gnome-themes 2.25.91 - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Attractive Usability
zh: 兼具吸引力和可用性

en: Clearlooks
zh: 清晰外觀

en: Clearlooks Test Theme
zh: 清晰外觀測試佈景主題

en: Theme with a different colorscheme to find problems in applications.
zh: 具有不同顏色配置的佈景主題，用以找出應用程式的問題

en: Crux
zh: 南十字

en: Smooth gradients with purple highlights
zh: 以紫色為主色的平滑漸變色

en: Glider
zh: 滑動

en: Simple, smooth and aesthetically pleasing
zh: 簡單、平滑而優美

en: A glossy looking theme
zh: 外觀光亮的佈景主題

en: Glossy
zh: 亮彩

en: Black-on-white text and icons
zh: 白底黑線的文字及圖示

en: High Contrast
zh: 高對比

en: High Contrast Inverse
zh: 高對比、反色

en: White-on-black text and icons
zh: 黑底白線的文字及圖示

en: High Contrast Large Print
zh: 高對比、大型

en: Large black-on-white text and icons
zh: 大型白底黑線文字及圖示

en: High Contrast Large Print Inverse
zh: 高對比、大型、反色

en: Large white-on-black text and icons
zh: 大型黑底白線文字及圖示

en: Large Print
zh: 大型

en: Large text and icons
zh: 大型文字及圖示

en: Low Contrast
zh: 低對比

en: Muted text and icons
zh: 柔和的文字及圖示

en: Large muted text and icons
zh: 大型而柔和的文字及圖示

en: Low Contrast Large Print
zh: 低對比、大型

en: A minimalistic appearance
zh: 外觀精簡

en: Mist
zh: 薄霧

en: High contrast scalable icons with black borders
zh: 帶黑邊的高對比圖示，可自由放大縮小

en: HighContrast-SVG
zh: 高對比-SVG

en: Large High Contrast Icon Theme
zh: 大型高對比圖示主題

en: Large Inverse High Contrast Icon Theme
zh: 大型高對比反色圖示主題
