kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1449 entries)

[ctx: Menu title]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (insert)
en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (windows)
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

en: You need to specify a command.
zh_CN: 您需要指定一个命令。

en: The command executed successfully, but did not return any output or only whitespace.
zh_CN: 命令成功执行，但没有返回任何输出或者仅有空白。

en: The media script requires Python %1 or higher.
zh_CN: 媒体脚本需要 Python %1 或更高版本。

en: An error occurred while trying to list the running media players.
zh_CN: 试图列出正在运行的媒体播放器时出错。

en: No running audio players found.
zh_CN: 未找到正在运行的音频播放器。

en: No running video players found.
zh_CN: 未找到正在运行的视频播放器。

en: "%1" is not running.
zh_CN: "%1" 未运行.

en: No running media players found.
zh_CN: 未找到正在运行的媒体播放器。

en: Nothing is playing in %1.
zh_CN: %1 中没有播放任何东西。

[ctx: 1 = Comma-separated list of audio players.]
en: None of the running audio players (%1) are playing anything.
zh_CN: 没有正在播放的音频播放器 (%1)。

[ctx: 1 = Comma-separated list of video players.]
en: None of the running video players (%1) are playing anything.
zh_CN: 没有正在播放的视频播放器 (%1)。

[ctx: 1 = Comma-separated list of media players.]
en: None of the running media players (%1) are playing anything.
zh_CN: 没有正在播放的媒体播放器 (%1)。

en: An error occurred while trying to retrieve media metadata from %1.
zh_CN: 尝试获取媒体元数据时发生错误：%1.

[ctx: REGEX_FIXUP is the name of a config key in a config file.]
en: There is a problem with the regular expression specified in REGEX_FIXUP.
zh_CN: REGEX_FIXUP 中指定的正则表达式有问题。

en: %1 did not report the metadata needed to output a message.
zh_CN: %1 并未返回输出信息所需的元数据。

en: There is a problem in the output format configuration.
zh_CN: 输出格式的配置存在问题。

en: media v%1 for Konversation.
zh_CN: Konversation 媒体 v%1

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: "/media" - report what the first player found is playing.
zh_CN: “/media”——发送第一个播放器正在播放的内容。

en: "/media [ 'audio' | 'video' ]" - report what is playing in a known audio or video player.
zh_CN: “/media [ 'audio' | 'video' ]”——发送音频播放器或视频播放器中正在播放的内容。

en: "/media { Player }" - report what is playing in the specified player if it is found.
zh_CN: “/media { Player }”——发送指定播放器中正在播放的内容。

en: Konversation Bookmarks Editor
zh_CN: Konversation 书签编辑器

en: Diffie-Hellman key exchange is not supported by your installation of the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA). You likely need to install an additional provider plugin. Diffie-Hellman key exchange support is usually provided by the qca-ossl plugin.
zh_CN: 您安装的 Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA) 不支持迪菲-赫尔曼密钥交换，您可能需要安装额外的提供程序插件。qca-ossl 插件通常会提供对迪菲-赫尔曼密钥交换的支持。

en: Blowfish in cipher-block chaining (CBC) mode is not supported by your installation of the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA). You likely need to install an additional provider plugin for QCA. Blowfish support is usually provided by the qca-ossl plugin.
zh_CN: 您安装的 Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA) 不支持密码块链接 (CBC) 模式的 Blowfish，您可能需要为 QCA 安装额外的提供程序插件。qca-ossl 插件通常会提供对 Blowfish 的支持。

en: Blowfish in electronic codebook (ECB) mode is not supported by your installation of the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA). You likely need to install an additional provider plugin for QCA. Blowfish support is usually provided by the qca-ossl plugin.
zh_CN: 您安装的 Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA) 不支持电子密码本 (EBC) 模式的 Blowfish，您可能需要为 QCA 安装额外的提供程序插件。qca-ossl 插件通常会提供对 Blowfish 的支持。

en: topic protection
zh_CN: 话题保护

en: no messages from outside
zh_CN: 没有外部消息

en: secret
zh_CN: 机密

en: invite only
zh_CN: 只接受受邀请的

en: private
zh_CN: 私人

en: moderated
zh_CN: 监管的

en: password protected
zh_CN: 密码受保护

en: anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: no colors allowed
zh_CN: 不允许颜色

en: user limit
zh_CN: 用户限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, aliasListView)
en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, aliasListView)
en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aliasLabel)
en: Alias:
zh_CN: 别名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replacementLabel)
en: Replacement:
zh_CN: 替换：

en: Outgoing
zh_CN: 发送

en: Incoming
zh_CN: 接收

en: Both
zh_CN: 二者兼有

[ctx: Fallback content for the "Find:" field of an auto-replace rule that gets set when the user leaves the field empty and e.g. switches to another rule in the list. It's identical to the default content of the field after adding a new auto-replace rule.]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: Default content of the "Find:" field of a newly-added auto-replace rule.]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: RegEx
zh_CN: 匹配表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView)
en: Replace In
zh_CN: 替换时机

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView)
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView)
en: Replace With
zh_CN: 替换为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: Ne&w
zh_CN: 新建(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: R&emove
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, directionLabel)
en: Replace in:
zh_CN: 替换时机：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, patternLabel)
en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replacementLabel)
en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_Timestamping)
en: Enable &Timestamps
zh_CN: 启用时间戳(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Format:
zh_CN: 格式(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDate)
en: Sho&w dates
zh_CN: 显示日期(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDateLine)
en: Show date marker when date changes
zh_CN: 日期改变后显示日期标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowBacklog)
en: Show &Backlog
zh_CN: 显示回溯日志(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Lines:
zh_CN: 行数(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: &Layout
zh_CN: 布局(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTopic)
en: &Show channel topic
zh_CN: 显示频道话题(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowModeButtons)
en: Show channel &mode buttons
zh_CN: 显示频道模式按钮(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNickList)
en: Show channel &nick list and quick buttons
zh_CN: 显示频道内的昵称列表和快捷按钮(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoUserhost)
en: Show hostmas&ks in nickname list
zh_CN: 在昵称列表中显示每人的主机掩码(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowRealNames)
en: Show real names in nickname list
zh_CN: 在昵称旁显示真实姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowQuickButtons)
en: Show &quick buttons
zh_CN: 显示快捷按钮(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNicknameBox)
en: Show bo&x to change own nickname
zh_CN: 显示可供修改自己昵称的方框(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowIRCViewScrollBar)
en: Show sc&rollbar
zh_CN: 显示滚动条(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowBackgroundImage)
en: Enable Back&ground Image
zh_CN: 启用背景图像(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: P&ath:
zh_CN: 路径(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalWidget) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Beep)
en: Sounds the system bell when you receive an ASCII BEL (0x07) control character
zh_CN: 当您收到一个 ASCII BEL(0x07)控制符时发出系统响铃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Beep)
en: Enable s&ystem bell on incoming ASCII BEL
zh_CN: 收到ASCII响铃字符时发声(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEvents)
en: Hide &Join/Part/Nick events
zh_CN: 隐藏加入/离开/昵称 事件(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DisableExpansion)
en: Do not expand variables when sending text to the server. A variable starts with '%'; for example, %B will expand to the characters needed to make a text bold.
zh_CN: 在将文本发送到服务器时不要展开变量，每一个变量都会以“%”符号开头。例：%B 会被展开为要加粗的文本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DisableExpansion)
en: Disable variable (e.g. %C, %B, %G...) e&xpansion
zh_CN: 禁用变量(如：%C、%B、%G...)展开(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RedirectServerAndAppMsgToStatusPane)
en: &Redirect status messages to the server status window
zh_CN: 将状态信息重定向到专门的服务器状态窗口(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseLiteralModes)
en: Keep channel mode string as a combination of characters instead of translating them into human readable words. E.g. '*** Channel modes: no messages from outside' will become '*** Channel modes: n'
zh_CN: 将频道模式字串保留为一组字符的集合而不是转换成易读的句子。如：“*** 频道模式：不接受外部消息”会变成“*** 频道模式：n”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseLiteralModes)
en: Show raw mode characters (e.g. +o) instead of descriptions
zh_CN: 不显示文本描述，显示原始模式字符 (如 +o)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_ScrollbackMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: How many lines to keep in buffers, 0 = unlimited
zh_CN: 缓冲区内要保留的行数，0=无限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ReconnectCount) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_ScrollbackMax)
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Scrollbac&k limit:
zh_CN: 滚动条限制(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActive)
en: If checked, only events concerning active and watched nicks will be displayed.
zh_CN: 勾选后，将只显示关心的事件和监视的昵称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActive)
en: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the
zh_CN: 除去监视的昵称和这段时间内活跃的昵称

[ctx: Is prefaced with: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActiveThreshold)
en: last 10 min
zh_CN: 最后10分钟

[ctx: Is prefaced with: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActiveThreshold)
en: last hour
zh_CN: 最后一小时

[ctx: Is prefaced with: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActiveThreshold)
en: last day
zh_CN: 最后一天

[ctx: Is prefaced with: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActiveThreshold)
en: last week
zh_CN: 上周

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3_2)
en: Marker Lines
zh_CN: 助记行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomaticRememberLine)
en: Inserts a remember line into the chat window when you switch to another chat window or minimize the application.
zh_CN: 当您切换到其他聊天窗口或最小化程序时自动向当前聊天窗口内插入一条助记行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomaticRememberLine)
en: Mark the last position in a chat window when it is hidden
zh_CN: 当您进入隐身状态时在聊天窗口内标记时间位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomaticRememberLineOnlyOnTextChange)
en: Move the line only when new text is about to be shown
zh_CN: 仅当即将显示新文本时移动行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MarkerLineInAllViews)
en: Show manually inserted lines in all chat windows
zh_CN: 在所有聊天窗口内显示手动插入的行

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AutoWhoContinuousEnabled)
en: Enable Automatic User Information Look Up (/WHO)
zh_CN: 启用自动用户信息查询(/WHO)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Max. number of users in a channel:
zh_CN: 频道内最大用户数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whoIntervalLbl)
en: Update inter&val:
zh_CN: 更新间隔(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Custom Colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InputFieldsBackgroundColor)
en: &Use custom colors for input box, nickname list and tab list
zh_CN: 对文字输入框、昵称列表和标签列表使用自定义的颜色(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Background:
zh_CN: 背景(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Server message:
zh_CN: 服务器消息(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: H&yperlink:
zh_CN: 超链接(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Channel &message:
zh_CN: 频道消息(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Actio&n:
zh_CN: 操作(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Bac&klog:
zh_CN: 回溯日志(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Comman&d message:
zh_CN: 命令消息(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: &Query message:
zh_CN: 对话消息(&Q)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_9)
en: &Timestamp:
zh_CN: 时间戳(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_10)
en: A&lternate background:
zh_CN: 可选背景(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_UseColoredNicks)
en: Colored Nicks
zh_CN: 彩色昵称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_6)
en: 5:
zh_CN: 5：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_5)
en: 4:
zh_CN: 4：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_4)
en: 3:
zh_CN: 3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_3)
en: 2:
zh_CN: 2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_14)
en: 0:
zh_CN: 0：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_2)
en: 1:
zh_CN: 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_8)
en: 7:
zh_CN: 7：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_7)
en: 6:
zh_CN: 6：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: &Own nick color:
zh_CN: 自己昵称的颜色(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AllowColorCodes)
en: By enabling this option, color codes added to IRC messages will be displayed in your chat window as colored text. You can add color codes to your messages, by selecting Insert -> IRC Color
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，在 IRC 消息中加入的颜色代码会在聊天窗口中显示为彩色的文本。您可以在您的消息中添加颜色代码，只需在菜单中选择“插入 -> IRC 颜色”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AllowColorCodes)
en: &Allow Colored Text in IRC Messages
zh_CN: 允许在 IRC 消息里使用彩色文本(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_12)
en: 11:
zh_CN: 11：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_10)
en: 9:
zh_CN: 9：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_9)
en: 8:
zh_CN: 8：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_11)
en: 10:
zh_CN: 10：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_13)
en: 12:
zh_CN: 12：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_16)
en: 15:
zh_CN: 15：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_15)
en: 14:
zh_CN: 14：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: 13:
zh_CN: 13：

en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AutoReconnect)
en: Enable Automatic Reconnect
zh_CN: 允许自动重连

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, reconnectDelayLabel)
en: Reconnect delay:
zh_CN: 重连超时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Reconnection attempts:
zh_CN: 重连尝试：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, debugGBox)
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RawLog)
en: Show raw &log window when connecting
zh_CN: 连接时显示原始记录窗口(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, encryptionGBox)
en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default encryption type:
zh_CN: 默认加密类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EncryptionType)
en: ECB or Electronic Codebook mode is supported by many encryption clients like FiSH and Mircryption however it is generally considered to be insecure.
    
    CBC or Cipher Block Chaining mode is not supported by FiSH but is supported by Mircryption. If you are going to use key exchange it is best to first find out if your peer has a client that can use CBC otherwise you will be able to see what they are saying, but they will not be able to read what you are saying.
zh_CN: 许多如 FiSH 和 Mircryption 在内的加密客户端支持电子密码本 (ECB) 模式，但通常来说这种模式并不安全。
    
    FiSH 不支持密码块链接 (CBC) 模式，但 Mircryption 支持此模式。在使用密钥交换前，建议先了解节点内的客户端可否使用 CBC，否则您将只能看到他们的发言，而他们无法看到您的发言。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EncryptionType)
en: Electronic Codebook (ECB)
zh_CN: 电码本 (ECB)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EncryptionType)
en: Cipher-Block Chaining (CBC)
zh_CN: 密码块链接 (CBC)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ProxyEnabled)
en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authTypeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel)
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, usernameLabel)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en:  byte |  bytes
zh_CN[0]:  字节

en: Network Interface
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: Reply From IRC Server
zh_CN: 来自 IRC 服务器的回应

en: Specify Manually
zh_CN: 手动指定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DCC_ConfigUI)
en: DCC_Settings
zh_CN: DCC 设定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dccPathLbl)
en: Download &folder:
zh_CN: 下载文件夹(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccAddPartner)
en: &Add sender to file name
zh_CN: 为文件名添加发送者(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccCreateFolder)
en: Cr&eate folder for sender
zh_CN: 为发送者创建文件夹(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccSpaceToUnderscore)
en: Convert spaces in file names to underscores before sending
zh_CN: 在传送文件前将文件名中的空格转换为下划线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccAutoGet)
en: Automaticall&y accept download offer
zh_CN: 自动接受下载(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccAutoResume)
en: Au&tomatically resume download
zh_CN: 自动续传(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccFastSend)
en: Enable fast DCC send (Might &not work with all clients)
zh_CN: 启用快速 DCC 发送(不是所有客户端都能正常工作)(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccPassiveSend)
en: Enable passive DCC send
zh_CN: 启用被动的 DCC 发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccChatAutoAccept)
en: Automatically accept DCC chat offer
zh_CN: 自动接受 DCC 聊天请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccUPnP)
en: Enable UPnP for NAT traversal
zh_CN: 为UPnP启用NAT横越

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccIPv4Fallback)
en: If this option enabled dcc transfers for IPv6 connections will be done over IPv4 interface set here
zh_CN: 如果此选项被启用，为 IPv6 建立的 DCC 传输连接会改由 IPv4 界面来操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccIPv4Fallback)
en: Fallback to an IPv&4 interface for DCC send:
zh_CN: DCC 传输时使用 IPv4 网络接口(&4)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: DCC send t&imeout:
zh_CN: DCC 发送超时(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Buffer si&ze:
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小(&Z)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &Method to get own IP:
zh_CN: 获取本机 IP 的方式(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ownIP)
en: O&wn IP:
zh_CN: 本机 IP(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccSpecificSendPorts)
en: Enable specific &ports for DCC transfer server:
zh_CN: 允许指定 DCC 发送服务器的端口(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: to
zh_CN: 到

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccSpecificChatPorts)
en: Enable specific p&orts for DCC chat:
zh_CN: 允许指定 DCC 密聊端口(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomTextFont)
en: Chat text:
zh_CN: 聊天文本字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomListFont)
en: Nickname list:
zh_CN: 昵称列表字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomTabFont)
en: Tab bar:
zh_CN: 标签栏：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FixedMOTD)
en: Show MOTD (Message Of The Day) message in fixed font
zh_CN: 以等宽字体显示 MOTD(每日新闻)消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FixedMOTD)
en: Enable fi&xed font for MOTD messages
zh_CN: 允许为 MOTD 消息使用等宽字体(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseBoldNicks)
en: Show sender nicknames &bold in the chat view
zh_CN: 在聊天视图中加粗显示发送方昵称(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: Enable System Tray
zh_CN: 激活到系统托盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TrayNotify)
en: &Use system tray for new message notification
zh_CN: 为新消息通知使用系统托盘(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TrayNotifyOnlyOwnNick)
en: Only &notify when a highlight is triggered or your current nick is used
zh_CN: 只有当高亮事件被触发或您当前的昵称被占用时才通知(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideToTrayOnStartup)
en: Hide window on startup
zh_CN: 启动时隐藏窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, middleLabel)
en: Nickname Completion
zh_CN: 昵称补齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modeLbl)
en: Completion &mode:
zh_CN: 补齐模式(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_NickCompletionMode)
en: Inline Cycle
zh_CN: 内联周期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_NickCompletionMode)
en: Shell-Like
zh_CN: 仿 Shell 外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_NickCompletionMode)
en: Shell-Like with Completion Box
zh_CN: 带补齐方框的仿 Shell 外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startOfLineLabel)
en: Suffi&x at start of line:
zh_CN: 行首(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Elsewhere:
zh_CN: 别处(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_NickCompletionCaseSensitive)
en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, miscGBox)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DisableNotifyWhileAway)
en: Disable notifications while &away
zh_CN: 处于离开状态时禁用系统通知(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseCustomBrowser)
en: Use custom web &browser:
zh_CN: 使用自定义的浏览器(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commandCharLabel)
en: Comman&d char:
zh_CN: 命令字符(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomVersionReplyEnabled)
en: Use custom &version reply:
zh_CN: 自定义版本回复(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_CustomVersionReply)
en: <qt>Here you can set a custom reply for <b>CTCP <i>VERSION</i></b> requests.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您可以在这里为 <b>CTCP<i> 版本</i></b>请求设置自定义回复。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseMultiRowInputBox)
en: Input box expands with text
zh_CN: 输入框长度随文本自动扩展

en: Select Sound File
zh_CN: 选择声音文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightSoundsEnabled)
en: Ena&ble sound for highlights
zh_CN: 为高亮事件启用声音(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightNick)
en: Alwa&ys highlight own current nick:
zh_CN: 总是高亮显示当前昵称(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightOwnLines)
en: Always highlight own &lines:
zh_CN: 总是高亮显示自己的话(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Highlight List
zh_CN: 高亮列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: Highlights
zh_CN: 高亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: Auto Text
zh_CN: 自动文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: Chat Windows
zh_CN: 聊天窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, patternLabel)
en: &Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorLabel)
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, soundLabel)
en: &Sound:
zh_CN: 声音(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, soundPlayBtn)
en: Test sound
zh_CN: 测试声音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, autoTextLabel)
en: A&uto text:
zh_CN: 自动文本(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, chatWindowsLabel)
en: Chat windows:
zh_CN: 聊天窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, chatWindowsInput)
en: This highlight will only be searched for in chat windows listed here by name, or in all chat windows if the field is left empty. Multiple names have to be separated by commas.
zh_CN: 该高亮仅在该处列出的聊天窗口中可搜索，如果该字段留空，则在所有聊天窗口中搜索。多个名称必须用逗号分隔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, enableNotificationsLabel)
en: Enable &notifications:
zh_CN: 启用通知(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, ignoreListView)
en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, ignoreListView)
en: Type
zh_CN: 输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpMessageTypes)
en: Message Types
zh_CN: 消息输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkChannel)
en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkNotice)
en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkQuery)
en: Query
zh_CN: 对话

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInvite)
en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeAllButton)
en: Remove &All
zh_CN: 全部删除(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Hide the scrollbar
zh_CN: 隐藏滚动条

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enable if you want all the IRC input lines to check your spelling as you type
zh_CN: 如果您想要对每行输入都自动执行拼写检查，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enabling this will cause the input box to grow vertically when it fills up.
zh_CN: 启用此选项会使得在文本输入框内填写内容时，它的长度将自动垂直延伸。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Start with hidden main window
zh_CN: 启动时隐藏主窗口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: &Show real names next to nicknames
zh_CN: 在昵称旁显示真实姓名(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OpenWatchedNicksAtStartup), group (Notify List)
en: Open Watched Nicks tab at application startup
zh_CN: 在程序启动时自动打开昵称监视列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_Log)
en: &Enable Logging
zh_CN: 启用日志(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrivateOnly)
en: Only log private conversations (queries, DCC chats)
zh_CN: 仅日志记录私密对话 (查询，DCC 聊天)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LowerLog)
en: Enable &lower case logfile names
zh_CN: 使用小写日志文件名(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AddHostnameToLog)
en: &Append hostname to logfile names
zh_CN: 为文件名添加发送者(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Logfile &path:
zh_CN: 日志文件路径(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseExternalLogViewer)
en: Use system text editor to open logs
zh_CN: 使用系统文本编辑器打开日志

en: Normal Users
zh_CN: 普通用户

en: Voice (+v)
zh_CN: 发言者 (+v)

en: Halfops (+h)
zh_CN: 助理员 (+h)

en: Operators (+o)
zh_CN: 操作员 (+o)

en: Channel Admins (+p)
zh_CN: 频道管理员 (+p)

en: Channel Owners (+q)
zh_CN: 频道所有者 (+q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Command to be executed on double click:
zh_CN: 双击时执行的命令(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SortCaseInsensitive)
en: Sort case &insensitive
zh_CN: 排序不区分大小写(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SortByActivity)
en: Sort by &activity
zh_CN: 按活跃度排序(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SortByStatus)
en: Sort b&y user status
zh_CN: 按用户状态排序(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, orderHintLabel)
en: (Reorder nick sorting order by drag and drop)
zh_CN: (使用拖放对昵称重新排序)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, sortOrder)
en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, sortOrder)
en: Explanation
zh_CN: 注解

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseOSD)
en: &Enable On Screen Display
zh_CN: 启用屏幕显示(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: On &Screen Display
zh_CN: 在屏幕上显示(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDDrawShadow)
en: &Draw shadows
zh_CN: 绘制阴影(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: OSD font:
zh_CN: OSD 字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Show &OSD Message
zh_CN: 显示 OSD 消息(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDShowOwnNick)
en: &If own nick appears in channel message
zh_CN: 当自己的昵称出现在频道消息内时显示(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDShowChannel)
en: On an&y channel message
zh_CN: 当出现任何频道消息时显示(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDShowQuery)
en: On &query activity
zh_CN: 在对话活动时显示(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDShowChannelEvent)
en: On &Join/Part events
zh_CN: 当出现加入/离开事件时显示(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OSDUseCustomColors)
en: Enable Custom Colors
zh_CN: 启用自定义颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Te&xt color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_bgColorLbl)
en: &Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: O&ther Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Duration:
zh_CN: 活动持续(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: S&creen:
zh_CN: 屏幕(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OSDDuration)
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

en: Default Identity
zh_CN: 默认身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Available Placeholders
zh_CN: 可用的表义符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, placeholderHelpLabel)
en: %c: Current channel
    %i: Input box contents
    %k: Channel key
    %K: Server password
    %n: Send command directly to the server instead of your input box
    %o: Current nickname
    %s<term>%: term used to separate nicknames in %u
    %u: List of selected nicknames
zh_CN: %c：当前频道
    %i：输入框内容
    %k：频道密钥
    %K：服务器密码
    %n：不使用输入行，直接向服务器发送指令
    %o：当前昵称
    %s<term>%：用于在%u中分隔多个昵称的字符
    %u：选中昵称列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, buttonListView)
en: Button Name
zh_CN: 按钮名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, buttonListView)
en: Button Action
zh_CN: 按钮操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_delBtn) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, delBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Button name:
zh_CN: 按钮名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, actionLabel)
en: Button action:
zh_CN: 按钮操作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowQuickButtonsInContextMenu)
en: Show quick buttons that operate on nicknames in nickname context menus
zh_CN: 在昵称菜单中显示操作昵称的快捷按钮

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Chat Window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口

en: Nicklist Themes
zh_CN: 昵称列表主题

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Quick Buttons
zh_CN: 快捷按钮

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: General Behavior
zh_CN: 常规行为

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en:  line |  lines
zh_CN[0]:  行

en:  nick |  nicks
zh_CN[0]:  昵称

en: Nickname List
zh_CN: 昵称列表

en: Command Aliases
zh_CN: 命令别名

en: Auto Replace
zh_CN: 自动替换

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsHighlights)
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Watched Nicknames
zh_CN: 被监视的昵称

en: On Screen Display
zh_CN: 屏幕显示

en: Warning Dialogs
zh_CN: 警告对话

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, lookGBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Look
zh_CN: 外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsText)
en: Use colored text
zh_CN: 使用多彩文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsLeds)
en: Use colored LEDs
zh_CN: 使用多彩信号灯

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsEvents)
en: Channel events are mode changes or users joining/leaving a channel.
zh_CN: 频道事件是指模式改变或用户加入/离开频道等状况。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsEvents)
en: Channel event
zh_CN: 频道事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsSystem)
en: Application events occur in Konsole tabs, the DCC Status tab and other application tabs not used directly for chatting.
zh_CN: 应用程序事件会发生在 Konsole 标签里，DCC 状态标签和其他程序标签不能被直接地用于聊天。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsSystem)
en: Application event
zh_CN: 应用程序事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsPrivate)
en: Private message
zh_CN: 私人消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsNick)
en: Current nick used
zh_CN: 目前使用的昵称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsMsgs)
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox10)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsOverride)
en: If you select this, the colors you chose in the Highlights preferences page will override the colors for "Current nick used" and "Highlight".
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，您在高亮属性页中选择的颜色会覆盖“目前使用的昵称”和“高亮”所显示的色彩。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsOverride)
en: Give precedence to chat window highlight colors
zh_CN: 给予高亮色的聊天窗口较高优先级

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Tabs_PreferencesUI)
en: TabBar_Config
zh_CN: 标签栏配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, placementLabel)
en: Placement:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabPlacement)
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabPlacement)
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabPlacement)
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CloseButtons)
en: Show &close button on tabs
zh_CN: 在标签上显示关闭按钮(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTabBarCloseButton)
en: Show a close button on the &right side of the tab bar
zh_CN: 在标签右侧显示一个关闭按钮(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, focusGBox)
en: Focus
zh_CN: 强制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_BringToFront)
en: &Focus new tabs
zh_CN: 强制使用新标签(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusNewQueries)
en: Focus new &queries
zh_CN: 强制使用新的查询(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mouseGBox)
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MiddleClickClose)
en: &Middle-click on a tab to close it
zh_CN: 中键点击标签可关闭它(&M)

en: Select Theme Package
zh_CN: 选择主题包

en: Konversation Themes (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2 *.tar *.zip)
zh_CN: Konversation 主题 (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2 *.tar *.zip)

en: Unknown error (0)
zh_CN: 未知错误 (0)

en: Failed to Download Theme
zh_CN: 下载主题失败

en: Theme archive is invalid.
zh_CN: 主题包无效

en: Cannot Install Theme
zh_CN: 无法安装主题

en: Do you want to remove %1?
zh_CN: 您要删除 %1 吗？

en: Remove Theme
zh_CN: 删除主题

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Theme_ConfigUI)
en: Theme_Config
zh_CN: 主题配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNS3::Button, getButton)
en: G&et New Themes...
zh_CN: 获取新主题(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installButton)
en: I&nstall from File...
zh_CN: 从文件中安装(&N)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove Theme
zh_CN: 删除主题(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel1)
en: Icon for normal users
zh_CN: 普通用户图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel2)
en: Icon for away users
zh_CN: 离开用户图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel3)
en: Icon for users with voice
zh_CN: 有发言权的用户图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel4)
en: Icon for users with half-operator privileges
zh_CN: 助理员用户图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel5)
en: Icon for users with operator privileges
zh_CN: 操作员用户图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel6)
en: Icon for users with admin privileges
zh_CN: 管理员用户图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel7)
en: Icon for users with owner privileges
zh_CN: 所有者用户图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... a channel invitation is received
zh_CN: ... 收到频道邀请

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... saving a log file would save only the visible portion
zh_CN: ... 保存日志文件将仅保存可见部分

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... a log file is about to be deleted
zh_CN: ...一个日志文件将被删除

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... creating a new connection to an already connected network
zh_CN: 另建到网络上的不同服务器的连接前先询问

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing a server tab
zh_CN: ... 关闭服务器标签

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing a channel tab
zh_CN: ... 关闭频道标签

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing a query tab
zh_CN: ... 关闭查询标签

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing a DCC Chat tab
zh_CN: ... 关闭 DCC 聊天标签

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... a source for the channel list cannot be determined from the current tab
zh_CN: ……无法从当前标签确定频道列表的源

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... you have chosen to hide the menu bar
zh_CN: ……您已选择隐藏菜单栏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... a channel listing may cause disconnection due to the download size
zh_CN: ……可能因频道列表下载大小导致连接断开

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... pasting large portions of text
zh_CN: 粘贴大量文本时发出警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, dialogListView)
en: Show a warning dialog when...
zh_CN: 显示警告对话框当...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseNotify)
en: <qt>
    <p>
    When the nickname watcher is turned on, you will be notified when the nicknames appearing in the <b>Watched Networks/Nicknames</b> list come online or go offline.</p>
    <p>You can also open the <b>Watched Nicks</b> window to see the status of all the watched nicknames.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>
    如果昵称监视器被启用，每当那些使用在<b>被监视网络/昵称</b>列表里的昵称的人上线或离线时您将会获得通知。</p>
    <p>您也可以打开<b>在线昵称</b>窗口检阅所有被监视昵称的目前状态。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseNotify)
en: Enable nic&kname watcher
zh_CN: 启用昵称监视器(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OpenWatchedNicksAtStartup)
en: <qt>When checked, the <b>Watched Nicks</b> window will be automatically opened when starting Konversation.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>当此项被选中时，<b>在线昵称</b>窗口会在 Konversation 程序开启后自动打开。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OpenWatchedNicksAtStartup)
en: Show Watched Nicks tab on &application startup
zh_CN: 在程序启动时显示被监视的昵称标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, notifyActionLabel)
en: <qt>
    <p>When you double click a nickname in the <b>Watched Nicks</b> window, this
    command is placed in the <b>Input Line</b> on the server window.</p>
    <p>The following symbols can be used in the command:</p><ul>
    <li>%u: The nickname double clicked.</li>
    <li>%K: Server password.</li>
    <li>%n: Send command directly to the server instead of your input line.</li>"
    </ul>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>当您在<b>在线昵称</b>窗口里双击一个昵称时，这些
    命令会被存置在服务器窗口里的<b>输入行</b>上。</p>
    <p>在命令中可以使用如下这些符号：</p><ul>
    <li>%u：指代被双击的昵称。</li>
    <li>%K：指代服务器密码。</li>
    <li>%n：直接将命令发送到服务器而不是存置到输入行上。</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notifyActionLabel)
en: Command e&xecuted when nickname is double clicked:
zh_CN: 双击昵称时执行的命令(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_NotifyDoubleClickAction)
en: <qt>
    <p>When you double click a nickname in the <b>Watched Nicks</b> window, this
     command is placed in the <b>Input Line</b> on the server window.</p>
    <p>The following symbols can be used in the command:</p><ul>
    <li>%u: The nickname double clicked.</li>
    <li>%K: Server password.</li>
    <li>%n: Send command directly to the server instead of your input line.</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>当您在<b>在线昵称</b>窗口里双击一个昵称时，这些
    命令会被存置在服务器窗口里的<b>输入行</b>上。</p>
    <p>在命令中可以使用如下这些符号：</p><ul>
    <li>%u：指代被双击的昵称。</li>
    <li>%K：指代服务器密码。</li>
    <li>%n：直接将命令发送到服务器而不是存置到输入行上。</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, notifyDelayLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_NotifyDelay)
en: Konversation will check the status of the nicknames listed below at this interval.
zh_CN: Konversation 可以每相隔一段时间检查一次以下列出的昵称的状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notifyDelayLabel)
en: &Update interval:
zh_CN: 更新间隔(&U)：

note: i18n, and in preShellCommandExited and preShellCommandError
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Network is down, will reconnect automatically when it is back up.
zh_CN: 网络已断开，网络恢复时将会自动重新连接。

en: Trying to connect to %2 (port %3) in 1 second. | Trying to connect to %2 (port %3) in %1 seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 在 %1 秒后尝试连接到 %2 (端口 %3)

en: Trying to reconnect to %2 (port %3) in 1 second. | Trying to reconnect to %2 (port %3) in %1 seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 在 %1 秒后重新尝试连接到 %2 (端口 %3)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Reconnection attempts exceeded.
zh_CN: 重连尝试次数到达上限。

en: You are already connected to %1. Do you want to open another connection?
zh_CN: 您已经连接到了 %1。您想要另外打开连接吗？

en: Already connected to %1
zh_CN: 已经连接到 %1

en: Create connection
zh_CN: 创建连接

en: You are presently connected to %1 via '%2' (port %3). Do you want to switch to '%4' (port %5) instead?
zh_CN: 您正通过“%2”(端口 %3)连接到 %1。您想要切换到“%4”(端口 %5)吗？

en: Switch Server
zh_CN: 切换服务器

en: Please fill in your <b>Ident</b>.<br/>
zh_CN: 请填写您的<b>身份</b>。<br/>

en: Please fill in your <b>Real name</b>.<br/>
zh_CN: 请填写您的<b>真实姓名</b>。<br/>

en: Please provide at least one <b>Nickname</b>.<br/>
zh_CN: 请提供至少一个<b>昵称</b>。<br/>

en: <qt>Your identity "%1" is not set up correctly:<br/>%2</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您的身份“%1”设置不正确：<br/>%2</qt>

en: Identity Settings
zh_CN: 身份设置

en: Edit Identity...
zh_CN: 编辑身份...

en: Debug: %1
zh_CN: 调试：%1

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: getNickname: Server %1 is not found.
zh_CN: getNickname：找不到服务器 %1。

[ctx: %1=dcc extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: Could not send a DCC %1 request to the partner via the IRC server.
zh_CN: 无法通过 IRC 服务器向伙伴发送 DCC %1 请求。

en: Awaiting acceptance by remote user...
zh_CN: 等待远程用户接受...

[ctx: %1=partnerNick, %2=Servername, %3=dcc extension as chat or wboard]
en: %1 (on %2) offers to DCC %3 with you
zh_CN: %1 (在服务器 %2 上) 通过DCC %3 向您发送

[ctx: %1=dcc extension as Chat or Whiteboard, %2=partnerNick]
en: DCC %1 offer from %2
zh_CN: 来自 %2 的DCC %1 传输

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: %1=dcc extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: You rejected the DCC %1 offer.
zh_CN: 您拒绝了 %1 提供的 DCC。

[ctx: %1=dcc extension as Chat or Whiteboard]
en: DCC %1 request was rejected
zh_CN: DCC %1 请求被拒绝

[ctx: %1=dcc extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: Could not send Reverse DCC %1 acknowledgement to the partner via the IRC server.
zh_CN: 无法通过 IRC 服务器向伙伴发送反向 DCC %1 确认。

en: Failed to forward port %1. Sending DCC request to remote user regardless.
zh_CN: 转发端口 %1失败。无论如何发送DCC 请求到远程用户。

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: Could not send Reverse DCC %1 acknowledgement to the partner via the IRC server.
zh_CN: 无法通过 IRC 服务器向伙伴发送反向 DCC %1 确认。

en: Could not open a socket for listening: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开监听套接字：%1

[ctx: %1=dcc extension like Chat or Whiteboard,%2=partnerNick, %3=port]
en: Offering DCC %1 connection to %2 on port %3...
zh_CN: 正在端口 %3 提供到 %2 的 DCC %1 连接...

[ctx: DCC extension]
en: Whiteboard
zh_CN: 白板

[ctx: DCC extension]
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard ,%2 = nickname, %3 = IP, %4 = port]
en: Establishing DCC %1 connection to %2 (%3:%4)...
zh_CN: 正在建立DCC %1连接到 %2 (%3:%4)...

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard, %2 = partnerNick]
en: Established DCC %1 connection to %2.
zh_CN: 已建立DCC %1连接到 %2。

en: Socket error: %1
zh_CN: Socket 出错：%1

en: Could not accept the client.
zh_CN: 无法接收客户端。

[ctx: %1=dcc extension as Chat or Whiteboard, %2=partnerNick]
en: Established DCC %1 connection to %2.
zh_CN: 已建立DCC %1连接到 %2

en: Connection closed.
zh_CN: 连接已关闭。

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard, %2=partnerNick, %3=port]
en: DCC %1 with %2 on port %3.
zh_CN: 和 %2 在 端口%3 进行DCC %1传输

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard, %2 = nickname, %3 = IP, %4 = port]
en: DCC %1 with %2 on %3:%4.
zh_CN: 和 %2 在 %3:%4 进行DCC %1传输

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard, %2=partnerNick]
en: Do you want to close your DCC %1 with %2?
zh_CN: 您想要关闭您和 %2 的 DCC %1 吗？

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: Close DCC %1
zh_CN: 关闭 DCC %1

en: Talking to yourself
zh_CN: 正在和自己对话

[ctx: %1=Encoding]
en: Default ( %1 )
zh_CN: 默认(%1)

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Usage: %1ME text
zh_CN: 用法：%1ME 文本

en: Unknown command.
zh_CN: 未知命令。

en: Received unknown CTCP-%1 request from %2
zh_CN: 从 %2 接收到未知的 CTCP-%1 请求

en: No vacant port
zh_CN: 没有空闲端口

en: Could not open a socket
zh_CN: 无法打开套接字

[ctx: passive dcc send]
en: Passive Send
zh_CN: 被动发送

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Select Recipient
zh_CN: 选择接收人

en: Select nickname and close the window
zh_CN: 选择昵称并关闭窗口

en: Close the window without changes
zh_CN: 不改变而关闭窗口

en: DCC Receive Question
zh_CN: DCC 接收询问

en: O&riginal Filename
zh_CN: 原始文件名(&R)

en: Suggest &New Filename
zh_CN: 建议的新文件名(&N)

en: Use as new default download folder
zh_CN: 用作新的默认下载文件夹

en: &Resume
zh_CN: 续传(&R)

en: R&ename
zh_CN: 重命名(&E)

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: DCC Send
zh_CN: DCC 发送

en: DCC Receive
zh_CN: DCC 接收

en:  (Reverse DCC)
zh_CN:  (反向 DCC)

en: Unknown server
zh_CN: 未知的服务器

[ctx: %1=partnerNick, %2=IRC Servername, %3=partnerIP, %4=partnerPort]
en: %1 on %2, %3 (port %4)
zh_CN: %1在服务器%2上，%3(端口 %4)

[ctx: %1 = PartnerNick, %2 = Partner IRC Servername]
en: %1 on %2
zh_CN: %2 上的 %1

[ctx: %1=ownIP, %2=ownPort]
en: %1 (port %2)
zh_CN: %1 (端口 %2)

[ctx: %1=Transferstartposition]
en: Yes, %1
zh_CN: 是，%1

[ctx: no - not a resumed transfer]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: less than 1 sec]
en: &lt; 1sec
zh_CN: &lt; 1秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel23)
en: Partner:
zh_CN: 伙伴：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Self:
zh_CN: 本方：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel18)
en: Progress:
zh_CN: 进度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel19)
en: Current position:
zh_CN: 当前位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel21)
en: File size:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: Resumed:
zh_CN: 续传：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Current speed:
zh_CN: 当前速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Average speed:
zh_CN: 平均速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Transferring time:
zh_CN: 传输时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Estimated time left:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Offered at:
zh_CN: 开始提供于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2)
en: Started at:
zh_CN: 开始自：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Finished at:
zh_CN: 结束于：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Partner
zh_CN: 伙伴

en: Started At
zh_CN: 开始自

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Sender Address
zh_CN: 发送者地址

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: %1/sec
zh_CN: %1/秒

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排队

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 正准备

[ctx: Transfer is waiting for the partner to accept or reject it]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: Transfer is connecting to the partner]
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 接收中

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送中

[ctx: Transfer has completed successfully]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: Transfer failed]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已放弃

en: Queued - Transfer is waiting for you to accept or reject it
zh_CN: 队列中 - 文件传输正在等待您接受或拒绝它

en: Preparing - Transfer is checking for resumable files
zh_CN: 正在准备 - 正在检查可恢复的文件

en: Preparing - Transfer is acquiring the data to send
zh_CN: 正在准备 - 正在获取要发送的数据

en: Pending - Transfer is waiting for the partner to accept or reject it
zh_CN: 待处理 - 正在等待对方接受或拒绝文件传输

en: Connecting - Transfer is connecting to the partner
zh_CN: 正在连接 - 正在连接到对方

en: Receiving - Transfer is receiving data from the partner
zh_CN: 接收中 - 从对方接收数据

en: Sending - Transfer is sending data to partner
zh_CN: 发送中 - 向对方发送数据

en: Done - Transfer has completed successfully
zh_CN: 已成功完成文件传输。

en: Failed - Transfer failed with 'unknown reason'
zh_CN: 失败 - 传输失败，原因未知。

en: Failed - Transfer failed with reason '%1'
zh_CN: 失败 - 传输失败原因为 ”%1“

en: Aborted - Transfer was aborted by the User
zh_CN: 中止 - 传输被用户中止

en: Incoming Transfers
zh_CN: 接收

en: Outgoing Transfers
zh_CN: 发送

en: DCC Status
zh_CN: DCC 状态

en: &Select All Items
zh_CN: 选中全部项目(&S)

en: S&elect All Completed Items
zh_CN: 选中所有已完成的项目(&E)

en: &Accept
zh_CN: 接受(&A)

en: Start receiving
zh_CN: 开始接收

en: A&bort
zh_CN: 中止(&B)

en: Abort the transfer(s)
zh_CN: 中止传输

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

[ctx: clear selected dcctransfer]
en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: Clear all selected Items
zh_CN: 清除所有选中项

en: Clear Completed
zh_CN: 清除完成

en: Clear Completed Items
zh_CN: 清除已完成的项目

en: &Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)

en: Run the file
zh_CN: 运行文件

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Open the file location
zh_CN: 打开文件位置

en: You have selected %1 file to execute, are you sure you want to continue? | You have selected %1 files to execute, are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 您要执行已选的 %1 文件，确认继续吗？

en: Execute %1 file | Execute %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 执行 %1 文件

en: The admin has restricted the right to receive files
zh_CN: 管理员已限制您接收文件

en: Invalid sender address (%1)
zh_CN: 无效的发送者地址(%1)

en: Unsupported negotiation (filesize=0)
zh_CN: 不支持的对话(文件大小=0)

en: <b>Cannot create the folder or destination is not writable.</b><br/>Folder: %1<br/>
zh_CN: <b>无法创建文件夹或目标不可写。</b><br/>文件夹:  %1<br/>

en: <b>The file is used by another transfer.</b><br/>%1<br/>
zh_CN: <b>此文件正被另一个传输进程所使用。</b><br/>%1<br/>

en: Could not create a KIO instance
zh_CN: 无法创建 KIO 实例

en: <b>A partial file exists:</b><br/>%2<br/>Size of the partial file: 1 byte.<br/> | <b>A partial file exists:</b><br/>%2<br/>Size of the partial file: %1 bytes.<br/>
zh_CN[0]: <b>部分文件已存在。</b><br/>%2<br/>部分文件大小：%1 字节。<br/>

[ctx: %1=fileName, %2=local filesize, %3=sender filesize]
en: <b>The file already exists.</b><br/>%1 (%2)<br/>Sender reports file size of %3<br/>
zh_CN: <b>文件已存在。</b><br/>%1 (%2)<br/> <br/>发送方报告的文件大小为 %3<br/>

en: <b>Could not open the file.<br/>Error: %1</b><br/>%2<br/>
zh_CN: <b>无法打开文件。<br/>错误：%1</b><br/>%2<br/>

en: Could not send Reverse DCC SEND acknowledgement to the partner via the IRC server.
zh_CN: 无法通过 IRC 服务器向伙伴发送反向 DCC SEND 确认。

en: Waiting for connection
zh_CN: 正在等待连接

en: Waiting for remote host's acceptance
zh_CN: 正在等待远端主机接收

en: Could not send DCC RECV resume request to the partner via the IRC server.
zh_CN: 无法通过 IRC 服务器向伙伴发送 DCC RECV 确认请求。

en: Unexpected response from remote host
zh_CN: 不可预料的远端主机应答

en: Could not accept the connection (socket error).
zh_CN: 无法接收连接(套接字错误)。

en: Transfer error
zh_CN: 传输错误

en: KIO error: %1
zh_CN: KIO 错误：%1

en: Timed out
zh_CN: 超时

en: The admin has restricted the right to send files
zh_CN: 管理员已限制了文件发送

en: The url "%1" does not exist
zh_CN: URL“%1”不存在。

en: Enter Filename
zh_CN: 输入文件名

en: <qt>The file that you are sending to <i>%1</i> does not have a filename.<br/>Please enter a filename to be presented to the receiver, or cancel the dcc transfer</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您发送给 <i>%1</i> 的文件没有文件名，<br/>请给接收方输入一个标识用的文件名，或者中止 DCC 传输。</qt>

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: No filename was given
zh_CN: 没有给定文件名

en: Could not retrieve "%1"
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“%1”。

en: Unable to send a 0 byte file.
zh_CN: 无法发送 0 字节文件。

en: DCC SEND request was rejected
zh_CN: DCC SEND 请求被拒绝

en: Could not send a DCC SEND request to the partner via the IRC server.
zh_CN: 无法通过 IRC 服务器向伙伴发送 DCC SEND 请求。

en: The operation was successful. Should never happen in an error dialog.
zh_CN: 操作成功，应该不会再出现错误对话框。

en: Could not read from file "%1".
zh_CN: 无法读取文件“%1”。

en: Could not write to file "%1".
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“%1”。

en: A fatal unrecoverable error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生致命的不可恢复错误。

en: Could not open file "%1".
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”。

en: The operation was unexpectedly aborted.
zh_CN: 操作意外放弃。

en: The operation timed out.
zh_CN: 操作超时。

en: An unspecified error happened on close.
zh_CN: 关闭时发生预料外错误。

en: Unknown error. Code %1
zh_CN: 未知错误。代码 %1

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WhiteBoardFontChooserUi)
en: Whiteboard Font Chooser
zh_CN: 白板字体选择器

en: Clear Image
zh_CN: 清除图片

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Freehand Drawing
zh_CN: 徒手绘图

en: Draw a straight line
zh_CN: 画直线

en: Draw a rectangle
zh_CN: 绘制矩形

en: Draw an ellipse
zh_CN: 绘制椭圆

en: Draw text
zh_CN: 绘制文本

[ctx: dcc whiteboard selection tool]
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

en: Fill a contiguous area with the foreground color
zh_CN: 以前景色填充临近区域

en: Draw an arrow
zh_CN: 绘制箭头

en: Select a color from the image
zh_CN: 从图片中选择颜色

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Images (*.png *.xpm *.jpg)
zh_CN: 图片(*.png *.xpm *.jpg)

en: Identities
zh_CN: 身份

en: This is your list of nicknames. A nickname is the name that other users will know you by. You may use any name you desire. The first character must be a letter.
    
    Since nicknames must be unique across an entire IRC network, your desired name may be rejected by the server because someone else is already using that nickname. Enter alternate nicknames for yourself. If your first choice is rejected by the server, Konversation will try the alternate nicknames.
zh_CN: 这里是您的昵称的列表。昵称是一种能让其他用户识别您的名字，您可在此使用任何您愿意的名字，不过首字符必须是一个字母。
    
    由于昵称在通行于一个完整 IRC 网络中时必须是唯一的，所以您想用的名字可能会被服务器拒绝，这是因为有人正在使用相同的昵称。输入您的可选昵称，如果首选的昵称被服务器拒绝，Konversation 可以自动尝试使用备选的昵称。

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_CN[0]:  分钟

en: Change identity information
zh_CN: 更改身份信息

en: Discards all changes made
zh_CN: 丢弃所做的全部更改

en: Add Identity
zh_CN: 添加身份

en: Identity name:
zh_CN: 身份名称：

en: You need to give the identity a name.
zh_CN: 您需要给身份起个名字。

en: Rename Identity
zh_CN: 重命名身份

en: This identity is in use, if you remove it the network settings using it will fall back to the default identity. Should it be deleted anyway?
zh_CN: 此身份正被使用中，如果您将其删除，使用它的网络将会回溯到默认身份的设定。确认无论如何都要删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all information for this identity?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个身份的所有信息吗？

en: Delete Identity
zh_CN: 删除身份

en: Duplicate Identity
zh_CN: 复制身份

en: You must add at least one nick to the identity.
zh_CN: 您必须在身份信息内添加至少一个昵称。

en: Please enter a real name.
zh_CN: 请输入真实姓名。

en: NickServ may not function with auto join;  SASL is recommended.
zh_CN: NickServ 可能无法与自动加入功能正常使用，推荐您使用 SASL。

[ctx: Shown in unfilled line edit]
en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Identity:
zh_CN: 身份(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newBtn)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, copyBtn)
en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_editBtn)
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, realNameLabel)
en: &Real name:
zh_CN: 真实姓名(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_realNameEdit)
en: Enter your real name here. IRC is not intended to keep you hidden from your friends or enemies. Keep this in mind if you are tempted to behave maliciously. A fake "real name" can be a good way to mask your gender from all the nerds out there, but the PC you use can always be traced so you will never be truly anonymous.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的真实姓名。IRC 不会刻意地维护您在朋友或仇敌前保持隐蔽，如果您有意要挑起或面对恶意的行为，请斟酌填写这个设定。如果您希望在各式各样的另类面前掩藏自己的真实，一个伪造的“真实姓名”是有效的应对手段，但他人仍然可以追踪您使用的 PC，因此您无法完全地将自己匿藏起来。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, nickGroupBox)
en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autoIdentifyGroup)
en: Auto Identify
zh_CN: 自动认证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nickservNicknameLabel)
en: Ser&vice:
zh_CN: 服务(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_nickservNicknameEdit)
en: Service name can be <b><i>nickserv</i></b> or a network-dependent name such as <b><i>nickserv@services.dal.net</i></b>
zh_CN: 服务名可以是 <b><i>nickserv</i></b> 或类似<b><i>nickserv@services.dal.net</i></b> 这样依赖于特定网络的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nickservCommandLabel)
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saslAccountLabel)
en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authPasswordLabel)
en: Pa&ssword:
zh_CN: 密码(&S)：

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, awayWidget)
en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_insertRememberLineOnAwayChBox)
en: If you check this box, whenever you perform an <b>/away</b> command, a horizontal line will appear in the channel, marking the point where you went away. Other IRC users do not see this horizontal line.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，每当您执行 <b>/away</b> 命令时，一条水平分隔线会自动显现在频道内，标记出您离开时的锚点。其他 IRC 用户并不会看到这条线。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_insertRememberLineOnAwayChBox)
en: Mark the last position in chat windows when going away
zh_CN: 当您离开时在聊天窗口内标记时间位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, awayMessageLabel)
en: Default away message:
zh_CN: 默认离开消息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, awayNicknameLabel)
en: Away nickname:
zh_CN: 离开昵称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_awayNickEdit)
en: Enter a nickname that indicates you are away. Whenever you perform an <b>/away msg</b> command in any channel joined with this Identity, Konversation will automatically change your nickname to the Away nickname. Other users will be able to tell you are away from your computer. Whenever you perform an <b>/away</b> command in any channel in which you are away, Konversation will automatically change your nickname back to the original. If you do not wish to automatically change your nickname when going away, leave blank.
zh_CN: 输入一个象征您已经离开的昵称。每当您在任何一个以当前这个身份加入的频道内执行 <b>/away</b> 命令时，Konversation 会自动将您的昵称改名为离开昵称，其他用户便可由此得悉您已经离开了电脑。而每当您在一个已经处于离开状态的频道内执行 <b>/away</b> 命令时，Konversation 会自动将您的昵称更改回原始形态。如果您不希望在离开时自动更改昵称，请将此项留空。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, automaticAwayGroup)
en: Automatic Away
zh_CN: 自动离开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, setAwayAfterLabel)
en: Set away after
zh_CN: 在此之后设置为离开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeOfUserInactivityLabel)
en: of user inactivity
zh_CN: 后用户离开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_automaticUnawayChBox)
en: Automatically return on activity
zh_CN: 自动返回活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, awayCommandsGroup)
en: Away Commands
zh_CN: 离开命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, awayLabel)
en: Away command:
zh_CN: 离开命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unAwayLabel)
en: Return command:
zh_CN: 返回命令：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advancedWidget)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sCommandLabel)
en: &Pre-shell command:
zh_CN: 预执行命令(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_sCommandEdit)
en: Here you can enter a command to be executed before connection to server starts<br>If you have multiple servers in this identity this command will be executed for each server
zh_CN: 您可以在这里输入一条在连接服务器前预先要执行的命令。<br>如果您以当前身份对应了多个服务器，则此命令会为每个服务器分别执行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, codecLabel)
en: &Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_codecCBox)
en: This setting affects how characters you type are encoded for sending to the server. It also affects how messages are displayed. When you first open Konversation, it automatically retrieves this setting from the operating system. If you seem to be having trouble seeing other user's messages correctly, try changing this setting.
zh_CN: 此设定会影响您输入的内容会以哪种字符编码发送到服务器，它同时也决定消息以哪种编码被显示。每当您打开 Konversation 时，它会自动根据当前系统环境取得相关设定。要是您在查看其他用户的消息文字时出现问题，可尝试更改此设定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loginLabel)
en: I&dent:
zh_CN: 身份(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_loginEdit)
en: When you connect, many servers query your computer for an IDENT response. If you computer is not running an IDENT server, this response is sent by Konversation. No spaces are allowed.
zh_CN: 当您进行连接时，许多服务器会向您的电脑请求一个 IDENT 应答。如果您的电脑不是以 IDENT 服务器运行，此应答会由 Konversation 代为发送。此处不允许留空。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quitLabel)
en: &Quit reason:
zh_CN: 离开原因(&Q)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_quitEdit)
en: Whenever you leave a server, this message is shown to others.
zh_CN: 当您退出频道时，这条消息会被自动发送到频道内。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_quitEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_partEdit)
en: Konversation terminated.
zh_CN: Konversation 已终止。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, partLabel)
en: &Part reason:
zh_CN: 离开原因(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_partEdit)
en: Whenever you leave a channel, this message is sent to the channel.
zh_CN: 当您退出频道时会被自动发送到频道内的消息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kickLabel)
en: &Kick reason:
zh_CN: 踢出原因(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_kickEdit)
en: Whenever you are kicked from a channel (usually by an IRC operator), this message is sent to the channel.
zh_CN: 当您从一个被频道踢出时(通常是 IRC 操作员的行为)，此消息会被发送到频道内。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_kickEdit)
en: User terminated.
zh_CN: 用户已终止。

en: Edit Channel Settings
zh_CN: 编辑频道设定

en: <qt><p>Every channel on IRC has a topic associated with it.  This is simply a message that everybody can see.</p><p>If you are an operator, or the channel mode <em>'T'</em> has not been set, then you can change the topic by clicking the Edit Channel Properties button to the left of the topic.  You can also view the history of topics there.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>在 IRC 上的每个频道都有相关的话题，这是一条每个人都能看到的简单消息。</p><p>如果您是一名操作员，或者 <em>“T”</em> 频道模式未予设定，您就可以点击话题消息左边的编辑频道属性按钮修改话题，同时您也可以从中查看以往的话题历史。</p></qt>

en: Maximum users allowed in channel
zh_CN: 频道允许的最大用户数量

en: <qt><p>This is the channel user limit - the maximum number of users that can be in the channel at a time.  If you are an operator, you can set this.  The channel mode <b>T</b>opic (button to left) will automatically be set if set this.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>频道用户限额是同一时刻特定频道内最多可以容纳的用户数量，如果您是管理员，可以调节此数值。如果它被设定过，频道的 <b>T</b> 模式(Topic)也会被自动启用。</qt>

en: <qt><p>This shows your current nick, and any alternatives you have set up.  If you select or type in a different nickname, then a request will be sent to the IRC server to change your nick.  If the server allows it, the new nickname will be selected.  If you type in a new nickname, you need to press 'Enter' at the end.</p><p>You can edit the alternative nicknames from the <em>Identities</em> option in the <em>Settings</em> menu.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>这里显示的是您当前以及所有备选的昵称。如果您选择或输入了一个与现在的不同的昵称，会有一个改名请求被提交到 IRC 服务器，如果服务器允许您改名，新的昵称就会被选中。当您在输入一个新的昵称时，需要在最后输入回车使其生效。</p><p>您可以通过<em>文件</em>菜单下的<em>身份</em>标签页添加或修改备选昵称。</p></qt>

en: Completion
zh_CN: 补齐

en: Possible completions: %1.
zh_CN: 可能的补齐：%1。

en: Channel Password
zh_CN: 频道密码

en: Channel User Limit
zh_CN: 频道用户限制

en: Enter the new user limit for the channel:
zh_CN: 为此频道输入新的用户限制

en: Nick
zh_CN: 昵称

en: You are now known as %1.
zh_CN: 您现在的名字是 %1。

en: %1 is now known as %2.
zh_CN: %1 现在的名字是 %2。

[ctx: Message type]
en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

[ctx: %1 is the nick joining and %2 the hostmask of that nick]
en: %1 (%2) has joined this channel.
zh_CN: %1 (%2) 已经加入此频道。

[ctx: Message type]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: Message type]
en: Part
zh_CN: 离开

en: You have left channel %1.
zh_CN: 您已经离开了频道 %1。

en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢出

en: You have kicked yourself from channel %1.
zh_CN: 您已经从频道 %1 被踢出。

[ctx: %1 adds the channel and %2 the reason]
en: You have kicked yourself from channel %1 (%2).
zh_CN: 您已经从频道 %1 被踢出 (%2)。

[ctx: %1 adds the channel, %2 adds the kicker]
en: You have been kicked from channel %1 by %2.
zh_CN: 您已经被 %2 从频道 %1 中被踢出。

[ctx: %1 adds the channel, %2 the kicker and %3 the reason]
en: You have been kicked from channel %1 by %2 (%3).
zh_CN: 您已经被 %2 从频道 %1 中被踢出(%3)。

en: You have kicked %1 from the channel.
zh_CN: 您已经从频道中踢掉了 %1。

[ctx: %1 adds the kicked nick and %2 the reason]
en: You have kicked %1 from the channel (%2).
zh_CN: 您已经从频道中踢掉了 %1(%2)。

[ctx: %1 adds the kicked nick, %2 adds the kicker]
en: %1 has been kicked from the channel by %2.
zh_CN: %1 已经被 %2 踢出了此频道。

[ctx: %1 adds the kicked nick, %2 the kicker and %3 the reason]
en: %1 has been kicked from the channel by %2 (%3).
zh_CN: %1 已经被 %2 踢出了此频道(%3)。

en: %1 nick | %1 nicks
zh_CN[0]: %1 人

en:  (%1 op) |  (%1 ops)
zh_CN[0]:  (%1 名操作员)

en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

en: The channel topic is "%1".
zh_CN: 频道话题是“%1”。

en: You set the channel topic to "%1".
zh_CN: 您设置频道话题为“%1”。

en: %1 sets the channel topic to "%2".
zh_CN: %1 设置频道话题为“%2”。

en: You set a quiet on %1.
zh_CN: 您对 %1 设置了禁言。

en: %1 sets a quiet on %2.
zh_CN: %1 对 %2 设置了禁言。

en: You remove the quiet on %1.
zh_CN: 您取消了对 %1 的禁言。

en: %1 removes the quiet on %2.
zh_CN: %1 取消了对 %2 的禁言。

en: You give channel owner privileges to yourself.
zh_CN: 您给予自己频道所有者权限。

en: You give channel owner privileges to %1.
zh_CN: 您给予 %1 频道所有者权限。

en: %1 gives channel owner privileges to you.
zh_CN: %1 给予您频道所有者权限。

en: %1 gives channel owner privileges to %2.
zh_CN: %1 给予 %2 频道所有者权限。

en: You take channel owner privileges from yourself.
zh_CN: 您取消了自己的频道所有者权限。

en: You take channel owner privileges from %1.
zh_CN: 您取消了 %1 的频道所有者权限。

en: %1 takes channel owner privileges from you.
zh_CN: %1 取消了您的频道所有者权限。

en: %1 takes channel owner privileges from %2.
zh_CN: %1 取消了 %2 的频道所有者权限。

en: You give channel admin privileges to yourself.
zh_CN: 您给予自己频道管理员权限。

en: You give channel admin privileges to %1.
zh_CN: 您给予 %1 频道管理员权限。

en: %1 gives channel admin privileges to you.
zh_CN: %1 给予您频道管理员权限。

en: %1 gives channel admin privileges to %2.
zh_CN: %1 给予 %2 频道管理员权限。

en: You take channel admin privileges from yourself.
zh_CN: 您取消了自己的频道管理员权限。

en: You take channel admin privileges from %1.
zh_CN: 您取消了 %1 的频道管理员权限。

en: %1 takes channel admin privileges from you.
zh_CN: %1 取消了您的频道管理员权限。

en: %1 takes channel admin privileges from %2.
zh_CN: %1 取消了 %2 的频道管理员权限。

en: You give channel operator privileges to yourself.
zh_CN: 您给予自己频道操作员权限。

en: You give channel operator privileges to %1.
zh_CN: 您给予 %1 频道操作员权限。

en: %1 gives channel operator privileges to you.
zh_CN: %1 给予您频道操作员权限。

en: %1 gives channel operator privileges to %2.
zh_CN: %1 给予 %2 频道操作员权限。

en: You take channel operator privileges from yourself.
zh_CN: 您取消了自己的频道操作员权限。

en: You take channel operator privileges from %1.
zh_CN: 您取消了 %1 的频道操作员权限。

en: %1 takes channel operator privileges from you.
zh_CN: %1 取消了您的频道操作员权限。

en: %1 takes channel operator privileges from %2.
zh_CN: %1 取消了 %2 的频道操作员权限。

en: You give channel halfop privileges to yourself.
zh_CN: 您给予自己频道助理员权限。

en: You give channel halfop privileges to %1.
zh_CN: 您给予 %1 频道助理员权限。

en: %1 gives channel halfop privileges to you.
zh_CN: %1 给予您频道助理管理员权限。

en: %1 gives channel halfop privileges to %2.
zh_CN: %1 给予 %2 频道助理员权限。

en: You take channel halfop privileges from yourself.
zh_CN: 您取消了自己的频道助理员权限。

en: You take channel halfop privileges from %1.
zh_CN: 您取消了 %1 的频道助理员权限。

en: %1 takes channel halfop privileges from you.
zh_CN: %1 取消了您的频道助理员权限。

en: %1 takes channel halfop privileges from %2.
zh_CN: %1 取消了 %2 的频道助理员权限。

en: You give yourself permission to talk.
zh_CN: 您给予了自己发言权限。

en: You give %1 permission to talk.
zh_CN: 您给予了 %1 发言权限。

en: %1 gives you permission to talk.
zh_CN: %1 给予您发言权限。

en: %1 gives %2 permission to talk.
zh_CN: %1 给予 %2 发言权限。

en: You take the permission to talk from yourself.
zh_CN: 您取消了自己的发言权限。

en: You take the permission to talk from %1.
zh_CN: 您取消了 %1 的发言权限。

en: %1 takes the permission to talk from you.
zh_CN: %1 取消了您的发言权限。

en: %1 takes the permission to talk from %2.
zh_CN: %1 取消了 %2 的发言权限。

en: You set the channel mode to 'no colors allowed'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道模式为“不允许颜色”。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'no colors allowed'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道模式为“不允许颜色”。

en: You set the channel mode to 'allow color codes'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道模式为“允许颜色代码”。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'allow color codes'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道模式为“允许颜色代码”。

en: You set the channel mode to 'invite only'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道模式为“只接受受邀请的”。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'invite only'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道模式为“只接受受邀请的”。

en: You remove the 'invite only' mode from the channel.
zh_CN: 您取消了频道的“只接受受邀请的“模式。

en: %1 removes the 'invite only' mode from the channel.
zh_CN: %1 取消了频道的“只接受受邀请的”模式。

en: You set the channel mode to 'moderated'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道模式为“监管的”。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'moderated'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道模式为“监管的”。

en: You set the channel mode to 'unmoderated'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道模式为“非监管的”。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'unmoderated'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道模式为“非监管的”。

en: You set the channel mode to 'no messages from outside'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道模式为“无外部消息”。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'no messages from outside'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道模式为“无外部消息”。

en: You set the channel mode to 'allow messages from outside'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道模式为“允许外部消息”。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'allow messages from outside'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道模式为“允许外部消息”。

en: You set the channel mode to 'private'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道模式为“私人”。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'private'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道模式为“私人”

en: You set the channel mode to 'public'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道模式为“公共”。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'public'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道模式为“公共”。

en: You set the channel mode to 'secret'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道模式为“机密”。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'secret'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道模式为“机密”。

en: You set the channel mode to 'visible'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道模式为“可见”。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'visible'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道模式为“可见”。

en: You switch on 'topic protection'.
zh_CN: 您启用了“话题保护”。

en: %1 switches on 'topic protection'.
zh_CN: %1 关闭了“话题保护”。

en: You switch off 'topic protection'.
zh_CN: 您关闭了“话题保护”。

en: %1 switches off 'topic protection'.
zh_CN: %1 关闭了“话题保护”。

en: You set the channel key to '%1'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道密钥为“%1”。

en: %1 sets the channel key to '%2'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道密钥为“%2”。

en: You remove the channel key.
zh_CN: 您删除了频道密钥。

en: %1 removes the channel key.
zh_CN: %1 删除了频道密钥。

en: You set the channel limit to 1 nick. | You set the channel limit to %1 nicks.
zh_CN[0]: 您设置了频道人数上限为 %1。

en: %2 sets the channel limit to 1 nick. | %2 sets the channel limit to %1 nicks.
zh_CN[0]: %2 设置了频道人数上限为 %1。

en: You remove the channel limit.
zh_CN: 您取消了频道限制。

en: %1 removes the channel limit.
zh_CN: %1 取消了频道限制。

en: You set a ban on %1.
zh_CN: 您对 %1 设置了封禁。

en: %1 sets a ban on %2.
zh_CN: %1 对 %2 设置了封禁。

en: You remove the ban on %1.
zh_CN: 您取消了对 %1 的封禁。

en: %1 removes the ban on %2.
zh_CN: %1 取消了对 %2 的封禁。

en: You set a ban exception on %1.
zh_CN: 您对 %1 设置了封禁例外。

en: %1 sets a ban exception on %2.
zh_CN: %1 对 %2 设置了封禁例外。

en: You remove the ban exception on %1.
zh_CN: 您取消了对 %1 的封禁例外。

en: %1 removes the ban exception on %2.
zh_CN: %1 取消了对 %2 的封禁例外。

en: You set invitation mask %1.
zh_CN: 您设置了邀请掩码 %1。

en: %1 sets invitation mask %2.
zh_CN: %1 设置了邀请掩码 %2。

en: You remove the invitation mask %1.
zh_CN: 您取消了邀请掩码 %1。

en: %1 removes the invitation mask %2.
zh_CN: %1 取消了邀请掩码 %2。

en: You set the channel mode '%1'.
zh_CN: 您设置频道模式为“%1”。

en: %1 sets the channel mode '%2'.
zh_CN: %1 设置频道模式为“%2”。

en: You set channel mode +%1
zh_CN: 您设置了频道模式 +%1。

en: %1 sets channel mode +%2
zh_CN: %1 设置了频道模式  +%2。

en: You remove the channel mode '%1'.
zh_CN: 您移除了频道模式“%1”。

en: %1 removes the channel mode '%2'.
zh_CN: %1 移除了频道模式“%2”。

en: You set channel mode -%1
zh_CN: 您设置了频道模式 -%1。

en: %1 sets channel mode -%2
zh_CN: %1 设置了频道模式 -%2。

en: You have to be an operator to change this.
zh_CN: 您必须是操作员才能更改此项。

en: Topic can be changed by channel operator only.  %1
zh_CN: 只有频道操作员可以改变话题。%1

en: No messages to channel from clients on the outside.  %1
zh_CN: 不接受外部客户端到频道的消息。%1

en: Secret channel.  %1
zh_CN: 机密频道。%1

en: Invite only channel.  %1
zh_CN: 只接受受邀请用户的频道。%1

en: Private channel.  %1
zh_CN: 私人频道。%1

en: Moderated channel.  %1
zh_CN: 受监管频道。%1

en: Protect channel with a password.
zh_CN: 受密码保护频道。

en: Set user limit to channel.
zh_CN: 设置频道用户数限制。

en: Do you want to leave %1?
zh_CN: 您想要离开 %1 吗？

en: Leave Channel
zh_CN: 离开频道

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: Identity Default ( %1 )
zh_CN: 默认身份(%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLbl)
en: Pass&word:
zh_CN: 密码(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, channelLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, channelLbl)
en: C&hannel:
zh_CN: 频道(&H)：

en: Channel Name
zh_CN: 频道名称

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Channel Topic
zh_CN: 频道话题

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChannelListWidgetUI)
en: Channel List
zh_CN: 频道列表

[ctx: save list]
en: Save &List...
zh_CN: 保存列表(&L)...

en: Click here to save the channel list.
zh_CN: 点击此处保存频道列表。

[ctx: refresh list]
en: &Refresh List
zh_CN: 刷新列表(&R)

en: Click here to refresh the channel list.
zh_CN: 点击此处刷新频道列表。

[ctx: join channel]
en: &Join Channel
zh_CN: 加入频道(&J)

en: Click here to join the channel. A new tab is created for the channel.
zh_CN: 点此可加入一个频道，程序会为它创建一个新标签。

en: Refreshing.
zh_CN: 刷新.

en: Channels: %1 (%2 shown)
zh_CN: 频道：%1(%2 已显示)

en:  Non-unique users: %1 (%2 shown)
zh_CN: 非唯一用户：%1(%2 已显示)

en: Save Channel List
zh_CN: 保存频道列表

en: Konversation Channel List: %1 - %2
zh_CN: Konversation 频道列表：%1 - %2

en: Join Channel
zh_CN: 加入频道

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: Channel List for %1
zh_CN: %1 的频道列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblMaxUser)
en: Ma&ximum users:
zh_CN: 最大用户数(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblMinuser)
en: &Minimum users:
zh_CN: 最小用户数(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, m_channelListView)
en: The filtered list of channels is displayed here. Notice that if you do not use regular expressions, Konversation lists any channel whose name contains the filter string you entered. The channel name does not have to start with the string you entered.\n\nSelect a channel you want to join by clicking on it. Right click on the channel to get a list of all web addresses mentioned in the channel's topic.
zh_CN: 这里显示的是过滤后的频道列表，请注意如果您不使用正则表达式，Konversation 只会列出在名称里包含您所输入的过滤字符串的频道，这些频道的名称不一定以您输入的字符串为起始。
    
    您点击任一一个频道即可加入它，鼠标右击频道名可以获取频道话题中提及到的所有 Web 地址的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_channelBox)
en: &Channel
zh_CN: 频道(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_topicBox)
en: &Topic
zh_CN: 话题(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_filterLine)
en: Enter a filter string here.
zh_CN: 在此输入要过滤的网络主机

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, m_filterLine)
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_regexBox)
en: &Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_minUser)
en: You can limit the channel list to those channels with a minimum number of users here. Choosing "No Limit" disables this criterion.
zh_CN: 您可以在此根据频道列表限制频道里的最小用户数量，选择 0 会禁用此判定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_minUser) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_maxUser)
en: No Limit
zh_CN: 无限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_maxUser)
en: You can limit the channel list to those channels with a maximum number of users here. Choosing "No Limit" disables this criterion.
zh_CN: 您可以在此根据频道列表限制频道里的最大用户数量，选择 0 会禁用此判定。

en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作员

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Half-operator
zh_CN: 助理员

en: Has voice
zh_CN: 有发言权

en: Received CTCP-PING request from %1 to channel %2, sending answer.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 到频道 %2 的 CTCP-PING 请求，发送回答。

en: Received CTCP-%1 request from %2, sending answer.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %2 的 CTCP-%1 请求，发送回答。

en: Received Version request from %1 to channel %2.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 到频道 %2 的版本请求。

en: Received Version request from %1.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的版本请求。

en: Received invalid DCC SEND request from %1.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的无效 DCC SEND 请求。

en: Received invalid DCC ACCEPT request from %1.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的无效 DCC ACCEPT 请求。

en: Received invalid DCC RESUME request from %1.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的无效 DCC RESUME 请求。

en: Received invalid DCC CHAT request from %1.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的无效 DCC CHAT 请求。

en: Unknown DCC command %1 received from %2.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %2 的未知 DCC 命令 %1。

en: Received unknown CTCP-%1 request from %2 to Channel %3.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %2 到频道 %3 的未知 CTCP-%1 请求。

en: Received unknown CTCP-%1 request from %2.
zh_CN: 从 %2 接收到未知的 CTCP-%1 请求。

en: -%1 to %2- %3
zh_CN: -%1 到 %2- %3

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

en: Received CTCP-PING reply from %1: %2 %3.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的 CTCP-PING 回应：%2 %3。

en: Received CTCP-%1 reply from %2: %3.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %2 的 CTCP-%1 回应：%3。

en: Received DH1080_INIT from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 接收 DH1080_INIT。

en: Received DH1080_FINISH from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 接收 DH1080_FINISH。

en: %1 invited you to channel %2.
zh_CN: %1 邀请您加入频道 %2。

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 功能

en: You have set personal modes: %1
zh_CN: 您设置了个人模式：%1

en: %1 has changed your personal modes: %2
zh_CN: %1 已经更改您的个人模式为：%2

en: %1 sets mode: %2
zh_CN: %1 设定模式为：%2

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Server %1 (Version %2), User modes: %3, Channel modes: %4
zh_CN: 服务器 %1(版本 %2)，用户模式：%3，频道模式：%4

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Your personal modes are:
zh_CN: 您的个人模式：

en: Channel modes:
zh_CN: 频道模式：

en: limited to %1 user | limited to %1 users
zh_CN[0]: 限制为 %1 名用户

en: Channel URL: %1
zh_CN: 频道 URL：%1

en: Created
zh_CN: 已建立

en: This channel was created on %1.
zh_CN: 频道已建立在 %1。

en: %1 is logged in as %2.
zh_CN: %1 已经以 %2 登录

en: Names
zh_CN: 姓名

en: End of NAMES list.
zh_CN: 姓名列表结束。

en: TOPIC
zh_CN: 话题

en: The channel %1 has no topic set.
zh_CN: 频道 %1 尚未设定话题。

en: The channel topic for %1 is: "%2"
zh_CN: 频道 %1 的话题为：“%2”

en: The topic was set by %1 on %2.
zh_CN: 由 %1 设定关于 %2 的话题。

en: The topic for %1 was set by %2 on %3.
zh_CN: 由 %2 为 %1 设定关于 %3 的话题。

en: %1 is actually using the host %2.
zh_CN: %1 现在正使用主机 %2。

en: %1: No such nick/channel.
zh_CN: %1：没有这样的昵称/频道。

en: No such nick: %1.
zh_CN: 没有这样的昵称：%1。

en: %1: No such channel.
zh_CN: %1：没有这样的频道。

en: Nickname already in use, try a different one.
zh_CN: 昵称已经在使用，尝试另一个。

en: Nickname already in use. Trying %1.
zh_CN: 昵称已经在使用，尝试 %1。

en: You are not on %1.
zh_CN: 您不在 %1 上。

en: Message of the day:
zh_CN: 当日消息：

en: End of message of the day
zh_CN: 当日消息结束

en: You need to be a channel operator in %1 to do that.
zh_CN: 您必须是 %1 的频道操作员才能进行此操作。

en: You are now an IRC operator on this server.
zh_CN: 您现在是此服务器的 IRC 操作员。

en: '%1' is now your hidden host (set by services).
zh_CN: %1 是您当前的隐藏主机 (由服务设定)。

en: Current users on the network: %1
zh_CN: 当前网络的用户：%1

en: Current users on %1: %2.
zh_CN: 当前在 %1 的用户：%2。

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: %1 is away: %2
zh_CN: %1 离开了：%2

en: You invited %1 to channel %2.
zh_CN: 您邀请 %1 加入频道 %2。

en: %1 is %2@%3 (%4)
zh_CN: %1 来自 %2@%3 (%4)

en: Resolved %1 (%2) to address: %3
zh_CN: 解析 %1(%2)到地址：%3

en: Unable to resolve address for %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 无法解析 %1(%2)的地址

en: %1 is an identified user.
zh_CN: %1 是已认证用户。

en: %1 is using a secure connection.
zh_CN: %1 正在使用安全连接。

en: Who
zh_CN: 主机信息

en: %1 is %2@%3 (%4)%5
zh_CN: %1 来自 %2@%3 (%4)%5

en:  (Away)
zh_CN:  (离开)

en: End of /WHO list for %1
zh_CN: %1 的 /WHO 列表结束。

en: %1 is a user on channels: %2
zh_CN: 用户 %1 所在频道：%2

en: %1 has voice on channels: %2
zh_CN: %1 在频道 %2 有发言权

en: %1 is a halfop on channels: %2
zh_CN: %1 是频道 %2 的助理员

en: %1 is an operator on channels: %2
zh_CN: %1 是频道 %2 的操作员

en: %1 is owner of channels: %2
zh_CN: %1 是频道 %2 的所有者

en: %1 is admin on channels: %2
zh_CN: %1 是频道 %2 的管理员

en: %1 is online via %2 (%3).
zh_CN: %1 是通过 %2(%3)在线。

en: %1 is available for help.
zh_CN: %1 可获得帮助。

en: %1 is an IRC Operator.
zh_CN: %1 是 IRC 操作员。

en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: 1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: 1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: %1 = name of person, %2 = (x days), %3 = (x hours), %4 = (x minutes), %5 = (x seconds)]
en: %1 has been idle for %2, %3, %4, and %5.
zh_CN: %1 已空闲了 %2 %3 %4 %5。

[ctx: %1 = name of person, %2 = (x hours), %3 = (x minutes), %4 = (x seconds)]
en: %1 has been idle for %2, %3, and %4.
zh_CN: %1 已空闲了 %2 %3 %4。

[ctx: %1 = name of person, %2 = (x minutes), %3 = (x seconds)]
en: %1 has been idle for %2 and %3.
zh_CN: %1 已空闲了 %2 %3。

en: %2 has been idle for 1 second. | %2 has been idle for %1 seconds.
zh_CN[0]: %2 已空闲了 %1 秒。

en: %1 has been online since %2.
zh_CN: %1 自 %2 在线。

en: End of WHOIS list.
zh_CN: WHOIS 列表结束。

en: Userhost
zh_CN: 用户主机

[ctx: %1 = nick, %2 = shows if nick is op, %3 = hostmask, %4 = shows away]
en: %1%2 is %3%4.
zh_CN: %1%2 现为 %3%4。

en:  (IRC Operator)
zh_CN:  (IRC 操作员)

en:  (away)
zh_CN:  (离开)

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List of channels:
zh_CN: 频道列表：

en: %2 (%1 user): %3 | %2 (%1 users): %3
zh_CN[0]: %2(%1 个用户)：%3

en: End of channel list.
zh_CN: 频道列表结束。

[ctx: The server didn't respond with the identity of the ban creator, so we say unknown (in brackets to avoid confusion with a real nickname)]
en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: BanList:%1
zh_CN: 封禁列表：%1

[ctx: BanList message: e.g. *!*@aol.com set by MrGrim on <date>]
en: %1 set by %2 on %3
zh_CN: %1 由 %2 在 %3 被加入列表

en: End of Ban List.
zh_CN: 封禁列表结束。

en: No such server: %1.
zh_CN: 没有这样的服务器：%1。

en: %1 is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: %1 目前不可用。

en: Nickname %1 is unavailable. Trying %2.
zh_CN: 昵称 %1 不可用。请尝试 %2。

en: %1: Unknown command.
zh_CN: %1：未知命令。

en: Not registered.
zh_CN: 尚未注册。

en: %1: This command requires more parameters.
zh_CN: %1：此命令要求更多参数。

en: Channel Invites
zh_CN: 频道邀请

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_joinPreferences)
en: Always Ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_joinPreferences)
en: Always Join
zh_CN: 总是加入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_joinPreferences)
en: Always Ignore
zh_CN: 总是忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: From now on:
zh_CN: 从现在起：

en: Are you sure you want to remove this channel from your history?
zh_CN: 您确定要从历史记录中删除此频道吗？

en: Remove channel
zh_CN: 删除频道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Connection:
zh_CN: 连接：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hostmaskLabel)
en: Hostmask:
zh_CN: 主机掩码：

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: Online&nbsp;Since:
zh_CN: 上线&nbsp;时间：

en: Watched Nicks Online
zh_CN: 监视的在线昵称

en: &Add Nickname...
zh_CN: 添加昵称(&A)...

en: &Remove Nickname
zh_CN: 删除昵称(&R)

en: &Whois
zh_CN: Whois(&W)

en: Open &Query
zh_CN: 打开对话(&Q)

en: &Join Channel
zh_CN: 加入频道(&J)

en: Network/Nickname/Channel
zh_CN: 服务器/昵称/频道

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: <p>These are all the nicknames on your Nickname Watch list, listed under the server network they are connected to.</p><p>The <b>Additional Information</b> column shows the information known for each nickname.</p><p>The channels the nickname has joined are listed underneath each nickname.</p><p>Nicknames appearing under <b>Offline</b> are not connected to any of the servers in the network.</p><p>Right-click with the mouse on a nickname to perform additional functions.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些是在您的昵称监视列表里的所有昵称，它们会陈列在您连接到的服务器下面，这个列表同时也包含了此服务器中与 KAddressBook 有关联的昵称。</p><p><b>额外信息</b>列显示的是每个昵称的其他已知信息。</p><p>这些昵称所加入的频道会显示在昵称的下面。</p><p>标以<b>离线</b>状态的昵称还没有连接到当前网络中的任何一个服务器。</p><p>鼠标右击任一昵称，可以执行其他一些附加功能。</p>

en:  online via %1
zh_CN:  通过 %1 在线

en:  since %1
zh_CN:  自 %1 后在线

en:  Voice
zh_CN:  发言者

en:  HalfOp
zh_CN:  助理员

en:  Operator
zh_CN:  操作员

en:  Owner
zh_CN:  所有者

en:  Admin
zh_CN:  管理员

en: Encoding Conflict Warning
zh_CN: 编码冲突警告

en: Usage: %1JOIN <channel> [password]
zh_CN: 用法：%1JOIN <频道> [密码]

en: Usage: %1KICK <nick> [reason]
zh_CN: 用法：%1KICK <昵称> [原因]

en: %1KICK only works from within channels.
zh_CN: %1KICK 只能在频道内起作用。

en: %1PART and %1LEAVE without parameters only work from within a channel or a query.
zh_CN: 不带参数的 %1PART 和 %1LEAVE 只能在频道内起作用。

en: %1PART without channel name only works from within a channel.
zh_CN: "%1PART 不带频道名只在频道内起作用。

en: %1TOPIC without parameters only works from within a channel.
zh_CN: %1TOPIC 不带参数只在频道内起作用。

en: %1TOPIC without channel name only works from within a channel.
zh_CN: %1TOPIC 不带频道名只在频道内起作用。

en: %1NAMES with no target may disconnect you from the server. Specify '*' if you really want this.
zh_CN: %1NAMES 不加目标会断开您与服务器的连接，如果您真的要这样做请指定“*”为目标。

en: Usage: %1NOTICE <recipient> <message>
zh_CN: 用法：%1NOTICE <接收人> <消息>

[ctx: %1 is the message, %2 the recipient nickname]
en: Sending notice "%1" to %2.
zh_CN: 正在发送提醒“%1”到 %2。

en: You need to specify a recipient.
zh_CN: 您需要指定一个接收者。

en: Sending CTCP-%1 request to %2.
zh_CN: 发送 CTCP-%1 请求到 %2

en: Usage: %1AMSG [-LOCAL] text
zh_CN: 用法：%1AMSG [-LOCAL] 文本

en: Usage: %1OMSG text
zh_CN: 用法：%1OMSG 文本

en: Sending notice "%1" to %2.
zh_CN: 正在发送提醒“%1”到 %2。

en: Usage: %1ONOTICE text
zh_CN: 用法：%1ONOTICE 文本

en: Usage: %1QUOTE command list
zh_CN: 用法：%1QUOTE 命令列表

en: Usage: %1SAY text
zh_CN: 用法：%1SAY 文本

en: File "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”不存在。

en: Usage: %1DCC [SEND [nickname [filename]]]
zh_CN: 用法：%1DCC [SEND [昵称 [文件名]]]

en: Usage: %1DCC [GET [nickname [filename]]]
zh_CN: 用法：%1DCC [GET [昵称 [文件名]]]

en: Usage: %1DCC [CHAT [nickname]]
zh_CN: 用法：%1DCC [CHAT [昵称]]

en: Usage: %1DCC [WHITEBOARD [nickname]]
zh_CN: 用法：%1DCC [WHITEBOARD [昵称]]

en: Unrecognized command %1DCC %2. Possible commands are SEND, CHAT, CLOSE, GET, WHITEBOARD.
zh_CN: 未知命令 %1DCC %2。可用的命令有 SEND、CHAT、CLOSE。

en: Usage: %1INVITE <nick> [channel]
zh_CN: 用法：%1INVITE <昵称> [频道]

en: %1INVITE without channel name works only from within channels.
zh_CN: %1INVITE 不带参数只能在频道内起作用。

en: %1 is not a channel.
zh_CN: %1 不是一个频道。

en: Usage: %1RAW [OPEN | CLOSE]
zh_CN: 用法：%1RAW [OPEN | CLOSE]

[ctx: Message type]
en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: Enter username and password for IRC operator privileges:
zh_CN: 输入有 IRC 操作员权限的用户名和密码：

en: IRC Operator Password
zh_CN: IRC 操作员密码

en: %1BAN without channel name works only from inside a channel.
zh_CN: %1BAN 不带频道名只能在频道内起作用。

en: %1KICKBAN without channel name works only from inside a channel.
zh_CN: 不带频道名的 %1KICKBAN 指令只能在频道内使用。

en: Usage: %1BAN [-HOST | -DOMAIN | -USERHOST | -USERDOMAIN] [channel] <nickname | mask>
zh_CN: 用法：%1BAN [-HOST | -DOMAIN | -USERHOST | -USERDOMAIN] [频道] <昵称|掩码>

en: Usage: %1KICKBAN [-HOST | -DOMAIN | -USERHOST | -USERDOMAIN] [channel] <nickname | mask> [reason]
zh_CN: 用法：%1KICKBAN [-HOST | -DOMAIN | -USERHOST | -USERDOMAIN] [频道名] <昵称|主机掩码> [封禁原因]

en: %1UNBAN without channel name works only from inside a channel.
zh_CN: %1UNBAN 不带频道名只能在频道内起作用。

en: Usage: %1UNBAN [channel] pattern
zh_CN: 用法：%1UNBAN [频道] 模式

en: Added %1 to your ignore list.
zh_CN: 添加 %1 到您的忽略列表。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Usage: %1IGNORE [ -ALL ] <user 1> <user 2> ... <user n>
zh_CN: 用法：%1IGNORE [ -ALL ] <用户 1> <用户 2> ... <用户 n>

en: Usage: %1UNIGNORE <user 1> <user 2> ... <user n>
zh_CN: 用法：%1UNIGNORE [ -ALL ] <用户 1> <用户 2> ... <用户 n>

en: Removed %1 from your ignore list.
zh_CN: 已从忽略列表中移除 %1。

en: No such ignore: %2 | No such ignores: %2
zh_CN[0]: 没有此忽略对象：%2

en: Current encoding is: %1
zh_CN: 当前编码：%1

en: Switched to %1 encoding.
zh_CN: 切换到编码 %1。

en: %1 is not a valid encoding.
zh_CN: %1 不是一个有效编码。

en: The key for %1 has been set.
zh_CN: 已设定 %1 的密钥。

en: Usage: %1delkey <nick> or <channel> deletes the encryption key for nick or channel
zh_CN: 用法：%1delkey <昵称> 或 <频道名> 可删除特定昵称或频道的加密密钥。

en: The key for %1 has been deleted.
zh_CN: %1 的密钥已被删除。

en: No key has been set for %1.
zh_CN: 没有为 %1 设置密钥。

en: The key for %1 is "%2".
zh_CN: %1 的密钥是“%2”。

en: Usage: %1KILL <nick> [comment]
zh_CN: 用法：%1KILL <昵称> [注释]

en: Usage: %1DNS <nick>
zh_CN: 用法：%1DNS <昵称>

en: Usage: %1queuetuner [on | off]
zh_CN: 用法：%1queuetuner [on | off]

en: Resolved %1 to: %2
zh_CN: 解析 %1 为：%2

en: <qt><p>Some details of the person you are talking to in this query is shown in this bar. The full name and hostmask is shown.</p><p>See the <i>Konversation Handbook</i> for an explanation of what the hostmask is.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>与您正在对话的用户的部分细节信息会在此栏里显示，包括他的全名与主机掩码，还有他在地址簿里关联到的图片或徽标。</p><p>参看 <i>Konversation 手册</i> 可以获得将昵称关联到地址簿联系人的更多相关信息，您也可以从中读到对主机掩码的解释。</p></qt>

en: Do you want to close your query with %1?
zh_CN: 您想要关闭对 %1 的查询吗？

en: Close Query
zh_CN: 关闭对话

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Server found, connecting...
zh_CN: 服务器找到，正在连接...

en: Server does not support %1 as SASL authentication mechanism, skipping SASL authentication.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持使用 %1 作为 SASL 身份验证命令，跳过 SASL 身份验证。

en: SSL Connection Error
zh_CN: SSL 连接出错

en: SSL Connection Warning
zh_CN: SSL 连接警告

en: Could not connect to %1 (port %2) using SSL encryption. Either the server does not support SSL (did you use the correct port?) or you rejected the certificate. %3
zh_CN: 无法使用 SSL 加密连接到 %1:%2，也许此服务器不支持 SSL 或是您指定了错误的端口？%3

en: Delayed connect aborted.
zh_CN: 延时连接中止。

en: No nicknames from the "%1" identity were accepted by the connection "%2".
    Please enter a new one or press Cancel to disconnect:
zh_CN: 身份“%1”所属的昵称不接受连接“%2”。
    请输入一个新的昵称或按“取消”中断连接：

en: Nickname error
zh_CN: 昵称错误

en: Select File(s) to Send to %1
zh_CN: 选择要发送给 %1 的文件

[ctx: %1=nickname]
en: Received invalid DCC SEND request from %1.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的无效 DCC SEND 请求。

en: %1 offers to send you "%2" (%3)...
zh_CN: %1 向您提供了文件“%2”(%3) 的传输...

en: unknown size
zh_CN: 文件大小未知

[ctx: %1=nickname]
en: Received invalid DCC CHAT request from %1.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的无效 DCC CHAT 请求。

en: Asking %1 to accept upload of "%2" (%3)...
zh_CN: 正在询问 %1 是否接受“%2”(%3) 的上传...

en: Asking %1 to accept passive upload of "%2" (%3)...
zh_CN: 正在询问 %1 是否接受“%2”(%3) 的被动上传...

[ctx: %1=name, %2=dcc extension, chat or wboard for example]
en: Asking %1 to accept %2...
zh_CN: 正在询问 %1 是否接受 %2...

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname]
en: Received invalid passive DCC send acceptance message for "%1" from %2.
zh_CN: 从 %2 接收到对文件“%1”无效的被动 DCC 接受请求。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of sender, %3 = percentage of file size, %4 = file size]
en: Resuming download of "%1" from %2 starting at %3% of %4...
zh_CN: 正在续传来自 %2 的文件“%1”，接续于 %4 的 %3%...

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname]
en: Received invalid resume acceptance message for "%1" from %2.
zh_CN: 从 %2 接收到对文件“%1”的无效续传请求。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of recipient, %3 = percentage of file size, %4 = file size]
en: Resuming upload of "%1" to %2 starting at %3% of %4...
zh_CN: 正在续传发送给 %2 的文件“%1”，现已传送了 %4 的 %3%...

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname]
en: Received invalid resume request for "%1" from %2.
zh_CN: 从 %2 接收到对文件“%1”的无效续传请求。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname]
en: Received invalid reject request for "%1" from %2.
zh_CN: 从 %2 接收到对文件“%1”的无效拒绝请求。

[ctx: %1 = nickname]
en: Received invalid reject request from %1.
zh_CN: 从 %1 接收到无效的拒绝请求。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of sender]
en: Download of "%1" from %2 finished.
zh_CN: 从 %2 处下载文件“%1”已完成。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of sender]
en: Download of "%1" from %2 failed. Reason: %3.
zh_CN: 从 %2 处下载文件“%1”失败，原因：%3。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of recipient]
en: Upload of "%1" to %2 finished.
zh_CN: 将文件“%1”上传至 %2 已完成。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of recipient]
en: Upload of "%1" to %2 failed. Reason: %3.
zh_CN: 将文件“%1”上传至 %2 失败，原因：%3。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 nickname of recipient]
en: Sending "%1" to %2...
zh_CN: 正在发送“%1”到 %2...

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = file size, %3 = nickname of sender]
en: Downloading "%1" (%2) from %3...
zh_CN: 正在从 %3 处下载文件“%1”(%2)...

en: %1 is online (%2).
zh_CN: %1 在线(%2)。

en: %1 went offline (%2).
zh_CN: %1 离线(%2)。

en: Error: Could not find script "%1".
zh_CN: 错误：无法找到脚本“%1”。

en: Error: Could not execute script "%1". Check file permissions.
zh_CN: 错误：无法执行脚本“%1”，请检查文件权限。

en: Gone away for now
zh_CN: 现在离开

en: You are now marked as being away (reason: %1).
zh_CN: 您现在已经标记为离开 (原因：%1)。

en: You are now marked as being away.
zh_CN: 您已经标记为离开。

en: You are no longer marked as being away.
zh_CN: 您不再标记为离开。

en: You are not marked as being away.
zh_CN: 您不再标记为离开。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLbl)
en: &Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_serverEdit)
en: The name or IP number of the server. irchelp.org maintains a list of servers.
zh_CN: 服务器的域名或 IP 位址，在 irchelp.org 上提供有一份服务器列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLbl)
en: &Port:
zh_CN: 端口(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_portSBox)
en: Enter the port number required to connect to the server. For most servers, this should be <b>6667</b>.
zh_CN: 输入连接到服务器的端口号，对大多数服务器来说应该是 <b>6667</b>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_sslChBox)
en: Check if you want to use the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol to communicate with the server. This protects the privacy of your communications between your computer and the IRC server. The server must support SSL protocol for this to work. In most cases, if the server does not support SSL, the connection will fail.
zh_CN: 如果您要使用安全套接字层协议(SSL)与服务器通讯请选中此项，这可以防止您与服务器之间交互的隐私信息被监视，但要求对方服务器必须支持 SSL 协议才能工作。在多数情况下，如果服务器不支持 SSL，使用 SSL 协议连接会发生失败。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_sslChBox)
en: S&ecure Connection (SSL)
zh_CN: 安全连接(SSL)(&E)

en: Change network information
zh_CN: 改变网络信息

en: Add Server
zh_CN: 添加服务器

en: Edit Server
zh_CN: 编辑服务器

en: Add Channel
zh_CN: 添加频道

en: Edit Channel
zh_CN: 编辑频道

en: The network name is required.
zh_CN: 这里需要一个网络名。

en: You need to add at least one server to the network.
zh_CN: 您需要在此网络中添加至少一个服务器。

en: The server address is required.
zh_CN: 要求填入服务器地址。

en: The channel name is required.
zh_CN: 需要一个频道名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_networkLabel)
en: Network name:
zh_CN: 网络名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_identityLabel)
en: Identity:
zh_CN: 身份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_identityCBox)
en: Choose an existing Identity or click the Edit button to add a new Identity or edit an existing one. The Identity will identify you and determine your nickname when you connect to the network.
zh_CN: 选择一个现存的身份，或点击编辑按钮添加一个新的身份，也可以编辑已有身份。身份是您的辨认标识并且决定了您连接到网络时使用的昵称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editIdentityButton)
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_commandsLabel)
en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_commandEdit)
en: <qt>Optional. This command will be sent to the server after connecting. Example: <b>/msg NickServ IDENTIFY <i>konvirocks</i></b>. This example is for the Libera network, which requires users to register their nickname with a password and login when connecting. <i>konvirocks</i> is the password for the nickname given in Identity. You may enter more than one command by separating them with semicolons.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>可选设定，此命令会在连接前发送给服务器。举例来说，Libera 网络需要在连接时注册昵称及密码，并同时登录：<b>/msg NickServ IDENTIFY <i>konvirocks</i></b>，其中的 <i>konvirocks</i> 则是 Identity 时与昵称成对的密码。您还可使用分号分隔多条命令。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_nameEdit)
en: Enter the name of the Network here. You may create as many entries in the Server List screen with the same Network as you like.
zh_CN: 在此输入网络名，您可以使用同一个网络名在服务器列表屏幕里创建尽可能多的您所喜爱的条目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Servers:
zh_CN: 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Auto Join Channels:
zh_CN: 自动加入频道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnectCBox)
en: Check here if you want Konversation to automatically connect to this network whenever you open Konversation.
zh_CN: 如果您想要 Konversation 每次启动时自动连接到这个网络，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnectCBox)
en: Co&nnect on application start up
zh_CN: 程序启动时连接(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, m_serverLBox)
en: This is a list of IRC Servers in the network. When connecting to the network, Konversation will attempt to connect to the top server first. If this fails, it will attempt the second server. If this fails, it will attempt the third, and so on. At least one server must be specified. Click a server to highlight it.
zh_CN: 这里是网络上的 IRC 服务器列表，当您连接到网络时，Konversation 会自动尝试连接到位于列表顶端的服务器，如果连接失败再尝试第二个，若再次失败则尝试第三个，以下皆然。您需要在此至少指定一个服务器，点击任一服务器可高亮显示它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addServerButton)
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_changeServerButton)
en: E&dit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeServerButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeChannelButton)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, m_channelLBox)
en: Optional. This is a list of the channels that will be automatically joined once Konversation has connected to a server. You may leave this blank if you wish to not automatically join any channels.
zh_CN: 可选设定。这是当 Konversation 连接到服务器后会自动加入的频道列表，如果您不打算自动加入任何频道可将此项留空。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addChannelButton)
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_changeChannelButton)
en: Ed&it...
zh_CN: 编辑(&I)...

en: C&onnect
zh_CN: 连接(&O)

en: Connect to the server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: Click here to connect to the selected IRC network and channel.
zh_CN: 点此连接到选择的 IRC 网络与频道。

en: New Network
zh_CN: 新建网络

en: Edit Network
zh_CN: 编辑网络

en: You cannot delete %1.
    
    The network %2 needs to have at least one server.
zh_CN: 您不能删除 %1。
    
    %2 网络需要至少一个服务器。

en: You cannot delete the selected server.
    
    The network %2 needs to have at least one server. | You cannot delete the selected servers.
    
    The network %2 needs to have at least one server.
zh_CN[0]: 您不能删除选中的服务器。
    
    %2 网络需要至少一个服务器。

en: Do you really want to delete the selected entries?
zh_CN: 您真要删除选中的条目吗？

en: Do you really want to delete %1?
zh_CN: 您真要删除 %1 吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_addButton)
en: Click here to define a new Network, including the server to connect to, and the Channels to automatically join once connected.
zh_CN: 点此可设定一个新的网络，其中包括要连接到的服务器，以及连接后会自动加入的频道。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addButton)
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_delButton)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (ServerListView, m_serverList)
en: This shows the list of configured IRC networks. An IRC network is a collection of cooperating servers. You need only connect to one of the servers in the network to be connected to the entire IRC network. Once connected, Konversation will automatically join the channels shown. When Konversation is started for the first time, the Libera network and the <i>#kde</i> channel are already entered for you.
zh_CN: 下列为已配置的 IRC 网络。IRC 网络由多个协作服务器组成，您只需连接其中一个即可连接到整个 IRC 网络。连接后，Konversation 会自动加入所示频道。Konversation 首次启动时，会自动为您加入 Libera 网络和 <i>#kde</i> 频道。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (ServerListView, m_serverList)
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (ServerListView, m_serverList)
en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (ServerListView, m_serverList)
en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showAtStartup)
en: &Show at application startup
zh_CN: 程序启动时显示(&S)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Manage Konsole Profiles
zh_CN: 管理 Konsole 配置

en: A user-friendly IRC client
zh_CN: 一款用户友好 IRC 客户端

en: Konversation is a client for the Internet Relay Chat (IRC) protocol.
    
    Meet friends on the net, make new acquaintances and lose yourself in talk about your favorite subject.
zh_CN: Konversation 是一个互联网中继聊天(Internet Relay Chat，IRC)协议的客户端。
    您可以用它在网上与老朋友相会，结识新朋友，并畅谈您所感兴趣的话题。

en: Original Author, Project Founder
zh_CN: 原作者、项目创始人

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Maintainer, Release Manager, User interface, Connection management, Protocol handling, Auto-away
zh_CN: 维护者、发布管理、用户界面、连接管理、协议处理、自动离开

en: DCC, Encoding handling, OSD positioning
zh_CN: DCC、编码处理、OSD 定位

en: Protocol handling, Input line
zh_CN: 协议处理、输入行设计

en: Blowfish, SSL support, KNetwork port, Colored nicks, Nicklist themes
zh_CN: Blowfish、SSL 支持、KNetwork 移植、彩色昵称、昵称列表主题

en: Refactoring, KAddressBook/Kontact integration
zh_CN: 代码重整、KAddressBook/Kontact 集成

en: DCC port to KDE 4, various DCC improvements
zh_CN: DCC 移植到 KDE 4，各种 DCC 改善

en: Website hosting
zh_CN: 提供了网站主机

en: Website maintenance
zh_CN: 网站维护

en: Multiple modes extension, Close widget placement, OSD functionality
zh_CN: 复合模式扩展、Close 构件布置、OSD 功能实现

en: Documentation, Watched Nicks improvements, Custom web browser extension
zh_CN: 文档、在线昵称监视改进、Web 浏览器自定义扩展

en: Color configurator, Highlight dialog
zh_CN: 配色师、高亮对话框

en: DCOP interface
zh_CN: DCOP 界面

en: Non-Latin1-Encodings
zh_CN: 非拉丁编码

en: Konsole part view
zh_CN: Konsole 组件视图

en: Quick connect, Ported new OSD, other features and bugfixes
zh_CN: 快速连接、移植到新的 OSD、其他特性与程序缺陷修正

en: A Handful of fixes and code cleanup
zh_CN: 一堆修正与代码清理

en: Drag&Drop improvements
zh_CN: 拖放操作改进

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 艺术工作

en: Firefox style searchbar
zh_CN: Firefox 样式搜索栏

en: Raw modes, Tab grouping per server, Ban list
zh_CN: 原始模式、按服务器分组标签、封禁列表

en: System tray patch
zh_CN: 系统托盘补丁

en: Bug fixes
zh_CN: Bug 修正

en: Extended user modes patch
zh_CN: 扩展用户模式补丁

en: Close visible tab with shortcut patch
zh_CN: 快速关闭可见标签功能的补丁

en: Cycle tabs with mouse scroll wheel
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮循环标签

en: Channel ownership mode patch
zh_CN: 频道所有者模式补丁

en: Option to enable IRC color filtering
zh_CN: 提供允许 IRC 颜色过滤的选项

en: Bug fixes, OSD work, clearing topics
zh_CN: Bug 修正、OSD 工作、话题清理

en: Sysinfo script
zh_CN: 系统信息脚本

en: Auto-join context menu
zh_CN: 自动加入右键菜单

en: Bug fixes and enhancements.
zh_CN: 错误修正和增强。

en: Various bug fixes and enhancements.
zh_CN: 错误修正和增强。

en: irc:// URL or server hostname
zh_CN: irc:// URL 或服务器主机名

en: Server to connect
zh_CN: 要连接的服务器

en: server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Port to use
zh_CN: 要使用的端口

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Channel to join after connection
zh_CN: 连接后自动加入的频道

en: channel
zh_CN: 声道

en: Nickname to use
zh_CN: 要使用的昵称

en: nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Password for connection
zh_CN: 连接密码

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Use SSL for connection
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 连接

en: Disable auto-connecting to any IRC networks
zh_CN: 对所有 IRC 网络禁用自动连接

en: msec
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Quit and restart the application
zh_CN: 退出并重启应用程序

en: &Server List...
zh_CN: 服务器列表(&S)...

en: Manage networks and servers
zh_CN: 管理网络和服务器

en: Quick &Connect...
zh_CN: 快速连接(&C)...

en: Type in the address of a new IRC server to connect to
zh_CN: 输入一个要连接到的新 IRC 服务器地址

en: &Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接(&R)

en: Reconnect to the current server.
zh_CN: 重新连接当前服务器。

en: &Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(&D)

en: Disconnect from the current server.
zh_CN: 断开和当前服务器的连接。

en: &Identities...
zh_CN: 身份(&I)...

en: Manage your nick, away and other identity settings
zh_CN: 管理您的昵称，离开消息和其他身份设定

en: &Watched Nicks
zh_CN: 监视的昵称(&W)

en: &DCC Status
zh_CN: DCC 状态(&D)

en: &Open Logfile
zh_CN: 打开日志文件(&O)

en: Open the known history for this channel in a new tab
zh_CN: 在一个新标签中打开已有的频道历史记录

en: &Channel Settings...
zh_CN: 频道设置(&C)...

en: Open the channel settings dialog for this tab
zh_CN: 打开此标签的频道设置对话框

en: Channel &List
zh_CN: 频道列表(&L)

en: Show a list of all the known channels on this server
zh_CN: 显示此服务器上已知的频道列表

en: &URL Catcher
zh_CN: URL 捕捉器(&U)

en: List all URLs that have been mentioned recently in a new tab
zh_CN: 在一个新标签中列出最近的对话中所有提及到的 URL。

en: New &Konsole
zh_CN: 新建 &Konsole

en: Open a terminal in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开终端

en: &Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签(&N)

en: &Previous Tab
zh_CN: 前一个标签(&P)

en: Close &Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(&T)

en: Last Focused Tab
zh_CN: 最后聚焦的标签

en: Next Active Tab
zh_CN: 下一个活动标签

en: Move Tab Up
zh_CN: 上移标签

en: Move this tab
zh_CN: 移动此标签页

en: Move Tab Down
zh_CN: 下移标签

en: Move Tab Right
zh_CN: 向右移动标签

en: Move Tab Left
zh_CN: 向左移动标签

en: Rejoin Channel
zh_CN: 重新加入频道

en: Enable Notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Join on Connect
zh_CN: 连接时加入

en: Connect at Startup
zh_CN: 启动时连接

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Set Encoding
zh_CN: 设定编码

en: Go to Tab %1
zh_CN: 到第 %1 个标签

en: Clear &Marker Lines
zh_CN: 清除助记行(&M)

en: Clear marker lines in the current tab
zh_CN: 清除当前标签内的助记行

en: Enlarge Font Size
zh_CN: 增大字体大小

en: Increase the current font size
zh_CN: 增大当前字体大小

en: Reset Font Size
zh_CN: 重置字体大小

en: Reset the current font size to settings values
zh_CN: 重置当前字体大小到设定值

en: Shrink Font Size
zh_CN: 缩小字体

en: Decrease the current font size
zh_CN: 降低当前字体大小

en: &Clear Window
zh_CN: 清除窗口(&C)

en: Clear the contents of the current tab
zh_CN: 清除当前标签里的内容

en: Clear &All Windows
zh_CN: 清除所有窗口(&A)

en: Clear the contents of all open tabs
zh_CN: 清除所有已打开标签里的内容

en: Global Away
zh_CN: 全局离开

en: &Join Channel...
zh_CN: 加入频道(&J)...

en: Join a new channel on this server
zh_CN: 加入此服务器上的新频道

en: &IRC Color...
zh_CN: IRC 颜色(&I)...

en: Set the color of your current IRC message
zh_CN: 选择您当前 IRC 消息的颜色。

en: &Marker Line
zh_CN: 助记行(&M)

en: Insert a horizontal line into the current tab that only you can see
zh_CN: 在当前标签里插入一条只有您能看见的水平线

en: Special &Character...
zh_CN: 特殊字符(&C)...

en: Insert any character into your current IRC message
zh_CN: 在当前 IRC 消息里插入任何可能的字符

en: Focus Input Box
zh_CN: 聚焦输入框

en: Close &All Open Queries
zh_CN: 关闭全部打开的对话(&A)

en: Show Nicklist
zh_CN: 显示昵称列表

en: Show/Hide Konversation
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 Konversation

en: Enable On Screen Display
zh_CN: 启用屏幕显示

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Confirm Quit
zh_CN: 确认退出

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to quit <b>Konversation</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要退出 <b>Konversation</b> 吗？</qt>

en: <p>Closing the main window will keep Konversation running in the system tray. Use <b>Quit</b> from the <b>Konversation</b> menu to quit the application.</p>
zh_CN: <p>关闭程序的主窗口将使得 Konversation 依旧保持在系统托盘里运行。使用 <b>Konversation</b> 菜单中的<b>退出</b>选项可确保退出程序。</p>

en: Docking in System Tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘中显示图标

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这将完全隐藏程序的菜单栏。您可以输入 %1 使其重新显示。</qt>

en: Hide menu bar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏

en: Toggle Notifications
zh_CN: 切换系统通知

en: Toggle Away Globally
zh_CN: 切换为全局离开

en: Insert &IRC Color...
zh_CN: 插入 IRC 颜色(&I)...

en: Insert Special &Character...
zh_CN: 插入特殊字符(&C)...

en: Insert &Marker Line
zh_CN: 插入助记行(&M)

en: &Channel List
zh_CN: 频道列表(&C)

en: Set &Away Globally
zh_CN: 设定全局离开状态(&A)

en: Server List
zh_CN: 服务器列表

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/message in konversation.notifyrc]
en: New message from %1 in %2
zh_CN: 来自 %2 中的 %1 的新消息

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/nick in konversation.notifyrc]
en: Your nick was mentioned by %1 in %2
zh_CN: 您的昵称在 %2 的 %1 中被提及

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/message in konversation.notifyrc]
en: New query message from %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的新查询消息

en: %1 joined %2
zh_CN: %1 加入了 %2

en: %1 parted %2
zh_CN: %1 离开了 %2

en: %1 quit %2
zh_CN: %1 退出了 %2

en: %1 changed nickname to %2
zh_CN: %1 已将昵称改为 %2

en: %1 wants to send a file to you
zh_CN: %1 要向您发送文件

en: An error has occurred in a DCC transfer: %1
zh_CN: DCC 传输中发生一个错误：%1

[ctx: %1 - filename]
en: %1 File Transfer is complete
zh_CN: %1 文件传输完成

[ctx: Opens the file from the finished dcc transfer]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: %1 changed modes in %2: %3
zh_CN: %1 更改了在 %2 中的模式：%3

en: %1 has started a conversation (query) with you.
zh_CN: %1 已向您打开了一个对话。

en: You are kicked by %1 from %2
zh_CN: 您已经被 %1 从 %2 踢出。

en: %1 started a DCC chat with you
zh_CN: %1 已对您发起了 DCC 密聊

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/highlight in konversation.notifyrc]
en: Highlight triggered in %1
zh_CN: 高亮在 %1 被触发

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/highlight in konversation.notifyrc]
en: Highlight triggered by %2 in %1
zh_CN: 高亮在 %1 中被 %2 触发

en: [HighLight] (%1) *** %2
zh_CN: [HighLight](%1)*** %2

en: Failed to connect to %1
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %1

en: You have joined %1.
zh_CN: 您已经加入了 %1。

en: Reset...
zh_CN: 重置...

en: This cannot be undone, are you sure you wish to reset to default values?
zh_CN: 无法撤销，您确定要重置为默认值吗？

en: Reset Values
zh_CN: 重置值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_closeButton)
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_slowBox)
en: Slow Queue
zh_CN: 显示队列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_slowType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_normalType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_fastType)
en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_slowType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_normalType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_fastType)
en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_2_3_2)
en: Age:
zh_CN: 年龄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_4_2)
en: Count:
zh_CN: 计数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Lines:
zh_CN: 行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Bytes:
zh_CN: 字节：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_normalBox)
en: Normal Queue
zh_CN: 普通队列

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_fastBox)
en: Fast Queue
zh_CN: 快速队列

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_globalBox)
en: All Queues
zh_CN: 全部队列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13)
en: Received:
zh_CN: 已接收：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Bytes (Raw):
zh_CN: 字节(原始数据)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_3)
en: Bytes (Encoded):
zh_CN: 字节(编码数据)：

en: Quick Connect
zh_CN: 快速连接

en: &Server host:
zh_CN: 服务器主机(&S)：

en: Enter the host of the network here.
zh_CN: 在此输入网络上的主机。

en: The port that the IRC server is using.
zh_CN: IRC 服务器所使用的端口。

en: &Nick:
zh_CN: 昵称(&N)：

en: The nick you want to use.
zh_CN: 您打算使用的昵称。

en: P&assword:
zh_CN: 密码(&A)：

en: If the IRC server requires a password, enter it here (most servers do not require a password.)
zh_CN: 如果 IRC 服务器要求密码认证，请在此输入(大多数的服务器不需要密码)。

en: &Use SSL
zh_CN: 使用 SSL(&U)

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: <qt><p>This shows the number of users in the channel, and the number of those that are operators (ops).</p><p>A channel operator is a user that has special privileges, such as the ability to kick and ban users, change the channel modes, make other users operators</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>这里显示频道内的用户以及管理员(ops)数量。</p><p>频道管理员是拥有特殊权限的用户，具备诸如踢出并封禁用户、改变频道模式、赋予其他用户管理权限等能力。</p></qt>

en: Lag: Unknown
zh_CN: 延迟：未知

en: All communication with the server is encrypted.  This makes it harder for someone to listen in on your communications.
zh_CN: 所有和服务器间的通讯已被加密，这可以使他人难以监听到您对话里的内容。

en: <qt>The status bar shows various messages, including any problems connecting to the server.  On the far right the current delay to the server is shown.  The delay is the time it takes for messages from you to reach the server, and from the server back to you.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此状态栏可显示多类消息，包括连接服务器时的错误提示，更多的则是显示到服务器的延迟。此延迟是您的消息从发出到到达服务器，以及服务器的反馈到达您的电脑的间隔时间。</qt>

en: Lag: %1 ms
zh_CN: 延迟：%1 毫秒

en: Lag: %1 s
zh_CN: 延迟：%1 秒

[ctx: %1 = name of server, %2 = (x days), %3 = (x hours), %4 = (x minutes), %5 = (x seconds)]
en: No answer from server %1 for more than %2, %3, %4, and %5.
zh_CN: 服务器 %1 已有超过 %2 %3 %4 %5 没有回应。

[ctx: %1 = name of server, %2 = (x hours), %3 = (x minutes), %4 = (x seconds)]
en: No answer from server %1 for more than %2, %3, and %4.
zh_CN: 服务器 %1 已有超过 %2 %3 %4 没有回应。

[ctx: %1 = name of server, %2 = (x minutes), %3 = (x seconds)]
en: No answer from server %1 for more than %2 and %3.
zh_CN: 服务器 %1 已有超过 %2 %3 没有回应。

en: No answer from server %2 for more than 1 second. | No answer from server %2 for more than %1 seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 服务器 %2 已有超过 %1 秒没有回应。

en: Failed to download %1: %2
zh_CN: 下载 %1 失败：%2

en: Error parsing router description.
zh_CN: 解析路由描述出错。

en: URL Catcher
zh_CN: URL 捕捉器

[ctx: open url]
en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: Open URLs in external browser.
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开 URL。

en: <p>Select one or several <b>URLs</b> below, then click this button to launch the application associated with the mimetype of the URL.</p>-<p>In the <b>Settings</b>, under <b>Behavior</b> | <b>General</b>, you can specify a custom web browser for web URLs.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在上面选择一个 <b>URL</b>，点击它即可调用关联到 URL 这个MIME 类型的程序。</p><p>在<b>设置</b>对话框里的<b>行为</b>><b>常规</b>标签页中，您可以自行定义一个用于打开 Web 目标的网络浏览器。</p>

en: &Save...
zh_CN: 保存(&S)...

en: Save selected URLs to the disk.
zh_CN: 将选中的 URL 保存到磁盘。

en: Add Bookmark...
zh_CN: 添加书签...

[ctx: copy url]
en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: Copy URLs to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制 URL 到剪贴板。

en: Select one or several <b>URLs</b> above, then click this button to copy them to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 在上面选择一个 <b>URL</b>，点击此按钮可将其复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: delete url]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Select one or several <b>URLs</b> above, then click this button to delete them from the list.
zh_CN: 在上面选择一个 <b>URL</b>，点击此按钮可将其从列表中删除。

en: Delete selected link.
zh_CN: 删除所选链接。

[ctx: save url list]
en: &Save List...
zh_CN: 保存列表(&S)...

en: Save list.
zh_CN: 保存列表。

en: Click to save the entire list to a file.
zh_CN: 点此将 URL 条目列表保存到文件。

[ctx: clear url list]
en: &Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表(&C)

en: Clear list.
zh_CN: 清除列表。

en: Click to erase the entire list.
zh_CN: 点此擦除 URL 条目列表。

en: List of Uniform Resource Locators mentioned in any of the Konversation windows during this session.
zh_CN: 统一资源标识符列表会给出当前 Konversation 会话窗口中所有的 URL。

en: From
zh_CN: 来源

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Open URLs
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: Save link as
zh_CN: 链接另存为

en: Save URL List
zh_CN: 保存 URL 列表

en: Konversation URL List: %1
zh_CN: Konversation URL 列表：%1

en: (away)
zh_CN: (离开)

en: &Unaway
zh_CN: 离开(&U)

en: &Change away message...
zh_CN: 更改离开消息...(&C)

en: Change away message
zh_CN: 更改离开消息

en: Enter new away message:
zh_CN: 输入新的离开消息

en: Channel Settings for %1
zh_CN: %1 的频道设置

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>The <b>T</b>opic mode means that only the channel operator can change the topic for the channel.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>在这里可以调控频道<em>模式</em>，只有操作员才能对它进行更动。</p><p>设定<b>T</b> 模式(Topic)意味着只有频道的操作员才可以改动频道的话题。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p><b>N</b>o messages from outside means users who are not in the channel cannot send messages for everybody in the channel to see.  Almost all channels have this set to prevent nuisance messages.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>此选项可用于控制频道的<em>模式</em>，只有频道的操作员才有权更改。</p><p><b>禁止</b>来自外部的消息意味着此频道以外的用户不能向当前频道发送公开消息，几乎所有的频道都启用此模式以避免垃圾信息的干扰。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A <b>S</b>ecret channel will not show up in the channel list, nor will any user be able to see that you are in the channel with the <em>WHOIS</em> command or anything similar.  Only the people that are in the same channel will know that you are in this channel, if this mode is set.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>在这里可以调控频道<em>模式</em>，只有操作员才能对它进行更动。</p><p>如果设定了<b>S</b>模式(Secret)，此频道将不会在频道列表中显示，同时任何人都无法利用对他人使用<em>WHOIS</em>或其他类似命令来察觉此频道。只有和您位于同一机密频道的人才能知道您正在这个频道里。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>An <b>I</b>nvite only channel means that people can only join the channel if they are invited.  To invite someone, a channel operator needs to issue the command <em>/invite nick</em> from within the channel.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>在这里可以调控频道<em>模式</em>，只有操作员才能对它进行更动。</p><p>设定了<b>I</b>模式(Invite only)的频道意味着他人若非被邀请否则无法进入此频道。如果需要邀请某人，频道操作员应在他所处于的频道内发送此命令 <em>/invite nick</em>。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A <b>P</b>rivate channel is shown in a listing of all channels, but the topic is not shown.  A user's <em>WHOIS</em> may or may not show them as being in a private channel depending on the IRC server.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>在这里可以调控频道<em>模式</em>，只有操作员才能对它进行更动。</p><p>设定为 <b>P</b> 模式(Private)的频道虽然会在全部频道的列表里显示，但话题将被隐藏。用户的 <em>WHOIS</em> 命令能否显示出这些则取决于不同 IRC 服务器对私人频道的访问控制规则。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A <b>M</b>oderated channel is one where only operators, half-operators and those with voice can talk.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>在这里可以调控频道<em>模式</em>，只有操作员才能对它进行更动。</p><p>在设定了 <b>M</b> 模式(Moderated)的频道里只有操作员、助理以及拥有发言权的用户才可以相互交谈。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A protected channel requires users to enter a password in order to join.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>在这里可以调控频道<em>模式</em>，只有操作员才能对它进行更动。</p><p>具有 <b>P</b> 模式(Protected)设定的频道要求用户输入正确的密码才能够加入。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A channel that has a user <b>L</b>imit means that only that many users can be in the channel at any one time.  Some channels have a bot that sits in the channel and changes this automatically depending on how busy the channel is.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>在这里可以调控频道<em>模式</em>，只有操作员才能对它进行更动。</p><p>一个频道若具有 <b>L</b> 模式(Limit)设定意味着它在同一时刻所能容纳的用户数量是有上限的，有些频道会布置 bot 常驻于内并根据频道的繁忙程度自动调整其数量。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, topicTab)
en: Topi&c
zh_CN: 话题(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, modesPage)
en: Mo&des
zh_CN: 模式(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, topicModeChBox)
en: &Topic can only be changed by channel operators
zh_CN: 话题只能由频道操作员修改(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, messageModeChBox)
en: &No messages from outside the channel
zh_CN: 不接受来自频道以外的消息(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, secretModeChBox)
en: &Secret channel, the channel is not listed in the channel list
zh_CN: 绝密频道，不会显示在频道列表中(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inviteModeChBox)
en: Only &invited are allowed to join the channel
zh_CN: 只有受邀请的用户才能加入此频道(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, moderatedModeChBox)
en: &Moderated channel, only people with voice can write to the channel
zh_CN: 监管频道，只有具备发言权限的人才能在这里发言(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, userLimitChBox)
en: User &limit:
zh_CN: 用户限制(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keyModeChBox)
en: Channel &password:
zh_CN: 频道密码(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, toggleAdvancedModes)
en: Show &Advanced Modes >>
zh_CN: 显示高级模式(&A) >>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &Ban List
zh_CN: 封禁列表(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: Hostmask
zh_CN: 主机掩码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: Set By
zh_CN: 设定由

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: Time Set
zh_CN: 时间设定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, updateBan)
en: Update Ban
zh_CN: 更新封禁

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addBan)
en: Add Ban
zh_CN: 添加封禁

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeBan)
en: Remove Ban
zh_CN: 删除封禁

en: 
    *** Logfile started
    *** on %1
zh_CN: 
    *** 日志文件开始
    *** 在 %1

en: Edit Watched Nickname
zh_CN: 编辑被监视的昵称

en: &Network name:
zh_CN: 网络名称(&N)：

en: Pick the server network you will connect to here.
zh_CN: 在此选取您想要连接到的服务器网络。

en: N&ickname:
zh_CN: 昵称(&I)：

en: <qt>The nickname to watch for when connected to a server in the network.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>连接到服务器时要监视的昵称。</qt>

en: All Networks
zh_CN: 所有网络

en: Change notify information
zh_CN: 更改通知信息

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: Insert Character
zh_CN: 插入字符

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: Insert a character
zh_CN: 插入一个字符

en: IRC Color Chooser
zh_CN: IRC 颜色选择器

en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_previewLbl)
en: This is how your message will look with these colors
zh_CN: 这里是使用了自定义颜色的消息文字样板

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_previewLbl)
en: <qt>This is a preview of how your readers may see view your message if you select these colors.<br>
    <b>Note: Not all clients support this, and some users may have chosen to ignore your color changes.</b>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这里提供预览的是当您选择了这些颜色后，您的消息的读者会看到的文本的模样。<br>
    <b>注意：并非所有客户端都支持这种功能，而且用户还可以选择忽略您的颜色变动。</b>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_previewLbl)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_fgColorCBox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_fgColorLbl)
en: The chosen text color is added to the input line.
zh_CN: 选中的文本颜色已被加入输入行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_fgColorCBox) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_fgColorLbl)
en: <qt>Here you choose what color you want you the text in the next message you send to be.  If you choose a color and click Ok, the chosen color is added to the Input Line.  Any text written after this will be in the chosen color, until you change the color again.<br>
    <b>Note:  Not all users turn on the option to see this.</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这里是供您调配下面要发送的消息文本的颜色的地方。如果您选择了一个颜色并点击确定，选中的颜色会被自动加到输入行，任何在这之后写入的文本都会带有相应的颜色，直到您再次更改颜色设定。<br>
    <b>注意：并非所有用户都会打开可观览彩色文本的选项。</b></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_bgColorCBox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_bgColorLbl)
en: The chosen text-background color is added to the input line.
zh_CN: 选中的文本背景色已被加入输入行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_bgColorCBox) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_bgColorLbl)
en: <qt>Here you choose what color you want you background for the text in the next message you send to be.
    If you choose a color and click Ok, the chosen color is added to the Input Line.
    Any text written after this will have the chosen color, until you change the color again.<br>
    Choosing the default "<i>None</i>" will not change the background color of your message, so your readers will view your message with their normal background text color.<br>
    <b>Note:  Not all clients support this, and not all users turn on the option to see this.</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这里是供您调配下面要发送的消息文本的颜色的地方。
    如果您选择了一个颜色并点击确定，选中的颜色会被自动加到输入行。
    任何在这之后写入的文本都会带有相应的颜色，直到您再次更改颜色设定。<br>
    选择默认的“<i>无</i>”不会改变您消息的背景色，因此读者看到的您的消息文本背景色会是普通的样式。<br>
    <b>注意：并非所有客户端都支持这种功能，同时也不是所有用户都会打开可观览彩色文本的选项。</b></qt>

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Add to Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加到书签

en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

en: Save Link As...
zh_CN: 链接另存为...

en: Search for '%1' with
zh_CN: 搜索“%1”，使用

en: Configure Web Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 配置网页快捷方式...

en: Get &topic
zh_CN: 获取话题(&T)

en: Get &user list
zh_CN: 获取用户列表(&U)

en: Open Query
zh_CN: 打开对话

en: Modes
zh_CN: 模式

en: Give Op
zh_CN: 给予操作权限

en: Take Op
zh_CN: 撤除操作权限

en: Give HalfOp
zh_CN: 给予助理权限

en: Take HalfOp
zh_CN: 撤除助理权限

en: Give Voice
zh_CN: 给予发言权限

en: Take Voice
zh_CN: 撤除发言权限

en: Kick / Ban
zh_CN: 踢出/封禁

en: Kickban
zh_CN: 踢出并封禁

en: Ban Nickname
zh_CN: 封禁此昵称

en: Ban *!*@*.host
zh_CN: 封禁 *!*@*.host

en: Ban *!*@domain
zh_CN: 封禁 *!*@domain

en: Ban *!user@*.host
zh_CN: 封禁 *!user@*.host

en: Ban *!user@domain
zh_CN: 封禁 *!user@domain

en: Kickban *!*@*.host
zh_CN: 踢出并封禁 *!*@*.host

en: Kickban *!*@domain
zh_CN: 踢出并封禁 *!*@domain

en: Kickban *!user@*.host
zh_CN: 踢出并封禁 *!user@*.host

en: Kickban *!user@domain
zh_CN: 踢出并封禁 *!user@domain

en: &Version
zh_CN: 版本(&V)

en: &Ping
zh_CN: Ping(&P)

en: Unignore
zh_CN: 取消忽略

en: Add to Watched Nicks
zh_CN: 添加到监视昵称列表

en: Remove From Watched Nicks
zh_CN: 从监视昵称列表移除

en: Send &File...
zh_CN: 发送文件(&F)...

en: Open DCC Chat
zh_CN: 打开 DCC 对话

en: Open DCC Whiteboard
zh_CN: 打开 DCC 白板

en: Do you want to ignore %1?
zh_CN: 您想要忽略 %1 吗？

en: Do you want to ignore the selected users?
zh_CN: 您想要忽略已选中的用户吗？

en: Do you want to stop ignoring %1?
zh_CN: 您想要停止忽略 %1 吗？

en: Do you want to stop ignoring the selected users?
zh_CN: 您想要停止忽略已选中的用户吗？

en: Query author
zh_CN: 查询作者

en: <qt><p>The input line is where you type messages to be sent the channel, query, or server.  A message sent to a channel is seen by everyone on the channel, whereas a message in a query is sent only to the person in the query with you.</p><p>To automatically complete the nickname you began typing, press Tab. If you have not begun typing, the last successfully completed nickname will be used.</p><p>You can also send special commands:</p><table><tr><th>/me <i>action</i></th><td>shows up as an action in the channel or query.  For example:  <em>/me sings a song</em> will show up in the channel as 'Nick sings a song'.</td></tr><tr><th>/whois <i>nickname</i></th><td>shows information about this person, including what channels they are in.</td></tr></table><p>For more commands, see the Konversation Handbook.</p><p>A message cannot contain multiple lines.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>这条输入行是供您键入要发送给频道、对话或服务器的消息的地方。发送给频道的消息可以被频道内的所有人读到，然而在对话中的消息只会被和您对话的人所读到。</p><p>要自动补全昵称，请按 Tab。如果您还没有开始打字，将使用最后一次补全过的昵称。</p><p>您也可以发送一些特殊的命令：</p><table><tr><th>/me <i>操作</i></th><td>在频道或对话中表露出某种操作。例：<em>/me 唱了首歌</em> 将会被显示为“昵称 唱了首歌”。</td></tr><tr><th>/whois <i>昵称</i></th><td>显示此人的相关信息，包括他已加入的所有频道清单等。</td></tr></table><p>查询更多的命令，请参看 Konversation 手册。</p><p>一条消息不能跨越多行。</p></qt>

en: 1 byte | %1 bytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 字节

en: 1 line | %1 lines
zh_CN[0]: %1 行

[ctx: %1 is, for instance, '200 bytes'. %2 is, for instance, '7 lines'. Both are localised (see the two previous messages).]
en: <qt>You are attempting to paste a large portion of text (%1 or %2) into the chat. This can cause connection resets or flood kills. Do you really want to continue?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您正试图粘贴一大段文本(%1 字节或 %2 行)进入聊天栏，这可能引起连接重置或过量信息发送中止，您真要继续吗？</qt>

en: Large Paste Warning
zh_CN: 巨量粘贴警告

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Open a query with %1
zh_CN: 打开一个和 %1 的对话

en: Join the channel %1
zh_CN: 加入频道 %1

en: Logfile of %1
zh_CN: %1 的日志文件

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Clear Logfile
zh_CN: 清除日志文件

en: Show last:
zh_CN: 显示上一个：

en: Use this box to set the maximum size of the log file. This setting does not take effect until you restart Konversation. Each log file may have a separate setting.
zh_CN: 使用此设置框可设定允许的日志文件最大尺寸。这些设定的更改在重新启动 Konversation 前不会生效，每一个日志文件可以有自己独立的设定。

en: The messages in the log file are displayed here. The oldest messages are at the top and the most recent are at the bottom.
zh_CN: 日志文件中的信息会显示在这里，置于顶端的是最旧的信息，置于底端的则是最新的消息。

en: Do you really want to permanently discard all log information of this file?
zh_CN: 您真要永久丢弃文件的所有日志信息吗？

en: Note: By saving the logfile you will save all data in the file, not only the part you can see in this viewer.
zh_CN: 注意：保存日志会保存文件的所有数据，不仅限于您在当前视图所见部分。

en: Save Logfile
zh_CN: 保存日志文件

en: Choose Destination Folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: OSD Preview - drag to reposition
zh_CN: OSD 预览 - 拖曳可重新定位

en: Edit Multiline Paste
zh_CN: 编辑多行粘贴

en: &Send
zh_CN: 发送(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PasteEditor)
en: Paste Editor
zh_CN: 粘贴编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addQuotesButton)
en: Add &Quotation Indicators
zh_CN: 添加引用标识(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeNewlinesButton)
en: &Remove Newlines
zh_CN: 删除换行(&R)

en: Raw Log
zh_CN: 原始日志

en: Match Case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

en: Whole Words Only
zh_CN: 完整单词匹配

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_findLabel)
en: F&ind:
zh_CN: 查找(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_findNextButton)
en: Jump to next match
zh_CN: 转到下一个匹配

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_findNextButton)
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_findPreviousButton)
en: Jump to previous match
zh_CN: 转到上一个匹配

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_findPreviousButton)
en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_optionsButton)
en: Modify search behavior
zh_CN: 修改搜索行为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_optionsButton)
en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: Do you really want to close '%1'?
    
    All associated tabs will be closed as well.
zh_CN: 您真的要关闭“%1”吗？
    
     所有相关标签都会被一起关闭。

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Do you want to disconnect from '%1'?
    
    All associated tabs will be closed as well.
zh_CN: 您真要断开与“%1”的连接吗？
    
     所有相关标签都会被一起关闭。

en: Disconnect From Server
zh_CN: 从服务器断开连接

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: IRC Client
zh_CN: IRC 客户端

en: Find Text...
zh_CN: 查找文本...

en: Search for text in the current tab
zh_CN: 在当前标签中搜索文本

en: Channel &List for %1
zh_CN: %1 的频道列表(&L)

en: &Open Logfile for %1
zh_CN: 打开 %1 的日志文件(&O)

en: &Channel Settings for %1...
zh_CN: %1 的频道设置(&C)...

en: Rename Tab
zh_CN: 重命名标签

en: Enter new tab name:
zh_CN: 输入新标签名：

[ctx: Default encoding]
en: Default ( %1 )
zh_CN: 默认 (%1)

en: &Rename Tab...
zh_CN: 重命名标签(&R)...

en: You can only search in text fields.
zh_CN: 您只能在文本栏搜索。

en: Find Text Information
zh_CN: 查找文本信息

en: To know which server to display the channel list for, the list can only be opened from a query, channel or status window.
zh_CN: 频道列表只能从查询，频道或状态窗口打开，以找出列表属于哪一个服务器。

en: Using this function may result in a lot of network traffic. If your connection is not fast enough, it is possible that your client will be disconnected by the server.
zh_CN: 使用这项功能可能导致大量的网络流量。如果您的网络连接不够迅速，您的客户端连接有可能被服务器中断。

en: Channel List Warning
zh_CN: 频道列表警告

en: Watched Nicks
zh_CN: 监视的昵称
