scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Real or complex matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为实数矩阵或复数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String or integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串或者整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s, %s, %s, or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是 %s， %s， %s， 或者 %s。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: %s, %s, %s or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为%s、%s、%s或%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为实数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是一个实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Arguments %d and %d must have equal dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个和第 %d 个参数必须有一致的维度。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: Square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个方阵。

en: %s: Cannot allocate more memory.
zh_CN: %s：无法分配更多内存。

en: %s: LAPACK error n%d.
zh_CN: %s: LAPACK 发生错误 n%d。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: Real or complex matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数类型错误：应该为实数或复数矩阵阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数类型错误：应该一个标量。

en: %s: Wrong value for argument %d: Must not contain NaN or Inf.
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个输入参数的值错误：必须不包含NaN值或Inf值。

en: %s: Allocation failed.
zh_CN: %s：分配失败。

en: %s: Non convergence in QR steps.
zh_CN: %s：QR分解的迭代中不收敛。

en: %s: Matrix is not positive definite.
zh_CN: %s：矩阵不是正定的。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个输入参数类型错误：应该为方阵。

en: %s: Size varying argument a*eye(), (arg %d) not allowed here.
zh_CN: %s：此处不允许使用大小可变的参数a * eye()，(参数%d)。

en: Warning :
zh_CN: 警告：

en: matrix is close to singular or badly scaled. rcond = %1.4E
zh_CN: 矩阵接近奇异或缩放不正确。 rcond = %1.4E

en: %s: Problem is singular.
zh_CN: %s：单一问题。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A Real expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个实数型的。

en: %s: %s and %s must have equal number of rows.
zh_CN: %s：%s和%s必须具有相等的行数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为实数标量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个实数或者一个字符串。

en: %s: Arg %d and arg %d must have equal dimensions.
zh_CN: %s：参数%d和参数%d必须具有一致的维度。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Real matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为实数矩阵。

en: %s: Subroutine not found: %s
zh_CN: %s：未找到子例程：%s

en: %s: Schur exit with state %d
zh_CN: %s：状态为%d的Schur退出

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument %d: Must not contain NaN or Inf.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：不得包含NaN或Inf。

en: %s: On entry to ZGEEV parameter number  3 had an illegal value (lapack library problem).
zh_CN: %s：在输入ZGEEV时，参数3具有非法值(lapack库问题)。

en: %s: Convergence problem, %d off-diagonal elements of an intermediate tridiagonal form did not converge to zero.
zh_CN: %s：收敛问题，中间三对角形式的%d个非对角元素未收敛为零。

en: %s: On entry to ZHEEV parameter number  3 had an illegal value (lapack library problem).
zh_CN: %s：在输入ZHEEV 时，参数3具有非法值(lapack库问题)。

en: %s: The QR algorithm failed to compute all the eigenvalues, and no eigenvectors have been computed. Elements and %d+1:N of W contain eigenvalues which have converged.
zh_CN: %s：QR算法无法计算所有特征值，并且尚未计算任何特征向量。 W的元素和%d + 1：N包含已收敛的特征值。

en: %s: The QR algorithm failed to compute all the eigenvalues, and no eigenvectors have been computed. Elements and %d+1:N of WR and WI contain eigenvalues which have converged.
zh_CN: %s：QR算法无法计算所有特征值，并且尚未计算任何特征向量。 WR和WI的元素和%d + 1：N包含已收敛的特征值。

en: Non convergence in the QZ algorithm.
zh_CN: QZ算法中的非收敛性。

en: The top %d  x %d blocks may not be in generalized Schur form.
zh_CN: 前 %d x %d个块可能不是通用的Schur形式。

en: %s: The QZ iteration failed in DGGEV.
zh_CN: %s：在DGGEV中QZ迭代失败。

en: %s: Other than QZ iteration failed in DHGEQZ.
zh_CN: %s：DHGEQZ中除QZ迭代失败。

en: %s: Error return from DTGEVC.
zh_CN: %s：从DTGEVC返回错误。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该至少有%d个。

en: %s: Convergence problem...
zh_CN: %s：转换出现问题...

en: Argument %d in dgees had an illegal value.
zh_CN: dgees中的第%d个参数是非法值。

en: The QR algorithm failed to compute all the eigenvalues.
zh_CN: QR算法无法计算所有特征值。

en: The eigenvalues could not be reordered because some eigenvalues were too close to separate (the problem is very ill-conditioned).
zh_CN: 无法对特征值进行重新排序，因为某些特征值过于接近而无法分离（问题非常严重）。

en: After reordering, roundoff changed values of some complex eigenvalues so that leading eigenvalues in the Schur form no longer satisfy SELECT=.TRUE. This could also be caused by underflow due to scaling.
zh_CN: 重新排序后，舍入会更改某些复杂特征值的值，以使Schur格式中的前导特征值不再满足SELECT = .TRUE。 这也可能是由于缩放导致的下溢。

en: Argument %d in zgees had an illegal value.
zh_CN: zgees中的第%d个参数是非法值。

en: Argument %d in dgges had an illegal value.
zh_CN: dgges中的第%d个参数是非法值。

en: The QZ iteration failed. (A,E) are not in Schur form.
zh_CN: QZ迭代失败。(A，E)不是Schur形式。

en: Other than QZ iteration failed in DHGEQZ.
zh_CN: 在DHGEQZ中，除QZ迭代外失败。

en: Reordering failed in DTGSEN.
zh_CN: 在DTGSEN中重新排序失败。

en: Argument %d in zgges had an illegal value.
zh_CN: zgges中的第%d个参数是非法值。

en: Other than QZ iteration failed in ZHGEQZ.
zh_CN: 除QZ之外，ZHGEQZ中的其他迭代均失败。

en: Reordering failed in ZTGSEN.
zh_CN: ZTGSEN中的重新排序失败。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Decimal or complex number(s) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是小数或者是复数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Polynomial expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是多项式。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: must not contain %s or %s.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：不能包含%s或%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是方阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar or a string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是标量或者字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: must be %d, %d, %s, '%s' or '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该是%d， %d， %s， '%s' 或者 '%s'。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个标量。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Non-negative integers expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为非负整数矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个列向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument %d: Decimal or complex numbers expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是小数或者复数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Column vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数维度错误：应该为列向量。

en: %s: Incompatible input arguments #%d and #%d: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d和#%d不兼容：应该为同样大小。

en: %s: SVD and QR not implemented in sparse.
zh_CN: %s：稀疏矩阵的SVD和QR分解尚未实现。

en: %s: This feature has not been implemented.
zh_CN: %s：该功能尚未实现。

en: Conflicting linear constraints.
zh_CN: 线性约束冲突。

en: Recomputing initial guess
zh_CN: 重新计算初始猜测

en: Possible Conflicting linear constraints, error in the order of %s
zh_CN: 可能有冲突的线性约束，误差为%s

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数错误：应该是一个方阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须在集合{%s}中。

en: %s: Singular pencil.
zh_CN: %s：单支铅笔。

en: %s: Function not defined for type '%s'. Check argument or define function %s.
zh_CN: %s：未定义类型为'%s'的函数。 检查参数或定义函数%s。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Non-negative integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为非负整数。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A square matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为一个方阵。

en: %s: Wrong values for input argument #%d: Non-negative scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为非负标量。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Symmetric expected
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为对称阵。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Not semi-definite positive
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为是半正定阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Requested rank is greater than matrix dimension.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：需要的秩大于矩阵的维数。
