kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: Title of the window that shows the status of the migration agent and offers controls to start/stop individual migration jobs.]
en: Migration Status
zh_CN: 迁移状态

[ctx: User visible name of ongoing Akonadi migration jobs]
en: PIM Maintenance
zh_CN: 个人信息维护

[ctx: PIM-Maintenance is in progress.]
en: In progress...
zh_CN: 进行中...

en: PIM Maintenance
zh_CN: 个人信息维护

[ctx: PIM-Maintenance is paused.]
en: Paused.
zh_CN: 已暂停。

[ctx: Name of the migrator in this row]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Progress of the migrator in %]
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

[ctx: Current status of the migrator (done, in progress, ...)]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Logfile
zh_CN: 日志文件

[ctx: Title of the window displaying the log of a single migration job.]
en: Migration Info
zh_CN: 迁移信息
