gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: A family classic, the objective of Four-in-a-row is to build a line of four of your marbles while trying to stop your opponent (human or computer) from building a line of his or her own. A line can be horizontal, vertical or diagonal. The first player to connect four in a row is the winner!
zh_HK: 傳統遊戲家族之一，四子連環棋的目的是將你的彈珠四個連成一直線，同時要阻止你的對手 (人類或電腦) 完成他(她)自己的連線。連線可以是水平、垂直或斜線。第一個將四個彈珠連成一直線的玩家就是勝利者！

en: Four-in-a-row features multiple difficulty levels. If you're having trouble, you can always ask for a hint.
zh_HK: 四子連環棋有多種難度等級。如果你遇到困難，可以隨時要求提示。

en: Four-in-a-row
zh_HK: 四子連環棋

en: Make lines of the same color to win
zh_HK: 將 4 粒棋子排成一直線

en: game;strategy;logic;
zh_HK: game;strategy;logic;遊戲;策略;邏輯;

en: Opponent
zh_HK: 對手

en: Zero is human; one through three correspond to the level of the computer player.
zh_HK: 0 是人類玩家；1 至 3 表示電腦玩家的棋力。

en: Theme ID
zh_HK: 佈景主題數字

en: A number specifying the preferred theme.
zh_HK: 一個數字，代表你想用的佈景主題。

en: Sound
zh_HK: 音效

en: Whether or not to play event sounds.
zh_HK: 是否以音效代表不同事件發生。

en: Move left
zh_HK: 向左移動

en: Key press to move left.
zh_HK: 向左移所使用的按鍵。

en: Move right
zh_HK: 向右移動

en: Key press to move right.
zh_HK: 向右移所使用的按鍵。

en: Drop marble
zh_HK: 放下棋子

en: Key press to drop a marble.
zh_HK: 放下棋子所使用的按鍵。

en: Unknown Command
zh_HK: 不明指令

en: Unable to load image:
    %s
zh_HK: 無法載入圖片:
    %s

en: It’s a draw!
zh_HK: 平手！

en: You win!
zh_HK: 你贏了！

en: Your Turn
zh_HK: 輸到你

en: I win!
zh_HK: 我贏了！

en: I’m Thinking…
zh_HK: 我正在思考…

en: Hint: Column %d
zh_HK: 提示：第 %d 欄

en: You:
zh_HK: 勝：

en: Me:
zh_HK: 負：

en: Scores
zh_HK: 分數

en: Drawn:
zh_HK: 平手：

en: Connect four in a row to win.
    
    Four-in-a-row is a part of GNOME Games.
zh_HK: 將四個連成一線就能勝利。
    
    四子連環棋是 GNOME 遊戲的一部分。

en: Undo your most recent move
zh_HK: 取消你最後一次移動

en: _New Game
zh_HK: 開新局(_N)

en: _Scores
zh_HK: 分數(_S)

en: _Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: _Hint
zh_HK: 提示(_H)

en: Receive a hint for your next move
zh_HK: 給下一步的提示

en: _Start Over
zh_HK: 重新開始(_S)

en: Start a new game
zh_HK: 開始另一局

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: Game
zh_HK: 遊戲

en: Opponent:
zh_HK: 對手：

en: Human
zh_HK: 人類

en: Level one
zh_HK: 第一級

en: Level two
zh_HK: 第二級

en: Level three
zh_HK: 第三級

en: _Theme:
zh_HK: 佈景主題(_T)：

en: E_nable sounds
zh_HK: 開啟音效(_N)

note: keyboard tab
en: Keyboard Controls
zh_HK: 鍵盤控制

en: High Contrast
zh_HK: 高反差

en: Circle
zh_HK: 圓形

en: Cross
zh_HK: 十字

en: Circle wins!
zh_HK: 圓形贏了！

en: Cross wins!
zh_HK: 十字贏了！

en: Circle’s turn
zh_HK: 圓形的回合

en: Cross’s turn
zh_HK: 十字的回合

en: High Contrast Inverse
zh_HK: 高反差 + 反白

en: Red and Green Marbles
zh_HK: 紅色與綠色彈珠

en: Red
zh_HK: 紅

en: Green
zh_HK: 綠

en: Red wins!
zh_HK: 紅方贏了！

en: Green wins!
zh_HK: 綠方贏了！

en: Red’s turn
zh_HK: 紅方的回合

en: Green’s turn
zh_HK: 綠方的回合

en: Blue and Red Marbles
zh_HK: 藍色與紅色彈珠

en: Blue
zh_HK: 藍

en: Blue wins!
zh_HK: 藍方贏了！

en: Blue’s turn
zh_HK: 藍方的回合

en: Stars and Rings
zh_HK: 星星與圓環
