freeciv 2.4.99-dev - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1649 entries)

en: *%s (AI)* In away mode AI can't sign such a treaty.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* AI 不能在離開模式中簽署這個修約。

en: *%s (AI)* First break alliance with %s, %s.
zh_TW: *%1$s (AI)* %3$s，請先解除與 %2$s 的同盟。

en: *%s (AI)* I would like to see you keep your distance from %s for some time, %s.
zh_TW: *%1$s (AI)* %3$s，我想看到你和 %2$s 保持距離。

en: *%s (AI)* Let us first cease hostilities, %s.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* %s，讓我們先化干戈為玉帛。

en: *%s (AI)* I wish to see you keep the current ceasefire for a bit longer first, %s.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* %s，我希望停戰約定久了再談。

en: *%s (AI)* I simply do not trust you with an alliance yet, %s.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* %s，我還能不信任跟你同盟。

en: *%s (AI)* I do not know the city you mention.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 我不知道你說的是哪座城市。

en: *%s (AI)* Sorry, sharing vision with you is not safe.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 抱歉，和你分享視野不是一個明智的決定。

en: *%s (AI)* This deal was not very good for us, %s!
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* %s，這項合約對我們並沒有好處！

en: *%s (AI)* Welcome into our alliance %s!
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 歡迎 %s 加入我們的同盟！

en: *%s (AI)* Yes, may we forever stand united, %s.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 好的，%s，我們可能會永遠站在同一陣線。

en: *%s (AI)* Yes, peace in our time!
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 好的，止戈興仁！

en: *%s (AI)* Agreed. No more hostilities, %s.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 同意，%s，明哲保身。

en: *%s (AI)* Greetings %s! May we suggest a ceasefire while we get to know each other better?
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 同意 %s！你願意給我們一個機會停戰直到我們互相了解彼此嗎？

en: *%s (AI)* Space will never be yours.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 太空現在不再只是你的了。

en: *%s (AI)* I have tolerated your vicious antics long enough! To war!
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 我再也不能忍受你那下三濫的把戲了！來戰吧！

en: *%s (AI)* Peace in ... some other time.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 和平嘛……，以後還有的是時候談。

en: *%s (AI)* Finally I get around to you! Did you really think you could get away with your crimes?
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 看來我不得不背棄你！難道你想從這濤天大罪中脫身嗎？

en: *%s (AI)* Your covert hostilities brought this war upon you!
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 為你偷雞摸狗的行為贖罪吧！

en: *%s (AI)* Your aggression against %s was your last mistake!
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 你畢生最大的錯誤就是你侵略了 %s，而這會是最後一次了。

en: *%s (AI)* We will be launching an all-out war against %s in %d turn to stop the spaceship launch. | *%s (AI)* We will be launching an all-out war against %s in %d turns to stop the spaceship launch.
zh_TW[0]: *%1$s (AI)* 我們會在 %3$d 回合裡對 %2$s 發動全面戰爭以阻止太空載具發射。

en: *%s (AI)* Your aid in this matter will be expected. Long live our glorious alliance!
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 早就知道你會雪中送炭了。為我們輝煌的同盟萬歲！

en: *%s (AI)* %s has grossly violated his treaties with us for own gain.  We will answer in force in %d turn and expect you to honor your alliance with us and do likewise! | *%s (AI)* %s has grossly violated his treaties with us for own gain.  We will answer in force in %d turns and expect you to honor your alliance with us and do likewise!
zh_TW[0]: *%s (AI)* %s 為了一己之私而違背了與我們簽下的合約。我們將在 %d 回合裡以眼還眼，期望你能與我們聯手。

en: *%s (AI)* We intend to pillage and plunder the rich civilization of %s. We declare war in %d turn. | *%s (AI)* We intend to pillage and plunder the rich civilization of %s. We declare war in %d turns.
zh_TW[0]: *%s (AI)* 我打算打劫 %s 的富裕文明。我們將在 %d 回合裡宣戰。

en: *%s (AI)* If you want a piece of the loot, feel free to join in the action!
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 如果你想撈上一筆的話，歡迎加入行動！

en: *%s (AI)* We have had it with %s. Let us tear this pathetic civilization apart. We declare war in %d turn. | *%s (AI)* We have had it with %s. Let us tear this pathetic civilization apart. We declare war in %d turns.
zh_TW[0]: *%s (AI)* 我們曾與 %s 在一起。讓我們為這個可憐的小文明默哀吧！我們決定在 %d 回合裡宣戰。

en: *%s (AI)* As our glorious allies, we expect your help in this war.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 身為我們輝煌同盟的一員，我們期望你能在這場戰爭中伸出援手。

en: *%s (AI)* We will honor our alliance and declare war on %s in %d turn.  Hold on - we are coming! | *%s (AI)* We will honor our alliance and declare war on %s in %d turns.  Hold on - we are coming!
zh_TW[0]: *%1$s (AI)* 我們會兌現同盟的宣言，將在 %3$d 回合內向 %2$s 宣戰。再撐一下，
    我們馬上來了！

en: *%s (AI)* We will honor our alliance with %s and declare war on %s in %d turns.  We expect you to do likewise. | *%s (AI)* We will honor our alliance with %s and declare war on %s in %d turns.  We expect you to do likewise.
zh_TW[0]: *%1$s (AI)* 我們會兌現與 %2$s 同盟的宣言，將在 %4$d 回合裡向 %3$s 宣戰。期望你也能這麼做！

en: *%s (AI)* Your attempt to conquer space for yourself alone betrays your true intentions, and I will have no more of our alliance!
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 你想獨佔太空的野心有如司馬昭之心！我們的同盟將會同如這張破紙到此為止。

en: *%s (AI)* Your attempt to unilaterally dominate outer space is highly offensive.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 你想單方面主宰外太空的野心很冒犯其他人。

en: *%s (AI)* If you do not stop constructing your spaceship, I may be forced to take action!
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 如果你再不停止建造那愚蠢的太空載具的話，休怪我不客氣！

en: *%s (AI)* Sorry, sharing vision with you is no longer safe.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 抱歉，和你分享視野不再是一個明智的選擇。<

en: *%s (AI)* Greetings our most trustworthy ally. We call upon you to destroy our enemy, %s.
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 你好！我們最信賴的盟友。麻煩你摧毀掉我們的敵人 %s。

en: *%s (AI)* Greetings ally, I see you have not yet made war with our enemy, %s. Why do I need to remind you of your promises?
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 盟友你好！我好像沒看到你跟敵人 %s 作戰。需要我提醒你實現諾言嗎？

en: *%s (AI)* Dishonored one, we made a pact of alliance, and yet you remain at peace with our mortal enemy, %s! This is unacceptable; our alliance is no more!
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 那個垃圾，我們作了一項同盟協議，我們不能接受你與我們的宿敵 %s 狼狽為奸！我們的同盟就此化為雲煙！

en: *%s (AI)* Greetings friend, may we suggest making a common cause and join in an alliance?
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 朋友你好！你願意給我們一個機會說服你加入一個同盟嗎？

en: *%s (AI)* Greetings neighbor, may we suggest more peaceful relations?
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 鄰居你好！你願意給我們一個機會當朋友嗎？

en: *%s (AI)* We grow weary of this constant bloodshed. May we suggest a cessation of hostilities?
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 我們已經厭倦了長期的流血了。你願意給我們一個機會停止敵視對方嗎？

en: *%s (AI)* We have been savagely attacked by %s, and we need your help! Honor our glorious alliance and your name will never be forgotten!
zh_TW: *%s (AI)* 我們被 %s 野蠻地攻擊了！需要你伸出援手！兌現我們輝煌的同盟誓言，你的名字我們將沒齒難忘！

en: This Freeciv compilation has no full threads implementation, threaded ai cannot be used.
zh_TW: 這個 Freeciv 的編譯版沒有實現完整的執行緒，不能使用有執行緒的 AI。

en: The citizen governor can't fulfill the requirements for %s. Passing back control.
zh_TW: 公民統治者沒有兌現 %s 的需求。將收回控制權。

en: The citizen governor has gotten confused dealing with %s.  You may want to have a look.
zh_TW: 公民統治者搞雜了 %s 的政務。你得瞧一瞧。

note: TRANS: No full stop after the URL, could cause confusion.
en: Please report this message at %s
zh_TW: 請回報這個訊息給 %s

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: custom
zh_TW: 慣例

note: TRANS: city is not growing.  Keep short.
en: never
zh_TW: 尚無

en: %d turn | %d turns
zh_TW[0]: %d 回合

note: TRANS: "W" is worker citizens, as opposed to specialists; * %s will represent the specialist types, for instance "E/S/T"
en: People (W/%s)
zh_TW: 人口（勞/%s）

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  happy
zh_TW:  快樂

en: Name: %s
    Food:       %10s Gold:    %10s
    Production: %10s Luxury:  %10s
    Trade:      %10s Science: %10s
    
    %*s%s: %s
              City grows: %s
    Production completed: %s
zh_TW: 名稱：%s
    食物：%10s 黃金：%10s
    產業：%10s 娛樂：%10s
    貿易：%10s 科學：%10s
    
    %*s%s：%s
    城市發展：%s
    完成產業：%s

en: ?cma:Very happy
zh_TW: 樂不可支

en: There has been a CMA error. Your citizen governor settings may be broken.
zh_TW: 有一個 CMA 錯誤發生。可能會失去公民統治者的設定。

en: Old attributes detected and removed.
zh_TW: 發現舊的屬性，已移除。

en: Plugin '%s' isn't available. Available are %s
zh_TW: 外掛程式「%s」不能用。能用的是 %s

en: No real audio plugin present.
zh_TW: 沒有真實的聲音外掛程式可呈現。

en: Proceeding with sound support disabled.
zh_TW: 已關閉音效支援。

en: To get sound you need to download a sound set!
zh_TW: 請下載音效包。

en: Freeciv is free software and you are welcome to distribute copies of it under certain conditions;
zh_TW: Freeciv 是自由軟體，歡迎你在符合的條件下發佈程式的拷貝；

en: See the "Copying" item on the Help menu.
zh_TW: 更多資訊請參閱幫助選單中的「授權」

en: Now ... Go give 'em hell!
zh_TW: 現在……進入修羅道吧！

en: Built
zh_TW: 建造

note: TRANS: "unknown" city name TRANS: "unknown" location TRANS: unrecognized command
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

en: ?city:Name
zh_TW: 城市名稱

note: TRANS: this and similar literal strings interpreted as (Qt) HTML
en: Nation
zh_TW: 民族

en: ?size [short]:Sz
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Celebrating/Peace/Disorder
zh_TW: 慶祝/和平/紊亂

en: Concise *=Celebrating, X=Disorder
zh_TW: 記號 *為慶祝，X為紊亂

en: ?Happy workers:H
zh_TW: 樂

en: Workers: Happy
zh_TW: 勞動者：快樂

en: ?Content workers:C
zh_TW: 喜

en: Workers: Content
zh_TW: 勞動者：滿足

en: ?Unhappy workers:U
zh_TW: 哀

en: Workers: Unhappy
zh_TW: 勞動者：憂愁

en: ?Angry workers:A
zh_TW: 怒

en: Workers: Angry
zh_TW: 勞動者：憤怒

en: ?city:Workers
zh_TW: 勞動者

en: ?happy/content/unhappy/angry:H/C/U/A
zh_TW: 樂/喜/哀/樂

en: Workers: Happy, Content, Unhappy, Angry
zh_TW: 勞動者：快樂、滿足、憂愁、憤怒

en: Best
zh_TW: 最佳

en: attack
zh_TW: 攻擊

en: Best attacking units
zh_TW: 最佳攻擊者

en: defense
zh_TW: 守護

en: Best defending units
zh_TW: 最佳守謢者

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: ?Stock/Target:(Have/Need)
zh_TW: (擁有/需求)

en: Surplus
zh_TW: 供應

en: ?food/production/trade:F/P/T
zh_TW: 食/產/貿

en: Economy
zh_TW: 經濟

en: ?gold/luxury/science:G/L/S
zh_TW: 金/娛/科

en: Economy: Gold, Luxuries, Science
zh_TW: 經濟：黃金、娛樂、科學

en: ?Gold:G
zh_TW: 金

en: Economy: Gold
zh_TW: 經濟：黃金

en: ?Luxury:L
zh_TW: 娛

en: Economy: Luxury
zh_TW: 經濟：娛樂

en: ?Science:S
zh_TW: 科

en: Economy: Science
zh_TW: 經濟：科學

en: ?pollution [short]:Pol
zh_TW: 污

en: Pollution
zh_TW: 污染

en: ?plague risk [short]:Pla
zh_TW: 瘟

en: (%)
zh_TW: （%）

en: ?cma:Governor
zh_TW: 統治者

en: Citizen Governor
zh_TW: 公民統治者

en: Production
zh_TW: 產業

en: Turns/Buy
zh_TW: 回合/購買

en: Currently Building
zh_TW: 目前的建設

en: Specialists:
zh_TW: 專家：

en: ?specialist:S
zh_TW: 專

en: Specialists: %s
zh_TW: 專家：%s

en: Special
zh_TW: 特別

en: Popup Request
zh_TW: 跳出要求

en: unknown reason
zh_TW: 未知的原因

en: Lost connection to server (%s)!
zh_TW: 失去與伺服器（%s）的連線！

en: Failed looking up host.
zh_TW: 尋找伺服器失敗。

en: Connection in progress.
zh_TW: 正在等候連線。

en: Disconnected from server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器斷線。

en: server disconnected
zh_TW: 伺服器已斷線

en: read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: Failed to contact server "%s" at port %d as "%s" after %d attempts
zh_TW: 以「%3$s」連線到伺服器「%1$s」埠口 %2$d 失敗了 %4$d 次

en: Connection to server refused. Please start the server.
zh_TW: 被拒絕連線到伺服器，請開啟伺服器。

en: Error contacting server "%s" at port %d as "%s":
     %s
zh_TW: 以「%3$s」與伺服器「%1$s」埠口 %2$d 聯繫出現錯誤：
    %4$s

en: Auto-connecting to server "%s" at port %d as "%s" every %f second(s) for %d times
zh_TW: 每 %4$f 秒自動以「%3$s」連線到伺服器「%1$s」埠口 %2$d 第 %5$d 次

en: Couldn't start the server.
zh_TW: 無法啟動伺服器。

en: You'll have to start one manually. Sorry...
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須手動啟動……

en: Couldn't connect to the server.
zh_TW: 無法連接到伺服器。

en: We probably couldn't start it from here.
zh_TW: 我們大概沒辦法在這裡啟動它。

en: Established control over the server. You have command access level 'hack'.
zh_TW: 已建立了伺服器的操作權。你已獲得「駭客」等級的授權。

en: Only transporter units can be unloaded.
zh_TW: 只有運輸單位才可以被卸載。

en: Only settler units can be put into auto mode.
zh_TW: 只有拓荒者單位才可以使用自動模式。

en: Only nuclear units can do this.
zh_TW: 只有核能單位才可以這麼做。

en: Only paratrooper units can do this.
zh_TW: 只有傘兵單位可以這麼做。

en: Didn't find a route to the destination!
zh_TW: 沒有一條可以到達目的地的路線呀！

en: Oh my! You seem to have no capital!
zh_TW: 我的天！你根本就沒有首都呀！

en: Terrain
zh_TW: 地形

en: Terrain Resource
zh_TW: 地形資源

en: Terrain Special
zh_TW: 地形附加物

en: Road
zh_TW: 道路

en: Military Base
zh_TW: 軍事基地

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Vision
zh_TW: 視野

en: Start Position
zh_TW: 起始點

en: Copy/Paste
zh_TW: 複製/貼上

en: Paint
zh_TW: 繪畫

en: Erase Value
zh_TW: 抹掉數量

en: Erase
zh_TW: 抹掉

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Buffer empty.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿空白。

en: %d tile copied. | %d tiles copied.
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %d 個區塊。

en: Treasury contains %d gold. | Treasury contains %d gold.
zh_TW[0]: 金庫還有 %d 黃金。

en: Your %s from %s reaches the city of %s.
    What now?
zh_TW: 你來自 %2$s 的%1$s到達了 %3$s。
    接下來該怎麼做？

note: TRANS: %s is a unit name, e.g., Diplomat, Spy
en: Your %s is waiting for your command.
zh_TW: %s正在等待你下達指令。

en: _Wait
zh_TW: 等待(_W)

en: Cleared output window.
zh_TW: 已清空輸出的視窗。

note: TRANS: "Return" means the return key.
en: Send the chat (Return)
zh_TW: 傳送訊息（Enter）

en: Chat tools
zh_TW: 談話工具

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: Citizens
zh_TW: 公民

en: Food:
zh_TW: 食物：

en: Prod:
zh_TW: 產業：

en: Trade:
zh_TW: 貿易：

en: Gold:
zh_TW: 黃金：

en: Luxury:
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: Science:
zh_TW: 科學：

en: Granary:
zh_TW: 糧倉：

en: Change in:
zh_TW: 改變：

en: Corruption:
zh_TW: 腐敗：

en: Waste:
zh_TW: 浪費：

en: Pollution:
zh_TW: 污染：

note: TRANS: Overview tab in city dialog TRANS: Overview tab of foreign intelligence report dialog
en: _Overview
zh_TW: 概觀(_O)

en: City map
zh_TW: 市鎮圖

en: Production:
zh_TW: 產業：

en: %d/%d %d turns
zh_TW: %d/%d %d 回合

en: _Buy
zh_TW: 購買(_B)

en: I_mprovements:
zh_TW: 改善設施(_m)：

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: P_roduction
zh_TW: 產業(_r)

en: Happ_iness
zh_TW: 幸福（_i）

en: _Governor
zh_TW: 統治者(_G)

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: Entertainers
zh_TW: 藝人

en: Scientists
zh_TW: 科學家

en: Taxmen
zh_TW: 收稅員

en: Overview page
zh_TW: 概觀頁面

en: Production page
zh_TW: 產業頁面

en: Happiness page
zh_TW: 幸福頁面

en: Governor page
zh_TW: 統治者頁面

en: This Settings page
zh_TW: 本頁面

en: Last active page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: New citizens are
zh_TW: 新公民是

en: Next time open
zh_TW: 下一次打開

en: R_ename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_e)……

en: _List present units...
zh_TW: 列出獎勵單位(_L)……

en: _Prev city
zh_TW: 上一個城市(_P)

en: _Next city
zh_TW: 下一個城市(_N)

note: TRANS: city dialog title
en: <b>%s</b> - %s citizens - DISORDER
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> - %s 位公民 - 紊亂

note: TRANS: city dialog title
en: <b>%s</b> - %s citizens - celebrating
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> - %s 位公民 - 慶祝

note: TRANS: city dialog title
en: <b>%s</b> - %s citizens - happy
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> - %s 位公民 - 快樂

note: TRANS: city dialog title
en: <b>%s</b> - %s citizens
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> - %s 位公民

note: TRANS: city growth is blocked.  Keep short.
en: blocked
zh_TW: 封鎖

note: TRANS: never actually used with built_slots<=1 TRANS: never actually used with built_slots <= 1
en: Production (up to %d unit per turn): | Production (up to %d units per turn):
zh_TW[0]: 產業（每回合 %d 單位）：

en: Supported units %d
zh_TW: %d 個支援的單位

en: Present units %d
zh_TW: %d 個獎勵的單位

en: Cen_ter
zh_TW: 置中(_t)

en: _Activate unit
zh_TW: 讓單位活動(_A)

en: Activate unit, _close dialog
zh_TW: 讓單位活動，關閉對話框(_c)

en: _Disband unit
zh_TW: 解散單位(_D)

en: _Load unit
zh_TW: 裝載單位(_L)

en: _Unload unit
zh_TW: 卸載單位(_U)

en: _Sentry unit
zh_TW: 單位站崗(_S)

en: _Fortify unit
zh_TW: 單位駐守(_F)

en: Set _Home City
zh_TW: 設為首都(H)

en: U_pgrade unit
zh_TW: 升級單位(_p)

note: TRANS: Last %s is pre-pluralised "Treasury contains %d gold."
en: Buy %s for %d gold?
    %s | Buy %s for %d gold?
    %s
zh_TW[0]: 要用 %2$d 黃金購買%1$s嗎？
    %3$s

en: Buy It!
zh_TW: 買了！

note: TRANS: Last %s is pre-pluralised "Treasury contains %d gold."
en: %s costs %d gold.
    %s | %s costs %d gold.
    %s
zh_TW[0]: 花費了 %2$d 黃金買了%1$s。
    %3$s

en: Sell %s for %d gold? | Sell %s for %d gold?
zh_TW[0]: 要用 %2$d 賣掉%1$s嗎？

en: Sell It!
zh_TW: 賣了！

en: Rename City
zh_TW: 重新命名城市

en: What should we rename the city to?
zh_TW: 想要將這個城市換成什麼名字呢？

en: Are you sure you want to sell those %s?
zh_TW: 你確定要賣掉那些%s嗎？

note: TRANS: "Sold 3 Harbor for 90 gold." (Pluralisation is in gold -- * second %d -- not in buildings.)
en: Sold %d %s for %d gold. | Sold %d %s for %d gold.
zh_TW[0]: 用 %3$d 黃金賣了 %1$d 個%2$s。

en: No %s could be sold.
zh_TW: 沒有%s可以賣。

en: (no worklists defined)
zh_TW: （沒有定義任何工作表）

en: Set Worklist
zh_TW: 設定工作表

en: Append Worklist
zh_TW: 加入工作表

en: Clear _Worklist
zh_TW: 清空工作表(_W)

en: Gover_nor
zh_TW: 統治著(_n)

en: S_ell
zh_TW: 販賣(_e)

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: _Display
zh_TW: 顯示(_D)

en: Cities
zh_TW: 城市

en: _Inspect
zh_TW: 巡視(_I)

en: Improvements
zh_TW: 改良

en: Wonders
zh_TW: 奇觀

en: All Cities
zh_TW: 全城市

en: No Cities
zh_TW: 無城市

en: Results
zh_TW: 成果

en: Celebrate
zh_TW: 慶祝

en: new preset
zh_TW: 新增預設值

en: Goto _Location
zh_TW: 過去事件所在地

en: I_nspect City
zh_TW: 巡視城市(_n)

en: You say you wanna revolution?
zh_TW: 你真的想要革命？

en: Revolution!
zh_TW: 革命吧！

note: TRANS: Pillage dialog title.
en: What To Pillage
zh_TW: 打劫什麼

note: TRANS: Pillage dialog target text.
en: Select what to pillage:
zh_TW: 選擇要打劫什麼：

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Edit Nation
zh_TW: 編輯民族

en: What Nation Will You Be?
zh_TW: 你想當哪個民族？

en: Pick Nation
zh_TW: 挑選民族

en: _Random Nation
zh_TW: 隨機民族(_R)

en: Select a nation
zh_TW: 選擇一個民族

en: Nation _Groups:
zh_TW: 民族群組(_G)：

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_p)

en: _Leader:
zh_TW: 領導人(_L)：

en: _Female
zh_TW: 女性(_F)

en: _Male
zh_TW: 男性(_M)

en: City _Styles:
zh_TW: 城市風格(_S)：

en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述(_D)

en: Upgrade Unit!
zh_TW: 升級單位！

en: Upgrade Obsolete Units
zh_TW: 升級被淘汰的單位

en: Disband Units
zh_TW: 解散單位

en: World-map
zh_TW: 世界地圖

en: Sea-map
zh_TW: 海圖

en: _Maps
zh_TW: 地圖(_M)

en: _Advances
zh_TW: 進階(_A)

en: _Cities
zh_TW: 城市(_C)

en: Global Observer
zh_TW: 全球觀察員

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Count
zh_TW: 數量

en: Tile
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

en: TRUE
zh_TW: 真值

en: FALSE
zh_TW: 假值

note: TRANS: "Number of technologies known".
en: %d known
zh_TW: %d 已學得

note: TRANS: "The number of terrain specials (e.g. hut, * river, pollution, etc.) present on a tile."
en: %d present
zh_TW: %d 獎勵

en: All nations
zh_TW: 全部的民族

en: %d nation | %d nations
zh_TW[0]: %d 民族

en: %d byte | %d bytes
zh_TW[0]: %d 位元組

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Roads
zh_TW: 道路

note: TRANS: Nations report title TRANS: Nations report action
en: Nations
zh_TW: 民族

note: TRANS: Image header
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Government
zh_TW: 政府

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: Gold
zh_TW: 黃金

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Find City
zh_TW: 尋找城市

en: Ci_ties:
zh_TW: 城市(_t)：

en: Select tax, luxury and science rates
zh_TW: 選擇稅率、娛樂與科學的比率

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅率

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Luxury
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: %s max rate: %d%%
zh_TW: %s的最高稅率：%d%%

en: Airlift
zh_TW: 空運

en: Show _All Cities
zh_TW: 顯示全部的城市(_A)

en: No units selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇任何單位。

note: TRANS: No full stop after the URL, could cause confusion.
en: Report bugs at %s
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲給 %s

en: Turn Done
zh_TW: 結束回合

en: Shift+Return
zh_TW: Shift+Enter

en: ?noun:View
zh_TW: 視圖

en: Chat
zh_TW: 交談

en: Allies Only
zh_TW: 同盟頻道

en: Clear links
zh_TW: 清除連結

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 你確定要離開嗎？

en: Close Tab:
    %s
zh_TW: 關閉標籤：
    %s

en: Cities:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Luxuries:
zh_TW: 娛樂：

en: Buildings:
zh_TW: 建設：

en: Units:
zh_TW: 單位：

en: Wonders:
zh_TW: 奇觀：

en: Happiness
zh_TW: 幸福

en: Cost:
zh_TW: 城本：

en: Upkeep:
zh_TW: 維護：

en: Requirement:
zh_TW: 需求：

en: Obsolete by:
zh_TW: 被淘汰：

en: Attack:
zh_TW: 攻擊力：

en: Defense:
zh_TW: 守護力：

en: Move:
zh_TW: 移動力：

en: FirePower:
zh_TW: 火力

en: Hitpoints:
zh_TW: 生命值：

en: Basic Upkeep:
zh_TW: 基本維護：

en: Vision:
zh_TW: 視野

en: Move/Defense:
zh_TW: 移動力/守護力：

en: Food/Res/Trade:
zh_TW: 食物/資源/貿易：

en: Resources:
zh_TW: 資源：

note: TRANS: Label for build cost for extras in help. Will be followed by * something like "3 MP" (where MP = Movement Points)
en: Build:
zh_TW: 建造：

note: TRANS: Extra conflicts in help. Will be followed by a list of extras * that can't be built on the same tile as this one.
en: Conflicts with:
zh_TW: 衝突：

en: (Never)
zh_TW: (尚無)

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Freeciv Help Browser
zh_TW: Freeciv 幫助瀏覽器

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 展開全部

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 收起全部

en: Allows
zh_TW: 允許

en: Obsoletes
zh_TW: 淘汰

en: with
zh_TW: 搭配

en: ?techhelp:
zh_TW: 研發

note: TRANS: "unknown" location TRANS: "Unknown" advance/technology
en: (Unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

en: Client Lua Console
zh_TW: 客戶端 Lua 終端機

en: Set local options
zh_TW: 設定本機選項

en: Game Settings
zh_TW: 遊戲選項

en: Leaving a local game will end it!
zh_TW: 離開本機遊戲，遊戲就會結束了！

en: _Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(_G)

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: ?verb:_View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Improvements
zh_TW: 改善(_I)

en: C_ivilization
zh_TW: 文明(_i)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: _Clear Chat Log
zh_TW: 清除交談記錄(_C)

en: Save Chat _Log
zh_TW: 儲存交談記錄(_L)

en: _Local Client
zh_TW: 客戶端設定(_L)

en: _Message
zh_TW: 訊息設定(_M)

en: _Remote Server
zh_TW: 伺服器設定(R)

en: Save Options _Now
zh_TW: 儲存設定(_N)

en: _Reload Tileset
zh_TW: 重新載入地圖包(_R)

en: _Save Game
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲(_S)

en: Save Game _As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)

en: Save Map _Image
zh_TW: 儲存地圖映像(_I)

en: Save _Map Image As...
zh_TW: 另存新地圖映像(_M)

en: _Leave
zh_TW: 離開(_L)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Find City
zh_TW: 尋找城市(_F)

en: Work_lists
zh_TW: 工作表(_l)

en: Client _Lua Script
zh_TW: 客戶端 _Lua 腳本

en: ?noun:_View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Units
zh_TW: 單位(_U)

en: _Nations
zh_TW: 民族(_N)

en: _Wonders of the World
zh_TW: 世界奇觀(_W)

en: Top _Five Cities
zh_TW: 前五名城市(_F)

en: _Messages
zh_TW: 訊息(_M)

en: _Demographics
zh_TW: 人口統計(_D)

note: TRANS: "Overview" topic in built-in help
en: ?help:Overview
zh_TW: 概要

en: Strategy and Tactics
zh_TW: 戰略與戰術

en: City Improvements
zh_TW: 城市改善設施

en: Wonders of the World
zh_TW: 世界奇觀

en: Combat
zh_TW: 戰鬥

en: Zones of Control
zh_TW: 管轄範圍

en: Diplomacy
zh_TW: 外交

en: Technology
zh_TW: 科技

en: Space Race
zh_TW: 太空競賽

en: About Nations
zh_TW: 關於民族

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線

en: Controls
zh_TW: 操作

en: Chatline
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: Worklist Editor
zh_TW: 工作表編輯器

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Copying
zh_TW: 授權

en: About Freeciv
zh_TW: 關於 Freeciv

en: Save Options on _Exit
zh_TW: 離開時儲存設定

en: _Editing Mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式(_E)

en: Cit_y Outlines
zh_TW: 城市管轄<(_y)

en: City Output
zh_TW: 城市出口

en: Map _Grid
zh_TW: 地圖格線(_G)

en: National _Borders
zh_TW: 國土邊界

en: Native Tiles
zh_TW: 自然區塊

en: City Full Bar
zh_TW: 城市完整資訊條

en: City _Names
zh_TW: 城市名稱(_N)

en: City G_rowth
zh_TW: 城市成長(_r)

en: City _Production Levels
zh_TW: 城市產業等級(_P)

en: City Buy Cost
zh_TW: 城市購買成本

en: City Tra_deroutes
zh_TW: 城市貿易路線(_d)

en: _Terrain
zh_TW: 地形(_T)

en: C_oastline
zh_TW: 海岸線(_o)

en: _Irrigation
zh_TW: 灌溉(_I)

en: _Mines
zh_TW: 礦山(_M)

en: _Bases
zh_TW: 基地(_B)

en: Po_llution & Fallout
zh_TW: 污染與放射性落塵(_l)

en: Citi_es
zh_TW: 城市(_e)

en: Unit Solid Background
zh_TW: 單位背景顏色

en: Unit shields
zh_TW: 單位盾形圖示

en: Focu_s Unit
zh_TW: 聚焦的單位(_s)

en: Fog of _War
zh_TW: 戰霧(_W)

en: Better Fog of War
zh_TW: 戰霧最佳化

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Recalculate _Borders
zh_TW: 重新計算邊界(_B)

en: Toggle Fog of _War
zh_TW: 切換戰霧(_W)

en: Game/Scenario Properties
zh_TW: 遊戲/劇情屬性

en: Save Scenario
zh_TW: 儲存劇情

en: _Unit
zh_TW: 單位(_U)

en: _Work
zh_TW: 工作(_W)

en: _Combat
zh_TW: 戰鬥(_C)

en: Build _Base
zh_TW: 建造基地(_B)

en: Build _Path
zh_TW: 建造路徑(_P)

en: _Single Unit (Unselect Others)
zh_TW: 單選單位(_S)

en: _All On Tile
zh_TW: 區塊上全部單位(_A)

en: Same Type on _Tile
zh_TW: 區塊上相同單位(_T)

en: Same Type on _Continent
zh_TW: 全大陸相同單位(_C)

en: Same Type _Everywhere
zh_TW: 世界上所有相同單位(_E)

en: Unit selection dialog
zh_TW: 單位選擇對話框

en: _Done
zh_TW: 完成(_D)

en: _Go to
zh_TW: 出發(_G)

en: Go _to/Airlift to City...
zh_TW: 出發/空運到城市……(_t)

en: _Return to Nearest City
zh_TW: 回到最近的城市(_R)

en: Auto E_xplore
zh_TW: 自動探索(_x)

en: _Patrol
zh_TW: 巡邏(_P)

en: _Sentry
zh_TW: 站崗(_S)

en: Uns_entry All On Tile
zh_TW: 解除區塊上所有崗哨(_e)

en: _Load
zh_TW: 裝載(_L)

en: _Unload
zh_TW: 卸載(_U)

en: U_nload All From Transporter
zh_TW: 從運輸船上卸載全部(_n)

en: Upgr_ade
zh_TW: 升級(_a)

en: C_onvert
zh_TW: 轉換(_o)

en: _Disband
zh_TW: 解散(_D)

en: _Build City
zh_TW: 建造城市(_B)

en: Go _to and Build city
zh_TW: 出發去建造城市(_t)

en: _Auto Settler
zh_TW: 自動拓荒(_A)

en: Build _Road
zh_TW: 建造道路(_R)

en: Build _Irrigation
zh_TW: 建造灌溉(_I)

en: Build _Mine
zh_TW: 建造礦山(_M)

en: Connect With Roa_d
zh_TW: 連接道路(_d)

en: Connect With Rai_l
zh_TW: 連接鐵路(_l)

en: Connect With Irri_gation
zh_TW: 連接灌溉(_g)

en: Transf_orm Terrain
zh_TW: 改造地形(_o)

en: Clean _Pollution
zh_TW: 清除污染(_P)

en: Clean _Nuclear Fallout
zh_TW: 清除放射性落塵(_N)

en: _Pillage
zh_TW: 打劫(_P)

en: Explode _Nuclear
zh_TW: 引爆核彈(_N)

en: _Government
zh_TW: 政府(_G)

en: _Tax Rates...
zh_TW: 稅率……(_T)

en: _Revolution...
zh_TW: 革命……(_R)

en: _Center View
zh_TW: 置中(_C)

en: _Economy
zh_TW: 經濟(_E)

en: _Research
zh_TW: 研究(_R)

en: _Spaceship
zh_TW: 太空載具(_S)

note: TRANS: Connect with some road type (Road/Railroad)
en: Connect With %s
zh_TW: 以%s連接

en: Add to City
zh_TW: 加入城市

note: TRANS: Build road of specific type (Road/Railroad) TRANS: Build irrigation of specific type TRANS: Build mine of specific type
en: Build %s
zh_TW: 建造%s

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Refresh this option
zh_TW: 重新整理這個選項

en: Reset this option
zh_TW: 重設這個選項

en: Apply the changes for this option
zh_TW: 套用這個選項

en: Select a color
zh_TW: 選擇一個顏色

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

note: TRANS: "version 2.6.0, gui-gtk-2.0 client" TRANS: "version 2.6.0, gui-gtk-3.0 client" TRANS: "version 2.6.0, gui-gtk-3.22 client"
en: %s%s, %s client
zh_TW: %s%s，%s 客戶端

en: Start _New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲(_N)

en: Start _Scenario Game
zh_TW: 開始劇情遊戲(_S)

en: _Load Saved Game
zh_TW: 讀取舊檔(_L)

en: C_onnect to Network Game
zh_TW: 連接到網路遊戲(_o)

en: Select Location to Save
zh_TW: 選擇位置以儲存

en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)……

en: Passwords don't match, enter password.
zh_TW: 密碼不符合，再輸入一次。

en: Server Name
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠口

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Humans
zh_TW: 人類

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Local _Area Network
zh_TW: 區域網路(_A)

en: Internet _Metaserver
zh_TW: 網路中介伺服器(_M)

en: _Host:
zh_TW: 主機(_H)：

en: _Port:
zh_TW: 埠口(_P)：

en: _Login:
zh_TW: 登入(_L)：

en: Pass_word:
zh_TW: 密碼(_w)：

en: Conf_irm Password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼(_i)：

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連線(_o)

en: Connection name: %s
zh_TW: 連線名稱：%s

en: Player name: %s
zh_TW: 玩家名稱：%s

en: Host: %s
zh_TW: 主機：%s

en: Player/conn info
zh_TW: 玩家連線資訊

en: %s info
zh_TW: %s 的資訊

en: Toggle player ready
zh_TW: 切換玩家待命

en: Pick nation
zh_TW: 挑選民族

en: Observe this player
zh_TW: 旁觀這名玩家

en: Take this player
zh_TW: 與玩家接棒

en: Cut connection
zh_TW: 切斷連線

en: Aitoggle player
zh_TW: 切換玩家 AI

en: Remove player
zh_TW: 移除玩家

note: TRANS: Give access level to a connection.
en: Give %s access
zh_TW: 允許 %s 的存取

note: TRANS: e.g., "Put on Team 5"
en: Put on %s
zh_TW: 加入 %s

en: Not _ready
zh_TW: 還沒好(_r)

en: _Ready
zh_TW: 待命(_R)

en: _Start
zh_TW: 開始遊戲(_S)

en: _Take %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 接棒(_T)

en: Pick _Nation
zh_TW: 挑選民族(_N)

en: _Take a Player
zh_TW: 加入戰局(_T)

en: _Observe %s
zh_TW: 旁觀 %s(_O)

en: _Observe
zh_TW: 旁觀(_O)

en: Do not _observe
zh_TW: 禁止旁觀(_o)

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Observer
zh_TW: 觀際員

en: Detached
zh_TW: 已離開

en: AI Skill _Level:
zh_TW: AI 技能等級(_L)：

en: _More Game Options...
zh_TW: 更多遊戲選項(_M)……

en: Ready
zh_TW: 待命

en: ?player:Leader
zh_TW: 領導人

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Team
zh_TW: 隊伍

en: Choose Saved Game to Load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的遊戲存檔

en: Choose Saved Game to _Load:
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的遊戲存檔（_L）：

en: Choose a Scenario
zh_TW: 選擇劇情

en: Choose a _Scenario:
zh_TW: 選擇劇情(_S)：

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Save Game
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲

en: Saved _Games:
zh_TW: 儲存的遊戲(_G)：

en: Save _Filename:
zh_TW: 儲存檔案名稱(_F)：

en: Saved Sce_narios:
zh_TW: 儲存的劇情(_n)：

en: Save Sc_enario:
zh_TW: 儲存劇情(_e)：

en: Save Map Image
zh_TW: 儲存地圖映像

en: Saved Map _Images:
zh_TW: 儲存的地圖映像(_I)：

en: Save _Map Images:
zh_TW: 儲存地圖映像(_M)：

en: _Meet
zh_TW: 交流(_M)

en: Cancel _Treaty
zh_TW: 撕毀條約(_T)

en: _Withdraw Vision
zh_TW: 收回共享視野(_W)

en: _Report
zh_TW: 報告(_R)

en: ?show:Dead Players
zh_TW: 棄權的玩家

en: Di_plomacy
zh_TW: 外交(_p)

en: _Intelligence
zh_TW: 智力(_I)

en: _Toggle AI Mode
zh_TW: 切換 AI 模式(_T)

note: TRANS: Research report title TRANS: Research report action
en: Research
zh_TW: 研究

en: Researching
zh_TW: 正在研發

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Goal
zh_TW: 目標

note: TRANS: As in 'Show all (even not reachable) techs'.
en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: ?Building or Unit type:Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Redundant
zh_TW: 冗餘

en: Cost
zh_TW: 成本

note: TRANS: Upkeep total, count*cost.
en: U Total
zh_TW: 維持費

en: Income: %d    Total Costs: %d
zh_TW: 收入：%d    總花費：%d

en: Sell _Redundant
zh_TW: 賣掉冗餘的(_R)

en: Sell _All
zh_TW: 全部賣掉(_A)

en: Unit Type
zh_TW: 單位類型

en: ?Upgradable unit [short]:U
zh_TW: 升級

note: TRANS: "In progress" abbreviation. URD_COL_IN_PROGRESS
en: In-Prog
zh_TW: 計劃中

en: Active
zh_TW: 活動中

en: Shield
zh_TW: 守衛

en: Food
zh_TW: 食物需求

en: Totals:
zh_TW: 總合：

en: Find _Nearest
zh_TW: 尋找最近的城市(_N)

en: _Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級(_U)

en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Nation
zh_TW: 民族

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Preferred soundset
zh_TW: 預設的音效包

en: Modpack suggests using %s soundset.
    It might not work with other soundsets.
    You are currently using soundset %s.
zh_TW: 此模組包建議使用 %s 的音效包。
    使用其他音效包可能無法運作。
    你目前用的是 %s。

en: _Launch
zh_TW: 發射(_L)

en: Theme suggested
zh_TW: 建議的佈景主題

en: Load theme
zh_TW: 讀取佈景主題

en: Keep current theme
zh_TW: 維持目前的佈景主題

en: Tileset suggests using %s theme.
    You are currently using %s.
zh_TW: 此地圖包建議使用 %s 的佈景主題。
    你目前用的是 %s。

en: Preferred tileset
zh_TW: 預設的地圖包

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Unit selection
zh_TW: 選擇單位

en: _Tile
zh_TW: 區塊(_T)

en: C_ontinent
zh_TW: 大陸(_o)

en: _Land
zh_TW: 陸上(_L)

en: _Sea
zh_TW: 海上(_S)

en: _Both
zh_TW: 兩棲(_B)

en: _World
zh_TW: 世界(_W)

en: Sentry
zh_TW: 崗哨

en: _Deselect
zh_TW: 反向選擇(_D)

en: C_enter
zh_TW: 置中(_e)

en: _Focus
zh_TW: 聚焦(_F)

en: _YES
zh_TW: 同意(_Y)

en: _NO
zh_TW: 反對(_N)

en: _ABSTAIN
zh_TW: 放棄(_A)

note: TRANS: Describing a vote that passed.
en: [passed]
zh_TW: [通過]

note: TRANS: Describing a vote that failed.
en: [failed]
zh_TW: [未通過]

note: TRANS: Describing a vote that was removed.
en: [removed]
zh_TW: [撤回]

en: new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Edit worklists
zh_TW: 編輯工作表

en: _Worklists:
zh_TW: 工作表(_W)：

en: Edit Global _Worklists
zh_TW: 編輯全域工作表(_W)

en: Turns
zh_TW: 回合

en: Source _Tasks:
zh_TW: 來源工作(_T)：

en: Show _Future Targets
zh_TW: 顯示未來目標(_F)

en: Target _Worklist:
zh_TW: 目標工作表(_W)：

en: _Add Global Worklist
zh_TW: 加入全域工作表(_A)

en: Change Prod_uction
zh_TW: 改變產業(_u)

note: TRANS: Activity name, verb in English
en: Mine
zh_TW: 礦山

en: Transform
zh_TW: 改造

note: TRANS: Pillage dialog do button text.
en: Pillage
zh_TW: 打劫

en: Show units
zh_TW: 顯示單位

en: Trade
zh_TW: 貿易

en: Sabotage
zh_TW: 破壞

en: Keep current tileset
zh_TW: 維持目前的地圖包

en: Load tileset
zh_TW: 讀取地圖包

en: Keep current soundset
zh_TW: 維持目前的音效包

en: Load soundset
zh_TW: 載入音效包

en: Welcome to Freeciv
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Freeciv

en: This is Qt-client for Freeciv.
zh_TW: 這是 Freeciv 的 Qt 客戶端

en: Irrig. Rslt/Time:
zh_TW: 灌溉成果/時間：

en: Mine Rslt/Time:
zh_TW: 礦山成果/時間：

en: Trans. Rslt/Time:
zh_TW: 貿易成果/時間：

en: Fortified
zh_TW: 已駐守

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Map Grid
zh_TW: 地圖格線

en: National Borders
zh_TW: 民族邊界

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Bribe
zh_TW: 賄賂

en: Turn
zh_TW: 回合

en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Subvert Enemy Unit
zh_TW: 推翻敵人的單位

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  - DISORDER
zh_TW:  - 紊亂

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  - celebrating
zh_TW:  - 慶祝

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  - happy
zh_TW:  - 快樂

en: SDL Client for Freeciv
zh_TW: Freeciv 的 SDL 客戶端

en: Initializing Client
zh_TW: 初始化客戶端

en: Connect With %s (%s)
zh_TW: 用 %s 連接(%s)

en: Transform to
zh_TW: 改造地形成

en: Start New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

en: Join Game
zh_TW: 加入遊戲

en: Join Pubserver
zh_TW: 加入官方伺服器

en: Join LAN Server
zh_TW: 加入區域網路伺服器

en: SDLClient welcomes you...
zh_TW: SDL 客戶端歡迎您……

en: step | steps
zh_TW[0]: 步

en: Gold: %d
zh_TW: 黃金：%d

en: Irrigation
zh_TW: 灌溉

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Transform to %s
zh_TW: 改造地形成%s

en: About Ruleset
zh_TW: 關於規則

en: Initial government is %s.
zh_TW: 一開始是%s政府。

note: TRANS: a unit type followed by a count. For instance, * "Fighter (2)" means two Fighters. Count is never 1. * Used in a list.
en: %s (%d)
zh_TW: %s（%d）

en: This is the Client Lua Console.
zh_TW: 這裡是客戶端 Lua 終端機

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Draw city outlines
zh_TW: 繪製城市管轄

en: Draw city output
zh_TW: 繪製城市出口

en: Draw the map grid
zh_TW: 繪製地圖格線

en: Draw the city bar
zh_TW: 繪製城市資訊條

en: Draw the city names
zh_TW: 繪製城市名稱

en: Draw the city growth
zh_TW: 繪製成市發展

en: Draw the city productions
zh_TW: 繪製城市產業

en: Draw the city buy costs
zh_TW: 繪製城市購買成本

en: Draw the city trade routes
zh_TW: 繪製城市貿易路線

en: Draw the terrain
zh_TW: 繪製地形

en: Draw the coast line
zh_TW: 繪製海岸線

en: Draw the roads and the railroads
zh_TW: 繪製道路與鐵路

en: Draw the irrigation
zh_TW: 繪製灌溉

en: Draw the mines
zh_TW: 繪製礦山

en: Draw the bases
zh_TW: 繪製基地

en: Draw the pollution/nuclear fallout
zh_TW: 繪製污染/放射性落塵

en: Draw the cities
zh_TW: 繪製城市

en: Draw the units
zh_TW: 繪製單位

en: Solid unit background color
zh_TW: 單位背景顏色

en: Draw shield graphics for units
zh_TW: 在單位上繪製盾的圖案

en: Draw the units in focus
zh_TW: 繪製聚焦的單位

en: Draw the fog of war
zh_TW: 繪製戰霧

en: Draw the borders
zh_TW: 繪製邊界

en: Show dead players in Nations report
zh_TW: 在種族報告中顯示棄權的玩家

en: Sound bell at new turn
zh_TW: 新的回合發出提示鈴聲

en: Unit movement animation time (milliseconds)
zh_TW: 單位移動動畫長度（微秒）

en: Mapview recentering time (milliseconds)
zh_TW: 地圖置中延遲長度（微秒）

en: Combat animation step time (milliseconds)
zh_TW: 戰鬥動畫步進長度（微秒）

en: Show icons in the technology tree
zh_TW: 在科技樹中顯示圖示

en: Use curved lines in the technology tree
zh_TW: 在科技樹中使用曲線

en: Color to highlight your player/user name
zh_TW: 利用顏色標註你的玩家/使用者名稱

en: Manual Turn Done in AI mode
zh_TW: 在 AI 模式中手動結束回合

en: Auto center on units
zh_TW: 單位自動置中

en: Auto center on combat
zh_TW: 戰鬥自動置中

en: Auto center on new turn
zh_TW: 新的回合自動置中

en: Focus on awakened units
zh_TW: 聚焦在剛甦醒的單位

en: Keyboardless goto
zh_TW: 不需鍵盤的過去

en: Allow goto into the unknown
zh_TW: 允許過去未知的區塊

en: Center map when popup city
zh_TW: 當城市訊息跳出時置中

en: Concise city production
zh_TW: 簡潔的城市產業

en: End turn when done moving
zh_TW: 完成移動後結束回答

en: Prompt for city names
zh_TW: 城市命名提示

en: Pop up city dialog for new cities
zh_TW: 跳出新城市的對話框

en: Enable cursor changing
zh_TW: 開啟游標交換

en: Select cities before units
zh_TW: 選擇單位下的城市

en: Clear unit orders on selection
zh_TW: 在選擇中清除單位排序

en: Enable vote bar
zh_TW: 開啟票選條

en: Always display the vote bar
zh_TW: 總是顯示票選條

en: Do not show vote bar if not a player
zh_TW: 不對非玩家顯示票選條

en: Set new votes at front
zh_TW: 新票選置頂

en: Background layer
zh_TW: 背景圖層

en: Terrain relief map layer
zh_TW: 地景圖層

en: Borders layer
zh_TW: 邊界圖層

en: Borders layer on ocean tiles
zh_TW: 海上邊界

en: Units layer
zh_TW: 單位圖層

en: Cities layer
zh_TW: 城市圖層

en: Overview fog of war
zh_TW: 縮圖戰霧

en: Image format
zh_TW: 圖片格式

en: Zoom factor for map images
zh_TW: 地圖圖片縮放

en: Show area within borders
zh_TW: 用邊界顯示範圍

en: Show borders
zh_TW: 顯示邊界

en: Show cities
zh_TW: 列出城市

en: Show fog of war
zh_TW: 顯示戰霧

en: Show full terrain
zh_TW: 顯示全地形

en: Map image file name
zh_TW: 地圖映像檔案名稱

en: Show map scrollbars
zh_TW: 顯示地圖卷軸

en: Keep dialogs on top
zh_TW: 維持對話框在最上層

en: Show worklist task icons
zh_TW: 顯示工作表的工作圖示

en: Enable status report tabs
zh_TW: 開啟狀態報告標籤

en: Better fog-of-war drawing
zh_TW: 戰霧繪圖最佳化

en: Show time for each chat message
zh_TW: 在交談訊息加上時間

en: New message events go to top of list
zh_TW: 新的訊息事件置頂

en: Show extra message window buttons
zh_TW: 顯示訊息視窗額外的按鈕

en: Screen resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Do cursor animation
zh_TW: 遊標動畫

en: Use color cursors
zh_TW: 使用彩色遊標

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

note: TRANS: Options section for overview map (mini-map)
en: ?map:Overview
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Map Image
zh_TW: 地圖映像

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Save failed, cannot write to file %s
zh_TW: 儲存失敗，無法寫入檔案 %s

en: Saved settings to file %s
zh_TW: 將設字儲存到檔案 %s

en: Save failed, cannot find a filename.
zh_TW: 儲存失敗，找不到檔案名稱。

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: AI mode is now ON.
zh_TW: 開啟 AI 模式

en: AI mode is now OFF.
zh_TW: 關閉 AI 模式

en: waiting
zh_TW: 等待

en: ?Player:Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Username
zh_TW: 匿稱

en: Attitude
zh_TW: 態度

en: Embassy
zh_TW: 大使館

en: Dipl.State
zh_TW: 外交狀態

en: ?Player_dlg:Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: ?Player_dlg:Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Failed to read the metaserver data from %s.
zh_TW: 從 %s 讀取伺服器資料失敗。

en: Error connecting to metaserver
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器發生錯誤

en: Location: (%d, %d) [%d]
zh_TW: 座標：(%d, %d) [%d]

en: Native coordinates: (%d, %d)
zh_TW: 原始坐標：(%d, %d)

en: Terrain: %s
zh_TW: 地形：%s

en: Food/Prod/Trade: %s
zh_TW: 食物/產業/貿易：%s

en: Our territory
zh_TW: 國土

note: TRANS: "Territory of <username> (<nation + team>)"
en: Territory of %s (%s)
zh_TW: %s（%s）的國土

note: TRANS: "Territory of <username> (<nation + team>) * (<number> turn cease-fire)"
en: Territory of %s (%s) (%d turn cease-fire) | Territory of %s (%s) (%d turn cease-fire)
zh_TW[0]: %s（%s）的國土（停戰 %d 回合）

note: TRANS: "Territory of <username> * (<nation + team> | <diplomatic state>)"
en: Territory of %s (%s | %s)
zh_TW: %s（%s | %s）的國圖土

note: TRANS: "City: <city name> | <username> (<nation + team>)"
en: City: %s | %s (%s)
zh_TW: 城市：%s | %s（%s）

note: TRANS:  "City: <city name> | <username> * (<nation + team>, <number> turn cease-fire)"
en: City: %s | %s (%s, %d turn cease-fire) | City: %s | %s (%s, %d turn cease-fire)
zh_TW[0]: 城市：%s | %s（%s，停戰 %d 回合）

note: TRANS: "City: <city name> | <username> * (<nation + team>, <diplomatic state>)"
en: City: %s | %s (%s, %s)
zh_TW: 城市：%s | %s（%s，%s）

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  | Occupied with %d unit. |  | Occupied with %d units.
zh_TW[0]:  | 被 %d 個單位佔領。

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  | Not occupied.
zh_TW:  | 沒有被佔領。

note: TRANS: preserve leading space
en:  | Occupied.
zh_TW:  | 被佔領。

note: TRANS: "Trade from Warsaw: 5"
en: Trade from %s: %d
zh_TW: 從 %s 貿易：%d

en: Infrastructure: %s
zh_TW: 基礎建設：%s

en: Activity: %s
zh_TW: 活動：%s

note: TRANS: "Unit: <unit type> | <username> (<nation + team>)"
en: Unit: %s | %s (%s)
zh_TW: 單位：%s | %s（%s）

note: TRANS:  "Unit: <unit type> | <username> (<nation + team>, * <number> turn cease-fire)"
en: Unit: %s | %s (%s, %d turn cease-fire) | Unit: %s | %s (%s, %d turn cease-fire)
zh_TW[0]: 單位：%s | %s（%s，停戰 %d 回合）

note: TRANS: "Unit: <unit type> | <username> (<nation + team>, * <diplomatic state>)"
en: Unit: %s | %s (%s, %s)
zh_TW: 單位：%s | %s（%s，%s）

note: TRANS: "Chance to win: A:95% D:46%"
en: Chance to win: A:%d%% D:%d%%
zh_TW: 勝率：攻：%d%% 守：%d%%

note: TRANS: A is attack power, D is defense power, FP is firepower, * HP is hitpoints (current and max).
en: A:%d D:%d FP:%d HP:%d/%d
zh_TW: 攻：%d 守：%d 火力：%d 生命：%d/%d

en: Estimated bribe cost: > %d
zh_TW: 預估賄賂成本： 大於 %d

en: Progress: no research
zh_TW: 進度：沒有進行研究

en: Progress: %d turn/advance | Progress: %d turns/advance
zh_TW[0]: 進度：%d 回合/前進

en: Progress: %d turn/advance loss | Progress: %d turns/advance loss
zh_TW[0]: 進度：%d 回合/失去

en: Progress: none
zh_TW: 進度：無

en: %d step | %d steps
zh_TW[0]: %d 步

en: %d bulb | %d bulbs
zh_TW[0]: %d 個燈泡

en: Population: %s
zh_TW: 人口數：%s

en: Year: %s (T%d)
zh_TW: 紀年：%s（%d 回）

en: Gold: %d (%+d)
zh_TW: 黃金：%d（%+d）

en: Tax: %d Lux: %d Sci: %d
zh_TW: 稅率：%d 娛樂：%d 科學：%d

en: Moving: Nobody
zh_TW: 正在移動：沒有人

en: Moving: %s
zh_TW: 正在移動：%s

en: (Click for more info)
zh_TW: （按一下以查看更多資訊）

en: %s People
zh_TW: %s 人

en: Turn: %d
zh_TW: 回合：%d

en: Net Income: %d
zh_TW: 網路連入：%d

note: TRANS: Gold, luxury, and science rates are in percentage values.
en: Tax rates: Gold:%d%% Luxury:%d%% Science:%d%%
zh_TW: 稅率：黃金：%d%% 娛樂：%d%% 科學：%d%%

en: Researching %s: %s
zh_TW: 正在研究%s：%s

en: No progress
zh_TW: 沒有進展

en: Pollution rate: %d%%
zh_TW: 污染率：%d%%

en: Fallout rate: %d%%
zh_TW: 放射性落塵率：%d%%

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Population:      %5d
zh_TW: 移民：           %5d

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Support:         %5d %%
zh_TW: 支援：           %5d %%

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Energy:          %5d %%
zh_TW: 能源：           %5d %%

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Mass:            %5d ton | Mass:            %5d tons
zh_TW[0]: 質量：            %5d 噸

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Travel time:     %5.1f years
zh_TW: 旅行時間：        %5.1f 年

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Travel time:        N/A
zh_TW: 旅行時間：        N/A

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Success prob.:   %5d %%
zh_TW: 成功率：         %5d %%

note: TRANS: spaceship text; should have constant width.
en: Year of arrival: %8s
zh_TW: 預計抵達年數：%8s

en: Isometric
zh_TW: 平面

note: TRANS: action UI name's info part with probability. * Hint: you can move the paren handling from this sting to the action * names if you need to add extra information (like a mnemonic letter * that doesn't appear in the action UI name) to it. In that case you * must do so for all strings with this c
en:  (%s)
zh_TW: （%s）

en: ?wonder:W
zh_TW: 奇

en: ?destroyed:D
zh_TW: 毀

en: ?built:B
zh_TW: 建

en: ?redundant:*
zh_TW: 冗

en: network exception
zh_TW: 網路異常

en: lagging connection
zh_TW: 連線過久

en: buffer overflow
zh_TW: 緩衝區溢出

en: %s from %s
zh_TW: 來自 %2$s 的 %1$s

note: TRANS: preserve leading space.
en:  (connection incomplete)
zh_TW: （連線不成功）

note: TRANS: preserve leading space.
en:  (player %s)
zh_TW: （玩家 %s）

note: TRANS: preserve leading space.
en:  (observer)
zh_TW: （旁觀者）

en: "%s" is not a valid pattern type
zh_TW: 「%s」不是合法的模式類型

en: Missing pattern type
zh_TW: 找不到模式類型

en: Missing pattern
zh_TW: 找不到模式

note: TRANS: This and following strings are prefixes for event names, which * replace %s. For instance, "Technology: Selected New Goal".
en: Technology: %s
zh_TW: 科技：%s

en: Improvement: %s
zh_TW: 改善：%s

en: City: %s
zh_TW: 城市：%s

en: Diplomat Action: %s
zh_TW: 外交行動：%s

en: Enemy Diplomat: %s
zh_TW: 敵方外交：%s

en: Global: %s
zh_TW: 地球：%s

en: Hut: %s
zh_TW: 茅舍：%s

en: Nation: %s
zh_TW: 民族：%s

en: Treaty: %s
zh_TW: 條約：%s

en: Unit: %s
zh_TW: 單位：%s

note: TRANS: "Vote" as a process
en: Vote: %s
zh_TW: 票選：%s

en: Wonder: %s
zh_TW: 奇觀：%s

en: Bought
zh_TW: 購買

en: Forced to Sell
zh_TW: 強迫出售

en: New Improvement Selected
zh_TW: 選擇新的改善設施

en: Sold
zh_TW: 販賣

en: Building Unavailable Item
zh_TW: 正在建造無用的建築物

en: Captured/Destroyed
zh_TW: 攻破

en: Celebrating
zh_TW: 慶祝

en: Civil Disorder
zh_TW: 內亂

en: Famine
zh_TW: 飢荒

en: Famine Feared
zh_TW: 飢荒恐懼

en: Growth
zh_TW: 成長

en: May Soon Grow
zh_TW: 可能很快地成長

en: Needs Aqueduct
zh_TW: 需要水道

en: Needs Aqueduct Being Built
zh_TW: 需要建造水道

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Nuked
zh_TW: 核爆了

en: Released from citizen governor
zh_TW: 從公民統治者手中解放了

en: Suggest Growth Throttling
zh_TW: 建議加強節流

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: Was Built
zh_TW: 被建造了

en: Has Plague
zh_TW: 有瘟疫

en: City Map changed
zh_TW: 更改了城市地圖

en: Worklist Events
zh_TW: 工作表事件

en: Production changed
zh_TW: 更改了產業

en: Disaster
zh_TW: 災難

en: Caused Incident
zh_TW: 造成事故

en: Escape
zh_TW: 逃脫

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗了

en: Incite
zh_TW: 煽動

en: Poison
zh_TW: 蠱惑

en: Theft
zh_TW: 偷竊

en: Eco-Disaster
zh_TW: 生態危機

en: Nuke Detonated
zh_TW: 引爆核彈

en: Barbarians in a Hut Roused
zh_TW: 茅舍裡的蠻族振奮了

en: City Founded from Hut
zh_TW: 從茅舍建立了城市

en: Gold Found in Hut
zh_TW: 在茅舍裡找到黃金

en: Killed by Barbarians in a Hut
zh_TW: 在茅舍裡被蠻族殺了

en: Mercenaries Found in Hut
zh_TW: 在茅舍裡發現傭兵

en: Settler Found in Hut
zh_TW: 在茅舍裡發現拓荒者

en: Tech Found in Hut
zh_TW: 在茅舍裡發現科技

en: Unit Spared by Barbarians
zh_TW: 單位倖免於蠻族

en: Barbarian Uprising
zh_TW: 蠻族暴動

en: Civil War
zh_TW: 內戰

en: Collapse to Anarchy
zh_TW: 崩潰成無政府狀態

en: First Contact
zh_TW: 第一次接觸

en: Learned New Government
zh_TW: 認識新的政府

en: Low Funds
zh_TW: 資金太少

en: Revolution Ended
zh_TW: 革命結束了

en: Revolution Started
zh_TW: 革命開始了

en: Spaceship Events
zh_TW: 太空載具事件

en: Alliance
zh_TW: 同盟

en: Broken
zh_TW: 交戰

en: Cease-fire
zh_TW: 停火

en: Peace
zh_TW: 和平

en: Shared Vision
zh_TW: 共享視野

en: Attack Failed
zh_TW: 攻擊失敗了

en: Attack Succeeded
zh_TW: 攻擊成功了

en: Defender Destroyed
zh_TW: 防守方被摧毀了

en: Defender Survived
zh_TW: 防守方生還了

en: Promoted to Veteran
zh_TW: 提拔了老將

en: Lost outside battle
zh_TW: 輸了外戰

en: Away
zh_TW: 保留空位

en: Novice
zh_TW: 初學者

en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Hard
zh_TW: 困難

en: Cheating
zh_TW: 作弊

en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗

note: TRANS: year label (Anno Domini)
en: AD
zh_TW: 西元

note: TRANS: year label (Before Christ)
en: BC
zh_TW: 西元前

en: Mr. %s
zh_TW: %s 先生

en: Ms. %s
zh_TW: %s 小姐

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: full
zh_TW: 全部

en: basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: unknown player name: '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的玩家名稱：「%s」

note: TRANS: These words should be adjectives which can fit in the sentence "The x are y towards us" "The Babylonians are respectful towards us"
en: ?attitude:Genocidal
zh_TW: 種族滅絕

en: ?attitude:Belligerent
zh_TW: 交戰

en: ?attitude:Hostile
zh_TW: 敵意

en: ?attitude:Uncooperative
zh_TW: 不合作

en: ?attitude:Uneasy
zh_TW: 不安

en: ?attitude:Neutral
zh_TW: 中立

en: ?attitude:Respectful
zh_TW: 尊重

en: ?attitude:Helpful
zh_TW: 善意

en: ?attitude:Enthusiastic
zh_TW: 熱情

en: ?attitude:Admiring
zh_TW: 欣賞

en: ?attitude:Worshipful
zh_TW: 可敬

en: ?diplomatic_state:Armistice
zh_TW: 休戰

en: ?diplomatic_state:War
zh_TW: 戰爭

en: ?diplomatic_state:Never met
zh_TW: 未曾相識

en: ?diplomatic_state:Team
zh_TW: 同隊伍

en: Future Tech.
zh_TW: 未來科技

en: River
zh_TW: 河川

en: Team %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 隊

note: TRANS: %s is ruleset-chosen team name (e.g. "Red")
en: team %s
zh_TW: %s 隊

en: team %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 隊

note: TRANS: terrain class: used adjectivally
en: Land
zh_TW: 陸上

note: TRANS: terrain class: used adjectivally
en: Oceanic
zh_TW: 海洋

en: Fortifying
zh_TW: 駐守中

en: Goto
zh_TW: 過去

en: Explore
zh_TW: 探索

en: Fallout
zh_TW: 放射性落塵

en: Base
zh_TW: 基地

en: Moves
zh_TW: 剩餘移動次數

en: Food/Shield/Gold:
zh_TW: 食物/防衛/黃金：

en: Freeciv version %s %s
zh_TW: Freeciv 版本 %s %s

en: (beta version)
zh_TW: （測試版本）

en: Freeciv version %s (%s)
zh_TW: Freeciv 版本 %s（%s）

en: Freeciv version %s
zh_TW: Freeciv 版本 %s

en: betatest version
zh_TW: 測試版本

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

note: TRANS: No full stop after the URL, could cause confusion.
en: THIS IS A BETA VERSION
    Freeciv %s will be released in %s, at %s
zh_TW: 這是測試版本！
    Freeciv %s 將會於%s發行，詳情請見 %s

en: THIS IS A BETA VERSION
    Freeciv %s will be released at %s
zh_TW: 這是測試版本！
    Freeciv %s 將會於%s發行

en: 'Cause civilization should be free!
zh_TW: 因為《文明》應該是自由的！

en: Aqueduct
zh_TW: 水道

en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Barracks II
zh_TW: 軍營 II

en: Barracks III
zh_TW: 軍營 III

en: Cathedral
zh_TW: 大教堂

en: Colosseum
zh_TW: 競技場

en: Courthouse
zh_TW: 法院

en: Factory
zh_TW: 工廠

en: Hydro Plant
zh_TW: 水力發電廠

en: Library
zh_TW: 圖書館

en: Marketplace
zh_TW: 市集

en: Mass Transit
zh_TW: 大眾運輸

en: Mfg. Plant
zh_TW: 製造工廠

en: Nuclear Plant
zh_TW: 核能發電廠

en: Palace
zh_TW: 宮殿

en: Power Plant
zh_TW: 電力公司

en: Recycling Center
zh_TW: 資源回收場

en: SDI Defense
zh_TW: 星球大戰防衛計畫

en: Space Component
zh_TW: 太空載具零件

en: Space Module
zh_TW: 太空載具模組

en: Space Structural
zh_TW: 太空載具結構

en: Temple
zh_TW: 廟宇

en: University
zh_TW: 大學

en: Apollo Program
zh_TW: 阿波羅計劃

en: Colossus
zh_TW: 太陽神銅像

en: Copernicus' Observatory
zh_TW: 哥白尼天文臺

en: Cure For Cancer
zh_TW: 癌症治療

en: Darwin's Voyage
zh_TW: 達爾文小獵犬號航海記

en: Great Library
zh_TW: 亞歷山大圖書館

en: Great Wall
zh_TW: 萬里長城

en: Hanging Gardens
zh_TW: 空中花園

en: Hoover Dam
zh_TW: 胡佛水壩

en: Isaac Newton's College
zh_TW: 艾薩克·牛頓學院

en: J.S. Bach's Cathedral
zh_TW: 約翰·塞巴斯蒂安·巴哈大教堂

en: Lighthouse
zh_TW: 亞歷山大燈塔

en: Magellan's Expedition
zh_TW: 斐迪南·麥哲倫遠征

en: Manhattan Project
zh_TW: 曼哈頓計劃

en: Michelangelo's Chapel
zh_TW: 米開朗基羅教堂

en: Oracle
zh_TW: 德爾斐神諭

en: Pyramids
zh_TW: 胡夫金字塔

en: SETI Program
zh_TW: 尋找外星智慧計劃

en: Shakespeare's Theater
zh_TW: 莎士比亞劇院

en: United Nations
zh_TW: 聯合國

en: Women's Suffrage
zh_TW: 婦女選舉權

en: ?Elvis:E
zh_TW: 貓王

en: ?Scientist:S
zh_TW: 科學家

en: ?Taxman:T
zh_TW: 收稅員

en: Piracy
zh_TW: 海盜

en: Plague
zh_TW: 瘟疫

en: Team 0
zh_TW: 第 0 隊

en: Team 1
zh_TW: 第 1 隊

en: Team 2
zh_TW: 第 2 隊

en: Team 3
zh_TW: 第 3 隊

en: Anarchy
zh_TW: 無政府

en: Warlord %s
zh_TW: %s 軍閥

en: Warlady %s
zh_TW: %s 軍閥

en: Despotism
zh_TW: 專制

en: Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 長官

en: ?female:Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 長官

en: Monarchy
zh_TW: 君主制

en: King %s
zh_TW: %s 國王

en: Queen %s
zh_TW: %s 女王

en: Communism
zh_TW: 共產主義

en: Comrade %s
zh_TW: %s 同志

en: ?female:Comrade %s
zh_TW: %s 同志

en: Republic
zh_TW: 共和制

en: Consul %s
zh_TW: %s 主席

en: ?female:Consul %s
zh_TW: %s 主席

en: Democracy
zh_TW: 民主制

en: President %s
zh_TW: %s 總統

en: ?female:President %s
zh_TW: %s 總統

en: ?nationgroup:Ancient
zh_TW: 古老

en: ?nationgroup:Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: American
zh_TW: 美國人

en: ?plural:Americans
zh_TW: 美國人

en: Speaker %s
zh_TW: %s 議長

en: ?female:Speaker %s
zh_TW: %s 議長

en: Aztec
zh_TW: 阿茲特克人

en: ?plural:Aztecs
zh_TW: 阿茲特克人

en: Babylonian
zh_TW: 巴比倫尼亞人

en: ?plural:Babylonians
zh_TW: 巴比倫尼亞人

note: TRANS: Lugal = Great Man
en: %s Lugal
zh_TW: %s 盧伽爾

en: ?female:%s Lugal
zh_TW: %s 盧伽爾

en: %s Ensi
zh_TW: %s 恩西

en: ?female:%s Ensi
zh_TW: %s 恩西

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中國人

en: ?plural:Chinese
zh_TW: 中國人

en: Emperor %s
zh_TW: %s 皇帝

en: Empress Dowager %s
zh_TW: %s 皇太后

en: Chairman %s
zh_TW: %s 主席

en: Chairperson %s
zh_TW: %s 主席

en: Egyptian
zh_TW: 古埃及人

en: ?plural:Egyptians
zh_TW: 古埃及人

en: Pharaoh %s
zh_TW: %s 法老

en: ?female:Pharaoh %s
zh_TW: %s 法老

en: Great Pharaoh %s
zh_TW: %s 法老王

en: ?female:Great Pharaoh %s
zh_TW: %s 法老王

en: English
zh_TW: 英國人

en: ?plural:English
zh_TW: 英國人

en: Prime Minister %s
zh_TW: %s 首相

en: ?female:Prime Minister %s
zh_TW: %s 首相

en: French
zh_TW: 法國人

en: ?plural:French
zh_TW: 法國人

en: Chieftain %s
zh_TW: %s 首領

en: ?female:Chieftain %s
zh_TW: %s 首領

en: Premier %s
zh_TW: %s 總理

en: ?female:Premier %s
zh_TW: %s 總理

en: German
zh_TW: 德國人

en: ?plural:Germans
zh_TW: 德國人

en: Chancellor %s
zh_TW: %s 總理

en: ?female:Chancellor %s
zh_TW: %s 總理

en: First Secretary %s
zh_TW: %s 第一書記

en: ?female:First Secretary %s
zh_TW: %s 第一書記

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘人

en: ?plural:Greeks
zh_TW: 希臘人

en: Despot %s
zh_TW: %s 獨裁者

en: ?female:Despot %s
zh_TW: %s 獨裁者

en: Indian
zh_TW: 印度人

en: ?plural:Indians
zh_TW: 印度人

en: Raja %s
zh_TW: %s 拉者

en: Rani %s
zh_TW: %s 拉尼

en: Maharaja %s
zh_TW: %s 瑪哈拉者

en: Maharani %s
zh_TW: %s 瑪哈拉尼

en: Mahatma %s
zh_TW: %s 瑪哈德瑪

en: ?female:Mahatma %s
zh_TW: %s 瑪哈德瑪

en: Mongol
zh_TW: 蒙古人

en: ?plural:Mongols
zh_TW: 蒙古人

en: %s Khan
zh_TW: %s 可汗

en: %s Khatan
zh_TW: %s 可汗

en: %s Khagan
zh_TW: %s 天可汗

en: ?female:%s Khagan
zh_TW: %s 天可汗

en: Roman
zh_TW: 羅馬人

en: ?plural:Romans
zh_TW: 羅馬人

en: Dictator %s
zh_TW: %s 獨裁官

en: Dictatrix %s
zh_TW: %s 獨裁官

en: Imperator %s
zh_TW: %s 統帥

en: Imperatrix %s
zh_TW: %s 統帥

en: Usurper %s
zh_TW: %s 篡位者

en: ?female:Usurper %s
zh_TW: %s 篡位者

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄羅斯人

en: ?plural:Russians
zh_TW: 俄羅斯人

en: Duke %s
zh_TW: %s 公爵

en: Duchess %s
zh_TW: %s 公爵

en: Tsar %s
zh_TW: %s 沙皇

en: Tsaritsa %s
zh_TW: %s 女皇

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯人

en: ?plural:Zulus
zh_TW: 祖魯人

en: Great Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 大酋長

en: ?female:Great Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 大酋長

en: Spokesman %s
zh_TW: %s 發言人

en: Spokeswoman %s
zh_TW: %s 發言人

en: Principal Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 首領

en: ?female:Principal Chief %s
zh_TW: %s 首領

en: Barbarian
zh_TW: 蠻族人

en: ?plural:Barbarians
zh_TW: 蠻族

en: ?citystyle:European
zh_TW: 歐式

en: ?citystyle:Classical
zh_TW: 古典

en: ?citystyle:Tropical
zh_TW: 熱帶

en: ?citystyle:Asian
zh_TW: 亞洲

en: ?citystyle:Babylonian
zh_TW: 巴比倫

en: ?citystyle:Celtic
zh_TW: 塞爾特

en: ?citystyle:Renaissance
zh_TW: 文藝復興

en: ?citystyle:Industrial
zh_TW: 工業革命

en: ?citystyle:Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: ?citystyle:PostModern
zh_TW: 後現代

en: Advanced Flight
zh_TW: 先進飛行

en: Alphabet
zh_TW: 字母

en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文

en: Atomic Theory
zh_TW: 原子理論

en: Automobile
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Banking
zh_TW: 金融業

en: Bridge Building
zh_TW: 造橋技術

en: Bronze Working
zh_TW: 青銅器鑄造

en: Ceremonial Burial
zh_TW: 殯葬儀式

en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

en: Chivalry
zh_TW: 騎士道

en: Code of Laws
zh_TW: 法典

en: Combustion
zh_TW: 燃燒

en: Computers
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Conscription
zh_TW: 徵兵制

en: Construction
zh_TW: 施工

en: Allows Settlers to build fortresses.
zh_TW: 允許拓荒者建造堡壘。

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Electricity
zh_TW: 電力

en: Electronics
zh_TW: 電子學

en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程學

en: Explosives
zh_TW: 炸藥

en: Feudalism
zh_TW: 封建制度

en: Flight
zh_TW: 航空科技

en: Decreases one-time revenue from new trade routes.
zh_TW: 從新的貿易路線減少一次性收入。

en: Fusion Power
zh_TW: 核融合發電

en: Genetic Engineering
zh_TW: 基因工程

en: Gunpowder
zh_TW: 火藥

en: Horseback Riding
zh_TW: 馬術

en: Industrialization
zh_TW: 工業革命

en: Invention
zh_TW: 發明

en: Iron Working
zh_TW: 鐵器鑄造

en: Labor Union
zh_TW: 工會

en: Literacy
zh_TW: 文化

en: Magnetism
zh_TW: 磁鐵

en: Map Making
zh_TW: 製圖學

en: Masonry
zh_TW: 砌體結構

en: Mass Production
zh_TW: 大量生產

en: Mathematics
zh_TW: 數學

en: Medicine
zh_TW: 醫學

en: Metallurgy
zh_TW: 冶金學

en: Mysticism
zh_TW: 神秘主義

en: Improves the effect of Temples.
zh_TW: 提高廟宇的能力。

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Nuclear Fission
zh_TW: 核分裂

en: Nuclear Power
zh_TW: 核能發電

en: Philosophy
zh_TW: 哲學

en: Physics
zh_TW: 物理學

en: Plastics
zh_TW: 塑膠

en: Pottery
zh_TW: 陶器

en: Recycling
zh_TW: 資源回收

en: Refining
zh_TW: 提煉

en: Religion
zh_TW: 信仰

en: Robotics
zh_TW: 機器人

en: Rocketry
zh_TW: 火箭

en: Space Flight
zh_TW: 太空載具

en: Steam Engine
zh_TW: 蒸汽機

en: Steel
zh_TW: 鋼鐵

en: Superconductors
zh_TW: 超導體

en: The Corporation
zh_TW: 有限公司

en: The Republic
zh_TW: 共和制

en: The Wheel
zh_TW: 輪軸科技

en: Theory of Gravity
zh_TW: 重力學

en: Writing
zh_TW: 書寫

en: Ocean
zh_TW: 海洋

en: Arctic
zh_TW: 極地

en: Arctic tiles are found only in the most northerly or southerly reaches of the world.  They are very cold, and hence difficult to work with.
zh_TW: 極地地形只會在靠近世界的北邊或南邊出現。那邊很冷以致於很難在上頭工作。

en: Desert
zh_TW: 沙漠

en: Deserts are regions of extreme dryness, making agriculture and trade very difficult.
zh_TW: 沙漠是極度乾燥的地區，以致於不利於農業與貿易。

en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

en: Forests are densely wooded, making agriculture somewhat problematic.
zh_TW: 森林有很密集的木材，不利於發展農業。

en: Grassland
zh_TW: 草原

en: Grasslands afford exceptional agricultural opportunities.
zh_TW: 草原擁有很優良的農業發展機會。

en: Hills
zh_TW: 丘陵

en: In addition to being amenable to agriculture, Hills are frequently rich in resources.
zh_TW: 丘陵有除了農業以外的豐富資源。

en: Jungle
zh_TW: 叢林

en: Jungles are densely overgrown, making agriculture somewhat problematic.
zh_TW: 叢林擁有更密集的林材，不利於發展農業。

en: Mountains
zh_TW: 山岳

en: Mountains are regions of extreme altitude, making agriculture and trade very difficult.
zh_TW: 山岳有著高海拔，導致不利於貿易。

en: Plains
zh_TW: 平原

en: Plains are very broad, sparse regions, which makes trade slightly inconvenient.
zh_TW: 平原非常廣闊稀疏，造成貿易有些不方便。

en: Swamp
zh_TW: 沼澤

en: Swamps suffer from an over-abundance of water, making agriculture somewhat problematic.
zh_TW: 沼澤的水太過豐沛，不利於發展農業。

en: Tundra
zh_TW: 苔原

en: Tundra are broad, cold regions, fit for some agriculture and little else.
zh_TW: 苔原廣闊寒冷，適合某些農業以及其他開發。

en: ?animals:Game
zh_TW: 獵物

en: Coal
zh_TW: 煤炭

en: Fish
zh_TW: 魚

en: Gems
zh_TW: 寶石

en: Horses
zh_TW: 馬

en: Oasis
zh_TW: 綠洲

en: Oil
zh_TW: 石油

en: Seals
zh_TW: 海豹

en: Minor Tribe Village
zh_TW: 小型部落

en: Fortress
zh_TW: 森林

en: Railroad
zh_TW: 鐵道

en: green
zh_TW: 新兵

note: TRANS: Unit class: used adjectivally
en: ?unitclass:Land
zh_TW: 陸上

note: TRANS: Unit class: used adjectivally
en: ?unitclass:Sea
zh_TW: 海上

note: TRANS: Unit class: used adjectivally
en: ?unitclass:Air
zh_TW: 空中

note: TRANS: Unit class: used adjectivally
en: ?unitclass:Missile
zh_TW: 導彈

en: Settlers
zh_TW: 拓荒者

en: Upkeep for Settlers is in food as well as production, and a Settler can die if its supporting city runs out of food. Settlers in a Republic or Democracy require twice as much food per turn.
zh_TW: 拓荒者的健康仰賴你所提供的食物，當食物不足時拓荒者可能暴斃。在共和制和民主制下，拓荒者每一回合需要雙倍的食物。

en: Militia
zh_TW: 民兵

en: Phalanx
zh_TW: 方陣

en: Legion
zh_TW: 軍團

en: Musketeers
zh_TW: 火槍手

en: Riflemen
zh_TW: 步槍兵

en: Mech. Inf.
zh_TW: 機械化步兵

en: Cavalry
zh_TW: 騎兵

en: Chariot
zh_TW: 戰車兵

en: Knights
zh_TW: 騎士

en: Armor
zh_TW: 裝甲兵

en: Catapult
zh_TW: 投石機

en: Cannon
zh_TW: 加農砲

en: Artillery
zh_TW: 火砲

en: Fighter
zh_TW: 戰鬥機

en: Bomber
zh_TW: 轟炸機

note: TRANS: unit type
en: Trireme
zh_TW: 三列槳座戰船

en: Sail
zh_TW: 帆船

en: Frigate
zh_TW: 巡防艦

en: Ironclad
zh_TW: 鐵甲艦

en: Cruiser
zh_TW: 巡洋艦

en: Battleship
zh_TW: 戰艦

en: Submarine
zh_TW: 潛水艇

en: Carrier
zh_TW: 航空母艦

en: Transport
zh_TW: 運輸船

en: Nuclear
zh_TW: 核彈

en: Diplomat
zh_TW: 外交官

en: Caravan
zh_TW: 商隊

en: Barbarian Leader
zh_TW: 蠻族領袖

en: Coastal Defense
zh_TW: 海岸防衛

en: Harbor
zh_TW: 海港

en: Offshore Platform
zh_TW: 海上平臺

en: Police Station
zh_TW: 警察局

en: Port Facility
zh_TW: 港口設施

en: Research Lab
zh_TW: 研究實驗室

en: SAM Battery
zh_TW: 防空飛彈

en: Sewer System
zh_TW: 下水道系統

en: Solar Plant
zh_TW: 太陽能發電廠

en: Stock Exchange
zh_TW: 股票交易所

en: Super Highways
zh_TW: 高速公路

en: Supermarket
zh_TW: 超級市場

en: A.Smith's Trading Co.
zh_TW: 亞當·史貿斯貿易公司

en: Eiffel Tower
zh_TW: 艾菲爾鐵塔

en: King Richard's Crusade
zh_TW: 獅心王理查十字軍東征

en: Leonardo's Workshop
zh_TW: 李奧納多·達文西工作室

en: Marco Polo's Embassy
zh_TW: 馬可波羅大使館

en: Statue of Liberty
zh_TW: 自由女神像

en: Sun Tzu's War Academy
zh_TW: 孫子兵法

en: Capitalization
zh_TW: 資本主義

en: Fundamentalism
zh_TW: 原教旨主義

en: High Priest %s
zh_TW: 大祭司 %s

en: High Priestess %s
zh_TW: 大祭司 %s

en: Reverend %s
zh_TW: %s 牧師

en: ?female:Reverend %s
zh_TW: %s 牧師

en: Great Warrior %s
zh_TW: 偉大戰士 %s

en: ?female:Great Warrior %s
zh_TW: 偉大戰士 %s

en: Brother %s
zh_TW: %s 修士

en: Sister %s
zh_TW: %s 修女

en: High Druid %s
zh_TW: %s 高級德魯伊

en: ?female:High Druid %s
zh_TW: %s 高級德魯伊

en: Lord Protector %s
zh_TW: %s 護國公

en: Lady Protector %s
zh_TW: %s 護國女士

en: Archbishop %s
zh_TW: %s 大主教

en: ?female:Archbishop %s
zh_TW: %s 大主教

en: Guru %s
zh_TW: %s 上師

en: ?female:Guru %s
zh_TW: %s 上師

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日本人

en: ?plural:Japanese
zh_TW: 日本人

en: Empress %s
zh_TW: %s 皇后

en: Shogun %s
zh_TW: %s 征夷大將軍

en: ?female:Shogun %s
zh_TW: %s 征夷大將軍

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯人

en: ?plural:Persians
zh_TW: 波斯人

en: %s Shah
zh_TW: %s 沙阿

en: %s Shahbanu
zh_TW: %s 沙阿

en: Ayatollah %s
zh_TW: %s 阿亞圖拉

en: ?female:Ayatollah %s
zh_TW: %s 阿亞圖拉

en: Patriarch %s
zh_TW: %s 宗主教

en: Matriarch %s
zh_TW: %s 宗主教

en: Caudillo %s
zh_TW: %s 領導者

en: Caudilla %s
zh_TW: %s 領導者

en: Cardinal %s
zh_TW: %s 樞機主教

en: ?female:Cardinal %s
zh_TW: %s 樞機主教

en: %s Jarl
zh_TW: %s 王侯

en: ?female:%s Jarl
zh_TW: %s 王侯

en: Amphibious Warfare
zh_TW: 兩棲作戰

en: Combined Arms
zh_TW: 聯合兵種

en: Economics
zh_TW: 經濟學

en: Environmentalism
zh_TW: 環境保護主義

en: Espionage
zh_TW: 諜報

en: Guerilla Warfare
zh_TW: 游擊戰

en: Laser
zh_TW: 雷射

en: Leadership
zh_TW: 領導能力

en: Machine Tools
zh_TW: 機床

en: Miniaturization
zh_TW: 微小化技術

en: Mobile Warfare
zh_TW: 機動作戰

en: Monotheism
zh_TW: 一神論

en: Polytheism
zh_TW: 多神論

en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電

en: Refrigeration
zh_TW: 冷卻技術

en: Sanitation
zh_TW: 衛生觀念

en: Seafaring
zh_TW: 航海術

en: Stealth
zh_TW: 隱形科技

en: Tactics
zh_TW: 戰術

en: Theology
zh_TW: 神學

en: Warrior Code
zh_TW: 軍隊編制

en: Glacier
zh_TW: 冰川

en: Iron
zh_TW: 鐵礦

en: Furs
zh_TW: 毛皮

en: Fruit
zh_TW: 水果

en: Buffalo
zh_TW: 水牛

en: Wheat
zh_TW: 小麥

en: Peat
zh_TW: 泥炭

en: Pheasant
zh_TW: 雉雞

en: Ivory
zh_TW: 象牙

en: Silk
zh_TW: 絲綢

en: Spice
zh_TW: 香料

en: Whales
zh_TW: 鯨魚

en: Wine
zh_TW: 酒

en: Farmland
zh_TW: 田地

en: Airbase
zh_TW: 空軍基地

note: TRANS: unit type
en: Helicopter
zh_TW: 直升機

note: TRANS: Unit class: used adjectivally
en: ?unitclass:Helicopter
zh_TW: 直升機

en: Engineers
zh_TW: 工程師

en: Warriors
zh_TW: 戰士

en: Archers
zh_TW: 弓箭手

en: Pikemen
zh_TW: 長矛兵

en: Fanatics
zh_TW: 聖戰士

en: Partisan
zh_TW: 黨員

en: Alpine Troops
zh_TW: 山地步兵師

en: Marines
zh_TW: 海軍陸戰隊

en: Paratroopers
zh_TW: 傘兵部隊

en: Horsemen
zh_TW: 馬兵

en: Elephants
zh_TW: 戰象

en: Crusaders
zh_TW: 十字軍

en: Dragoons
zh_TW: 龍騎兵

en: Howitzer
zh_TW: 榴彈砲

en: Stealth Fighter
zh_TW: 隱形戰機

en: Stealth Bomber
zh_TW: 隱形轟炸機

en: Caravel
zh_TW: 卡拉維爾帆船

en: Galleon
zh_TW: 加利恩帆船

en: Destroyer
zh_TW: 驅逐艦

en: AEGIS Cruiser
zh_TW: 神盾巡洋艦

en: Cruise Missile
zh_TW: 巡弋飛彈

en: Spy
zh_TW: 間諜

en: Freight
zh_TW: 貨車

en: Explorer
zh_TW: 探險家

en: ?nationset:Core
zh_TW: 核心

en: ?nationgroup:Medieval
zh_TW: 中世紀

en: ?nationgroup:Early Modern
zh_TW: 近代

en: ?nationgroup:African
zh_TW: 非洲

en: ?nationgroup:American
zh_TW: 美洲

en: ?nationgroup:Asian
zh_TW: 亞洲

en: ?nationgroup:European
zh_TW: 歐洲

en: ?nationgroup:Oceanian
zh_TW: 大洋洲

en: ?nationgroup:Imaginary
zh_TW: 架空

en: Coinage
zh_TW: 造幣

note: TRANS: year label (Common Era)
en: CE
zh_TW: 西元

note: TRANS: year label (Before Common Era)
en: BCE
zh_TW: 西元前

en: Nuclear Accident
zh_TW: 核能事故

en: ?citystyle:ElectricAge
zh_TW: 電力時代

en: Lake
zh_TW: 湖泊

en: Deep Ocean
zh_TW: 深海

en: Buoy
zh_TW: 浮標

en: Ruins
zh_TW: 廢墟

en: hardened
zh_TW: 強化

en: elite
zh_TW: 精銳

note: TRANS: Unit class: used adjectivally
en: ?unitclass:Trireme
zh_TW: 三列槳座戰船

en: ?unit:Workers
zh_TW: 勞動者

en: ?unit:Leader
zh_TW: 領袖

en: AWACS
zh_TW: 空中預警管制機

en: Hospital
zh_TW: 醫院

en: Genetic Lab
zh_TW: 遺傳學實驗室

en: Experimental ruleset
zh_TW: 實驗性規則

en: Statue of Zeus
zh_TW: 宙斯神像

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Federation
zh_TW: 聯邦制

note: TRANS: Unit class: used adjectivally
en: ?unitclass:Small Land
zh_TW: 小島

note: TRANS: Unit class: used adjectivally
en: ?unitclass:Merchant
zh_TW: 商業

en:   Original authors:
        (they are no longer involved, please don't mail them!)
zh_TW:   原始作者：
        （他們沒有參與了，請不要寄信給他們！）

en:   Present administrators:
zh_TW:   當前計劃主持人：

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team TRANS: With this and other color team names, uniqueness is more TRANS: important than precise translation. To see the colors, start a TRANS: multiplayer game with 32 players and look at the Nations report.
en: ?team name:Red
zh_TW: 紅色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Cornflower
zh_TW: 矢車菊藍

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Emerald
zh_TW: 祖母綠

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Salmon
zh_TW: 鮭紅

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Green
zh_TW: 綠色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Burgundy
zh_TW: 勃艮第酒紅

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Silver
zh_TW: 銀色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Heliotrope
zh_TW: 纈草紫

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Fuchsia
zh_TW: 品紅

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Azure
zh_TW: 湛藍

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Gold
zh_TW: 金色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Khaki
zh_TW: 卡其色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Butter
zh_TW: 牛油黃

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Mint
zh_TW: 薄荷綠

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Lime
zh_TW: 檸檬綠

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Peach
zh_TW: 桃色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Vermilion
zh_TW: 朱紅

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Puce
zh_TW: 深褐色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Mustard
zh_TW: 芥末黃

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Aubergine
zh_TW: 茄子紫

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Brown
zh_TW: 咖啡色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Pumpkin
zh_TW: 南瓜橙

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Turquoise
zh_TW: 綠松色

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Crimson
zh_TW: 緋紅

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Lavender
zh_TW: 薰衣草紫

note: TRANS: Name of a color; used as unique identifier for a team
en: ?team name:Cream
zh_TW: 奶油色

en: Theory of Evolution
zh_TW: 演化論

en: Apache
zh_TW: 阿帕契族人

en: ?plural:Apaches
zh_TW: 阿帕契族

en: Great Shaman %s
zh_TW: %s 大巫師

en: ?female:Great Shaman %s
zh_TW: %s 大巫女

en: Arab
zh_TW: 阿拉伯人

en: ?plural:Arabs
zh_TW: 阿拉伯人

en: Sheikh %s
zh_TW: %s 謝赫

en: Shaykha %s
zh_TW: %s 謝赫

en: Vizier %s
zh_TW: %s 大臣

en: ?female:Vizier %s
zh_TW: %s 大臣

en: Caliph %s
zh_TW: %s 哈里發

en: Calipha %s
zh_TW: %s 哈里發

en: Austrian
zh_TW: 奧地利人

en: ?plural:Austrians
zh_TW: 奧地利人

en: Archduke %s
zh_TW: %s 大公

en: Archduchess %s
zh_TW: %s 女大公

en: Kaiser %s
zh_TW: %s 凱薩

en: Kaiserin %s
zh_TW: %s 凱薩琳

en: Mother Superior %s
zh_TW: %s 修道院女院長

en: Brazilian
zh_TW: 巴西人

en: ?plural:Brazilians
zh_TW: 巴西人

en: Chairwoman %s
zh_TW: %s 主席

en: Director-President %s
zh_TW: %s 總統

en: ?female:Director-President %s
zh_TW: %s 總統

en: Byzantine
zh_TW: 拜占廷人

en: ?plural:Byzantines
zh_TW: 拜占廷人

en: Judge %s
zh_TW: %s 法官

en: ?female:Judge %s
zh_TW: %s 法官

en: Earl %s
zh_TW: %s 伯爵

en: ?female:Earl %s
zh_TW: %s 伯爵

en: Prince %s
zh_TW: %s 親王

en: Princess %s
zh_TW: %s 公主

en: Stadtholder %s
zh_TW: 荷蘭省督 %s

en: Stadtholdress %s
zh_TW: 荷蘭省督 %s

en: Pretender %s
zh_TW: %s 僭位者

en: ?female:Pretender %s
zh_TW: %s 僭位者

en: Lord %s
zh_TW: %s 勳爵

en: Lady %s
zh_TW: %s 女士

en: Bishop %s
zh_TW: %s 主教

en: ?female:Bishop %s
zh_TW: %s 主教

en: Citizen %s
zh_TW: %s 公民

en: ?female:Citizen %s
zh_TW: %s 公民

en: Premiere %s
zh_TW: %s 總理

en: Elder %s
zh_TW: %s 長老

en: ?female:Elder %s
zh_TW: %s 長老

en: Hittite
zh_TW: 西臺人

en: ?plural:Hittites
zh_TW: 西臺人

en: Hunnic
zh_TW: 匈人

en: ?plural:Huns
zh_TW: 匈人

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞人

en: ?plural:Indonesians
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞人

en: Sultan %s
zh_TW: %s 蘇丹

en: Sultana %s
zh_TW: %s 蘇丹

en: Imam %s
zh_TW: %s 伊瑪目

en: Imama %s
zh_TW: %s 伊瑪目

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉人

en: ?plural:Khmers
zh_TW: 高棉人

en: Korean
zh_TW: 高麗人

en: ?plural:Koreans
zh_TW: 高麗人

note: TRANS: Mansa = King of kings
en: Mansa %s
zh_TW: %s 曼薩

en: ?female:Mansa %s
zh_TW: %s 曼薩

en: Satrap %s
zh_TW: %s 總督

en: ?female:Satrap %s
zh_TW: %s 總督

en: Tribune %s
zh_TW: %s 護民官

en: ?female:Tribune %s
zh_TW: %s 護民官

en: %s Augustus
zh_TW: %s 奧古斯都

en: %s Augusta
zh_TW: %s 奧古斯都

en: Shaman %s
zh_TW: %s 巫師

en: ?female:Shaman %s
zh_TW: %s 巫女

en: Sumerian
zh_TW: 蘇美人

en: ?plural:Sumerians
zh_TW: 蘇美人

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國人

en: ?plural:Thai
zh_TW: 泰國人

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其人

en: ?plural:Turks
zh_TW: 土耳其人

en: %s Pasha
zh_TW: %s 帕夏

en: ?female:%s Pasha
zh_TW: %s 帕夏

en: British Isles (classic/medium)
zh_TW: 不列顛群島（典型/中等）

en: Earth (classic/large)
zh_TW: 地球（典型/大）

en: Earth (classic/small)
zh_TW: 地球（典型/小）

en: Europe (classic/giant)
zh_TW: 歐洲（典型/巨大）

en: France (classic/large)
zh_TW: 法國（典型/大）

en: Earth (classic/medium)
zh_TW: 地球（典型/中）

en: Iberian Peninsula (classic/large)
zh_TW: 伊比利半島（典型/大）

en: Italy (classic/medium)
zh_TW: 義大利（典型/中等）

en: Japan (classic/medium)
zh_TW: 日本（典型/中等）

en: North America (classic/medium)
zh_TW: 北美洲（典型/中等）

en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 指南

en: Welcome to Freeciv.  You lead a civilization.  Your
    task is to conquer the world!  You should start by
    exploring the land around you with your explorer,
    and using your settlers to find a good place to build
    a city.  Use the number pad to move units around.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Freeciv。你領導著一個文明。你的工作是要征服全世界！你應該先用探險
    家探索四周的地圖，然後用你的拓荒者尋找一個可以立命的場所建立城市。利用你的
    數字鍵盤來移動單位。

en: Move cost
zh_TW: 移動城本

en: Defense bonus
zh_TW: 守護獎勵

en: Mining
zh_TW: 礦山

en: turns
zh_TW: 回合

en: Clean pollution
zh_TW: 清除污染

en: Clean fallout
zh_TW: 清除放射性落塵

en: impossible
zh_TW: 不可能

en: Tileset
zh_TW: 地圖包

note: TRANS: License of modpack is not known
en: ?license:Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: TRANS: noun
en: License
zh_TW: 許可證

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: The %s have stopped building The %s in %s.
zh_TW: %1$s 停止在 %3$s 建造%2$s。

en: The %s have started building The %s in %s.
zh_TW: %1$s 正在 %3$s 建造%2$s。

en: Start the game, or restart after loading a savegame.
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲或者讀取舊檔。

en: Welcome to the %s Server running at %s port %d.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到位於 %2$s 埠口 %3$d 的 %1$s 伺服器。

en: Welcome to the %s Server at port %d.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到位於埠口 %2$d 的 %1$s 伺服器。

en: You are logged in as '%s' connected to no player.
zh_TW: 你正以「%s」的身份登入，無玩家連線。

en: You are logged in as '%s' connected to %s.
zh_TW: 你正以「%s」的身份登入，與 %s 連線。

en: Lost connection: %s.
zh_TW: 失去聯線：%s。

en: no color
zh_TW: 未設顏色

en: Removing player %s.
zh_TW: 剔除玩家 %s。

en: You've been removed from the game!
zh_TW: 你已經從遊戲中被剔除了！

en: %s has been removed from the game.
zh_TW: %s 從遊戲中被剔除。

en: Population
zh_TW: 人口數

en: Land Area
zh_TW: 國土面積

en: Settled Area
zh_TW: 拓荒面積

en: Research Speed
zh_TW: 研究速度

en: Military Service
zh_TW: 兵役

en: Traveler's Report:
zh_TW: 旅客報告：

en: The Five Greatest Cities in the World!
zh_TW: 世界前五名城市排行！

note: TRANS: abbreviation of "square miles"
en:  sq. mi. |  sq. mi.
zh_TW[0]:  平方英里

note: TRANS: "M tons" = million tons, so always plural
en:  M tons |  M tons
zh_TW[0]:  百萬噸

note: TRANS: "M goods" = million goods, so always plural
en:  M goods |  M goods
zh_TW[0]:  百萬貨品

en:  bulb |  bulbs
zh_TW[0]:  個燈泡

en:  month |  months
zh_TW[0]:  個月

en:  ton |  tons
zh_TW[0]:  頓

en: (ranked %d)
zh_TW: （評價 %d）

en: Demographics Report:
zh_TW: 人口統計報告：

en: Population
zh_TW: 人口

note: TRANS: "M goods" = million goods
en: Trade
    (M goods)
zh_TW: 貿易
    （百萬貨品）

note: TRANS: "M tons" = million tons
en: Production
    (M tons)
zh_TW: 產業
    （百萬噸）

en: Cities
zh_TW: 城市

en: Technologies
zh_TW: 科技

en: Military Service
    (months)
zh_TW: 兵役
    （月）

en: Wonders
zh_TW: 奇觀

note: TRANS: "sq. mi." is abbreviation for "square miles"
en: Land Area
    (sq. mi.)
zh_TW: 國土面積
    （平方英里）

note: TRANS: "sq. mi." is abbreviation for "square miles"
en: Settled Area
    (sq. mi.)
zh_TW: 拓荒面積
    （平方英里）

en: Literacy
    (%)
zh_TW: 文化
    （%）

en: Spaceship
zh_TW: 太空載具

en: Built Units
zh_TW: 建造單位

en: Killed Units
zh_TW: 殺死單位

en: Unit Losses
zh_TW: 失去單位

en: %s has been added as %s level AI-controlled player (%s).
zh_TW: %s 以%s級 AI 操作玩家的身份加入（%s）

en: %s has been added as human player.
zh_TW: %s 以人類玩家的身份加入。

en: Number of tiles
zh_TW: 總區塊數

en: Tiles per player
zh_TW: 每位玩家擁有區塊數

en: Width and height
zh_TW: 長跟寬

en: Wrap East-West
zh_TW: 東西向

en: Wrap North-South
zh_TW: 南北向

en: Hexagonal
zh_TW: 六角

en: No player connections
zh_TW: 無玩家連線

en: Map size definition
zh_TW: 地圖尺寸定義

en: Map area (in thousands of tiles)
zh_TW: 地圖面積（千個區塊）

en: Number of (land) tiles per player
zh_TW: 每位玩家擁有幾個區塊

en: Map width in tiles
zh_TW: 地圖寬

en: Map height in tiles
zh_TW: 地圖長

en: Method used to generate map
zh_TW: 地圖產生方法

en: Method used to choose start positions
zh_TW: 起始點選擇方法

en: Presence of 1x1 islands
zh_TW: 1x1 的島嶼存在

en: Whether the poles are separate continents
zh_TW: 極區的大陸分開

en: All the map is temperate
zh_TW: 全部的地圖分配適量

en: Average temperature of the planet
zh_TW: 地球均溫

en: Percentage of the map that is land
zh_TW: 陸地百分比

en: Amount of hills/mountains
zh_TW: 丘陵/山岳數量

en: Amount of water on landmasses
zh_TW: 淡水數量

en: Global warming
zh_TW: 全球暖化

en: Nuclear winter
zh_TW: 核冬天

en: Map generation random seed
zh_TW: 地圖產生亂數因子

en: Game random seed
zh_TW: 遊戲亂數因子

en: Amount of "special" resource tiles
zh_TW: 「特別」資源區塊數量

en: Minimum number of players
zh_TW: 最少玩家數

en: Maximum number of players
zh_TW: 最大玩家數

en: Limited number of AI players
zh_TW: 限制 AI 玩家數

en: Event cache for this number of turns
zh_TW: 事件回顧保留回合數

en: Size of the event cache
zh_TW: 事件回顧容量

en: Save chat messages in the event cache
zh_TW: 將交談訊息保存在事件回顧中

en: Print turn and time for each cached event
zh_TW: 在事件回顧中印上回合與時間

en: List of players' initial units
zh_TW: 所有玩家起始單位

en: Geological
zh_TW: 地理

en: Sociological
zh_TW: 社會

en: Economic
zh_TW: 經濟

en: Military
zh_TW: 軍事

en: Scientific
zh_TW: 科學

en: Internal
zh_TW: 底層

en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路連線

en: Vital
zh_TW: 重要

en: Situational
zh_TW: 情境

en: Rare
zh_TW: 罕見

en: Changed
zh_TW: 更改

en: Locked
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Player '%s' now has AI skill level '%s'.
zh_TW: 玩家「%s」現在有「%s」級的 AI 了。

en: %s is not controlled by the AI.
zh_TW: AI 不再操作 %s 了。

en: Default AI skill level set to '%s'.
zh_TW: 預設 AI 為「%s」級。

en: Console: '%s' has been set to %s.
zh_TW: 終端機：「%s」被設為 %s。

en: All players are ready; starting game.
zh_TW: 全部玩家已待命；開始遊戲。

en: , %d connection: | , %d connections:
zh_TW[0]: ，%d 個連線：

en: Technology goal is %s.
zh_TW: 科技目標為%s。

en: You steal %s from the %s.
zh_TW: 你從 %2$s 那竊取了%1$s。

en: The %s stole %s from you!
zh_TW: %s 從你那竊取了%s！

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 日

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分

en: second | seconds
zh_TW[0]: 秒
