kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (123 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (currentVocabulary), group (kanagram)
en: This setting stores the currently selected Vocabulary.
zh_CN: 此设置存储当前选定的词汇表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (singlePlayerMode), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to decide one-player or two-player mode
zh_CN: 此设置允许您决定单人或双人模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (hintHideTime), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set in seconds how long Kanagram's hint bubble is shown.
zh_CN: 此项设定允许您调整 Kanagram 的提示显示时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (resolveTime), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set in seconds how much time is available for resolving the anagram.
zh_CN: 此项设定允许您调整解字谜的时限。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scoreTime), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set in seconds the time interval of the score timer.
zh_CN: 此设置允许您以秒为单位设置得分计时器的时间间隔。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (correctAnswerScore), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set the score associated with a correct answer.
zh_CN: 此项设定允许您设定正确答案的得分。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (incorrectAnswerScore), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set the score associated with an incorrect answer.
zh_CN: 此项设定允许您设定错误答案的得分。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (revealAnswerScore), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set the score associated with reveal answer.
zh_CN: 此项设定允许您设定已显示答案的得分。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skippedWordScore), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set the score associated with a skipped word.
zh_CN: 此项设定允许您设定跳过的词汇的得分。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useSounds), group (kanagram) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSounds)
en: Turns sounds on/off.
zh_CN: 打开/关闭声音。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uppercaseOnly), group (kanagram)
en: Use uppercase.
zh_CN: 使用大写。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enablePronunciation), group (kanagram)
en: Turns pronunciations on/off.
zh_CN: 打开/关闭朗读。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dataLanguage), group (kanagram)
en: Set the default translation
zh_CN: 设置默认的翻译

[ctx: @title:group main settings page name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MainSettingsWidget)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, VocabSettingsWidget)
en: Vocabularies
zh_CN: 词汇

en: No hint
zh_CN: 无提示信息

[ctx: @item:inlistbox no language for that locale]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: kanagram
zh_CN: Kanagram

en: An anagram game
zh_CN: 一个构词游戏

en: Coding
zh_CN: 编程

en: Design, Graphics and many Vocabularies
zh_CN: 设计，美工以及很多的词汇

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Coding & Design
zh_CN: 编码和设计

en: Modularization and porting to Mobile
zh_CN: 模块化并移植到移动平台

en: Sound effects
zh_CN: 音效

en: Italian Data Files
zh_CN: 意大利语数据文件

en: Danish Data Files
zh_CN: 丹麦语数据文件

en: German Data Files
zh_CN: 德语数据文件

en: British English Data Files
zh_CN: 大不列颠英语数据文件

en: Swedish Data Files
zh_CN: 瑞典语数据文件

en: Slovenian Data Files
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语数据文件

en: Ukrainian Data Files
zh_CN: 乌克兰语数据文件

en: Hungarian Data Files
zh_CN: 匈牙利语数据文件

en: 2-player mode
zh_CN: 双人模式

en: Letters turned to clickable buttons
zh_CN: 字母变成可点击的按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, MainSettingsWidget)
en: This setting allows you to set the length of time Kanagram's hint bubble is shown.
zh_CN: 此项设定允许您调整 Kanagram 的提示显示时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Auto-hide hints after:
zh_CN: 提示自动隐藏时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: Do Not Auto-Hide Hints
zh_CN: 不要自动隐藏提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: 3 Seconds
zh_CN: 3秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: 5 Seconds
zh_CN: 5秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: 7 Seconds
zh_CN: 7秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: 9 Seconds
zh_CN: 9秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelResolveTime)
en: Time for resolving the anagram:
zh_CN: 现在是解字谜的时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime)
en: No time limit
zh_CN: 无时间限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_scoreTime)
en: 15 Seconds
zh_CN: 15 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_scoreTime)
en: 30 Seconds
zh_CN: 30 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_scoreTime)
en: 45 Seconds
zh_CN: 45 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_scoreTime)
en: 60 Seconds
zh_CN: 60 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Vocabulary Options
zh_CN: 词汇选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Play using:
zh_CN: 语言库：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Scoring Options
zh_CN: 得分选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelScoreTime)
en: Set timer for scoring purpose:
zh_CN: 设置计时器用于评分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, scoringPointCheckbox)
en: Score Point Settings
zh_CN: 分值设定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textCorrectAnswer)
en: Assign score for correct answer :
zh_CN: 为正确答案打分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_correctAnswerScore)
en: +5 points
zh_CN: +5 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_correctAnswerScore)
en: +10 points
zh_CN: +10 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_correctAnswerScore)
en: +15 points
zh_CN: +15 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_correctAnswerScore)
en: +20 points
zh_CN: +20 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textIncorrectAnswer)
en: Assign score for incorrect answer :
zh_CN: 为错误答案打分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_incorrectAnswerScore)
en: -1 point
zh_CN: -1 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_incorrectAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_revealAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_skippedWordScore)
en: -2 points
zh_CN: -2 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_incorrectAnswerScore)
en: -3 points
zh_CN: -3 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_incorrectAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_revealAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_skippedWordScore)
en: -4 points
zh_CN: -4 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textRevealAnswer)
en: Assign score for reveal answer :
zh_CN: 为揭示的答案打分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_revealAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_skippedWordScore)
en: -6 points
zh_CN: -6 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_revealAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_skippedWordScore)
en: -8 points
zh_CN: -8 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textSkippedWord)
en: Assign score for skipped word :
zh_CN: 为跳过的字打分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSounds)
en: Use sou&nds
zh_CN: 使用声音(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_uppercaseOnly)
en: Use only uppercase letters.
zh_CN: 只使用大写字母。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_uppercaseOnly)
en: Only uppercase letters
zh_CN: 仅大写字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enablePronunciation)
en: Turn pronunciations on or off.
zh_CN: 打开/关闭朗读。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enablePronunciation)
en: Say correct words
zh_CN: 说出正确的词语

en: Next Vocabulary
zh_CN: 下一个词汇表

en: Previous Vocabulary
zh_CN: 上一个词汇表

en: Start Timer
zh_CN: 启动计时器

en: Show Hint
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Reveal Word
zh_CN: 显示单词

en: Show Wiki Content
zh_CN: 显示维基内容

en: Score :
zh_CN: 得分：

en:  Player 1 :
zh_CN:  一号玩家 :

en: 
     Player 2 :
zh_CN: 
    二号玩家 :

en: 
     Close dialog for new game
zh_CN: 
    关闭对话框开始新游戏

en:  Time Up. 
     Player 2's Turn
zh_CN:  时间到。 
     轮到二号玩家

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Change mode
zh_CN: 更改模式

en: Next Anagram
zh_CN: 下一组

en: 1st Player
zh_CN: 第一个玩家

en: 2nd Player
zh_CN: 第二个玩家

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About KDE
zh_CN: 关于 KDE

en: About Kanagram
zh_CN: 关于 Kanagram

en: Kanagram Handbook
zh_CN: Kanagram 手册

en: Would you like to save your changes?
zh_CN: 您是否想要保存您所作的改变？

en: Save Changes Dialog
zh_CN: 保存对话框

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新建项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VocabEditWidget)
en: Vocabulary Editor
zh_CN: 词汇编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSave)
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClose)
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: The description of the vocabulary. If you are creating a new vocabulary, add a description so that users of your vocabulary will know what kinds of words it contains.
zh_CN: 词汇的描述。如果您正在建立一个新的词汇，请添加描述，以便于用户们了解该单词的类型。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The name of the vocabulary you are editing.
zh_CN: 您正在编辑的词汇的名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Vocabulary &name:
zh_CN: 词汇名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnRemoveWord)
en: Removes the selected word.
zh_CN: 删除所选单词。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemoveWord)
en: &Remove Word
zh_CN: 删除单词(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnNewWord)
en: Creates a new word.
zh_CN: 创建新单词。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnNewWord)
en: &New Word
zh_CN: 新单词(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, lboxWords)
en: The list of words in the vocabulary.
zh_CN: 词汇表中的单词列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: The selected word. This box allows you to edit the selected word.
zh_CN: 选中单词。本框允许您编辑所选单词。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Word:
zh_CN: 单词(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: The selected hint. Add a hint to aid in guessing the word.
zh_CN: 选中提示。添加帮助猜浊单词的提示内容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &Hint:
zh_CN: 提示(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnCreateNew)
en: Creates a new vocabulary.
zh_CN: 建立一个新的词汇。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCreateNew)
en: Create &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnDownloadNew)
en: Download new vocabulary from "Get hot new Stuff"
zh_CN: 从百宝箱中下载新词汇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnDownloadNew)
en: Download new vocabulary
zh_CN: 下载新词汇

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Edits the selected vocabulary.
zh_CN: 编辑所选词汇。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, lviewVocab)
en: The list of installed vocabularies.
zh_CN: 已安装的词汇列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lviewVocab)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lviewVocab)
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述
