scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A floating point number or polynomial or rational fraction array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一實數, 多項式或有理分式陣列.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A square matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一方陣.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A polynomial expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一多項式.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A rational fraction expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一有理分式陣列.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A single input, single output system expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一 SISO 系統.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Linear dynamical system or polynomial array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一 線性動態系統或多項式陣列.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument: Polynomial array expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一多項式陣列.

en: %s: Unexpected type for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數之型態錯誤.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: A row vector expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一行向量.

en: %s: incompatible input arguments %d and %d
zh_TW: %s:  第 %d 及 第 %d 輸入參數不相容.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be in the set {%s}.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 應在集合 {%s}  之內.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Polynomial expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 #%d 的輸入參數的資料型態錯誤: 應該是一個多項式.

en: %s: Input argument #%d must be real.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數應為實數.
