geda - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cannot find file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法找到檔案 %s: %s

en: I could not guess if it is newer, so you have to do it manually.
zh_TW: 我無法確定這個檔案是否比較新，你必須自己決定。

en: 
    Run gschem and correct the situation.
zh_TW: 
    啟動 gschem 來修正這個問題。

en: Can't save backup file: %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存備份檔：%s.

en: Could NOT set backup file [%s] readonly
zh_TW: 無法設定備份檔[%s]為唯讀

en: Found an invalid color [ %s ]
zh_TW: 找尋到無效的顏色 [%s]

en: Component not found:
     %s
zh_TW: 找不到以下元件：
            %s

en: Saved [%s]
zh_TW: 儲存 [%s]

en: Could NOT save [%s]
zh_TW: 無法儲存[%s]
