obconf 2.0.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Failed to load the obconf.glade interface file. ObConf is probably not installed correctly.
zh_TW: 未能載入 obconf.glade 介面檔案。可能 ObConf 未安裝妥當。

en: Failed to load an rc.xml. Openbox is probably not installed correctly.
zh_TW: 未能載入 rc.xml 檔案。Openbox 可能未安裝妥當。

en: Error while parsing the Openbox configuration file. Your configuration file is not valid XML.
    
    Message: %s
zh_TW: 解讀 Openbox 設定檔案時出錯。該設定檔可能並非有效 XML 檔案。
    
    訊息：%s

en: Choose an Openbox theme
zh_TW: 選擇 Openbox 佈景主題

en: Openbox theme archives
zh_TW: Openbox 佈景主題存檔

en: "%s" was installed to %s
zh_TW: 「%s」已安裝到 %s

en: "%s" was successfully created
zh_TW: 「%s」已成功建立

en: Unable to create the theme archive "%s".
    The following errors were reported:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立佈景主題存檔「%s」。
    已經提報以下錯誤：
    %s

en: Unable to run the "tar" command: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行「tar」命令：%s

en: Unable to create directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄「%s」：%s

en: "%s" does not appear to be a valid Openbox theme directory
zh_TW: 「%s」沒有出現有效的 Openbox 佈景主題目錄

en: Unable to move to directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法移動到目錄「%s」：%s

en: Unable to extract the file "%s".
    Please ensure that "%s" is writable and that the file is a valid Openbox theme archive.
    The following errors were reported:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法擷取檔案「%s」。
    請確保該「%s」可以寫入並且該檔為有效的 Openbox 佈景主題存檔。
    已經提報以下錯誤：
    %s

en: <span weight="bold">Theme</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">佈景主題</span>

en: _Install a new theme...
zh_TW: 安裝新的佈景主題(_I)…

en: Create a theme _archive (.obt)...
zh_TW: 建立佈景主題存檔(.obt)(_A)…

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Font for active window title:
zh_TW: 作用中視窗標題字型：

en: Font for inactive window title:
zh_TW: 非作用中視窗標題字型：

en: _Button order:
zh_TW: 按鈕順序(_B)：

en: N: Window icon
    L: Window label (Title)
    I: Iconify (Minimize)
    M: Maximize
    C: Close
    S: Shade (Roll up)
    D: Omnipresent (On all desktops)
zh_TW: N: 視窗圖示
    L: 視窗標籤 (標題)
    I: 最小化 (縮到最小)
    M: 放到最大
    C: 關閉
    S: 摺疊 (捲起)
    D: 顯示在所有桌面

en: Title Bar
zh_TW: 標題列

en: Font for menu header:
zh_TW: 選單標頭字型：

en: Font for menu Item:
zh_TW: 選單項目字型：

en: Font for on-screen display:
zh_TW: 螢幕顯示字型：

en: Font for inactive on-screen display:
zh_TW: 非作用中螢幕顯示字型：

en: Misc.
zh_TW: 雜項
