gnome-themes HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Attractive Usability
zh: 可观的可用性

en: Clearlooks
zh: 清爽

en: Clearlooks Test Theme
zh: 清爽测试主题

en: Theme with a different colorscheme to find problems in applications.
zh: 在应用程序中使用不同的配色方案主题来找到问题。

en: Crux
zh: 十字架

en: Smooth gradients with purple highlights
zh: 带凫蓝加亮的平滑渐变

en: Glider
zh: 滑翔机

en: Simple, smooth and aesthetically pleasing
zh: 简单、润畅、美观

en: A glossy looking theme
zh: 富有光泽感的主题

en: Glossy
zh: 光泽

en: Black-on-white text and icons
zh: 白底黑字和图标

en: High Contrast
zh: 高对比

en: High Contrast Inverse
zh: 高对比反色

en: White-on-black text and icons
zh: 黑底白字和图标

en: High Contrast Large Print
zh: 高对比大字体

en: Large black-on-white text and icons
zh: 大字体白底黑字和图标

en: High Contrast Large Print Inverse
zh: 高对比大字体反色

en: Large white-on-black text and icons
zh: 大字体黑底白字和图标

en: Large Print
zh: 大字体

en: Large text and icons
zh: 大号字和图标

en: Low Contrast
zh: 低对比

en: Muted text and icons
zh: 柔和的文字和图标

en: Large muted text and icons
zh: 柔和的大号字和图标

en: Low Contrast Large Print
zh: 低对比大字体

en: A minimalistic appearance
zh: 简约主义外观

en: Mist
zh: 薄雾

en: High contrast scalable icons with black borders
zh: 高对比度可缩放图标，带黑色边框

en: HighContrast-SVG
zh: 高对比 SVG

en: Large High Contrast Icon Theme
zh: 大号高对比图标主题

en: Large Inverse High Contrast Icon Theme
zh: 大号高对比反色图标主题
