zim - en to ko translation catalogue (579 entries)

note: Error message when external application failed, %s is the command
en: Failed to run application: %s
ko: 응용프로그램 실행 실패: %s

note: Error message when external application failed, %(cmd)s is the command, %(code)i the exit code
en: %(cmd)s
    returned non-zero exit status %(code)i
ko: %(cmd)s
    0이 아닌 종료 코드 반환됨 %(code)i

note: error when application failed to start
en: Failed running: %s
ko: 다음 항목 실행 실패 : %s

note: label for default webbrowser | label for default application
en: Default
ko: 기본

note: generic error dialog
en: Looks like you found a bug
ko: 버그인 것 같습니다.

note: message for FileNotFoundError | Error message in template lookup
en: No such file: %s
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다: %s

note: message for FileUnicodeError (%s is the file name)
en: Could not read: %s
ko: %s 을 읽을 수 없습니다.

note: message for FileUnicodeError
en: This usually means the file contains invalid characters
ko: 이것은 파일이 적절하지 않은 문자셋을 가지고 있다는 것을 의미합니다

note: label for detailed error | section for version details in "save version" dialog
en: Details
ko: 자세한 내용

note: Error message
en: File is not writable: %s
ko: 파일에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다: %s

note: error message
en: File changed on disk: %s
ko: 디스크에서 변경된 파일: %s

note: Heading in a question dialog for creating a folder
en: Create folder?
ko: 폴더를 생성하시겠습니까?

note: Text in a question dialog for creating a folder, %s will be the folder base name
en: The folder "%s" does not yet exist.
    Do you want to create it now?
ko: 해당 폴더 "%s"는 존재하지 않습니다.
    새로운 폴더를 만들겠습니까?

note: error when external application fails
en: Could not open: %s
ko: %s 를 열 수 없습니다

note: main text for dialog for editing external files
en: Editing file: %s
ko: %s 편집 중

note: description for dialog for editing external files
en: You are editing a file in an external application. You can close this dialog when you are done
ko: 외부 응용프로그램으로 파일을 편집하고 계십니다. 편집을 마친 후 이 대화상자를 닫으시면 됩니다

note: label to customize 'open with' menu
en: Customize...
ko: 사용자 정의...

note: message when no applications in "Open With" menu
en: No Applications Found
ko: 어플리케이션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: menu item to open a file with an application, %s is the app name
en: Open with "%s"
ko: "%s"(으)로 열기

note: Text in the 'custom command' dialog, "%s" will be URL scheme like "http://" or "ssh://"
en: Configure an application to open "%s" links
ko: "%s" 링크를 열 프로그램을 설정

note: Text in the 'custom command' dialog, "%s" will be mimetype like "text/plain"
en: Configure an application to open files
    of type "%s"
ko: "%s" 유형의 파일을 열 프로그램을 설정

note: Dialog title
en: Configure Applications
ko: 응용프로그램 설정

note: Button for adding a new application to the 'open with' menu | Dialog title
en: Add Application
ko: 응용프로그램 추가

note: Label for default application handler
en: System Default
ko: 시스템 기본값

note: Field in 'custom command' dialog | Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog | input field in 'Add Notebook' dialog | input for new file name | Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog | label for properties dialog | Input label for the new name when copying a template | Input label in the 'rename page
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: Field in 'custom command' dialog | Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Command
ko: 명령

note: Field in 'custom command' dialog
en: Make default application
ko: 기본 응용프로그램으로 지정

note: Error message for new commands in "open with" dialog
en: Could not find executable "%s"
ko: 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없음 "%s"

note: Dialog title
en: Custom Tools
ko: 사용자 지정 도구

note: help text in "Custom Tools" dialog
en: You can configure custom tools that will appear
    in the tool menu and in the tool bar or context menus.
ko: 도구 메뉴와 도구 바 또는 컨텍스트 메뉴에 나타날 사용자 정의 도구를 구성할 수 있습니다

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Custom Tool
ko: 사용자 지정 도구 편집

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog | Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog | label for properties dialog
en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Command does not modify data
ko: 명령이 데이터를 수정하지 않습니다

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Output should replace current selection
ko: 출력이 현재 선택한 항목을 반드시 대체하기

note: Input in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog
en: Show in the toolbar
ko: 도구모음에 표시

note: Short help text in "Edit Custom Tool" dialog. The "%" is literal - please include the html formatting
en: The following parameters will be substituted
    in the command when it is executed:
    <tt>
    <b>%f</b> the page source as a temporary file
    <b>%d</b> the attachment directory of the current page
    <b>%s</b> the real page source file (if any)
    <b>%p</b> the page name
    <b>%n</b> the notebook location (file or folder)
    <b>%D</b> the document root (if any)
    <b>%t</b> the selected text or word under cursor
    <b>%T</b> the selected text including wiki formatting
    </tt>
ko: 명령을 실행할 때
    다음 매개변수가 대체됩니다:
    <tt>
    <b>%f</b> 페이지 원본(의 임시 파일)
    <b>%d</b> 현재 페이지의 첨부 파일 디렉토리
    <b>%s</b> 실제 페이지 원본 파일 (존재할 경우)
    <b>%p</b> 페이지 이름
    <b>%n</b> 노트북 경로 (파일 또는 폴더)
    <b>%D</b> 문서 최상위 디렉토리 (존재할 경우)
    <b>%t</b> 현재 커서에서 선택된 텍스트 또는 단어
    <b>%T</b> 선택된 텍스트 (위키 문법 포함)
    </tt>

note: dialog title
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

note: Title for progressbar window
en: Exporting notebook
ko: 노트북 내보내는 중

note: message heading
en: Folder exists: %s
ko: 폴더 존재함: %s

note: detailed message, answers are Yes and No
en: Folder already exists and has content, exporting to this folder may overwrite existing files. Do you want to continue?
ko: 폴더가 이미 존재하며 폴더가 비어있지 않습니다. 이 폴더로 내보내면 기존의 파일들이 지워질 수 있습니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

note: message heading
en: File exists
ko: 파일이 존재합니다

note: detailed message, answers are Yes and No
en: This file already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

note: title of step in export dialog
en: Select the pages to export
ko: 내보낼 페이지를 선택하십시오

note: Option in export dialog to export complete notebook | Option in versions dialog to show version for complete notebook
en: Complete _notebook
ko: 전체 노트북(_N)

note: Option in export dialog to export selection
en: Single _page
ko: 단일 페이지(_P)

note: Input field in export dialog | label in word count dialog | Column header | Column header search dialog | Column header Task List dialog | page label
en: Page
ko: 페이지

note: Input field in export dialog
en: Include subpages
ko: 하위 페이지 포함

note: title of step in export dialog
en: Select the export format
ko: 내보낼 포맷을 선택하십시오

note: Option in drop down menu to specify another file
en: Other...
ko: 기타...

note: Input label in the export dialog | label in "insert date" dialog
en: Format
ko: 형식

note: Input label in the export dialog | Field in web server gui for webpage template
en: Template
ko: 서식

note: radio option in export dialog
en: Link files under document root with full file path
ko: 최상위 문서 아래에 전체 경로로 파일을 링크합니다.

note: radio option in export dialog
en: Map document root to URL
ko: 최상위 문서를 URL로 처리합니다.

note: label for button with URL
en: Get more templates online
ko: 온라인으로 템플릿 더 구하기

note: title of step in export dialog
en: Select the output file or folder
ko: 출력 파일 또는 폴더를 선택하세요

note: Label for option in export dialog
en: Export each page to a separate file
ko: 각각의 페이지를 별도의 파일로 내보내기

note: Label for option in export dialog
en: Export all pages to a single file
ko: 모든 페이지를 하나의 파일로 내보내기

note: Label for folder selection in export dialog
en: Output folder
ko: 출력 폴더

note: Label for setting a name for the index of exported pages
en: Index page
ko: 색인 페이지

note: Label for file selection in export dialog
en: Output file
ko: 출력 파일

note: label in export dialog
en: %(n_error)i errors and %(n_warning)i warnings occurred, see log
ko: %(n_error)i 오류 및 %(n_warning)i 경고 발생, 로그를 확인하세요

note: label in export dialog
en: %i errors occurred, see log
ko: %i 오류 발생, 로그를 확인하세요

note: label in export dialog
en: %i warnings occurred, see log
ko: %i 경고 발생, 로그를 확인하세요

note: label in export dialog
en: Export completed
ko: 내보내기 완료됨

note: button in export dialog | button in e.g. equation editor dialog
en: View _Log
ko: 로그 보기(_L)

note: Menu title
en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

note: Menu title | Button label
en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

note: Menu title | button label
en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

note: Menu title | Button label
en: _Insert
ko: 삽입(_I)

note: Menu title | input label
en: _Search
ko: 찾기(_S)

note: Menu title
en: For_mat
ko: 서식(&M)

note: Menu title
en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

note: Menu title
en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

note: Menu title | Button label
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: Menu title
en: _Checkbox
ko: 체크박스(&C)

note: Option in the preferences dialog - %s will map to either <Control><Space> or <Command><Space> key binding
en: Use %s to switch to the side pane
ko: %s로 사이드 창 오가기

note: Option in the preferences dialog
en: Always use last cursor position when opening a page
ko: 페이지를 열 때 항상 이전 커서 위치로 가기

note: Menu item
en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

note: Menu item
en: _Side Panes
ko: 사이드 창

note: Menu item | Button label
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

note: label for View->Menubar menu item
en: Menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음

note: page status for title bar
en: readonly
ko: 읽기 전용

note: Menu item
en: _Jump To...
ko: 직접 이동...(_J)

note: Menu item | Button label
en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

note: Menu item | Button label
en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

note: Menu item
en: _Parent
ko: 부모(_P)

note: Menu item
en: _Child
ko: 자녀(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _Home
ko: 홈(_H)

note: Dialog title
en: Jump to
ko: 직접 이동

note: Label for page input
en: Jump to Page
ko: 페이지로 직접 이동

note: Column heading in 'open notebook' dialog | Field in web server gui | Field to select Notebook from drop down list
en: Notebook
ko: 노트북

note: dialog title
en: Open Notebook
ko: 노트북 열기

note: Input label in 'open notebook' dialog
en: Default notebook
ko: 기본 노트북

note: Dialog window title
en: Add Notebook
ko: 노트북 추가

note: Label in Add Notebook dialog
en: Please select a name and a folder for the notebook.
ko: 이 노트북의 이름과 폴더를 선택하십시오

note: input field in 'Add Notebook' dialog
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

note: help text in the 'Add Notebook' dialog
en: To create a new notebook you need to select an empty folder.
    Of course you can also select an existing zim notebook folder.
ko: 새 노트북을 만드려면 비어있는 폴더를 선택하셔야 합니다.
    물론 이미 존재하는 Zim 노트북 폴더를 선택하실 수도 있습니다.

note: Menu title
en: New _Attachment
ko: 새 첨부 파일(_A)

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Use the <Enter> key to follow links
    (If disabled you can still use <Alt><Enter>)
ko: 링크를 따라가려면 <Enter>키를 누릅니다.
    (사용안함 상태에서도 <Alt><Enter>를 사용할 수 있습니다.)

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Show the cursor also for pages that can not be edited
ko: 편집할 수 없는 페이지에서도 커서 보이기

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn "CamelCase" words into links
ko: "CamelCase" 단어를 자동으로 링크로 전환

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically turn file paths into links
ko: 파일 경로를 자동으로 링크로 전환

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Automatically select the current word when you apply formatting
ko: 서식을 적용할 때 현재 단어를 자동으로 선택

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Unindent on <BackSpace>
    (If disabled you can still use <Shift><Tab>)
ko: <BackSpace>키로 들여쓰기 해제
    (사용안함 상태이더라도 <Shift><Tab>를 사용할 수 있습니다)

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Reformat wiki markup on the fly
ko: 편집 중에 위키 마크업 바로 적용

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Default format for copying text to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 텍스트 복사 시 적용될 기본 형식

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Folder with templates for attachment files
ko: 첨부 파일 서식 탐색 폴더

note: Heading of error dialog
en: Could not save page: %s
ko: 페이지를 저장할 수 없습니다: %s

note: text in error dialog when saving page failed
en: To continue you can save a copy of this page or discard
    any changes. If you save a copy changes will be also
    discarded, but you can restore the copy later.
ko: 계속하려면 이 페이지의 사본을 저장하거나 변경 사항을 버려야 합니다. 사본을 저장하면, 나중에 사본에서 변경 사항을 복원할 수 있습니다.

note: Button in error dialog
en: _Discard Changes
ko: 바뀐 사항 버리기(_D)

note: Button in error dialog
en: _Save Copy
ko: 사본 저장(_S)

note: Menu item
en: Heading _1
ko: 제목 _1

note: Menu item
en: Heading _2
ko: 제목 _2

note: Menu item
en: Heading _3
ko: 제목 _3

note: Menu item
en: Heading _4
ko: 제목 _4

note: Menu item
en: Heading _5
ko: 제목 _5

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Strong
ko: 굵게(_S)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Emphasis
ko: 강조(_E)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Mark
ko: 표시(_M)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Strike
ko: 취소선(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Subscript
ko: 아래첨자(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Superscript
ko: 위첨자(_S)

note: Menu item | menu item for formatting
en: _Verbatim
ko: 서식 무시(_V)

note: error when unknown interwiki link is clicked
en: No such wiki defined: %s
ko: 정의된 위키 페이지가 없습니다: %s

note: menu item for context menu of editor
en: Copy _As...
ko: 다음으로 복사(_A)...

note: Context menu item for pageview to move selected text to new/other page
en: Move Selected Text...
ko: 선택한 텍스트 이동...

note: Menu item
en: _Remove Link
ko: 링크 제거(_R)

note: menu item in context menu for image
en: _Edit Properties
ko: 속성 편집(_E)

note: menu item in context menu
en: _Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집(_E)

note: context menu item
en: Copy _Link
ko: 링크 복사(_L)

note: context menu item
en: Copy Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 복사

note: menu item to open containing folder of files
en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

note: menu item for sub menu with applications | menu item
en: Open With...
ko: 다음으로 열기...

note: menu item to open a link | Menu item
en: Open in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

note: menu item to open a link or file | Button label | menu item to open file or folder
en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

note: popup menu menuitem
en: Check Checkbox '>'
ko: 체크박스 체크 '>'

note: popup menu menuitem
en: Check Checkbox 'X'
ko: 체크박스 체크 'X'

note: popup menu menuitem
en: Check Checkbox 'V'
ko: 체크박스 체크 'V'

note: popup menu menuitem | Menu item
en: Un-check Checkbox
ko: 체크박스 체크해제

note: Menu item | Button label | button label
en: _Save
ko: 저장하기(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Reload
ko: 새로고침(_R)

note: Menu item
en: _Undo
ko: 되돌리기(_U)

note: Menu item
en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

note: Menu item
en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

note: Menu item | Button label | menu label
en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

note: Menu item
en: _Delete
ko: 지우기(_D)

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox 'V'
ko: 체크박스 'V' 전환

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox 'X'
ko: 체크박스 'X' 전환

note: Menu item
en: Toggle Checkbox '>'
ko: 체크박스 전환 '>'

note: Menu item
en: _Edit Link or Object...
ko: 링크 및 객체 편집(_E)...

note: Menu item for Insert menu
en: Horizontal _Line
ko: 수평선(&L)

note: Menu item
en: _Image...
ko: 그림(_I)...

note: Menu item | Menu item,
en: Bulle_t List
ko: 글머리 기호 목록(_T)

note: Menu item | Menu item,
en: _Numbered List
ko: 번호 목록(_N)

note: Menu item | Menu item,
en: Checkbo_x List
ko: 체크박스 목록(_X)

note: Menu item
en: Text From _File...
ko: 텍스트 파일 내용(_F)...

note: Menu item
en: _Link...
ko: 링크(_L)...

note: message when no file templates are found in ~/Templates
en: No templates installed
ko: 설치된 서식이 없습니다

note: Menu item in "Insert > New File Attachment" submenu
en: File _Templates...
ko: 파일 서식(_T)...

note: Text in a question dialog for creating a folder, %s is the folder path
en: The folder
    %s
    does not yet exist.
    Do you want to create it now?
ko: %s 폴더가 존재하지 않습니다. 생성하시겠습니까?

note: Menu item
en: _Clear Formatting
ko: 서식 지우기(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

note: Menu item
en: Find Ne_xt
ko: 다음 찾기(_X)

note: Menu item
en: Find Pre_vious
ko: 이전 찾기(_V)

note: Menu item
en: _Replace...
ko: 바꾸기(_R)...

note: Menu item
en: Word Count...
ko: 단어 세기...

note: Menu item
en: _Zoom In
ko: 확대(_Z)

note: Menu item
en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

note: Menu item to reset zoom
en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Date and Time
ko: 날짜와 시간 입력

note: label in "insert date" dialog | Column header Task List dialog | Column header versions dialog
en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: check box in InsertDate dialog
en: _Link to date
ko: 해당 날짜로 링크(_L)

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Image
ko: 그림 넣기

note: checkbox in the "Insert Image" dialog
en: Attach image first
ko: 그림 먼저 첨부

note: Error message when trying to insert a not supported file as image
en: File type not supported: %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 파일 형식: %s

note: Dialog title
en: Attach File
ko: 파일 첨부

note: Error dialog - %s is the full page name
en: Page "%s" does not have a folder for attachments
ko: 페이지 "%s"에는 첨부 폴더가 없습니다.

note: Dialog title
en: File Exists
ko: 파일 존재

note: Dialog text in 'new filename' dialog
en: A file with the name <b>"%s"</b> already exists.
    You can use another name or overwrite the existing file.
ko: <b>"%s"</b> 파일이 이미 존재합니다.
    다른 이름으로 바꾸거나 기존 파일을 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Input label
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

note: Button label
en: _Browse
ko: 찾아보기(_B)

note: Button label
en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Image
ko: 그림 편집

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog | Input label for the section to move a page to
en: Location
ko: 위치

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog | Input in 'insert link' dialog
en: Link to
ko: 연결 대상

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog
en: Width
ko: 너비

note: Input in 'edit image' dialog
en: Height
ko: 높이

note: Button in 'edit image' dialog
en: _Reset Size
ko: 원래 크기(_R)

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Text From File
ko: 텍스트를 파일로부터 삽입

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Link
ko: 링크 삽입

note: Dialog button
en: _Link
ko: 링크(_L)

note: Input in 'insert link' dialog | toolbar style
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

note: button in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

note: button in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: Match _case
ko: 대소문자 구분(_C)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: Whole _word
ko: 단어 전체(_W)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Regular expression
ko: 정규식(_R)

note: checkbox option in find bar and find & replace dialog
en: _Highlight
ko: 강조(_H)

note: label for input in find bar on bottom of page
en: Find
ko: 찾기

note: Dialog title
en: Find and Replace
ko: 찾아 바꾸기

note: input label in find & replace dialog
en: Find what
ko: 찾기

note: input label in find & replace dialog
en: Replace with
ko: 바꾸기

note: Button in search & replace dialog
en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

note: Button in search & replace dialog
en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

note: Dialog title
en: Word Count
ko: 단어 개수

note: label in word count dialog
en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

note: label in word count dialog
en: Selection
ko: 선택한 부분

note: label in word count dialog
en: Words
ko: 단어

note: label in word count dialog
en: Lines
ko: 줄

note: label in word count dialog
en: Characters
ko: 문자

note: label in word count dialog
en: Characters excluding spaces
ko: 공백 제외 문자

note: Dialog title
en: Move Text to Other Page
ko: 다른 페이지로 텍스트 이동

note: Button label
en: _Move
ko: 이동(_M)

note: Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Move text to
ko: 이동 위치

note: Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Leave link to new page
ko: 새 페이지에 링크 남기기

note: Input in 'move text' dialog
en: Open new page
ko: 새 페이지 열기

note: Dialog title
en: New File
ko: 새 파일

note: Tab in preferences dialog
en: Interface
ko: 보기

note: Tab in preferences dialog
en: Editing
ko: 편집

note: Dialog title
en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

note: Heading in preferences dialog
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

note: Heading in preferences dialog
en: Applications
ko: 응용프로그램

note: option in preferences dialog
en: Use a custom font
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 사용

note: Button in plugin tab
en: _More
ko: 더보기(_M)

note: Button in plugin tab
en: C_onfigure
ko: 설정(_O)

note: button label
en: Open plugins folder
ko: 플러그인 폴더 열기

note: label for button with URL
en: Get more plugins online
ko: 온라인으로 플러그인 찾아보기

note: Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog
en: Dependencies
ko: 의존 패키지

note: label in plugin info in preferences dialog
en: No dependencies
ko: 의존 패키지 없음

note: dependency is OK
en: OK
ko: 만족

note: dependency failed
en: Failed
ko: 실패

note: optional dependency
en: Optional
ko: 선택적

note: Heading in plugins tab of preferences dialog | Column header versions dialog
en: Author
ko: 만든이

note: Column in plugin tab
en: Enabled
ko: 사용

note: Column in plugin tab
en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

note: Dialog title
en: Configure Plugin
ko: 플러그인 설정

note: Heading for 'configure plugin' dialog - %s is the plugin name
en: Options for plugin %s
ko: %s 플러그인 설정

note: button in preferences dialog to change default text editor
en: Set default text editor
ko: 기본 텍스트 편집기 지정

note: label for properties dialog
en: Interwiki Keyword
ko: Interwiki 키워드

note: label for properties dialog
en: Home Page
ko: 홈페이지

note: label for properties dialog
en: Document Root
ko: 문서 루트

note: Dialog title
en: Properties
ko: 속성

note: Dialog title
en: Recent Changes
ko: 최근 수정

note: label for modified time
en: Today
ko: 오늘

note: label for modified time
en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

note: Column header
en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막 수정

note: Dialog title
en: Search
ko: 찾기

note: help text for the search dialog
en: For advanced search you can use operators like
    AND, OR and NOT. See the help page for more details.
ko: 고급 검색에서는 AND, OR 그리고 NOT 등의 연산자를 사용할 수 있습니다. 더 자세한 내용은 도움 페이지를 참고하십시오.

note: Column header search dialog | menu item
en: Score
ko: 점수

note: Window title
en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

note: Status in web server gui
en: Server not started
ko: 서버가 시작되지 않았습니다

note: Checkbox in web server gui
en: Allow public access
ko: 공개 접근 허용

note: Field in web server gui for HTTP port (e.g. port 80)
en: Port
ko: 포트

note: Status in web server gui
en: Server started
ko: 서버 시작됨

note: Status in web server gui
en: Server stopped
ko: 서버 중지됨

note: Dialog title | Section in dialog
en: Templates
ko: 서식

note: button label
en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

note: Dialog title
en: Copy Template
ko: 서식 복사

note: Menu item
en: _New Page...
ko: 새로운 페이지(_N)

note: Menu item
en: New S_ub Page...
ko: 새로운 하위 페이지(_U)

note: Menu item
en: _Open Another Notebook...
ko: 다른 노트북 열기 ... (_O)

note: Menu item
en: _Import Page...
ko: 페이지 가져오기(_I)...

note: Menu item
en: Save A _Copy...
ko: 사본 저장하기(_C)...

note: Menu item
en: E_xport...
ko: 내보내기(_X)...

note: Menu item
en: _Send To...
ko: 보내기(_S)...

note: Menu item
en: _Delete Page
ko: 페이지 지우기(_D)

note: Menu item
en: Proper_ties
ko: 등록 정보(_T)

note: Menu item | menu item in tray icon menu
en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

note: Menu item
en: Copy _Location
ko: 위치 복사(_L)

note: Menu item
en: _Templates
ko: 서식(_T)

note: Menu item
en: Pr_eferences
ko: 설정(_E)

note: Menu item
en: _Search...
ko: 찾기(_S)...

note: Menu item for search a sub-set of the notebook
en: Search this section
ko: 선택한 섹션 검색

note: Menu item
en: Search _Backlinks...
ko: 역 링크 찾기(_B)...

note: Menu item
en: Recent Changes...
ko: 최근 변경 사항...

note: Menu item
en: Open Attachments _Folder
ko: 첨부 폴더 열기(_F)

note: Error message
en: This page does not have an attachments folder
ko: 이 페이지에는 첨부 폴더가 없습니다.

note: Menu item
en: Open _Notebook Folder
ko: 노트북 폴더 열기(_N)

note: Menu item
en: Open _Document Root
ko: 최상위 문서 열기(_D)

note: Menu item
en: Edit _Source
ko: 원본 편집하기(_S)

note: Menu item
en: Start _Web Server
ko: 웹서버 시작하기(_W)

note: Menu item
en: Custom _Tools
ko: 사용자 정의 도구(_T)

note: Menu item
en: _Contents
ko: 내용(_C)

note: Menu item
en: _FAQ
ko: 자주 묻는 질문들(_F)

note: Menu item
en: _Keybindings
ko: 단축키(_K)

note: Menu item
en: _Bugs
ko: 버그(_B)

note: Menu item
en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

note: Dialog title
en: New Page
ko: 새 페이지

note: Dialog text in 'new page' dialog
en: Please note that linking to a non-existing page
    also creates a new page automatically.
ko: 존재하지 않는 페이지로 링크를 만들면 새로운 페이지가 자동으로 만들어집니다.

note: Input label
en: Page Name
ko: 페이지 이름

note: Choice label
en: Page Template
ko: 페이지 서식

note: Dialog title
en: Import Page
ko: 페이지 가져오기

note: File filter for '*.txt'
en: Text Files
ko: 텍스트 파일

note: Dialog title of file save dialog
en: Save Copy
ko: 사본 저장

note: Heading in 'move page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Rename page "%s"
ko: 페이지 "%s"의 이름을 바꿉니다.

note: label in MovePage dialog - %i is number of backlinks
en: Update %i page linking to this page | Update %i pages linking to this page
ko[0]: 이 페이지에 링크된 %i 페이지 업데이트

note: option in 'move page' dialog
en: Update the heading of this page
ko: 이 페이지의 제목 업데이트

note: label for progress dialog
en: Updating Links
ko: 링크 업데이트 중

note: Title of progressbar dialog
en: Removing Links
ko: 링크 제거 중

note: Dialog title
en: Delete Page
ko: 페이지 지우기

note: Heading in 'delete page' dialog - %s is the page name
en: Delete page "%s"?
ko: 페이지 "%s"를 지우시겠습니까?

note: label in the DeletePage dialog to warn user of attachments being deleted
en: %i file will be deleted | %i files will be deleted
ko[0]: %i 파일이 삭제됩니다

note: General description of zim itself
en: A desktop wiki
ko: 데스크탑 위키

note: dialog title
en: Select File
ko: 모두 펼치기(_A)

note: menu item in context menu
en: Expand _All
ko: 모두 펼치기(_A)

note: menu item in context menu
en: _Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기(_C)

note: tooltip for the inline icon to clear a text entry widget
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

note: dialog title
en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

note: dialog title
en: Select Image
ko: 이미지 선택

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Left Side Pane
ko: 왼쪽 사이드 창

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Right Side Pane
ko: 오른쪽 사이드 창

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Bottom Pane
ko: 아래쪽 창

note: Option for placement of plugin widgets
en: Top Pane
ko: 위쪽 창

note: position of widget in window | alignment option
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

note: position of widget in window | alignment option
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

note: Menu item
en: _All Panes
ko: 모든 창(_A)

note: generic error dialog text
en: When reporting this bug please include
    the information from the text box below
ko: 이 버그를 알려주실 때 아래의 텍스트 상자에 있는 정보를 덧붙여주세요

note: Filter in open file dialog, shows all files (*)
en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

note: Filter in open file dialog, shows image files only
en: Images
ko: 이미지

note: dialog title for log view dialog - e.g. for Equation Editor
en: Log file
ko: 로그 파일

note: Error verbose description
en: Could not find the file or folder for this notebook
ko: 이 노트북의 파일이나 폴더를 찾을 수 없음

note: Error when looking up a notebook
en: Please specify a notebook
ko: 노트북을 지정해주세요

note: error message
en: Could not find notebook: %s
ko: 노트북을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

note: error in export command
en: Output location needed for export
ko: 내보내려면 출력 위치를 지정해야 합니다

note: error message for export
en: Output folder exists and not empty, specify "--overwrite" to force export
ko: 출력 위치가 비어있지 않습니다. 강제로 내보내려면 "--overwrite" 옵션을 지정하세요

note: error message for export
en: Output file exists, specify "--overwrite" to force export
ko: 출력 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 강제로 내보내려면 "--overwrite" 옵션을 지정하세요

note: error message for export
en: Need output file to export MHTML
ko: MHTML로 내보내려면 출력 파일이 필요합니다

note: error message for export
en: Need output folder to export full notebook
ko: 노트북 전체를 내보내려면 출력 폴더가 필요합니다

note: Title of progressbar dialog
en: Updating index
ko: 색인 업데이트 중

note: message for PageNotFoundError
en: No such page: %s
ko: 페이지가 없습니다: %s

note: message for PageNotAllowedError
en: Page not allowed: %s
ko: 페이지가 허용되지 않습니다: %s

note: description for PageNotAllowedError
en: This page name cannot be used due to technical limitations of the storage
ko: 저장소의 기술적 문제로 이 페이지 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다

note: message for PageExistsError
en: Page already exists: %s
ko: 페이지가 이미 존재합니다: %s

note: error message for read-only pages
en: Can not modify page: %s
ko: %s 페이지를 수정할 수 없습니다.

note: placeholder for unknown file name
en: <Unknown>
ko: <알 수 없음>

note: Extended error message while parsing a file, gives file name, line number and words where error occurred
en: Error in %(file)s at line %(line)i near "%(snippet)s"
ko: %(file)s 오류: %(line)i번 째 줄, "%(snippet)s" 주위

note: plugin name
en: Arithmetic
ko: 사칙 연산

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows you to embed arithmetic calculations in zim.
    It is based on the arithmetic module from
    http://pp.com.mx/python/arithmetic.
ko: 이 플러그인은 Zim에서 산술 연산을 수행할 수 있게 합니다.
    다음 URL의 산술 연산 모듈을 이용합니다:
    http://pp.com.mx/python/arithmetic

note: menu item
en: _Arithmetic
ko: 사칙 연산(_A)

note: unspecified value for file modification time
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: label for file type
en: Type
ko: 형식

note: label for file size
en: Size
ko: 크기

note: label for file modification date
en: Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

note: popup menu action on drag-drop of a file
en: _Move Here
ko: 여기로 이동(_M)

note: popup menu action on drag-drop of a file
en: _Copy Here
ko: 여기로 복사(_C)

note: popup menu action on drag-drop of a file
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: plugin name
en: Attachment Browser
ko: 첨부 파일 브라우저

note: plugin description
en: This plugin shows the attachments folder of the current page as an
    icon view at bottom pane.
ko: 이 플러그인은 현재 페이지의 첨부 파일 폴더를 아래쪽 창에 아이콘으로 보여줍니다.

note: option for plugin preferences | preferences option
en: Position in the window
ko: 창 위치

note: label for attachment browser pane
en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

note: plugin name
en: BackLinks Pane
ko: 역링크 창

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds an extra widget showing a list of pages
    linking to the current page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 현재 페이지를 링크하는 페이지 목록을 표시하는 부가 위젯을 추가합니다.

note: widget label
en: BackLinks
ko: 역링크

note: button in e.g. equation editor dialog
en: _Preview
ko: 미리보기(_P)

note: Question prompt when e.g. equation editor encountered an error generating the image to insert
en: An error occurred while generating the image.
    Do you want to save the source text anyway?
ko: 이미지 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
    텍스트만이라도 저장할까요?

note: plugin name
en: BookmarksBar
ko: 북마크 막대

note: plugin description
en: 		This plugin provides bar for bookmarks.
ko: 		이 플러그인은 북마크 막대를 추가합니다.

note: plugin preference
en: Maximum number of bookmarks
ko: 북마크 최대 개수

note: preferences option
en: Save bookmarks
ko: 북마크 저장

note: preferences option
en: Add new bookmarks to the beginning of the bar
ko: 새 북마크를 막대의 첫 부분에 추가

note: menu item bookmark plugin
en: Add Bookmark
ko: 북마크 추가

note: menu item bookmark plugin
en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

note: button label
en: Add bookmark/Show settings
ko: 북마크 추가/설정 메뉴 표시

note: message for bookmark plugin
en: Do you want to delete all bookmarks?
ko: 모든 북마크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: menu item for context menu
en: Show full Page Name
ko: 전체 페이지 이름 표시

note: button label
en: Set New Name
ko: 새 이름 지정

note: button label
en: Back to Original Name
ko: 원래 이름으로 되돌리기

note: menu item
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: menu item
en: Remove All
ko: 모두 삭제

note: menu item
en: Open in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

note: menu item
en: Set to Current Page
ko: 현재 페이지로 설정

note: plugin name
en: Insert Diagram
ko: 도표 삽입

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a diagram editor for zim based on GraphViz.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 GraphViz에 기반한 도표 편집기를 제공합니다.

note: plugin name
en: Distraction Free Editing
ko: 방해 금지 편집

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds settings that help using zim
    as a distraction free editor.
ko: 이 플러그인은 Zim을 방해 금지 편집기로 쓸 수 있도록 돕는 설정을 추가합니다.

note: plugin preference
en: Hide menubar in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 보기에서 메뉴 막대 숨기기

note: plugin preference
en: Maximum page width
ko: 최대 페이지 너비

note: plugin preference
en: Text background color
ko: 텍스트 배경색

note: plugin preference
en: Text foreground color
ko: 텍스트 전경색

note: plugin name
en: Insert Ditaa
ko: Ditaa 삽입

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a diagram editor for zim based on Ditaa.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 Ditaa 기반 도표 편집 기능을 추가합니다.

note: plugin name
en: Insert Equation
ko: 수식 삽입

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides an equation editor for zim based on latex.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 LaTeX에 기반한 수식 편집기를 제공합니다.

note: plugin name
en: Insert Gnuplot
ko: Gnuplot 삽입

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a plot editor for zim based on Gnuplot.
ko: 이 플러그인은 Gnuplot 기반 도표 편집기를 제공합니다.

note: plugin name
en: Insert GNU R Plot
ko: GNU R 도표 삽입

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a plot editor for zim based on GNU R.
ko: 이 플러그인은 GNU R 기반 도표 편집기를 제공합니다.

note: error description
en: The inline calculator plugin was not able
    to evaluate the expression at the cursor.
ko: 인라인 계산기 플러그인이 커서에 위치한 수식을 계산하지 못했습니다.

note: plugin name
en: Inline Calculator
ko: 인라인 계산기

note: plugin description
en: This plugin allows you to quickly evaluate simple
    mathematical expressions in zim.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 간단한 수식을 빠르게 계산해줍니다.

note: error message
en: Could not parse expression
ko: 수식을 분석하지 못했습니다

note: menu item
en: Evaluate _Math
ko: 수식 계산(_M)

note: plugin name | Dialog title
en: Insert Symbol
ko: 기호 삽입

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds the 'Insert Symbol' dialog and allows
    auto-formatting typographic characters.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 '기호 삽입' 대화상자를 추가하고 문자꾸밈 기호에 자동으로 형식을 지정합니다.
    
    이 플러그인은 Zim과 함께 제공되는 핵심 플러그인입니다.

note: menu item
en: Sy_mbol...
ko: 기호(_M)...

note: plugin name | side pane title
en: Journal
ko: 일기

note: plugin description
en: This plugin turns one section of the notebook into a journal
    with a page per day, week or month.
    Also adds a calendar widget to access these pages.
ko: 이 플러그인은 노트북 섹션 하나를 일, 주, 월 단위 일기장으로 만듭니다.
    또한 각 페이지를 열어볼 수 있는 달력 위젯을 추가합니다.

note: option value
en: Day
ko: 일

note: option value
en: Week
ko: 주

note: option value
en: Month
ko: 월

note: option value
en: Year
ko: 연도

note: input label
en: Section
ko: 섹션

note: preferences option, values will be "Day", "Month", ...
en: Use a page for each
ko: 다음 단위로 페이지 사용:

note: menu item
en: To_day
ko: 오늘(_D)

note: strftime format for current date label
en: %A %d %B %Y
ko: %Y-%m-%d %A

note: plugin name
en: Line Sorter
ko: 줄 정렬 도구

note: plugin description
en: This plugin sorts selected lines in alphabetical order.
    If the list is already sorted the order will be reversed
    (A-Z to Z-A).
ko: 이 플러그인은 선택한 줄을 알파벳 순으로 정렬합니다.
    이미 정렬된 상태라면 역순으로 정렬합니다 (A-Z를 Z-A로).

note: menu item
en: _Sort lines
ko: 줄 정렬(_S)

note: Menu item
en: _Move Line Up
ko: 이 줄을 위로 이동(&M)

note: Menu item
en: _Move Line Down
ko: 이 줄을 아래로 이동(&M)

note: Menu item
en: _Duplicate Line
ko: 이 줄 복제(&D)

note: Menu item
en: _Remove Line
ko: 이 줄 삭제(&R)

note: plugin name | menu item
en: Link Map
ko: 링크 지도

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a dialog with a graphical
    representation of the linking structure of the
    notebook. It can be used as a kind of "mind map"
    showing how pages relate.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 노트북의 링크 구조를 시각화한 대화 상자를 제공합니다. 페이지 간의 관계를 보여주는 "마인드 맵" 대용품으로 쓸 수 있습니다.
    
    이 플러그인은 Zim과 함께 제공되는 핵심 플러그인입니다.

note: tab label for side pane
en: Index
ko: 색인

note: Menu title
en: P_athbar
ko: 경로막대(_A)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _None
ko: 없음(_N)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _Recent pages
ko: 최근 페이지(_R)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: Recently _Changed pages
ko: 최근 변경된 페이지(_C)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _History
ko: 기록(_H)

note: Menu option for View->Pathbar
en: _Page Hierarchy
ko: 페이지 계층(_P)

note: plugin name
en: Print to Browser
ko: 브라우저로 인쇄

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a workaround for the lack of
    printing support in zim. It exports the current page
    to html and opens a browser. Assuming the browser
    does have printing support this will get your
    data to the printer in two steps.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 Zim에 없는 인쇄 기능을 보완합니다. 현재 페이지를 HTML로 내보낸 후 브라우저로 열어줍니다.
    브라우저에 인쇄 기능이 있다는 가정 하에 이 플러그인은 두 단계를 거쳐 여러분의 데이터를 프린터로 인쇄할 수 있게 합니다.

note: menu item
en: _Print to Browser
ko: 브라우저로 인쇄(_P)

note: plugin name
en: Quick Note
ko: 빠른 노트

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a dialog to quickly drop some text or clipboard
    content into a zim page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 텍스트 또는 클립보드 내용을 빠르게 Zim 페이지로 만들 수 있는 대화상자를 추가합니다.

note: menu item
en: Quick Note...
ko: 빠른 노트...

note: text entry field
en: Page section
ko: 페이지 섹션

note: checkbox in Quick Note dialog
en: Create a new page for each note
ko: 각 노트마다 새 페이지 생성

note: text entry field
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: Option in quicknote dialog
en: Open _Page
ko: 페이지 열기(_P)

note: confirm closing quick note dialog
en: Discard note?
ko: 노트를 버리시겠습니까?

note: plugin name
en: Insert Score
ko: 악보 삽입

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides an score editor for zim based on GNU Lilypond.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 GNU Lilypond를 이용한 악보 편집기를 제공합니다.

note: plugin preference
en: Common include header
ko: 공통 삽입 머리말

note: plugin preference
en: Common include footer
ko: 공통 삽입 꼬리말

note: plugin name | dialog title
en: Insert Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 삽입

note: plugin description
en: This plugin  allows taking a screenshot and directly insert it
    in a zim page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 스크린샷을 찍어 곧바로 Zim 페이지에 넣을 수 있게 합니다.

note: plugin preference
en: Screenshot Command
ko: 스크린샷 명령

note: menu item for insert screenshot plugin
en: _Screenshot...
ko: 스크린샷(_S)...

note: option in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: Capture whole screen
ko: 전체 화면 캡쳐

note: option in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: Select window or region
ko: 창 또는 영역 선택

note: input in 'insert screenshot' dialog
en: Delay
ko: 지연 시간

note: label behind timer
en: seconds
ko: 초

note: Error message in "insert screenshot" dialog, %s will be replaced by application name
en: Some error occurred while running "%s"
ko: "%s" 실행 중 오류가 발생했습니다

note: plugin name
en: Insert Sequence Diagram
ko: 시퀀스 다이어그램 삽입

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a sequence diagram editor for zim based on seqdiag.
    It allows easy editing of sequence diagrams.
ko: 이 플러그인은 seqdiag 기반 시퀀스 다이어그램 편집기를 제공합니다. 시퀀스 다이어그램을 손쉽게 편집할 수 있습니다.

note: menu item
en: Sequence Diagram
ko: 시퀀스 다이어그램

note: plugin name
en: Source View
ko: 소스 보기

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Auto indenting
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Smart Home key
ko: 스마트 Home 키 동작

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Highlight current line
ko: 현재 줄 강조

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Show right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 보기

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Right margin position
ko: 오른쪽 여백 위치

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Tab width
ko: 탭 너비

note: menu item
en: Code Block
ko: 코드 블럭

note: preference option for sourceview plugin
en: Show Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 보이기

note: input label
en: Syntax
ko: 문법

note: dialog title
en: Insert Code Block
ko: 코드 블럭 삽입

note: plugin name
en: Spell Checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사기

note: plugin description
en: Adds spell checking support using gtkspell.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: gtkspell을 이용한 문법 검사 기능을 추가합니다.

note: menu item
en: Check _spelling
ko: 문법 검사(_S)

note: error message
en: Could not load spell checking
ko: 문법 검사기를 불러오지 못했습니다

note: error message explanation
en: This could mean you don't have the proper
    dictionaries installed
ko: 올바른 사전이 설치되지 않은 것 같습니다

note: alignment option
en: Center
ko: 가운데

note: alignment option
en: Unspecified
ko: 지정 안함

note: plugin name
en: Table Editor
ko: 표 편집기

note: plugin description
en: With this plugin you can embed a 'Table' into the wiki page. Tables will be shown as GTK TreeView widgets.
    Exporting them to various formats (i.e. HTML/LaTeX) completes the feature set.
ko: 이 플러그인으로 위키 페이지에 '표'를 넣을 수 있습니다. 표는 GTK TreeView 위젯을 이용해 표시됩니다.
    여러가지 형식으로 (예. HTML/LaTeX) 내보낼 수도 있습니다.

note: option value
en: with lines
ko: 선 표시

note: option value
en: no grid lines
ko: 선 숨김

note: option value
en: horizontal lines
ko: 수평선

note: option value
en: vertical lines
ko: 수직선

note: preference description
en: Show helper toolbar
ko: 도우미 도구 모음 표시

note: preference description
en: Grid lines
ko: 격자선

note: menu item
en: Table
ko: 표

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Add row
ko: 행 추가

note: tooltip on mouse hover
en: Remove row
ko: 행 삭제

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Clone row
ko: 행 복제

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Row up
ko: 행 위로

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Row down
ko: 행 아래로

note: tooltip on mouse hover | menu item
en: Change columns
ko: 열 변경

note: tooltip on mouse hover
en: Open help
ko: 도움말 열기

note: menu item
en: Delete row
ko: 행 삭제

note: menu item
en: Open cell content link
ko: 셀 내용 링크 열기

note: Popup dialog
en: The table must consist of at least on row!
     No deletion done.
ko: 표에는 적어도 하나의 행이 있어야 합니다.
     삭제를 수행하지 못했습니다.

note: Popup dialog
en: Please select a row, before you push the button.
ko: 버튼을 누르기 전에 행을 선택해주세요.

note: Dialog title
en: Insert Table
ko: 표 삽입

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Table
ko: 표 편집

note: Description of "Table-Insert" Dialog
en: Managing table columns
ko: 표의 열 관리

note: Initial data for column title in table
en: Column 1
ko: 열 1

note: table header
en: Auto
    Wrap
ko: 자동 줄넘김

note: table header
en: Align
ko: 정렬

note: hoover tooltip
en: Add column
ko: 열 추가

note: hoover tooltip
en: Remove column
ko: 열 삭제

note: hoover tooltip
en: Move column ahead
ko: 열을 앞으로 움직이기

note: hoover tooltip
en: Move column backward
ko: 열을 뒤로 움직이기

note: popup dialog
en: A table needs to have at least one column.
ko: 테이블에는 적어도 한 개의 열이 있어야 합니다.

note: plugin name
en: Table of Contents
ko: 목차

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds an extra widget showing a table of
    contents for the current page.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 현재 페이지의 목차를 보여주는 부가 위젯을 추가합니다.

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show ToC as floating widget instead of in sidepane
ko: 목차를 사이드 창 대신 떠 있는 위젯으로 표시

note: option for plugin preferences
en: Show the page title heading in the ToC
ko: 페이지 제목을 목차에 표시

note: action to lower level of heading in the text
en: Demote
ko: 한 단계 아래로

note: action to raise level of heading in the text
en: Promote
ko: 한 단계 위로

note: widget label
en: ToC
ko: 목차

note: plugin name | title for sidepane tab | Column header for tag list in Task List dialog
en: Tags
ko: 태그

note: plugin description
en: This plugin provides a page index filtered by means of selecting tags in a cloud.
ko: 이 플러그인은 태그 구름에서 태그를 선택해 페이지 색인을 필터링할 수 있게 합니다.

note: menu option
en: Show full page name
ko: 전체 페이지 이름 표시

note: menu option
en: Sort pages by tags
ko: 태그 기준 페이지 정렬

note: Context menu item for tag cloud
en: Sort alphabetically
ko: 알파벳순 정렬

note: Checkbox in task list - hides parent items
en: Show Tasks as Flat List
ko: 작업을 계층 없이 표시

note: Checkbox in task list - this options hides tasks that are not yet started
en: Only Show Active Tasks
ko: 활성화된 작업만 표시

note: tab label for side pane
en: Tasks
ko: 작업

note: label for filtering/searching tasks | Input label
en: Filter
ko: 필터

note: dialog title | plugin name | menu item
en: Task List
ko: 작업 목록

note: Label for task List, %i is the number of tasks
en: %i open item | %i open items
ko[0]: %i 진행 중인 항목

note: "tag" for showing all tasks
en: All Tasks
ko: 모든 작업

note: label in tasklist plugins for tasks without a tag
en: Untagged
ko: 태그 없음

note: Column header Task List dialog
en: Task
ko: 작업

note: start date for task
en: Start
ko: 시작

note: due date for task
en: Due
ko: 기한

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a dialog showing all open tasks in
    this notebook. Open tasks can be either open checkboxes
    or items marked with tags like "TODO" or "FIXME".
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 노트북의 모든 진행 중인 작업을 보여주는 대화상자를 추가합니다.
    진행 중인 작업은 표시되지 않은 체크박스 또는 "TODO"나 "FIXME"로 태그된 항목입니다.

note: preferences option
en: Show tasklist in sidepane
ko: 사이드 창에 작업 목록 표시

note: label for plugin preferences dialog
en: Consider all checkboxes as tasks
ko: 모든 체크박스를 작업으로 간주

note: label for plugin preferences dialog - labels are e.g. "FIXME", "TODO"
en: Labels marking tasks
ko: 작업으로 간주할 라벨

note: label for preference with multiple options
en: Use date from journal pages
ko: 일기 페이지 날짜

note: choice for "Use date from journal pages"
en: do not use
ko: 사용하지 않음

note: choice for "Use date from journal pages"
en: as start date for tasks
ko: 작업 시작일로

note: choice for "Use date from journal pages"
en: as due date for tasks
ko: 작업 기한으로

note: Notebook sections to search for tasks - default is the whole tree (empty string means everything)
en: Section(s) to index
ko: 색인을 만들 섹션

note: Notebook sections to exclude when searching for tasks - default is none
en: Section(s) to ignore
ko: 무시할 섹션

note: label for plugin preferences dialog
en: Tags for non-actionable tasks
ko: 행동 없는 작업에 해당하는 태그

note: label for plugin preferences dialog
en: Turn page name into tags for task items
ko: 페이지 이름을 작업 항목 태그로 간주

note: plugin name
en: Tray Icon
ko: 알림 아이콘

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds a tray icon for quick access.
    
    This plugin depends on Gtk+ version 2.10 or newer.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 빠른 접근을 위해 알림 표시줄에 아이콘을 추가합니다.
    Gtk+ 버전 2.10 이상이 필요합니다.

note: preferences option
en: Classic trayicon,
    do not use new style status icon on Ubuntu
ko: 고전 알림 아이콘,
    Ubuntu의 새로운 상태 아이콘 스타일을 사용하지 않습니다

note: preferences option
en: Show a separate icon for each notebook
ko: 각 노트북마다 별개의 아이콘 표시

note: menu item in tray icon menu
en: _Quick Note...
ko: 빠른 노트(_Q)...

note: menu item in tray icon menu
en: _Other...
ko: 기타(_O)...

note: menu item in tray icon menu
en: Notebooks
ko: 노트북

note: tooltip for tray icon | short description of zim
en: Zim Desktop Wiki
ko: 짐 데스크탑 위키

note: plugin name
en: Version Control
ko: 버전 관리

note: plugin description
en: This plugin adds version control for notebooks.
    
    This plugin supports the Bazaar, Git and Mercurial version control systems.
    
    This is a core plugin shipping with zim.
ko: 이 플러그인은 노트북 버전 관리 기능을 추가합니다.
    Bazaar, Git 또는 Mercurial 버전 관리 시스템을 지원합니다.

note: Label for plugin preference
en: Autosave version when the notebook is closed
ko: 노트북을 닫을 때 자동으로 현재 버전 생성

note: Label for plugin preference
en: Autosave version on regular intervals
ko: 지정한 주기마다 버전 자동 저장

note: Label for plugin preference
en: Autosave interval in minutes
ko: 자동 저장 간격 (분)

note: default version comment for auto-saved versions
en: Automatically saved version from zim
ko: Zim에서 자동 저장한 버전

note: menu item
en: S_ave Version...
ko: 버전 저장(_A)...

note: menu item
en: _Versions...
ko: 버전(_V)...

note: verbose error description
en: There are no changes in this notebook since the last version that was saved
ko: 마지막 버전을 만든 후로 노트북에 변경 사항이 없습니다

note: Short error descriotion
en: No changes since last version
ko: 마지막 버전 이후로 변경 사항 없음

note: Question dialog
en: Enable Version Control?
ko: 버전 관리를 활성화하시겠습니까?

note: Detailed question
en: Version control is currently not enabled for this notebook.
    Do you want to enable it?
ko: 현재 이 노트북에 버전 관리 기능이 적용되어있지 않습니다.
    활성화하시겠습니까?

note: option to chose versioncontrol backend
en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

note: dialog title
en: Save Version
ko: 버전 저장

note: Dialog text
en: Please enter a comment for this version
ko: 이 버전에 덧붙일 설명을 입력하세요

note: default version comment in the "save version" dialog
en: Saved version from zim
ko: Zim에서 저장된 버전

note: dialog title
en: Versions
ko: 버전

note: Option in versions dialog to show version for single page
en: _Page
ko: 페이지(_P)

note: Help text in versions dialog
en: Select a version to see changes between that version and the current
    state. Or select multiple versions to see changes between those versions.
ko: 현재 상태와 비교할 버전을 선택하세요. 또는 여러 버전을 선택해서 버전 간의 차이를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: version details
en: Comment
ko: 설명

note: Button label
en: _Restore Version
ko: 버전 복구(_R)

note: button in versions dialog for diff
en: Show _Changes
ko: 변경 사항 보기(_C)

note: button in versions dialog for side by side comparison
en: _Side by Side
ko: 2단 표시(_S)

note: Confirmation question
en: Restore page to saved version?
ko: 페이지를 저장된 버전으로 복구하시겠습니까?

note: Detailed question, "%(page)s" is replaced by the page, "%(version)s" by the version id
en: Do you want to restore page: %(page)s
    to saved version: %(version)s ?
    
    All changes since the last saved version will be lost !
ko: 정말 다음 페이지를: %(page)s
    저장된 다음 버전으로 되돌리시겠습니까: %(version)s ?

note: dialog title
en: Changes
ko: 변경 사항

note: Column header versions dialog
en: Rev
ko: 리비전

note: plugin name
en: Log events with Zeitgeist
ko: Zeitgeist 이벤트 로그

note: plugin description
en: Pushes events to the Zeitgeist daemon.
ko: 이벤트를 Zeitgeist 대몬으로 보냅니다.

note: label for how zim pages show up in the recent files menu, %s is the page name
en: Wiki page: %s
ko: 위키 페이지: %s

note: Error message in template lookup
en: Could not find template "%s"
ko: "%s" 서식을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Created
ko: 만든 날:

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Backlinks:
ko: 역링크:

en: Attachments:
ko: 첨부 파일:
