LibFM 1.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (383 entries)

en: Preferred Applications
zh_CN: 优先使用的应用程序

en: Select applications called on click on Web link or e-mail address
zh_CN: 选择当点击网络链接或邮件地址时调用的应用程序

en: Shortcut Editor
zh_CN: 快捷方式编辑器

en: Create new or change existing desktop entry
zh_CN: 新建或修改现有的桌面项

en: Choose Application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: Use selected application to open files
zh_CN: 使用选择的应用程序打开文件

en: _Installed Applications
zh_CN: 已安装的应用程序(_I)

en: <b>C_ommand line to execute:</b>
zh_CN: <b>要执行的命令行(_O)：</b>

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

note: row 1: "Terminal" GtkCheckButton
en: _Execute in terminal emulator
zh_CN: 在终端模拟器中执行(_E)

note: row 2: "X-KeepTerminal" GtkCheckButton
en: _Keep terminal window open after command execution
zh_CN: 在命令执行后继续开着终端(_K)

en: <b>These special codes can be used in the command line:</b>
      <b>%f</b>: Represents a single file name
      <b>%F</b>: Represents multiple file names
      <b>%u</b>: Represents a single URI of the file
      <b>%U</b>: Represents multiple URIs
zh_CN: <b>以下特殊代码可以在终端中使用：</b>
      <b>%f</b>：代表单个文件名
      <b>%F</b>：代表多个文件名
      <b>%u</b>：代表单个文件 URI
      <b>%U</b>：代表多个 URI

en: <b>_Application name (optional, set it to keep association)</b>
zh_CN: <b>应用程序名称(可选，设置以保持关联)(_A)</b>

en: Execute custom command line to open files
zh_CN: 执行自定义的命令打开文件

en: C_ustom Command Line
zh_CN: 自定义命令行(_U)

en: _Set selected application as default action for this file type
zh_CN: 将选择的应用程序作为对这种文件类型的默认操作(_S)

en: Confirm File Replacing
zh_CN: 确认文件替换

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: <b>There is already a file with the same name in this location.</b>
    
    Do you want to replace the existing file
zh_CN: <b>该位置已经存在一个同名的文件。</b>
    
    您是否想替换现有的文件

en: with the following file?
zh_CN: 针对以下文件？

en: _File name:
zh_CN: 文件名(_F)：

en: _Apply this option to all existing files
zh_CN: 将该操作应用于所有存在的文件(_A)

en: Choose An Icon...
zh_CN: 选择一个图标...

note: genitive case is here: Choose icon from: ...
en: system icon theme
zh_CN: 系统图标主题

note: genitive case is here: Choose icon from: ...
en: image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: <b>Choose icon from:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择图标来源位置：</b>

en: Execute File
zh_CN: 执行文件

en: Execute in _Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端模拟器中执行(_T)

en: File Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: Icon of the file in folder view
zh_CN: 文件夹视图中该文件的图标

en: <b>_Name:</b>
zh_CN: <b>名称(_N)</b>

en: <b>Location:</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置：</b>

en: <b>Target file:</b>
zh_CN: <b>目标文件：</b>

en: <b>File type:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件类型：</b>

en: <b>Open _with:</b>
zh_CN: <b>打开方式(_W)：</b>

en: Select the application used to open files of this type
zh_CN: 选择用于打开此类文件的应用程序

en: <b>Total count of files:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件总数：</b>

en: <b>Total size of files:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件总大小：</b>

en: <b>Size on disk:</b>
zh_CN: <b>磁盘上的大小：</b>

en: <b>Last modification:</b>
zh_CN: <b>上次修改：</b>

en: <b>Last access:</b>
zh_CN: <b>上次访问：</b>

en: <b>Last permissions change:</b>
zh_CN: <b>上次权限更改：</b>

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: <b>O_wner:</b>
zh_CN: <b>所有者(_W)：</b>

en: <b>G_roup:</b>
zh_CN: <b>组(_R)：</b>

en: <b>_View content:</b>
zh_CN: <b>查看内容(_V)：</b>

en: <b>C_hange content:</b>
zh_CN: <b>更改内容(_H)：</b>

en: <b>_Execute:</b>
zh_CN: <b>执行(_E)：</b>

en: <b>Special bits:</b>
zh_CN: <b>特殊位：</b>

en: Who can read content of the file/directory
zh_CN: 谁可以查看文件/目录的内容

en: Who can change content of the file/directory
zh_CN: 谁可以修改文件/目录的内容

en: Who can execute the file or enter the directory
zh_CN: 谁可以执行文件或进入目录

en: Special flags for file execution
zh_CN: 文件执行的特殊标志

en: Special flags for directory access
zh_CN: 目录访问的特殊标志

en: <b>Access Control</b>
zh_CN: <b>访问控制</b>

en: Hidden file
zh_CN: 隐藏文件

en: _Permissions
zh_CN: 权限(_P)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: It is a directory access bit - 'sticky' - where only owner can delete a file from it]
en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘住

en: Set GID
zh_CN: 设置 GID

en: Sticky & set GID
zh_CN: 粘住并设置 GID

[ctx: this is a file access mode bit, also known as 'suid']
en: Set UID
zh_CN: 设置 UID

en: Set UID & GID
zh_CN: 设置 UID 和 GID

[ctx: this is a file access mode - only owner can access the file, for others access is denied]
en: Only owner
zh_CN: 仅所有者

en: Only owner and group
zh_CN: 仅所有者和组

en: Anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 无人

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Choose Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Choose a date from the following calendar
zh_CN: 从以下日历中选择一个日期

en: Search Files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: <b>File _Name Patterns:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件名模式(_N)：</b>

en: Pattern may be either POSIX shell pattern list (with ',' as separator) or POSIX regular expression.
zh_CN: 模式可以是 POSIX shell 模式列表(以“,”分隔)，或 POSIX 正则表达式。

en: Case insensiti_ve
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_V)

en: _Use regular expression
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式(_U)

en: <b>Plac_es to Search:</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索位置(_E)：</b>

en: _Search in sub directories
zh_CN: 在子目录中搜索(_S)

en: Search _hidden files
zh_CN: 搜索隐藏文件(_H)

en: Name/_Location
zh_CN: 名称/位置(_L)

en: <b>File Type</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件类型</b>

en: Only search for files of following types:
zh_CN: 只搜索以下类型的文件：

en: Te_xt files
zh_CN: 文本文件(_X)

en: _Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件(_I)

en: _Audio files
zh_CN: 音频文件(_A)

en: _Video files
zh_CN: 视频文件(_V)

en: _Documents
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: Folde_rs
zh_CN: 文件夹(_R)

en: Ot_her:
zh_CN: 其他(_H)：

en: Any valid content type can be entered here. Wildcard '*' is allowed at end of the type. Multiple types should be separated with ';'.
zh_CN: 可以在此输入任意有效的内容类型。类型的末尾可以带“*”通配符。多种类型可以“;”分隔。

en: File _Type
zh_CN: 文件类型(_T)

en: <b>File Contain_s:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件中包含(_S)：</b>

en: C_ontent
zh_CN: 内容(_O)

en: <b>File Size</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件大小</b>

en: _Smaller than:
zh_CN: 小于(_S)：

en: _Bigger than:
zh_CN: 大于(_B)：

en: <b>Last Modified Time</b>
zh_CN: <b>上次修改时间</b>

en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

en: _Earlier than:
zh_CN: 早于(_E)：

en: L_ater than:
zh_CN: 晚于(_A)：

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: <b>Web Browser</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络浏览器</b>

en: The preferred Web Browser will be used to open hyperlinks.
zh_CN: 用于打开超链接的优先网络浏览器。

en: <b>Mail Client</b>
zh_CN: <b>邮件客户端</b>

en: The preferred Mail Client will be used to compose emails when you click on e-mail addresses.
zh_CN: 优先使用的邮件客户端将会用于您点击电子邮件地址时撰写邮件。

en: <b>Terminal Emulator</b>
zh_CN: <b>终端模拟器</b>

en: Command line:
zh_CN: 命令行：

en: System Applications
zh_CN: 系统应用程序

en: File Associations
zh_CN: 文件关联

note: To: <Destination folder> ex. Copy file to..., Move file to...etc.
en: <b>To:</b>
zh_CN: <b>到：</b>

note: Preparing to do some file operation (Copy, Move, Delete...)
en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 正在准备...

en: <b>Time remaining:</b>
zh_CN: <b>剩余时间：</b>

en: <b>Errors occurred:</b>
zh_CN: <b>出现了错误：</b>

note: ---- GFile implementation ----
en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持该操作

en: Invalid desktop entry file: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的桌面项文件：“ %s”

en: Could not determine content type of file '%s' to launch it
zh_CN: 无法确定文件“%s”的内容类型，无法启动它

en: No default application is set to launch URIs %s://
zh_CN: 没有设置用于启动 URI %s:// 的默认应用程序

en: Cannot set working directory to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法设置工作目录到 '%s'：%s

en: No default application is set for MIME type %s
zh_CN: 没有设置对应于 MIME 类型 %s 的默认应用程序

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Trash Can
zh_CN: 回收站

en: shortcut to URI
zh_CN: 指向 URI 的快捷方式

en: fm_template_create_file: invalid argument
zh_CN: fm_template_create_file：参数无效

en: No terminal emulator is set in libfm config
zh_CN: libfm 配置中没有设置终端仿真器

en: Invalid description of thumbnailer application
zh_CN: 缩略图应用程序的描述无效

en: %u byte | %u bytes
zh_CN[0]: %u 字节

en: KiB
zh_CN: KB

en: MiB
zh_CN: MB

en: GiB
zh_CN: GB

en: TiB
zh_CN: TB

en: The URI subpath '%s' contains invalid escaped characters
zh_CN: URI 子路径“%s”中包含无效的转义字符

en: Duplicate handler for tag <%s>
zh_CN: 标记 <%s> 的处理程序重复

en: Failed to parse '%-.*s', which should have been a digit inside a character reference (&#234; for example) - perhaps the digit is too large
zh_CN: 解析“%-.*s”失败，它应该是字符引用中的数字(如 &#234;) - 可能该数字太大了

en: Character reference did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity - escape ampersand as &amp;
zh_CN: 字符引用没有以分号结束；很可能您使用了 & 字符而又不是一个实体 - 将这个 & 变为 &amp;

en: Character reference '%-.*s' does not encode a permitted character
zh_CN: 字符引用“%-.*s”未编码一个被允许的字符

en: Empty entity '&;' seen; valid entities are: &amp; &quot; &lt; &gt; &apos;
zh_CN: 发现空的实体“&;”；有效的实体为：&amp; &quot; &lt; &gt; &apos;

en: Entity name '%-.*s' is not known
zh_CN: 未知的实体名“%-.*s”

en: Entity did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity - escape ampersand as &amp;
zh_CN: 实体没有以分号结束；很可能您使用了 & 字符而又不是一个实体 - 将这个 & 变为 &amp;

en: Space isn't allowed in the close tag
zh_CN: 闭合标记中不允许有空格

en: Element '%s' was closed but no element was opened
zh_CN: 元素“%s”已结束但没有元素打开

en: Element '%s' was closed but the currently open element is '%s'
zh_CN: 元素“%s”已结束，但当前打开的元素是“%s”

en: Invalid char '%c' at start of attribute value
zh_CN: 属性值开头有无效字符“%c”

en: Invalid char '%c' at end of attribute value, expected '%c'
zh_CN: 属性值末尾有无效字符“%c”，应为“%c”

en: Document ended unexpectedly
zh_CN: 文档意外终止

en: Document was empty or contained only whitespace
zh_CN: 文档为空或仅含空白字符

en: fm_xml_file_to_data: XML data error
zh_CN: fm_xml_file_to_data：XML 数据错误

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: <b>Select an application to open "%s" files</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择打开“%s”使用的应用程序</b>

en: Installed Applications
zh_CN: 已安装的应用程序

en: <No subfolders>
zh_CN: <无子文件夹>

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Shows tree of directories in sidebar
zh_CN: 在侧栏中显示目录树

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: C_opy Here
zh_CN: 复制到这里(_O)

en: _Move Here
zh_CN: 移到这里(_M)

note: Note to translators: Link in not noun but verb here
en: _Link Here
zh_CN: 链接到这里(_L)

en: XDirectSave failed.
zh_CN: XDirectSave 失败。

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open _With...
zh_CN: 打开方式(_W)...

en: Open _With
zh_CN: 打开方式(_W)

en: Copy Pa_th(s)
zh_CN: 复制路径(_T)

en: H_ide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_I)

en: Unh_ide
zh_CN: 取消隐藏(_I)

en: _Add to Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加到书签(_A)

en: _Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)...

en: Co_mpress...
zh_CN: 压缩(_M)...

en: Extract _Here
zh_CN: 提取到此处(_H)

en: E_xtract To...
zh_CN: 提取到(_X)...

en: Prop_erties
zh_CN: 文件属性(_E)

note: Note to translators: Trash in not noun but verb here
en: Move to _Trash
zh_CN: 移到回收站(_T)

en: Your bookmarks already have a bookmark for this folder.
zh_CN: 您的书签中已经有了一条对应此文件夹的书签。

en: Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: byte | bytes
zh_CN[0]: 字节

en: scanning... %d
zh_CN: 正在扫描... %d

en: Please enter a valid user name or numeric id.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的用户名或数字标识。

en: Please enter a valid group name or numeric id.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的组名或数字标识。

note: FIXME: may special bits and exec flags still be messed up?
en: Do you want to recursively apply these changes to all files and sub-folders?
zh_CN: 您想递归地将这些操作应用于所有的文件及子文件夹吗？

en: Hide or unhide the file
zh_CN: 隐藏或显示文件

en: This file is hidden because its name starts with a dot ('.').
zh_CN: 该文件是隐藏的，因为它的名字以点(“.”)开头。

en: Files on this system are hidden if their name starts with a dot ('.'). Hit <Ctrl+H> to toggle displaying hidden files.
zh_CN: 系统中名字以点(“.”)开头的文件会隐藏。按<Ctrl+H>切换显示隐藏文件。

en: scanning...
zh_CN: 正在扫描...

en: <b>_Access content:</b>
zh_CN: <b>访问内容(_A)：</b>

en: Files of different types
zh_CN: 不同类型的文件

en: <b>File:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件：</b>

en: Multiple files
zh_CN: 多个文件

note: columns visible to the users
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Create _New...
zh_CN: 新建(_N)...

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Empty File
zh_CN: 空文件

en: _Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反选(_I)

en: _Sort Files
zh_CN: 排序文件(_S)

en: _Rename Folder...
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹(_R)...

en: Folder Prop_erties
zh_CN: 文件夹属性(_E)

en: Show _Hidden
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

note: Note to translators: "Mingle..." means "Do not put folders before files" but make the translation as short as possible, please!
en: Mingle _Files and Folders
zh_CN: 同等对待文件和文件夹(_F)

en: _Ignore Name Case
zh_CN: 忽略名称大小写(_I)

en: By _Name
zh_CN: 按名称(_N)

en: By _Modification Time
zh_CN: 按修改日期(_M)

en: By _Size
zh_CN: 按大小(_N)

en: By File _Type
zh_CN: 按文件类型(_T)

en: Enter a name for the newly created folder:
zh_CN: 输入新创建文件夹的名称：

en: Creating New Folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: Enter a name for empty file:
zh_CN: 输入空文件的名称：

en: Creating ...
zh_CN: 正在创建...

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Enter a name for the new %s:
zh_CN: 输入新 %s 的名称：

en: Creating %s
zh_CN: 正在创建 %s

en: _Run default application on file after creation
zh_CN: 创建后对文件运行默认应用程序(_R)

en: This text file '%s' seems to be an executable script.
    What do you want to do with it?
zh_CN: “%s”这个文本文件好像是可执行脚本。
    您想如何处理它？

en: This file '%s' is executable. Do you want to execute it?
zh_CN: “%s”这个文件是可执行文件。您想执行它吗？

note: show error if no paths are added
en: No folders are specified.
zh_CN: 未指定文件夹。

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

note: g_message("(!) %s", msg);
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Only system administrators have the permission to do this.
zh_CN: 只有系统管理员有权执行此操作。

en: Do you want to move the file '%s' to trash can?
zh_CN: 您想将文件“%s”移到回收站吗？

en: Do you want to move the %d selected file to trash can? | Do you want to move the %d selected files to trash can?
zh_CN[0]: 您想将选择的 %d 个文件移到回收站吗？

en: Do you want to delete the file '%s'?
zh_CN: 您想删除文件“%s”吗？

en: Do you want to delete the %d selected file? | Do you want to delete the %d selected files?
zh_CN[0]: 您想删除选择的 %d 个文件吗？

en: Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Please enter a new name:
zh_CN: 请输入一个新名称：

en: Are you sure you want to empty the trash can?
zh_CN: 您确定想清空回收站吗？

en: Pa_ste and Go
zh_CN: 粘贴并执行(_S)

en: Folder location bar
zh_CN: 文件夹位置栏

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Filesystem Root
zh_CN: 文件系统根目录

en: _Mount Volume
zh_CN: 挂载卷(_M)

en: _Unmount Volume
zh_CN: 卸载卷(_U)

en: _Eject Removable Media
zh_CN: 弹出可移动媒质(_E)

en: _Format Volume
zh_CN: 格式化卷(_F)

en: _Rename Bookmark Item
zh_CN: 重命名书签项(_R)

en: Re_move from Bookmarks
zh_CN: 从书签中移除(_M)

en: Move Bookmark _Up
zh_CN: 上移书签(_U)

en: Move Bookmark _Down
zh_CN: 下移书签(_D)

en: _Empty Trash Can
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_E)

en: Shows list of common places, devices, and bookmarks in sidebar
zh_CN: 在侧栏中显示常用位置、设备和书签列表

en: Rename Bookmark Item
zh_CN: 重命名书签项

en: Enter a new name:
zh_CN: 输入新名称：

en: :
zh_CN: ：

en: Type: %s
    Size: %s
    Modified: %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s
    大小：%s
    修改时间：%s

en: Type: %s
    Modified: %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s
    修改时间：%s

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

en: <b>The file operation was completed with errors.</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件操作完成，但出现了一些错误。</b>

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Some files cannot be moved to trash can because the underlying file systems don't support this operation.
    Do you want to delete them instead?
zh_CN: 有些文件无法移到回收站，因为所处的文件系统不支持该操作。
    您想直接删除它们吗？

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: _Resume
zh_CN: 继续(_R)

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

note: translators: it is part of "Moving files:" or "Moving xxx.txt"
en: Moving
zh_CN: 正在移动

note: translators: it is part of "Copying files:" or "Copying xxx.txt"
en: Copying
zh_CN: 正在复制

note: translators: it is part of "Trashing files:" or "Trashing xxx.txt"
en: Trashing
zh_CN: 正在移到回收站

note: translators: it is part of "Deleting files:" or "Deleting xxx.txt"
en: Deleting
zh_CN: 正在删除

note: translators: it is part of "Creating link /path/xxx.txt"
en: Creating link
zh_CN: 正在创建符号链接

note: translators: 'In:' string is followed by destination folder path
en: <b>In:</b>
zh_CN: <b>到：</b>

en: Creating links to files
zh_CN: 创建文件的链接

note: translators: it is part of "Changing attributes of xxx.txt"
en: Changing attributes of
zh_CN: 正在修改文件属性

en: Changing attributes of files
zh_CN: 正在修改文件属性

note: translators: it is part of "Restoring files:" or "Restoring xxx.txt"
en: Restoring
zh_CN: 正在还原

note: note to translators: resulting string is such as "Deleting files"
en: %s files
zh_CN: %s 个文件

en: <b>File operation is in progress...</b>
zh_CN: <b>正在进行文件操作...</b>

note: note to translators: resulting string is such as "Deleting file"
en: <b>%s file:</b>
zh_CN: <b>%s 个文件：</b>

note: note to translators: resulting string is such as "Deleting files"
en: <b>%s files:</b>
zh_CN: <b>%s 个文件：</b>

en: _Off
zh_CN: 关(_O)

en: _Places
zh_CN: 位置(_P)

en: _Directory Tree
zh_CN: 目录树(_D)

en: _Remote
zh_CN: 远程(_R)

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Directory Tree
zh_CN: 目录树

en: View of folder contents
zh_CN: 文件夹内容视图

en: _Hide %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 %s (_H)

en: _Move Left
zh_CN: 左移(_M)

en: Move _Right
zh_CN: 右移(_R)

en: Show %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s

en: _Forget Width
zh_CN: 忘记宽度(_F)

en: _Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图(_I)

en: _Compact View
zh_CN: 紧缩视图(_C)

en: _Thumbnail View
zh_CN: 缩略视图(_T)

en: Detailed _List View
zh_CN: 详细列表视图(_L)

en: Changes active tab
zh_CN: 更改活动标签

en: The specified directory '%s' is not valid
zh_CN: 指定的目录“%s”无效

en: Cannot access destination file
zh_CN: 无法访问目标文件

en: Cannot create a link on non-native filesystem
zh_CN: 无法在非本地文件系统中创建链接

en: Cannot untrash file '%s': original path not known
zh_CN: 无法还原文件“%s”：原路径未知

en: Source and destination are the same.
zh_CN: 源位置和目的位置相同。

en: Cannot move a folder into its sub folder
zh_CN: 无法将文件夹移动到其子文件夹中

en: Cannot copy a folder into its sub folder
zh_CN: 无法将文件夹复制到其子文件夹中

en: Destination is a sub folder of source
zh_CN: 目标位置是源位置的子文件夹

en: Cannot copy file '%s': not supported
zh_CN: 无法复制文件“%s”：不支持

en: Setting display name can be done only for single file
zh_CN: 只能对单个文件设置显示名

en: Setting target can be done only for single file
zh_CN: 只能对单个文件设置目标

en: XML file '%s' error (%d:%d):
zh_CN: XML 文件“%s”错误 (%d:%d)：

en: XML file doesn't contain Applications root
zh_CN: XML 文件不包含 应用程序 根节点

en: Cannot create XML definition for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为“%s”创建 XML 定义

en: Menu path '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 菜单路径“%s”已存在

en: Menu cache error
zh_CN: 菜单缓存错误

en: Invalid menu directory
zh_CN: 无效的菜单目录

en: Menu item name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 菜单项名称不能为空

en: Invalid menu directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的菜单目录“%s”

en: Invalid menu item
zh_CN: 无效的菜单项

en: The menu item '%s' doesn't have appropriate entry file
zh_CN: 菜单项“%s”不包含正确的项文件

en: Change hidden status isn't supported for menu directory
zh_CN: 不支持更改菜单目录的隐藏状态

en: Setting attribute '%s' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持设置属性“%s”

en: Invalid value for attribute '%s'
zh_CN: 属性“%s”的值无效

en: The '%s' is a menu directory
zh_CN: “%s”是一个菜单目录

en: The '%s' isn't a menu item
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个菜单项

en: The '%s' entry file is broken
zh_CN: “%s”项文件损坏

en: Cannot create menu item '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建菜单项“%s”

en: Name of menu directory should not end with ".desktop"
zh_CN: 菜单目录名不应以“.desktop”结尾

en: Invalid operation with menu root
zh_CN: 对菜单根的操作无效

en: Invalid destination
zh_CN: 无效的目标

en: FmMenuVFileMonitor: folder '%s' not found in menu cache
zh_CN: FmMenuVFileMonitor：在菜单缓存中未找到文件夹“%s”

note: FIXME: need name to be converted to UTF-8?
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Choose Executable File
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件

en: Executable files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: <b>Co_mmand:</b>
zh_CN: <b>命令(_M)：</b>

en: Command to execute when the application icon is activated
zh_CN: 在应用程序图标激活时执行的命令

en: <b>D_escription:</b>
zh_CN: <b>描述(_E)：</b>

en: Generic name of the application
zh_CN: 应用程序的常规名称

en: <b>_Working directory:</b>
zh_CN: <b>工作目录(_W)：</b>

en: The working directory to run the program in
zh_CN: 运行程序的工作目录

en: <b>_Tooltip:</b>
zh_CN: <b>工具提示(_T)：</b>

en: Tooltip to show on application
zh_CN: 在应用程序上显示的工具提示

note: TODO: handle "TryExec" field ? row 7: "StartupNotify" GtkCheckButton
en: _Use startup notification
zh_CN: 使用启动通知(_U)

en: _Desktop Entry
zh_CN: 桌面项(_D)

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: Restore trashed files to original paths
zh_CN: 将移到回收站的文件还原到原位置

en: source file name or desktop id
zh_CN: 源文件名或桌面标识

en: SOURCE
zh_CN: 源

en: result file name
zh_CN: 结果文件名

en: RESULT
zh_CN: 结果

note: Translator: The word "blank" is used as an adjective, e.g. we are decsribing discs that are already blank
en: CD-ROM Disc
zh_CN: CD-ROM 盘

en: Blank CD-ROM Disc
zh_CN: 空 CD-ROM 盘

en: CD-R Disc
zh_CN: CD-R 盘

en: Blank CD-R Disc
zh_CN: 空 CD-R 盘

en: CD-RW Disc
zh_CN: CD-RW 盘

en: Blank CD-RW Disc
zh_CN: 空 CD-RW 盘

en: DVD-ROM Disc
zh_CN: DVD-ROM 盘

en: Blank DVD-ROM Disc
zh_CN: 空 DVD-ROM 盘

en: DVD-RW Disc
zh_CN: DVD-RW 盘

en: Blank DVD-RW Disc
zh_CN: 空 DVD-RW 盘

en: DVD-RAM Disc
zh_CN: DVD-RAM 盘

en: Blank DVD-RAM Disc
zh_CN: 空 DVD-RAM 盘

en: DVD+R Disc
zh_CN: DVD+R 盘

en: Blank DVD+R Disc
zh_CN: 空 DVD+R 盘

en: DVD+RW Disc
zh_CN: DVD+RW 盘

en: Blank DVD+RW Disc
zh_CN: 空 DVD+RW 盘

en: DVD+R DL Disc
zh_CN: DVD+R 双层盘

en: Blank DVD+R DL Disc
zh_CN: 空 DVD+R 双层盘

en: DVD+RW DL Disc
zh_CN: DVD+RW 双层盘

en: Blank DVD+RW DL Disc
zh_CN: 空 DVD+RW 双层盘

en: Blu-Ray Disc
zh_CN: 蓝光光盘

en: Blank Blu-Ray Disc
zh_CN: 空蓝光光盘

en: Blu-Ray R Disc
zh_CN: 蓝光只读光盘

en: Blank Blu-Ray R Disc
zh_CN: 空蓝光只读光盘

en: Blu-Ray RW Disc
zh_CN: 蓝光读写光盘

en: Blank Blu-Ray RW Disc
zh_CN: 空蓝光读写光盘

en: HD DVD Disc
zh_CN: HD DVD 盘

en: Blank HD DVD Disc
zh_CN: 空 HD DVD 盘

en: HD DVD-R Disc
zh_CN: HD DVD-R 盘

en: Blank HD DVD-R Disc
zh_CN: 空 HD DVD-R 盘

en: HD DVD-RW Disc
zh_CN: HD DVD-RW 盘

en: Blank HD DVD-RW Disc
zh_CN: 空 HD DVD-RW 盘

en: MO Disc
zh_CN: MO 盘

en: Blank MO Disc
zh_CN: 空 MO 盘

en: MRW Disc
zh_CN: MRW 盘

en: Blank MRW Disc
zh_CN: 空 MRW 盘

en: MRW/W Disc
zh_CN: MRW/W 盘

en: Blank MRW/W Disc
zh_CN: 空 MRW/W 盘

en: Blank Optical Disc
zh_CN: 空光盘

en: Optical Disc
zh_CN: 光盘
