en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Physical
zh: 物理

en: Mental
zh: 魔法

en: Offense
zh: 攻击

en: Defense
zh: 防御

en: Melee Damage
zh: 近身伤害

en: Increases the damage done with swords and other melee weapons.
zh: 增加剑和其他近身类武器的伤害。

en: Melee Damage Min
zh: 近身伤害最小值

en: Melee Damage Max
zh: 近身伤害最大值

en: Ranged Damage
zh: 范围伤害

en: Increases the damage done with bows and other ranged weapons.
zh: 增加弓和其他范围类武器的伤害。

en: Ranged Damage Min
zh: 范围伤害最小值

en: Ranged Damage Max
zh: 范围伤害最大值

en: Mental Damage
zh: 魔法伤害

en: Increases the damage done with staves and other mental weapons.
zh: 增加杖和其他魔法类武器的伤害。

en: Mental Damage Min
zh: 魔法伤害最小值

en: Mental Damage Max
zh: 精神伤害最大值

en: Flare Engine Credits
zh: Flare Engine 致谢

en: Lead Programmers
zh: 首席程序员

en: Programmers
zh: 程序员

en: Default Art
zh: 默认素材

en: Translators
zh: 翻译者

en: Distributors
zh: 发行者

en: Special Thanks
zh: 特别感谢

en: For giving constant feedback and testing:
zh: 给予不断反馈和测试的：

en: The community at OpenGameArt
zh: OpenGameArt 社区

en: For Tiled and the Flare map exporter:
zh: 关于 Tiled 和 Flare地图导出器：
