

en: Seek in current track
zh_CN: 在当前曲目中定位

en: Resume playback if currently paused
zh_CN: 如已暂停则恢复播放

en: Pause playback if currently playing
zh_CN: 如果正在播放中则暂停回放

en: Toggle play/pause mode
zh_CN: 切换播放/暂停模式

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止回放

en: Play a specified URI, importing it if necessary
zh_CN: 播放指定的 URI，如果需要则导入

en: URI to play
zh_CN: 要播放的 URI

en: Add specified tracks to the play queue
zh_CN: 添加指定的曲目到播放队列

en: Empty the play queue before adding new tracks
zh_CN: 添加新曲目之前清空播放队列

en: Print the title and artist of the playing song
zh_CN: 显示正在播放曲目的标题和艺人

en: Print formatted details of the song
zh_CN: 显示格式化的曲目细节

en: Select the source matching the specified URI
zh_CN: 选择匹配指定 URI 的源

en: Source to select
zh_CN: 要选择的源

en: Activate the source matching the specified URI
zh_CN: 激活匹配指定 URI 的源

en: Source to activate
zh_CN: 要激活的源

en: Play from the source matching the specified URI
zh_CN: 在匹配指定 URI 的源中播放

en: Source to play from
zh_CN: 要播放的源

en: Enable repeat playback order
zh_CN: 启用重复播放顺序

en: Disable repeat playback order
zh_CN: 禁用重复播放顺序

en: Enable shuffle playback order
zh_CN: 启用打乱播放顺序

en: Disable shuffle playback order
zh_CN: 禁用打乱播放顺序

en: Set the playback volume
zh_CN: 设定播放音量

en: Increase the playback volume
zh_CN: 增加播放音量

en: Decrease the playback volume
zh_CN: 减少播放音量

en: Print the current playback volume
zh_CN: 显示当前播放音量

note: { "mute", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &mute, N_("Mute playback"), NULL }, { "unmute", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &unmute, N_("Unmute playback"), NULL },
en: Set the rating of the current song
zh_CN: 评定当前曲目星级

en: Start interactive mode
zh_CN: 启动交互模式

en: n - Next track
zh_CN: n - 下一曲

en: p - Previous track
zh_CN: p - 上一曲

en: space - Play/pause
zh_CN: 空格键 - 播放/暂停

en: s - Show playing track details
zh_CN: s - 显示播放曲目细节

en: v - Decrease volume
zh_CN: v - 减少音量

en: V - Increase volume
zh_CN: V - 增加音量

en: h/? - Help
zh_CN: h/? - 帮助

en: q - Quit
zh_CN: q - 退出

en: Not playing
zh_CN: 没有播放

note: Translators: title by artist from album
en: %tt by %ta from %at
zh_CN: %ta 的专辑 %at 中的 %tt

note: Translators: title by artist
en: %tt by %ta
zh_CN: %ta 的 %tt

note: Translators: title from album
en: %tt from %ta
zh_CN: %ta 中的 %tt

note: Translators: %te is replaced with elapsed time, %td is replaced with track duration
en: [%te of %td]
zh_CN: [%te/%td]

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Seeked to %s
zh_CN: 定位到 %s

en: Now playing: %s %s
zh_CN: 正在播放：%s %s

en: Unknown playback state: %s
zh_CN: 未知回放状态：%s

en: Volume is now %.02f
zh_CN: 现在音量是%.02f

note: should print this before dbus setup, really
en: Press 'h' for help.
zh_CN: 按 “h” 键获取帮助。

en: Playback volume is %f.
zh_CN: 播放音量是 %f。

en: Couldn't access %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s：%s

note: Translators: this is an example artist name.  It should * not be translated literally, but could be replaced with * a local artist name if desired.  Ensure the album name * and song title are also replaced in this case.
en: The Beatles
zh_CN: 甲壳虫乐队

note: Translators: the parameter here is a list of GStreamer plugins. * The plugin names are already translated.
en: Additional GStreamer plugins are required to play this file: %s
zh_CN: 播放该文件需要附加 GStreamer 插件： %s

en: invalid unicode in error message
zh_CN: 错误信息中含有无效的 unicode

en: Empty file
zh_CN: 空文件

en: Could not load the music database:
zh_CN: 无法载入音乐数据库：

en: %ld minute | %ld minutes
zh_CN[0]: %ld 分钟

en: %ld hour | %ld hours
zh_CN[0]: %ld 小时

en: %ld day | %ld days
zh_CN[0]: %ld 天

note: Translators: the format is "X days, X hours and X minutes"
en: %s, %s and %s
zh_CN: %s %s %s

note: Translators: the format is "X days and X hours" Translators: the format is "X days and X minutes" Translators: the format is "X hours and X minutes"
en: %s and %s
zh_CN: %s %s

en: Scanning
zh_CN: 正在扫描

en: %d of %d
zh_CN: %d / %d

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: The database was created by a later version of Rhythmbox.  This version of Rhythmbox cannot read the database.
zh_CN: 该数据库由较新版本的 Rhythmbox 创建。本版本的 Rhythmbox 无法读取该数据库。

en: Python Sample Plugin
zh_CN: Python 示例插件

en: A sample plugin in Python with no features
zh_CN: 一个无功能的 Python 语言写的示例插件

en: Python Source
zh_CN: Python 源

en: Sample Plugin
zh_CN: 插件示例

en: A sample plugin in C with no features
zh_CN: 一个无功能的 C 语言写的示例插件

en: Vala Sample Plugin
zh_CN: Vala 示例插件

en: A sample plugin in Vala with no features
zh_CN: 一个无功能的 Vala 语言写的示例插件

en: Configure Plugins
zh_CN: 配置插件

en: Rhythmbox is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会
    发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证的条款下重新分发和(或)修改它；
    您可以选择使用 GPL 第二版，或(按照您的意愿)任何更新的版本。

en: Rhythmbox is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 分发的目的是希望它物有所用，但是没有任何担保；
    没有对其适销性和某一特定目的下的适用性的任何即便是暗示的担保。
    请查阅 GNU 通用公共许可证以获得更多信息。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with Rhythmbox; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
    51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA
zh_CN: 您应当已经跟 Rhythmbox 一起收到一份 GNU 通用公众许可证的副本；
    如果没有，请写信至：Free Software Foundation, Inc.，
    51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA

en: Maintainers:
zh_CN: 维护者：

en: Former Maintainers:
zh_CN: 前维护者：

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: Music management and playback software for GNOME.
zh_CN: GNOME 音乐管理及播放软件。

en: Rhythmbox Website
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 网站

en: Couldn't display help
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助

en: Enable debug output
zh_CN: 启用调试输出

en: Enable debug output matching a specified string
zh_CN: 启用匹配某指定字符串的调试输出

en: Do not update the library with file changes
zh_CN: 文件改变时不更新库

en: Do not register the shell
zh_CN: 不注册 shell

en: Don't save any data permanently (implies --no-registration)
zh_CN: 不永久保存任何数据 (暗含 --no-registration)

en: Disable loading of plugins
zh_CN: 关闭加载插件

en: Path for database file to use
zh_CN: 要使用的数据库文件路径

en: Path for playlists file to use
zh_CN: 要使用的播放清单文件路径

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: %s
    运行“%s --help”查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: MPEG Version 3.0 URL
zh_CN: MPEG 版本 3.0 URL

en: Shoutcast playlist
zh_CN: Shoutcast 播放列表

en: XML Shareable Playlist Format
zh_CN: XML 可共享播放清单格式

en: Unnamed playlist
zh_CN: 未命名的播放列表

en: The playlist file may be in an unknown format or corrupted.
zh_CN: 该播放清单文件可能为未知的格式或者已经损坏。

en: Untitled Playlist
zh_CN: 无标题播放列表

en: New Playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Couldn't read playlist
zh_CN: 无法读取播放清单

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Load Playlist
zh_CN: 载入播放列表

en: Couldn't save playlist
zh_CN: 无法保存播放清单

en: Unsupported file extension given.
zh_CN: 不支持指定的文件扩展名

en: Playlist %s already exists
zh_CN: 播放列表 %s 已经存在

en: Unknown playlist: %s
zh_CN: 未知播放列表：%s

en: Playlist %s is an automatic playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表 %s 是自动播放列表

en: Error while saving song information
zh_CN: 保存曲目信息时出错

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: Start playback
zh_CN: 开始回放

note: Translators: %s is the song name
en: %s (Paused)
zh_CN: %s (已暂停)

en: No registered source can handle URI %s
zh_CN: 没有已注册源能够处理 URI %s

en: No registered source matches URI %s
zh_CN: 没有已注册源能够匹配 URI %s

en: Unknown song URI: %s
zh_CN: 未知的曲目 URI：%s

en: Unknown property %s
zh_CN: 未知属性 %s

en: Invalid property type %s for property %s
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型 %s 为属性 %s

en: Stream error
zh_CN: 媒体流出错

en: Unexpected end of stream!
zh_CN: 未预计的流结尾！

en: Playlist was empty
zh_CN: 播放列表是空的

en: Not currently playing
zh_CN: 不是当前播放的

en: No previous song
zh_CN: 没有上一曲

en: No next song
zh_CN: 无下一曲

en: Couldn't stop playback
zh_CN: 无法停止回放

en: Playback position not available
zh_CN: 回放位置不可用

en: Current song is not seekable
zh_CN: 当前曲目无法拖动

en: Couldn't start playback
zh_CN: 无法开始回放

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Linear looping
zh_CN: 线性循环

en: Random with equal weights
zh_CN: 根据相等的权随机

en: Random by time since last play
zh_CN: 根据自从上次播放时间随机

en: Random by rating
zh_CN: 根据评分随机

en: Random by time since last play and rating
zh_CN: 根据自从上次播放时间及评分随机

en: Linear, removing entries once played
zh_CN: 线性，移除曾播放过的记录

en: Failed to create the player: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建播放器：%s

en: Rhythmbox Preferences
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 首选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: The file "%s" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在。您是否想要替换它？

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: S_kip All
zh_CN: 全部跳过(_K)

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: %d file cannot be transferred as it must be converted into a format supported by the target device but no suitable encoding profiles are available | %d files cannot be transferred as they must be converted into a format supported by the target device but no suitable encoding profiles are available
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个文件不能传输，因为必须将其转换为目标设备支持的格式，但没有适用的编码配置文件

note: XXX should provide the option of picking a different format?
en: Additional software is required to encode media in your preferred format:
    %s
zh_CN: 必须有其它软件才能以首选格式对媒体进行编码：
    %s

en: Additional software is required to convert %d file into a format supported by the target device:
    %s | Additional software is required to convert %d files into a format supported by the target device:
    %s
zh_CN[0]: 必须有其它软件才能将 %d 个文件转换为目标设备支持的格式：
    %s

en: Unable to transfer tracks
zh_CN: 无法传送曲目

en: _Cancel the transfer
zh_CN: 取消传输(_C)

en: _Skip these files
zh_CN: 略过这些文件(_S)

en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: Search artists
zh_CN: 搜索艺人

en: Search composers
zh_CN: 搜索作曲者

en: Search albums
zh_CN: 搜索专辑

en: Search titles
zh_CN: 搜索曲名

en: Search genres
zh_CN: 搜索流派

en: Unable to eject
zh_CN: 无法弹出

en: Unable to unmount
zh_CN: 无法卸载

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: Stores
zh_CN: 商店

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享

note: set up info bar for triggering codec installation
en: Install Additional Software
zh_CN: 安装其它软件

en: Additional software is required to play some of these files.
zh_CN: 必须有其它软件才能播放其中的某些文件。

en: Import Errors
zh_CN: 导入出错

en: %d import error | %d import errors
zh_CN[0]: %d 个导入错误

en: Artist/Artist - Album
zh_CN: 艺人/艺人 - 专辑

en: Artist/Album
zh_CN: 艺人/专辑

en: Artist - Album
zh_CN: 艺人 - 专辑

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Number - Title
zh_CN: 序号 - 标题

en: Artist - Title
zh_CN: 艺人 - 标题

en: Artist - Number - Title
zh_CN: 艺人 - 编号 - 标题

en: Artist (Album) - Number - Title
zh_CN: 艺人(专辑) - 编号 - 标题

en: Number. Artist - Title
zh_CN: 编号. 艺人 - 标题

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Choose Library Location
zh_CN: 选择库位置

en: Multiple locations set
zh_CN: 多个位置设定

en: Example Path:
zh_CN: 示例路径：

en: Error transferring track
zh_CN: 传输曲目时出错

en: Copying tracks to the library
zh_CN: 将曲目复制到库中

en: Adding tracks to the library
zh_CN: 将曲目添加到库中

en: Syncing tracks to %s
zh_CN: 将曲目与 %s 同步

en: You have not selected any music, playlists, or podcasts to transfer to this device.
zh_CN: 您没有选中要传送到这一设备的任何音乐、播放列表或播客。

en: There is not enough space on the device to transfer the selected music, playlists and podcasts.
zh_CN: 该设备上没有足够空余空间来传输选中的音乐、播放列表和播客。

en: %s Sync Settings
zh_CN: %s 同步设置

en: Sync with the device
zh_CN: 与设备同步

en: Don't sync
zh_CN: 不同步

en: Missing Files
zh_CN: 缺少的文件

en: %d missing file | %d missing files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个缺少的文件

en: Remove from Playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表移除

en: Play Queue
zh_CN: 播放队列

en: from
zh_CN: 专辑

en: by
zh_CN: 艺人

en: %d song | %d songs
zh_CN[0]: %d 首曲目

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Buffering
zh_CN: 缓冲中

en: Transferring tracks to %s
zh_CN: 正在向 %s 传送曲目

en: All Music
zh_CN: 所有音乐

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Image/label border
zh_CN: 图像/标签边框

en: Width of border around the label and image in the alert dialog
zh_CN: 警告对话框中标签和图像的边框宽度

en: Alert Type
zh_CN: 警告类型

en: The type of alert
zh_CN: 警告类型

en: Alert Buttons
zh_CN: 警告按钮

en: The buttons shown in the alert dialog
zh_CN: 警告对话框中的按钮

en: Show more _details
zh_CN: 显示更多细节(_D)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Constant bit rate
zh_CN: 固定比特率

en: Variable bit rate
zh_CN: 可变比特率

en: Default settings
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Lossless
zh_CN: 无损的

en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Play Count
zh_CN: 播放计数

en: Last Played
zh_CN: 上次播放

en: Date Added
zh_CN: 添加的日期

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 上次看过

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Playback Error
zh_CN: 回放错误

en: Drop artwork here
zh_CN: 将专辑封面拖到此处

en: Examining files
zh_CN: 检查文件

note: this isn't a terribly helpful message.
en: The location you have selected is on the device %s.
zh_CN: 您选择的位置在设备 %s 上。

en: Show %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s

en: Import %d selected track | Import %d selected tracks
zh_CN[0]: 导入 %d 个选中的曲目

en: Import %d listed track | Import %d listed tracks
zh_CN[0]: 导入 %d 个列表的曲目

en: %d artist (%d) | All %d artists (%d)
zh_CN[0]: %d 位艺人 (共 %d 首歌)

en: %d album (%d) | All %d albums (%d)
zh_CN[0]: %d 张专辑 (共 %d 首歌)

en: %d genre (%d) | All %d genres (%d)
zh_CN[0]: %d 个流派 (共 %d 首歌)

en: %d (%d) | All %d (%d)
zh_CN[0]: %d  (共 %d 首歌)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Create Automatic Playlist
zh_CN: 创建自动更新播放列表

en: Edit Automatic Playlist
zh_CN: 编辑自动播放列表

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Play Count
zh_CN: 播放计数

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Track Number
zh_CN: 曲目编号

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Disc Number
zh_CN: 盘片编号

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Beats Per Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟拍数

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Time of Last Play
zh_CN: 上次播放时间

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Time Added to Library
zh_CN: 添加到库中的时间

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: _In reverse alphabetical order
zh_CN: 以反字母顺序(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: W_ith more highly rated tracks first
zh_CN: 更高评分曲目优先(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Play Count
zh_CN: 播放计数

en: W_ith more often played songs first
zh_CN: 更经常播放的曲目优先(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: W_ith newer tracks first
zh_CN: 较新曲目优先(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: W_ith longer tracks first
zh_CN: 较长曲目优先(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Track Number
zh_CN: 曲目编号

en: _In decreasing order
zh_CN: 按降序(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Last Played
zh_CN: 上次播放

en: W_ith more recently played tracks first
zh_CN: 更近播放过的曲目优先(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Date Added
zh_CN: 添加的日期

en: W_ith more recently added tracks first
zh_CN: 更近添加过的曲目优先(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Beats Per Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟拍数

en: W_ith faster tempo tracks first
zh_CN: 速度最快的曲目靠前(_I)

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: at least
zh_CN: 至少

note: matches if A >= B
en: at most
zh_CN: 最多

note: Translators: this matches songs within 1-Jan-YEAR to 31-Dec-YEAR
en: in
zh_CN: 在之内

note: Translators: this matches songs before 1-Jan-YEAR or after 31-Dec-YEAR
en: not in
zh_CN: 不在之内

note: Translators: this matches songs after 31-Dec-YEAR
en: after
zh_CN: 之后

note: Translators: this matches songs before 1-Jan-YEAR
en: before
zh_CN: 之前

note: * Translators: this will match when within <value> of the current time * e.g. "in the last" "7 days" will match if within 7 days of the current time
en: in the last
zh_CN: 在最后

note: * Translators: this is the opposite of the above, and will match if not * within <value> of the current time
en: not in the last
zh_CN: 不在最后

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: No Stars
zh_CN: 没有星级

en: %d Star | %d Stars
zh_CN[0]: %d 星

en: Clear the search text
zh_CN: 清除搜索文本

en: Select the search type
zh_CN: 选择搜索类型

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: _Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: Song Properties
zh_CN: 曲目属性

en: Multiple Song Properties
zh_CN: 多首曲目属性

en: Unknown file name
zh_CN: 未知文件名

en: On the desktop
zh_CN: 位于桌面

en: Unknown location
zh_CN: 未知位置
