zh_TW - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: %1 - add a bookmark
zh: %1 - 添加書籤

en: Enter the name for this bookmark:
zh: 輸入書籤的名稱

en: %1 - edit the bookmark name
zh: %1 - 編輯書籤名稱

en: %1 - failed to load the chm file
zh: %1 - 載入CHM檔案失敗

en: Unable to load the chm file %1
zh: 無法載入CHM檔案%1

en: Could not load file %1
zh: 無法載入檔案%1

en: %1 - remote link clicked - %2
zh: %1 - 點擊遠程鏈接 - %2

en: A remote link %1 will start the external program to open it.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: %1將使用外部程式來打開遠程鏈接。 
    
    你要繼續嗎？

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: %1 - JavsScript link clicked
zh: %1 - 點擊JavaScript鏈接

en: You have clicked a JavaScript link.
    To prevent security-related issues JavaScript URLs are disabled in CHM files.
zh: 你點擊了JavaScript鏈接。
    為了了避免安全問題，在CHM檔案中不啟用JavaScript URLs支持。

en: %1 - link to a new CHM file clicked
zh: %1 - 點擊指向新的CHM檔案的鏈接。

en: You have clicked a link, which leads to a new CHM file %1.
    The current file will be closed.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 你點擊了指向新的CHM檔案的鏈接%1。
    現在打開的檔案將被關閉。
    
    你要繼續嗎？

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: *.chm|Compressed Help Manual (*.chm)
zh: *.chm|壓縮的幫助手冊 (*.chm)

en: Compressed Help Manual (*.chm)
zh: 壓縮的幫助手冊 (*.chm)

en: Loading aborted
zh: 取消載入

en: Choose a directory to store CHM content
zh: 選擇目錄來保存CHM目錄

en: Extracting CHM content
zh: 提取CHM目錄

en: Extracting files...
zh: 提取檔案...

en: Abort
zh: 取消

en: Could not locate opened topic in content window
zh: 無法在目錄窗口定位打開的主題

en: About %1
zh: 關於%1

en: About &Qt
zh: 關於QT(&Q)

en: Search returned %1 result(s)
zh: 搜索返回 %1 個結果

en: Search returned no results
zh: 搜索沒有返回結果

en: Search failed
zh: 搜索失敗

en: Printing aborted
zh: 列印被取消

en: CHM file viewer
zh: CHM檔案查看器

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 20
en: KchmViewer settings
zh: KchmViewer設置

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 42
en: General behavior
zh: 通用行為

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 62
en: If no arguments given on load
zh: 如果載入時沒有參數

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 74
en: Open the 'open CHM file' dialog
zh: 打開'打開CHM檔案'對話框

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 81
en: Open the &last used CHM file, if exist
zh: 如果存在,打開最後使用的CHM檔案(&L)

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 94
en: History
zh: 歷史

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 114
en: Store history information for
zh: 保存歷史信息

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 134
en: latest files
zh: 最近使用的檔案

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 146
en: Remembers the information about the files, which were opened. Remembers last opened page, search history, font size, bookmarks and so on.
zh: 記錄已經打開的檔案的相關信息。 記錄最後打開的頁面，搜索記錄，字體大小，書籤等信息。

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 149
en: R&emember extra information for history files
zh: 記錄歷史檔案額外信息(&E)

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 164
en: CHM security settings
zh: CHM 安全設置

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 176
en: When external link clicked
zh: 當點擊外部鏈接時

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 188
en: Alwa&ys open it in external browser
zh: 總在外部瀏覽器中打開(&Y)

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 198 i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 237
en: Ask for confirmation
zh: 請求确認

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 205
en: Do not open the link
zh: 不打開鏈接

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 218
en: When link pointed to a new CHM file clicked
zh: 當點擊指向新的CHM檔案的鏈接時

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 230
en: Always open a new CHM file
zh: 總打開新的CHM檔案

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 244
en: Do not open a new CHM file
zh: 不打開新的CHM檔案

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 271
en: Version-specific settings
zh: 版本指定設置

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 283
en: KDE version settings
zh: KDE 版本設置

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 295
en: To show HTML content, use
zh: 要顯示HTML目錄，使用

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 307
en: &QTextBrowser-based widget
zh: 基於QTextBrowser的組件(&Q)

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 317
en: &KHTMLPart-based widget
zh: 基於KHTMLPart的組件(&K)

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 337
en: KHTMLPart security
zh: KHTMLPart 安全性

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 349
en: Enable &refresh
zh: 啟用刷新(&R)

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 359
en: Enable &Java
zh: 啟用Java(&J)

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 369
en: Enable &plugins
zh: 啟用插件(&P)

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 379
en: Enable Java&Script
zh: 啟用JavaScript(&S)

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 409
en: Advanced
zh: 高級

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 415
en: View HTML source command uses
zh: 查看HTML源碼使用

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 427
en: Built-in HTML source viewer
zh: 內建HTML源碼查看器

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 437
en: E&xternal program, specified below
zh: 外部程式，在下面特別指定(&X)

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 440
en: Alt+X
zh: Alt+x

note: i18n: file ./dialog_setup.ui line 455
en: External program:
zh: 外部程式

note: i18n: file ./window_main.ui line 234
en: E&xtract CHM content...
zh: 提取CHM目錄(&X)

note: i18n: file ./window_main.ui line 260
en: &Add bookmark
zh: 添加書籤(&A)

note: i18n: file ./window_main.ui line 314
en: &View HTML source
zh: 查看HTML源碼(&V)

note: i18n: file ./window_main.ui line 369
en: &Locate in contents window
zh: 目錄窗口&定位(&L)

note: i18n: file ./window_main.ui line 476
en: Next page in TOC
zh: 目錄錶格的後一頁
